You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 06 12Article 362182

I will never steal Ghana’s money – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (237)

• YOU WILL OUR MONEY 8 years ago

YOU WILL STEAL OUR MONEY...WHO IS TALKING ABOUT STEALING OF MONEY

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Look at this Billy Goat Akuffo Addo talking.

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

AKYEM MAFIA WILL STEAL 100%. KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY, ASANTE BEDIATUO, ATTA AKYEA AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SUSTERS, BEYEEMAN COLD STORS, BANA FREDUA ALL HAVE MOUTH OPEN WAA WAA WAA. KEN AGYEPONG AND OPPONG BIO WILL OWN ALL CONTRAC ...

• Odikr@. 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo- Addo in 2008....

"The person who,as it were,gets hold of these resources and uses them well could be in power for a very long time"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR BIBLICAL JONAH!! UNTIL GHANA THROW HIM OUT OF OUR SHIP, IT WILL SUFFER PERPETUAL TURBULENCE!!!!!
    THIS IS ACCORDING TO OUR BISHOPS AND PASTORS. A VERY GREAT PROPHECY!!!!!!

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

GOD HAS SPOKEN LONG TIME AGO. NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOOSE AGAIN!!!!. 2008 LOST, 2012 LOST AND 2016 WILL LOOSE. LISTEN TO THAT CELEBRATED THIEF AND ACCREDITED LOSER, GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU AND YOU WILL STEAL OUR MONEY T ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE NDC SEEM TO HAVE GONE TOO FAR WE NEED A CHANGE. CAN NANA KEEP HIS WORD IF HE WINS? THEN MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA. WE NEED INTEGRITY NOW!

• Jew 8 years ago

Can a lawyer without law certificate govern with integrity?

• GHAA 8 years ago

WE KNOW YOU ALREADY SO SAFE THAT YOUR TRICKS

• Boneheard 8 years ago

How do you pay the campaign debt you have incured do you think you are speaking to pre K students. Anything to say to be president. Kwasea

• KOFI ANANSE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO, YOU HAVE NO POLICIES AND ARE NOT FIT FOR THE JOB!!!

IN KYEBI WHERE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE PART OF THE AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY AND YOU WERE MP OF THE AREA FOR A LONG TIME, THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. PEOPLE WOULD WE ...

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG, WILLIAM OPPONG BIO - ILLITERATE POLITICAL BUSINESSMEN FOOTING NPP EXPENSES TO POSITION THEMSELVES. DURING KUFOUR TIME, THESE TWO ILLITERATES WERE PAID 10 MILLION DOLLARS BECAUSE THEY SAID THEY INTRODUCED THE CHI ...

• AKRONFUO ADDO 8 years ago

UNPRESIDENTIAL LOOKING FELLOW, WHAT A SHAME.

• GUY 8 years ago

Vote Akufo ADOO....you know the real definition of MONEY SWINE. NPP is really HUNGRY ....wait and see.

• ABU 8 years ago

PRUDENTIAL BANK ROBBERIES TO FINANCE NANA’S BOTCHED PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS,MATTERS ARE UNFOLDING.

• Humanity 8 years ago

"Whether the NDC likes it or not I, Nana Akufo-Addo, will never lose it by the grace of God; I will be the president of the Fourth Republic of Ghana."

Nana Akufo-Addo posited that God had already spoken and that it was on ...

• ABU 8 years ago

WELL SAID MATE,THE DATA BANK ROBBERY SCANDAL IS JUST BEING UNVEILED.

• KUMEPREKO 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT BLOWN HALF OF WHAT YOUR FATHER LOOTED YET SO YOU MAY MAKE THIS CLAIM BUT GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER!!

• MAYOR 8 years ago

AKUFO ADWEE STOP BRAGGING, WILL YOU WORK ALONE OR ARE YOU GOING TO EMPLOY YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN AS MINISTERS? ALSO HAVE YOU HEARD THAT PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA STOLE MONEY? WE'RE TOO WISE FOR YOU TO DECEIVE US...

NEVER SHA ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IF YOU WANT YOU CAN MAKE HIM PRESIDENT OF KIBI, ABURI OR AKROPONG CEMETERY

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It's not Nana himself that we're worried about, but the vultures flying all over waiting to steal more.

• GHAA 8 years ago

DID YOU SEE HOW NANA ADDO WAS PLAYING WITH MONEY IN 2008 ELECTION? WHERE DID HE GET ALL THAT MONEY FROMß?

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

The Golden Tulip[the erstwhile City Hotel]by Nana and his entourage.
    The only thing I can recall that comes close to the "show" his group put on, was the DISPLAY 'Afro-Gbede' put on, in Kumasi, on the eve of the `69 election ...

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

John 10:11. Iam the good shepherd:The good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep. The heart of a Godly leadership is sacrifice not status, service not selfishness, Jesus valued us above his own life and sacrificed it for all ...

