You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 03 30Article 352448

Some NPP Kingpins helping Mahama to defeat Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (95)

• ZAC 9 years ago

Who in Ghana will believe any statement from an NDC?

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

With such gross incompetence, only fools will vote for him again. Am sure even Afari Gyan has regrets.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE TRAITORS ARE DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE, DR ANANE, MR MPIANI, KWABENA AGYEPONG

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

CANT WE FOR A MOMENT TALK ABOUT PERFORMANCE RATHER THAN WHO WILL WIN ELECTION 2016?

• TIM 9 years ago

STOMACH INFRASTRUCTURE?

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

These NDC fools will in one hand ask the NPP for ideas and help, hence the Senchi meeting and in another hand spin it around for helping them. You have Kwame Mpiani, the sellout. You can keep him. Nkwaseafuo party.

• Omanhene (U$A) 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is LYING through his ugly face and teeth, period.

If he believes in his own concocted story, then his ass should back-up his claims.

He's just throwing a "divisive rancor" into the NPP by which some of th ...

• Mamachi 9 years ago

That is good for you but not good for Ghanaians. We need don't you or NPP to win the next election, we just want a bunch of people who will solve the many social problems in our country. When intelligent people form to govern ...

• boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Here we go again npp aboa drug Barrons at it again. Oh black monkeys npp adun

• ALI BABA AND HIS FOURTY FAMILY 9 years ago

LISTEN THIS IDIOT AND TOILET CARRIER WHO ARE DRUG BARRONS AND BLACK MONEY DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WHO ARE GREEN MONKEYS?.NOW EVERY BODY IN GHANA KNOWS NDC IS THE DRUG BARRONS AND DRUG PARTY I ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THESE ARE ALL NDC PROPAGANDA!

• Oseikrom Boy Kwadjo 9 years ago

Until NPP account for our loan from the hairdresser salon we would definitely vote for NDC as they sound credible, at least.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

NDC OFUI!!

• boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Fuck you black monkey

• Gha 9 years ago

This ugly fool is playing psychological games and trying to divide our party. Nobody from Npp inner circle is secretly meeting the dead goat President.

• Kojo Botsio 9 years ago

Who doesn't know this? Mpianim has never liked Akuffo Addo, much more to become president.

• NDC DEAD GOAT 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is the ugliest creature God ever created. Dead goat

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Wise people like you are always needed to expose brutes like Allotey Jacob. He thinks by peddling lies, cooked and baked by NDC top hierarchy our ranks will be divided. No matter how unshakable the operations of the propagand ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

EVEN CHIMPS WILL NOT VOTE FOR NDC
    AND THEIR LIES. MMOA MMA TOILET CARRIER.YOU CAN READ THE HARDSHIP FROM NDC MEMBERS FACE. EVEN BAYIFOR WILL NOT VOTE FOR NDC.

• AGBEVE 9 years ago

So that you can still more ,,,,,,

• John,Tema 9 years ago

This is normal after all not every NDC member supports John Mahama to be President of Ghana.Is Allotey Jacob trying to cause tension in NPP?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I'm full Npp woman, but i hate Nana addo to be come the president of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• sass 9 years ago

Stupid ndc man with npp coloure.

• ALHAJ 9 years ago

You are a dam shiit to say that to Nana. Ghana is not your pocket money. Foooooolsssss

• wise man 9 years ago

So called Nii Noi chairman for Osu Korletey, he is land guard, he sold land and using the money to influence people, collecting passports, becarefully with him and vote for Lawyer Philip Addison

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

Nii Noi, Paa kwasi Valantino is a lair we go chop your money and vote for Lawyer Addison

• Kwabena 9 years ago

This is a clear attempt to throw the NPP into disarray for the sake of winning next years election. Mr Jocabs or whatever he calls himselve should be told that the people of Ghana know the truth and that the NDC will be boot ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Africa is getting back on her feet. One of the useless presidents on the continent is on his way out as I write. Another will follow in 2016; this time in Ghana. VOTE THE USELESS, CLUELESS, IDEAS STARVED, ANTI-AKAN, NO VISION ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

People like, osarfo marfo, jake, afoko, kwabena agyepong, victor anane, nd the master thief himself k4.

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

You heard what Nana Addo said on his Birthday?
    God has been Good to him.
    Even Jesus Christ was betrayed.

Have you heard anyone mention his name in relation to Woyome?

