You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 10 08Article 386489

Divisive Akufo-Addo cannot govern Ghana – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (137)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am too old to steal but I have mercenaries like Afenyo Markin who can steal for me, John Boadu, Freddie Blay and Abankwa or Ab3 nkwan can all steal with minimum trace this is what I mean by invincible forces.

I trained ...

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

Eiii see this gay guy@last Don. He only write when he is being fucked hard by his husband kojo Aponkye...they also come to write when deep into masturbation...cus of politics all this bufoons come here to spew garbage instead ...

• Patapaa 8 years ago

Fools abound in the NDC

• BAMBA 8 years ago

I perceive him not as a trained and professional lawyer by his analysis. I wonder how he is sorted by his clients.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Amaliba wagyimi yie paa, you are crook and wicked man you hate your own country. Nipa aboa!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Let me also insult this fool who has made it a point to come out with some nonsense every now and then. Amaliba you are stupid. We the people of Ghana want competent people to lead us, and not fools like you.
    VOTE USELESS MA ...

• sa 8 years ago

I simply luv ur comment, that's jus the truth

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Kwasea NDC ni aboa what can you do amaliba to move Ghana forward? Stealing nation coffers will not bring prosperity to Ghanaians. Wagyimi pii.

• Omanhene 8 years ago

IDIOT AMARIBA

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

LATE PROF MILLS SPLIT NDC BUT UNITED GHANA AND RULED BETTER THAN MAHAMA. WE PREFER SOMEONE WHO WILL PUT THE NATION BEFORE PARTY N CRONIES THAN A SUPPOSEDLY PARTY UNIFIER MAHAMA WHO MISRULES AND STEAL THE RESOURCES OF GHANA

• dramani 8 years ago

Who is this idiot with a face that look like shit

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Depressive statements. Amaliba is also so frustrated to expose his depression. Nana ruled with Kuffour and Ghana was a better place . No HIPC no IMF.Unlike yhis mentor who is sinking this country to a decline. Nana could not ...

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

Evil dwarf, Akuffo addo is a very dangerous man.

• DERKULE 8 years ago

Mind your own business buddies and leave Nana alone.

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

At least an evil dwarf is a trillion times better that an Evil DEAD GOAT who only aim is to steal,kill and destroy our motherland.ofui

• GEORGE 8 years ago

DUE TO WHAT MAHAMAH HAVE CREATED, LOOT AND SHARE GHANA MONIES TO HIS BROTHER AND YOU AMALIBA , YOU FEAR THAT, YOU ARE GOING TO VOMIT EVERY MONEY THAT BELONG TO GHANAIANS. THAT IS WHY YOU ALL FEAR NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• IdiotAmaliba 8 years ago

AMALIBA IS A COMPLETE MORON.

• jk 8 years ago

Listen to another fool. The problem is sensitive one and must be carefully handled. Cant you see it, fool. Any fool can talk. that is modern Ghana. What have you handled in your ndc party? tweaaaaa. Everything is standing sti ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

If you people in NDC who are busy chopping left, right and center can't even use what's left of your brains, if any, to find something new to say about the NPP, PLEASE KEEP QUIET and stop disturbing us. Some of us are hustlin ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Usa,NPP is also chopping their party money so what is your problem.

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Like your uglu and illetrate parents@Yen Akanfuo.

• Apuu 8 years ago

This idiot has still not learned any lesson.
    Maliba is one of the most stupid guys in NDC. Fuck you amaliba.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Brother, please hold your breath, these elephants know no peace and unity is alien to them. Nana's love phrase is "Scatter Your Enemies In The Party For Victory 2016"

• chief 8 years ago

Governance is so cheap that's why we have this character running riots with his "fufu based analysis' to contend with. They have nothing to offer the people just to plunged the nation to needless debt in the name of projects ...

• anna 8 years ago

shut ur mouth u wanted to die aftter seeing and hearing from tsaatsu better if u shut ur stinky motuh ndc hv no mesg and ur a lawyer baby analysis

• Dread 8 years ago

Funny, very funny. Do you think the NDC has held Ghana together? The divisions in Ghana began with your rule.

