Nothing good comes from the Ashanti Region - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (316)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Moshe 8 years ago

Idiot

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

FOOL! YOUR ARE A DISGRACE, IDIOT! I THOUGHT SOME OF YOU NDC HAVE COME TO THE REALIZATION THAT YOU ARE BEING USED FOR A FEW GREEDY BASTARD.

• ndctoad 8 years ago

like shit which attracts flies, so does NDC attract mad men like this solomon nkansah buffon

• The 8 years ago

When you compare the NPP Communication Director to the NDC Communication Officer they are miles apart. The NDC guy hardly makes sense, propaganda is overboard and has become senseless, arrogant and irritant. I love listening ...

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama keeps on insulting Ashantis each time he finds the opportunity. Over the time many NDC leaders have followed suit. Solomon Nkansah is speaking not only his mind but also that of the political party he belongs as well a ...

• mugu1 8 years ago

truth hurt

• tony 8 years ago

The Asantehene is pure NDC man.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

Well said, my brother Tony.

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN? ONLY BUFFOONS AND THIEVES JOIN NPP NPP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

The Ashanti region did not vote for the incompetent and Corrupt NDC Gov't into power.If Ghana had three more other regions like Ashanti region, The Country would have been better and Domusor,Domusor will be the thing of the p ...

• Gonzaga 8 years ago

Foolish African people. Use your brains. Everything is not about prayers. How many Russians and Chinese pray like African praying and stealing at the same time. Use your God given brains to develop yourself, land and natural ...

• ARISE 8 years ago

WHY DO YOU LIVE IN ASHANTI, AND NOT IN YOUR GOMOA LAND. IT IS BECAUSE OF THE EXTREME POVERTY THERE. CAN YOU COMPARE CENTRAL REGION TO ASHANTI. YOU SHOULD BE DREAMING ...

• YAWVI AGBOZUME 8 years ago

I LIVE IN ASHANTI AS AN ECONOMIC MIGRANT JUST AS YOUR ASHANTI GUYS TRY TO INVADE GERMANY, UK, ITALY,SPAIN, SOUTH AFRICA ETC. WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM? WE THE NON-ASANTES BRING CIVILISATION. ADVANCEMENT AND CONSTRUCTIVE KNOWLEDGE A ...

• ANTOA-NYAMA-NYAMA 8 years ago

Asante girls were doing "tutu" in Nigeria. Every Nigerian knows "2-Laila" Girls. One FUCK for 2 Niaras!! They could not pronounce NAIRA so they say LAILA hahaha.
    Now they are all over Europe Look out for "Nana Ladies in Duss ...

• USA 8 years ago

Economic immigrant to come carry our shit Kwasia panin. Why don't you go and live in your slumps

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YAWVI AGBSOME WO MAAME TWE!

• GH BOY 8 years ago

you re very FOOL

• OKAI 8 years ago

TRUTH IS PAINFUL. I WANT TO LIKEN THE SITUATION OF THE ASANTES TO THAT OF JESUS CHRIST. HE IS THE ONE FROM WHOM ALL THE GOOD THINGS ARE OBTAINED YET THE ONE MOST TORMENTED BY THE SAME PEOPLE. HOLD ON ASANTES - THE ISRAELITES ...

• OKAI 8 years ago

WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT ASHANTE IS THE REJECTED REGION IN GHANA IN TERMS OF GOVTS. ATENTION AND SO FORTH YET THE MOST SERF SUFFICIENT REGION. WE DO EVERYTHING ON OUR OWN BUT THE OTHERS CAN'T SIMPLY BEAT US.FROM NATURAL RESOU ...

• Rasmusen Akoto Dey 8 years ago

Yes,comparing Ashanti region with central region is just so easy.

As the author said nothing good comes from there. Had it not been the respected and very objective King who does not take sides when it come to your stupidi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

He is called propaganda officer why is it that NDC is deceiving themselves? Nipa mmoa awudifo3 akeonfo3 amambofo3!

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

And what an ugly face, inferiority complex, and a useless motherfucker this uneducated Solomon Nkansah is. NDC is full of personalities like him.

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

So what. Do wufie asem

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Di wufie asem. Why do you want to start a quarrel

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Common sense is common but not common to everybody.NDC lack common sense because, u cant abandon vital projects in our hospitals, where touch lights are used to deliver babies and use the money for school sandals.HOW????

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

YOUR PROBLEM IS GREEN ENVY!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE SO GREEDY AND ENVIOUS OF OTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STUPID BUFFOON.

• EMMANUEL OBIRI 8 years ago

WEEP FOR YOURSELF YOU MORON! TO INCITE YOUR OLDIES TO GO ON A SENSELESS POLITICAL DEMONSTRATION IS THE LOWEST UNDER THE BELT ANY PROPER THINKING PERSON WOULD THINK ABOUT. THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS THEY COULD HAVE ASSERTIVLY PUT ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

They had to be incited cause they are brainless.LIKE YOU.

• wizkid 8 years ago

u are one of dey most useles human being in ghana do u now who was ur mother that is why u are saying this to all gonjas idiot u should also pray for ur tribe mate to come into such possition may u dont get food in ur house t ...

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

and u want 1million votes
    lightening go strike u and ur agenda

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Fuck you fake BBC News with your "antoa"

The Solomon man is just telling you nothing but the truth, we all knew how your region hate to hear the truth from the other side. We urged you to call the youth's in a Ashanti/ Eastern Region to embark in the same demonstrat ...

Why every idiots calling EWE'S to Vote Npp? Why not CPP or PPP? Foolish people, why can't you guys call ASHANTI/AKYEM to give their Vote to NDC , since they always vote for Npp from Adam and eve? Do you guys ever seen these ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You can't have a parliamentarian behaving like this. What does anyone stand to gain from discriminating against other tribes, except destroy the unity of Ghana. So why would a parliamentarian be so divisive. ASAMOAH GYAN LIKE ...

Mahama does not know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like an African movie actor. VOTE HIM, THE USELESS NDC PARTY AND AMASA NAMOALE OUT IN 2016.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 8 years ago

Ashanti is the cause of Ghanas woes. They never work to the rule and believe in bleeding Ghana rather than to sacrifice. Thieves, nation wreckers, drug addicts, smugglers, economic saboteurs and armed robbers. They believe th ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER DEAD PIG FROM PEPE LAND.BECAUSE OF OUR WISDOM THAT IS WHY YOU PEOPLE ARE STILL LIVING ON THIS PLANET.IF NOT AKANS WHO ARE THESE PEPES AND TROKOSIS,STOP THE ENVINESS BECAUSE IF YOU CRY TO FILL AKOSOMO DAM WIT ...

• Fofo 8 years ago

There was/ is ASHANTI EMPIRE. We in Ghana have to accept, no Ewe, Ga or Gonja, Bole empire. These Asantes and Eastern used us to work on their cocoa farms to make Ghana proud. Then paid our school fees. I do always hold my h ...

• wizkid bojan 8 years ago

Do u want ur region to be the capital of ghana idiot look dey can of development u ve in ur region abuwaaah look at north wat do we ve in the north n u are still saying this to we the north so u just want us to be in the dark ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

HERE IS AN IGNORANT MAN WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT LIFE AND HOW LIFE HOOKS UP WITH RELIGION.

THERE IS A FUNDAMENTAL PREMISE THAT UNDERLIES ALL EFFECTIVE RELIGIONS. YOU DO NOT STEAL YOUR COUNTRY'S MONEY, DESTROY THE ECONOMY A ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

He has a point. Let us be honest.

• OKAI 8 years ago

I HAVE A QUESTION. CAN GHANA SURVIVE WITHOUT ASHANTI? PLEASE THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS AND INSULT.

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Be careful Solomon nkansa you had just broken the rules

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Even a broken clock is right twice a day.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID FOOL SOLOMON NKANSAH. ABOA BI BA LIKE YOU. WHERE DID YOU GET THE NAME SOLOMON FROM????

• Agenda@ npp. cash 8 years ago

EXAMPLE: KUMASI PASTOR ARRESTED WITH COCAINE

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

You are killing them and you want them to be quiet. This NDC GOVERNMENT is the most incompetent and useless Ghana has ever seen.

• Deep Thought!!! 8 years ago

You don't speak sense because of your stomach!

• ndc nd tribal politics 8 years ago

HOW DIFFERENT IS TRIBAL POLITICS FROM THIS!!!... NONSENSE!!! ... HOW GHANA HAS FAILED UNDER NDC..WHICH REGION CAN YOU SAY.. VOLTA??? ..LOL

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...nothing good that can come from the Ashanti Region." Is this your "thank you" to us after prospering in the Ashanti Region?

• NDC , THE WORST THING TO HAPPEN TO GH 8 years ago

This fool Solomon Nkansah's comments show the NDC is rattled by demonstrations; if anything, the Granpas and Grandmas demonstration, should be a final warning to the NDC Government, that Ghanaians cannot be taken for fools.

• KATAKYIE 8 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY STUPID MAN. THE VERY THAT U SET A FOOT IN ASHANTI REGION YOUR CORPSE WILL BE IN KATH MORGUE.

You see when you have foolish people like this man nkansah in government, expect stupid comments like this always. If people have grievances and you only expect them to pray, how would the government know that these people ha ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

Half-wits are ruling Ghana, a whole political party comms officer come out with such partisan, tribalism nonsense. God gave humans brains to use. But NKANSAH challenges GOD by refusing to use his BRAINS

• Eno 8 years ago

A fool when kept quiet is considered wise. Solomon Nkansah will be better of zipping it. I thought the name Solomon portrays someone who is wise. But it's the other way round. You should apologise to these oldies and the whol ...

• Osahene Amankwa 8 years ago

so how long will NDC insult Asante, ei Do we really have a King who cares about his people, ah ah ah kotoko paa nie biribi reba ....

• YF-Heidelberg 8 years ago

NDC should be very careful in their quest to hold onto power. You don't insult a whole tribe because of power

• Prince appiah 8 years ago

This man very stupid , he is crazy God will punish all ndc guys especially the so call president mahama that foolish man , stupid mahama nonsense mahama . Am from kumasi thus my number 0547442801

• Azumah Issah 8 years ago

This guy is lucky. If he has said that of my region (Northern) we wont be alive. What region does he come from? These are the kind of characters that can start divisions in a country, given, Ashanti Region is the only Region ...

• kaka 8 years ago

I don't blame you. Good for nothing guys came to our region and get better life and this is what we get in return. The whole country is watching you. Who knows what you will say about Ga people when you are done with stealing ...

• AMPOFO AGYEI 8 years ago

When you have idiots in power. You always hear such comments.

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

I D I O T !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AMPOFO AGYEI 8 years ago

When you have idiots in power. You always hear such comments.

• SamB 8 years ago

Here comes the habitual exhibition of the stupidity of ndc at unprecedented level. They have nothing good to offer than persistently raining insult on the people f this country. To some of us this assertion comes with no sur ...

• constantine 8 years ago

God help Ghana. If this comment from Solomon had come from NPP communicators against tribal strongholds of the NDC judge for yourselves what would have happened. Ashantis, stay calm because God Himself knows who you are. I am ...

• JMK 8 years ago

To hell with them! What have they done in their youth in Nation building? Their colleagues in other countries are fighting for increament in retirement benefits! They are there threatening naked Demo! Indiscipline at its hike ...

• JMK 8 years ago

Sorry!

• JMK 8 years ago

Technology! I mean their generation has "Failed" us!

• peter 8 years ago

This a very sad comment from a very ignorant person. Have you forgotten their toils from their cocoa farms?

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This guy is moor than a foooooool.....

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

If u don't like it leave accra

• Titriku 8 years ago

Yes! Leave ACCRA where All Criminals Can Roam About.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Wo maame twe kwasea like you, had it not Ashantis where would Ghana be, curse will follow you forever at any day you step your foot on any Ashanti land and asked any guy to vote for your party

Western region is the backbone of Ghana"s economy.

• profferlio 8 years ago

U are very stupid. Who said Ashantis fought for gh? U fought for ur region or ur stool. Stop that useless talk. U guys rather sold gh on a silver plater to the west. Stop that fake assertion that Ashantis fought for gh.

• ghanaba k.d 8 years ago

Refer to ur History book.go to any part of the world.the moment u say u r frm Ghana, they perceive u to be an Ashanti cos thats the tribe that they know bcos of their significance in the History of Ghana.that ur tribe u r tr ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Profferlio or whatever you call yourself wo y3 kwasea piiii wo maame twe nso ka ho aboa like you go and look for any history book About Ghana and read it you will learn sense after reading it aboa

• kotoo 8 years ago

Do you think prayer can solve our numerous problems,then you are lazy and stupid.How many pastors and churhes do we have in Ghana.

