You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 06 15Article 362568

Napo smells Akufo-Addo’s victory

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Doobia 8 years ago

Be day dreaming. You people think Ghana is just Accra and Kumasi. Fooool

• ... 8 years ago

Will these people stop their tribalism and see how Ghana is sinking? Thank God they are always the poorest!

• KOFI 8 years ago

NANA CAN ONLY SMELL

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

. If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electricity in the north? If Mahama has used 2years t ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

Hahaha......DESPERADOS! How you wish! But sorry; ain't gonna happen!

• GOD SAVE GHANA,. 8 years ago

All Genuine True Loving Ghanaians must be sleep-walking.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

When will the USELESS NDC PARTY educate her ignorant followers about what HIPC is? In Ghana, it is only the USELESS NDC that has been messing up our economy and landing us into A HIGHLY INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY status. After 19 ...

• kwashie 8 years ago

Are u sure they are always the poorest? Becaus from where I sit ur so called regions do not even good foods apart from the starch you eat..

• kwashie 8 years ago

Are u sure they are always the pooreat? Becaus from where I sit ur so called regions do not even hav what is called good foods apart from your starch ridden stuff called fufu. Maybe that is why u all look like u are comin fro ...

• Buli 8 years ago

great response, kwashie. they are so blindfolded that they dont see and cant see the progress others are making. the wind of change is blowing from the so called rich regions to those with human resources. God bless Ghana and ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Giving false hope to the old man who can not even unite his own NPP yet they have the mouth to insult decent tribes like the Northerners and Ewes. Shameful NPP CLUB.

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Pls who so ever you are?, why are u also been tribalistic?. I'm Prinz, an Akan, and i will anywhere condem ethnicity. Bcos its killing our country. Who so ever we're? Ghana shud b first, like it is Germany here.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Npp won't be in power just simple

• TK 8 years ago

Napo's smelling victory is only in Kumasi but not entire Ghana.

• Kliesio 8 years ago

Don't finish eating an apotowa-fufu and starting opening your mouth buiiiiiiii-buiiii-buuiiii to think of massive winning for NPP.
    I can assure you that Akuffo Addo has maintained losing the election long before he was voted ...

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, VOTE NPP, VOTE NANA ADDO For PRESIDENT DEC 2016...Amen

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

Napo your Akufo Addo is not the choice of Ghanaians. He does is not likeable like Obama, kufour or Mahama. JM will beat Nana anytime anywhere. Napo concentrate to win ur seat n still be under the prsidency of John Dramani Mah ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama will lose the 2016 election through a protect vote to Nana Akufo-Addo not bcos the latter is loved but bcos the former is seen as highly incompetent leader.Its up to Akufo-Addo to perform in his first year ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

Republicans in the USA said similar things that President Obama is not competent. And against Mitt Romney, they thought the election was in the bag until they were knocked out.

What competence did Nana Akufo Addo bring to ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Bernard, you don't know what you're talking about. The ndc politics have deceived you. The ndc gurus even know that Akuffo Addo is a legal brain but as they hate him to the core, they try to take him to the cleaners even thou ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Kpegah fooled and we all saw his miserable end and you are also going the same path.Wise up

• VINCEY, NJ 8 years ago

Well said Bernard. These incompetent ashantis think their stupidity is above the level thinking of wise people. Because the high competent level headed president Mahama ignores their stupidity on the airwaves and in the medi ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Can Nana win without producing his law certificate? Keep smelling, while times runs out.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Yes he can.Not when fools like yourself and Kpegah failed miserably in your filthy suit against Nana Addo

• Truth Speaker 8 years ago

You are funny. You know very well that Nana has no recognised law certificate, don't you! If he had he would have published it long ago, knowing who he is.

• KWASI 8 years ago

BUT FROM ALL INDICATION WHO IS SAYING THAT YOU NAPO WILL SAY NANA AKUFO ADDO WIL LOSE 2016

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

nana will lose 100%, nato dis is for u

• FMK 8 years ago

YOU AND NANA CAN ONLY SMELL IT, BUT NOT HAVE IT.

• gyan 8 years ago

This Napo thinks Ghana is like his electoral area is corrupt like himself.

• BULLET 8 years ago

BIG NOSE BIG SMELL...U CAN SMELL EVERYTHING FOR ALL WE CARE...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The same empty rhetoric since 2008. NPP will be lucky to win two regions. Even in the Ashanti region, the margin will shrink significantly!!!

• Aikins 8 years ago

Who doesn't know that mahama has failed the entire nation including his own party members. They have stolen the money but don't know what to do with it because of dumsor and now filling station too is not allowed since they h ...

