You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 07 03Article 366185

NPP sharing 1000 to 2000 cedis to influence voters - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

A BIG LIE!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Just tell your ppl to collect as much as they can bcos after the election they'll leave them in the same state they met them and run to Accra.Kayayie & truck pushing businesses is the only job they'll do after this.

• +++APPEAL JUDGE 8 years ago

BUNCH OF IDIOTS IN GOVERNANCE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

COULD THIS BE THE CASE OF THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK? WHO HAS THE MONEY TO SHARE OF COURSE THE NDC! IF THE NPP IS SHARING MONEY AT LEAST IT IS NOT MONEY FROM STATE COFFERS

THANK YOU!

• JJ 8 years ago

Days ago NPP's Karbo said NDC was sharing GHc1000 at Talensi. So who is telling the truth now. Never trust politicians.

• guit 8 years ago

how can pepper say something has entered his eyes.. ndc and npp who has money now to splash ?....kofi Adams cld only brings confusion he is too controversial...sooner NDC will regret bringing him on board this horrible man

• Bofa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams knows about Mills Death. MILLS BLOOD CRYING FOR JUSTICE

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

The only wise people in Ghana are the politicians, the rest have either npp or ndc brains, they see nothing wrong with npp or ndc. People, begin to use your brains, politicians are using you to insult, fight, etc but who enjo ...

• CURIOUS MIND 8 years ago

Funny, the work of NDC and NPP organizers has been reduced to making allegations of bribery against each other. Well, that is what Ghana politics has been reduced to. Neither of these parties can claim the monopoly of spreadi ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

WELL SAID CURIOUS MIND,I HEARD WOTUMI WAS SAYING HE HAS A VIDEO SHOWING THIS VERY GUY KOFI ADAMS SHARING THOUSANDS OF CEDIS YESTERDAY.AND AT THE LONG LAST THE RECIPIENT WOULD BE THE VICTIM.KALABULE WAS EVEN A MINUTE THING.NO ...

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

If by now you don't know that in Ghana all political parties share items including money to induce the pea brain Ghanaian to vote you must be a true Ghanaian ie stupid. Npp and ndc are all doing it. I'm shocked people on here ...

• Sly 8 years ago

They can even give out 5000 Ghc
    They will always loose

• serwaah 8 years ago

NDC has no justification even to campaign in the first place. You guys have messed the economy, reducing a middle income country into HIPC. What are you looking for? To rule again? FOOLISH BRAINLESS HUMAN BEINGS GROUPED TOGET ...

SERWAAH WELL SAID. GOD BLESS YOU.

• Cool 8 years ago

How are u folks brought up? Can you disagree without insults who are more crooked than Asantes in Ghana?oh please

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Where can NPP that awful money to share. You murdered Atta Mills secretly and have your freely.

• J.B 8 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY NPP WILL WIN.THEY ARE JUST WASTING MONEY.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Does NPP trade mark sharing money they know they will lose the people there should take it and vote against them NPP will remain losers acid and supreme court party

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you seek to work and make extra income online? This of possible by just investing $18 with Four Corners. Call or Whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details.

• BBC! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This Kofi Adams think we are so stupid. Who has got everything to lose? Its NDC because it will expose their foolish policies. They want to win by hook or crook to continue to deceive the people. Thieves

• Coby 8 years ago

ndc is time is up

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are a fool, the case of the pot telling the kettle you are black.You went round giving cars to Chiefs, laptops to students and other things now you the same people accusing others, wonders shall never end.

• Naab tindan 8 years ago

you big fool is a big lie,i have being moving with the teams i have never seen anything like that so please mind your business and share you rice and fertilizer your money

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

NPP will never pay for votes,is not our cup of tea.NDC is known to bribe voters.

• Amega 8 years ago

And how much is the NDC also sharing? We know NDC is currently constructing roads in the area. Kofi Adams, is this true?

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Listen to this sad man who said all the bad and derogatory things about NDC today accusing others of what they do best. NDC, if not killing, it's bribing all doing anything for power.

The entire country know how much NDC s ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

This foolish brainless Kofi Adams want people to hear his voice. You are rather sharing money to the voters but not NPP.

• Kennedy Adongo. 8 years ago

I am right here in Talensi and we all know which of the two parties is sharing and using money and food for the campaign for votes in the open.

Want to tell NDC criminals you can't fool the people all the time. We will tak ...

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

Kofi Adams should be serious at least for one

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

TRAITOR TRAITOR. TRAITOR TRAITOR. TRAITOR TRAITOR. TRAITOR. TRAITOR

• Stf.Sgt Kemevor 8 years ago

Shame unto Kofi Adams and his useless NDC liars. You can only go to fool the villagers who cannot read or write but not the sensible Ghanaians.

• PAA KUMI 8 years ago

God is Great. This is the first time the contributor - BBC - has talk sense. May the Lord bless you

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Adams should increase theirs from 2000gh to 5000gh per voter to woo them. This is simple . The imf money is there.

• TEE 8 years ago

TEAM B. TALKING RUBBISH

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC TIME IS UP PERIOD, AND WE WILL TRIAL YOU ALL

• Willie 8 years ago

Hmm! Ghanaians hv still not learnt a lesson from what they r going thru. Just money to survive u 2 or 3 days n go thru hardship for 4yrs. Good hv mercy on us!