• kwaku ntim , dusseldorf 8 years ago

What a pity, there's no doubt that our country is in shambles, these are sort of people managing our economy. God save ghana!

• dd 8 years ago

if nothing good comes from the ashanti region,where does everything good comes from?

• Prince appiah 8 years ago

Solomon wo maame twe kwasea man , stupid man by all standard corrupt ndc led by his corrupt master president foolish man john dramani mahama stupid man , nonsense president , am prince appiah from kumasi

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

WHAT INTELIGENT MAN/WOMAN DO YOU HAVE IN NPP????????? BUFFOONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Bruce 8 years ago

he have to talk like a leader

• Yaw Gyamfi 8 years ago

Solomon. I feel sorry for you . All you think about is your stomach. You are a disgrace to your family

• ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah you are very very stupid, a foolish man you are, kwasieaaa pieeee are you.
    When did NDC come to know there is something called prayers?, after all, didn't JJ Rawlings introduce Ghana to Antuoaa Nuamaa while ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I think your foolishness is more than his.
    If he says nothing good seems to have come from the region is bad but be careful,sometimes the media twist what people say which I believe smart people in positions should be aware ...

• DKB 8 years ago

Listen to the tape and you'll understand why people will insult him. Next thing is he will either come out and say the tape has been doctored or he will come and say it is not his voice. Unfortunately for him he's know for ...

• Koku Gati 8 years ago

It is very bad and dangerous to insult the whole tribe like that. NDC has got lots of good people from Ashanti. Solomon is a professional politician and hasn't got any career so he is under undue influence to be heard that he ...

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

The most stupid and senseless fucking guy in the worse administration of NDC mahama crews, God punish you all and your family line.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

It is Politically unwise to make such a silly statement. Next time ,consult your Political Gurus before you shoot your mouth.

• EBBY 8 years ago

No wonder this statement is coming from the spokesman of devil's party. This is the official position of NDC and this wimp is just spitting out what the party believes. No wonder the only person he trusts in Ashanti Region is ...

• Ahmed Ali, Atlanta, Georgia 8 years ago

What is going on in the NDC government. I can at least name three ministers who made an uncharacteristic comments: Asiedu Nketia, the sports minister who said reporters should not be asking stupid questions and now this Nkans ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

Mahama will never wipe these scumbags out of his party. They are all the same in their perception of the Ashantis. Remember his "yentie obiaa" dance with Asantehene in Kumasi? God will burn them all. It's one thing to disagre ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Corrupted power gone to dogs made these naughty discredited bigotry lost his senses to deeply think when addressing sensitive matters and know the danger of such statement can bring to the country.

With such disrespectful ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Kudos bro,I held my fire back as you've said it all.I rest my case?

• Josephine 8 years ago

this stupid boy think he is on top of the world he is a big fool how can u say such things about Ashanti's

• Collins 8 years ago

Politics makes all foolish people to have mouth to speak rubbish

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT - CAN SUCH PERSON LEAD ? SOLOMON IS A LOSER WITH POOR THINKING . VOLTA NEVER VOTE NPP SO YOU ARE PUSSY AND STOP YOUR FUCKING TRIBAL HATERED .

• Jt 8 years ago

Nkansah is stupid man, yes but what about those have problems and do not know how to solve them only to be shouting every day? This is how African see the tribe. There are very intelligent people in Ashentes but only a few us ...

• Aj US 8 years ago

Plz,don't provoke people with your misunderstanding statement.which would escalate more tension.

• asante 8 years ago

I wish every region in ghana is turned into a federal state where every region can use their own resources to feed their people.that way you will know if ashantis are useless or it is the tribe you came from that is useless.

• bakosa 8 years ago

Do u hate Ashantis that much

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

You are not a Ghanaian, hestory help us to explained. never and ever made a stupid comment about Ashanti Kindgom. becareful Yakuza is comming to Ghana very soon.

• Mensah 8 years ago

stupidity galore

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

See these Asantes trying to defend their honour here. But they have been labeling Ewes with that same tag Nkansah just called them.

• Aj US 8 years ago

Dude,grow up a little bit.the internet was made for people to learn not to be use as creating unnecessary tension.no Ashante politician has come out to hull insult at any tribe.nkansah has his personal hatred agenda against t ...

No Ashanti politician has insulted other tribes? What about Victor Owusu saying Ewes are Inward looking? What about the other NPP politician who called Northerners are only fit for cattle herding? And Ken Agyapong asking for ...

• Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago

The first person to, actually, use the words "inward looking" was Dr. Agama as the opposition leader in parliament in the second republic, and he was referring that to Asantes during a debate on national development levy. Mr ...

I was responding to the previous poster who responded that no " Asante Politician ever insulted other tribes"

• kofi abas 8 years ago

by kwabena agyapong.what abt that. nkansah is referring to the ashanti region being the capital of the politics of demonstration.npp's weapon is demo and always use ashanti for that. any reasonable person knows most demos in ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot, if you don't know something ask and it will be explained to you. Do you know how that statement came about?

It was Ewe Agama who first accused Akans of being tribalistic and Victor responded that, as an Ewe, Agama i ...

You Ashantis NEVER accept responsibilities. You INSULT EVERY TRIBE IN Ghana and now you are playing dumb.FUCK YOU!!

YOU BETTER FUCK AND LICK YOUR MOTHER'S HAIRY AND SMELLY PUSSY AND SMELL IT'S ODOUR AND COMPARE IT TO THOSE YOUR ARE INSULTING.YOUR PEOPLE ARE DIRTY,SMELLY PRIMITIVE AND BACKWARD.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

EXPLANATION OF THE WORD STUPID.
    S -SMART
    T- TALENTED
    U-UNIQUE
    P-PERSON
    I-IN
    D-DEMAND.
    SMART TALENTED UNIQUE PERSON IN DEMAND.
    THERE ARE SOME STUPID GHANAIAN LEADERS WHO ARE BEHAVING LIKE GEORGE WALLACE AND BARRY GOLDW ...

"Two wrongs don't make right". Think smart next time.

I see Asantes insulting JJ here because the say he killed them and took their businesses. Why dont you come and give them the same message"Two Wrongs dont make a Right"

• TROKOSI RAPIST 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you stinky trokosi incestuous rapist.