• POP 8 years ago

IT HAS ALREADY BEEN DONE BY YOUR FATHER

• Sam 8 years ago

Kwaku, you really speak my mind. Kufuor had guys around him who could call him to order. Who around Nana Addo can call him to order? None. Meanwhile i know the executive presidency is a very powerful position. I fear if Nana ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

You are repeating exactly what Rawlings and his "let the blood flow" misguided, inexperienced youth of this country said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed and they took over the country in the 80s and ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

How are going to pay back your campagn sponsors, IF YOU DON'T STEAL Ghana's money?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT RIGHT HAS PRES MAHAMA ÀND THE ATTORNEY GENERAL HAVE TO REJECT AND MODIFY THE JUS DZAMEFE COMMISION FINDINGS DOES PROTECTING NDC ELVIS & ADU? THE COMMISION'S FINDING IS BINDING AND ONLY THE APPEAL COURT CAN SET IT ASIDE ...

• TK 8 years ago

Your father has already save Ghana money in bulk for you.so you don't need to steal again.

• HOW WILL YOU PAY PRUDENTIAL BANK? 8 years ago

So how are you going to pay Prudential Bank? With your salary or with Kickbacks which will be flowing WAA! WAA!! WAAA!!!?

• Evans Appiah 8 years ago

u idiot, u wish to hv Nana as ur dad aboa funu.

• HULK 8 years ago

KT HAMMOND TOLD THE JUDGEMENT DEBT COMMISSION HE WAS ONLY A MESSENGER WHEN HE WENT TO PARIS TO SELL THE DRILLSHIP. YOU DID THE BUSINESS OVER HIS HEAD. PROOF OF THIS LIES IN THE SALE OF YOUR FATHER'S LOOT RINGWAY HOTEL TO SOCI ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

He could not develop Akyem Abuakwa and could bring no develop to Foreign affairs nor Justice department.Please tell this thieving loser to keep quiet

• COEFFICIENT NYANTEKYI 8 years ago

LYING THROUGH HIS FALSE TEETH!! FUNNY MAN!!

WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER IS NOT A THIEF?!

HOW WOULD YOU RECOVER ALL YOUR LOSES PLAYING POLITICAL "CHACHA" WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF YOUR FAMILY PROPERTIES?

TALK IS REA ...

all those stupid ndc pple commenting hereknow for a fact that u will not steal.but Nana dnt worry after we change the voters register it will make them Cine

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

EVEN IF YOUR SHEEP AND GOATS AND FOWLS AND GALAMSEY PITS VOTE FOR NANA, HE'LL STILL LOSE. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

How can you steal again ,if your Father had stolen a lot for you and gave you education out side the country? Ghanaians , especially the Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party must read through the line to compare the speech that i ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

We trust Nana, he cannot steal Ghana's money.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Okess 8 years ago

OK- DO NOT LET OTHERS STEAL TOO. THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT JOB FOR THE PRESIDENT.

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

I utter no words of abuse or contempt but Akuffo Addo does not qualify to be president.

He is too pessimistic and a deteriorationist, who
    seems determined to see nothing good but the plague spots of society.

Was he not ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for Nana in 2016, leaders must be committed to serve but not steal.We trust you Nana

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money. Every town,village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new faclities such as roads, toilet facilities, markets, mosques, etc. I ...

• Wailer 8 years ago

How are you gonna pay the millions of dollars owed to your drug cartel financiers?

Demonic man!

• kk 8 years ago

u wil never steal ghanas money.if u can ask for war in ghana its even worser than
    stealing.The promise we need to hear is "no die be bie"No Atiwa action.apologise 2 ghanaians

• ngariba 8 years ago

is Gonjaland not part of Ghana? why does it pain you so much to see development taking place in less privilege areas while you are the same people giving force info to the develop countries about continent with the intention ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Remmeber J.J. Rawlings was in power for 20years. If JJ had been tribalistic and sectionalistic like Mahama, he would have spent the whole of Ghana's money to make Volta Region heaven on earth and there wouldn't be any electri ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

That part is Ghana the last time I checked. I am happy you notice something good the PRESIDENT has done. Keep noticing.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Mahama has used 2years to pump money to transform Gonjaland then JJ Rawlings wasted 20years by not doing anything to transform Eweland. Three and a half years of Atta Mills presidensy will also be termed as a waste for Fan ...

• fredie 8 years ago

Stupid idiotic ghanaians think the way you are thinking now.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Nepotism is also corruption and Mahama is the worst culprit. No wonder NDC MP, Alban Bagbin described Mahama's NDC administration as that of 'Family and Friends'.

• Bright 8 years ago

The Devil You Know Is Better Than The Angel You Do Not Know. Full Stop.

• sly 8 years ago

Have you been to the whole volta region too

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

I don't need to go to the Volta Region to stop Volta chiefs from lamenting over neglect by the Mahama administration. Are you saying Volta chiefs are liars and only shedding crocodile tears when they complained bitterly about ...

• francis lazah 8 years ago

Is that part of the campaign strategy, old boy? We get your back but you gonna have to be serious with those cheap talks please.
    Where were you, when kuffour looted the country big time,
    Please you are getting ahead of you ...

