You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 07 14Article 368506

Sole Commissioner's report traps Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (196)

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

Ndc jokers trying every means to distabilise the Nation. Let them try and see how Ghana would be.
    Nana has won already and they are not ready to hand over

• Concerned 8 years ago

There's no legal document to confirm that 14m was originally agreed between gnpc and the creditors. Secondly the fact that Nana was not invited to appear before the commission. These two facts alone will indicate the ndc have ...

• ####RETALIATION GROUP~~ 8 years ago

FUCK AROUND WITH THE MESSIAH (Nana Addo) for GH. and we shall see.

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 8 years ago

You won't see anything!! Cowards don't you believe in the rule of law any more? Akuffo Addo said nobody has more than two testicles so what is this bofoon talking about some nonsense messiah? messiah my ass.!!

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

ATIWA KROA YE KYERE BIBI KAKRA WO HO. OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU, EVERY BODY HAS 2 BALLS. AMERLEY TAGOE HAD A BEAUTIFUL BOTTOM. RAWLINGS IS FUCKING ASHANTI WOMAN SO HE CAN BLUFF (DEMO PROFANE SONGS IN THE 1980s LED BY NANA). VILLAG ...

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

I see CHAOS, CHAOS and CHAOS in 2016.

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NO WAY!!! HE HAS TO RUN AND BE DEFEATED AGAIN. WE WOULD FORCE HIM TO RUN IN 2016 FOR HIM AND HIS USELESS FOLLOWERS TO SEE HIS NARROW ETHNIC-BASED APPEAL AND LOW SMOOTHNESS LEVEL!!!!!!!!!!!

• READY FOR WAR 8 years ago

JUST PREPARE YOURSELVES.

NDC AND THEIR STUPID APAU ARE TRYING TO MESS AROUND FOR FAR TOO LONG.

WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING CLOSELY AND WE HAVE NOW RUN OUT OF PATIENCE.

THOSE COUNTRIES YOU SEE PROSPEROUS LIKE EUROPE, JAPAN, ...

• john pocket 8 years ago

Mr Apau don't bring trouble to us Ghanaians.Did you think about what this 'findings' could bring to Ghana when you wrote this? Why didn't you invite Nana Addo to state his side of the case? PLEASE LEAVE US IN PEACE.

• Baba 8 years ago

GHANIANS WILL FIERCELY FIGHT NDC TRICKS

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

It is only God who is king and no one can be Messiah above God bosses so be easy I have said NPP &NDC no difference Asomdwe to mother land Ghana

• Don 8 years ago

U are a fool to make such commemt. Do u know what is WAR?? can u stand the flying bullets?? idiot

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Stupid Mahama can't use this subtle means to disqualify Nana to continue mismanaging the economy. He will definitely GO, PEPENI ABOA.

• latino 8 years ago

Your mother and your entire family are monkeys and donkeys. in fact you are a cow mona monkey nonentity he goat fish and baabon

• KOFI 8 years ago

JUSTICE APAU AND FAMILY MUST PRAY SO THAT WHAT HE IRRESPONSIBLY INSERTED IN THE JDC REPORT DOES NOT AFFECT NANA ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION. APART FROM BEING A TRIGGER FOR CONFUSION IN 2016 IT COULD PUT APAU AND HIS FAMILY I ...

• Danny 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with NDC. Why do u link every issue to politics. Be wise

• TOGBE AGOVE XVIII 8 years ago

YES IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC YET AFTER THE STUPID FINDINGS THE SAID JUSTICE WAS PROMOTED TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR HIS SHABBY WORK.IF MAHAMAH AND HIS NDC WANT TO SEE PEACE IN GHANA THEN IT IS UP TO THEM.WHY APPAU DIDN´T ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

Was it not NPP who was allover the place asking for probe into all judgment debt payments. Now that the report implicated some of your leaders you are crying .... Deal with you it if really believe in the rule of law.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Surely it's got something to do with NDC. Who set that commission of enquiry ? Ever since Nana Addo applied for the presidential candidacy , NDC has been trying everything within their might to implicate Nana Addo, be it char ...

