You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 09 21Article 383187

Change is coming in 2016 – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (167)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

We are not going to just wish for change but a genuine and purposeful one which you don't have.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

POOR OLD Akufo Addo can't even see his fate

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD---
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reck ...

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

When your own chairman and general scretary are fighting to push you into the dust bin listen to what you are dreaming about. Younthink Ghanaians are fools to elect a 73 year old cocaine sniffer to lead them? Akufo Addo,stop ...

• jato 8 years ago

Where is your party chairman and secretary ?

• EWEMAN 8 years ago

PLEASE HAVE NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THE NPP BROUGHT THEIR PROMISED COMPARISON OF THE GHANA REGISTER WITH THE IVORIAN AND BURKINA REGISTERS YET???? HAVE THEY GIVEN THEIR FINDINGS ON THIS NEW IVORIAN RESEARCH THE SAME PROMINENCE ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

No amount of falsehood and insults against Nana Addo & Dr. Bawumia & NPP will save Mahama. The Chief Thief Mahama has failed completely. Ghanaians are going to vote based on Mahama's achievements and failures so begin to work ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Their fortunes are gradually heating on posterity!!!

• JOHNj 8 years ago

HOW CAN U LEAVE A WHOLE COUNTRY IN THE HANDS OF A FAKE LAWYER WHO DONT HAVE CERTIFICATE?

• stupid mahama john pepeni aboa 8 years ago

Stupid boy or man,can't you see what is going on in Ghana now? Animal type, stupid people, nana all the way.

• show man 8 years ago

Go to hell. You Ashantis always believe you're better than the rest of us. So you only see good in Kuffour and nobody else. Just shut the fuck.

• Nun 8 years ago

Who brought tribalism into Ghana politics? Was it not NPP who accused Rawlings of giving all state appointments to non Akans and because of that were shouting 'give our country back to us'? We won't forget and we won't forgiv ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Lair never will NPP come to power. Acid and pride we are waiting for you.

And that change means,being dumped for the third time.Brace yourself for that!

• Humanity 8 years ago

Do you prefer, high unemployment, broken health service, DUMSOR, HIPC country-debt has doubled in the last 7yrs...wow

For crying out loud! this man could not even prove how he was going to finance his bogus free school programme.I can trust him as fast as I can kick drop him. He has no plan Whatsoever! His only ambition is to get into the r ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Yes than dat old 4 natin

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Nana still has not given Ghanaians his led down plans or road map to a different and better Ghana just talk! Facts pls!!

Mahama/have been in power for almost 7yrs and still NOTHING.Your incompetent president has made U-turn saying he going to implement the FREE SHS... What a shame. SADA was Nana Addo/NPP vision, Mahama/NDC stole it...what did t ...

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Ghana won't change to Cocaine Coast again, never.

• ndc ametefe cocaine vvip 8 years ago

Fool isn't Mahama government who are exporting cocaine through vvip

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This so called Akuffo Addo need mental attention.He talks like a psycho.Ghana don't need insane and drug dealer to rule

• WISEMAN 8 years ago

NANA IS HIDING HIS HIV STATUS,WE KNOW IT ALL.

• Omanba 8 years ago

@ wiseman u're a fool, do u have somebody like Nana Addo in your family? Go and ask your grandparents if any of your family members have been successful like Nana Addo in the past and current generation. Idiot, reason deep be ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

Omanba.
    What is success?
    A simple definition of success, achieving one's goal.
    How then can you say to someone you don't know that he/she wasn't successful?
    WE ALL NO THAT NANA WAS NOT SUCCESSFUL IN HIS TWO SUCCESSIVE TI ...

• agya kofi 8 years ago

Every body knows me as an ndc die hard..dont u think its very stupid of u to raise this subject...is hiv patient not qualify to be a president or vote.
    Be wise

• Amegayibor 8 years ago

U spew nonsense. I'm sure your name is an irony

• HANS 8 years ago

OLD MAN HANA ADDO FINISH HARD. GO INTO THE ARCHIVES AND EMPLOY MORE OF THE "MATEMEHO" TACTICS OF YOUR GRANDFATHER WHO WAS A LOSER LIKE YOU. ---- FINISH HARD.

• Koo Dwomo 8 years ago

Why has the Ghanaweb management made this ugly portrait of Nana Akuffo Addo almost a permanent fixture on this website, anytime a story pops out on, or from Nana Akuffo Addo? Nana Akuffo Addo has better pictures than this par ...

