You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 05 10Article 357581

Nyaho Tamakloe: Blame Akufo-Addo for disorder in NPP

Read Comments Comments (181)

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD---
    Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reck ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

When two elephants fight the grass suffer but in reality it is the executives wing of the Kuukurudu which is reeling from this coup d'etat organised by Freddie Blay, an outsider.

Defeat is staring at the face of this aggre ...

• Baffour 8 years ago

Npp must kick this Nana Addo out as opposition leader and elect someone else in the party, this man brains is not function properly , We need to kick him out right now.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

And bring ur father right? Or ur mama?

• JAK OBETSEBI LAMPTEY 8 years ago

YES KICK NANA ADDO OUT AND BRING ALAN CASH.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

*Religious beliefs, Increase in church attendance, reduces your economic growth and financial prosperity! This is a fact!
    Bible and comic books are the same shit. Who will you rather worship. Jesus or Superman? I will worshi ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF YOUR NEPHEW IS A BROTHER OF THE RULING PARTY YOUR POSITION IS CLEAR. I HAVE NOT EVEN HEARD ABOUT ALL THE TRIBAL ISSUES THAT DR. TAMAKLOE IS BRINGING OUT NOW.

• Baffour 8 years ago

Npp We must ask Nana to step down, if not we'll miss 2016 election.

• JAK OBETSEBI LAMPTEY 8 years ago

PLEASE HELP EVICT NANA ADDO ALL DIE BE DIE OUT, IF NOT WILL LOST THE 2016 COMING ELECTION. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.

• GHANA 8 years ago

Nana Addo can never be president, he is cursed from beyond.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who at all is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari? Ignore that living ghost Nana let us move forward as a Nation. When Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Npp Motorbikes thieves are looking for the lectures in our Universities, the N ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC politicians have stolen enough, now they have started insulting all of us. These days, every thief talks to Ghanaians anyhow. Fiifi Kwetey taged Ghanaians as '' kindergarten children''. GENERAL AKUFFO run to the Clergy du ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HAHAHA,HEHEHE FUNNY GUY EVEN HIS OWN NPP PEOPLE HAVE REJECTED HIM.HE HAD 3% OF THE NPP FLAG BEARERS VOTES SO STOP THE NOISE AND LET NPP MOVES FORWARD.NYAHO IS DESPERATE BECAUSE HE KNOWS HIS NEPHEW IBRAHIM WILL BE IN TROUBLE W ...

• Asanti 8 years ago

In fact, Akkufo Addo is a failed leader and we musk kicked this man out before we loose this coming a elction to the NDC again. Before this article, I was seriously questioning his leadership credentials, sitting down watchin ...

• Akyem Man 8 years ago

dont you dare.

Don't blame Akkufo Addo for all these going on without any action pls, the man has demtia, he can't think at the moment but because most people in the party are blind, they decided to choose a very desperate man who think he ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Kwame, you have genuine man like mahama but what effort is he putting in terms of economy? Is he doing well or not? He is the most stupid president Ghana has ever had period! Nana Addo's dementia as you said he has got it he ...

The state of the economy is not good, we need someone with good leadership credentials to win the election but I must be frank, with Nana, we will loose again and even if we manage to wine it will be chose than this administr ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is all too obvious that since Mahama became president of Ghana albeit by default,Nyaho Tamakloe has deserted NPP to NDC.This is because Tamakloe's niece is married to Ibrahim Mahama....you get the drift now?

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Too many loose-talking, shit-talking going on. NPP/NDC is a problem for Ghana. We don't hear anybody talking policies besides Nduom. Vote for ndc or npp and you are part of the problem, simple as that.

That has got nothing to do with Akkufo Addo's failed leadership. People like you makes our leaders takes us for granted. If its in the west, this man who insulted Fantes would have been sacked withthe support of the leaders a ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Tamakloe has never spoken well of Nana Ado.Even before the elections he (Tamakloe) was full of praises for Mahama.Because Nana is for the people no weapon forged against him will prevail,and every tongue that accuses him, he ...

• TEE 8 years ago

KUMASI PERIOD, THEY WILL LOSS 2016 THEN HIS AGENDA 2020 WILL ALSO LOSS AGAINST CPP PPP PNC DONE WATCH OUT

I will call this man by using the word IT for him because he does not deserve to be called human being!