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

Kofi Adam..Stop the nonsense and fix the economy

• Georgee 8 years ago

This is just not possible. Shut up.

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

They have to take more before giving you the power because after you get the power you will leave the village to Accra. Be wise people of Telensi take more. 2016 no money no vote.

• kamara 8 years ago

Kofi. I used to respect u .hw much Mills pay to his own delegates ? Thousand those days .GH development depends on idiots like Kofi and co ;no wonder the country is like this .This is what we voted for. Aaaah KOFI Adams ? G ...

• EFO 8 years ago

THE PEOPLE IN THE TALENSI CONSTITUENCY MUST THANK THE NPP. IF THE PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING THIS BOOTY FROM BOTH PARTIES THEY SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO THE NPP MAN WHOSE RESIGNATION HAS CREATED THE GOODIES THEY ARE ENJOYING NOW, THEY M ...

• waaaaaooooo 8 years ago

Anything built on lies will fail. our politicians are bunch of liars. That is why Ghana is in this mess. God help us. I wish all Ghanaians are flooting voters.

• Chief 8 years ago

This man is an idiot. A great thief of all political arenas covering the ndc thievery tactics with such remarks. You are a big fool, so shut that your dirty mouth up. Idiot

• Chief 8 years ago

This man is an idiot. A great thief of all political arenas covering the ndc thievery tactics with such remarks. You are a big fool, so shut that your dirty mouth up. Idiot

• Chief 8 years ago

• ABI 8 years ago

if indeed npp is paying that much, then i can assure Ghanaians that the whole bank of Ghana is now at talensi. stop this propaganda kofi and solve Ghana's problem

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

SHAME, NDC's ALL GHANAIANS SEE YOUR LIES, IT WILL WORK, ALL OF US LOSING HOPE FOR NDC NOW.

• YF-Heidelberg 8 years ago

When NPP shares money, its not the tax-payers money. When NDC shares money, its the stolen money from the tax-payers, you and me, our money. NDC are just thieves. Which party do Woyome, Ayariga, John Mahama, Ablakwa, Omane Bo ...

• Koo 8 years ago

I ve witnessed Ndc do the same thing!!!

• Governor 8 years ago

Why are you accusing others when you are doing worse things. What a propaganda from Kofi Adams.

• kwame 8 years ago

Your time to leave the scene is at hand and gnanains are just waiting to vote the ndc out of power come 2016 AMEN

• fidelity 8 years ago

So you stll don't want to stop these village talk, Kofi Adams.

• Abakuri Navrongo 8 years ago

NPP should forget of the by-election cos they can't match NDC in terms developing the Talense area

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

You guys not long ago told the whole world the NPP was broke so, what's your beef now? A broke man cannot bribe if anything, he will take what you have. When the going gets tough, the liars get going. Apuuuuuuu. The only capa ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Can someone tell me where all the ndc members had their training? They are capital liars and i wonder if any of them tell the truth to Ghanaians

• broo 8 years ago

kofi adam foolish man

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Even i'm from Garu/Pusiga both in the UER, it's the NPP which first complained that the NDC was passing out GhC1000 in the Talensi constituency for the vacant parliamentary seat. I think my NDC party is trying to turn the ti ...

• Fred 8 years ago

You guys must sit up and solve the problems you have created . All what you know is throwing our money away . Why didn't your party used the money to even supply that community water . NDC mo y3 nkwaseafo paa. Agyimifor part ...

• JOE 8 years ago

VOTE THEM OUT,USELESS PARTY.

• akrofi 8 years ago

Are you serious, Kofi Adams? What about the money that was shared to the journalists to bribe them to portray a false image of your party. Leave us alone and go find something better to do. stop the boot licking.

• SHATA 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF NPP IS SHARING CASH TO WINE VOTE.IF THE NDC CAN WHY NOT.NOW GHANAIANS RE VERY WISE SO I RECOMMEND THE NDC SHOULD TO START PACKING OUT COS COMING 2016 ELECTIONS WILL BE VERY TIGHT.WHAT KIND OF TEAWEEE PARTY IS ...

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

MY BROTHER ATSU YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. Is it now painful and a new strategy for Kofi Adams to see NPP sharing monies to influence voters? That is NDC policy so what is Kofi Adams beef. They should go and burn the sea. Insha Al ...

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

MY BROTHER ATSU YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. THANK YOU. Kofi Adams should mind his business. Is it not NDC policy to influence voters with monies and material things? They should give us break and stop the propaganda.

• shawa 8 years ago

Your lies have brought Ghana to such harsh economic living.please spare us because we know better and we are not falling victim to it again so look for another message because the people there will not forgive you for calling ...

• Ankwa K 8 years ago

Ghanaians, it is time to punish the major two parties. It is time to support an alternative and not allow established institutions to push you around.

• Lopez 8 years ago

Kofi Adams grow up and stop your commedy, for Ghanaians will not be fooled this time around with your useless propagada. You have no shame else NDC wouldn't have gone to Talensi to canvass for votes when it's all clear that M ...

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

kofi you are a lie

• May. 8 years ago

Pls good pple of ghana,VOTE PPP OR CPP and live this npp n ndc to shame.
    Ghana needs u than ndc n npp.

• KOO 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIM LAZY BOY, GO AND FIND SOME THINT TO DO AND STOP FOLLWING THIS USLESS NDC, ONLY A LAZY MAN WILL FOLLW THIS PARTY