You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 05 23Article 359306

Akuffo Addo Has Ruined The Foundation Of NPP -Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Look who is talking, the deputy Gen Sec of the party that introduced "dis-respect of elders" into the country

• GH 8 years ago

very funny people!!!

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

KOSI AMETEFE, KOKU AYIDOHO IS A GOAT! USELESS FOOL WHO HAS NO RESPECT FOR EVEN HIS BOSS. I SAY TO HIM GET LOST YOU IDIOT!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where is our so called celebrities in Ghana?When are they going to hit the streets to address the brutal and barbaric killing in their TRIBAL Npp party? Shame on Nana Binaddo ,Sarkodie and Yvonne.  

• NDCEIVE 8 years ago

you are talking of akans being tribalistic,akans are accomodative more than any other tribe in this cntry,go and get ur history well npp is not an akan party and they have accommodated northerners in their executive structure ...

• Kwame, Worcester USA 8 years ago

Is this man has a mature sense at all to advise Akuffo Addo instead of John Mahama? Asem sebe!

• GH 8 years ago

ndc all the way!!!

MAFIOSO PARTY NDC

• Jato 8 years ago

This is just the beginning of " ALL DIE BE DIE"

NDC SHD RETURN ALL THE ILLGOTTEN STOLEN WEALTH WHICH HAS IMPOVERISHED GHANA

• Kwobia (Toronto) 8 years ago

One cannot help but wonder how can Nana Akuffo Addo rule Ghana if he cannot control his own party,

EVEN CLUELESS JOHN MAHAMA IS RULING GHANA

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Go and advise thief Mahama. Kwasea

NDC FIX THE DOLLAR RISING DANGEROUSLY AND STOP THINKING OF JOHN MAHAMA

• Stoway 8 years ago

Who told you USA is still at the same level it was in 2008? How do you expect Ghana to match a continent like USA's economic growth! Advise your failed flag bearer to step down for contributing to the death of Adam because of ...

very strange that ndc hates nana addo with such venom and are in bed with pro-allan kyeremateng so much since allan kyeremateng and his cohorts believe in agenda 2020 which will see ndc winning next elections so that ndc will ...

• Aadey London 8 years ago

You have said it all. They hate Nana Addo so much because they are scared he will imprison them all when he comes to power thus the purest form of hatred. As for Alan kyeremanteng he should forget it as well

• Joe boye 8 years ago

You talk rubbish,Koku. why Nana Addo. Maybe you are attacking Nana because you fear when left alone will be the next president come 2016.

• JOYPOT 8 years ago

Is Akufo-Addo really a leader. Who controls and drives NPP. I'm not in Ghana, but I'm ashamed of current happenings in NPP if ONLY there is a leader

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago

NOTORIOUS POLITICAL PARTIES CAN'T RULE GHANA AND THE NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO IS OF NO EXCEPTION

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

The foundation of NPP which Nana Addo had built has no parallels in Africa. In fact, your founder is asking for the expansion of the electoral college which nana addo promulgated. Nana Addo has always advocated for the elimin ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Did Mahama ruin NDC when an NDC person murdered the MDCE in the V/R? Such foolish talk from a mentally challenged person like Koku Anyidoho must be regarded as trash!

• Adamu 8 years ago

Can this tribalism anyidoho who has created segregation and apartheid in Ghana shut up. This incident in NPP does not guarantee mahama/NDC second term no matter how much happy they are.

• NKONYA 8 years ago

Anyidoho is like a dog that goes back to it's vomit.
    Here is a character who witnessed the killing of his Boss, the late Atta Mills by his NDC party, with their ex national organizer making claims there was a tape of the kil ...

• boafo 8 years ago

this man Anyidoho talk nonsense.when we allow useless party like ndc to rule this what happens

• Jacob 8 years ago

Stupid buffoon feeding fat on the taxpayers too has noise to make. Useless member of the volta herd. Thieves and armed robbers.God will butter your bread for you.

Anyidoho, shut your big mouth up. Weren't you the one who said you couldn't stand President Kufuor? You hate everybody but your fat self.

• boafo 8 years ago

this man Anyidoho talk nonsense.when we allow useless party like ndc to rule this is what happens

• MARY 8 years ago

Nana can't be a president he is a divisive leader

• Dapilah Abdulai Hashim 8 years ago

to help with your cheap propaganda, who knows probably NDC is even involved.
    think deeply .this is for men of wisdom, it could be anybody. don't make Christmas out of this dead, its not a chicken.

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

GHANA POLITICIANS ARE VERY FUNNY IF I DO COMPARE THEIR BEHAVIOR TO ADVANCE COUNTRIES . PREZ MAHAMA HASN'T SENT HIS CONDOLENCES TO ADAM MAHAMA FAMILY BCOS HES NPP .

• Joe 8 years ago

Koku mind your business and leave NPP alone. It is sad that NDC is taking advantage of this unfortunate incidence of the death of our brother to raise insults on Nana. If this is a criminal case, why insulting Nana and brin ...

• Oheneba Agyare, Frankfurt 8 years ago

Why this piggy guy can just let us rest with his unlimited foolishness on real issues, what in God's name did Nana have in common with this undesirable ass-hole. Anyidoho back off and enjoy your devilish ends.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Stomach political propagandists, Anyidoho,your late master(Atta Mills) thought you a lesson to "Dzi wo fie asem"(mind your own business) why are you doing otherwise.By the way, who killed your master,Atta Mills. That it what ...

• JULIUS MONNA 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SO MUCH IN YOUR OWN HOUSE AND IN YOUR PARTY AND GOVENMENT .TO THINK ABOUT.... NEPOTISM..DISCRIMINATION..JOBS ON TRIBAL BASIS..ETC ETC. SO KOKU PUT YOUR MIND ON THOSE ONES AND MAKE THINGS BETTER. THE COMPLAINTS ARE BE ...

• RIGHTMAN - USA 8 years ago

Why give Nana Addo the 3rd chance, the prime cause of disunity in NPP, stop deceiving yourselves of oneness in your party.

• STOP THE POLITICS 8 years ago

Cry your own cry.Your party has more problems to than that of NPP.

• STOP THE POLITICS 8 years ago

Cry your own cry.Your party has more problems to solve than that of NPP.

• John mahama 8 years ago

If we need brains, we shall bypass you. Now its time for fooling so you er welcome. Idiot!

• John mahama 8 years ago

K oku answer the question :who killed Atta -Mills *"

• Aye de jiaogulan 8 years ago

You have spoken for me

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Who is talking? Koku Anyidoho. Kwasea like you. Use your time to talk sense.

• Alaji bature 8 years ago

Yes ooo

• One day Abidjan 8 years ago

Why cant the Akans call a spade a spade and have their own state,In Europe and some part of Asia countries are being formed on tribal lines and it works. If Anidoho has no respect for the Akans,67% of the population,their ric ...

• Gilbert Afenyotse 8 years ago

When NDC killed late President Mills because you thought he would be a burden during campaign time. how did you describe it?

• yussif fuseini 8 years ago

Koku you don't ve the moral right to talk,ve you forgotten,what you said about mr spio Gabriel?let me remind you,and I coat who's Ekow spio Gabriel?Spio Gabriel my foot,when some of us left our lucrative job and being in the ...

• NDCEIVE 8 years ago

am not suprise,a wise elderly man will speak like this at this time or is it bcos he is misusing tax payers money he wants pple to know he exist

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Koku Ayidoho please if u know how to sign sing ur own song