You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 03 31Article 352535

I wish Akufo-Addo long life & good health - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (50)

• CHA 9 years ago

NDC and their babies with sharp teeth- Nana Addo dont need your wishes. Nonsense NDC must go

• moshie 9 years ago

kwasea, you talk shit to NANA sometimes, he don't need anything from you. kwasea go on and on and on, your days are numbered.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THIS BOY HAS TALK WITHOUT INSULTING NANA ADDO, OR SOMEONE HAS WHISPERED INTO HIS EARS? "NANIAMA"

• Jak Obetsebi Lamptey 9 years ago

This Nana Addo is a cursed to the Npp party.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

How old are you now? Do you think that you can live up to the age of Nana Addo with this obesity? You need very urgent slim otherwise you will die very quickly. Think about that and leave Nana alone. Okay?

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

Sam George never wish victiory for Nana`s president, rather wish in long life to witness its third time defeat in 2016.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

was only a few years behind Mugabe.

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

I SEE CYNICISM IN THIS GUYS LANGUAGE
    BE CAREFUL YOU DONT ***BEFORE THEY **e

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

THIS SMALL BOY NOW KNOWS THAT HE HAS NO OBTION THAN TO RESPECT ELDERS,

• fkbf 9 years ago

President of Ghana from 2016

• NDC + VVIP = Cocaine 9 years ago

Is this complement from Sam George to the "Blessed Nana Addo" real or fake.
    Nana is already well blessed, he doesn't need any complement from NDC.
    Long Live Nana Addo !

• Joe 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo does not need your good wishes. If any good wishes should come it should have been from NDC as a party but not you; but even Nana does not need that from anyone of you. God had blessed him for that long lif ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Nana's TWO BALLS will ache this year. Nana's cracked head will wrinkle. His sagging lips will droop phlegms and his limps will be weak. Rotten internal organs and toothless mouth. Nana's height will dwindle and he will be sho ...

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU SAID YOU ARE AN ENGINEER. SO HOW COME YOU ARE NOT USING YOUR TRADE TO HELP YOUR NDC FOLKS SOLVE THE ELECTRICITY CRISIS. NOW YOU HAVE BECOME AN ECONOMIST AND EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN BUT BEING AN ENGINEER. WHAT A ...

• fb 9 years ago

STOP THIS CHILDISH BEHAVUIOUR AND GROW WHEN DID YOU NDC SCUM WISH NANA HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Who told you Nana needs your crocodile wishes? Please swallow them back because it's clear the Sam George and his NDC are full of hate and deception. This NDC apparatchik is making a mockery of himself. Funny!

• kutsii. 9 years ago

My prayer is that Ghana shd not bury a sitting President again. Nana shd not tempt God by listening to his drug baron friends who sponsor him. Cocaine like groundnuts during K4 regime was very disgraceful. NPP MP jailed in U ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Then Nana prefers cocaine to crocodile wishes.May he live longer than METHUSALER in opposition.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Get lost when did learn to be nice to your elderly the last time we heard from you one of ndc guy told you to shut the fuck up so just stay mute you fool apuuu

• warankoko 9 years ago

I think it is time for this little boy to understand that the Blessing of Almighty GOD Showered upon Nana Addo has guide him to where he is now. We shd also learn to respect Elders so that we can also live llonger.as Nana Add ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

EXODUS CHAPTER 20 VERSE 12 SAYS "HONOUR THY FATHER AND THY MOTHER, THAT THY DAYS MAY BE LONG UPON THE LAND WHICH THE LORD THY GOD GIVETH THEE."

Sam George must sincerely apologise to any elders including IVOR GREENSTREET, ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

these evil babies with sharp teeth have childishly stepped on many toes and will live to regret for their penchant for insults and thievery and corruption ......they are so infantile that they are like kids who think their to ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

these evil babies with sharp teeth have childishly stepped on many toes and will live to regret for their penchant for insults and thievery and corruption ......they are so infantile that they are like kids who think their to ...

• Hannah 9 years ago

Keep your wishes to yourself, it's borne out of mischief.

• basakbasa 9 years ago

Fuck you asshole.wish or no wish God has blessed him. Let's see if with your pride you will even come close. What changed your stupid uncouth I'd lots stealing everywhere like there is no tomorrow. You all wait.there is a mon ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I don't want to travel to any ' onye aye e sorrni ' country. I prefer staying in Ghana with my inherited cocoa farm and my own 4 fish ponds and vegetable farms and my one taxi. Nonsense

• Texas man 9 years ago

Fake sam george . Who do you think you are.

• M.D 9 years ago

What is ur problem,dont be foolish, u will remain in this before u know Nana addo is the president of ghana.

• alexis 9 years ago

Idiot

• NII LA 9 years ago

ARROGANT SAM

• Tony 9 years ago

Sam George you have made my day!and who is nana Addo?nana Addo don't have any autobiography of his achievement and moreover he has lied against his own birthday certificate because he is 71plus.those Useles Npp suporters shou ...

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

Look this Npp arrogant boys have a right to insult president mahama any how but when the same insult turn against to their ugly evil dwarf junky man nana Addo and you will see them making all sort of noise why?

• Respect is Earned 9 years ago

Dead Goat Mahama Insults Himself

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaweb is seeking to make this young man popular by publishing what he has said. Is this news?? pls live to the standard

• IDDISAH 9 years ago

NDC used to be a great and respectable party until characters like you showed up.

• koobi 9 years ago

sam george fool, On your Marks, Ayidoho Koku is coming. Stupid boy. Rapist, nincompoop,Cheap. try to earn a decent living

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

Idiot, Akuffo Addo doesn't need your long life wishes. Maybe,you need those wishes considering your obesity and the curses your foul mouth has bought on you.

• babyjet 9 years ago

this guy will die no time bcos he don't respect.foolish Sam.u are warn ok.

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

He will not die now but in 2016 NPP gov't tenure, when he would have suffered enough before dying.

• Nana Flavour kasoa . 9 years ago

Nana does not need ur wishes so my
    own business wai Sam George

• babyjet 9 years ago

ghanaweb dosn;t have any better thg to do rather wasting the platform on this stupid guy.who is this Sam guy to be posted here wishing nana addo.l think u better look for wisdom people talk n post then this guy.abaa.

• JEE 9 years ago

This cry baby boy needs his mom & dad

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Fakers .clear off.
    Nana addo doesn't need your wishes ..

• Mama may London 9 years ago

Thanks for Nana but pray to get that age and ask of his life and how he had been blessed with such age. Nana will live and all who wish him bad in their minds will die before him. Positive thinkers are blessed but negative on ...

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

Well done Sam. This is the first time I have heard you say something sensible.

• CEE 9 years ago

..AND WRITE YOUR BIO TOO.

• Johnson 9 years ago

Whenever an NDC communicator criticises that short wee man called Akufo-Addo NPP insult the person and whenever the person wishes that wee cocaine man long life, you again insult the person. Are we so stupid to one time in li ...

• FRANK 9 years ago

The least said about this guy the better. Please stitch your lips and don't utter a word. I am surprised the dead goat still harbours people like you in his office. Look at your self and feel like a fool.

• John Lewis 9 years ago

What is really wrong with this BOY? TWEAA...... DOES HE THINK THAT NANA OS HIS AGE MATE?
    WHICH VILLAGE IN GHANA DOES HE HAOL FROM?