• ANTOA-NYAMA-NYAMA 8 years ago

Fuck of you Monkey Fuckers.You fuck your own mothers and sisters so that the children can inherit you.FUCK OFF

• KEEP PUSHING 8 years ago

IN LIFE YOU DON'T QUIT . NANA ADDO CAN WIN VOLTA IF HE CAN DELIVER EXCELLENT MESSAGE AND WORK VERY HARD IN THE RELIGION 2016. I BELIEVE NDC , PPP AND NPP BELONGS TO EVERY GHANAIAN - ANY EXCELLENT PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE CAN W ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

THIS PUSSY WANTS EVERY GHANAIAN TO BE NDC . HE DON'T THINK WE NEEDS OPPOSITION PARTY IN GHANA .

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

YOUR ENGLISH IS VERY BAD. DO SOME PART-TIME COURSE, AND LEARN THE QUEEN'S LANGUAGE!!!!!!!!

• KOFI MAINOO 8 years ago

YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. YOU ARE FACTUAL. THAT HAS BEEN THEIR NORM SINCE THE FIRST REPUBLIC. THOSE OLD MEN AND WOMEN SHOULD HAVE STAYED AT HOME AND FIND SOMETHING TO EAT AND SLEEP. I APPLAUD YOU 'SOLO'

• Nana Sarpong 8 years ago

I do not blame you NDCs. I blame Ghana and only illiterate will vote for NDC 2016.

• PAUL KWAW 8 years ago

How can they sleep while fire is on their roofs? The man indeed erred by going to that extent. These unguided utterances could plung the nation into confusion . If you think your tongue only spews poison then don't speak to t ...

• peter 8 years ago

Mr. Nkansah sorry for your comments. In the past when you were on demonstrations over unimportant things you did not see anything wrong. The concerns being expressed by these people is very genuine. To rubbish it is very sad ...

• AY 8 years ago

Even you respect your IDIOT PRESIDENT!

• BRIDGET 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NOBODY IN NPP WITH A QUARTER OF MY PRESIDENT'S INTELLIGENT

• agbale 8 years ago

stupid man, what good comes from Volta apart from killing, stupid fool

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

Where does This stupid guy comes from? Tell him the "Ashanti' people don't need his stupid respect for we the Ashanti people have "Important, I mean very important personnel who accorded Ashanti people the necessary respect ...

• Abbey 8 years ago

All these people in government.. I now understand the nation is going down the drain

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

WELL SAID MR NKANSAH. ......YOU TOOK THE NAIL AND NAILED IT TO WHERE IT BELONGS TO BRAVO

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

Oh solo, what has come of you,i don't think any person with Ashanti blood will speak the way u did,and i don't even want to think these words came out from no other person like u,Solomon! the Solomon we knew is the wisest pe ...

• Odii 8 years ago

A useless buffoon boot licker who speaks like a headless n mindless person bcos of ur stomach. Do u really ve a wife n children? if yes, i cry 4 them. Useless brainless adult stomach politician.

• KB 8 years ago

This guy wish he's an Ashanti. We dont need your respect.

Please NDC should not allow this man Solomon Nkansah speak on their behalf. He is bringing trouble to NDC. This is an insult to the Ashanti's

• broo 8 years ago

kwasea kowensani tese wo

• yoni 8 years ago

stupide persons if you insult ewes and mahama it s okay but if you are insulted also ..hell brakes lose

• OWOAHENE-ACHAMPONG 8 years ago

This man talks from it's tummy

When you are a Party Spokeman and you make such stupid statements, you lose your RELEVANCE . Now you've opened yourself to cheap points scoring from your opponents .

• KIPO 8 years ago

This is a BIG insult to the Ashanti Kingdom and the Asantehene should do something about this. If an Ashanti man had said the same thing to other tribes, what would have people say (politics in Ghana is really going bad. Nkan ...

• Kunado 8 years ago

CJA demo has everything good in it?

• Learder 8 years ago

Your insane talk would bring thunder and more calamities to you and your descendents for describing the Ashanti's as bad fellows but your non performing party want want a million votes from them.No doubt the foolish votes res ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

this guy had insulted the ndc mps in Ashanti Region,
    yamoah ponkor , ohene Agyakum, toni Aidoo, and the list goes on-
    your own comunicator said you are nothing but toilet paper

• Fosu Koduah Rockson 8 years ago

Every good leader knows how to speak in public,
    Every good leader knows when and how's to show anger not to speak anyhow to show his/her anger.
    Every good leader feels the same way the followers feel.
    Mr man, go off your ...

• Francis 8 years ago

Can someonetell these NDC guys that Governance is not a debate. When the people you govern are not satisfied and are showing their grienvances, do you stay afar and insult them or listen to them and address their concerns. Th ...

• asante 8 years ago

I blame the so called democracy that has taken over our land(asanteman).one day we will have a king that will fight for ashantis like the great opuku ware 1 and osei tutu 1.Sekan na atwa ebinim ntira.

• V I p 8 years ago

Vagabonds in power

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

He looks like a Dagarti man, where did he get that name nkansah?

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

SOLO, U ARE VERY JEALOUS ! HAD IT NOT BEEN (DR. DUFFOUR ) WHERE WOULD U NDC BE?when he stop u from paying that huge amount of money to woyome! ( an EWE ) u refused and go on to pay him. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, Dr doffour is an ...

• AWAYO FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

I AM NOT A SUPPORTER OF NDC.ARE THERE NO WISE AND LEVEL HEADED PERSON IN NDC? THERE ARE. SO WHY DO THEY ALLOW MEN LIKE NKANSAH SPEAK ON THEIR BEHALF EXHIBITING IGNORANCE, STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS?ARE THEY ENJOYING FROM THESE ...

One day, Little Sarpong from Kumasi saw his grandpa from Accra smoking his cigarettes. Little Sarpong asked, "Grandpa, can I smoke some of your cigarettes?" His grandpa replied, "Can your penis reach your asshole?" "No", said ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 8 years ago

This imbecile who goes by the name of Nkansah, Solomon would appreciate it when the good Lord listens to their prayers and their cries about the hardship the highly incompetent and inept, thieving Mahama-led NDC has plunged t ...

