Read Comments Comments (48)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

you will never become a president in Ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• facts 8 years ago

The only hope for Ghana is Nana Akuffo Addo. Ghana needs about turn from this present administration to another. NDC must go and let in more competent people come 2016 so Nana Addo is right.

• GTI 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT SERIOUS; WE ARE NOT READY TO HANDOVER GHANA TO A PARTY THAN HAS ITS INTENAL PROBLEMS NOW

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 8 years ago

NO IDEAS BUT WANTS TO WIN. NO MANAGERIAL CAPABILITIES BUT WANTS TO WIN. NO INTERGRITY BUT WANTS TO WIN. FORGET ABOUT DRUGS BUT WANTS TO WIN. FORGET ABOUT CORRUPTION BUT WANTS TO WIN. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO PROVIDE CITIZEN ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Mahama does not know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like an African movie actor. VOTE HIM, THE USELESS NDC PARTY AND AMASA NAMOALE OUT IN 2016.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We all know the Israeli computer experts will try again to massage the results after placing a series of strategically placed scandals in the local and international media but we are vigilant and are ready with the antidote. ...

• kokote 8 years ago

aa ar u a Chris at all, why ar u insulting sam1 who is older dan u, oh plz b polite a bit wai

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Tell you what, Nana is far better than our president. Your comment gives the idea where you are from. Under Nana ad do, Ghana will be far better than this suffering we are all enduring now.

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Another ayigbe comment

• methodman 8 years ago

you are not God to determined

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What does Nana Addo knows about governance. What does he know about managing people or leadership apart from practising ethnocentrism?

CHEMICAL Nana Addo,
    NANA BOTTOM POWER
    NANA GANJA
    NANA ACID
    NANA TRAITOR
    NANA MARKE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Even though Black Rasta's statement about parliamentarians outrageous it is 100% true. I hope he merely apologised just to fool them, but deep inside him he knows that the figure is in excess of 95%.

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany. 8 years ago

Your name even indicate that you would insult Nana hope your family is poorer than ever. You people would continue to eat abobe till death. Who can you compare to Nana in your family?

• Otoo 8 years ago

Nana, you just talk too much. First things first. It is not about NPP, NDC, CPP;PPP etc,. It is about the integrity of a candidate who wants to be President of Ghana. Nana, please show us a copy of your so called missing law ...

• DIDI DA 8 years ago

COPY OF CERTIFICATE IS MISSING WAI... HAHAHAHAHAHA

• astros 8 years ago

my brother you are right oo
    he should try and find de missing cert to prove himself.
    hmmm and he calls himself a father for all.
    a common certificate u cann't keep
    i wonder if he has one.
    jokers

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

PLEASE NANA ADDO TALK FOR NPP.BUT NOT GHANAINS.WE GHANAINS WILL SHOOS WHO WE LIKE.

• FMK 8 years ago

Akufo Addo and His Empty Talks

• jak 8 years ago

God, let those whose parent duped the Nation to enriched their children use the stolen money for elections and lose till they all get finished.Amen

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Nana, my advise to you at the ripe old age of 77 is to take it easy at home and relax. I know that from your troublesome nature you have not relaxed all these 70+ years.

The fact is that you cannot win 2016. The stars don' ...

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Typical ayigbe comments.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• astros 8 years ago

usman or whatever u call yourself you are a fool to be talking like that. Gonja and de other town you are talk about here, who lives there animals or human beings and who are those occuping those towns ghost or lesser gods Ma ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

So this grandpa is still thinking of 2016,oh! Nana stop thinking of becoming a president. It will not happen to you in this Morden Ghana.

• methodman 8 years ago

nigeria president is far older than Nana an is now using is old and better iniciative to govern his people,so lets join hand together with him for the betterness of our mother land ghana:;

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Why old man can't you go and meet people , why always courtesy call on your Nima flag staff

• Oduro 8 years ago

Ugly Nana. President over monkeys or who?

• Gideon 8 years ago

u stupid fool...Have u forgotten abt ur Tanii mahama u so call him president who did plastic surgery b4 contesting for president in 2012.
    His tani face was looking lyk a riched dog.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

'Ghanaians will not forgive.......' This is what we hear from this oldman year after years yet he looses and turns to blame the EC.

Yet he keep refusing to accept the fact that a lot of Ghanaians don"t want him.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Come n redeem ghana. 2016 is for u. Nana all the way.

• NKANSAH 8 years ago

STOP WORRYING US EVERYDAY WITH ELECTION 2016, WE HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO THINK ABOUT, U WANT US TO FIND U JOB, ABI?

• ama D 8 years ago

does nana addo neccesarily hv to be a president? dnt force to be wat u can never be.de fact is u wil never be president. maybe in ur next life..I pity u becos dese same npp fans of urs will gv u a hell of a lifetime if u loo ...

• ama D 8 years ago

u need God to redeem u not Nana. he himself needs redemption.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

Smartless Nana Akufo Addo.Npp is laughing at him.The party HQ is meant for your party affairs but not your residence.Perhaps the stuff is a worry;speech without added-value.

• Addo .manchester,England 8 years ago

This time is death akuffo addo that will settle the draw?

• Amabo Kyemidie 8 years ago

Naa paah! forget about this President thing! and go after the EC boss, she is cute!
    You can always do what you do best-The Nana Booty Pinch!

• bawumia 8 years ago

I'm convinced Nana will be a dictator, see how some MPs had to declare their loyalty before going to the NPP polls. Those who did not were hunted out, even the very big shots. I warn you Nana, that is something people don't e ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IS THIS FOLK NOT ASHAMED FOR WHAT THE NPP DID TO THE MATION IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINSTRATION FROM 2000-2008.

MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT, BRIBERY AND CORUPTION, THE GROUNDING DOWN OF THE GHANA AIRWAYS,DISMANTLED GHANA ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Dr kaakyire Badu 8 years ago

NDC people we all know that nana is akim ugly person. But no NCD person especially volta is wiser than my dog.if you come I will let it train you all bring mahama to this dog for extra classes useless unthinkable mahama you ...

• King deed 8 years ago

As an npp fanatic, I wonder when nana addo will start his campaign. We had enough(all) time in the world to get to the grassroots but we wasted all on internal wranglings. Let's not forget that ndc has state resources/enough ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Look at this chimp

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Akuuf believes he MUST be president, and that GOD has anointed him as.future president. Listen Npp, God is not a politician. Akuuf has no plans, only ALL DIE BE DIE!

• methodman 8 years ago

he can do it,lets support him to change an move us foward

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL GET 90 PERCENT VOTE FOR IN 2016, , 10 PERCENT FOR MAHAMA, ALL GHANA PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR NANA,.MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTER WILL ACCOUNT FOR 28 BILLION DOLLARS LOANS, TRILLION DOLLARS OF OIL MONIES, ZILLION CEDIS ...

• S B ARANSA 8 years ago

Ghanaians Mugabe so a u not yet. Seen the indications of ur defeating,n lets allow Ghana moving forward,Haabba.