• Joejoe 8 years ago

You see we have some people like Koo Dwomo who are empty body on the move headless with all the stupidity you look out in a foolish human being

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

Koo Dwomo is damn right Ghanaweb always seeks to put Akufo Addo in a dim light. Joejoe...you better shut up and lay off Koo Dwomo

• Prince 8 years ago

It doesn't matter what picture of Nana Addo ghanaweb used. The truth is Nana is an ugly and deceptive character, hence should be portrayed as such. Also, remember that a decorated monkey will always be a monkey

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

What doom people you are. Insulting an elderly people. It shows the character of most of the NDC people. A man who is born to become a leader will by God willing become one. Your concerted insult in the name of freedom of spe ...

• RJ 8 years ago

Koo, AkuffoAddo is simply UGLY
    And Mahama is simply HANSOME

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Concert man

• pilolo 8 years ago

this old and ugly man

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana is now spewing out all sorts of promises. Does he think people are that gullible?

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

YOUR FOLLOWERS ARE THOSE WHO MAKES PEOPLE HATES YOU. NANA WE HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH YOU BUT YOUR PEOPLE'S INSULTS ON OTHER TRIBES IS WHAT IS WHAT IS MAKING YOU LOOSING THEIR SUPPORTS TELL THE PRIMITIVES MALI DESCENDANTS ASHAN ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

You call them primitive Ashantis ,,,,,, ls it not that same lnsult you talking about ? Hippo,,,,,

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

YOUR FOLLOWERS ARE THOSE WHO MAKES PEOPLE HATES YOU. NANA WE HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH YOU BUT YOUR PEOPLE'S INSULTS ON OTHER TRIBES IS WHAT IS MAKING YOU LOOSING THEIR SUPPORTS TELL THE PRIMITIVES MALI DESCENDANTS ASHANTIS TO S ...

• yehe 8 years ago

at this age Nana still campaign as young guy means the man is terific and surely must uproot young Mahama as Buhari routed Goodluck Jonathan of Nigeria
    A CHANGE WE CAN AND CHANGE MUST HAVE

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

TELL PRESIDENT KWASEABA MAHAMA THE MURDERER
    ...PROF. MILLS GHOST IS DEMANDING JUSTICE

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

I BELIEVE IN NPP
    I BELIEVE IN NANA ADDO
    I BELIEVE GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN UNDER NANA-BAWUMIA LEADERSHIP

• Teddy 8 years ago

You can dream on old man nana

• John K 8 years ago

The change coming is you can't run again on 2020.
    Looserman Akuffo Addo drop dead.

• Ernest 8 years ago

I hardly hear of dumsor of late folks; is Mahama on course? The desperate elephant must put its house least to talk about change for they keep shooting themselves in the foot. As for the demos and media noise, they never wo ...

• kamama 8 years ago

empty words dey sweet you papa

• Mike 8 years ago

Ghana needs change but not any kind of change. Personally I'd like to see the main parties NDC and NPP erode from the political scene and a new set of young aggressive and business minded people assume the mantle of leadershi ...

• Prince 8 years ago

You couldn't have said it any better

• vip 8 years ago

change ia inevitable com 2016. am for change n cant wait to see Buhari no 2

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Keep dreaming!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

SAME OLD HALLUCINATION. Heheheeeeeeee

• ALL DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Yes, change is coming but unbeknownst to you is that the change you are talking of is your own demise. You will Die! All Die Be Die!

• Antwi 8 years ago

Nana Addo, Sorry no change to take Gh backwards. Stay home with ur Wife.

• Linda 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, do you seriously believe people will waste their votes on a fake lawyer like you?

• unity 8 years ago

another self deluded oldman

• ADWOA 8 years ago

NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY STARTS PATAPA

The best so far

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

IT LOOKS GHANAIANS ARE NOW BEGINNING TO REALIZE THAT UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED AND CAN'T STOP MAKING OUTRAGEOUS GRAND SCHEME POLICY STATEMENTS.

THIS CLUELESS, IDEALESS, VISIONLESS, LEADERLESS, ETHNOCENTRIC AN ...

• Epow 8 years ago

Yes change will surely come but not with afake lawyer. You have nothing to show for all your yrs in politics. Only stomach direction voters will vote for you.

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

Don't be fooled the devil you know ......

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHA KIND OF CHANGE IS THIS FOLK TALKING ABOUT.

BEFORE THERE IS THAT '''HIDDEN'' CHANGE, ANOTHER CHANCE TO STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE COUNTRY,HE NEEDS FIRST TO RETIRE TO HIS CONSTITUENCY, AKIM-ABUAKWA,STILL IN SHAMBLES WIT ...

