You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 09 19Article 382830

I smell Akufo-Addo’s victory – Edmund Kyei

Read Comments Comments (122)

• gyan 8 years ago

The NPP is not going to taste power again.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Trust me Nana will collapse .The knock out will be too much

• Jaga 8 years ago

NPP can tickle itself and laugh....we in NDC will NOT allow any new register ...it will be waste of public funds and time . They can go burn the sea.

• GG 8 years ago

NANA IS ALREADY HISTORY BEFORE 2016

• Mpianim 8 years ago

Sorry Nana can never be a President your breath stinks.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

They are laughing at him. Nana is spending his last time and money for something he can never get.

• raid jamburi 8 years ago

PEOPLE HAD IT WITH DUMMEY MAHAMA NAD HIS FAILED NDC MINISTERS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An NPP elephant asked an NDC camel, "Why do you have Breasts on your back and going to be fucked by Nana?"

The NDC camel replied, "Well, that's a pretty dumb question coming from someone who has a penis on his face and Us ...

• TK 8 years ago

No way for Nana n NPP.Pr Mahama n NDC will not allow that to happen.

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Even someone as high on wee as Nana Addo won't dream of Nana winning. This is lust not on the cards.

Look, Nana has used the defector, Fredie Blay, to hound his perceived enemies in NPP, principally Afoko and Agyapong, an ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Kwasia neba Rawlings is chain smoker of wee ve u forgotten, no wonder u forgot things like that, Nana Addo all the way 2016.@ proud northness fools shameless idiot.

• fire 8 years ago

Who born dog.stupid animal like you.do u really know what you are talking about? Bastard.

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,do you also know Tb Joshua don't like corrupt leaders like john mahama.plz go and listening to his sermon on African leaders?

• Jew 8 years ago

That does not exclude the fake lawyer.

• GG 8 years ago

NANA CAN NEVER RULE GHANA WITHOUT COUP IN GHANA

• akpatsebiakpa 8 years ago

Maybe you were passing by the Nima public toilet

• Agyenim Boateng 8 years ago

Yes, when you look at the way elections are conducted in the country these days; when the ballot paper is a commodity peddled in the alleys and highways; when thousands of "public money" is distributed openly to the public i ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Mr. Kyei needs to see an Ear, Nose and Throut DOCTOR ASAP. The signals look rather bad.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

We won't allow foreigners to vote for us,never.Over our dead bodies!!!!!!!!!

• Unjust 8 years ago

This Nana will have been in jail if Ghana were to be a civilized society l.This is a man who became AG of Ghana and could not provide his school certificate but yet he became AG in Ghana.

• joe 8 years ago

Mahama time is numbered. We are tiered of your incompetent, clueless and visionless government together with your JSS CABINET MINISTERE'S

• ofori 8 years ago

u hav a sheer right to dream. keep dreaming

• kk 8 years ago

keep on dreaming

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no doubt about that,Nana Addo will win in the Ashanti region but now tell me,what about the other regions?That is the question NPP should be asking themselves because he has won in only 2 regions in 2008 and 2012.Tha ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Boy Kofi the ewes ND the northerners has fed-up with ndc, see when is doing is coming, u re deceiving ur self, is only u who re not fed-up with the dead goats stupid foolish kwasia jyimmi, go on GOD has bless Nana Addo all t ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

When you tell these guys the truth they turn around and insult you.Is it not true that Nana Addo won only 2 out of 10 regions in 2008 and 2012?I have every right to say he is going to win the same Ashanti and Eastern regions ...

• AWOMAFIA 8 years ago

u fool cant u see that things hve changed? the way mahama the thief is messing up?

• george,Bamfo, 8 years ago

people,must,lean,haw,to,respect,our,leaders.exp,Npp.guys,haw,can,u,insult,northners,and,pick.northner,as,ur.tuning,mat,am,sad,about,some,comment.