• Joe papa 8 years ago

Ndc should continue with they are foolish plans n they see what will happen to this emty leaders.

• Fred 8 years ago

who appointed the disgrsceful judge, is it Mahama?nonsense work done

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why are you know scared of Akuffo Addo too much like that? You have noticed that there is nothing you can do any longer against him so this is the evil thing you idiots have plot.

You wish war in Ghana but I will resist i ...

• nhyira 8 years ago

No polities

• Prof. 8 years ago

With this propaganda I'm pretty sure ghana is ready to have it's first and bloody civil war trust me.

• jar 8 years ago

If he was find guilty he has to face the law. The ugly idiot is not above the law. Who is he anyway? He has contested twice and lost what more? He has nothing to offer Ghana. Let him bring his law certificate

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If there is law in Ghana then let your stupid president JDM face it first before Akuffo Addo. You are idiot to follow NDC propaganda. think twice. Okay? Wo kwasea se wose!

• K. Pomy 8 years ago

Can't you see the country is sinking, Can you reason? Everything NPP/NDC

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

When has your nana never win in your imagination?

• sena 8 years ago

let's see what mahama state in his so called whitepaper. and let anyone initiate any action stop stop NANA. That when Ghana Will witness the bloodiest civil war in the history of the whole wide world.

• Kk 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Issah- fadama 8 years ago

Foolish NDC fools

• Mahama 8 years ago

Nana has already won what?
    We are going to the polls in 2016 so just excise some patience. We know you are a wise man. So don't kill yourself Ghana needs your seriously.

• onukpaduna 8 years ago

U cannot do anything. Mouth mouth keke

• Issaka Alhassan 8 years ago

Some people just talk for talking sake. What would Ghana be, do you people think crazy in country, nobody is ready to fight if u people think u have any other country apart from Ghana please pack and leave we are tired of u ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaian lawyers always want us to believe our laws are cast in stones/iron,who in Ghana would accept this nonsense?The whole Judgement Debt Comm. was propaganda work of the NDC.

• Jake 8 years ago

is Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo not a lawyer ....oops no certificate

• Concerned 8 years ago

But the law has not been followed. The law was not followed during the election petition. We all heard the evidence, we all heard an EC commissioner who did not know what over voting was, we all heard vickie hammomd say ugly ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Even if Mahamah dis it hw will face the great men and he will be dealt with by the law.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

if prez mahama failed to issue the White paper i will go to court to stripe off all his entiltlement which had been enshrined in the constitution for failing to respect same.

we are no more going to joke in this Country. ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is guilty on all counts.
    Conspiracy to defraud and defrauding the people of Ghana, by failing to represent the country, and not accounting for the balance in payment.
    Silence is concern, he should na ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

What about Mahama when late ATTA MILLS set a commission to investigate him?

• Mahama 8 years ago

Go and bring us the report.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

The report is , you Mahama killing Atta Mills.

• John mahama 8 years ago

As that's not enough, he's going to purchase five more planes from the same dealers. What a shame?

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Useless lawyer: Paragraphs (c), (d) & (e) of Article 94 (2) of the Constitution only apply to members of Parliament. Specifically, paragraph (d) which deals with Adverse findings of a Commission of Inquiry, it is clear that i ...

• Ali 8 years ago

No wonder all Akan/Asantes are educated illiterates who have no class mates or cannot locate their certificates. they read everything backwards as if they were reading the Quran. A people born by prostitutes lack common reaso ...

• rat 8 years ago

The Quran bit is derogatory. You must apologize for that

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Both your mother and grandmother were professional prostitutes. Bloody bastard. Name the goat who had the misfortune of fathering a zoo exhibit like you. Aponkyi!

• mike owuo 8 years ago

so in which country on this earth do we have goats at the zoo. did u really think b4 u wrote?