• fire 8 years ago

The only change I know is that you are going to retire from politics with disgrace in 2016 when you loose one touch and convincingly to President John Dramani Mahama.God doesn't want you to be President but still you want to ...

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR GRANDPAA WHO WANTS POWER BY HOOK OR CROOK WASTING TIME BY GOING TO THE REGIONS WON'T YOUR CAUSE JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL YOUR ARROGANCE WILL LET YOU DOWN IT'S NOT MEANT TO BE PLS RETIRE GRACEFULLY YOU DON'T HA ...

• KAGBANYE MALAM MAHFUZ 8 years ago

PLEASE YOU CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT EVEN IN THE JUNGLE NOT TALK OF GHANA,YOU WOULD WASTE ALL YOUR FAMILY PROPERTY AND STILL LOOSE,SO SIT BACK AND RELAXED,WE WILL NOTIFY YOU WHEN YOU LOOSE 2016 ELECTION

• kwasi frederik 8 years ago

pls ghanaians let us give respect to our elders a little bits

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes ooo!! Akuffo Addo I agreed with you that 30 to 40 years time my grandchildren will write about you in their history books that you were a violent tribal supremacist on tribal cleansing, they will remember you as rogue law ...

• Truth 8 years ago

What has this man said so far?

• labu 8 years ago

U think we will repeat de 2000 mistake never again exp, u dis oldman

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes ooo!! Akuffo Addo I agreed with you that 30 to 40 years time my grandchildren will write about you in their history books that you were a violent tribal supremacist on tribal cleansing, they will remember you as rogue law ...

• Javier 8 years ago

If it is the three northern regions,old daft you are deceiving your self, must you be be president by all means? To be honest with this daft,how many MPs are from the NPP on the three northern regions? Please enough is enoug ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Yes Ghanaians are definitely not happy about the Mahama administration but Nana, you can't make any meaningful positive change in the lives of Ghanaians because you have some credibility issues to resolve.Could you please do ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Nana, people are claiming that you are a fake lawyer; is it true?

• yaw 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha. fake lawyer iskoki

• JM 8 years ago

During the commemorative lecture, a clearly tired Akufo-Addo, who was billed as the guest speaker for the event was caught napping in his chair, as even older dignitaries such as former President John Kufuor was raptly engros ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

this gud for notin old useless nana jxt disturbing.ghanaians are nt fools like ur stoogies npp murderers,gve us break wth ur craps and rhetorics

• Mimosa 8 years ago

Your are right Nana, just the one we need to put these crooked criminals behind bars. Bahama is a criminal, can't you see Ghana?

• hayford 8 years ago

Sometimes when l hear Akuffo speak l asked myself why he could not put all the lofty ideas he is talking about at the disposal of the kuffour administration which he was a member. Or it is mere political talk to win vote. 201 ...

• Advantage 8 years ago

All those people opposing and blackmailing Nana Addo on this particular statement are all enemies who dont want Nana Addo to be into power coming 2016 but with God on Nana Add side he will smile @ this storm upon the assuranc ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

So one night, the farmer gets drunk. He grabs his wife's tits and says, "If these could give milk, we could get rid of the cows." He grabs her butt and says, "If this could give eggs, we could get rid of the chickens." The wi ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Have you seen how dump the NPP is, your are touring the three northern regions without your northern running mate, northern national party chairman. If they are not of any importance then why did you guys worried yourselves i ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

That is correct Insha Allah.

• nana one 8 years ago

amen mr amin

• yaw 8 years ago

npp is a concert party

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

An Empty BArrier usually makes the most noise. Watch Sugar-Sweetened promises. Even in America and Europe citizenry are still crying. Heaven is not on this earth.Let's be careful with Akufo-Addo's campaign promising heavens.

• sly domber 8 years ago

EMPTY BARRIER" SEE WHO IS INSULTING NANA ADDO

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

because of ill health

• Papa 8 years ago

Yea. Change is coming. I support the wind of change. We are tired of ndc chop chop. Poverty all around us. CHANGE IS NECESSARY

• AYARIGA M DOMINIC 8 years ago

you tell a ribe corn by it 's look Nana is the man we trust ,change will come only if THE NPP win power in the coming election.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The only change coming is ,you are going to lose the 2 regions that you always struggle to win

• show man 8 years ago

The dwarf is truly ugly.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To save Ghanaians from buffoon Mahama's corrupt and imcompetent administration.Majority of Ghanaians are praying for such a change.