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

People like, osarfo marfo, jake, afoko, kwabena agyepong, Dr anane, nd the master thief himself k4.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 9 years ago

Yes Allotey wants Mahama to win so they can continue with the stealing spree. Thieves, God will punish all of you. Fire burn them all.

• medaase 9 years ago

Ghanaian politices for we oh, hahaha u ppl luk funny den de word funny itself

• Kakra 9 years ago

Should someone tell me why that NDC thing has got too many lazy thinkers in their government, please.

• peedi crack 9 years ago

this is purely diversionary.....go and tell this marines..idiot.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

It is disappointingly a shame that some known NPP leaders sneaked behind the doors and go give support to the criminally corrupt Mahama led government which has shamefully brought our nation to such crumbled position just for ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YES OF COURSE, SURPRISE THE NPP IN 2016. ALL YOU PLAN TO DO IS TO STEAL THE VOTES AND WIN IN 2016. BUT MIND YOU, NDC MUST ALSO EXPECT A SURPRISE IN 2016. YOU CAN'T TAKE HANAIANS FOR A RIDE ALL THE TIME, ONU LO, ALLOTEY KOBOLO ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

In the development of the country I think it's normal that all ideas are brough to together for national development. This shouldn't be used as a propaganda tool.
    But for the pieces of advice by the NPP gurus I'm sure Ghana ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

What is the point in telling us. It's all bunkum.

• AKOMFEM 9 years ago

71 YR NANA TO COLLAPSE ON 3RD DEFEAT.

• Addo tum 9 years ago

Let all NPP leaders complain for Mahama he will lose. What? Are Ghanaians fools , stupid or animals?.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Yahoyaho Tamklo is one of them.

• Kwame-Belgium 9 years ago

This old man and other NPP guys must stop telling lies and fake stories with the name of the NPP.

• BASHARKA 9 years ago

In other news, what is the fate of Goodluck Ebele Jonathan? Is he going, going, gone or he is staying, staying, stayed?
    Don't mind Jacobs, Bernard. That political trick has been discarded a long time ago. They used it in th ...

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Really this is national demonic committee wiyh demonic ideas and demonic propaganda, but we the floating voters are too intelligent for this, you see ndc is afraid of jail so they will come out with wicked demonic and dangero ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

They are not the one to vote! Majority poor masses is suffering, hardship everywhere. Nigerians are now tired of their corrupt PDP, AND WE‘LL DO SAME

• yoosi 9 years ago

If it were to be true, you wouldn't have come out foolishly like this.

• daniel 9 years ago

you are right,he wouldnt be a fool to come out and vomit this secret if it were to be true,he cant fool us

• anna 9 years ago

concert man lies thanks but no thanks

• Alex 9 years ago

Mahama is a waste material and disappointing that puts Nana Addo in a pole position to carry the day. Mahama and NDC are not attractive so we will all vote wisely.

• kefome 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs it is yur mother nd father that NDC will suprise in 2016.bastard pikin

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Stupid Allotey Jacobs must shut up now. I hope NDC want to win isn't it? So therefore why this foolish man is disturbing us with NPP matters. NDC is fully aware that they will lose the 2016 elections hence too much talking.

• kofi 9 years ago

Look at another old propagandist. The simplest thing to have done is at least give some evidence to support your simple crude tactics. You think Ghanaians can always be fooled by this simple tactics. Stop the propaganda and s ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 9 years ago

This is one of those silly tactics of NDC to cause confusion among NPP. It is no secret that Kwame Mpianin has been advising Mahama but for Allotey Jacobs to suggest that other leading members of NPP are secretly meeting with ...

• candido 9 years ago

Stop that , you're a traitor. If this is true why come public with it.You're not smart.

• Teacher Awo 9 years ago

Allotey looks old but does not talk like a matured person. His fabrication does not hold. No sane person will buy into it. Grow up.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Tribalistic discriminative national distroyers convention hold on your breaks and dont take us anymore for fools.do you talk sense defending the dead goat?who have ever harmed ghana like this?dont force stones into our mouth ...

• Babylon 9 years ago

Just look @ who is talking. Monkey face always blurring out nonsense in the name of NDC. Be quiet for once, Mr builder!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

"Bless me Father, for I have sinned. I have been with a loose girl."

The priest asks, "Is that you, little Joey Pagano?"

"'Yes, Father, it is."

