Read Comments Comments (129)

• JOE 8 years ago

PLEASE NANA STOP IT

• nana 8 years ago

WE ARE SEEING WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NPP AND PLEASE SORRY: WE ARE NOT FOOLS

• POP 8 years ago

NPP IS OUR PROBLEM BUT NOT NANA ADDO:

• SGENE 8 years ago

WE KNOW HOW GOOD NPP IS FORMING GHANA TO A LOOTING STATE WITHOUT FINGERPRINTS LEFT

• GOLD COAST 8 years ago

The Old Man,who spends half of the year undergoing treatment at a private hospital in London,must have smoked "something".

NPP was lucky to be the ONLY party that received the largest FOREIGN AID in this country's history. ...

• Joejoe 8 years ago

Oh don't you know that the NDC and their members are the most dirtiest corrupt Ghanaians we ever have on earth. Listen to their communicators. Stupid Fools

• EWEMAN 8 years ago

PLEASE HAVE NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THE NPP BROUGHT THEIR PROMISED COMPARISON OF THE GHANA REGISTER WITH THE IVORIAN AND BURKINA REGISTERS YET???? HAVE THEY GIVEN THEIR FINDINGS ON THIS NEW IVORIAN RESEARCH THE SAME PROMINENCE ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

You would think the Bible was written in Ghana. Keep quoting bible verses and be cool if you want the hearts of Ghanaian voters

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

ANY POLICY FROM NANA ADDO ON THE TOUR OTHER THAN "I AM TOO OLD TO STEAL" AND "I WILL FORM A FIRST CLASS GOVERNMENT" HOLY MOLLY! THIS GUY IS FULL OF SMOKE AND MIRRORS. HE HAS NOTHING SUBSTANTIVE TO OFFER

• SAM 8 years ago

Look and hear who is talking about a first class government!

• nana 8 years ago

NANA WE TRUST YOU; YOU CAN PERFORM BUT YOUR PARTY NPP WILL BE TRUSTED IN THE WORLD; WE SAW WHAT KUFOUR AND HIS GANG DID TO OUR STATE FUNDS AND WE ARE VERY CAREFUL THIS TIME WITH NPP IN ALL:

• Ghana 8 years ago

Ndc supporters are very funny, with the sympathy votes, massive rigging and manipulation and the perception of John mahama being a young man, NDC won the election with just 40000 more votes, in this time a lot is against MAHA ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Master pls if u dont know the outcome of 2012 election keep mute. NDC won with over 225000 votes.

• Arthur 8 years ago

What class did nana Addo get when he went to university of Ghana? What you don't have you are promising it. It's a pity!

• Jew 8 years ago

Third class in economics in Legon, just for him to go and chop, and he went on to become a lawyer without a law certificate. We will have a fisrt class government in deed.

• Truth 8 years ago

FIRST CLASS GOVERMENT IN ROBERY N CORUPTION, NPP.

• mohammed 8 years ago

Be honest with your comments. Can you show me anybody with the experience and honesty to govern than Naana Akufo? we thank Naana for his unflinching love for Ghana. God help him win.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Big monkey Akuffo Addo is very confused person,solve the internal issue in your party first.Frustrated man

• Wise 8 years ago

Isn't this funny? You have solutions to national problems but can't deal with party internal issues? Freddie Blay has been accused of diverting party funds but he's your right hand man. Do you think we're fools? You can never ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

In 21st century where many nations built n are developed. Ironically our motherland Ghana is not. Upon all d natural resources: Gold, Cocoa, Oil, Fertile land, Sunshine(Solar), Timber and human resources. High rate of taxes o ...

• TANTE 8 years ago

GO AND BUILT YOUR OWN HOUSE FIRST

• Nii 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh-Minister of foreign affairs.

Gabrielle Tetteh- Office of the Vice President

Gizella Tetteh- Board Member, Ghana Airports Authority.(these are sisters from the same father)

Ato Ahwoi-Board chairman Ghana ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

Kuffuor administration,
    High Thief Kuffuor, president, brother defense minister, in law, cabinet minister. Son Chief Kuffuor minister without portfolio , my bro, npp, ndc, they are all the same. The only differe ...

