You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 04 14Article 354347

Akufo-Addo’s house cleaning agenda sparks fire in NPP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Create,loot and share 9 years ago

Nkwaseafuo Demonic Party'(NDC) propaganda.

• don`t care © !!! 9 years ago

hmmm!npp is ripe for house cleaning if they want 2 win any election in ghana!

Hmmmm!ku4 era.. corruption legacy is hunting them...

• Osei tawiah UK 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN AGAIN

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

Before you realise it's not ndc propaganda it will be too late.

• Kay 9 years ago

Type your name without your location,we know you're NDC sponsored propagandist.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

In this 21 century ,we Ghanaians will Never tolerate politicians of yesterday. We need someone very young and articulate to move the country very fast, but certainly NOT somebody who can't even use a computer and Galaxy phone ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH.
    vote these useless people out in 2016. NDC IS WORKING HARD AT DIVIDING GHANA. WE ARE ONE PEOPLE. VOTE NDC OUT.

Thank God! ONE USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT IS GONE, ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW IN 2 ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

No ndc propaganda can stop NNP from winning the 2016 elections.After all there is factions in every party, even within families.Long Live NPP,Long live Ghana!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

KUFOUR IS SO WICKED I AM FULL NPP SUPPORTER BUT THIS IS TRUE AND WE ARE WORKING HARD TO REMOVE ALL THOSE PEOPLE BEFORE 2016 ELECTIONS. IF NOT SO WHY IS IT THAT PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYAPONG ARE NOT WORKING?

• don`t care © !!! 9 years ago

npp is ripe for house cleaning if they want 2 win any election in ghana!

Hmmmm!ku4 era.. corruption legacy is hunting them...

• YF 9 years ago

NDC is an evil party, Rawlings and his wife have said ndc is a party for thieves and criminals, ndc is create, loot and share, ndc is full of evil dwarfs babies with sharp teeth. NDC is a demonic party. This write up will ne ...

• mahama 9 years ago

Who wrote this shit

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

THE NDC RENTED PRESS AT THEIR EVIL BEST, LYING AGAIN, LIKE NEVER BEFORE, IGNORING THE MANY, NATION WRECKING CHALLENGES THEIR BELOVED, CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY IS DUMPING ON GHANA. THEIR OWN EGYA ATTA ...

• joyce addotema 9 years ago

nhbgvftzuiolp

• jt We see of them by2016. 9 years ago

My question go's to voters and crazy dieing hear supporters what can deduces from all this.To me want a president who can identify a solution to our problems be able to tell us the truth than politics. Like Nkrumah. Have visi ...

• ywa bisiw 9 years ago

NPP never want to be reasonale at all, instead of sitting down to tackle such a problem ones and for all, they will rather blame ndc and leave the problem hanging untill they lose and then turn to court and waste peoples time ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Whenever Akuffo Addo loses, his "yenti gyae" hoodlum bunch blame it on foul play. How much money did he need to "monitor" the Tain election which everyone knew the NDC was going to win? BLAME, BLAME and more BLAMES!!!

• Wayoyo 9 years ago

I think it is about time NPP stop these sayings DO YOU WANT TO STAY in opposition foreer or what who cares which faction int he party rules if you have done nothing wrong why should you feel you will be sidelined ... by the ...

• Wayoyo 9 years ago

An MS Agyeman ..... just shut up you are a DIVIDER ...... okay and a betrayer you should be shot

• NASH 9 years ago

May the good old Lord continue to cause confusion among them, for as long as they take Ghanaians for granted. This is no news anyway. From the very onset, it was cleared that, the Ashantis would not allow this violent tribal ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

NPP wake up and fully reject the NDCs Akan/Non-Akan; Ashanti/Akyem; Kufuour/Nana Addo divide and conquer tactics. They have used it over and over to distract the nation from its looting and incompetence. Kick them out.