• Agbee 8 years ago

This man, you are still daydreaming.
    You said more than these in 2008 and in 2012. What were the outcomes.
    You finally end p in court, just create the impression among your unsuspecting party members that you did not reall ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

SOME OF US DONT NEED CHANGES BECAUSE THEY ARE AN ANIMALS AND MOKEYS

• Agbee 8 years ago

Stephen, take your time. Your English's too bad.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND A TERRORIST CAN'T WIN ELECTION PERIOD. BESIDES YOU WILL DEFINITELY WEEP AND DIE THE VERY DAY THE ELECTION RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCE IN FAVORS OF THE HANSON JOHN MAHAMA. AKUFO COCAI ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

But fortunately they are in the minority....Nana Addo is unstoppable !

• kk 8 years ago

keep on dreaming,it will shok you like 2012

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

ONLY CORRUP SICK PEOLPLE NEEDS BY FORCE PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

Ghana's democratic voting pattern is a serious problem for national development. The NPP/NDC Party mentality is the one problem plunging the nation into a deep trench. NDC Volta, and NPP Ashanti is the Ghanas disease. Ashanti ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The change should have been for a new face but not an old face.Thank you.

• i s 8 years ago

I prophecye that come Jan 2017 you Nana will dressse like you did(black -black) God will never allow to divide this country. Amen!

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

YES OOO NANA. WE ARE DESPERATE WAITING FOR YOU. OUR ONLY HOPE, THE MESSIAH. NANA O NANA. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CRONIES ARE USELESS INCOMPETENT WHO ARE CHOP CHOP GHANA MONEY BIG TIME. MAHAMA MUST BE KICKED OUT COME 2016.

• k k j 8 years ago

NPP made a wrong choice Nana Akufo Ado keep on telling us the same thing and is not convincing

• OBIDOBA KWABENA ANOMAA 8 years ago

After the NDC have undertaken ur free shs what us do u have to offer for ghana. Stop politics and think of different thing. U are too old for politics

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

please NPP , Nan Ado ll die ooo yooooo hmmmm.

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

I thank God that I don't think like the NDC people. They don't have the common sense to reason.they are like nice girls whose ass smell.so can't they see and think?They are waste on earth

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Waste like you!

• OBIDOBA KWABENA ANOMAA 8 years ago

My friend dnt fabricate certain things u have no proof.

• abena serwa 8 years ago

THIS MAN LOOKING FOR MONEY TO LEAVE FOR HIS FAMILY OR STOCK OIL MONEY FOR THE GENERATION THAT FELLOWS HIM THAT IS ALL HE WANT BE PRESIDENT FURTHER MORE HE LOOK LIKE SICK PERSON HE CANNOT SEE WELL WITHOUT THE THICK GLASS GHANA ...

• YUNUS 8 years ago

WHY CAN SOME PEOPLE'S STOP ATTACKING OTHER'S?. IMPROVING THE ECONOMIC AND CREATING JOBS FOR THE YOUTH'S. NOT CHEAP POLITE.

• YUNUS 8 years ago

WHY CAN SOME PEOPLE'S STOP ATTACKING OTHER'S?. IMPROVING THE ECONOMIC AND CREATING JOBS FOR THE YOUTH'S. NOT CHEAP POLITE.

• YUNUS 8 years ago

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

You 're worrying yourself old man, who is preaching tribalism now? Is you,we've decided already and nothing can change our minds

• STEVE 8 years ago

Change is coming for sure, but within the torn NPP executives.You can't even unite the wrangling within your party, how much more Ghana.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

This is the only place you can talk, if Nana Addo is a mad man then your father is a goat. Senior citizen.

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

Sometimes one has to change in other to experiment with what the world has to offer him.Frankly speaking, without experimentation there would not be any human social development. I am optimistic that Ghanaians would at this t ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

Ahh i just don't understand ndc. Do u people think Ghana is for u? After seven years in power look at the mess u have created and still want to rule Ghana. please ndc don't be too wicked enough is enough. Eight years is ok f ...

• atta 8 years ago

We do want change, but not your kind of change where you and your greedy party and family are just waiting to swoop down on Ghana's resources. We rather stay with Mahama than you. You are a greedy under achiever with a greedy ...

Mahama has already made Ghana HIPC..what is left, apart from rebuilding Ghana? Give Mahama/NDC 1000yrs and Ghana will continue to delicne. Give only one good reason why you Ghanaians should vote for incompetent Mahama/NDC?