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Fuck you! You can't even run your party with the supposed man of substance. The are stealing and hiding party funds and you have not shown leadership. Any time there is a problem in your party you find a way to travel or leav ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Form a first class gov't from a group of contending members of the NPP, a in which war against each other and against all others has become the natural state of man; first class gov't from a group of sophomoric nincompoops ca ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Ghanaians believe in you.

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

Nana should know that we shall soon provide him and the Party with all the Funds which shall be required to enable him to win the 2016 Election.
    We have the moral Obligation to stop the sinking boat of Ghana and aliviate th ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

I BELIEVE IN NANA, NANA IS SINCERE, WE TRUST HIM.

• Ajor 8 years ago

I can't laugh loud enough. Akufo addo, are you serious? The NPP is in shambles. The NPP is disintegrated. The NPP has lost focus. Which NPP are you talking about? Please give us a break!

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

The elders have a saying that "if you don't know death, you have a sleeping fellow as a guide".

Ghanaians should not make the mistake of thinking that Nana Addo's type of leadership in NPP today is going to be any differe ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

We believe in you, Mahama is corrupt the Dumsor president must give way to competent administration that can create jobs and businesses instead of building concrete white elephants,without energy to power them.Brainless fool.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Who said nana Addo Is not corrupt? I have the facts and the appropriate time I will bring it out. By the way the thieves in Npp are going to jail. Deal with that. We know the money was withdrawn to pay the prudential bank loa ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 8 years ago

K.Bonsu, Dagombas have a saying that goes... "when a blind man says a sheep is a male, it means he is holding the balls"...lol

By your statement, it means you know more than we all do, and if that is true then all I can sa ...

• George Best. 8 years ago

BAAH ACHEMFOUR IS A DEVIL WANTING TO DETROY THE EFFORTS BEING MADE BY NANA AND HIS ENTOURAGE TO REDEEM GHANA FROM THE GROSS MALADMINISTRATION OF MAHAMA RECIME.
    HE`S A NONENTITY THE DEVIL IS USING TO DISRUPT THE ATTENTION OF ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahaha, first class government of thievery, first class government for wee smokers, first class government of drug traffickers, first class government of rogue lawyers, first class government of certificateless, first class g ...

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

You can't even form a normal and effective party executive, let alone a government

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

You can't even form a normal and effective party executive, let alone a government

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• Keane old Tafo 8 years ago

NANA the cheepanzee, pls just stay away, your not forming any Gov't

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

what are you saying? remember individual is not a government but rather parties form government.what is first class gov't when you haven't tell ghanaians your visions?you are only wasting your time b'cos volta region is not w ...

• tiger shark 8 years ago

how can you form a firet class government when you cannot manage your Party.A first class government of thieved ?.No thanks.
    Ghanaians are not interested in the type of government you will form.how will you manage the affair ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

You will never come to power

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I have a motorway between Accra and Tema for sale if you trust this man

• Bernard 8 years ago

You could only managed 3rd class in economics at Legon. Dropped out from Oxford without making the grades. By the kind arrangements and influence of your father with Middle Temple at the Inns, London you are not able to show ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Hmmmm Bernard, eye asem oooo

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My dear grandfather Mr. Addict. Could you please stop running your mouth shamefully all over, I beg of you.

• AWOMAFIA 8 years ago

NDC hate the truth.nana has said it all

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WHAT FIRST CLASS GOVERNMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? YOU YOURSELF ARE A 3RD CLASS HOLDER AND YOU CANNOT PERFORM BETTER THAN YOUR 3 CLASS STANDARD. ALL THAT NANA ADDO KNOWS IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAK ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Man who are the people to form that first class government. The guys I know as leaders of the party are all corrupt, greedy n the worst of it all naive of the global world. How is going to form that government, who is he brin ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Gabby Okyere Darko, chief of staff, Sir John, Attorney General, Freddie Blay- speaker of parliament, Ursula Owusu Foreign minister ......first class govt indeed.