• AWAYO FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,GEN SEC AND LEADING PARTY MEMBERS.AM AN NPP MAN.I DONT CAPITALISE ON MY NEIGHBOURS WEAKNESS OR VICES TO WIN.PLEASE OBSERVE THE FACIAL EXPRESSION OF SOLOMON NKANSAH WHEN HE IS ON A PROGRAMME. HE STRUGGLES AND STRA ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

If not only in Ghana where on this earth does this stupid politician Will have such a opportunity to insult Ashantes? Even he respects his dead goat president who has damaged Ghana because of his incompetence. Nipa mmoa!

• Boateng 8 years ago

The fool has spoken!

• 2016 8 years ago

Foolish government with foolish people. God with punish you all.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AO, EVEN PEOPLE LIKE THIS BUFOON CALL THEMSELVES POLITICIANS. AND BEING A COWARD HE IS USING THE ASANTEHENE'S NAME FOR A FACE COVER. BUT NOW THAT WE KNOW YOUR OPINION ABOUT THE ASANTE REGION, JUST BE ON YOUR GUARD, YOU MORON.

• meyaa 8 years ago

I totally agreed with you.

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

Mr. Nkansah thank you very much for telling Ghanaians how your NDC view Asantes. Would you ask Asantes for votes?

Bear in mind that you cannot prevent Asantes for talking about the harsh economic and social conditions in ...

• MAN ON THE ROAD 8 years ago

I will Support Ashantis to have their OWN COUNTRY.
    I dont want to travel and be told "Ghanaians" are doing "tutu' in Norway, France, Germany or cheating and expoiting the system when in reality there are only a certain core ...

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

Halo MAN ON THE ROAD, I have lived in Norway for 6 months, 5yers in England and currently in Germany. I have not experienced what you are talking about. If people are cheating the system, it is not the Asantes "alone" but all ...

• Tex 8 years ago

we are waiting for you in the ashanti region.any time and anywhere you step in the region you shall be attacked.note that.idiot.

• Dabi 8 years ago

He goes by Akan name. Look oooh!

• Otufio 8 years ago

True. Asantes are never going to accept anything other than their own primitive things and Asante leaders.

They can't even accept their own from Akyem so nothing new here. The NDC is wasting resources there but I could gai ...

Cool it Buddy !

• Danger London 8 years ago

I agree with Nkansah s comments. They hate the truth due to their ignorance and primitive lifestyle. They hav no respect for their own akan people like brongs. , akyems and fantis.what good thing comes from there?no ashanti c ...

• HG 8 years ago

If not for this foolish/stupid man who calls himself Asantehene, who is a bed fellow of ndc, who would ve had the nerve to stand to talk about Ashantis talkless of insulting us. Who do u blame, the useless man at manhyia. He ...

• K Gyamfi 8 years ago

Ei, what is wrong with this guy. U dont talk like that when u ar doing politics. Wher does he think something good comes from?

• KKK USA 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH NDC MAN FOOLISH TO SAY THIS

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

no wonder Kumasi is the headquarters of crime in west Africa. monkeys

THE DEAD HE-GOAT AGAIN.WHAT RESPECT DO YOU GIVE TO YOUR TRIBE?.GHANA IS GHANA BECAUSE OF GREAT ASHANTIS IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THEN YOU CAN RAPE YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER.ABOABA!!.

• Titriku 8 years ago

Right.ACCRA in Accra All Criminals Can Roam About.

• Boat 8 years ago

But Nkansah don't you know that One Ashante man equal to 10Men from your region

U are fool papa. What do you mean? U ar ignorant ,bush,prejudice and fuckin as hole. U need education. No wonder intelligent people hate u. Grow up

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ashantis shd not disgrace themselves and the Otumfuor. Fire service, prison service strikes, jail breaks, hooting of opponents, burning prepaid meters, and showing ungratefulness to all govt projects are evil and bad things ...

• Josephine 8 years ago

Solomon u.are the biggest fool

• kwadwo opoku 8 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi!

• us boy 8 years ago

My boss is true,you are right the behavior like animals in the forest

• ABERDEEN, UK 8 years ago

IF AS AN INDEPENDENT COUNTRY, A RULING GOVERNMENT AND A MAJOR POLITICAL PARTY (NDC), WE HAVE PEOPLE IN 'POSITIONS' TALKING BOLLOCKS LIKE WHAT SOLOMON NKANSAH SAID ABOUT ASHANTI GROUP/REGION OF AN 'INDEPENDENT GHANA' AND DESCR ...

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Nothing good comes from the Ashanti region and you want 1million votes. Kwasea like you, you are not cultured and sensible..... you head is in the bush. You won't even get just 20,000 votes... Aboafunu.

• BAFFOUR KWAKU GYAWU MANCHESTER UK. 8 years ago

This Solomon Nkansah is one of the dozen foolish Ndc cohorts whose utterances are as if they were bred in the bush.Nothing good comes from the Ashanti region,why then chase or forcast one million votes from the Ashanti region ...

Uncle Solo is our Heroe !!!!, I need someone to tell me where in the world, can you see a retired prostitutes witch grannies, who used their pussy to sponsored their children's and grandchildren abroad stripping themselves n ...

BBC NEWS -----// Please behave yourself.

YOU ARE VERY DISGRACED TO YOUR STUPID FAMILY.YOU FATHER MET YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER AT GOIL FILLING STATION WHERE NDC AND THEIR USELESS PRESIDENT BURNT 200 INNOCENT PEOPLE.

• nite 8 years ago

All prostitutes in Kumasi are ewes and trowos.

• DJ Jamasi-Ashanti 8 years ago

Gold,timber,most of our natural resources come from Ashanti
    The same old story..insult and stealing Ghanaian politician trade mark

• Naadu 8 years ago

You Telling Ashanti's that nothing good will come from the region is rather unfortunate. To the wise, it's a big insult. No wonder you go to the region and dance "yen tie obeaa". You go to the region and say "you have graduat ...

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

Tell Solomon Nkansah that his "Dick, is something good that comes from Volta to his mother Ass. Foolish, stupid fool . What does he know, we the Ashanti don't like NDC period .

• Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 8 years ago

Holy Bible said: Heaven help those who help themselves!

Therefore,
    Nkansah has proved and demonstrate his stupidity and foolishness if he thinks prayer is the ultimate answer to Ghana`s solution.

Can you name the book in the Bible that says that?

• Dkn 8 years ago

You are very stupid to make stement like that

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Kumasi 8 years ago

Such ethnocentric comments would come from nobody but Solomon Nkansah.I hope he would not say he was misquoted one day.