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

Ali talk sensible things.Are you a child.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Thank God that you mingle with Akan/Asantes else, you will become cannibals. Do you read the news? Where do people who are well educated kill over cow meat or a missing guinea fowl?

Nkrumah gave you free education beca ...

• Adarkwa. Gbawe Accraxx 8 years ago

Who is this man?Does he know what he is talking about.Think before you make your comment.c

if you dont understand better Keep mute

any Person who had been disqualify to hold parliamentary Office or Position in our Democracy cannot be elected to the presidency.
    seek education from lawyer Golria Akuffu or justi ...

• joe 8 years ago

Is that how to spell Gloria. This is the correct spellings. Lawyer my foot

YOUR HERO aKUFFU aDDO PRESENTED K4 VS TSASTU in a highcourt of the land instead of the republic of Ghana vs Tsatsu
    i Chose to spell it wrong so that i can deffend myself in court.

we the Rogue lawyers are smarter than th ...

• Y B 8 years ago

Alive Alive: Live healthy with health support Agent.
    Get quality health product and stay alive.

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, HIV Aids, ulcer, heart and liver disease, kidney st ...

• Ensurogya 8 years ago

I doubt if Mahama wants to play with fire. Having seen fire's potential for great catastrophe on 03/06/15, I'm not sure little Mahama wants to even go near one!

• Stoway 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THE OTHER SIDE OF MAHAMA YET. KEEP MAKING THIS SILLY ASSERTIONS AND BE SURPRISED. DO YOU REMEMBER HE WENT TO THE APART OF NORTH WERE FIGHTING WAS EVERYDAY WITHOUT HIS SECURITY DETAILS? THE GUY IS NOT AFRAID ...

• jar 8 years ago

Backward people no brains. Satanic people. He was the same guy who jailed others for causing financial loss to the state under Kuffuor now is his turn. If he is really Lawyer as he claim, then he has to face the law of the l ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

NDC your tactics wont work.You have failed as a government and have failed the people of Ghana.You cant stop the time.You want to hold on to power by every means.You see how your leader was involved in a near miss accident.Wh ...

• YF-Heidelberg 8 years ago

In 2012, NDC told the whole world that Nana Addo is not a lawyer and even one foolish Ewe man, as usual for this inferior tribe, took him to the Supreme Court. When the case was called, this useless Eweman run to Togo. What d ...

• dollar -accra 8 years ago

I think u should be a bit sensible before calling ewe inferior tribe.do u know urself and your history? may God judge u for not being sensitive in your utterances

• Silas addo 8 years ago

Classic case of giving a dog a bad name, just to hang it..! NDC is so paranoid about Nana Addo

• OWEN-NEW YORK. 8 years ago

GHANA WILL BURN IF THE GOVERNMENT MAKE A MISTAKE TO DISQUALIFY THIS AKUFO ADDO GUY IN THE COMING ELECTION. PEOPLE ARE ALREADY FRUSTRATED IN LIFE IN GHANA DUE TO THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP ,AND ARE WAITING FOR THE LEAST PROVOCATION ...

• Kofi London 8 years ago

War we just can't wait, If is war that NPP are looking , we are more than ready

• K . dallas 8 years ago

We will give it to you ..dont worry koraa...we shall see...nonsense...

• Don 8 years ago

kwaaaasia fake london guy, be there n talk trush

• Kofi kafui 8 years ago

Just look at your self.have u ever fought before? Fool let me asign u to just one tiny zongo boy and u will run away

• Danger London 8 years ago

Fuckin idiot. Who is ready? Ndc supporters will perish should there be war.they are losers in life. I can destroy u easily if I get u. I hate ur articles. Try and see if u are ready.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Nonsense ! Nonsense !! If Ghana burns where will you be ? Nonsense.