• ABU 8 years ago

A good job by Mahama then ,using money from national kitty in developing gonjaland in Ghana,very brilliant indeed.He did not buy mansions outside ghana with the money,super.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no President in Ghana that has been charged for stealing.The President cannot be at all the corners of the country and the officials can steal under any presidency and the president cannot control everybody that is w ...

• Odikr@. 8 years ago

Never trust anyone who says "trust me",because actions speak louder than words.
    Nana's actions over the years in his various "roles" in government,should be examined in microscopic detail....

• Wailer 8 years ago

Ghana cannot afford to go deeper down the drain by allowing a conspicous azaman like akuffo addo to rule. Despite the prevailing ignorance, filth and all, i can predict a big loss for him that no hijacking of our supreme cour ...

• Jerome 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is just the most frustrated old man in this country. How many president have ever been charged for stealing? This denture smelling tribal bigot should think before he opens his emty mouth. A character like this !Gh ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• Evans Appiah 8 years ago

Do u reason @ all? R u OK with dis sinked economy? seek wisdom gyimiiii

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I can see things you cannot see nor understand. People like you are very useless who only cling on to insult when they are at their wits end by using “PATAPAA” to cover your shameful silly behaviour. This silly self estee ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Who is Akufo Addo trying to fool??...After selling your fathers properties.....Collapsing Companies like Data Bank and the likes...Taking Loan that you are finding difficulty to pay;..You are here telling Ghanaians that you w ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

GHANAIANs be Alert and Reject this Evil man call Akufool Addo....He is here To Steal..... Destroy and Confuse.....Say No To Akufo Addo....

• Citizen 8 years ago

Yes oo,the money's they take from people, loans,his own money put into the party, money's from other party members, money's from people who are out side Ghana, money from businessmen,women and others will be paid by Ghanaians ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO, YOU ARE ALREADY ENJOYING WHAT YOUR LATE FATHER STOLE FROM GHANA, SO THAT MAKES YOU A THIEF WITH A CAPITAL T.

• PK 8 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY A THIEVE NANA

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The yenti gyae NPP owns lots of money to numerous banks and Chinese suppliers. If you do not believe me, go and ask Ken Agyapong!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

you will never become president of Ghana let alone steal our money. idiot Akyem monkey

• kk 8 years ago

U are very idiot u will suffer for ur entire life u will die like a goat,some one will stab u for insulting nana calling him minkey

• PK 8 years ago

DESPERATE IS PUSHING YOU TO MAKE VAIN PROMISES

• FMK 8 years ago

CRIMINALS.

• Kofi Koomson 8 years ago

What are your achievements?

If it is your kind of wisdom Ghana needs then please "Nana Traitor" leave us to perish that will speed our freedom to livce happily in heaven.

Ghanaians cant find ourselves being bombarded w ...

• The truth 8 years ago

Insults and names tagging doesn't develop a nation.Lets be truthful and sincere in our contributions,our deeds will indeed judge us.No hatred but LOVE.

• Solomon Aryeetey ... MN, USA 8 years ago

Don't just say you have vision. Tell us the kind of vision you have for the nation. How are you going to solve the problems you complian about. Tell us about your track record. Tell us what you have done for Kibi. We all know ...

• Amina Yutong 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, forget it. We will not vote for you. Just forget it. You will lose again. Period!

• salam 8 years ago

So who is stealing Ghana money ? Why then do you want to become president of mother ghana which will never come to pass. U are too arrogant who believed in ethnocentrism . Get away from there weee smoker.

• yaanom 8 years ago

Oh,NDC cohorts,how did you get $20 million to build a party office. Self centred people. Children are dying at our hospitals which is unprecedented yet your NDC ignorant leaders sit down eating khebab. God save Ghana from thi ...

• BULLET 8 years ago

TRUE, BECAUSE U STOLE ENOUGH WHEN U WERE IN GOVERNMENT..AND HOW ARE U GOING TO PAY THE LOANS U TOOK FROM PRUDENTIAL?

• COEFFICIENT NYANTEKYI 8 years ago

LYING THROUGH HIS FALSE TEETH!! FUNNY MAN!!

WHICH GHANAIAN LEADER IS NOT A THIEF?!

HOW WOULD YOU RECOVER ALL YOUR LOSES PLAYING POLITICAL "CHACHA" WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF YOUR FAMILY PROPERTIES?

TALK IS REALLY ...

• BULLET 8 years ago

AND HE STILL LIVES IN HIS FATHER,S PROPERTY...MTWWWWWWW.

• MOJO 8 years ago

President Mahama has done his level best for Ghana, but it has not being enough and so it is time to for him to leave it for Nana Akufo-Addo.
    My advise to Nana is to make education your priority followed by transportation an ...

• nii moi 8 years ago

How do you intend to pay for the prudential bank loan, why you think we are idiots like those people around you. Pls you are an elderly man older than my father so respect yourself and stop saying things like this.