• you 9 years ago

hoping they will not blame the EC this time should they fail again

• ADAMU 9 years ago

Nana has announced prospective parliamentary candidates not to use his name in their campaigns, period! Any other statement from a party member, which is their right as citizens, does not override the intent of Nana's stateme ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

He is very stupid n an idiot

• Obournana 9 years ago

NPP enjoy and entertain these recorded tapes. In this modern world that computer can do anything Ghanaians still believe doctored tapes are real. The said tapes are all doctored to destroy some people. It is not about NDC but ...

• NANA ADDO 4 PRESIDENT 9 years ago

No dirty machinations will thwart Nana Addo's ride to the Presidency.

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Pls remove that picture from there. Its a disgrace to this beautiful country.

• Sekwa 9 years ago

Instead of fixing the nation's problems to win the 2016 elections,this is how you plan to win. Ghanaians are dead for another 4yrs of these schemes.Their problem doesn't matter to this government.

• Adamu 9 years ago

Bogus and nonsense article!
    Africawatch can suspect and claim whatever they want, is their own perception. There is nothing concrete in this article is all about propaganda.

• Eric muah 9 years ago

Why is the ndc interested in writing lies about npp all the time. They better stop becos we are not stupid to swallow these nonse they write without their names.

• victor 9 years ago

What about Murtala Mmhamed sayings ? Republic, rented NDC press, Di Wo Fie Asem!!!

• Kwame Agya Osei-USA 9 years ago

The so-called Nana Addo and Kuffour factor should be stopped entirely once and for all for NPP to oust this horrible Mahama led government in Ghana once and for all period.

• Kutsii 9 years ago

Nobody shs be worried. Gid will not allow a drug baron and an addict to rule Ghana. Akufo Addo the profanist, the womaniser, the friend of drug lords and a violent litigant will never be President. So nobody shd fight. Mahama ...

• HOYOO 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO COULD NEVER HAVE WON TAIN IF EVEN THE ANGELS VOTED FOR HIM, THAT IS WHY EVEN BEFORE A VOTE HAD BEEN CAST - CHASING THE ELEPHANT INTO THE BUSH AUTHOR WAS ACCUSING THE CONSTITUENCY ELECTORAL ROLL OF BEING BLOATED BY ...

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 9 years ago

When one begins to read such laughable and cow dung comments coming from the NDC party and its mouthpieces, it begins to tell a story, it begins to signal the desperation and the fear factor staring the Mahama NDC govt and pa ...

• Paa Kofi 9 years ago

What the hell is going on in this party? Are the two factions (so called) fighting to win power or they want to know who is more powerful to the unsuspecting followers ? Why can't there be unanimity in the leadership so those ...

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Factions? What factions? There is clearly unity. How do you prove the identity of "Akua?" Once the self-destruct machinery is sparked, it is difficult to repair. It is only a matter of time.

• Kofi Busia. 9 years ago

If this is true, it's a shame.
    Kuffour and Kyeremating should read why Dr.Hilla Liman became president in 1980.
    It will happen again in 2020 if this is the plan of Kuffour and co.
    What's wrong about Nana Akuffo Addo beco ...

• Kofi Busia. 9 years ago

2020 a new party will be formed if Nana Akuffo Addo don't win the 2016 election.
    UNITED GHANA PARTY, (UGP)will be formed from the USA.
    UGP would be formed by Kofi Busia, of New York.

• KAWKU BOAKYE OF HAMBURG 9 years ago

All this is the work from Brogya Gyamfi the Youth organizer of NDC.THEY SHALL NEVER SUCSEED NPP ALL THE WAY.

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

GOD BE WITH YOU NANA ADDO. YOU WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• agenda 2020 indeed 9 years ago

these old caricature (akufo addo) cannot rule Gh with this foolish mindset, the Good Lord that we worship will never allow that to happen

• Imran 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama will win Again Insha Alla!!!!

• Kwame yeboah 9 years ago

Lose again and blame s/court and Atubiga

• A Rahaman 9 years ago

Who talked about who we don't care NPP all way

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

AS GOD SAID THEY CAN DO EVERYTHING TO NANA ADDO AND GHANIANS,BUT GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA 2016,AND PUT EVILS TO BE ASHAMED,USELESS,EVILS,

• TEE 9 years ago

WIN ELECTION 2016 PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

LEADERS