• Denis Maalu 8 years ago

when the cowards are far away they try to beat war drums and when closer they cry for symperty. Ghana will not and never ever burn coward Owen. Better come to Ghana and feel what is there. I prefer to be a poor man in my moth ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

TWEAAA, YOU THINK THE ONLY KNOWN COWARDS IN GHANA WHO ARE LED BY WOMEN HAVE THE BALLS TO EVEN TRY? STOP THA EMPTY THREAT AND LET THE THIEVES FACE THEIR MUSIC. WHO ARE THEY, GOD? NOT IN GHANA WHERE THE BRAVE OUT NUMBER A FEW C ...

• kaka 8 years ago

Is it true that these comments are based on leaked report?. If yes, then why is this lawyer trying to waste our ears for nothing.
    If he is a good lawyer, he will wait for the official report, then he can start his agenda to ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

Is this Lawyer implying that Nana Addo is guilty when he was not even called to answer any question? Give us a break. This is not news worthy. I am not on anybody's side when it comes to corrupt practices,but I beg to differ. ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

CHEMICAL Nana Addo,
    NANA BOTTOM POWER
    NANA GANJA
    NANA PITO
    NANA BARE HEAD
    NANA BARE BREAST
    NANA BARE CHEST,
    NANA BARE FOOT
    NANA BARE STOMACH,
    NANA NAKEDNESS,
    NANA EMPTY HEADED
    NANA ACID
    NANA TRAITOR
    NANA MARKE ...

• rat 8 years ago

Wow... There are a few spelling mistakes in your piece. It shows how lazy you are... Argue with fact not fallacy

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Thank you RAT I look over and correct them.
    You are still a rat...hahahahahaha

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Even before the NPP¨presidential primaries,I made it clear that NPP delegates will be naive to elect Nana Addo again.I gave them many reasons why they should change Nana Addo but the did not pay heed to any.This is just the ...

• ,. 8 years ago

it interesting how we seem to be twisting things to favor our course, to deceive ourselves and to plunge us into the abyss. I have now sat down to reason why NDC is afraid of NANA ADDO, every diabolic fellow fear the Correct ...

you have expose npp under my own k4 to Appoint mrs Georgina Wood as CJ , we were all in this Country when the Kofi Boakye and the cocain issue came up , was it not theodora georgina Wood who was appointed to handle the issue ...

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo should humbly terminate his childhood dream of becoming president to spare us of all these unnecessary controversies. Ghanaians have Better things to do.

• FOTO-X 8 years ago

All should watch the lawyer & Kwaku Baako on last Saturday's newsfile. They two are a pathetic bunch lucking honesty and objectivity.

• Tahiru Fulani 8 years ago

does our law condemn a man without hearing him?john.7v51.,the bible asks.
    just because the man said he has never been corrupt ways are being sought frantically to denigrate him.
    but the good news is that it ain't washing.

• abapa 8 years ago

We as Ghanaians should be sitting on time BOMB, because if Nana Addo is rejected from contesting 2016 elections then we must prepare to fight for that causes of freedom. Some lawyer think this is a joke. It is a serious issue ...

• Beema 8 years ago

Is Nana Addo presdency more important than you and your family life or he himself more important than you for that matter? He isn't worth it
    No one is, Abapa. You and your family life worth more than anything or anyone for ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

So you want ndc to be fucking you. Taking the piss.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Who cares about the war you are talking about did you forget when Kuffour jailed some NDC officials during NPP regime? did anybody fight war? so if those NPP criminals officials are put in jail and you think there shall be a ...

• Weah 8 years ago

This is a matter for the law courts. MAHAMA is not a lawyer. Nana is a lawyer but without a certificate. Very interesting indeed.

• Mr boye 8 years ago

Shame, shame and shame again to the n.d.c.. Think of ways to move the nation forward n stop this nonsense.

• Prof Francis Dorleagbenu 8 years ago

Npp gurus are crying bcos Nana addo is their only hope .u pipo are behaving childishly ,Let de law deal with him,,,,,

• mohammed 8 years ago

Apuu, Nana will be endorsed by well meaning ghanains for proper governance cos we aa fedup with dis "maame se, paapa se governance m so therefore dis propagander will nt wash.

