You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 05 26Article 359622

I prefer babies with sharp teeth - Minister

Read Comments Comments (76)

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

DR DR DEVIOUS SNAKE OMANE BOAMAH, CHECK NDC ACID THROWING RECORD IN THE B/A REGION AND U WILL BE SHOCKED AND SHUT UR MOUTH IN SHAME..

ACID THROWING-THROWING-SHARP-TOOTHED-NDC-BABIES HAVE SUCH A NASTY RECORD OF ACID THROWING IN THE B/A REGION WHICH IS AVAILABLE ON THE NET....JUST GOOGLE

• AMANKONA KWASI 8 years ago

Kwasea!!

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

SOMEBODY'S FATHER, HUSBAND,BROTHER IS DEAD WE DONT KNOW WHO KILLED HIM AND YOU ARE FOOLING? SO THAT YOU CAN CONTINUE TO LOOT? YOUR STUPID NDC WILL STILL LOSE, STUPID MINISTER

• KOFI 8 years ago

DR OMANE, HAVE THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH SHOWN LEADERSHIP IN DUMSOR WHICH HAS RUN FOR 4 YEARS. YES 4 YEARS. WHAT ABOUT DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI FROM 1.2 GHC TO 4.0 GHC. THE COLLAPSE OF THE NHIS. GRADUATE UNEMPLOYMENT ETC.

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

Legon-Nugs-stint in St. Louis MO in april of 2009(meaning?). then a whole lot of shit about distributing 100,000 lap tops for disadvantage kids(really?). my people, the fact that one schooled at legon shouldn't qualify him a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shame on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.

• ZED 8 years ago

Stupid old man BBCNEWS........ So you envy and fear and jealous SARKODIE and YVONNE........ Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee haaabbaaaa.... Yooooooooo

• kweks 8 years ago

Which party in Ghana is more tribal than the NDC? Volta voted 99.9%for NDC, shame on you, idiot bastard

• Zak 8 years ago

Stupid fool Rawlings killed people's fathers and mothers but you are still following him , it's better to attack him than to be shouting

• GHANA 8 years ago

FOOL do you have any business GHANA

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

YOUR PARTY HAS COMMITTED MASS MURDER IN GHANA THAT CANNOT BE COMPARED TO THIS ONE UNFORTUNATE ISSUE.
    19 BABIES HAVE DIED THIS YEAR ALONE DUE TO BAD ECONOMIC POLICIES THAT HAS BEEN CLIMAXED BY DUMSOR.SEVERAL INDIVIDUALS HAVE ...

• Zak 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• Frenk 8 years ago

Omane Boama, you are a stupid fool

• Tibaa 8 years ago

If we are to choose between babies with sharp teeth and adult murderers!

U WILL BE SHOCKED AT THE DOUBLE NDC ACID THROWING RECORD IN THE B/A REGION WHICH POLICE LET GO BCOS OF NDC DUBIOUSNESS.....

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Stop being fool, nobody will vote NPP to come and loot our properties...

• ZED 8 years ago

BETTY MOULD, Barton Odro, woyome, SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc are what NDC THIEVES have indeed used to empty our coffers to the point where we can't even buy fuel to power our national electricity generation... ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

No need to seek power as the national coffers are dried.NPP focus on inflicting havoc,killings in your camp.

• DR 8 years ago

Do not make mockery of someone's death. Omane you are being insensitive to the family of the departed

AS USUAL, NDC THREW ACID NOT TOO LONG AGO IN THE B/A REGION BUT WE SEEM TO FORGET,,,,,,JUST GOOGLE AND SEE HOW THE SUPPOSED SMART DR DR OMANE BOAMAH IS LYING THROUGH HIS TEETH....NDC ARE PACE SETTERS IN ACID THROWING IN GHANA ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Weather acid or no acid ndc fools are going 2017. Acid so we should maintain you ndc? I won't be surprised when it turn out to be ndc behind the acid because you guys have done it before. But I am afraid ghana police under ma ...