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Katakyie, you are really sick in the head. Do you know Keta?. Don't stay in the bush and write rubbish. Ask that your Kufour whether he was the one who built the Keta sea defence wall. Do you know how a sea defence looks like ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

You are great, let me add this, the NPP rebuilt all the public hotels (city hotels) which were destroyed by pndc/ndc and called them Golden tulip hotels Accra, Kumasi city hotels etc Intact God have mercy on us and bring NPP ...

Mahama and Ministers and appointees of whom greater percentage come from the North could not help develop Northern Ghana and other parts of the country due to excessive stealing and corruption

• Ataa 8 years ago

Day dreamer, dream on. Rhetoric master.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

AS SURE AS THE SUN WILL SHINE, CHANGE IS GONNA COME!!!!!!!!!!!!

• MISTY 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief visionless president we have ever had in ghana history okuronfo takyiamoa no good to retain him god forbid

• Mama Tebuah 8 years ago

You are very very stupid you can say whatever cos we going for change.in whose era did we see twelve kilos of cocaine through vvip.master we not fools ooo tom.naayele cocaine saga we have not forgot.God will expose you one by ...

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Yes even if Gh needs change not thro riots or war but thro the ballot box so all party leaders shld talk to their members n supporters to desist from forming groups to cause mayhem that may result in s war to kill ourselves.

• Mama Tebuah 8 years ago

Its Asiedu nketia.jm and cos who pschos that why Ghana is in hipc.when I see fools like you preaching the luminate and championing the course of the wicked.wicked govt ah.as Satan has followers so are some Ghanaians things ar ...

• efienefie 8 years ago

Who said Ghanaians are asking for change now? Stop throwing dust into people's eyes; it is only your devided cronnies in the 'struggling for power at all cost' minority NPP who are dieing for power are the ones misleading you ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

MOST GHANIANS NEED NANA ADDO,/DOC BAWUMIA,NPP PERIOD

• gyan 8 years ago

What is bolga bull dogs. It is rather NPP.

• winter 8 years ago

Go and do the campaign and stop dreaming please

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

What will you do differently ?

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Why do members of NPP make hallucinating statements? Not long ago, some attention-seeking guy said he smelt something even though, he didn't say what it was, observers believe it was the smell of Nana Addo's weed. How else ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This man look like he is on his drugs

• NDC 8 years ago

AS AN NDC MEMBER,I THINK THIS MAN DESERVES A CHANCE.OUR PEOPLE HAVE DISSAPOINTED ME BY THE WAY,THEY ARE STEALING GHANAS WEALTH.NANA COME HELP US

• fire 8 years ago

You are very stupid.criminal like you accusing some one without evidence. who born dog like you?. silly animal. I pity your parent.

• John K 8 years ago

Banishing Poverty Prophet Akuffo Addo your diapers will have a change after you loose again in 2016.
    Looserman Akuffo Addo stop kidding yourself about you say.

• ellen boateng 8 years ago

Granpa akuffu addo change will surely come because after 2016 elections you will be home helping to change your grandchildren diapers if you don't suffer stroke after the elections.Everywhere is hard.If you npp supporters her ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why all this insults on the old man?. Is it because he said he is not corrupt?, or his ideas is to put things in place for the benefit of the people including the unborn?, and not to create, loot and share everything. I think ...

• Shameless People 8 years ago

An ugly Nana will be better than a "beautiful" but brainless mahama. If a goat competes with mahama today we will vote for the goat. You can do all the hate campaign you want it won't work! Show us mahama track record. Has he ...

• Shameless People 8 years ago

An ugly Nana will be better than a "beautiful" but brainless mahama. If a goat competes with mahama today we will vote for the goat. You can do all the hate campaign you want it won't work! Show us mahama track record. Has he ...

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

We know the two people behind all this thrash comments against Nana Addo with different names but trust me Ghanaians this time are more discerning. Nana will win big time.

• right 8 years ago

In all honesty I think some of these guys from ndc are just mad, how on earth can you insult Nana Addo? Is it out of jealousy or what? Listen northerners are not born to be leaders of a nation and you can check it everywhere ...

• yaw 8 years ago

we mad pass ur mama? jealousy?

• yaw 8 years ago

well, u hav spoken but that change wouldn't be you

• Bonyaah 8 years ago

Guys please lets desist from the abusive language targeted at Nana. At least he is a Grandfather, Father, Uncle, Brother and more. We should give him that respect and make our points without insult even if we disagree with hi ...