• RICH 8 years ago

I think dat guy was sent by fools to go on air and to cast insults on Ashantis.Buh he should know that when u live in glass house u dnt throw stone to those outside.Any one who support dat bastard is a total fool,he or she is ...

• Kwasi Nsiah 8 years ago

Respect is earned and if this is what our taxes are used to pay for people like you then am sorry to say your statement is most unfortunate and childish.You deserve no such respect.

• sam 8 years ago

Ghana is on the verge of a tribal war because of tribal politics and unnecessary insults cropping and gaining deeper roots in Ghana politics.If the President remains deaf ears to such uncalled for attitudes to countinue preva ...

You are a Smart Man!

• Gordon Opoku Mensah, USA 8 years ago

It is sad to hear someone from the government circles to make such comment. It also indicates inmaturity of individuals in position on the ground of politics. Let us reason for once, even if one person from the Ashanti Regi ...

• sam 8 years ago

I don't think Asantehene will sit unconcerned without bringing to book the insults rained on the Ashanti's people in general by this uncouth and disrespectful NDC communication officer.I don't think Asantehene is exempted ind ...

• shamu 8 years ago

Let's get Ashantis get out of Ghana.

• paa 8 years ago

without ashanti, you are none let me tell you

• A proud Ashanti 8 years ago

did you say we should pray for the nation whilst you are busily milking the national coffers and the people are on the verge of giving up? I believe inwardly, you wish you were an Ashanti: at least, if nothing at all, we don ...

• obiba 8 years ago

kwasea bi kwa, ldoit and foolishman u cannot set ir feer in ashanti region i will personslly deal with u. after ashanti people toiling with their blood to kõverate ghana. just a fool like jim will come and ondult the people ...

• Aduaba 8 years ago

Foolish man. Womaa tw3 wate. Where do you come from. Are you Ewe or Nfante. Wew Ashantis spit and defeacate on you and your foolsih NDC party. Look at the country situation now.You are a goat wate. aboa aboa aboa. Travel to o ...

• Kunado 8 years ago

AGC/ANGLOGOLD comes from the Ashanti region, look ay the tax they pau to govt, and the employment to all regions in Ghana

• leo 8 years ago

Is it only me? What he said doesn't make any sense to me. I do not see the point he is trying to make.Going on demonstration is every Ghanaian's constitutional rights. Again, It's about time we think of solving the issues tha ...

I don't know where you come from in Ghana but for the sake of politics,you cannot insult people in a region.Your party NDC is campaigning for agenda 50/50 and you insult the same people whom you want their votes.Poeple like y ...

• Quophi 8 years ago

your head is empty Mr. whatever whatever! u lack something here sir

• Joe 8 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not anfd that is what Solomon Nkansah is. A big fool who never reason with his head.

• sam 8 years ago

Look at the wise saying of a good Head of State"One Nation ,One People,One Destiny said by General IK Acheampong.In 1979 Rawlings came from nowhere to sow the seed of dissention and tribalism and this evil seed down has germi ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah what you said is in your own party.Nothing good/better comes from Ndc.And upon what you said you have cursed yourself.You are in the region and because of politics ,you are still talking nonesense .If you ...

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

Onipa mama ho y3 ahi w3 wiase yi mu.What have Ashantis done in ghana to receive such reward from Nkansah?.

• MOBYDICK 8 years ago

An unintelligent brag. Shame unto you.

• KBoakye 8 years ago

That's because they are too much loud-mouthed, empty barrel braggats and too pompous. Are they the only tribe in Ghana? That's the question people ask considering there are other tribes that are much more educated, polished a ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

Drop that Asante name BOAKYE.

• bobby 8 years ago

Wow!!!

• Kwasia b enti 8 years ago

This foolish idiot talks foolishly like his dumb father who was a rapist... If such people speaks for government no wonder we are in a mess as a country.. Gyimifo) where does the gold comes frm.. We don't blame him bcos otumf ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

Solomon, your assertion is not true.
    Asantes, are the only people in Ghana I know who will stand up even when one of their own is going astray.I am old enough to have seen how they stood up against Kutu and his Unigov propos ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

OTUMFO SHUOLD SHOW HIM WHAT ASHANTIS HAVE AND CUT HIS HEAD AFTER BECAUSE HE HAVE NO RISPECT FOR WHAT ASHANTI GOLD HAS DONE FOR THE COUNTRY

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

It's about time they know their real value

• BIG JAY 8 years ago

Behead this man, if he is found anywhere in Ashanti region for his stupid remarks about Ashantis.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WE NEEN THIS OFUI HEAD TO BREMAN BECAUSE HE HAVE NO RISPECT FOR ASHANTIS AND OBUASI GOLD

• Bacti 8 years ago

i don't blame dat supid fool hu nagging foolish comments on ashantis bt rather blame dose voters hu vote dis curse ndc party into power again 4m dis noble region...sia man stomach politician.It seems dis corrupt government is ...

• KOJOVI AGBEKO 8 years ago

i pray for his soul.BECAUSE of politics,any idiot can open the stinking mouth and blow shit.Look at Solomon Nkansah too.aaaaaaaaaah

Your name is not Kojovi Agbeko-pray for your own soul for trying to steal Ewe identity and cause confusion.

• Kwame D 8 years ago

Ashanti's aren't fools like U to shut up on wrongdoings and we will not put up with Ur nonesess in the govt So far as ur not on the right path we shall continue to bring u on your toes
    Ghana will not be without Ashanti's We ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Solomon,tell us what good Is coming from the other regions?you should remember history and facts are with the ashantis and they will forever remain our master I am with the ashantis, if you can beat them , you join them.

• Nana, 8 years ago

Concert man

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Your party national democratic concert party promised Ghanaians a better Ghana. It is what we're seeing?.What good has come from your CRATE, LOOT and SHARE governance?. It's a shame that a joker like this will respond to the ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

What do you expect from someone who is using a stolen certificate. His real name is Robert Nkansah, he is using Solomon Nkansah's documents to fool around. This guy should be banned from Ashanti region and if he steps there H ...

• DICK ATAA AYI 8 years ago

Your days are numbered, politically, come 2016

• K. Boakye Yiadom of Asante 8 years ago

It's no wonder that such nincompoop of a many would never say anything about the so-called 'Asantefoo'. Yes even if everything bad is from here we are still proud of our hegemony as people who have hosted nearly every tribe i ...