• Ataa 8 years ago

nkwasea sem. What is first class govt? A first class govt is formed out of a first class party. The cult you lead is not a first class one, with all the acid throwing and corruption who do you think you are deceiving? We are ...

• adjetey lee 8 years ago

.. not that dead goat.. a man that can sit and allow doctors vacate te hospitals... borrow through the roof and use mainly pepefuo in govt.
    I cant wait.. Mahama MUST GOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• musa 8 years ago

Good

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

The other day he was telling us he is "too old to steal". An admission (and confirmation of what we have believed all along) that they have been stealing us blind. But it is said "once a thief always a thief", and thieves per ...

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE ...

• solo 8 years ago

IS THAT THE SAME PEOPLE FROM 2000 TO 2008 OR DIFFERENT?WERE U NOT PART OF THEM? WHAT DID U DO FOR GHANAIANS UPON THE HIPC ONLY TO TELL US THAT THERE IS NO MONEY IN THIS COUNTRY TWAAA....

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES.

• Ex commando 8 years ago

God normally give little jobs to other to test them and see they could be blessed to do great work. David started as a shepherd before he became one of the best and great king of Israel nana should pin point to Ghanaians wha ...

• che 8 years ago

You have been in govt before, what new ghana did you build? Stop bragging

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc fools had been in government for 26 years tell me one infrastructure amenities that ndc fools party has solved it's problem? Been school, health, water, shelter or affordable housing, electricity, roads, yet what K4 esta ...

• Gilbert Mbugri 8 years ago

Nana come fast and help Ghana, we are suffering from Mahama Govt.

• LOVEJOY - USA 8 years ago

When Dr. Busia took advance salary for two years as a Prime Minister, your father Akufo Addo the then Ceremonial President of Ghana was busy looting govt's coffers establishing companies and building hotels and buying Mansi ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 8 years ago

Lovejoy,...lol My late father used to tell us that if one wants to know whether he/she has some negative points, one does not need to start a fight....simply get into politics and every bad news about you would be exposed...l ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Hahaha
    When will nana and his cohorts stopping dreaming.
    A man who can offer his party small party grouping a first class leadership, shudder to dream that he can offer the nation first class leadership.
    Little wonder, t ...

• Gilbert Mbugri 8 years ago

Your grammar is fake

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

He meant first class stealing

• Nana kokote 8 years ago

Atleast if not for anything nana addo should exhibit some modicum of common sense,his intention may be good but he must remember his financiers will recoup all their investment before this 16th century comments comes to light

• NANA C 8 years ago

Akofu-Addo should give us a break with his lies being old are you going to run the country by yourself? or with full of junks? You will never be a President in Ghana

• Dan zango 8 years ago

I'm for change

• Amahoro 8 years ago

A sick old man can build a nation he didn't build with Kuffour. Pour acid on this hollow promise. I does not happen!

• Isaac 8 years ago

Common party issues you can solve can you solve the problems for the whole Ghana you can even manage Kwabena and Afoko how much more Ghana idiot dwarf man

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

That you have the brains,the passion,the pedigree,the panache,the clout,the gravitas and the love of country to give Ghanaians a first class govt...that we know.God bless you and grant you the wisdom of Solomon.

• ####### 8 years ago

OH GIVE OUR EARS A BREAK FROM YOUR NONSENSE. WHAT FIRST CLASS GOVERNMENT?

• razak bagaya 8 years ago

nana just retier and rest.becouse you will never win any elections in this ghana.so pls relacks.man forget.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE PEACOCK WITH HIS HEAD IN THE SAND. NANA AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT UNITE AND BUILD A FIRST CLASS POLITICAL PARTY, YET BOASTING OF FORMING A GOVERNMENT! HOW DO YOU WIN ELECTIONS WITH FRAGMENTED PARTY?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Unlike the buffoon usurper whose only aim for rigging his way to the presidency,thanks to the now disgraced and discredited Afari Gyan,is to enrich himself and family and party cronies and party apparachiks

• TEE 8 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIR WE SUPPORT YOU 2016 TO WIN

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Senior citizen, you are calling Nana Addo a monkey? How many people in your family can you compare them to Nana Addo? He is very intelligent than the hole of your family.