• Johnny 8 years ago

It takes an intelligent fellow to engage others in a discussion. The brainless ones can only insult.

Well Nana Addo, will get a massive heart attack because he will be rejected for the third time just like JB Danquah.

• jeff 8 years ago

nana is coming

• ofori 8 years ago

which kind God dat? may TB Joshua. dats nanas god

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Why not ? Even can't control his own people how can he control a whole Ghana ? Only if we want to see chaos in the country whereby human beings becomes animals.

What A Nation ?

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Asem wo mano even u don't respect ur parents, the Npp member re not chicken they're machiode nobody can decide to Dem, bea in mind, u ur father can't decide for u how much of Npp member stupid fool kwasia idiot.nase

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

We have on record that Nana Addo is only capable in winning the Ashanti and Eastern regions.I am yet to see how he is going to reach out to the other regions.Please don't tell me because some people from Togo and Cambodia cam ...

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Keep on deceiving yourselves it is indeed a bad smell.

• wuntira 8 years ago

Can't you guys in the NPP be creative for once? You are becoming too monotonous with these rehashed refrains. Where are the signs you are talking about? Is it about the corruption in the NPP?

• sul 8 years ago

VICTORY IN ELECTIONS ARE NOT SMELLED...YOU FOOL.

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

Kyei may have just woken up from an illusionary nightmare. Hope he recovers quickly from his day dream and to realise sooner that Nana Addo is not one made to rule Ghana unfortunately, probably someone else could rise to beco ...

• joe,Boston 8 years ago

I suspect your sinus is blocked and I will advise you to seek medical attention

• nancy 8 years ago

Nana addo. The wind is blowing and is true.buhari and nana addo . So soon

• karen accra 8 years ago

Theif ndc. Goats. Armed robbers .tweaaa. all parties should vote NDC out. Opposition join npp .ndp.ppp cpp.Well done

• Kobby 8 years ago

Of course you are the only one privy to your bedroom wall...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

AMEN, AMEN, AMEN

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, I SMELLS ANOTHER DEFEAT FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AGAIN.

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo and his gang of followers are jokers and dreamers. There is continuous fighting within NPP, from the Counsel of Elders to National Chairman and General Secretary which triggers to Regions, Districts and Constituenc ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Is better you go to hospital and have your smelling organ treated because there is something missing in your smelling organ.

This is the sort of fairytale stories Nana Addo likes to hear. He is on his way for a massive heart attack.

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

What you smelled is confusion in NPP. As a result you were confused and could not discern well.You are illusioned.

• GoodMan 8 years ago

IN 2008 & 2012 YOU AND YOUR PROPHETS SAW POSITIVE THINGS COMING BUT THE VICTORY NEVER CAME.IN 2012 NANA ADDO EVEN OF FELL DOWN IN KUMASI TO SHOW A SIGN OF DEFEAT BUT YOU GUYS PRONOUNCED VICTORY WHICH NEVER CAME.

• Dessie 8 years ago

you smell who?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei, go and buy kenkey and go stand behind a good restaurant, smell the aroma and eat ur kenkey raw with it. Wishful thinking of a toke. The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating and not the smell. 'Okurasini kwa ...

• joe,Boston 8 years ago

I hope this Kyei guy enjoys his 5 seconds of fame or shame

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The wind of change is blowing in Ghana for the 2016 elections. It is blowing for the better in Nana Akufo-Addo's direction, and it is time for a change in government.
    It would have been better if there was no news in Ghana. ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Please try to remember,oh my dear sister.Ghanaians are more interested in the national unity than the economic crisis that you are talking about in the old slavery days.Thank you.

• kk 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! ! toxic or polluted wind? tell me

• samabia 8 years ago

Are you hoping for votes from the volta region and from Togolese or you are going to clone the voters in Asokwa to vote for Nana?

anyway what type of smell is it. definitely it will the characteristic pungent smell of defe ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

No doubt that you are an NPP man no one like such a fool who has blinded your eyes will say this you just want to be heard period

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Your smell is as bad as toilet.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia says Togolese and Cambodians voted for Mahama and Nana Addo says some Ecowas nationals and Indians voted for Mahama so there must be a new voters register.No one remembers Marcus Garvey,do you feel I ray?