• sharif 8 years ago

twaaaaa

• NANA C 8 years ago

PAWPAW YOU WILL STILL STEAL OUR MONEY, IF SOMEONE CAN COLLECT MONEY FOR VISA CONNECTION THEN HE IS A THIEF AND STILL STEAL GHANA MONEY

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Jew 8 years ago

Publish your law certificate to proof you are not corrupt. Do it and shame the devil, if indeed you are a qualified lawyer who wants to be president of Ghana at all cost.

• Komla Dzandu 8 years ago

Whether he schooled or not, have certificates or not, he can deliver.

• Jew 8 years ago

It is criminal to pose as a lawyer without a recognised law certificate. How can you trust such a person to deliver. By the way, what did your certificateless deliver when he was Attorney General and Foreign Minister from 200 ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

After taking your narcotic drug then stealing started, your father was a thief how come you will not steal?

• Stingo Babe (LKA) 8 years ago

The Thief of Baghdad, have you forgotten that your great grandparents established the School for thieves and your good for nothing parents got admission into that school? Your fathers was the head prefect because he was very ...

• Stingo Babe (LKA) 8 years ago

The Thief of Baghdad, have you forgotten that your great grandparents established the School for thieves and your good for nothing parents got admission into that school? Your fathers was the head prefect because he was very ...

• Jones Asabi 8 years ago

Who can say that Nana is corrupt? Let him give examples.

• Jew 8 years ago

Then he should publish his law certificate, if he is not corrupt.

• sam 8 years ago

are you saying you have neva stolen or you will neva steal? reply me now now now!!!!

• Otoo 8 years ago

No one should trust this CRIMINAL. Nana, you are saying you will never steal our money but what about the Law Profession you stole. Stealing a profession is more serious than stealing money. Nana, you just talk too much. Plea ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

Mr Addo with all due respect you are asking some of us to trust you.Do you really hear yourself.How can one trust you whereby you can not explain where or how you got your law degree.
    You have been accused of several things ...

• yr people 8 years ago

Are sure you have not and will not steal Ghana's money???. How will you pay for the family house you sold.??himmmm!!!!. Gross lies, even school kids will not believe this.

I don't like Nana and you all know it, but he will deliver

• Jew 8 years ago

A person who cannot deliver his own law certificate, how do you expect him to deliver a nation from corruption and other issues of integrity?

• CITIZEN OF GHANA 8 years ago

IT'S NOT TRUE MR, ALL THE MONEY'S YOU PUT INTO THE PARTY,MONEY'S FROM PARTY MEMBERS, BUSINESSMEN,WOMEN, YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS, LOANS,AND OTHERS WILL HAVE TO BE PAID BY GHANAIANS WITH MORE PROFIT MAKING IN BILLIONS OF DOLLARS. ...

The Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party must tell Ghanaians what actually their LEADER Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is saying? Is this guy they were bragging with that he is knowledgeable and full of wisdom? What senses does he ma ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

GHANA, WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

THE EXEMPLARY LEADERSHIP==
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    =====================================
    GOD BLESS NANA AKUFO-ADDO
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )

• KWADWO 8 years ago

YOU WILL STEAL TO PAY PRUDENTIAL BANK LOAN ,GO AND PAY THAT LOAN NOW!!! WHERE WAS THE VISION ALL THE 70 YEARS OF YOUR LIVE.PUBLISH THE SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED,YOUR LAW DEGREE CERTIFICATE AND YOUR CLASSMATES BY TOMORROW.THE MEDIA ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Liar, liar, liar, pants on fire.

• Kofi Yesu 8 years ago

This is funny! The NPP owes Prudential Bank some US$ 2 billion, and you claim you will not steal Ghana's money. How do you intend to repay that loan and why don't you pay it now that you are in opposition. It close to 4 years ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

You can never be President in Ghana , go to ur kyebi animals to lead them

• Bernard 8 years ago

Ho ho hooooooo

• Bernard 8 years ago

NANA Akufo Addo. Thief!

• Squash 8 years ago

Nana will take ghana money and not steal whats the difference?

• kwaku 8 years ago

Where is our drill ship

• meyaa 8 years ago

YOU WILL STEAL GHANA MONEY TO PAY YOUR DEBTS. SAY IT.

• Me 8 years ago

But who will let you go near our money?

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Nana, we know that you are the truthful man who can redeem us from all these suffering. People are looting the coffers, from NSS, SADA, GYEEDA, BRAZIL and what have you. And nobody is seeing what's happening. Because they are ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

Really? Then pay the loan your party took for your campaign. You are waiting to come into power before settling that right? Fake as nigga.

• U WILL NEVER WIN 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

• U WILL NEVER WIN 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH

• Osono 8 years ago

Say something better. Tired of this crap

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Because of polities you are calling people of Akyem animals. God bless you in all you do.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Look at this dowarf telling us he will not steal our money then what of the Vodafone bribe that he took at parliament he is talking of God who said castle has turn to church thief hoooooooooo

• Buruji Jr. 8 years ago

You will say anything just because of power,if you claim you will not steal then bring back the money your father stole then we can believe what you are saying.

