You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 04 12Article 354056

We have watertight evidence to pin down Akufo-Addo – Inside Ghana

Read Comments Comments (149)

• TEE 9 years ago

YOU THIS TIME ABOUT NANA ADDO, SO BETTER STOP YOUR PRIMITIVES IDEAOLOGY PERIOD

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP loves to point fingers .Shut up and let justice take its course Just beware Nana loves to BRIBE . Watch the judges

• yanks 9 years ago

the lawyer of the group or he is dead?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• JAMES OBUABANG 9 years ago

BUT KPEGA IS A LEGALLY QUALIFIED LEGAL PERSON. HE HAS LAW CERTIFICATES AND CLASS/COLLEGE MATES WHO CAN VOUCH HIS AUTHENTICITY AND HE CAN PRODUCE IT FOR THE PERUSAL OF ALL GHANAIANS OR THE WORLD. HAS NANA ADDO A LEGAL CERTIFIC ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Has this CocaINDC GROUP actually filed their Law Suits against our PRESIDENT-IN-WAITING, NANA AKUFO ADDO already or they are just testing the public pulse???

The fact of the matter is; this Government of COCAINDC knows ver ...

• eugene 9 years ago

going to london on vip pass thru the airport (kia)

• eric 9 years ago

@ kwadwo t ,let your thief mahama account for his dubious BRAZIL PLANE DEALS AND WHAT KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS OKAY.

• Paapa 9 years ago

People shld really have a better life than commenting on dis issue .whethet u like it or not ndc will go home n chop their wives sting pussy .

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Instead of dealing with issues that affect the development of the country like Robbery of Household dwellings obviously as well as White -collar crime that is plaguing our country.
    I have had a broad daylight robbery in my ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Kojo T Tell your nyebro Woyome to pay the money he scammed to get. Look you people nothing,nothing you will do is going to prevent the five akan regions to vote you out. I pity these guys who have been advised to do this out ...

• Agbee 9 years ago

Be patriotic and face the reality.What do you critics of Inside Ghana mean by, the group is in court because Occupy Ghana, also a pressure group, sued a former Minister of Energy, Dr Joe Oteng-Adjei, for keeping a state vehic ...

• MANTSE 9 years ago

These FRIVOLOUS LAWSUITS are a PRODUCT of our ENVIRONMENT. Most of the People who engage in this SUB-HUMAN Activity have PAYMASTERS and do NO MEANINGFUL Work. Otherwise, which REASONABLY INTELLIGENT Ghanaian in today's Ghana ...

• Akasanoma 9 years ago

THE APPROPRIATE NAME FOR THE GROUP IS INSANE GHANA. IT WILL NOT BE A SURPRISE IF THE GROUP'S LAWYER IS DAVID ANANG WHO REPRESENTED KPEGAH.

• Is Was 9 years ago

These smokers must be kept out of the courts by way of imposing high court cost. But u see, they are been sponsored so they can afford to engage in frivolity laced with insolence.

• Ashiagashia 9 years ago

I like your script 100%.Sometimes i feel boring to be a Ghanaian. We so many problems facing this country but it seems we lack human resources in country. My question is why so long before these clueless stomach got to know ...

• Anair Ving Ba 9 years ago

@mantse. U great. I like ur style of Argument

• Kwodwo apedwa 9 years ago

Sit there and keep yobbing. Kenpong is still getting rich and despite too. U want govt to spoon feed you? Funny

• ADDO 9 years ago

What is this thing about keeping state assets when officials leave office?

They know it's wrong but they do it anyway?
    Why?

Charge all of them for the rental costs and jail them for theft.

Criminals!

• kkd 9 years ago

how about that

• KYEREMEH 9 years ago

You are a foolish idiot like your usless father. Kufour tool every vehicle from him Nonsense. Animal like you.

• Sammy 9 years ago

NDC no Matter of wat you will do,we the people of Ghana will vote for Nana Addo to become the president in 2016.and stop dese propaganda.