We still want Nana. You people cannot be entrusted with the running of a country; not equipped to do so.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Amaliba is too stupid to be funny! What planet was he living on when divisive Mahama broke NDC into two and Nana Konadu run away with half of it? They had to bribe Afari Djan to disqualify her from standing as a flagbearer o ...

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

look at this stupid Boy ve u ndc unite Ghana or there is still Division among us, if u thinks u can use our Gold and natural resources to develop ur stupid place where nothing Comes from there than yam tubes then bette ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Ababa! Adjei have u forgotten the tasty guinea fowl, chevon, mutton, beef and groundnut to make akatie-nkwan for your bowl of Fufu?

• Haruna 8 years ago

Amaliba you are a Big Fool !!!

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

AMALIBA IS NOT ONLY AN IDIOT AND IGNORANT FOOL BUT ALSO A BIG WINDBAG FULL OF SHIT. IS THIS NOT THE SAME IGNORANT MAN WHO SAID THE LOSS OF THE CEDI'S VALUE IS DUE TO THE CONSTRUCTION OF SKYSCRAPPERS IN THE COUNTRY. WHY WASTE ...

• Timbila Yusif 8 years ago

Why is it that NDC people instead of thinking of themselves, keep on talking about NPP. Have you forgotten what Wayongo said at the B. Election. He said if any one attacks you face him so Nana is Right ALL DIE BE DIE

Mr. clever man, the fool knows that truth is very painful, so let me continue to a fool, sir.

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TI IMF TESTIFIES.

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

A divisive Akkufo-Addo or whatever you want to call him is still better that John Dramani Mahama. Anybody will be better than this government, when you have advisors like Akua Donkor

• adanko 8 years ago

a divided npp is far better than the mess ndc has plunged us, At least npp have the people to solve our problems and let us have better quality of life b4 we all die,

• Rhandy 8 years ago

Nonsense ! This bogus statement.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Amaliba is talking because he 've heard their agent Afoko planted in Npp is in court to challenge the decision of the elders.( Reported by the rented press republic news paper .) Ghana is sinking and sinking fast under this i ...

• looksharp 8 years ago

Aba leave Afoko alone. Amaliba is taking a political advantage of our present situation . So let's unite and face the N DC instead of the hatred we have for ourselves

• Rhandy 8 years ago

Nonsense ! This is bogus statement.

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Amaliba saids a divisive Akufo-Addo cannot govern Ghana, but the thief Mahama can govern Ghana?
    Amaliba give your head a shake and come again.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

A divisive NPP is far better than a corrupt and incompetent NDC led by criminals composed of filty Ayigbes and Ntafo

• Joe 8 years ago

You are rather divisive.All northers are against Ashanti's your only party is ndc. I know no northerner has good idea behind npp so get away

You must be right, but I thought Bawumia is a Northerner.

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

The wise northerners and Ewes those with knowledge and wisdom don't support ndc only the educated illiterates plus stupidity governing their minds with tribal politics and low self-esteem, no exposure even though some have kn ...

• hehe 8 years ago

hahahahahahaha,ask again oooo?

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Joe,if you say so then Bawumia who is a nothener must a fool or a stupid person in NPP alright

• BAM 8 years ago

WHO IS DIVISIVE MORE THAN MAHAMAH JUST LOOK AT HIS APPOINTEES THEY ARE ALL PEPES MORE THAN ANY OTHER TRIBE IN GHANA.ABOA FRAFRA IDIOT.BECAUSE OF YOUR HATRED FOR AKANS THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SPEWING THIS RUBBISH HERE.LEAVE THAT M ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

FAFRA PICK POCKET. BAM U ARE DAMN RIGHT.THIS MAN IS AN IDIOT, RASCAL AND IDLER. WHO KNEW HIM UNTIL LOOTING NDC CAME TO POWER? HE WAS BUSY TRAINING MORE FAFRA PICKPOCKETS. TIME WILL TELL. ALL THESE LYING THIEVES WILL BE DEALT ...

• Oboy 8 years ago

Stupid amaliba,a divisive Nana Addo can not be a president but the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had can be a president. What a silly statement.
    You are not speaking for the ordinary Ghanaian but for your stomach.

• kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Now a gay guy like Amaliba is talking. He and the vice president are gay lovers so now he wants to run for office to be closer to vice

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AGREED WITH YOU 500%, THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T MANAGE 20 PEOPLE OF NPP GANG, HOW CAN HE MANAGE 27 MILLION GHANAIANS? EVERY DAY IN HIS NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS, SECRET ECOBANK ACCOU ...

Your stupid stomach ndc fools party killed their own DCE by gun,in Volta, assassinated Atta Mills to paved way to rig elections, and yet were able to formed a government with idiots and fools, nonentities in Ghana, those who ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Sometimes i wonder where a character like Amaliba got his education from,what he fails to understand is Npp unlike Ndc allow its members to express their views which is healthy in every Democratic Party.he should tell Ghanaia ...

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Amaliba Ghana cannot also have a Thief as a Leader. Ghana is currently be ran the NDC and Mahama a Professional Thief / Robber.

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

hey kronfo ka wano tum go wagye bribe agye agye you have know sense of shame wo nf3re ade3 ka wo bra ho look at where you are and you have started taking bribes can you compere yourself to Nana Addo ,wo agyes3 akronfo ne awud ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS

• EDEM 8 years ago

AMALIBA MIND YOUR BUSINESS

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I wonder why this idiot who called him self Amaliba is talking nonsense.Even his useless brother Mahama is ruling Ghana with blind eyes,yet fools like Amaliba appreciate it.because he borrowed and share it to his greedy ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Your good governance has sent us to HIPIC Amaliba.

• E. Amponsah(amponsaheli23@yahoo.com) 8 years ago

Even mahama is governing Ghana. You greedy bastards. Look the mess this country is going through; unemployment, lost in assets due to depreciating cedi, broken down of state istitutions, financial fraud order of the day. Brib ...

• PATRICK 8 years ago

YOU DEVICIVE YOUR SELF NOT AKUFFO

• Iddrisu Amadu from Navrongo. 8 years ago

This comments of Mr Abraham Amaliba are pathetic and empty. Concentrate on winning your elections at Bolga and leave Nana Akufo Addo alone. This is not the first time executives of a party have disagreements among themselves. ...

You are really great sir and I really love and respect your wisdom, I know with time we as Ghanaians will get people like you to run the affairs of Ghanaians, people with wisdom and knowledge like you, I don't know you but I ...

• No fears 8 years ago

Another member of mad people's party talking nonsense.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Who gave this ofui his law degree? Ghana is churning out evildoers like Amaliba as politicians. He has nothing to say except talk about Nana Addo all the time.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Many atimes, the so-called officials or communicators of NDC speaks from this stomachs, senseless talks. What is their beef? when Aseidu Nketia used to insult former President Rawlings, was it not indication that, there was d ...

• black danger 8 years ago

As a ruling government think how to make your nation feel better and stop your noises things

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This NDC apparatchik needs medical help. His facial expressions show he's drank DDT which is very dangerous. Send him to the nearest health post. NDC always talking thrash. Even John Mahama who is clueless and incompetent lea ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

This guy amaliba is just an idiot and sick in his ugly head.
    If mahama can rule Ghana, then even a dog can do better than your NDC leader.
    Fuck you and your guys. idiot.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Amaliba stop your noise and go defend your record and stop Nana this Nana that apuuuu

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

You think what true blooded Ghanaians need is this your shit countryman called "President"?You people talk before you think.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Hay Amaliba,aspiring to become a membber of parliament. Has your so-called BONABOTO government been able to solve the problems of the people of Upper-East Region? Your people cannot find thier feet in the Region. instead of y ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC MUST CONTINUE DAY DREAMING. EVEN JUDGES ARE TAKING BRIBES IN GHANA BECOS THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY IS VERY UNFRIENDLY.

• Amega 8 years ago

I wonder if people go this Amaliba man for legal help; I mean the face is even scary.

• peter agblevor 8 years ago

folish man

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

How can a dwarf rule this nation without uniting his party fool and monkey nana addo @

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

This bonehead buffoon should know that he only has one vote.

