You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 11 25Article 396448

Congrats for electing incompetent leader – NPP to NDC

Read Comments Comments (73)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Incompetent Akuffo Addict has managed to incompetently lose two elections in a roll. Incompetent Akuffo Addict took a vibrant party in government to opposition; Incompetent Akuffo Addict tagged a charge sheet as President Kuf ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Shame mahama can not do the job

• DIET 8 years ago

WE PREFER A NATIONAL LEADER, MAHAMA TO A TRIAL LEADER, AKUFFO ADDO. AKUFFO ADDO IS A LEADER OF THE TRIAL NPP PARTY OWNED BY ASANTE-AKYEM MAFIA WHO BOAST AROUND THAT THEY HAVE THE DIVINE RIGHT TO GOVERN GHANA BECAUSE THEY CLAI ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

YES OOOOOO.ON ASSUMING OFFICE BUSIA(NAABU KPONTIN-big lips)TOOK TWO(2)YEARS SALARY ADVANCE.THAT WAS THE BEGINING OF LOOTING.THEN NO COURT-APOLLO 568 + ARTICLE 71 CLAUSE 2B IN ELIMINATING OTHERS = UNDEMOCRATIC.

• maxwell 8 years ago

u are a foooll. ppaaa to kwasei

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This is what I want to hear from you. You are doing a great job carry on NPP no way for Satan.

• maxwell 8 years ago

yeah NPP carry do nt hear what dey say the robbers NDC

• Musa D. 8 years ago

Your Akuffo Addo can't do even 1/4 of what Mahama has done and still doing if he is given the rest of his life.

• Man 8 years ago

Mahama is better than the wee smoker Nana AddO

• APONKYE 8 years ago

NPP is the only party with a wee smoker as flagbearer. And Nana could not perform as AG.

• moshie 8 years ago

talk sense. am not Akan but they are very good people to dealt with, see our own brother doing to our mother land Ghana, looting, sada, gyeeda, nkonfem sada and whole lot of disgrace to the northeners, whow come a government ...

• KWAME NSIAH 8 years ago

APONKYE TELL ZENETOR HER FATHER'S TIME TO ANSWER FOR THE BLOOD OF THE POOR INOCENT ONES IS STILL PENDING AND SHE WILL ALSO BE IN THE LINE

• Prof. Seidu Musah 8 years ago

I want observers to note that the NDC government machinery is behind the confusion in the NPP. They see it as the only way Mahama can cling onto power. The latest raid on NPP party headquarters begs a number of questions: (a) ...

• Jew 8 years ago

How serious is your NPP party that another party can easily cause confusion in the NPP. Find another excuse for your struggling all die be die party.

• Big J 8 years ago

NPP must really be full of idiots to allow another party to create confusion among them. They keep making this stupid claim without thinking about what it says about them. These are the people who claim someone else is incomp ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Listen to another idiot. How can NPP want to come to power when it is full of idiots like this? You call Mahama incompetent, yet your so-called competent dope head of a flagbearer is so competent, he can even not manage the a ...

• moshie 8 years ago

i have lost of words to describe you. only one (BIG OGYIMIFOOO)

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

hahhaaaa! i can't laugh oooh!

• Kojo T 8 years ago

And the NPP has ,,,,,the most chaotic, divisive and destructive leader

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Well said, he is really incompetent.

• Intact 8 years ago

i like the middle portion of the script. Surely NDC is corrupt and the copycat prez is incompetent

• Respect 8 years ago

ede bie k3k3 thievery will end

• senyo 8 years ago

Nice piece. The most incompetent president ever lived. Shame

• Bibini 8 years ago

You see, incompetent Mahama will continue to be your president because you have no better alternative to rule. Akuffo Addo? Apuuuuuuu Nobody trusts that guy. AGENDA 2020 - ALAN K, ALL THE WAY! And if you don't like it eat yo ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Most of them are only peeved because Mahama has collapsed their cocaine businesses. They want the dwarf king in the Flagstaff House, so he can facilitate them with diplomatic passports they can use to smuggle their coke. God ...

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

Good question

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

We advise all those nursing presidential ambition in the NPP party to sharpen their credentials further to prove to the party faithful and Ghanaians that they deserve to be presidents. Bawumia, whether nursing a presidential ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Where the fuck were u when Kuffuor was acclaimed by your bogus party?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

.........HERE COMES A 3RD CLASS COMEDIAN.REMEMBER,YOUR AUDIENCE ARE ASLEEP.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Yes, NDC have elected an incompetent leader, that is what majority of Ghanaians will vote for to become the President come 2016 elections. Your competent Akuffo Addo was floored by Tatsu Tsikata in round one that is why he wa ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

YEA,WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO FELL FROM THE PODIUM? LATER ASKING THE FLOOR IF IT'S FEELING DIZZY!!!!!!!!!.

• Big J 8 years ago

Hahaha!!! Still laughing.

• Big J 8 years ago

The dwarf was floored by Tsatsu because Tsatsu is a trained lawyer. Has Nana Addo Dwarf Akuffo Addo , been able to prove to anyone that he really holds a law degree? This guy is a charlatan and yet we have sycophants making a ...

• MaxFMK 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. NPP MEMBERS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. IF AKUFO-ADDO CAN'T EVEN CONTROL AND MANAGE HIS SMALL PARTY, THE WHO IS MORE INCOMPETENT THAN HIM?