• murungu 9 years ago

My friend, you alone cannot be we. Take it from me that, the way you talk and behave make other tribes begin to hate Nana Addo and the npp. I hate your talk. We the people of Ghana as if it is only the followers of npp are G ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Idiots are supporting npp

• eugene 9 years ago

has ndc (nigger dick sucking crew) reduced you to that?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

On behalf of the gentle hard working man Hon. Murtala , I will like to extend his apologies to his Excellency President Mahama and the great NDC PARTY to receive this sincere apologies in a good faith. Let us treat this issue ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Murtala Mohammed recently threatened to expose a conspiracy among some NDC MPs in the Northern Region to unseat him, alleging further that his detractors have gone to the extent of bribing chiefs and opinion leaders in the No ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Some animals,witches and enemies of Ghana will.

• eugene 9 years ago

go back to the farm like a GOOD SLAVE or we shoot you in back like black american boys die in usa

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

NDC is scared stiff of Nana Addo assuming The Presidency of Ghana we were told he never attended university,he is not a lawyer,he was a cocaine dealer,even by the rented press etc of NDC they got a retired Justice Of the Supr ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD, DEAD RATS, LOOT AND SHARE

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

HOHOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• MAAME 9 years ago

YES we did !! and Nana won the first round and the second round don't forget the smaller opposition parties helped you, if not you would have still be in the opposition. 2012 we all saw what happened in court, how Afari Djan ...

• Ghana concerns me 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo never won the first round in 2008, NPP criminally overstuffed ballot boxes in their strong holds and when they still weren't winning they said Tain should be the decisive election, if Rawlings with his 64 boys did ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, NDC IS CONFESSING THEIR CRIME. Murtala Mohammed recently threatened to expose a conspiracy among some NDC MPs in the Northern Region to unseat him, alleging further that his detractors have gone to the extent ...

• Odumja 9 years ago

After all the wee smoker presidential wanabee used state vehicles for 20 months?

• Okyesco 9 years ago

You can move Heaven and Earth against Akuffo Addo but it will come to zero because come Jan 2017, he will occupy the "Ahenfie".

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE COURT'S. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• raskimo 9 years ago

Thanks for the pressure group for their great work and like to be part of the group. My email is mornyuieg@yahoo.com and my is 0013472834240 Gideon

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

If u want to be part of the group that is fine,but make sure u group retrieve wayome's money first.

• Abongo 9 years ago

I don't think you know much about Woyome case. He is paying by the end of this year idiot

U talk like abnormal.

• ff 9 years ago

zz

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

You can have whatever evidence in the world, nobody cares!!!!!!!!!!

• yanks 9 years ago

and bedbugs rather

• Kofi Jata 9 years ago

People do not have electricity,food and jobs. And all you knobs have to talk about at this moment are cars. Get a life.

Useless n.d.c,go and retrieve wayome money first and stop this propanganda,it will take u nowhere greedy burstards who don't care about Ghanaian citizens but rather looting ghana's money.

• patrick johnson, uk 9 years ago

Is only Ghanaians NDC can fool them. Useless party made up of thieves.

• Ricky 9 years ago

Shut up Narcotics Peddlers Party member lead by a narcotics addict

• JDiM 9 years ago

Nonsense and nonsense Ghanaians want know about the distribution of filthy money.Mischievous cows.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

BRILLIANT MOVE "INSIDE GHANA". WELL DONE. KEEP DOING THE GOOD WORK FOR MOTHER GHANA. NEXT STOP, INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR UNDERWORLD DEALINGS AS WELL. LONG LIVE MAHAMA, LONG LIVE GHANA.

• eugene 9 years ago

makes money by sucking white dicks at La and Bojo beach

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Stop all nonsense and think of better things that will help the country. What happened to Woyome? Because all of you were implicated so you kept quiet. So, where from this useless pressure group who could not pressure Woyome ...

