You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 10 09Article 386677

Mahama must cut the hypocrisy on voters roll - LMVC

Read Comments Comments (48)

• AbasZ 8 years ago

Talking president.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

TANKO ADAMU ON NYAHO TAMAKLOE:-------
    Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

NPP is the most useless organization in the world...my God...what foolish guys.

• Yusif 8 years ago

OF COURSE NYAHO KNOWS WHERE TO BUTTER HIS BREAD.

LET US EMPATHIZE WITH HIM: HIS SISTER IS MS TAMAKLOE, IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S LATE MOTHER.

WITH SO SO SO MUCH STOLEN MONEY ROLLING IN, WOULD YOU NOT HAVE DONE THE SAME, OR POSS ...

• Juliana 8 years ago

SAY THAT TO NPP

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

Can't cook won't cook president. Juloi

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

The only credit .i will give Mahama he is sweet talker and great liar ..u watch him . Great pretender

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Mahama is an empty barrel.He just make noise and have nothing better to offer. Where is the Hope City he promise us? where is lies the truth about the death of our late president J.E.A.Mills?I regret that Mfantis vote for thi ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Ibrahim Adjei,yet another brother corrupt.
    This Spin Doctor for the Opposition lauded the leaders of his clique,when they sought the Supreme Court's opinion on the results.
    It seems,he is still "smarting"from the verdict.

• Simple truth 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND EC, what will your RESPONSE and reaction be when we simply clean the REGISTER for 2016 elections and WAR breaks up from that.

• Jerry 8 years ago

If war breaks up you will be first to die so you don't actually need any response to this your stupid question.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Well say my brother. Mahama is a big liar who always lie through his teeth.
    He did interfered during 2012 election as you rightlly said.
    He is still trying unsuccessfully to manipulate the current EC leader as he did with A ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

From the look of things you are rather the liar and not JDM. Go and campaign for votes and don't waste your time fighting JDM with useless demonstrations. The only difference I can see this time round is that JDM is going to ...

• aziz 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT...PERIOD

• Kyei 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaaa, if your president is a dead goat, then who are you? Can't even imagine!

• Nyaako George. 8 years ago

Excellent response Mr Aziz.May you be blessed by Allah.May the naive Kyei who insulted the president toil all day and suffer in life.

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

Excellent response Mr Aziz.May you be blessed by Allah.May the naive Kyei who insulted the president toil all day and suffer in life.May Kyei beg from street before he eats.

• wana chop president 8 years ago

woy3 kwasia papa

• African eagle 8 years ago

The BNI and other agencies should look into this so call LMVC.

• Hindu 8 years ago

LMVC,you think your lawlessness would compel the EC to heed your demand,n also you think you can hide behind democracy n cause confusion in the country n get away with it.Foools

• Amidini 8 years ago

These NPP boys and girls re damaging their own party. Wait and see

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't mind these NPP crooks and their third class graduate who calls huimself a lawyer but has no law certificate to show. 2016 will teach them a very, very bitter lesson.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

What does LMVC expect the President Mahama to say?Should he tell the foreign gathering in France that he is going to order the EC to compile a new register because Nana Addo and Bawumia wanted it that way?Hell no,he won't say ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

BOY KOFI ;))

Thank goodness for your input
    It seems ,Ibrahim Adjei;has still not accepted the Supreme Court verdict.
    His criticism stems form "sour grapes"

• Jew 8 years ago

They are looking for a way to cause confusion because they have no policies to convience Ghanaians to vote for them.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

All this bl,bla,bla about the demand for a new voters register started from Nana Addo when he was in London some time ago.What this alarm means is that if he loses in 2016 again then he will definately refuse to concede defea ...

• FMK 8 years ago

A FRESH REGISTER CAN'T BE SCRAPPED AFTER SPENDING MILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS' MONIES. NPP AND LMVC SHOULD COUGH UP THE 200 MILLION FOR THE NEW COMPILATION, ELSE THEY SHOULD FORGET IT.

• Yes 8 years ago

When is this stupid Ghanaweb going to stop reporting trash from this good for nothing stupid Npp group

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

Prez Mahama has always been a father. Why are some people so bent on their wish alone and not for others too. JM will continue till 2021. Allah's choice can never be conquered. Is the npp doubtful of Allah? Check JM and you ...

• jomo Jackson 8 years ago

President,when you were the chairman of ECOWAS you commanded TOgo to give the country a new resgister.Why not Ghana

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Can somebody tell us the last time Togo compiled a fresh voters register?Can somebody tell us if Togo is using biometric voting system?Then finally,did the new voters register give any opportunity to the opposition parties in ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

He is the president and was voted for. Allow him enjoy his position. It will not last forever. Stupid president!

• Jew 8 years ago

Stupid you for calling the president of Ghana stupid. Your fake lawyer will never be president of Ghana, take it now or live to get heart attack.

• Juliana 8 years ago

LEAVE THE PRESIDENT ALONE. AKUFFO SAID SO WHY NOT THE PRESIDENT

• Isaac 8 years ago

Some were buying cars from the demonstration any time they short of money they will organize demo to fill their pockets EC shouldn't mind those fools

• Socrates 8 years ago

Insults, insults and insults

• K WARA EMMANUEL From NAVRONGO 8 years ago

congratulations. mr.president why you not leave the N PP to focusing on the things that they don't known,? they are going to lose on 2016. that is wy they call for new voter registeration. thank you

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Mr Adjei thinks having a British accent makes you sound sensible and a little intelligent. Some people just want to reply instead trying to understand what is being said.

• Kofi K. K. 8 years ago

Wasn't the Togolese EC independent and yet President Mahama as ECOWAS chair prevailed on Togo to have a new Voters' register. Why is he now telling Ghanaians that because the EC is independent he has to keep quiet and wait fo ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Did Ghana not do NPP led New Biometric Voters' Register before 2012 elections? How many times should Ghana change Voters' Register just because someone called Akuffo Addo must come to power at all costs? To hell with all you ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

If you have a president who lacks common sense and just being stupid, what would you expect. He is just a fool

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

So are you saying that whatever NPP says about Voters Register is true? Who has taken the time to scrutinize NPP float of the so-called 76,000 voters whose names are also in Togolese Voters' Register? Why are many saying and ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Can Mahama swear that he didn't grease the palms of Atubuga and the other supreme court judges before that bogus judgement . That was the saddest day in the judicial history of Ghana. No wonder we have Anas giving us the true ...

• K. 8 years ago

What if a new voters register is not compiled at all? Will the NPP boycot the 2016 elections? Why can the NPP not change from its evil ways? Why is the NPP bent on destroying Ghana yet very desperate to come to power? You can ...

• salifu muhammad 8 years ago

Why is it that only Ndc doesn't need a change for the betterment of the nation when I was in Ghana I used to vote for NDC but after I came to Europe I have noticed our ndc is very bad government very very very bad

• salifu muhammad 8 years ago

Vote ndc out we need a change even akua Donkor can do better than mahama

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

CRIMINAL,EVIL,CORRUPT MAHAMA IS NUMBER BIG THIEF,IN GHANA HISTORY,ODWANFUNU IN GHANA,KWASEA LIKE HIM