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is not about Asante and Akyem but you Akyem people must understand that if it Asante who is a leader of the party, he would have settle the disputs in the party. You are challenging us that you will not allow Alan to lea ...

Alan Kwadwo Kyeremateng can never be a flagbearer in NPP because of his selfishness they thought they were doing evil against Nana Addo but now it has turned against him. If the leaders in NPP fail to support Nana Addo to win ...

• GBG 8 years ago

NO BRING YOUR MOTHER

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Go kick him out now! What is holding you back from taking action. If you have the balls attempt to remove him right now @

• nana 8 years ago

your mother cocaine woman, your father cocaine man... ass eater

• putin 8 years ago

Akufo ADDO so desperate to be president ..his brains are frozen..he can't think .

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

Mr Mahmoud please try and lay your hands on the Auditor General Reports between 2002 to 2006 when NPP was in power in you will realize that Corruption is non starter for NPP'S campaign strategy . Kufour came with ...

Tamakloe is related to John Mahama and wants the NDC to remain in power. He never says anything sensible. I guess Tamakloe likes what's going on in the country now. Pitiful guy.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

MORE RUBBISH FROM KOKU FATBOY ANYIDOHO AND THE NDC RENTED PRESS. INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON SOLVING THE MANY PROBLEMS OF THE NDC CREATION, THEY ARE BUSY LOOKING AT THE NPP, ONLY FOR THEM TO BE OVERWHELMED BY THEIR PROBLEMS AND LO ...

• KOKUVI HO 8 years ago

Catalyst is as waste as toilet paper. Whether you like it or not we will vote out dumsor forever

• ASKIA 8 years ago

U see that they said "fantes are fool" b,cos they voted masively npp even when their son was a fragbera somwhere, "nothenas are sheeps" b'cos ...., so u vote dumsor out n nextime u 'll be goatssss.

• TIPOLIPO 8 years ago

Mr Tamakloe it will be of immense help to know that Eugene Antwi is not Eugene Boakye Antwi. Eugene Antwi works at the office of Nana Akuffo Addo and not Eugene Boakye Antwi as you want us to believe

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the single individual who has poisoned the political atmosphere in Ghana. He is the cause of all the rancour and bitterness, the polarisation, the hatred and maonetisation of our politics.

The most dangerous ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

YES NANA MUST GO, BEFORE WE LOSE THE COING ELECTION.

If what you are saying is true what would you say of Rawlings who single-handedly persecuted Akan tribes people by removing all of those who held high gov't positions and replaced them with Ewe and Other tribes?, confiscated ...

Dont you think at all, you think what is going on nin the party now is going to do us a favour to win? who has the responsibility to ensure the is order in the party apart from Nana? he is still sitting down like 'zombi', an ...

• VONK . LONDON 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN NDC AGENT WE KNOW IT FOR A LONG TIME
    AND MAKE NO MISTAKE WE WILL CORRECT THIS NONSENSE IN OUR PARTY
    MARK THESE WORDS WE WILL DEAL WITH HIM

• TK 8 years ago

The Fantes are ready to punish NPP again,coming 2016 election as they did in 2008 and 2014.NPP´s should learn how to talk and stop their arrogancy.

• DB 8 years ago

Massa talk for yourself. You are not punishing anyone but yourself. No floating voter will pass such a stupid comment like you just did. You are obviously NDC pure.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

NDC have failed so badly that NPP can only lose 2016 by their failure to exploit the govt's vulnerability. Ghanaians prefer a unifying leader, but, Nana Addo isn't showing himself as such, even in his own party

• T V 3 NEWS 8 years ago

Nana time is up and must retir.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

VOTE MAHAMAH THE´´WEE´´SMOKER AND PITO DRINKER OUT HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER APART HIS IRRITATING STUPID COMMENTS AND LOOTS.IT WAS DUE TO HIS FATHER´S LOOT THAT LED THE OVERTHROWN OF THE FIRST PRESIDENT.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Anyone who tells the truth in npp is an agent of ndc so you guys want to tell ghanaians that there is peace in your broken party?

• Goldcoaster 8 years ago

He is not telling any truth. Do you know Nyaho-Tamakloe? He is as useless as any politician in Ghana and is a thief like one.

What best did he do during Kufuor's tenure of office? He squandered Ghana's money as Ambassador. ...

• kill me 8 years ago

Then why don't your part jail him?

