You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 09 03Article 379556

Nana eliminates Afoko, Agyepong from “Rise and Build Tour”

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Aikins 8 years ago

You people should stop that nonsense peacefmonline.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh-Minister of foreign affairs.

Gabrielle Tetteh- Office of the Vice President

Gizella Tetteh- Board Member, Ghana Airports Authority.(these are sisters from the same father)

Ato Ahwoi-Board chairman Ghana ...

• baba 8 years ago

Npp time; kofour president, addo kufor minister, senior minister mensah brother in law, ambadsdor dk Osei cocoboard, cousin, dr Osei okoto cousin , Fool you want more

• ASH 8 years ago

A good one there. Put sense in his cow dung head. He forgot or did not know that there are no written criteria of nominating or choosing a minister of state. It is the prerogative of the president.

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

IT IS LONG OVERDUE FOR US TO HAVE A PYGMY GAMES IN GHANA TO SEE WHETHER THE ASHANTIS ARE SHORTER THAN THE AKYEMS

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

PRESENTLY, EVERY GHANAIAN IS WELL-INFORMED THAT AKUFO ADDO IS VISIONLESS IDEALESS, CLUELESS, LEADERLESS TO AN EFGFECTIVE LEADER TO STEER THE AFFAIRS OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

GHANA WILL BE DRAGGED TO THE MUD FURTHER IF WE BECOM ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong are digging their own grave. No one will hurt them but their own conscious will prove them wrong. Afoko lost his Dad recently but he could not attend to his own dad funeral. Is that right, think about that?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

nepotism and corruption mixed with hegemony and tribalism is all these fools know

• K.P. U.S. of A 8 years ago

This is unbelievable and l'm really shocked by this conflict of interest allegations...Wow government for families and not for the ppl. Well done Nii, we need people like you in Ghana to continue to speak the truth. Ghanaians ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

This is crass and won't work. Are they qualified? Yes. Go take your medicine and sleep.

• LOVEJOY - USA 8 years ago

At least, all these people can tell you the schools they attended, the year they completed and their CERTS, their lecturers, school mates etc, what about your so called Nana Addo, who cannot come out clean about his Professio ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares when a dwarf tours the nation all in the name of loosing

• Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

You are foolish man and you suffer to the end of your life

• herty 8 years ago

back to u in Jesus name

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

Aikins, What nonsense do you want peacefmonline to stop? All that your Nana Addo knows doing is relying on Fake Prophecies from Fake Pastors to declare him president. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in serious trouble because UK Chr ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Gyimii"

• Sarge 8 years ago

Apuuu, we go chop am rough!!!!

• Apotobibiri 8 years ago

Ei, the dwarf is on tour hurray. He is not going anywhere w/o the duo Kwabena and Afoko. Stupid move by Nana

• Okyesco 8 years ago

KWASEA 3fa woho b3n, wanum ne woho kankan. Go and brush your teeth and stop the stench you are spewing. Advise the STD Mahama to seek medical treatment.

• Mawriz 8 years ago

You are just crazy

• Dr Bawumia 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Oh, so it's only okay for you to insult your President, but you go postal if anyone says anything about Akuffo-Addo. You have to take it as well as give it, my friend.

• Insider 8 years ago

Nana is laying the grounds to blame Paul and Kwabena for losing 2016.

• KOFFI 8 years ago

You are entitled to your views, after-all talk is cheap

• Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

And so what

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong came to destroy NPP so eliminate them. Nana all the way.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Does Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong have people who for their sake will vote for Nana, if so how many? Is their numbers good enough to win or lose the 2016 election? Just asking. Remember any vote Nana does not get may go to NDC. ...

• justice Alan 8 years ago

Kojo w, well said.

• vision2020 all de way 8 years ago

Hahahahaha cracks cracks deadly cracks

• Jay 8 years ago

Is there any good strategist in Npp? How on earth can you go on a national campaign without your national chairman and general secretary.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The exclusion of Afoko and Agyapong in this massive National Campaign by Akufo-Addo is all part of his Camp's initial scheme to sideline the two top NPP Administrators from his Campaign machinery.

Two things must be obser ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

WE DONT NEED AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG, NANA CAN WIN WITHOUT THESE KILLERS. NANA WISE UP AND DONT MIND THEM, PERIOD

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Akkufo Addo is untouchable and anyone who dare to take this man's life from him will be disgraced. That is what has happened to Afoko and Agyapong.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

When Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong were nominated to lead the party, did they meet Nana and what was the outcome? This politicization to cast a slur or demean Nana should stop.

No political is clean without some cracks ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Please wise up.These people you are talking about were elected just like your Nana Addo .Please give them same respect. They were not norminated as you want people to believe.

• Ishimoto 8 years ago

The justification for for not including PAA and KAA in the arise and build does not add up. If the party has executives at every region, then there is no need going with some others. Nana could as well make the tour with only ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Oyiwa we said it that the people around Nana shortingo will not allowed Afoko and Kwabena to join their campaign team people like John Boadu will help nana to lose 2016 thanks

• Nana addo 8 years ago

npp can fool its members not any others.

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo must show maturity. He should be a conflict resolver to prove his leadership. NPP cannot be run this way.

• Me 8 years ago

Nana can find all the reasons to exclude them. Their lies will catch up with them.

• Bash 8 years ago

What a time waist u call ur self a leader in ur party npp and there is a major crisis among u, why can't u rise and build ur party at first point? Looser

• Tikas 8 years ago

This dwarf , thief, weed smoker , arrogant and wife beater want to be president. Your father was a traitor and a criminal like you who stole properties to get rich. They are the coarse of Ghana problems today. Anyone who ...