• Fred Musa 9 years ago

The Black male group has let Africa down. Look at this just look at this waste and primitive mind set. When the white male is working on innovation and penicillin the black male is just empty head and very resistant to chang ...

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

you these EWES are very stupid....go back as far as Tatsu Tsikata and sue him and Kuffour for the $5M financial loss Tsikata caused the nation and Kuffour seeting him free.

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

DOE and QUAYE...if you guys are true concerned citizens ,what is stand on Wayoome's case? Get the funds from Wayoome and we will listen to you on Nanas case. I will never allow you to intimidate anybody ....you the pressure ...

• Justice 9 years ago

The lazy daughter of a prostitute. I see you to be a potential terrorist who always has nothing good to offer her country. Has the topic for discussion got something to do with Ewes? If you have nothing to say, shut up your ...

• MANSA MUSA 9 years ago

all the troubles in started withyou EWES ...EK.KOTOKA and JJ.and the evil Kojo Tsikata....evil people....why is NDC NOT PICKING an EWE AS A LEADER?

Go back to nursary one , idiot fool

• eugene 9 years ago

nursery

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

Instead of chasing the millions paid to Woyome you are just fooling around talking of GhC 355 000. Fools. You think you can deceive Ghanaians? Idiots.

• kamara 9 years ago

U want justice ? Why wouldn't you chase the physical cash the gvment has unlawfully paid first? B4 the value for money . Hypocrites

• Alipaapa 9 years ago

When will Ghanaian s learn?.... leave this man alone. Evil men. Is he a president. What kind of ghana do we have now,???

• boom 9 years ago

useless bounch of fools

• VIC 9 years ago

ndc can hunt all the want. NANA IS OUR MOSES AND COME 2016, WE WILL CROSS.

• an3lka 9 years ago

his druggish eyes will see de flagstaff HSE but his sorry ass will never step there. hahaaaaaaaaaa

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Dumsor will tell the winner. We need watertight at Akosombo, Bui and Kpong dams to save us.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Jealousy,that is all.

• Inside Ghana 9 years ago

Whiles you are it, provide water tight information on:
    1. Outcome of investigation of Mahama and the embraer plane deal that Mills set up but ended up during mysteriously and the report never saw light
    2. Report on investig ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

This will not change my mind, I will vote for Nana come 2016; I AM NOT AN IDIOT TO VOTE THESE HOPELESS NDC THIEVES BACK INTO POWER.

• Mensah 9 years ago

a bunch of thieves and wee smokers

• Odifour Adarkwah-Yiadom 9 years ago

Stupid people. That's all u know.While Ghanaians are suffering, de only thing u know is to say
    foolish things.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

All corruption must b pursued

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

EVEN IF HE HAS USED STATE CAR BEFORE, SO WHAT? THINK OF THE DUMSOR WHO CAN RESCUE GHANA FROM THAT MESS NOT STUPID PROPAGANDA. GHANAIANS NEED AKUFFU ADDO NOW TO CHANGE THE WHOLE COUNTRY TO FREEDOM GHANA

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Given all the problems facing Ghanaians, which are the creation of the Mahama-led NDC, the NDC is making itself more and more unpopular by their overt and partisan demonizing of Nana Akufo-Addo. I think Ghanaians are not fool ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

NDC GETTING MORE POPULAR BY THE DAY.

• Mahaha and his Gurus 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is even if NDC plan to jail Nana self, we Ghanaians will vote for him while he is in prison .No way to continue with tHE nDC GOVERNMENT so do what you wanna do

• an3lka 9 years ago

sit in ur village n dream. npp will have to settle all de debts be4 any development projects. use ur brains. gyimiiiiiiii

• Edward Senyo 9 years ago

It is sad NDC did not learn from kpegah's humiliating defeat. One thing I know and assure Ghanaians is that, the sponsors and paymasters of these thugs will fail again as always.