When will all thses tribalistic politics and nonses stop when nana is in his chair sleeping because he did the same mistakes and finding it difficult to put htings in order? Nana must go, Alan must lead else to victory period ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

why wont this tamakloe man accept that he is not genuine?.....he is fake fake fake fake.......

• QRS Complex 8 years ago

hes is fake because he wont stand for that tribalism nonsense?

• SAMO JEWELERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• victor 8 years ago

Rented press and NDC propaganda garbage. Ignore these diversionary tactics of NDC.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

This is not ndc propaganda, I heard this and more from Ampong on Saturday in radio gold.

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

As for evil dwarf has indeed proved that he is a dangerous character. His apostles have learned from his nefarious activities and the are also behaving like him.

• Kwami 8 years ago

Eeii !!! if nana should become president I don't think anybody can speak his mind in GHana again. Freddy Krugga Blay and John Boadu will chew you up. Tweeeaa

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

As for evil dwarf has indeed proved that he is a dangerous character. His apostles have learned from his nefarious activities and the are also behaving like him.

• Babatu 8 years ago

Mother Ghana is in BIIIG TROUBLE. just like the confusion they created on 24th February 1966, we are back again with these nation wreckers. Hardly a day passes without Ghanaians hearing insults upon insults from them against ...

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

• LADIES OF GHANA ARISE 8 years ago

The evil dwarfs are in the ndc so using this to make yourself is rubbish. Thats why i've never liked this ndc and i will never like it you are pure evil voodoo worshippers and everybody who worship idols is a confusionist and ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Wise one, you've said it all. I have predicted 2025, in just 10 years there will be no more ndc.

• Babatu 8 years ago

Mother Ghana is in BIIIG TROUBLE. just like the confusion they created on 24th February 1966, we are back again with these nation wreckers. Hardly a day passes without Ghanaians hearing insults upon insults from them against ...

• Babatu 8 years ago

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An elephant was walking through the jungle. He stepped on a thorn and started to cry. "OW, OW! This hurts! Somebody help me!" Just then, a little mouse passed by.
    "Oh, please, little mouse!" the elephant pleaded. "Please tak ...

• Y B 8 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I really don't understand why leaders in the NPP can't be bold enough and tell Nyaho Tamakole that he is not a member in the party but rather planted there to leak out information to his beloved NDC. Every word from him is us ...

• MUGU 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe cannot be said to be wishing the NPP well when he goes to grant interviews to govt news outlets to condemn his flagbearer. He is in bed with the NDC, no two ways about it.

• Master Kwaku 8 years ago

Nyaho, why don't you SHUT UP and go and join your Masters, the NDC. You errand boy of Mahama and the NDC!

• Eduku 8 years ago

Misunderstanding in the NPP today is the offspring of AGENDA 2020

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

who cares when two elephants are foolishly fighting?? after all they are creatures of the bush not amongst humans. fools

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

U are as racist ,tribals more than those u accuse ..shut your mouth

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am not sure NPP will allow Nana Addo to face Mahama alone this time.NPP needs to form alliance with PPP to get Nduom in the South where Nana Addo has never won a single region out of 4.Kuffour has done it before and Buhari ...

• Dee Kay 8 years ago

Boy Kofi,Kwamena Nduom is a full blooded fante and has foolish blood in his blood system as said by the Ashante man.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom is the only opposition party leader that can help Nana Addo in the South.Nduom has lot of influence in the Coastal areas and politically matured.Besides,he is very pragmatic,intelligent and progressive.This ...

• Karma 8 years ago

Don't you know that Ndoum is also a Fante?
    NPP is in serious trouble. Only two regions will vote for Nana Addo.
    Mahama will win again. Dumsor will surely disappear before end of this year.

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

Eugene Boakye Antwi is not Nana Addo's aide. There is another Eugene who is the aide of Nana Addo and not the Eugene who made that statement.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Is this catalyst newspaper another one of the NDC toilet papers?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Nyaho, I've learnt and come to know that you haven't said anything good about npp of recent times. You're just blowing up this to appear something negative in the eyes of Ghanaians. Let me remind you that whether you like it ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

One thing I agree with Dr. Tamakloe is Nana's silence in all these chaos. He can do better than that. He also exacerbated the confusion by attending the meeting. It's not too late for Nana to come to the microphone and calm t ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

today u must know that the person leading ur party is very stupid n idiotic

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is brilliant than your stupid John Mahama. What sensible president will intentionally be callous with the power supply for three years. You sack the ecg boss and create energy ministry and turn round to tell Ghana ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

YES NANA AKUFFO ADDO MUST GO OR WE`LL LOST THE COMING ELECTION. PLS NPP MEMBERS WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLEEP.