• Dalbabu 8 years ago

I wonder what could have kept the two national executives away from touring with Nana

• anna 8 years ago

afoko and agyepong are really thorn in the flesh just devils

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

If Obetsebi and sir John were to be the chairman and the general secretary would Nana Addo eliminates them?

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Because, "S3 mo mane awu, na mose wada a, 3s3 moara".

• last 8 years ago

nana take chair n gen sec for a tour nxtime to tell gh dat e npp is truely united

• Orfah Atta 8 years ago

Can you build without proper foundation? Your NPP is on fire and you want to rise and build what? Maturity is very important oo yooo!!!

• garvah 8 years ago

He can tour hell we don't care, he's not presidential material.

• Maame SERWAAH (Bronx NY, 10007) 8 years ago

You haven't build and restore your small group be it the NPP. How then can you lead the diversified cultural and ethnic Ghana. You bloody cheap minded.

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is ineffective in solving the difference in his party, why should the people of Ghana entrust him with the affairs of the country? He has not shown any quality of leadership so far as the presidential candida ...

• K. Anim 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian so called journalists and the news organizations which they represent are just lazy,illiterate and incompetent. The National Organizer of the NPP's narrative as ...

• Kojo JJ 8 years ago

Which is more important? International perambulating or getting you ducks in a role. If the general message is to show strength, then the primary principle is 'united we stand'. Disunity shows weakness. But hey, that is NPP f ...

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

DON'T YOU DEAR GO TO THE VOLTA REGION BECAUSE YOUR PARITY IS AKANS PARTY. WARNING!!!!! WE DON'T WANT YOU THERE ALL DIE BE DIE.

• DERY C KOBINA 8 years ago

The caption of Nana's tour shd rather be 'Unite and Build'.How can you go out there asking those who had lost their primaries to forgive and forget and rise and build when you have not forgiven and build good relationship wit ...

• DERY C KOBINA 8 years ago

A drug addict cannot be a president of gh. An arrogant 'kamborgah' unforgiving akyem cannot be a president of gh.JM all the way

• AKWASI 8 years ago

MTG REG. C'MEN WITHOUT NATIONAL CHAIRMAN

• mr amin 8 years ago

Nana Addo u are ghana's next prez. Insha Allah.

• ABENA 8 years ago

'RISE AND FALL' TOUR FOR NANA

• Kay 8 years ago

What's wrong with journalists in this country sef? How could this possibly be an "elimination"? This is preposterous..

• Hewston 8 years ago

Mdfskkkkkkkkkkkk
    Oh wonders shall never end.
    After create loot and share it is now rise and stew..
    Hmmmm

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapon, we know your plans from the beginning, we said it and that is what you are doing now. You won't to bring Nana Addo down any time he won't to do something.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong make sure you didn't kill this man too,

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHETHER 'RISE AND BUILD TOUR'''IT WILL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION WHEN AKUFFO-ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL ORGANISATION THE SO CALLED 'PATRIOTS''
    ARE GIVEN THE MANADATE AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.

WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY ''RISE AN ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

I pity this non-presidential material Nana Addo. He was not created to be president but forcing himself to be one by relying on Fake Prophecies from Fake Pastors to declare him president. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in serious t ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

If John, the Confused Man, Mahama is President of Ghana, then Nana Addo is more than qualified! Ghana is currently in reverse gear and sycophants like you keep writing nonsense.

• Willie D Sakyi 8 years ago

Nana how can you move without head or legs. plse make amends, the earlier the better.tnx.

• Nana Dankwa 8 years ago

Beginningnof Nanabaddo downfall in 2016.

• Patapaa 8 years ago

The NPP appears to be more interested in in-fighting than preparing for general elections which are barely 15 months away. The divisiveness continues unabated. History will repeat itself.

• abrantie 8 years ago

Exercise in futility

• ghanafo) 8 years ago

What our elders and leaders of this great Party doing is wrong and I personally do not think they are really ready for power come 2016

• Menaba 8 years ago

What is Akuffo Addo going to tell these ""Ghana Togolese" ? Rise and build what? Previously it was the battle is the Lord's and when the center could not hold it landed at Talensi Shrine. Eh NPP prophets

• Psalm One 8 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO INSULT AND CALL NANA ADDO WITH ALL SORTS NAMES SHALL NEVER LIVE TO HIS AGE. THEY SHALL ALL MESS UP WITH THEIR LIVES AND DIE YOUNG.

• weysman 8 years ago

How can a divided party rule a nation. Rejection is in the offing.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

GOOD RIDDANCE

• Nana 8 years ago

may de good Lord guide u

• Wise Man 8 years ago

" When the righteous are in authority, the
    people rejoice: but when the wicked
    beareth rule, the people mourn." Proverbs 29 : 2

• Unjust 8 years ago

They steal from their own party and now look at how they look in this picture,like a bag of cement each one of them hopeless leaders just hopeless.

• Unjust 8 years ago

If Nana becomes the president of Ghana and visit United Nations they might think he is one of the drivers of the African leaders

• young nara 8 years ago

Nana Addo i think moving to other regions without some executives with the excuse that they r out of the country which is jx to cover the secret that they are not in talking terms

• NM 8 years ago

Best news ever. Well done nana!!!

• Tornyeviadzi. 8 years ago

I don't belong to any political party. But this Afoko, Agyapong issue with the flagbearer is a Total Anansey story.