• MAAME AFUA 8 years ago

yOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BIIIIG FOOOOOL

• Iwan 8 years ago

This man is right. The silliest was the declaration of lecturers to openly support NPP. Now grannies, who know when widows, orphans and galamsey operative will hit the asphalted streets of Kumasi

• Kwame Osei Gyimah, Kumawu. 8 years ago

The com. Dir. Is a capital fool. If he does not respect ashantis but want 2million votes from them is up to him and let him also know that 2016 is arround the corner.

• asuoba 8 years ago

Aboa like you,,kwasea.

• B b 8 years ago

I never knew you were so stupid,who gave you the name Solomon?it met you on the way.aboa

• GH BOY 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON YOU ARE RIGHT

• Titriku 8 years ago

KING indeed.Your KING.

• Ann 8 years ago

Senseless Human being Solomon Nkansah. When brains are busily working, u are there disturbing. Don't bring tribal war.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Solomon should remember the ndc governeng is failing because of the type of you lot running the go'vt

• Father Pee 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah do you remember Acheampong time. Do you remember Ashanti's stoon against his Union Goverment. That is how Ashanti's are. Ask J.J. Rawlings,he will tell you. Ashanti's from time inmemoral does not want anything ...

• BIGGIE 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID COMMENT EVER MADE BY THE MOST STUPID PERSON EVER BORN.

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Now! Move fast and apologize remorsefully to the proud Citizens of the Asanteman and pray that you spared by the President and your Party Bosses!

• AKWASI 8 years ago

KUMASI IS DEMO HQRS. BABIES' DEMO NEXT!!!

• Titriku 8 years ago

GOOD! because they are fearful of NOBODY.They see what you don't see or, what you close your eyes to.

• Bigray obuasi 8 years ago

who d hell is dis man? .pls ndc communicators should learn their political etiquettes well else dey will also put tension in d air.npp also hv ppl who can also come wif such talk bh dey aa well mannered unlike solomon nkansah ...

• KAB 8 years ago

Aboa ba

• Spio Garbrah, 'Team A' minister 8 years ago

Listen to this stupid Nkansah. Your party NDC needs 1 million votes from Ashanti. are not part of the bad people you are talking about. Any citizen in this region who sympathizes with this NDC must be the most stupid of all

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Where from this solomon nkansah?Ndc has infact produced political illiterates in mother Ghana.The founder of ndc(National destructive criminals)Rawlings took power with a gun. cowardly and jealously killed Great Akan elders i ...

• NANA YAA 8 years ago

Solo you think those are buffoons?you think they are unlettered?or you think they are nicompooks?
    Some of of are highly amamzed when you irritants comments arrongantly on factuals?you rather should be ashamed if this horribl ...

• Ashanti de Superior Tribe 8 years ago

Solo, whether u like it or not, Ashanti shall always be superior!!! We are hardworking n industrious. We have money so we live good lives!! Compare our region to ur god-forsaken region and see de difference. We don't depend o ...

• ndc 8 years ago

wo maame tw3 wate Solomon nkansa or watever. we lef u under antoa water. dis foolish ndc squad obiaa maame tw3ba

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

There government need to fix the sunset and the economy crisis with the country resources not prayers

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

"TIME WILL TELL" Leave that senseless man alone for he is doomed.

There was a man who really took good care of his body. He lifted weights and jogged 6 miles a day. One day, he took a look in the mirror - yes, he was a bit vain - and noticed that he was tan all over except for his penis. So ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

To pray for the looting of state coffers? Arrant nonsense.

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Another buffoon calling himself a communications officer of the NDC... Can he tell us the good things that come from his Fante hometown, apart from Fante kenkey and mud houses roofed with coconut branches? Just look at his di ...

• dante 8 years ago

WHAT A TRIBALIST, RACIST HATE MONGERING IDIOT. IS THAT THE WAY FORWARD FOR GHANA AFTER ENJOYING 58 YEARS OF NON TRIBALISTIC PEACE. THIS NKANSAH WANTS TO START A TRIBAL WAR? ABOA FUNU

• natural 8 years ago

now tell me whc city or town in ghana has been able to develop without the support of government like the Ashanti dominated areas,in accra 80% of nice houses/buildings are either owned by akans or Ashanti's,enough of this emo ...

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

Asantehene must take this contemptuous comment from Nkansah seriously. Basically, using Otumfuo`s integrity and dignity as face shield to insult (Asanteman) Ashanti Region.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

1 million vote seekers indeed frm Ashanti region

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

How far we have come. What good comes from all the other regions of Ghana ?. Let's check ourselves before we wreck ourselves. What a FOOL. Fanning tribal passion can be very dangerous for the security of the country.

• Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

Who is this Solomon Nkanasah? He must be a big fool and very igronant person. I am very sorry for President Mahama, that is why Ghana is withering away. He has all these fools around him, what can they do to help him run the ...

• kk 8 years ago

No wonder if you have person like this animal who speaks like this in ndc government what do you expect

• Tim 8 years ago

From the looks of his face, this solomon nkansah will be a good shit carrier and I don't understand why NDC chose this foolish man as their communication director, did you people not find a better person.

• Kwame Osei Gyimah, Kumawu. 8 years ago

He must call this fool to explain why these wise and generation- thinkergrandmamies have no right to demonstrate against a gov. That has no thinking cup for generation yet unborn.

• ak 8 years ago

If nothing good comes from Ashanti Region, why don't you suggest to your boss,the President that the region should be asked to separate from Ghana ? I am sure they would gladly do so in a heartbeat.

• Koku 8 years ago

Thank you , you are perfectly correct .Lets assess it from independence to date and enumerate the goods as against the bad.This man has hit the nail right on the head.Well, we all cannot law abiding or delligent some must be ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

Koku,
    We are waiting for your enumeration.The "goods" as against the bad.

• Apowah musa 8 years ago

Antoayamaah go kill u and ur children, children

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Naturally I know how painful it will sound in the ears of most Ashantis, because nobody will love to turn against his house, but facing facts it is a reality that all Ghanaians know of the truth of the statement made by Solom ...