• Michael 8 years ago

You guys are just day dreaming, you have a meeting in your electoral area and think it applies to the whole nation. I just drove to Burma Camp and I was shocked on the road I passed on and you guys are there saying JM has don ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Because of burma camp road? My friend grow up, for christ sake we are in 21 century what about corruption, depreciation of our currency, dumsor, inflation? After ndc has borrowed all the available money to borrow with oil re ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

And is Burma Camp the whole of Ghana?exercise in mediocrity if I am to quote Prez. Dum kraaa...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You think Ghana is like Kumasi u won ur sit so is simple be there u will smells at wrong said who is going to vote that dwarf into power he can be president in Ashanti Region fooool Napo

• Amidini 8 years ago

Napo don't deceive yourself but rather concentrate to address the internal wrangling in NPP. You guys re desperate for power only

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

My little advise to Napo is that he should never get involve in anything that ll dent his political forward match, I ve observed him from afar and think he has a future in this party and he shouldn't downplay it.Sofar he has ...

• Light 8 years ago

Ghanaians are no ready for acid bathing, fascism, tribalism and racism, keep dreaming that evil dwarf is a messiah.

• DOOBIA 8 years ago

This useless guy always smells victories that turn out to be defeats.

• Otoo 8 years ago

Napo, you are a joker. Ghanaians are neither stupid or insane to elect a FAKE LAWYER, a criminal who does not even know the name of the Law school he attended to be President. Dr. Mathew Opoku Prempeh, do you not have morals. ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Napo,please tell me what shows that Nana Addo will be a better President than Mahama?Nana Addo can be worst because he is not John Kuffour as you guys would want us to believe.Just like Napo have rightly said the failure o ...

• Sampson adovor 8 years ago

Oh may God help us.president or no president we will continue to be suffering because our leaders are myopic.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

after unseating 24 of your criminals in Parliament and bringing on board teenagers to represent them , u think that is enough to elect ugly Ape Akufo Addo to presidency?? you think Ghana is for the monkeys called Ashante?

• man 8 years ago

u need to go back to class 1 bcos u seem to be half illiterate.Go find de meaning of teenager.

• Edem 8 years ago

you can make your point without making tribal references.

• Bernard 8 years ago

This is another trash talk. Elections are not won through rhetoric. Another day dreamer who just woke up from his lazy bed.

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

yes why wont you start smelling it to enable you to steal the country"s money to devolop your hospital .But our God is not asleep he who deserve will win .you politicans are the same .what difference will it make jm or nana g ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

I can tell That NAPO that his smelling is sickness so he should go to komfo ANOKYE for treatment .

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

No comment.

• Paa George 8 years ago

Nana Kwaku Duah is there any development going on in your town? Is there anyway you can help get the only single road to Kokoso rehabilitated since you are so influential

• vegas 8 years ago

can't believe diz hmmm
    So its true Ghanaians have short memory
    God kam n save me
    Nana all d way

• Captein 8 years ago

Affleunce for the few, votes sought from the many

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Nana addo shd prepare for a humiliating defeat come 2016 elections.no way no way

• Osei 8 years ago

u can smell nana shortingo, nana 2regions, nana pinpines, nana apalahala's victory bacause u have a very big nose, day dreaming, u think Ghana is ur constituency, stupid man

• yoni 8 years ago

look at this alleged murderer who kill a northerner during 2012 elections

• Jahvibes 8 years ago

They are now begging to come to power.fools

• Atsu 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuu

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Idiot

• Kwaku 8 years ago

A dreamet

• API 8 years ago

Accused of misconduct and dismissed. Went to court and with prayer to St Jude won my case.

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Napo and his family with Akufo-Addo and his family and concubines will vote in the 2016 General Elections. Sometimes these Stomach pocket politicians talk without any statistical basis

• fredie 8 years ago

Those who made the noise and voted for nana sometime past and he lost, they are ones making the noise again this time too so where is the smells? We live to see.

• dada 8 years ago

nana kumfu addo will come power oh no oh no

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Nana will redeem Ghana with 22 yr old's as minister of finance!!!. hurray...., what a nation of jokers.

• Ekua 8 years ago

THIEFS

• Selassie 8 years ago

very well said, the Azonto generation what a stip to dumsor and chop chop and cannot in good conscience give him another mandate. Nana All the way

• papa 8 years ago

if npp are fools ,than what about u ndc

• kutsii 8 years ago

Napo can pretend to be blind, deaf and dumb, but can only use his stinking cleft NOSE to smell shit.

No wonder Napo's stinking NOSE is abnormal with caked phlegms.

• Goldman 8 years ago

it be a smell of bini or sheet

• NANA EGYIR 8 years ago

Yeah!! the electorate would give Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP the nod to fix the ailing economy and restore Ghana to affluence and finally ROB THE COFFERS, NO WAY.

• GUY 8 years ago

JOKE..!!

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

yur nonose no correct

• Dweet 8 years ago

Nana Addo will lose again come 2016. Drug Barrons Acid Party. Idiots.

• Agbee 8 years ago

If " ....Ghanaians are suffering severely under the NDC administration and are now looking up to Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP to come and save them." as Napo claims, then why is he calling on the NPP for " . hard work, total ...

• Bobo 8 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF THIEVES AND GHANAIANS ARE NOW CAUSTIOUS. NOT BECAUSE NDC IS INCOMPETENT THAT NPP WILL GET IT.

• Bobo 8 years ago

THE INCOMPETENT PERSON IS BETTER THAN A DRUG BARON.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Wishful thinking