• Nanaya 8 years ago

You u insults will let Ghanaians change their minds? Is God who chooses a leader. God uses incompetent people to teach the so called wise people. Ungraful beings. U go to hell come 2016 God will surely disappoint u.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

As if nana adding will see the presidency.

• Akora 8 years ago

these sycophants would have said that the NDC is undemocratic. NPP oppose for opposing sakes.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

as if nana addo will see the presidency

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The NPP would always corrupt a word or give it a new meaning. NPP!

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Ooooo npp. When will ur eyes be open to the truth. Your competent nana was a horrible foreign affairs minister, attorney general. During his time Ghana recorded more cocaine cases. U call this man competent. Apuuuuu. Ever sin ...

• FINE LADY 8 years ago

Fools, lets stop insult

• NO LOVE LETTERS 8 years ago

NPP DOES NOT HAVE MONOPOLY OF INSULTS NOR VIOLENCE

• KUSI 8 years ago

DROP THE OLD FROG EHWERMU NNSUO AKUFO ADDO AND OPANA BLAYNZEMA BLAY

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

CONGRATS NPP FOR RE-ELECTING AN UGLY, CRACK HEAD,DWARF, SMELLY DENTURES AND NOSE DRIPPING WITH MUCUS AKUFFO ADDICT AS YOUR FLAG BEARER. FOOLS

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

John mahama is the ugliest with bumps all over his face and a stained brown eyes which depicts a chain smoker, and on top he is an idiot of a president. Nana is sensible , intelligent and well brought up and that is a very bi ...

• Seven Sisters 8 years ago

God only choose kings not president.so shut up ur month which of the God's choose mahama who can't solved a single people in gha Twaaaaaaaa apuutuuuuu.

• Amant 8 years ago

Is this criticism? This is really a recipe for counters which eventually may not be good for us. What u said is more tribal and insulent.

• YAW 8 years ago

NPP get your ugly Akufo Addo. NDC will win 1-touch with Mahama at the helm.

• joe 8 years ago

leave NDC and president Mahama alone, NaNa Addo will never be president in Ghana.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". NPP has the nerves to call someone else incompetent when their own clueless flagbearer Akufo-Addo can't e ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 8 years ago

Aahh! NPP! Mind your own business now,abi? Weytin? How can you see ,when you have a log in your eyes? Nope."ka wo fie asem"

• Alh. HARUNA 8 years ago

Mahama,s incompetence is much better than Akuffo Addo,s ALL DIE BE DIE. You will see it live in 2016.

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

I think to be appointed a communicator of the npp, you must be brain dead with a ting of stupidity in your dna.

• akuffp addo retirement party 8 years ago

tinge

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Aww NPP! As for his paa de3, na skin pain-- (aho3yaa)

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

What is the skin pain in a disgrace and shame? Didn't you ndc said nobody should contest him for him to get 100% ? But what do we see and hear now? He couldn't even get what Prof. Mills got with Nana Konadu as his competitor ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

In real sense of the word the NPP had shamefully proved that they are bunch of villagers who see and understand politics as litigation/quarelling and immoral actions against a political party in power or opponents.

White p ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Turf talk. ure going to loose in 2016. Sir John promise to kill himself if Akufo Addo DIDN'T WIN. HE MUST GET READY TO DIE

• gmd 8 years ago

Go rescue your party from violence people.give Ghanaians a break.incompetent person is better than a person with ruining nose without him knowing

• nick 8 years ago

hii good people off ghana

• kusasi 8 years ago

your fake lawyer nana will never enter the flag star house ok?

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

This NPP party and its members are very funny, if somebody shall be called incompetent that should their flagbearer and his vice Nana and Bawumia the two who could not control common party they are incharge of! Rather they ke ...

• kwesi atta legon 8 years ago

I 0nce feed a small dog as it was passing by let say two months old the next morning the dog did it own investigation and know my door when waking up in the morning it stand before me to thanks but want more food to me this d ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Hi guys, tell that Mahama to take the dark eye glasses off when he go to sleep and when he is walking in the darkness, thank you for doing that.

• abrafo twumasi 8 years ago

shaaaame unto u God will punish u, Nana will never be president in kwame Nkrumah Ghana tweeeeea. blind people. Yakametor

• maxwell 8 years ago

u are a fool to ghanaian becos u spent the moni with mahama

• maxwell 8 years ago

wo ye krasee niii paaa wai

• maxwell 8 years ago

mahama can nt do anything fr us has soent al Ghana moni with his family ad gelfrns

• Agbley 8 years ago

All politicians are the same. They speak the same language. The citizenry should be wise to go for a third party.

• Abui 8 years ago

NPP is the most useless party on earth. You can't even settle your problems at home and the world is looking at you. Incompetence right from the beginning.

• Kwame, Tema. 8 years ago

I want to ask my own people at the helm of affairs within our great party the NPP that how many of us across the length and breath of Ghana understand the word "INCOMPETENT"?? Why are we focusing all our energy on just one wo ...

• Pee 8 years ago

So Eastern NPP is call 95% of voters in NDC incompetent, for voting for the President? Do u think this voters will vote for ur NPP party with violence agenda? You guys can not manage your party then forget about managing Ghan ...