• Z H 8 years ago

At first I thought this story was a gross joke. But the more I read the more it seems that a decision is taken to eliminate Nana Akuffo Addo by hook or by crook. Is this the behaviour of our top leaders? I am ashamed.

• Dignity 8 years ago

Its discussion will not generate any unnecessary tension in the country at all. He caused financial loss to the state and so should faced the consequences for doing that. The commission should give him a fair hearing and if h ...

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Mahama I think it will be a good idea for you and your family as a whole to change your mind now what ever plan you have for Nana Addo that you plot with that guy called Appau that he didn't invited Nana Addo before the ka ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

STRONG words thrown out haphazardly become empty and ineffective. Your god is so special that he should be untouchable and act with impunity?

Facts have been aduced by the commission and so its up to your god to shoot them ...

• Sam 8 years ago

if so, den wat will be de end of mr jon maama.

• KASA FAR-EAST 8 years ago

this is yet to be another failed attempt by incompetent judge and his paymaster Mahama to reduce Nana Addo insult by the little brains. My question was Nana Addo head on the matter before this adverse report.

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Foolish justice Apau painted Nana Addo black because he was promised supreme court appointment? Why justice Apau failed to invite Nana Addo to defend himself? He is a stupid judge I have ever seen on the planet.

you and your Akuffu ADDo was behaving this same way of disrespecting the commission and the commissioner during the sittings on Facts finding , now you are in the media blaming the commissioner of not inviting your damm hero ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye 8 years ago

Ali mind your language. I am an Asante. I wasn't born by a prostitute. I am well educated. Make your comment and don't attack any tribe in Ghana. Be civilised, All.

when Tsastu, abodakpe, solemey , Kwame pepra from Ntonso were jailed for causing financial lost to the state did it generate any Tension?

The laws are there to make the Country safe for everybody. so there would be no ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana the crook, certificateless man,impersonator will never win to be president

• FIRECRACKER 8 years ago

The evil robbers are desperately finding ways and means to keep clinging to POWER!! MO BOA KORAA....2017 is Akuffo Addo all the way

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

No case. If Nana was not invited to testify on his own behalf or defend himself due to some incompetent individual's lapse of duty, then he (Nana) has no case to answer.
    Nana is an eminent lawyer and knows this, so all the h ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Do we have laws in the country? If we did then Ghana would progress. Look at what happened in Talensi, this can't happen in the US or Canada. This case is being given attention bcos it gives political advantage to the ruling ...

• Decalos 8 years ago

This fucking lawyer can just sit and talk rubbish.Nana Addo is better than you and your entire family. Fuck you and your mother fucking Mama.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

ugly old man

• Kofi kafui 8 years ago

Nice Dougi

• wuntira 8 years ago

The more insulting comments I read from the NPP supporters on this platform, the more convinced I am that it will take a very long time for the NPP to win back power in Ghana. Before the Talensi by election they were so convi ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Wunturi
    Man you are right aloud them to keep up their insults
    They have nothing to offer Ghanaians.....
    They are good in opposition ....
    Thanks

• Isaac 8 years ago

Do you see NPP supporters when it comes to their said they started insulting NDC Nana has cost the state to lose the drilling ship and you are there he must go to court to defend himself Nana knows about it

• sikdo 8 years ago

This.justice.Apaw.and his.so.call president.won't.war.in
    Ghana..and now Ghanaians.are.waiting

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Ha! Ha! Ha!. He must have received his cut of nearly $5 million.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THERE IS NOT A SINGLE POLITICIAN IN GHANA FREE OF CORRUPTION IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER.

GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICIANS/LEADERS ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF THE CONDITIONS OF HOPELESSNESS AFFLICTING GHANA AND THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHA ...

• Dsp 8 years ago

This NDC guys are fucking crazy people, you guys should try anything, You will see what will happen .Look at how you people turn the country into.