• la garta 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa piiiiii.kwasia Fri y3n so k) aboa mu adweee.gyiminiii

• Abi kay 8 years ago

no wonder fools hardly no their folish,solomon should come again

• Jlow 8 years ago

Kwasea panyin, foolish man

• Jlow 8 years ago

kwasea panyin, foolish man ever

• kobi 8 years ago

foolish talk.no ashanti,no ghana.everything in ghana comes from ashanti.YOU MUST APOLOGISE

U are idiot,ignorant and prejudice. No ashanti no ghana right. ? Aboa pii. No wonder people hate u. Ignorant bastard

• PAPSON 8 years ago

They pray for the nation whiles stupid foolish thieve like you idiot Nkansah continue to destroy out country. KWASIA BA

• bug daddy 8 years ago

Idoit,stupid and kwasea panin.useless man with animal brains

• ASEMPA I 8 years ago

SOLO YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THERE ARE NDC MEMBERS IN ASHANTI REGION. PLEASE, SPEAK AS MATURED PERSON SPEAKING AS COMMUNICATION OFFICER OF NDC.

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

My brother am with you, Please the Ashanti region be careful or else it will soon face the rough of the northern regions We are watching closely and will one day react in a way that people will begin to regret for their acti ...

• JR Forson 8 years ago

Kwasia piii baboon

• Kb 8 years ago

Becareful of what u are saying and dont involve all the three northern regions in this.

• Citizen Vigilante 8 years ago

Ou, koo nkansah, mennim se wagyimi saa. kwasea, otoolege. firi nnipa so.

• Citizen Vigilante 8 years ago

am disappointed in koo nkansah.

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Look who is insulting the asantes, dat fool calls himself Solomon Nkansah dat stupit man. Kwasea saa no, aboa saa no who has not worked before but always stealing money from the state.

• awemawe 8 years ago

Solomon be careful,you're digging your own grave is the same region you're staying & look @ words you're using on then.Be careful!!!!!!!

• SPIDER 8 years ago

OK, I MIGHT BE DISAGREED WITH SOLO BECAUSE ASHANTI REGION HAD ONE OF THE RESPECTED KINGDOM IN THE WORLD AND ALSO PRODUCED ONE OF THE GENTLEMEN PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT AG ...

• SPIDER 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSA'S COMMENT IS JUST A WAKE UP CALL FOR WE THE PEOPLE OF THE REGION I THINK . THANK YOU MR NKANSA.

• YANKSON 8 years ago

Thèse ashàntis are ALWAYS and WILL ALWAYS BE bush

• wallah 8 years ago

so u see,hmmm

• Etwiieba 8 years ago

Maybe, just maybe Solomon Nkansa is right that nothing good comes from Ashanti. Otherwise how come the Tepahene's chief linguist spewed immeasurable stupidity and buffoonery all in the name of libation pouring invoking curses ...

• Etwiieba 8 years ago

Must turning in their graves

• Futurama 8 years ago

Is this Solomon Nkansah for real? Does he think God solves problems that way? God solves problems through leaders in society. When you have chocked gutters, does he think God will come down from heaven and desultory them? Ano ...

• Dr kaakyire Badu 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah come to my house for my dog to train you because my dog is more wiser than you..Idiot

• Etwiieba 8 years ago

I agree with Solomon Nkansa that nothing comes from the Ashanti because he says his father is an Ashanti. Solomon's mother fucked an Ashanti penis and gave to a good- for-nothing boy ; Solomon Nkansah , a product of Ashanti R ...

• dua london 8 years ago

too yong to be a leader

• papa 8 years ago

I am aGa. weGas don't respect ashantia .We don't have resources but we proud. what resources has the white man but they make world decisions. I am afraid to tell the ashantis that resources does not earn you respect but civi ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Look at this donkey trying insult the Ashantis for the sake of politics. If he doesn't know the Ashanti Region is the pillar of Ghana and he should be careful when making any comments about the region. Stupid fool.

• ERIC 8 years ago

YET YOU AND YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA WANTS 1 MILLIONS FROM THERE ? WOABODAM

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

U ARE A STU PID BOY, A VANRANDER BOY LIKE U, SON OF OF AN IDI OT.U WIL ACCOUNT TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA COME 2016. FIAFITORS

• KING SOLOMON 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON, THE BEST GOSPEL MUSICIAN IN GHANA HAVE HIS MUSIC ALL OVER GHANA,LISTEN TO ( PASS ME NOT) ON ALL RADIO STATION IN THE COUNTRY.

• registered independent 8 years ago

This idiot must be made to resign .This fool is a disgrace to ndc and Ghana.ndc must sack this low life,ignorant,stupid and unrefined joker from the position assigned him in the party.Why this tribal hatred?.This jerk should ...

• Kwabena Acheampong 8 years ago

Be calm great people of Ashanti kingdom...because one of the foolish boys have spoken.

• Perpetual Agyekum 8 years ago

U ar sick in de head.which pple shd pray.bush old man

• TETEH VICTOR 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU WIN 2016 ELECTION FROM ALL NDC LEADERS,THE WAY YOU TALK IS NOT RIGHT AT LEAST RESPECT ASANTIHENE AND THE PEOPLE OF THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM

• Your Name 8 years ago

The cocoa farmers in the Asante and Ahafo areas pay more taxes at source on their cocoa than any group of taxpayers in Ghana. Moreover, most of Ghana's gold for export, timber, food as well as Ghana's culture anchor are all o ...

• Concerned citizens of Ghana in usa.c 8 years ago

Some fools think ghana for them and they talk any how.everyone has right to demonstrate, ghana is for all Ghanaian, ghana is not for foolish people like you,be wise nest time you talk.

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is a "BIG FOOL" People around the world demonstrate to put pressure on their gov. to attend to their needs. Such actions help to put the country on the right path to progress. You are a very irresponsible pers ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

A BAD STATEMENT FROM A MISGUIDED ELEMENT.

• Che 8 years ago

One of the most FOOLISH people ever to be borne in Ghana is this man. He says nothing sensible. Its so painful to have such idiots on air spewing nonsense. Those radio station managers are as foolish as he himself, to invite ...

• August 8 years ago

I wrote the same on my Facebook wall all the demo in ghana are originated from the Ashanti region jelouscy go shame

• John Agyekum Kuffour Jnr 8 years ago

i come from one of the towns in Ashanti called tarkwa maakro. i feel ashamed most time when my people from my region engages in such 'STUPID' demostration. from kumi preko demo to what my old grannies did last week. i share i ...

• Joe 8 years ago

“I would have wished our older folks would have spent time praying for the nation instead of taking to the streets to demonstrate. We are in the raining season and they should have been praying unto God to avert some of the ...