You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 07 10Article 367702

NPP Has No Moral Right To Accuse NDC Of Vote Buying--Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Modza 8 years ago

Is there any trouble in Assin constituency that will request for forces like the Invisible or Azorka and even the state law enforcement agents like the police to be lynched by Hon. Ken. Ken should note that he is not above t ...

• Bomba 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong so now u have thrown a challenge to we the Azorka boys,OK we have accepted and will storm ur constituency, is it Assin north or central? u are just a coward.this is ur final warning **********

• DON 8 years ago

u stupid fool azorka boy my foot

• kanamabu 8 years ago

Watch the figures. %7% of people in Talensi voted against NDC.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is always blowing hot air. Who says Assin Central constituency is relevant in deciding who wins the presidential election. It is already an NPP stronghold yet the NPP lost the last election. Shouting let some ...

• dipopo 8 years ago

kennedy u are right

• Mefful 8 years ago

QUITE RIGHT. WE BOUGHT VOTES FOR DELEGATES TO VOTE

• kofi 8 years ago

u dey bloff, u way they carry u go police station keke way u dey cry like a child. fire burn u

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

LIKE IT OR NOT, GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS HAVE BEEN TAKEN OVER BY CRIMINAL CARTELS, THE LEADERS OF WHICH ARE THE CURRENT PRESIDENTS AND EX-PRESIDENTS OF THE TWO MAIN POLITICAL PARTIES, AND THE RELATIVES OF GHANA'S PAST P ...

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

GHANA'S POLITICAL PARTIES ARE THE CRIMINAL CARTELS!!

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

Indeed the NPP should shut up their foul mouth after vote buying galore at their primaries. When are these hawks of political nuisance called politicians allow ghana to be really democratic , free and a just society. The. Pol ...

• peter 8 years ago

Ooooo Ghana! So is this Kennedy above the law? Stronger than police? Richer than everybody? Why is it that nobody is bringing this fool to book for always threatening the peace of this country?

• Akanpo 8 years ago

Jokee

• k duah 8 years ago

I think mp is right

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

coward,you ll be making this noise and when som thing small happen to you ll ran to radio station and complening mesnwile you cause sam!can you face azorka boys u lier?

• pablo 8 years ago

You braggart should have traveled to Talensi.

• Mohammed@Abdallah.fosu.zongo 8 years ago

ASSIN, MP U RE RIGHT,BECAUSE ASSIN MP S A GOOD MAN HE SAYS THE TRE ,THAT S WAY I FEEL HIM,BUT I NORNAL VOTE NDC

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Kennedy agyampong u r mumu .if u don't hv any thing better to say jx keep quiet

• moses namgena 8 years ago

WE THE NDC ARE REDE FOR U AND IF U TRY IT THAN U WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPY.

• kofi 8 years ago

This noisy idiot should stop endangering his life

• prince 8 years ago

Sorry my Hon.....do you know the Azorka boys or you want to know them if you want to know the azorka boys you resign from parliament..
    ..shame

• KOJO KOO OSEI TUTU 8 years ago

daring azorka boys ken should ask frances asiam what they can do. u coward only make empty noise

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I dare this drug addict to vacate his seat and then the showdown he's talking about will be a reality otherwise he should shut up.

• Yemo Baakop3 8 years ago

For once, Hon Ken has spoken like a wise man in his party. Can he also speak on the NPP and their drug lords?