• Is Was 8 years ago

But its true you are a sell-out. Who in Ghana is not aware about this. Nyaho give us a break

• ekow 8 years ago

I don't understand why these stomach old self centerd and greedy people want Nana Addo to do.what is this..we are all watching closely.
    Arhhh everything Nana Nana.bullshit

• from conja land 8 years ago

Yes he is to blame or not we will vote NDC out. U think fantys are like Ewes? Wait n see . As for fanties if u insult them they took a lesson from the insult n justify it

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

His father has always regretted not using condom. He was conceived in foolishness and stupidity has always followed him. His hatred for the npp is as a result of sheer foolishness.

• emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

I am Emmanuel Nyarko Npp should do every thing possible to sack Dr.Nyaho Tamakloe from the party because he is tiger in a sheep skin.

• DOUGLAS 8 years ago

What would he say when he dines and drinks with the NATIONAL DISASTER CONGRESS(NDC)?A mole in the NPP, a spy,a stmach politician,a fair-weather friend

• Nana 8 years ago

You are giving full weapon for your opponent to attack with. First, Omarfo Sarfo comments, Now these tribal comments you people have too many skeletons in your closets. It's becoming worrisome my dear fellow NPPians. If you c ...

• K QWUSU-MENSAH, GERMANY 8 years ago

HOW COME NYAHO GOES TO RADIO GOLD FOR INTERVIEW ? EVERY TRAITOR LIKE NYAHO CALL HIM/HERSELF A NPP GURU!! GURU MY FOOT !! HE SHOULD TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT ARE HIS CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE UP TRADIITION? AND AGAIN WHERE WAS NYAH ...

• truth 8 years ago

MATURE oooo.

• K 47 8 years ago

W0W.THAT IS NPP FOR YOU.LOOTERS NATION WRECKERS.BOMB THROWERS.SABOTEURS.
    TRIBAL BIGOTS.VOTE FOR THEM?

• Sun Tzu 8 years ago

What party in govt finds it worthwhile to fan and use tribal sentiments just to hold on to power
    All should leave this to the ppl of Ghana

• erykd 8 years ago

what s dis stupid coming nyaho,what shd Akuffo Addo at all.the problem s frm kwabena agyapong,he s arogant that s why kuffour sacked him

• BB 8 years ago

NPP must watch that Tamakloe guy, he is out to destroy the party. All his utterances has negative effects on the party. Watch him people

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

Nyaho is blinded by his relationship with Ibrahim mahama to an extent that he is probably eager to destroy his party and denigrate the leader. What a shame. And he is a party elder. Even a two-year old will not behave like ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Why not focus on those that we pay our taxes to? Buy v8 with it and ride in comfort. The black man does not know leadership.Where is sacrifice?

• Dolla 8 years ago

nyaho tamakloe should leave akkuffo addo alone and help his paymasters to manage the economy well.shame

• fast 8 years ago

ndc if u will come out with another stratigic to win election u better do cos dis not gonna work dis tym around. we have not forgotten when a full minister discrebe us as kindergaten thinkers. we will think as kids in 2016.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Is this show a drama or comedy?

• Agbey 8 years ago

PLEASE, PUT THE HOUSE IN ORDER. SOME OF US VOLTARIANS ADMIRE THE NPP AND WOULD LIKE TO HELP IN CAMPAIGNING FOR THE NPP ESPECIALLY IN THE VOLTA REGION.

• Doegah 8 years ago

Another loose canon, nonentity is the word to describe this mentally challenged Nyaho.

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Sack Nyarho Tamakloe from NPP.,he is a complete mole.

• mickey 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe off late tries to pounce on Nana Addo on every issue involving NPP.What at all has Nana taken from this man.Nyaho is loosing our respect, because he is acting more "NDC than NPP.Nyaho is enemy within. Agenda 20 ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This man is a traitor, he needs to be booted out for good of the party

• George 8 years ago

Tamakloe , some of us know what you did to Hienel . You went to jail for that not because you were fighting Rawlings . THIEF !

