You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 10 01Article 385052

NPP will fix Ghana’s economy - Dr Apraku

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Tttwwweeeaaa! We were here when you were there. What have we seen? Looting!

• DEVICE MANAGER 8 years ago

Do you have the capacity to shave your nose?
    Disgusting!!!!!

It is called NOSE TRIMMER, "Doctor".
    It is battery powered.
    It costs 20 stupid cedis.

• UAE 8 years ago

May God forgiv u for this stupidity u hav exhibited

• UAE 8 years ago

I believe u guys are among the erand boys who dont work but receives salary from controller general bcos of NDC bcos If u are reali in ghana n experiencing tariffs n fares n inflation u wont say dose tins. If u dont like d go ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Your party is in shambles, you have a very divisive flagbearer; you cannot even trust your own party chairman and secretary...... hahaha a a a a a a, and you think you can better the lot of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? DREAMERS. He ...

• Just me 8 years ago

What an idiot! Is that what you need to vote back the useless NDC to power? Think and stop being a fool.

• Jew 8 years ago

No, we want to vote back the fake lawyer who cannot even fix his own party let alone a nation.

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

Apraku, When the greedy thief made you a Minister,were you not sitting in your office with both legs crossed and placed on the centre table when receiving visitors? And what else did you do? Did you not go to Damen Shipyard a ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Now Nana Addo has been caught red-handed with his hand still in the coffers of NPP stealing cash from the secret account to finance his trip to UK. Yet he said he is too old to steal Ghana's resources. But if he can steal his ...

• KMA 8 years ago

A leader who can not unite his own party members. Lyazin with some party officials to operate secret account without the knwlge of a whole party chairman and Gen. Secretary. How can we entrust a whole country into your hands? ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

FIX GHANA'S ECONOMY FOR WHERE? HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT. ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO and his clones are doing everything they can to destroy Ghana because they knew Akuffo Addo the Terrorist will lose massively in 2016

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Another foolish and useless idiot. Yes, you want to come to power again so you mother fucker ugly looking creature can be taking your concubines and prostitutes on official trips on the tax payer money. You are pathetic and ...

• Kamine 8 years ago

You can't even solve your small party problems, you're on each others throat,bathing eachother with acid then you say watin.

• Y B 8 years ago

Solution to Health
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
    Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...

• joe 8 years ago

come and chop again you think ghanaians are fools.when you were there what did your npp government did to the economy?
    Looting looting looting

• Evans 8 years ago

Mr man npp is not God when you are talking like that God will Show you that you are powerless

• Evans 8 years ago

In God all things are possible

• Aikins 8 years ago

God willing Nana will be our next president to save us from this thieves.

• Joseph Nkrumah 8 years ago

Why can't this so -called contemporary philosopher of time write directly to Nana Akuffo Addo??.He should give us a break!! Will somebody call him to order ?

• zugu 8 years ago

nana himself knows he is not destined to become president . he is just trying to exercise he view the country side

• Osono 8 years ago

Another thief. U r all emerging from your hideout thinking the short man will win.It's going to be a dream forever. U promised Akumadan Tomato factory for ten years. U didn't even acquire land for it.That's even your hometown ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

too ugly like toilet

• Jake 8 years ago

With private bank account, siphoning off it's contents when on one is looking. Akronfuo mba.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Can NPP fix this economy when it cannot fix its own party`s economy? Or will the NPP fix this economy with accounts not to be known by Ghanaians?

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

To be in Oposition no bi esse oooh. Their suffering in thy kingdm. This is just the beginning. They should wait more difficult time after Prez. Mahama is giving the nod for his final term and to be continue under Vice Preside ...

• CEO DON'T TRY 8 years ago

ALL 7 WHO ASPIRED TO BE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF NPP SHOULD BE PAIRED TWO(2) EACH TO TAKE TOTAL CONTROL OF A PARTICULAR REGION IN GHANA. LEAVING NANA ADU ALONE TO BE BE DOING ALL THE ROUNDS. AND ALSO LEAVING THE EASTERN AND ...

• QED 8 years ago

Undeniably fact beyond all doubts. NDC mess up the economy, NPP fix it.
    Only NDC hooliganism (lawlessness)succeeds in Ghana. BUGA !!! MANA !!!

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

They told us they were already self-made but rather ended up being booted out after selling to themselves, state lands and properties.

They collapsed Ghana Airways and shared its asserts among themselves. Their National ch ...

• Joe kumasi 8 years ago

SOME OF THE BENEFICIARIES IN THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Alot of people's are been faced with problems and difficulties in life, but the challenges is that, How can they get out of these problems. but the Truth is that, there is ...

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

It is no more cheap talk, what agenda do you have in place to ensure that development ur talking about. Ghanaians don't need these political talk anymore,we need a comprehensive national policy about 15-30 years from now.How ...

• BBC 8 years ago

I like you Dr. Apreku but Not Akufo Addo

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Obviously Apraku is not among the good men that NPP willrely on to fix the economy.He is a non performer

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

Your face like a frog. You could not fix it in kufuor time. Your giving another promise. We the Gas in Accra will vote for the NDC on tribal lines as you also do in akyem and ashanti

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

You sold part of the Tema harbour to MPS and Takoradi port also, come and fix my ass.Ghana does not need mokeys to fix the economy

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

APRAKU PAA! YOUR TOP MAN IN UK IS GOING TO EXPOSE YOUR FAKE PASTORS TOO! HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ...

• Kay wuo 8 years ago

Kwasea Apraku. Dr my ass

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

kofi is not like PEOPLE OF GHANA DONT TRUST npp as a political party , but the flagbearer Akuffu Addo has a lot of questions to answer about his profession and how he acquired the lost law certificate, that is the trueth a ...

• Kojo Asare 8 years ago

It is not true, NPP, cannot fix the economy.

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Tell me something, How are you going to solve the entire problems in Ghana when you are even incapable of solving the problems within your NPP?. Please stop the nonsense and the JOKE.The NPP is not even capable to run a chick ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HOW WILL A CORRUPT MAN WHO WAS BOOTED OUT FROM KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMEMT BE ABLE TO FIX THE ECONOMY OF GHANA:

WAS KUFFOUR'S NPP GOVERNMENT ABLE TO FIX THE ECONOMY IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION.

IT IS TIME, THIS CORR ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I remember him from free zone under K4.
    Ei Ghana abr3 o

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Sure we all Ghanaians are a confused bunch that like to mouth at every little thing. We say both the NPP and NDC are thieves. May be true, may be not. Given a choice, which will you pick. The thief that steals your lot and in ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Don't blame me because I'm playing your record to you. Looting of state lands, dismantling Ghana Airways and sharing it among yourselves, grabbing state Bungalows, dipping your hands into state funds

• iron 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! !!

• Yussif 8 years ago

When Kufour chose Alhaji Aliu Mahama as aRunning make it was ok for Arthur K but Wrong for Nana Addo,at the time we knew Kufour had no money and deepened heavily on Alhaji Aliu to win the 2000 election.Where was Arthur Kenned ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Look at this yumbo doctor. Stop dying your stupid coconut hair