• abba 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES BECAUSE MAHAMA IS PREPARING THE GROUND FOR NORTHERN REGION TYPE OF COW MEAT WAR IN ORDER TO AVOID DISGRACE FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• TEST 8 years ago

TEST

• Dsp 8 years ago

Where is that report

• abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO 'IMF' TESTIFIES. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF JUNE 4TH 1979 ARE INNOCENT.

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

There no hiding place from father of nation, that was the reason why Nana was desperate to come to power in order to cover up those their criminal activities, if Npp wants they can bring war and see their stupidity. Tribal c ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E. PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,,

TO RESPECTFULLY INFORM HIS EXCELLENCY OF THE ABOVE PUBLICATIONS ON THE "GHANAWEB.COM", THERETO.
    THAT FRANKLY SPEAKING, I PERSONALLY HAVE NOT YET EVALUATED THE LEGAL IMPLI ...

• peedi crack 8 years ago

absolutely absurd and bullshit....nothing can stop nana addo from constesting in 2016...I wonder wht is in Nana addo that is getting NDC scared.

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

This Mahama president is a problem to Ghana.Why is he not releasing the actual Report? Since he became a president I have not heard any good thing about Mother Ghana.

• Sly 8 years ago

U will hear great news when akufo Addo heads to prison!

• ebo 8 years ago

Posterity will judge the work of the SC n his elevation to the SC. History will unearth the motivations behind the report. Was he motivated by self interest or TRUTH. Folks there is SELF and there is truth. Where self is trut ...

• ice 8 years ago

oh Ghanaians wen would we stop this NDC/ NPP thing.Oh Ghana sorry for you

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

I understand in Ghana ministers have ministerial immunity in some cases; is this true? Please educate me.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Its so funny to hear a true Ghanaian talk about WAR!!!, its so stupid that word can even come out of your lips. i don't want to play politics here but i respect Nana Addo for the taking the previous years Election petition to ...

• Yao 8 years ago

You should understand NDC politics. Believe you me, Nana is as clean as ever.
    Why didn't the Commissioner invites him to listen to his side of the story before incriminating him. Oh Ghanaians let's be wise

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Has the sole commissioner any credibility. He position as supreme court judge is untenable

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

NDC trying everything possible to retain power but its not going to work. Stupid Commission

• BALLOT PAPER 8 years ago

Somebody at the Flagstaff House has been sweating profusely at the thought of an Akufo Addo Presidency of incorruptibility and it is telling....hehehehehe.
    Akufo Addo is unstoppable, the man is just unstoppable and he is bar ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHY GOD NEARLY KILLED THIS WICKED, CORRUPT, LIER AND FINALLY USELESS PRESIDENT WHO KILLED HIS MASTER BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION IN THE AEROPLANE HANGER PURCHASED. WHERE IS THE THREE MAN COMMITTEE REPORT THAT, TH ...

you are a big fool , if God want Akuffu Addo to be president of republic of Ghana , he should not have lost 2 times and diminish all NPP votes in every election

• Yao 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo can never be barred from contesting the 2016 elections. And he will win the elections too. No amount of propaganda will save ndc and John Mahama.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

This are the means of starting wars and unrest in most nations of Africa. Let's be guided when dealing with such nonsense by those who should know better. Akufu Add is single man but can't be hated so much for haven't done ...

• Hamidu 8 years ago

Whether Nana Addo is implicated by the judgement debt commission or not Nana will never win the 2016 elections Period!

• Adams suraji 8 years ago

Why did John want to do this to Nana Addo? Look NDC guys what ever u do Ghanaians will not allow u continue vote for u

• Sam 8 years ago

Nana Addo created, looted and shared. NPP accused NDC of create, loot and share and now that the truth is coming out about what Nana Addo created, looted and shared. NPP is crying foul and singing war songs. please be obje ...

• Power 8 years ago

Jokers NDC be wise n my ur own bussines n they fear NANA too much wy?Nana all de way.

• Jt 8 years ago

I like money, I don't know anything but I must get money, what should I do? Just keep quiet and wait maybe it would be over. Well let's wait I may win.

• Mathew Tenkorang 8 years ago

There are some bitter Ewes who have sworn that there could never be peace unless another Ewe becomes president. Na Lie. Ewes will fail, trust me.

• salam 8 years ago

Mr president, do not hesitate to issue a white paper accepting the report because this is a pay back time. After all that idiot is used to the court. Accept the report so that he will go to the SC to defend himself. Mr presid ...

• KB 8 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata & Co should know revenge is God's right Not any Ewes

• Oko Martey 8 years ago

Ewes must be careful. After Nana the Akyim will target JJ, Nunoo, Gbedemah, then Tsatsu Tsikata again. Ashanti are liberal that is why they didn't retaliate the Victor Owusu "killing"

• Sam Nelson 8 years ago

Yaw Appau was simply used by NDC. Why was Nana not invited to give his side of the story. Let them try, and u'll see what will happen in this country

• SALIFU ANASS. From T 8 years ago

All Ghanians are equal before the laws of ghana,if JJ RAWLINGS was invited to the national reconciliation commission why then Nana Addo could not be invited.Is he not a ghanian or his parients wrote the ghana's constitution s ...

• Bro Dan. Trc. 8 years ago

Noble ones of the Nations of the World, Africa and Ghana; -Yea. we know; we are not ignorant but ask that; What is worse and woe to humanity than- ' The Global Network of Criminals' operated by Akufo Addo?' of a truth; -"It i ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Infantile arguements on this platform. Let us grow please!

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC only knows about dubious ways of doing things. Supreme Court ordered some people to pay back illegal judgement debt monies NDC paid to them BUT nothing has so far been paid and Mahama/NDC is quite. Shame unto Justi ...

• Dery 8 years ago

This is the bogus findings in that document. Was Nana invited for a hearing? Where is the fairness in our laws? Disqualifying Nana will be the unthinkable thing to do. Is ghana ready for civil war? If No, then let sleeping do ...

• Clearance Seedorf 8 years ago

Where from this stupid lawyer? How much did Mahama pay him a month? Now, Mahama is afraid of Nana Addo so he want to use any ways and means to prevent him from contesting but it would never work.

• Yaa Konadu Agyin, Belgium 8 years ago

Rubbish report by so called a lawyer. Tsatsu came to lie to the commission that there was an agreement to pay 14million dollars. As well meaning lawyer, you should have requested for the agreement.
    The whole thing sounds ab ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The sole commissioner has over steps it jurisdictions. He does not have the power to pronounce judgment on any one without proper trial or representation of the persons involved. Nana Addo or his representatives was not invi ...

• John mahama 8 years ago

I think this is becoming nonsense. Is this the reason why one impotent man was chosen to investigate financial crimes in the country?

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

Eh so do we still have fools supporting NDC? Hmmmmmmmmm

• nhyira 8 years ago

No polities pals God tym s e best

• Adamu 8 years ago

mahama/NDC belligerents must be extremely wary not to push the catastrophic bottom.

• Weah 8 years ago

An eminent lawyer without a certificate.

• Igp 8 years ago

Report or no report, Akuffo Addo will run.. We will probe Mahama and his corrupt oceans. Judicial activists will be impeached one by one.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What tention could be generated?

• boahen monvic 8 years ago

Ndc and Npp ghana dus'nt belongs to u, all of u think about wt he or she will get after winning elections but nt wt he or she will do for de country after election

• Kofi kafui 8 years ago

The fact ot the matter is that the one who cause am was not implicated in anyway,so why the person who did not defend it in court.was my grani Tsatsu Tsikata who cause am mentioned in the report? Hmmm! Ghana will be doom if ...

