You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 04 23Article 355692

Abu Sakara: small opposition parties lose out

Read Comments Comments (14)

• cha 9 years ago

We dont care what u guys do- just unite and rescue Ghana now from NDC thieves

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

This Sankara guy is looking at Mahama and wants some of the chop chop Mahama is enjoying.

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

THE REALITY IS THAT CPP WAS FORMED AND BUILT ON THE EXISTENCE & PERSONALITY OF KWAME NKRUMAH....AND SINCE HE IS DEAD AND GONE CPP IS DEAD!!!!

IT CAN NEVER BE REVIVED TO WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA!!!!

SAME TO ALL THE OTHER ...

• Edgar 9 years ago

The Communist Peoples Party (CPP) led by Kwame Nkrumah the tyrant rounded up all political opponents and imprisoned them for life and tortured them to death and even denied them decent burial by the relatives at Nsawam Prison ...

• Atakora-Mensah 9 years ago

Kwasea!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Why are you insulting the guy? What was the young pioneers doing, ?they were more than security agency even powerful tool than BNI like JJ Rawlins PNDC and militias

Why are you insulting the guy?what was the duties of young pioneers ?like JJ Rawlins PNDC and militias, or NDC fools soldiers ?the young pioneer was powerful tool than police, any regime that don't regards security agencies a ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

The small parties need to be as practical as Nkrumah. What the small parties do in Ghana is a form of general campaign during any major election. What they need to rather do is to first identify with a specific group that ha ...

• PNC Insider 9 years ago

If CPP wants to win an election, it has to team-up with PNC. However, they can team-up ONLY if they GET RID of Bernard Mona, Alhaji Rahmadan and his son, Abu Abu Rahmadan.
    Bernard Morna is an opportunistic mole of the NDC. R ...

• Leslie 9 years ago

Nkrumah's sole vision was to be life President for Africa at all cost and he eliminated any one who stood in his way. He gave Guinea and Mali 10 million pounds each as bribes to support him to achieve his dream. That money co ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Uselessness myopic comment

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

BETTER SMALL PARTIES MUST JOIN NPP TO KICK NDC CRIMINALS,EVILS,CHOP CHOP OUT TO SAVE GHANIANS PERIOD

Buddy you don't have any good policies to convince the voters, where are your plans? more important your policies talk is cheap, you don't even have enough MPs so what are you talking about ,Kwame Nkrumah ideas can't win elec ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD