You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 09 08Article 380489

Electrician, 41, to contest Mahama, Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• discipline holland 8 years ago

Go om fresh minder hou Will ben beter than mahama Akua Donker and been volta boy Will help alot

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

stop misbehaving stupidly like ugly Akufo-Addo. idiot

• Mahama kotiboto 8 years ago

Some of us in volta region will advise ourelves come 2016.Disappointed in ndc.

• facts 8 years ago

Let this electrician tell us how much of ghana money he has in his pocket to help him come into politics? Has he taken big contracts or where did he get funds? We do no want another Akua Donkor to come just for cheap popular ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU HANG OUT WITH NEMESIS RADAR AND CHOOSE HIM TO BE UR BEST FRIEND AND SIDEKICK . ONLY IDOTS AND STUPID TALKS NOTHING SENSIBLE . FUCK DOUGLASKYIE AND ALATA THIEFMAN NEMESIS RADAR .

• enock 8 years ago

fool ! are u handsome than Akufo-Addo. stupid.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The electrician is far better than the CERTIFICALELESS and WASTE MATERIAL AKUFFO ADDO

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Did you read the article well or because you saw Mahama ' s name you jumped to your dirty politics comment. Ofuii illegal immigrant

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Do you people think Ghana is for one tribe whereby you can become a king at anytime as you want? Any stupid person will be sponsored by NPP to contest president because they lack the knowledge of campaign. Stop this foolis ...

• enock 8 years ago

I am not surprise cos u will be giving 50 cedis to vote for NDC. u are talking cos of ur stomach. fool.

• Ghanaba pa 8 years ago

I am strongly behind you and your ideology.God bless you

• Jerome 8 years ago

I am 100% supporting you. Do not listen to fools and do your thing. Those thieves do not support any party apart from NDC. Propaganda tools from NDC anything is NPP. Listen to yourselves first and think about poor people. Cry ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

I support you unconditionally but choose me as your running mate.
    With me as your vice, I will win all the border regions for you because am a Ghanaian togolese burkinabe . MY mother from ivory coast. . Together we wi ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

IDIOT YOUR NAME BEFITS YOU, WORST FOOL MAHAMA IS NON ENTITY FULANI BASTARD LIKE YOURSELF.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Ofui do you have the money to go independent ? Ask Konadu Agyeman Rawlings if she was able to make it.

What A Nation ?

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

He has the right message though.

• DUNGEON 8 years ago

Ghana politic is like kindergarten now every monkey want to be the president.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I would have loved to hear his message coming from Mahama or Nana Addo. He is saying, his motivation is, Ghana first and mostly, Ghana must be Self Reliant. What's wrong with this kind of message? The fact that he does ...

• abena 8 years ago

THIS YOUNG MAN SEE TO HAVE A VISION AND WANTS TO LEAD GHANA TO GREATNESS PEOPLE WE NEED TO SUOPPORT HIM WE CANT AFFORD MAHAMA VOODOO ECONOMY FOR 4 MORE YEARS

• adusa 8 years ago

GHANA NEED THIS MAN NKUTIA HE LOOKS LIKE HE GOT THE COMMITMENT THE DRIVE AND IDEAS FOR GHANA ,HE IS EWE AND LOOKS A LITTLE LIKE RAWLINGS BUT REGARDLESS LOOKS LIKE HE GOT WHAT IT TAKES TO UNSIT MAHAMA AND STOP HIS VOODOO ECO ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Had it not been for idiots like you, we wouldn't have had such madmen thinking so highly of themselves. Becoming president has been reduced to some kind of "Kotoklo" (child's play).

• mensa 8 years ago

WE MUST VOTE FOR THIS EWE MAN TO TURN GHANA AROUND AND SAVE OUR COUNTRY FROM A NORTHENER THAT SIMPLY CANT LEAD

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

He thinks he is Rawlings but he isn't. It is called Delusion. He is another empty barrel. I call it Madness Galore!

The Silly Season is here. Expect some concert.

• Former 8 years ago

If u hv realised that u can't win the election, then u can sponsor any foolish man to compete just to radicle the election. Thank God u now know that u can't win. Anyway, are through with Boateng's?. U can bring out any other ...