• JOE 8 years ago

KEEP ON SMELLING IDIOT

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha haha...... Kyei has a cold! I prescribe Ayaricough mixture....... hahahahahaha!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Its your breathe you smell, sir

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

It's true but as soon as you move away from Asokwa there will be no such smell.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Talk for yourself. You can"then solve your party problem let alone national issue. Why talk of Nana victory and not NPP victory

• Bobo 8 years ago

2012 was more predictable. But hee! So any prediction now, does not move me.

• Abrewa nana 8 years ago

There is obviously a problem with your sense of smell. Akufo addo will not win.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

"If wishes were horses then beggars would ride!"

Groping in the dark is pitiful.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The problem in Ghana, as the debate goes on, is the NDC propaganda and their effective us of the local media. Some journalists hav been bribed to spread lies to Ghanaians so in spite of all the suffering and misery in the cou ...

• KWASIAAA LIKE U,SHIT 8 years ago

LOKK AT HIS FACE LIKE MUMMYFIED PIG OR COW.WOE GYIMI PAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPPAPAPAPAPAP

• Jew 8 years ago

You are smelling your own poo.

• KWABENA DANQUAH 8 years ago

No please. Smell again. It's just a smell of defeat and humiliation!!!

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

SEE A GAMBLER SMELLING. WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU AT GOLDEN TULIP CASINO. IDIOT YOU WANT TO USE OUR MONEY IN GAMBLING. ABOA BA. YOU ARE SMELLING TOILET.

• BADWENBA 8 years ago

votes in ashanti region is more than votes in the 3 northern regions plus volta region together

• nkru 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! ! why didn't they vote fr him in 2012? he knows without dem he will see Canaan but his dwarf feet will nt step there. n why is he going around begging for votes if only ashates can make him cm to power

• Ajor 8 years ago

Why not? With this nose you can only smell ridiculous things.

• InsultsforGhanapresidents 8 years ago

I think you have a bad smell. I think a pigmy of a man like this needs guarantee shoes not to be too eclipsed in public. Swear even as people insulted president JJ, JAK,John Atta Mills and now John Mahama, so shall Nana get ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Ha-ha-ha,Edmund, this is laughable. Say you smell the deafeat of Akuffo Addo.

• akosua. takoradi 8 years ago

ndc people .I trust Edmund.you can say all sort of things. wee smoker.cocaine or gambler. he's better than your soo called president who Is a womanizer...cracked.drunker.cocaine man.casino man.and a johkey. kyei we love you.

• orji 8 years ago

I think cold catch, e be defeat way u de smell lyk dat. Go treat urself

• JOHNj 8 years ago

IF U ASK GHANAIANS LIVING IN ABROAD, ITS AN OVERWHELMING YES FOR NANA ADDO BUT THESE PEOPLE DONT HAVE VOTE. IT'S GOING TO BE SAME OLD STORY. AKUFFO ADDO DONT KNOW WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED. WHERE HIS LAW CERT IS SO HE WILL ...

• TEE 8 years ago

VICTORY IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS IN 2016 PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

LIKE THEM THIEVES NDC NKWASEAFUO MBOAFUO APUUUUUU TWEEEEAAAAA

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

This would have been news worthy if it was someone neutral. But as an NPP man himself, what can he see, say, or do? What can his dream be? This man only smelled his own shit, not victory. For victory is too remote for the NPP ...

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

Edmund Osei was smelling his wifes bushmeat soup .

• Nii 8 years ago

As long as your nose tells you that. Me I smell retirement for him

He knows what he is talking about because the voter register in Ashanti and Eastern Regions are over bloated.

