You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 04 22Article 355519

Akufo-Addo negotiates with Nduom for 2016 victory?

Read Comments Comments (64)

• OB 9 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Shameless Buhari Binaddo can go to hell and he will still lose. GOD will punish Nana Akanfuo Binaddo for holding Ghana in to ransomed for all most 9 months . Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari is a con man and fraudster. He wanted t ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL & WORSE THAN A MAD MAN ON THE STREET!!!!!!!!!!

• facts 9 years ago

Dispatch ment evil by creating this story but it will turn out to be rather favorable to Nana Addo.if they do not join at all, they will cooperate

• GHANA 9 years ago

This cocaine certificateless Nana Addo is a cursed to NPP, it is not that late amend or take another look for Alan Kyremanteng.

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING-TRIBAL AKUFO ADDO AND NDUOM ARE CONJOINED TWINS ZEALOUS FOR POWER AND THE ALLIANCE IS NOT SURPRISING.

THERE IS A CATCH TO THE ALLIANCE OF THE TWO DANGEROUS SNAKES, WHO ARE CLUELESS, IDEALESS, VI ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

The desperate evil dwarf and his cocainne barons must know that we cannot forget Kufour's 8 years of Looting and Akufo Addo's all die be die. JDM & NDC all the way

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 9 years ago

What is 8 years compared with 35 years of P/NDC looting. From Rawlings' P/NDC to Mahama's NDC, it has been 35 long years of brutal looting of State resources. Did you not hear the recent High Court ruling on Nana Konadu's 15% ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

Why are NDC followers(lunatics) obsess with Nana Akufo-Addo,they basically are not happy when they don't hear his name.Inwardly they wish he's at the helm of affairs instead of John Mahama.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

A country with 25 million population has about 11 million people voting? That is like 40 percent of the whole people voting. We have 15 million registered voters, that is 60 percent of of the population registered as voters, ...

• Adom 9 years ago

So you want to tell me that those who voted were all NDC underage voters? Then expect another shock as they are now available for voting for the NDC in 2016.

• creation 9 years ago

This is a sign of defeat. Nana,throw in the towel please.

• KofI USA. 9 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE AND THE COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED AKUFO ADDO IS VERY DANGERIOUSE DWARF IN OUR POLITICAL HISTORY. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW HIM AS AN ARROGANT. KWASI NDUM CANNOT BE FOOL AGAIN THE SECOND TIME. HE WAS FOOL BY SATAN AGYEKU ...

• KK 9 years ago

SHAME NDC

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

at this stage, as a good strategist.

Ken

• JAMES, USA 9 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER SHOW OF HYPOCRISY AND CONTEMPT FOR OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES WHO WILL BE ENTICED FOR THE SAKE OF WINNING AN ELECTION ONLY TO BE DROPPED SOON AFTERWARDS. I PITY BAWUMIA.

• neto 9 years ago

nana addo the fearoooooooo you lost already shame

• yanks 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom Yorke is a political prostitute. He is a thief as well. Nduom NNP stooge!

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Ben Ephson the NDC stomach journalist and glutton, stop the mischief and misinformation for your bread and butter. Be wise, man.

• Ashanteman 9 years ago

An ordained thief

• nanaza 9 years ago

Ashanteman-you people are fools

• Meelon 9 years ago

Lauderble idea to expore, AND if possible to bring the Brave Ivor Greenstreet along. This would SURELY Crumble all the structures of the CORRUPT N-D-C to ground ZERO Across-Board. Anyway they didNT WIN the Last ELECTIONS,IT ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 years ago

All hands on deck to do away with the NDC evil forces which is about to consume precious Ghanaians.NDC devils has used tribalism,economic class,illiteracy etc to get strong hold on the innocent ppl of Ghana.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This is going to all the great NDC PARTY sympathizers, as we all knew the true History of UP / NPP and how they chased the founder of this nation (GHANA ) KWAME NKRUMAH with a Bombs throwing, we as an NDC supporters must not ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Namoale alias BBC, is your brain made of faeces?

• TEE 9 years ago

I HAVE TAUGHT OF THIS EMERGING FOR A VERY LONG TIME

• Remond 9 years ago

All the NDC needs to do is make sure there is no rigging in Ashanti, PERIOD. NPP cannot win any genuine elections. Stop their stealing in Ashanti and you deflate them completely flat

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Nana is inordinately ambitious so ready to do any crazy thing thinking it will help him. Once a loser, always a loser. Same team, same strategy, same result. Not even Dumsor can save Nana. He is preparing to retire and give a ...

• DOOMLEADERS AWAY !!! 9 years ago

THAT FICTITIOUS 50.7% BY WHICH THE LOSER WAS DECLARED PRESIDENT CAUSED THE DOOM WE SEE ALL AROUND US TODAY. THE UPCOMING 2016 ELECTIONS OFFERS US THE OPPORTUNITY TO REJECT WHAT WAS IMPOSED ON US BY AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA. THE ...

• ASANTE 9 years ago

Because of presidential aspirations Nana Addo (NPP) is ready to go to bed with its NEMESIS - the CPP. What a TRAGEDY?

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

Toilett roll newspaper. It's all lies.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Such an idiot cant win election in Ghana

• KofI USA. 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAH, THIS DRUG ADDICT AKUFO COCAINE ADDO IS VERY DESPERATE IN LIFE. BUT I KNOW FOR SURE THAT KWASI NDUM HAVE A LESSONSES AND WILL NOT BE A FOOL THE SECOND TIME.