• ken 8 years ago

SHOULD NOT BE FORGOTTEN EITHER

• okofo 8 years ago

Omane Boamah's comment shows the kind of IDIOTS ruling Ghana now, himself included. Does he think "babies with sharp teeth" just evolved from nowhere? If he's peeved by that TITTLE, he should work harder to "correct" that LAB ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

I cannot understand why some of President Mahama's ministers and appointees are that stupid. How can a minister of state make such irresponsible comment? Can you not observe the Ghanaian culture of showing respect to the dead ...

• Charles 8 years ago

You are rather very stupid to the highest degree. Can't you make your points without insults? Who appoint you as the morality judge on this site? You are the most stupid foolish hypocrites.Yaka gbomo.A double standard idiotic ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Kofui Atta,you are also insulting as well.And what makes you think that you the sharpest knife in the drawer?.

• kweks 8 years ago

you are also foolish by insulting

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Is this minister really a PhD holder? Idiot with PhD degree.

• Aikins 8 years ago

A mouse that wants to die sniffs the nose of a cat. This is a rich African proverb that describes Addo suicide mission. You on't destroy the finger that feeds unless you want to starve to death

Addo lost in all the Regions ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Not phd, ndc have very few phd holders. He is NOT PRACTICED MEDICAL DOCTOR, very very very very very useless boy.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Not phd, ndc have very few phd holders. He is NOT PRACTICED MEDICAL DOCTOR, very very very very very useless boy

• Aikins 8 years ago

Not phd, ndc have very few phd holders. He is NOT PRACTICED MEDICAL DOCTOR, very very very very very useless boy

• Fiction 8 years ago

my gud friend Ayivor dis stupid so called min is nt a phds holder he is just a vetenary Dr who was trained in curba during rawlings regime de very man he is been insulting at de least opportunity

• Bob 8 years ago

@ Ayovor Omane Boamah is a Medical Doctor but not PHD holder.

• BOSS 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A GREAT THINKERS, NOT A DULL DUMPY ROGUE THINKER LIKE SO CALLED DR OMANE BOAMA.

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

You prefer yourself for Ghana. Well we Ghanaian do not want either acid throwing or babies with sharp teeth so please do not force yourself on us. We want intelligent men of wisdom with experience to help the nation move forw ...

• Peace 8 years ago

If that is the case then you have a bad tast. If you check the history of you party Dr. , you will know that it has murded and burnt more people then any other party.When elected, you politicians think you are gods doing what ...

• STOP THE POLITICS 8 years ago

When will we have matured people in government?You do not deserve the title honourable.Wise up.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Why are these pple making a big capital out of Adams death? Aren`t they humans or just they are pathetic idiots with no brains at all? How can descend so low and to score a cheap political point ? Is Adams death different fr ...

• okofo 8 years ago

This so called Dr Omane Boamah should have thought DEEPER and CRITICALLY before making such illogical statement: As a "learned" person, or so he portrays, saying what he's alleged to have said, means he's ASSUMED without any ...

• Obi 8 years ago

Mahama is killing more people than any other president I have ever seen.
    People are dying in numbers, why don't you think about that. Dze wo fie asem.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman was having a passionate affair with an inspector from pest-control company. One afternoon they were carrying on in the bedroom together when her husband arrived home unexpectedly. “Quick,” said the woman to her lo ...

• Rans 8 years ago

The babies with sharp teeth killed our president and this is what you've got to say? May our good Lord help us.

• Ului 8 years ago

Has anybody seen birds of the same feather not flocking together? Omane Boama's comments speak a lot bout him, dumsor mahama and the whole grop of idiotic NDC government and followers

• trokosi 8 years ago

oh omane boama you are a baby with sharp teeth indeed

• Simon Adjei zolo 8 years ago

irresponsible statement by stupid and irresponsible, stupid and round peg minister

NDC murdered President Mills.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Omane Boama did not recall that a whole president of Ghana died under strange circumstances and for near three years his own clean party has not managed to tell the world what really killed the president. Or is he also saying ...

• Kennedy Adongo. 8 years ago

Omane Boamah should check the devilish bloody track records of his tyrant party full with hooligans and shallow minded brains before he opens up the worms.

What is there to benefit from the death of an innocent citizen?

• Boamah 8 years ago

What a shame Inane.

• Eweman 8 years ago

I know NDC supporters prefer LIVING IN poverty to having a decent life. They prefer living in zongos and in filth than living in clean environment. We can see why NDC has made the Volta, Central, and the three Northern Regio ...