• naa seidu 8 years ago

Pls nana a first class government is not to serve your people pls stop that of your ethnic and whom I know and do house to house campaign

• Point Blank 8 years ago

-After Acid attack in the Party
    -After MPs decide no longer to contribute to party funds
    -After secret account dealings
    -After relegating party chairman and secretary

• Dante 8 years ago

IS THERE A FIRST CLASS LEADER IM GHANA APART FROM DR. NRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY?

AKUFO ADDO THINKS GHANAIANS DO NOT KNOW HIM AND HIS TEIBAL BIGOT MPP.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are the problem of the party, they are trying to bring Npp down. We saw The leaders at 2012 far better than you.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Why is this guy always on the road when problems come up in the party? Arise and Build your party

• CASSIER 8 years ago

GO RETIRE YOUR FATHER FIRST

• Jay 8 years ago

Unbelievable Npp and Nana Addo.

• nana 8 years ago

I alexander akaab love nana to win the 2016 elections form Qatar Doha .by NPP in takoradi all the way nana

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DON'T BE FOOLED AND BE TAKEN FOR A RIDE.

FOR EIGHT YEARS AS A MEMBER OF KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT, THEY ONLY CRIPPLED THE NATION WITH BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION, MANIPULATION, FRAUD, FICTITIOUS AND DUBUIOS CONTRACT DEALS, GROUNDING ...

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

How honest are the managers of your party funds? What about wickedness in the party to the extent of killing party chairman Mahama? Have you and your Kuffour government officials come to apologise to Ghanaians the lands and m ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS NOT A FIRST CLASS GOVERNMENT THAT DETERMINES THE FATE OF A NATION BUT, THE ABILITY OF ITS ''EDUCATED''' TO USE SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, TECHNOLOGY, INVENTION, CURIOUSITY, DISCOVERY AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL ECONOMC GROWTH ...

• TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• CASSIER 8 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY IN 2016 TO SAFE GHANA. CHANGE GOV'T IN 2016

• Captein 8 years ago

I have never heard of a first class govt. Except that it is another pandering by Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Actions speak louder than words and Akufo-Addo would gain more confidence & trust if he could heal divisions in the NPP & show some real leadership first.
    Currently, he appears to be as weak & incompetent as the man he wants ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

EVERY HOUSE HAS PROBLEMS BUT SUCH HOUSE HEADS ARE VERY GO MANAGER IN THEIR VARIOUS OFFICES AND WORK PLACES. IS JUST BECAUSE IN THE NPP PARTY EVERY BODY'S VOICE COUNTS THAT'S WHY. SO I DON'T GET IT WENT PEOPLE TALK OF CLERNNIN ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

Eiii!! evil dwarf are you serious? A third class mam wanting to form a first class government with his band evil. Evil dwarf you are a criminal.

• dee 8 years ago

They are all liers...what are they going to do new?
    Power seekers

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Plse Nana Addo stop quoting the bible again. Remember The Battle is the Lord's. Very soon it will be Rise up and lets go to Supreme Court, or Rise up All Die be Die, Atiwa y3 kyer3 bibi kakra wo ho,Everyman has two balls. God ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

There is no doubt Nana Akufo Addo will give this country better and improved leadership far better than the mediocrity performance by the current president. The current team were busy and seriously making money in the initial ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Nana it seems you are talking too much, on corruption but what is happening in the party now cast a doubt about your preaching to eliminate and uproot corruption from the ghanaian society.

But you and your party has proved ...