• National Agenda 9 years ago

NDC has made Akuffo Addo more popular. He is more popular than the NDC president Mahama. NDC is fooling itself by actions against Nana Addo. All these will turn against NDC at the end .... just mark it!

• adjei 9 years ago

this is purely corruption

• Jodi Totobi 9 years ago

You can go to hell.Nana Addo is the next president of Ghana. Your cheap propaganda can not stop what God has ordained. See you skin pain guys in December 2016.Your ndc will be history come January 2017.

He will die as a chief in galamsay head quarters in kyebi bt can never be a Prez in Ghana , we dont need shot n ugly idiots to lead us

• eugene 9 years ago

and drilled in anus at night all for the love of $ a dollar

• Kamal Mohammed 9 years ago

You can also go after eny one who violet

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

If you really know how to fight corruption in Ghana then arrest all NDC ministers including the wicked president John Dramani Mahama because they are the Real corrupt leaders. Leave Nana Addo alone at this time in that this s ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

THE NDC PARTY IS A PARTY OF BUFFOONS, WHO THINK GOVERNANCE AND RUNNING A NATION IS FOR JOKERS. THE RIG ELECTIONS, ONLY TO TAKE POWER AND STEAL THE NATION'S RESOURCES FOR THEMSELVES, FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND THEN MAKE FUN AT THE ...

• peeee 9 years ago

Why don't you pressure group mahama

• info 9 years ago

NDC would never stop their wrong equalizations
    Inside GH are bunch of jokers

• OLUNTU 9 years ago

WHEN THE THIEF SEE A GENTLEMAN NICELY DRESSED WITH A BAG,THE THIEF THINKS THE GENTLEMAN IS A THIEF LIKE THEM.

• Prof. 9 years ago

Whatever group u call yourselves just get lost morons

• XYZ 9 years ago

Thanks for the of the pressure group, good work done, but after Nana Addo the president dead goat Mahama next. Concerning the military planes purchased during the era of Attah Mills may his soul rest in peace. Pressure grou ...

• kb 9 years ago

Let kpega be your lawyer and atubiga be your judge yet u will be a lafn stock.useless bunch of lunatics

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Look at the animals without good drinking water, no electricity, no security, swallowing in corruption and firth. Poor Air quality, water bodies being infested with cinide by foreigners on daily basis, is suing Akuffo Ad ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

So that pressure group has nothing better to offer the Country either than this absurdity.Why is Ghana full of lousy issues. Some Ghanaians don't seems to be serious. I am not a fan of Nana Addo.Why all these under-currents ...

• Woyome 9 years ago

Ghanaweb's stoking for NDC again. Identify and name the Group!

• DON SHATTA 9 years ago

great work. keep on fighting for mother gh because some people think gh is for one particular tribe so if that tribesmen comit its not an offence but if the minority comits they will say lets hang him because he is not an ash ...

• sul 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL FOLLOWING THIS CASE...GHANA CANT ACCEPT PEOPLE LIKE AKUFFO ADDO

• USA nana 9 years ago

Ghana will accept people like him you fool

• Chris 9 years ago

Nana will win!

• Kobby 9 years ago

If Ghana can't accept Akuffo Addo, who else should we accept? I don't think you are tickling yourself about Mahama. We live to see.

• Mavis Asante 9 years ago

In fact when we are talking about the fight against corruption,the NPP must keep quiet .how many corruption cases have they been able to exposed when they were in power?It's difficult to deal with corruption without exposin ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

@mavis Asante. The question you should ask yourself is how many NPP officials have been jailed since NDC came to power in 2009? The obvious answer is NIL. How many NDC officials were jailed by NPP from 2001? Answer is several ...

• OG 9 years ago

Have stonetight or universe-tight and Nana will win!