• yahaya kwota 8 years ago

IS nana addo going to be a HERO or FALIUAR? After the supreme court ruling. Nana addo was hailed by the whole world and that he won his party"s flagbearship for the third time. after winning people though the party was goin ...

• esem pii 8 years ago

Well done !! at least your making sense than some of these stupid Ghanaians who r discriminating in their own country... its believing to be about only 10% of Ghanaians that have just a common sense. I can now believe they st ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

AFTER ELECTRICIAN ASSAULTED THE NPP,NDC,PPP AND CPP BY GOING INDEPENDENT.

Overheard in court one day:
    Judge - What's your name?
    Prisoner - Sparks
    Judge - What's the charge?
    Prisoner - Assault and battery
    Judge - Well ...

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

ATLEST U CAN WIN M.P. WE NEED A HUSTLER,TO BE OUR PRESIDENT OR SHOE SHINE BOY,WE ARE TIRED WITH SOO CALL EDUCATED AND CORRUPTION PEOPLE.

• bobo 8 years ago

Ghana politics has now reduced to de lowest level dat this idiot Nkutia want to become prez in our great country. mumoom. absolute nonsense

• Tushey 8 years ago

Please is he not a Ghanaian, and how do you understand democracy? Please let's think before we write anything, let us do away with insult

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Akufo addo will lose using half region

• MV. Dodoo, usa 8 years ago

Look at this man! How old are,41 years? What do you know about Kwame Nkrumah and General Acheampong regime? You out of your mind

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

You see another man too.Yes, Ghana is full of mad people, Nana and his people together with mad men went on demonstration. Akuffo Addo is the cause of all this madness.
    If you Nana want to be president at all cost, then wh ...

• Jerome 8 years ago

You are among the mad men in Ghana . You don't notice it but you are too. More than a fool, you have gone far beyond a fool, = fool fool

• Gbadagbo Kingsley 8 years ago

The guy sounds quite better than John Mahama. I am sure he will perform incredibly well than this criminal, thug corrupt idiotic stupid foolish nonsense aimless thief john mahama. Good luck

• Future 8 years ago

Anything can happen. If that his believe and has good intention, let not insult him. Even the ones with the educational requirements don't know what they are doing.

• agya 8 years ago

Yes if the thief, corrupt, looter , criminal & senseless John mahama is ruling this is what we are going to see. From rag to riches.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Masa go sleep wai... Read this portion; 'he is campaigning his message around fishing community...funny !

• the truth 8 years ago

aboa. odwan meeee. aponkye.

• QED 8 years ago

WHY NKRUMAH & KUTI OVERTHROWN IF THEY HAD GOOD POLICIES TO IMPRESS GHANAIANS?
    AGRICULTURE IS NOT THE ONLY CRITERION FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE.
    MAHAMA HAS REDUCED THE POLITICAL CREDENTIALS OF GHANA TO 'AKUA DONKOR' STANDARD THAT ...

• life 8 years ago

that is why nkrumah and kutu were overthrown for us to have these idiots as leaders.

• Oscar 8 years ago

Live nana a lon ok

• Lord Listowel 8 years ago

close relatives of this gentleman should advice him to go unit committee election better.

• Asiedu kwasia nketia 8 years ago

No.no no Ewe will enter the presidential palace. Ameeeen

• KK 8 years ago

God save us!!
    The Ghanaian presidency has lost respect and substance so much that jokers are calling in for it

• 91 year old guy 8 years ago

All I want to know is, will he legalize it ?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You also need to go to Pantan for check up

• Nana Yaa uk 8 years ago

Hehehe

• 1406 8 years ago

THERE ARE SOME FOOLISH IDIOT AND ARROGAN PEOPLE HERE ONE OF THEM IS DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK HOPE U GET CAUGHT WITH YOUR DRUG TRAFFICKING

• akon 8 years ago

you got my vote

• King Israel 8 years ago

this is good idea ,I vote

• JIMMY - Swansea 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is 100% handsome than you even at his age as well as your father. DOUGLAS. BRISTOL-UK.

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Mahama has brought the office of the presidency to shame! Now every fool thinks he/she will do better him. Even mentally challenged guy think Mahama is not performing and want to assassinate him,now George boateng

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Mahama has brought the office of the presidency to shame! Now every fool thinks he/she will do better than him. Even mentally challenged guy think Mahama is not performing and want to assassinate him,Now George Boateng want ...