• EFO 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY PAID BY THE GAMBIAN WHICH WAS PAID SOON AFTER NPP LOST AND HANDED EVERYTHING TO THE NDC STEALERS? WHO WORKED FOR THAT MONEY?

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 8 years ago

Many Ghanaian polititians hate to hear the massage of cleaniness in politics, most of them hail from poor communities and their prerogative is to win a political space and begin to make money for his family ties and himself.I ...

Go back and you will realise that Nana Addo"s forebears teamed up with the British to enrich themselves.Nana will not steal but the kids around him will steal,that is the problem.

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Goodman 8 years ago

Nana haters on dis platform mo mame tw3 wai

• papa jay 8 years ago

Nana,
    Politicians always talk to be clean in their ways of life but end up doing bad things. I wish they will only live by what they earn to make it not attractive for others to venture into it. Most people go into politics ...

• Awisi Henry Bosomtwe 8 years ago

I like u Nana

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Look nana shd stop wasting ghanaians time.he shd tell ghanaians why ghana bar association rejected nana 4 times as president of the ghana bar.

• Ringo Star. 8 years ago

The answer is quiet obvious! They knew he was a fraud. If he is not fit to lead the bar association, then he is not qualified to lead Ghana. He is a fraud who has deceived all ghanaians. He should be in jail for forgery.

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

Ghanaians will not make mistake to vote old thieve son to rule Ghana.Nana should stop stealing matters because when he was anthoney General he didnt use his office to fight corruption.And aslo can he(Nana)how he used his offi ...

• Ike 8 years ago

I know you won't nana

• yr people 8 years ago

who will believe this? this man is a big liar.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Whom are you deceiving that you are not corrupt? What about the 2million Ghana you used for your show during the 2012 election without approval of the party? Anyway no body is talking about corruption here so why bring it up? ...

• gadanga john 8 years ago

is nana addo claiming he is an engel ?God save mother ghana.Ghanaians shd watch this kind of people they are dangerous .Ghanaians shd be careful.

• Adumuah 8 years ago

Is that your political message? We expect you to talk intelligent and stop this nonsense. What are your plans to fix the problems of corruption, widening of the tax net to generate internal revenue for development, generating ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

eii, desperation will kill this evil dwarf, you're are a big and reknown thief,where is the drillship money? We don't have cotton wools in our heads, tell us what happened to our drillship.

• COOL RUNNING 8 years ago

.. He cannot strike a good cord with listeners apart from his NPP die hard supporters. He likes to pontificate. Things he knows and others know he cannot do. The person he knows and Ghanaians know he is not. Even at a time Pr ...

• SURPRISE, SURPRISE 8 years ago

I shudder to think whether Nana feels too superior to seek advice from kuffour. Kuffour did a campaign against Mills in 2000 and 2004, there was no hint of arroagance or "holier than thou" attitude. he offered himself as an a ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Probably he won't steal our money, but what about those around him. Those who borrowed to prop him up and those who guaranteed loans for his party? We can't be sure what they'll do. No, thanks, nana.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

EXCEPT THAT AS ATTORNEY GENERAL YOU FREED YOUR FELLOW AKIM MAN CONVICTED OF DEFRUADING THE "LOTTO' OF SEVERAL MILLION CEDIS LONG BEFORE THE NPP CAME TO POWER. NOT ONLY THAT; YOU GAVE BACK TO HIM ASSETS COFISCATED BY COURT OR ...

• ked 8 years ago

Unless you want to tell me that you are not a son of a politician and you not a politician yourself. Some of us knows the gamble you are playing when you sold your fathers property and used the money to campaign. Pls tell tha ...

• fredie 8 years ago

You akufo addo off npp property grabbers would not steal ghana money then who would steal Ghana's money? A case in point you the fucked up leaders in the fucked up npp party thinks Ghana's money belongs to you idiots.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, DESPERATION, IS AT IT'S PEAK LEVEL, AND IS IT'S HAS BECOME SICKNESS.

• Azumah 8 years ago

Nana, No one doubt your honesty & integrity apart from the inward looking Ewe called Kpegah, But and its a BIG BUT what about your followers

• joshua 8 years ago

Ur father stole it down for u to come n chop so there is none for ur to come n steal,u will loose by a slim margin n u will collapse

• saani yahaya 8 years ago

You would be the one who will steal, but people around you will steal so how will you control that

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a sickening lier. He is a drug-addict, a violent tribalist and a finacialy-indepted old-man. This dwarf will seal every pesewa from our coffers. Never elect this ugly dwarf for any government position in Ghan ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Desperado is at it again. This is an old trick in the book. No wonder you are an old man. This trick is archaic and Ghanaians will never fall for it.