ONE VOTE, THIS FOOL HAS.

NDC has been the most divided party than any party.

G Tanor formed his party from NDC

Obed formed his party

Konad ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Does this man mean what he says? Horrible thing to say. Ghana needs a deliverer

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Nana is de most useless person npp government part

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Stupid Amabila,

Who is more divisve than the Nonentities, Deceivers and Crooks, (NDC) party?

Who is more divisive than useless, hopeless Mahama?

All the thieves in politics, criminals in politics, corrupt politician ...

• jasikanMan/ 8 years ago

Amaliba go and tell this story to ur brothers in the north. U are satisfied with the mess we found ourselves in abi. U call this governance. Tweeeaaa

• Tkn 8 years ago

Because of politics any swan can talk shit to the person of Nana Addo. Who born dog, this idiot reminds me of the health minister, another retarded minister. Just because southerners have handled the positions of the nation s ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

Waaa look at someone like this dog eater telling who can or cannot govern Ghana. Even your dog eating mahama and family are governing Ghana. guys like are talking because jdm is in power

Please brother, where can I get some of the dog meat. It has become a delicacy for all Ghanaians except my brothers the muslims who, for religious reasons, don't touch it.
    If you find it don't let an Akyem man hear. He may m ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

On SIL and other social noetworks, you find Ewes Kpegalizing Akufo-Addo, yet they adore JJ, the most useless leader of our time!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Mind your tribalism, even Mahama and NDC are using divide and rule tactics!

• atsu 8 years ago

So your debt infested government is ruling well or?? Funny ???? chick calling himself lawyer.

• Nana Bobie 8 years ago

Is it not this same Amaliba who lied that one of the Supreme court judges was a former NPP organiser? He didnt learn any lessons from his rude and arrogant posture.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Quote from the passage:”Amaliba added that Ghanaians no longer view the NPP as a credible alternative to the governing National Democratic Congress”.
    Oh! Amaliba are you trying to say you are happy what is going on in th ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Another NDC pocket lawyer with rotten breath trying to please his corrupt audience. Amaliba or whatever you call yourself, a divided NPP will govern better than a bunch of organised first class thieves whose main motive is to ...

• Frank 8 years ago

You are a Lawyer! Talk like one! The one who let go of something which could have resulted in blood shed like your party. You say, he is divisive. You far from right! Come again Mr Lawyer! I put it to you that you are lying.

• Frank 8 years ago

Let it be expensive!

Oh Amaliba, if you think Ghanaians will vote for NDC because of squabbles here and there, think again. Ghanaians will hold the NDC accountable for their electoral promises of 2008 and 2012. We know what your party is up to. J ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Who's more divisive than John Mahama?Yen tie Obia and the shooting down of an already dead Kwabena Adjei need be over flogged??.the snobbing of Alban Gbaben and Cadman Mills is still fresh in our minds if they think we have f ...

• BROKEN 8 years ago

THOSE OF U WHO INSULT ADULT WHO ARE BEATER OFF THEN UR MOTHERS AT HOME SHOULD BE CAREFUL 4 IT SAYS A LOT ABOUT UR UPBRINGING POLITIC OR NOT

• Jo 8 years ago

Why gives fools like these the audience

• ktz 8 years ago

All these 'kokonte' lawyers are scared of Akuffo Addo when he comes the president.

• Yaw Barima 8 years ago

Foolish Lawyer, please kindly let your insane mother come and rule Ghana

• Nii major 8 years ago

In fact the way npp party supporters goes after people who criticises their flag bearer for what is really obvious is very worrying for a party that wants to come to power in Ghana. Yes every party have divisions in them and ...

• sid 8 years ago

The high rise of building cause the local currency. cedi to fall such an idiot talking politics

• sid 8 years ago

Idiot learn to keep ur mouth shut till u know what u talk abt a big foooooooooooooool

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

Koobi lawyer. Over loose talk. This is one of the loose talk men in NDC. Knows nothing sees nothing.

His face like .......