• NANA AKUFO ADD0 9 years ago

Where is respect we had for our elders. Because of democracy people can just wake up and insult Nana Addo.If we want to live long we must respect old age as the Bible says. God bless Nana, JJ and JDM.

• eugene 9 years ago

you must learn to be a slave to the white man again

• Kodjo 9 years ago

This is a stupid case, just going clog up the already choked judicial system. LEAVE THE OLD MAN ALONE!!!

• aku 9 years ago

Why is ndc afraid of nana addo. ..take your frustrations of that man....
    Leave npp alone

• Aki and Pawpaw 9 years ago

'You do me I do You' said by Aki and Pawpaw... hihihihihihahahaha

• victor 9 years ago

People ,NPP should stop responding to this stupid allegations and leave them to go to court and face immeasurable disgrace. Have you forgotten justice Kpegah?

• Dumong Mondam 9 years ago

Let us stop politics of NDC n NPP in the country n fight corruption as a national problem Today is NDC tomorrow is NPP.How can the country be rule?Let Justice take its own course

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm Nana, I warned you that these guys are very serious . Hahahaha Nana is hot

• HASSAN Tamale 9 years ago

Your ministers are accusing each other of distributing filthy ill-gotten money. Think about that and what is coming in 2016.

• obour 9 years ago

Nana can feed you people so stop fooling your self

• kk 9 years ago

“What is wrong is wrong and what is right is
    right. When somebody commits a crime of
    corruption… we are talking of our leaders; Dr.
    Oteng Adjei is a leader of this country and we felt
    the action taken by OccupyGhana w ...

• ghana will be the winner 9 years ago

if you live in a glass house dont throw stone.simple as that.

• Nii 9 years ago

Inside ghana I love the way u do ur things but sooooo sad for u in this one bcos aft the count's finish wit this case n Nana comes out clean ur group wld now give abt 1millon extra votes of the NDC to NANA

• Tuima 9 years ago

Kpegah, stayed in a gov bungalow for close to 4 yrs.chase him too. Foooools!

• Fuseini Bontikiller 9 years ago

If There Is Someone To Pin Down,it should be those greedy bastards and not Akuffo Addo. Nothing YOU Do will keep U in power beyond 7th January, 2017.....PROPAGANDA PARTY FULL OF LIES AND ATROCITIES

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I told you so,tribal war in Babylon.Thank you

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Foolish NDC should not think we are fools.. they only get power to act foolishly. their so called FIIFI QUORTEY is behing this. this are prepared from dat his foolish office.

• lord 9 years ago

NEW SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 10.1 .WIFI CONNECTION ONLY .NO SIM,5.O MEGA PIXEL CAMERA WITH 16GB SPACE FOR ONLY 700GH

• AKOSUA 9 years ago

see how ghanaians are suffering,they will try to do something for ghanaians to see that they have done something, but if ghanaians make mistake and vote for them again, it will harder than what we are seeing today.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

This is what happens to a politician who indulges in folly.I will not be surprised if more suits follow Nana Addo.I am sure by now NPP have regreted electing Nana Addo again as their flagbearer.They spend more time defending ...

• KKO 9 years ago

The extent of your shallowness is mind boggling! Does merely going to court with some infantile claim automatically make someone guilty?

When I go on cruises, I spend a lot of time reading and learning about all kinds of ...

• Ananse 9 years ago

I don't understand these NPP people. Is anybody above the law? Every Ghanaian must know the lifestyle of the NPP that they don't have anything to offer Ghana. If it is coming to them, it is good but if it is going to another ...

• Moomin 9 years ago

GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS
    AVERAGE MINDS DISCUSS EVENTS
    SMALL MINDS DISCUSS PEOPLE

• I say 9 years ago

For goodness sake. Is this what the group is all about? what a stupid dumb pack of idiots. Everyone knows there are big huge thieves in NDC, but instead of removing the ilk, the best effort is "..lets chase akufo addo because ...