• JUSTICE APAU IS A DISGRACE 8 years ago

JUSTICE APAU IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUCIARY. I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY SOME JUDGES WERE ABDUCTED AND KILLED.JUDGES MUST BE VERY CAREFUL IN THE DISCHARGE OF THEIR DUTIES.NANA WILL SURELY WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

• Kwesi George 8 years ago

The guality of lawyers in Ghana.They are all empty barrels.God have mercy on us.

• prof gumelon 8 years ago

2016.around the corner.ndc will smell pepper under nana.

• last 8 years ago

ali be careful the quran is nt read backward,be wise

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

All situations tell us to be circumvent and work for the best of Ghana and its people. Good luck if you come out white.

• Papacy 8 years ago

Remember Nana has over 5million followers n if He dares try

• Stealer Watchman 8 years ago

Akufo Addo should have been imprisoned in Nsawam instead of him rather walking around free. The dude is a clever stealer.

• pjay 8 years ago

Please for heaven's sake they shouldn't disqualify Nana Addo. There will be chaos in the country

• Telemo 8 years ago

whatever u do u get the reward

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Loving and great people of ghana should wake up, l personally like and admired him, the bottom line of nanas integrity he is a professional lawyer,why can he represents himself in court and defend himself from all those unscr ...

• S.K 8 years ago

No one is aboth the law

• K nyame 8 years ago

Let them try and let's what will befall this nation.

• Sir John 8 years ago

Awooooow Nana Akufu Addo: U again::U again jugdement debt case on u yhn Nana nooo hope fr u again::: Upon all ths deals nd u still wnt to contest fr presidency 2016 again : Master Nana better step down bf it becomes too late: ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Yes it would be very unwise to bar him from contesting coming elections despite what the commission' s report says.It is very untimely and might be seen as witch hunting or panic amongst the ruling party.Is the NDC so scared ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,NDC WILL LOOSE 2016,SO THEY START THIER PROPAGANDA,FOOOOOOLS SHAME

• Perpetual Agyekum 8 years ago

Dey shdnt try dat koraaa.Mahama can go 2 hell.hahahahahaaa 2016,no yawa

• israel 8 years ago

if u want to grow forget polities

• israel 8 years ago

any body who is ready to fight should come to flag staff house today

• Virgo Sly, 8 years ago

I think you are one of the useless I have seen in our mother land, say the truth go back to dem reference and SUITE GNPC Boss first, Let me warn NDC and John Mahama if dey don't stop dat SHIT me and my colleagues in US Army ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why was Mahama not mentioned in any of the precedings on the purchase of the aircraft deal which Mills wanted him investigated? If we want peace, this implications must be treated as unfounded.

• prince yoggi 8 years ago

Leave Akuffo Addo alone but my advice is that Ghana is a peaceful country so this government must careful the way they are hunting opposition party.Ndc be warned because people are extremely angry with you and we are waiting ...

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

When fools and stupid fools are stupidly allowed to rulr like they forced that stupid ballot staffed president on us, yhis is what happens. They desperately will try everything to destroy the nation like babau of cote divoire ...

Guilty without a trial? Are we in North Korea? Try and bar Nana and there will be fire in Ghana.

• lord 8 years ago

If Mahama tinks he is smart he should try and see what will happens..NDC stealers

• NDC Youthful Thinker 8 years ago

The Sole Commissioner's report is nothing but a foolish man's diary written to divide and destroy the country through a political witch hunter's eye.

• CYRUS ADDISON SUUK 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO NO MATTER THE TRIBULATIONS AND CRITICISMS WILL COME OUT VICTORIOUS IN THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS.THERE HAS BEEN A NUMBER OF ATTEMPTS TO DISCOURAGE AND UNDERMINE THE PASSIONATE,SELFLESS,HARDWORKIN ...

• amoako 8 years ago

its good

• nana takyi 8 years ago

There will be war if Mahayana attempt

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

FOOL CAN YOU FIGHT.

• abdul mugis 8 years ago

can u stop nana contesting 2016 election? animals like u

• salifu YUSSIF 8 years ago

ahahahaha Nana again ,how can a thief be our president tweeeeeAa