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

SELF AGGRANDISEMENT - Remember 2008 Prez Atta Mills vrs Akufo Addo it was Better Candidate vrs Best Candidate. This time its Better Ghana Agenda vrs !st Class Ebei! aba as3m Npp. Humble yourself for God to lift you up. For pr ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Yes Nana we know that already to create the elite-ship in the society

• last 8 years ago

god protect nana e massiah.u wil win e 2016 elec n make us fel lik a ghaians

• #kk 8 years ago

What about a first class NPP first? .

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THOSE INSULTING NANA MUST ALL BE SICK.
    YOU DON'T EVEN INSULT THE DEAD GOAT MAHAMA, BUT FEEL LIKE DOING THAT TO NANA, WHY? JEALOUSY GO SHAME, JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU ALL. YOU SCH STOOGES CAN STILL VOTE FOR YOUR MAHAMA, BUT GOD'S ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

The NPP has to learn how to unite and how win a general election first. Maka Maka.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nana you are toothless bull dog. You can bark but can not bite

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

We know Mr nana,because you can't even manage your internal accounts . shame on you.

• Nii Nii 8 years ago

You are embarking on a tour without your chairman and general secretary becos u cannot put your own house in order, you were atoney general when your party members were stealing from government coffers but you did nothing. Th ...

• business Dev. 8 years ago

coke glass bottle is nw gh 1.20p. jst given back to society on our 100yr of e ionic contour bottle. coca-cola we say open happiness

• Kwasi 8 years ago

When U weed torns with your mouth, U dont get hurt.

• mr amin 8 years ago

We shall vote for u Nana addo n you will be the next prez. Insha Allah.

• bawa 8 years ago

First class in economics does not automatically make u a g
    ud economist. Let's forget of dis theory in d classroom n do practical economics n Nana is the only one to help ghana.

• LULA 8 years ago

YOU AND KUFFUOR COUDNT DO TEEE

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHERE WERE THESE PEOPLE WHEN THE NPP WAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE FOR 8YEARS. MOST OF TODAY'S PROBLEMS STEM FROM THE NPP 8YEARS LOOTING THE NATIONAL COFFERS

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Amen. Thank you brother for your message....

• Yanyena 8 years ago

NPP,your problems are to much to lead the party for victory2016

• Whatever 8 years ago

IN fact NPP are same LOOTING Brigade who had the economy of this country wrecked...even Ghana Telecom became a casualty, Ghana Airways? Its unbelievable

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Nana,your first Class govt. will be AFTER YOU ARE DEAD and GONE FOREVER !!!!

• Ato 8 years ago

The problem in Ghana is there are too many ignorant people,plus the so called illiterates.
    Black people are sooo useless. How can u live in a country with no public toilets,no identity cards,no address and still be proud.

• OSAFO 8 years ago

NANA, YOU CAN'T EVEN RULE A SMALL GROUP OF PEOPLE, I MEAN (NPP) YOUR PARTY. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU CAN RULE THE WHOLE GHANA. NANA, (Gyae patapaa) BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BE PRESENTED PERIOD!!!!! (y3 ...

• YAW SARFO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO LEADERSHIP AS A PARTY LEADER IS MORE ACIDIC AND POISONOUS THAN ANYTHING.
    TODAY HE WILL PRETEND AS GOD FEARING AND CHRISTIAN ALIKE ANOTHER TIME YOU WILL SEE HIM NAKED WITH HIS FELLOWERS AT FILTHY LOCAL GODS SMALL HU ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Look at another robber,which is easier forming a first class party, which is smaller and running a gov. of a nation? You guys we only pray that God gives us one more chance and bring another Nkrumah.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

Kwasea like that. What 1st class? You yourself had 3rd class in Economics.

May be he was talking about 1st class stealing as being displayed by Freddie Blay.

NPP THIEVES. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY.

• macavity 8 years ago

Tweaaaa

• Freddie 8 years ago

Npp would for a second class government with all the thieves who are in the party and then they would start doing the thiefry operations we know them.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Addo, you only managed a third class from the university of Ghana. Your leadership of the NPP has always been less than desirable. Currently your party is in an uproar, with leaders fighting each other, accusing each other of ...