• Tia Tia 8 years ago

Kyei rather smells Dwarf Drug Addo defeat.

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP's headache is their leader Nana Akufo Addo who has already committed enough fatal errors as if his goal is to lose again. How can someone who wants to win do the following:
    1. He looks on unconcerned for their party's vi ...

• Osei J Akoto 8 years ago

Are sure your sense of smell is function okay? Well you smell it but you can't get it or eat it. Stop kidding yourself Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo hasn't got the abilities, the character, intelligence, and the discipline tha ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

any recalcitrant koteboto SOB seeking publicity from the npp gang of dwarfs talk through their smelling asses to be noticed.
    your monkey ass be smelling nana ado rotten bone in ghanaian politics. NANA WILL NEVER BE THE PRESI ...

• Mr. Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Look at this man too with his large nose.Foolish man.That is what Nana don't want to hear.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

His death is even nearer

• Adane usausensele 8 years ago

U are right. Thank u

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

The signs are really Clear on the Walls. Every where you go they say its Nana Time. What remains to be done is for all NPP members to bury their hacthers and throw their weight behind Nana and victory shall be theirs because ...

• gaba 8 years ago

Nana will be whipped once again in 2016.Npp are jockers.

• yaw 8 years ago

Opinion are like noses...........maybe is your upper lip that you smell

• A.M. 8 years ago

I think it is because you smell opposite. When it is bad you smell good and when it is good you smell bad.

• Johnny 8 years ago

You smell shit coming to power?

• Kofi LAWSON 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei smelling Akufo Addo's victory?
    He might have a nose infection probably caused by egocentric tendency.

• fire 8 years ago

You don't smell his incapability and incompetence.are you talking about victory over Afoko and Agyapong.

• ho cafu 8 years ago

Ashantis and northerners fools. go vote for NPP.we ewes. will never vote for NPP. nana Addo will die go soon. like mills. John mahama. ignore ur northerns. we will vote for you

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

stupid fool it is better for u to go back to Togo u came from fools ewes,someone from ewe form ndc Party and u all follows that Party and u are rather saying npp is tribal Party.

• silent achiever 8 years ago

are you smelling the defeat and how the hospital will look like for NANA

• Abene 8 years ago

SMELLING YOUR OWN SOCKS I GUESS.

• nana 8 years ago

you got a problem with your fat and flat nose. better go for plastic surgery.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look this fucken bafoon dreaming the presidency of a dwarf.

• Capricorn 8 years ago

Keep your nose clean.

• nkru 8 years ago

has he forgotten his nose is closed to his stinking mouth?

• Bright 8 years ago

But you don't smell your own sweat

• K.Ata 8 years ago

SURE VICTORY FOR NANA.A NEW VORTERS ID CARD IS NEEDED

• K.Ata 8 years ago

Surely sure

• K James 8 years ago

Then you are dreaming

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Keep blowing up the head of the serial loser. You guys in the past elections have always told serial loser Akufo-Ado what he wants to hear, knowing quite well that he can't win any national eletion.

• Danger London 8 years ago

Nana Addo will.win hands down. Who will vote for incompetent useless Mahama. Only fools and losers in life.frankly speaking I hav never seen a a successful person supporting the evil and tribalistic ndc. I support war

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

He smells he own stinking poop. Smells very bad. Lol.

• Adom 8 years ago

Brother I think it is about time you see your Doctor for a checkup.Your nose can't smell anything good. Thank you.

• Manor 8 years ago

Is a lie oooo were coming down to vote NDC to continue the better Ghana agenda oooo ton

• Brandon, New York 8 years ago

waaaa.... look at your big nose, your smell toilet rather

• ofori 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! then u hav a problem with ur nose.maybe suffering frm a severe catarrh

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Even nana is not smelling his own victory; in fact he's smelling hospital hospital hospital hospital and here comes a man who's mouth is too close to his nose and therefore smells only one thing; his unbrushed foul mouth tell ...