• NSEMFOAHI 8 years ago

We need someone like Mahama who will allowed stealing so that we can enjoy ourselves so Akuffo your plans are not good for us

• POP 8 years ago

BUT MAHAMA THAN AKUFFO ADDO: NANA IS A BIG TIME MAFFIA; HIS PARENTS THOUGH HIM HOW TO LEAVE ON BIG MONEY: THE STOLE ALOT

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

so old man want to be president at all cost .you have to promise the people of that you will declear all your assets before election not stealing .we know you will not do that or may be you can .declear everything.

• Dr M..A. N. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS are more politically astute than 4 years ago. Leadership to the average Ghanaian cannot be by empty promises or slogans. Nana, you have to outline and elaborate on how you are going to do better than your predecesso ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

NDC are hurt by the fact that Ghanaians will vote them out in 2016. The bad leadership visited by their leader on noble Ghanaians will end at last.After this date, Ghana and its people will be relieved of the hardship which w ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

All thiefs swear that they did not steal even when caught red handed.
    By the way you sold a property of yours for $3.5 millions for your campaign in 2012, so how will you recoup the money? .
    Thief Kuffuor used our money ...

• The truth 8 years ago

Its quiet obvious,people hate the truth,no wonder Ghana is where it is.How i wish Ghana will move on without HATRED and INSULTS.

• IMA London 8 years ago

Watch it no matter what NPP will not accept the 2016 election result if they lose. There is no crown in Akufo Addo's bald head. Long live John Mahama. MHama will win in 2016.

• FACTS CHECK 8 years ago

NDC IS TRIBAL THAN NPP . CHECK THE STATISTIC YOURSELF . HOW MANY AKAN IN NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION ? MANY AKAN DID VOTED FOR MR MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION AND MR MAHAMA AGAIN HOPING TO GET MORE THAN MILLION VOTE IN ASHANTI REGION ...

• DEPORT EXTREME MOSLIMS 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS YOU NANA . STAY BLESS

• stinGO Babè (L.K.A) 8 years ago

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA, WHAT ABOUT THE COCAINE DRUG MISSING UNDER YOUR WATCH WHERE YOU WERE ARROGANT ATTORNEY GENERAL/MINISTER OF JUSTICE? WHAT ABOUT THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM FOREIGN ACCOUNT, ACROSSED, THE GHANAIAN EMBASS ...

• NKANSAH 8 years ago

ITS NOT ABOUT U NOT STEALING OUR MONEY BUT THE PEOPLE AROUND U, GABBY AND THE REST OF THE AKYEM MAPHIAS, U HAVE NEVER REBUKED ANYONE FOR DOING WRONG BEFORE AND WITH THIS ATTITUDE, I WONDER HOW U CAN STOP THEM FROM STEALING

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo thinks Ghanains are stupid
    He enjoys the one his father stole from Ghana also his his 8 years in Npp government was the historic nation looting
    Even the dogs in Accra streets may never trust Akuffo Addo

• Jojo 8 years ago

Dear Nana it is very important that you make another contact with your God because the God of Ghana has CURSED you several times because the God knows beyond human knowledge that you are a THIEF and have stolen a lot to last ...

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

Those insulting Akufo Addo,your mothers this thing,the gods of the land will punish u all.

• Ato Dodoo 8 years ago

Nana addo says what? He will never steal Ghanas money. Woooow hmmmm do we expecting anyone to come and tell us that he or she will steal Ghanaians money.
    Ghanaians be smart don't be a fool to the sweet words .who is righteo ...

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

Those who insulting here ARE SOO stupid,nkwasiafuo,your family send you to schools for nothing, i have travel alot,only in Ghana web,Japanese,Chinese,koreaians,Singaporians,Indonesian,philipinos,Brunai,theyre not speaking En ...

• dorcas 8 years ago

Your father stole enough for u why do u ve to?

• Ideology 8 years ago

You say it now because you are not in control. remember when one is in the dock cries differently and when out of dock another.

• Ato Dodoo 8 years ago

Nana Addo .this is like a bear trying to cover him self with the sheepskin to deceive the sheep's around him. Nana find a new plan. Nana I can see why you don't wanna quite. You just want your name to be in the history
    book ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NANA WE ALL WISH YOU WELL

• the who 8 years ago

Silly to that.u a lawyer knowing that some steal.what did u do to that or cause of your fake claims to Bar? U could prove but u failed and will ever be.do any one know of your illegal earnings from the bawku trade with u defe ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If God has already spoken then you don't need to appeal for Ghanaians endorsement because whether they vote for you or not, you will be the president. DAILY GUIDE!!!

• Isaac 8 years ago

yeh!!! yeh he is hypocritically using d name of God to deceive ghanaians

• Joe 8 years ago

You don't even trust in your own national chairman and general secretary how can Ghanaians trust. Woyome says he is not corrupt, JJ says he is not corrupt and Kufuor he is not corrupt why don't believe them. They all say we s ...

• creation 8 years ago

Who has ever come to say vote for me so that I come to steal Ghana's money? Childish talk.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

I MAY NOT LIKE SOME OF HIS POLITICS BUT I BELIEVE HIM WHEN HE SAYS HE WILL NEVER STEAL GHANA'S MONEY.NOW,HAVING SAID THIS,IT IS NOT ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO STEALING FROM THE NATIONAL TREASURY BUT IT IS ABOUT HIS MINISTERS AND SUPPOR ...

• nanaza 8 years ago

Ask yourself where thief KUFFOUR got the $60millions dollars he donated to your last campaign--you thief

• AAA 8 years ago

After failing to steal the 2012 election by cancelling our votes at the Supreme court, you swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now you are telling us NDC has made Ghana difficult. Only the idiots surrounding you will waste th ...

• jerryson8@yahoo.com 8 years ago

That is to tell ghanaian that he will still our money thats why he conscious about it

• Whom are you deceiving 8 years ago

This man is an interesting character because his notion of corruption lopsided.What about your law certificate, closeness to drug barons, the drill ship saga, turning the attorney general office into a safe heaven for drug ba ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

It's a good idea not to steal.But don't (1)give others the chance to steal,and corruption if and when detected should be severely published by the Courts.(2)Whoever is your Attorneys General should discard the idea that he/s ...

• BB. 8 years ago

Nana Addo, l hate you, l can see that you always happy when something bad happened in Ghana. It looks like you are behind all these disasters. Wizard.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Please, concerntrate on your wee-smoking and give us some peace of mind. Anyway who cares about you stealing from the Akyem fools kingdom. That is the only place you can be a leader.

• Dweet 8 years ago

Look at this dwarf talking about stealing of public money. You sold your fathers house in the US how much more money. Criminal.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Akufo Addo please don't be so sure. Man proposes and God disposes. Many politicians have lost elections they were sure to win.

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

The man says he is too old. So do we really want a sick oldman as president? This man says he is too old to steal but can still sell the country to colonial backers and also turn Ghana into a " GAY & LESBIAN" Capital of Afric ...

• BB 8 years ago

This the way u talk and when the masses decided and don't vote for u then blame the EC for not doing the write thing. Meanwhile it's your own behavior. How can u said this: "Whether the NDC likes it or not I, Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

NEVER YOU MIND, YOUR DAD ALREADY STOLE FOR YOU. THIEF FAMILY.

• sansan 8 years ago

Sir, with due respect how do u pay all the millions of money u have taken from friends , cronies and even loans outside the country to run ur campaign all this years. Sir, since u are a Ghanaian and more so a politician I ca ...

• O'BOYE 8 years ago

I'm Abu the thief, the son of Abu the thief, the son of Abu the thief-THE THIEF OF Baghdad

• ananseba 8 years ago

The allocation of 3.5% of Jubilee Field to EO Group and 10.5% to the rest of Ghana is tantamount to stealing.EO Group sold part of their 3.5% to Tullow for $300,000,000.00. This money has been shared among? Guess what the cou ...

• Annan 8 years ago

This is an Ananse story for Babies. NPP said the same before 2000, but at the end of the day, they were voted out in 2008 because of huge corruption and stealing of Government property and money.

• S.K 8 years ago

He is telling us what he has in mind and he thought we are aware of what he is thinking. Please why can't you go and be with your grandchildren at home you are 2 old,you wanted to help but so many young men out to do for you.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Jake is living in a state Bungalow that he stole, resisted any attempt by the state to take it back. This is the man you choose to travel around the world with, with Afoko grounded at home and you are telling us you won't ste ...

• Kwasi Jones 8 years ago

It's a shame on Ghana that a Presidential Candidate instead of explaining his ideas and principles of lifting up Ghana, have to explain, proof and even swear that he is not a thief. This is the State of Ghana.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

You are d devil incarnate so no sane minded person will trust you.You have now resorted to using your none-akan surrogates to question the power of the president to appoint the chairman of EC because the president is a northe ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Wining at all cost again???? Mr desperate candidate mind ur language cos u cannot force anyone to vote for u.

• BABA 8 years ago

FOWL SAY HE NO LIKE CORN, YEAH RIGHT

• David Mensah 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo is a billy goat then ur president is a billy cow

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is lying to ghanaians, already you have stolen ghana's money. Now nana is saying he will never steal ghana's money. is this not ananse story? the proceed of the drill ship, $ 3.4m, ask nana addo, where is the ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

You were in power for 8 years, where was that vision you say you have??. Tell us what your solution to the problems are. Don't just tell us what we know already. Stop the
    Nsemhunukeka and tell us your solutions to the fallin ...

• sikamanba 8 years ago

If wishes were horses ...then Akuffo Addo If If wishes were horses then Akuffo Addo will ride!!
    Whether you steal Ghana's money or an individual's money or any other institutions' money it is still stealing.

• Capability Joe 8 years ago

We also want to hear from you that you will catch and jail all corrupt govt people whether NDC or NPP.

• FREDOO 8 years ago

it may be true that u will not steal Ghana's money

• Weysman 8 years ago

.......... but you will 'chop' ghana's money. Come clear.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Nana ,I trust you.