Nana Addo alone can do more excellent job than entire ndc fools combined, ndc is consist of bunch of educated illiterates like Mahama, listen a nation is govern based on wisdom first before knowledge, Rawlings without certifi ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaians are thinking of who can bring them out of the incompetence of Mahama and NDC, and they know it Nana ado who can do that, so your thinking is not the thinking of Ghanaians

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Amaliba

• massinga 8 years ago

I think, this site need to develop mechanisms to block whoever passes comment with insult,becoss we have had enough of such deviant act.opinion dose not call for insult. MAHAMA,NANA ADO AND YOU YOURSELF NEED TO BE RESPECTED B ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Who told you that NPP is not Credible alternative. You folks are shaking when you hear the name Akufo Addo. You know that most of you will be in prison for all the money you and your NDC crooks have looted. Lets wait for 2016 ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Amaliba if you understand foot ball is just like politics. I'm not sure you can handle my case uou ate not a great lawyer talk anout President Mahama and leave Nana Addo everybody talking about Ghana no work no money to b ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

The comment about Akufo Addo could never have been said better. It is a Sunday truth that Akufo Addo is truly divisive everywhere, and controvertial at every angle. He shall never govern Ghana. God forbid!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

JM more vindictive than Akufu Addo, we all saw what he did to Haruna Iddrisu in 2013, don't let me continue

• Eric 8 years ago

NDC NDC NDC - mo ni mofie asem! You are just too scared of an Akufo-Addo government and therefore doing everythihng to ensure he doesn't come to power. Isha Allah - you will fail big time......

• OWEN-NWE YORK. 8 years ago

AMALIBA SHOULD TELL THE THEIVES IN N.D.C TO RETURN GHANA'S STOLEN MONIES AND STOP CONDEMMING NANA ADDO

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Wasn't Amaliba in this country when Haruna had to fry to Tamale to instigate his contituents to go rampage destroying party billboards bcos JM had almost fiish wit his ministerial appointment wen his his name did come up? The ...

• Ambolex 8 years ago

even mahama is governing.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Do think Mahama is governing Ghana? Foolish talk from a stupid person....this claims to be a lawyer???

• Zebote 8 years ago

It is very embarrassing for a country of 26 Million people with all this God giving agriculture and natural minreal resourses to be so poor and always going begging to survive , while a few loot the Nationa coffers. They will ...

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Only stupid NDC will see u as a lawyer

• Steven 8 years ago

These are the divisive politicians who rather attack others.

• FACT 8 years ago

And this is coming from Abraham"highrisebuildingsresponsibleforcedidepreciation"Amaliba???
    In this fourth republic, the striking divisiveness of the NDC party led to the death of a sitting President the late Atta Mills. Not ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Kwasia,you're a waste to our nation and abused someone's chance to B3 educated,stupid fool.Pepenii aboard !!!

• CNN 8 years ago

Has mahama been able to unite Ghanaians?

• Galbose 8 years ago

Its good to be ruled by a divisive person than a corrupt murderer. Insults beget insults.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NONSES EMPTY TALK,NDC FOOOOOLS

• Atsu 8 years ago

Amalbila.how many thumbs do you have?your pose look like a play mantis.check yourself out in a mirror the next time you want to talk..

• Damaging Doctor. 8 years ago

Amaliba,is not your fault .

• Hanamanama 8 years ago

U amalba, better tink of hw to cope up wth ur shameful defeat in de Bolga central come november 7th.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Ndc nest president is George Boateng they don't have nobody lower minded people you don't have the men to rule

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kwasea, even visionless Mahama is governing, how much more Nana Addo.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

This Campaign Message about Great Nana cannot wash.It is rather clear to Majority of Ghanaians that Mahama has FAILED Ghana.

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

get off you infidel and a great thief. your time will come

• Freddie 8 years ago

Why scared of a police if u are not criminal amaliba and ndc ?

• Neutral 8 years ago

Is the insults that will kead npp to loose 2016 election.
    Afterall empty barrel makes the most noise.
    Their insult makes we the floating voters dislike them

• Akosinaba 8 years ago

Amaliba Abraham, defeat awaits u in Bolga Central primaries. fool! u think politics is 4 jokers like u?

• king 8 years ago

that is why voltaians don't vote for NPP. they will still be scoring 0% till thy kingdom come. NPP fools