"And who was the girl you were with?"

"I can't tell you, Father. I do ...

• c.stephen sackey. 9 years ago

Hey younf fella, this is one of the best.
    Just utube it and see the dough rolling in.
    Gud luck.

• Askia 9 years ago

The man is old so that's how he think. Nana all the way

• Jack 9 years ago

useless propaganda by a useless man

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

JACOB, YOU AND YOUR JOHN DRAMA, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• samansaman 9 years ago

THIS allotey cant come out of his alcohol & the weed.

• Ghana lady 9 years ago

Alotey Jacob look at ur face u re like monkey, if white man say black monkey u re one, who is listen to u stupid talk, u talk soo u can get money out of its, Ghanaians no what ndc re thieves fools coming 2016 nd u LL see thie ...

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

oh no

• Don 9 years ago

I would be pleased knowing his educational background.

• BBC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

i am full NDC woman but I hate Mahama

• me 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPON & ARTHUR K are the ones especially Ken agyapong. He pretends to talk tough but he is a complete coward hiding behind the Prez

• Nationalist 9 years ago

Its propaganda . No NPP member will vote the dead goat

• Esther 9 years ago

Dumsor will end soon .....and then what campaign message for NPP?

• attu zongo 9 years ago

And you will suffer again

• alhaji isaka 9 years ago

Hey u see there is no job so u hv to lie b4 u eat stupid fool vote mahama again abowa u ppl still thinks lik animals dat is y u are far from human's check it out ....fuck u a
    ..fuck ndc member fuck mahama

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Mr Jacobs, enough of these amateur political tricks your mentor JJ Rawlings taught you people. If you would be honest to yourself that about 99 percent of the people in your central region can't make ends meet let alone affor ...

• Adjei Laryea 9 years ago

The big problem with our people, in particular, our politicians and social commentators is that they talk too quick and too much. It looks like everyone of them wants to be significant and known so they talk unnecessarily. Ev ...

• afia 9 years ago

Join Ghana Prays on facebook, www.facebook.com/Ghana Prays
    as we pray for the favour of our Lord and not the works of politicians.

• Delife 9 years ago

Hahahahaha,I can't stop laughing whenever I listen to dis comic old Allotey jocob.No wonder he's a fante.Gyemiiiiiiiiii

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 9 years ago

Tweaaa who will vote for Mahama--he should start preparing his hand over notes-he should learn his lesson from Goodluck

• CEE 9 years ago

Surprise all Ghanaians with socio-economic underperformance and naked stealing of Ghanaians' money. Increasing electricity and water bills by over 100 percent and yet keeping us in darkness? We will prefer death to your getti ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

I guess the so called NPP kingpins are laughing to the bank with all the ill advise on how to be incompetent they gave the President which is bearing fruit with his mismanagement of our economy. Allottey, if your right hand d ...

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

Stupid allotye is a great fool and ignorant.He does not understand BIPARTISAN POLITICS..what a fool not to know GHANA is not for MAHAMA so all must contribute.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Some more propaganda.

• Waa look 9 years ago

They all deserve each other.
    Npp/Ndc thieves.

• okofo 9 years ago

People who speak without substance are running this country: a simple reasons why Ghana is in this sorry state. Look at this Allotey Jacobs, and listen to his mindset: he's ONLY concerned about winning election but not addres ...

• Andrews 9 years ago

Traitors are everywhere. In any party you would not get 100 per cent loyalty. There would always be people who would sell their conscience so it is not
    surprising. He should know that there people from his party secretly co ...

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

mr. that's what you think.ndc works is helping mahama to lose.what about developments?

• kamara 9 years ago

This man wl set fire on this peaceful country . It is high time he starts learning hw to do decent politics .Mark my words , this man would not retain his position in the next season as the central regional chairman

• Adam Tahiru 9 years ago

President mahama will again in 2016 elections

• DENTERN 9 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS NO CHANCE IN 2016 THEY CHOSE THE WRONG GUY TO FACE MAHAMA

• Things Fall Apart 9 years ago

Guys, Afoko is the leader. He can deny it publicly but inwardly, he hates Nana with a passion.
    God will never forgive and he knows that.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

nobody would be willing to vote ur corrupted NDC party.

• Donald shang Quartey 9 years ago

yu are the foolish 1 among all

• truth 9 years ago

Thank God for peaceful election Nigeria.