• Laar 8 years ago

This make me wonder how this Nana can manage Ghana when he can't even solve their internal wrangling. I pray that Ghanaians do not make mistake in voting this guy

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 8 years ago

NANA IS FAR BETTER THAN MAHAMA .

• A concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Until Ghanaians, especially the npp come together to deal with a character like Akufo Addo and kicked him out of the political landscape of this peaceful country, there will always be problems.I hundred percent agreed with D ...

• logic 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm! NPP always ends up throwing away the chances NDC give to them. With the present power crisis and economic woes under the Mahama led administration, 2016 should be a cool chop for the Opposition, however in recent tim ...

• TEE 8 years ago

WATCH OUT AGENDA 2020 NOT FOR ALAN CASH BUT RATHER FOR CPP PERIOD

• ABRANTEPA NANA QUOPHY 8 years ago

Nyaho is de Martin Amidu of NPP. keep telling the truth till ur casket is locked! no tribalism in gh. I now hate de npp cos of poor tribal remarks they do make about my pple in the north! the world is a globe like all regions ...

• Dramani 8 years ago

That's correct! When HE ex-prez Kufour was incharge, things like these never happened. Nana Addo is npp's problem and the ealier they realise it, the better for them.

• IRS 8 years ago

Is Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe related to Ibrahim Mahama? Well this question explain his attacks. Can the doctor tell us what constitute quorum and as a educated man of his caliber should know better.

• jejeti 8 years ago

Nyaho is very selfish man,he is saying this because it benefits him not that he saying it because he is a statesman.God is watching. His generation has failed Ghana.

• BCBG 8 years ago

Yes we are Fantis and we will vote
    NDC out. We care about Ghana

• Karma 8 years ago

No genuine fante will go ahead and support NPP after this terrible insult.
    Where did education start in Ghana? Obama will be shaking his head to hear this, when fantis represented Ghana excellently during his historic visit ...

• opk 8 years ago

This man is he mad? Why does he always want to always slight and condemn Nana Addo. He should learn from NDC how they defend their own.
    I have never heard Nyaho talk critise NDC on any issue from dumsor, free falling cedi, c ...

NYAHO IS NOT MAD - HE WANT IT BETTER FOR NANA . NYAHO LOVE'S NANA AND HE'S SHARING HIS OPINION WHERE HE THINKS IT'S NOT GOOD FOR NANA AND THE PARTY .

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

What do u gain in this? Useless article.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

the NAZI NPP with the evil dwarf as Ghana's version of Adolf Hitler must be placed under surveillance by the BNI, these tribal supremacists are a threat to peace, we must educate Ghanaians to avoid NPP, a vote for NPP is a vo ...

• Dadaba Kumaisi 8 years ago

Nana will bring tribal war to Ghana if he wins

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

Objective Dr. Nyaho you are the most upright person within the NPP. God will always be on your side. Do not give up.

• Nana Edusei 8 years ago

Democracy enjoins freedom of speech but within limitation. Too much of every thing is equally bad. My learned Doctor should know what to say and when not speak, Bragging nobody can expel him from the party smacks of arrogance ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Just watch what's going on in NPP today. Same will happen when they come to power.

• Prophet 8 years ago

ndc tamakloe be ready to meet the LORD like kwabena agyapong yiur days are near

• jak 8 years ago

Political parties in Ghana should position themselves in a way that will allow followers to shift from one party to the another. Tribal politics will destroy parties like the NPP, lets face the realities and win support from ...

• Yunus Abdullah Issifu 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, a big disgrace to whatever organization or group that he belongs to. In fact, Nyaho's membership and loyalty to the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY highly or undisputedly questionable. Reading in between lines of his ut ...

MR NYAHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH AS IT IS AND I LOVE IT . NPP DO NEEDS TO STEP UP . UNITY UNITY UNITY

• Kay 8 years ago

This man koraa,where is he from .His actions and utterances does not show him as an npp

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Who is this stupid Eugene Boakye Antwi? We need all support to get Ndc out & u guys are making things worst to win votes. If Nana Addo & his cronies will leads us to another defeat,then Npp must get rid of them now or it will ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Can Mr. Nyaho Tamakloe be bold enough to come out and explain what exactly he intends to do by saying the ff:"nobody would dare try to expel him from the party". Whatever secret you have, please go ahead voice it out.That is ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I don't know much about NPP's constitution but one cannot help but to wonder why Nyaho Tamakloe has not been fired.....It is obvious his heart is no more with NPP since dumb Dramani became president