• Joe 9 years ago

It will not happen.

• Amidini 9 years ago

NPP and its prez candidate should never dream that Nana Addo 'll taste prez before he dies. Nana should consider himself as STATE MAN not prez of Ghana

• Rastero 9 years ago

Nduom, prove to him that Western civilization started with you and that you're by far the best candidates for all the political parties, except that Ghanaians don't vote for competent one but on tribal lines. The Fantes were ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

What the CPP, the party6 your parents fought hard to destroy and manage nto kill its founder? Akufo-Addo you are really out of your mind

• KOFI 9 years ago

A 2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK WITH OTHER MODERN FACILITIES IN SERENE AND CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL:020 297 1629/026 471 6238

• Ko 9 years ago

Where was Akufo Addo when the NPP ignominiously booted out Nduom from office? Once bitten twice shy. The NPP will use you and kick you out in a split of a second.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

CPP,PPP and ANC will never help Nana Addo in any way.The simple reason is that Nana Addo should have done this in 2008 and 2012 but has ignored them,thinking he can go all alone.Again,NPP has no respect for anything Nkrumahis ...

• PNN 9 years ago

At independence, the UP was less than 30% of Ghanaians. In 1960, under the Governor General of the queen, JB Danquah got only 11% of the votes.
    So today, with 40%, the NPP can pat themselves on the back. Going forward, ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

NPP+PPP is no match for Nkrumaists.

• salam 9 years ago

If u want victory then you should rather step down and throw your weight behind paa kwasi ndoum

• KOFI 9 years ago

FOR SALE THE FF.GOODS:

1. 3 IN 1(COPIER,FAX & INTEGRATED PHONE SYSTEM-MADE IN JAPAN
    2. OVAL STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN SINKS/ WASH HAND BASIN SET-MADE IN SWEDEN
    3. STEEL DUAL KITCHEN UNIT FOR GAS/ ELECTRIC COOKING
    4.SHOCKP ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

ASSORTED GOODS FOR SALE:

PLEASE CALL:020 297 1629/026 471 6238

• ' and Jesus wept. ' 9 years ago

Nana, GhC 5000.00 will do as a token to Paa.

• PRINCE 9 years ago

What a shame. What kind of desperation is this.Does one have to be president before he serves his country? It is interesting that these tribal bigots think everybody thinks negatively like them. Who wants a tribal party like ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

With all over one million ghost votes for NDC 50 percent? NPP don't need PPP support to win if and only NDC didn't get chance to rob,

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo has nothing to negitiate,he must confine himself to the Danquah/Busia/Dombo tradition if he is indeed committed to his conviction and philosophy.
    All the political parties in Ghana are Nkrumahists,NDC,NDP,CPP,PNC,P ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

While akuffo addo sniffs, nkoum cheats his workers

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Another NDC toilet paper

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

AAAAPPUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ...

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA THAT IS THE SMART COALITION THING YOUARE DOING, I RESPECT NANA

• TEE 9 years ago

COALITION IS THE BEST, PPP PNC CPP

• Isaac 9 years ago

NPP can never win election alone the year 2000 they look for support from the smaller party's before the were able to win power Nana is a defeated candidate and a bad proooooooooduct

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo has never had a plan of his own. First, he heard the opposition had won the election in Nigeria, and he quickly concluded that he too was going to win in Ghana. As reality began to set in, Akufo-Addo was hearing fr ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO COPY-CAT.TRUE AGENDA 2020 IS ALIVE

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS IS INTERESTING INDEED. NDC MUST BE OUSTED AT ALL COSTS, AND EVEN IF ALL OPPOSITION PARTIES WOULD MERGE, THE BETTER. NPP CAN GO IT ALL ALONE AS USUAL, BUT THE MORE MEAT IN THE SOUP, THE BETTER. OVER TO YOU, PAA KWESI NDUO ...

• Thunder 9 years ago

What?!!!! PPP stay away from these Far Right, fascists and tribal bandits(NPP),they never had Ghana at heart.they are evil doers with the evil dwarf leading their tribal agenda.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

This old cargo,what's his problem at all?.Is it force to become a prez?.U are getting closer to ur grave and instead of him thinking of how his family will arrange the funeral, he's talking of rubbish and useless negotiations ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 9 years ago

The CPP will cease to exist if the top brass decides to enter into any alliance with the NPP with the view to ousting the NDC government of Mahama.It will be a betrayal of the party and Osagyefo and i believe strongly that th ...

• THE RED COCKEREL 9 years ago

For the CPP to join hands with the NPP to oust Mahama's NDC government from power will be a poltical sacrilege of the highest order and it will be the final nail in the coffin of the CPP.It will lead to a new nkrumaist party ...

• Alovor 9 years ago

Ndoum needs to come on board and help. He is a smart man but his party cannot win elections. We need all smart heads to salvage Ghana from this hellish situation committed by these NDC crooks!

• Hon. J. H Quansah - ppp(AEEC) 8 years ago

I am appealing to the new EC-Boss(Mrs ...)to make an amendment in 2016 general election by-laws by using TWO (2)DAYS to conduct the up-coming election.
    First day for VOTING and seconday for SORTING & COUNTING.
    This would av ...