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Foolish man...by ur words u think u can change our mind to vote for u ?no way...u worry ur self too much and u dont need to say it becuz ur face alone can tell how criminal u are idiot...kwasia ba ..aboa

• CNN 8 years ago

You leave in a country where current government is marred with corruption and nothing seem to work in the country. One politician says he will never steal from from the country if voted into power, and the responds is absolut ...

• CNN 8 years ago

We leave in a country where our current government is marred by corruption and nothing seem to work in the country. One politician says he will never steal from from the country if voted into power, and the responds is absolu ...

• TALK IS CHEAP 8 years ago

WHO TALKED LIKE RAWLINGS? TSIKATA'S? ETC, ETC? BUT WHAT DID WE SEE? FROM SOCIALIST TO LOOTERS OF STATE ASSETS! WE HAVE HEARD THIS BEFORE. WHAT WE NEED IS A THIRD FORCE WITH PEOPLE OF INTEGRITY. PERIOD!

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

The dwarf wishful thinking , never to be president

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Pls.Nana A.A.,give us a break! Even an armed robber whose profession is to steal n rob does not announce to world when he/she is going to work. We'ren't babies in this country oo. So pls nana do not take us for fools. Are u ...

• Jonas 8 years ago

Nana has the vision to deliver Ghana from the current doldrums it's in now. All these myopic views from this forum shows how most Ghanaians don't see what is good for them when they see it.

• Ben,USA 8 years ago

Why is Akufo- Addo so eager to become a president of Ghana to the extent of giving un-fulfilling promises.If he is genuine as he claims, he should act like Zacchaeus in the bible by giving Ghanaians back what he stole wit ...

• I will never steal Ghana's money 8 years ago

Kwadwo Boampong fomer Obuasi MCE
    Ghana at 50 T'shirt thief
    Ghana at 50 t' shirt thief
    Ghana at 50 T' shirt thief
    Gha ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NANA WE KNOW HOW MUCH YOU CARE AND WANTS TO HELP GHANA

• kutsii 8 years ago

Amoateng did not steal Ghana's money, but what he did brought more disgrace to the nation.

Akufo Addo thinks he will be President so that cocaine will flow in Ghana like groundnuts just as it was in Kufuor's era. We are ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

OLDFOX, WE KNOW THAT BUT WHAT ABOUT YOUR WIFE, BROTHER, FAMILY AND FRIENDS HOW WOULD YOU HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. WILL YOU GIVE US A LIST OF THEM BARRED FROM BROKERING DEALS WITH FIRMS FOR GOVERNMENT CONT ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

YOUR CLASS MATE PROF JEA MILLS STOLE NOTHING BUT HIS CAMPAIGN WAS WELL OILED AND FINANCED, AND JUDGEMENT DEBTS WERE BUDGETED FOR. HE LEFT WITH A SQUEAKY CLEAN RECORD OF HIGH INTEGRITY BUT A SORDID LEGACY OF CORRUPTION FESTERI ...

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

John the thief mahama,where are the gold bars you stole to Turkey???Kronfour!!

• E N Nelson 8 years ago

From his speech it is clear the presidency fit him and he do it better for you and i so why you still waiting than voting for him in 2016.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is rubbish. who is stealing from the people? what didn't we see in 2001; 2009 , the stealing etc...

• kk 8 years ago

Hu told u u are the only hope for ghana or do u think dis country belongs to just ndc nd npp even if we vote mahama out u wil never b a president u are al thieves.u sold ur father's property nd nw u want de money back we al k ...

• proud Ghanaian 8 years ago

Nana what happened to the cars you steal and use and spoil them without paying the state, do you think we are fools to vote for death, is better I stay in economic hardship than live in economic Paradise with fear of acid. ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Former corrupt and disgraced US president Richard Nixon of Watergate notoriety, famously said "I'm not a crook". Be careful of holier-than-thou politicians. They could be the worst!

• Osei 8 years ago

becauae your father had already stollen enough, in Jesus mighty name, you will not have the upportunity to do that, amen

• yussif fuseini 8 years ago

Nana God ll speak for you for your selflessness in politics,I believe you 100% and believe this time round ghanains ll including myself ll vote for the feature of Ghana and their children.you intact look like a mirror,so clea ...

• JDM LOV 2 KILLD PEOPLE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY,IF NDC,MAHAMA JUJU KILLR WOTN IT OR NOT GHANIANS WILL VOTE NDC CRIMINALS OUT,PERIOD

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

thanks for all what you have said,we believe you and we know you you are not like them other thieves.

• ABU 8 years ago

Nana must first pay the loan of2.5 million cedis he clandestinly took from the bank headed by an npp kin pin to finance his botched presidential ambitions of 2012 before attempting washing himself clean.In Ghana characters ...

• JUDE 8 years ago

BORBORBOR BORBORBOR BORBORBOR we are Emmanuel Borborbor group located at Abeka Lapas. Contact Jude on 0209158777 for more information. We undertake wedding, funeral, birthday parties, outdoorings and any program you want us t ...