• go got -takoradi 9 years ago

KEEP ON KICKING GHANA LIKE A FOOTBALL,OK? COME WHAT MAY-THIS NDC GOVERNMENT WOULD BE WIPED OUT OF GHANA POLITICS FOREVER BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE HAD MORE THAN ENOUGH FROM THEM(NDC).ALL GHANAIANS MUST LEARN GOOD LESSONS FROM TH ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

The case is in court,so why talk about it,you would not have gone to court if you could solve it yourself,so give us a break and allow the court to decide.Most Ghanaians would like to see a president who is not corrupt and ha ...

• Kwasi Acheamponf 9 years ago

Some Ghanaian have the spirit of pulled him down that is why Ghana is soooooo nice

• PRESIDENT ODWANFUNU 9 years ago

Stupid Rawlings kill ppl because of corruption, now he is the king of corruption
    How about that!!!

• moi 9 years ago

why is it that this country has so many fools like Spencer. no wonder their leader is a dead goat

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU THESE INSIDE GHANA , OUTSIDE GHANA, OCCUPY GHANA ETC. ONLY IMANI I WILL GIVE A BIT OF CREDIT TO UNTIL THEY EMERGE AS A PARTY SURROGATE!
    LEAVE NANA AKUFO-ADO ALONE , HE IS GOING TO LOSE THIS 2016 ELECTION , BUT LET HIM D ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

A struggling man clothes at the straw

He shld be send to Nsawam Prison , he is too stupid

• eugene 9 years ago

enjoys the taste of sperm/semen/cum/jizz in his mouth more than Pepsi or Coke

• KWABLA OSEI 9 years ago

COME ON DR NII AYIKOI OTOO, PHILIP ANDERSON AND CO. WAKE UP AND START WORKING TOWARDS THE DEFENCE FOR THIS CASE. IT IS A SERIOUS MATTER AND TAKE ACTION NOW. THE ALLEGATION OF CORUPTION IN WHATEVER FORM IS A SERIOUS ONE ESPECI ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

My problem with the NPP is that when these bogus allegations begin to surface, they don't respond to it; they'll waste time, until it's gotten to the heads of our rural folk before they'll seek to refute allegations.

These ...

• eugene 9 years ago

you will be long dead and burning in hell beside mahama rice and jerry rawlings before ndc (nigger demolition crew) visit power again

• Dr. Justice Annan 9 years ago

This can create a big trouble for our chances of taking over power in 2016. Let us not joke with it. Let us build a strong defense in court. This is not goo news for us at all. My collegues please let us drop the case against ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 9 years ago

OOOH NDC MAHAMA EVILS.CRIMINALS HAVE NO MASSAGE FOR GHANIANS,THAT IS WHY ALL THIS USELESS THINKING,FOOOOOLS

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

MAHAMA NDC WAY OF COVER UP EC,WAR MONGAR MAHAMA MUST STOP THAT NONSES AND FIX GHANA ECONOMY,LIGHTS,WATER FOR GHANIANS FOOLISH MAN

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Nana is president in waiting, only God can stop him.

• speeeeed 9 years ago

shame on u guys for this cheep and stupid propaganda

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

Well, what is going to happen to the others? We must be honest and not one side judgement or action.

• Addo-Busia Frank 9 years ago

Hmm, This is just a waste of precious Time and very disturbing. It is about time we have to the old man to focus on his political recovery agenda to assist the nation to entered into it predestined moment that God has done.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THISS PROPAGANDA WILL NOT SAVE THE NDC COME 2016.

• EFO 9 years ago

COURT OR NO COURT NDC WILL LOSE ELECTIONS 2016. PEOPLE ARE GOING TO VOTE ON COST OF LIVING UNDER NDC. THERE ARE MANY UNPAID GOVT WORKERS, ELECTRICITY BILLS ARE VERY HIGH, WATER BILLS ARE VERY HIGH, THERE ARE NO JOBS, GRADUAT ...