• SIR JOHN 8 years ago

For heaven sake please let's resolve this issue indoors

• wofa Yaw papa bi(niger) 8 years ago

This is not time to blame someone, I hope we have a very sensible people in the party ,in which they can sit up upon all these issues and I believe it would solve, so pls come on and do so

• Gbegivlo 8 years ago

These shows that Nyaho doesn't like Akuffo Addo simple as that

• Ogede 8 years ago

A failed medical doctor and a disgruntled politician, Nyaho is desperate to protect the handouts from his crooked nephew and con-artist Ibrahim Mahama and JM. He wakes up from his nightmares drenched in sweat because he dream ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Tamakloe where were you when John thief Mahama told Northerns to vote for him because he is a Northern and has indeed shown his tribalism with his appointments?

• Political strategist 8 years ago

That idiot Nyaho who in 2007 took Ghc 1.2 billion from Alan cash without sharing to us, the then Alan delegates. Criminal Nyaho. Foolish Nyaho. Thief. You will never get the chance to join NPP again.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

How can any Ghanaian think Mahama is better than Akuffo Addo?What has Mahama achieved in life apart from creating , looting and sharing?

• Ophelia 8 years ago

And what has Nana achieved for Ghana?

• Razor Blade 8 years ago

Just imagine how such group of so called fathers of democracy be able to rule close to 30 million Ghanians?Educated scums with no common sense,Insulting Fantis,Northerners,and Eve's left and right,this is not the first time,t ...

• Nsikdowy 8 years ago

Oh npp where from. this devil. he dont talk seance. he just like that

• Baffoe Ababio Joseph 8 years ago

looking at how things are going on within our beloved party i dont think we are ready for the battle,it is shocking to hear leaders who are well respected throwing insult to each other,women disgracing the high authorities li ...

• iddrisu 8 years ago

Nyaho pls stay in ur ndc n enjoy ur booty frm ur nephew Ibrahim mahama n leave our npp alone. Kwabena adjepongs arrogance is what will kill npp. Agenda 2020 will fail.

• Ferguson 8 years ago

Mr Tamakloe lost credibility as a party member awhile ago, he will be better off to keep quiet because we now know who he is, what he stands for and why he always want to blame Nana for every nonsense. Shame on him and Akwasi ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This shows the weakness of NDC and the strength of Nana Addo and NPP. Tribal politic will fall on NDC. Those who wish Akuffo Addo's failure and death must understand that Nana Addo shall attend their funeral.

• Mensah 8 years ago

GET YUKO PRODUCTS FROM EUROPE, UKRAINE SPECIFICALLY. ENGINE OILS AND GREASE IN ALL SIZES AND @ VERY REASONABLE PRISON. CALL 0261973006 FOR MORE DETAILS

• Otu 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe your plan to bring NPP down will not or can't work. The chop chop money you are chopping from NDC to create confusing in NPP will fall on your head. Come 2016 NPP will win the election. Then after that de ...

• CON 8 years ago

IF U LET MONEY TO LEAD U, OR U SELL YUR HONORABLE TO CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT NDC THIS IS HOW U TALK. WISE MAN WILL NEVER TALK LIKE THAT. THIS MAN HATE NANA BCOS NANA IS NOT A CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT. AND THIS MAN KNOW THAT IF NANA ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Did Nyaho-Tamakloe say all those on air or somebody deliberately to put all the mentioned together and put the them in Nyaho-Tamakloe's mouth.

Can we hold Nana responsible for every ethnocentric remarks by leading member ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

THIS NYAHO GUY IS A MORON. PERIOD. I BLAME KWAME NKRUMAH FOR ALL THESE TRANS-VOLTA TOGOLAND PEOPLE.

• Ashun USA 8 years ago

Leadership is not iron fist but the wisely and fairly interpretation of the constitution. Blay and/or every NPP executives must know their duties limitation with respect to the constitution. Freddie Blay`s action of organizin ...

• JDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 8 years ago

KWASEA KASA,FOOLISH MAN,TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOME,WATER,LIGHTS,HOSPITALS,SCHOOLS PERIOD,OFUI,MAHAMA NDC DOGS

• fred 8 years ago

If the so called leader of that so called NPP party cannot give a good leadership in his own small NPP party, HOW can he unite and rule a whole country like GHANA with highly intelligent people in all tribes.That Amotia Akuf ...

• koomson, CT US 8 years ago

The spirit of confusion has entered into NPP. So Nana Addo. Should open his eyes.

• JACK 8 years ago

Wow, you just woke up to NPP's entrenched "tribal" bigotry? Until the core NPP elements reorient their minds, they will remain in opposition for ever.

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Dr.indeed.talk of your nephews and thier overnight stollen wealth inward looking dr.

NDC propaganda here again? They are saying Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is in tears over what they perceive to be disorder within the NPP. That's a lie; that could be crocodile tears I suppose that's what they mean.

• Kwb 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe's sister has a child with John Mahama's father. Ibrahim- JDM's brother who owns the private jet is the result of that union. His uncle is Nyaho Takloe- no wonder.

• martin king 8 years ago

Useless comments nyaho grow up mr.

• Joe 8 years ago

This Nyaho Tamakoloe is always in thick of events for the wrong thing. He is never a unifier. In situation like this, he should not put petrol in an already burning fire. The best he should always do is to pour water in it ...

• fire 4 fire dallas texas 8 years ago

Who is that dammn nyaho he is anti npp and listen to the bullshit he is saying about nana

• Rita 8 years ago

How can such a person, Nana Akufo-Addo become President of a peaceful country. God forbid. He cannot even bring peace to his little party and he is telling people that he will bring peace to the whole country. There is no pea ...

Keep dreaming; you will be shocked who Ghanaians want to lead Ghana in 2016. This time around people won't accept election fraud anymore. Just watch out!

• OWEN - NEW YORK 8 years ago

Dr .Tamaloe is a snake under grass.He hates Nana Addo to the bone .Why is every thing put at the door mouth of Nana Addo ?Why not blame the whole party committee of elders.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Myaho Tamakloe should spare our ears. After all every Ghanaian knows he is fighting Akuffo Addo to save the job of his nephew John Mahama the president. Shame unto you after all you are not God." "dead goat generation"

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Do you know that Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe is related to the mother of Ibrahim Mahama and the woman who raised John Dramani Mahama. NPP should be wary of him.

• GBG 8 years ago

Northerners are sheep, Atik did you hear that you are sheep infact all northerners are sheep says npp where is akaarboo and co thinking they will get proper post in npp forget

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

SO HOW DID NPP CHOOSE AN ARROGANT AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THEY THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE NPP TO VOTE FOR AN ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED? GOD FOR BID. IF THIS ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE ADDO CAN NOT SHOW LEADE ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AN ARROGANT AS PRESIDENT? NO WAY. NOT IN A PEACE FULL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA. JUST LOOK ROUND, AKUFO COCAINE ADDO CAN'T EVEN BE A LEADER AND BE HONEST, BY BRINGING, ORDINARY PARTY MEMBERS TO PEACE,.HE IS RATHER IN THE MIDDLE OF T ...

• oldtimo 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo was a Lawyer then an Attorney General. He has mastered lying to the highest and will do everything possible to win an election to become a President if Ghanaians are as foolish as the sell-out Freddie Blay. NPP b ...

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Is amazing you only find your voice when there are internal issues in the NPP. You are the most divisive person in the entire existence of the NPP. Under what criteria do you hold your self as a founding member? When NDC sac ...

• Karma 8 years ago

Nana has no leadership quality. Not all Ghanaians are Ashantis.
    I will gladly vote for Bawumia if he's the flagbearer, but npp will Never allow any other tribe to be their head.
    If Bawumia is smarter as he is trying to mak ...

• danny 8 years ago

Has nyaho tamakloe forgotten so quickly his guerrilla war threat ? this war would have killed thousands of Ghanaians including fantes, gas, northerners and others.nyaho should apologize and stop the pontification.

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Nyaba Tamakloe is a complete disappointment in I the Npp,if he has sold his birth right to his nephew Ibrahim Mahama that's fine but for him to insult the flag bearer or link him to statements made by others is most unfair . ...

• Moses Awini 8 years ago

Eugene Boakye Antwi is a real foolish turkey. He speaks out of sense. You describe northeners as sheep and you expect us to vote 4 your party? Report your self to the Ankaful hospital 4 brain skan.

• Peter Amankwaah 8 years ago

U talk too much

• Fred 8 years ago

We shd ignore Nyaho,his comments is NT worth.