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah, Ghana ' s doctor/patient can be improved with your service in a hospital. Please justify the expenditure on your training by giving the taxpayer real benefit instead of dishonoring yourself in the role of a p ...

• sam 8 years ago

is he ?

• sam 8 years ago

have just gone on the net and found that he is a med Dr

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, ndc is more criminal, murderous and therefore dangerous. Have you forgotten the Kumepreko where 4 people were murdered by your commandos sent from castle. These included 14 year old boy whose life was cut short ...

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

This statement is unfortunate......
    As much as I do not want to see the
    NPP in government, I beg to say that
    this statement is below the belt.
    Let us find some place in our hearts
    and minds and sincerely mourn wi ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Only this Adams dead which is the first of such to happened and we are all not happy even including some good Ndc . Can Dr Fool count since since 1992 how many people disappeared or killed by Ndc ? Uncountable. ...

• sam 8 years ago

i wonder if some of you have the nation at heart or you are saying all these for the love of your pocket.Someone like you Dr Omane Boamah should not make such comments in such times.do you really want to see the nation prospe ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Ji find it amusing Why NDC is at its wits end trying to score cheap political point from the painful death of a citizen of Ghana!
    The Nkwanta South DCE Hon Peter Kojo Kenyenso was he not shot dead At his home by unknown assa ...

• BBC NEWS 8 years ago

Omane Boamah JJ said you are sharp teeth are you afraid to mention his name? Because he is number one mudrer in this country.

• Esi Atta 8 years ago

What is happening within NPP? And why do they allow others to define them as a violent party? How was the PNDC formed? What violence didn't Ghanaians suffer at JJ's hands? No wonder you cannot win elections. You are all so fu ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

AFTER ALL THEIR BITES DID NOT KILL , PRESIDENT RAWLINGS!! BUT ACID? MY GOD I CAN NOT GIVE IT A THOUGHT!!

• Yamoah Baah 8 years ago

DR. OMANE BOAMAH, THIS IS EXTREMELY DISTASTEFUL AND SHAMEFUL. IT IS A COMMENT UNBECOMING OF A SENIOR PUBLIC OFFICIAL AND ALSO A MINISTER. IT WAS AN NDC MEMBER WHO BATHED AN NPP ACTIVIST WITH ACID IN 2012 IN TECHIMAN, JUST B ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Dr Boamah becareful mind your speech.You are also a baby with sharp teeths.THINK SATAN SHALL GET YOU SOONER THAN LATER.

• Patriot 8 years ago

A fool and his mouth. Have you forgotten the shooting death of one or your DCEs at Nkwanta?

• BODY 8 years ago

IN FACT, YOU ARE A VERY USELESS MINISTER AND STUPID MAN. YOU DON'T HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE AT ALL. HOW DO YOU DEGENERATE DEATH OF SOMEONE'S HUSBAND, FATHER, UNCLE, IN LAW, BROTHER ETC. YOURS WILL FOLLOW. DO YOU THINK YOU WILL LIV ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Omane Boamah the last time we checked President Mills pass away we the citizens didn't know what happened to him his family still don't know and the founder of ndc party who is undisciplined inmature uncontrollable in his ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Mo

• HAZOR 8 years ago

This what make president Mahama happy and shows he is preforming.

• kobby antwi 8 years ago

Look at this homosexual omane boamah and the way he talks.. naanaa, with with...,vvv viber. Foool

• Banza yaro 8 years ago

Some of us also prefer mandingos with natural looking lips than those with the ones that are shaped and look like horse pu---sy in heat.

• Galbose 8 years ago

oh ndc,u have forgotten that ur party was formed out of violence? who threw acid more than ndc?who and wat killed mills in the castle? have u had de killers of the volta dce?wat about de numerous murders your founder committe ...

• ken 8 years ago

GUTTER POLITICS OF LEADERS IN GOVERNMENT - NDC

• asuoba 8 years ago

Curse upon you.
    The worse is coming to you.
    Be on your guard.
    Aboaaaaa.
    Get lost.

• HHHHH 8 years ago

It's Mahama and his babies with sharp teeth