You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 03 20Article 351230

I never blamed Kufuor for Akufo-Addo’s 2008 defeat - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (42)

• GH 9 years ago

WE ALL HEARD IT

• TAWIAH UK 9 years ago

THE SAME THING YOU DENIED ASUNGTABA CASE; WHICH WE ALL HEARD YOU SAYING IT ON ABN TV

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: PALMWINE---------

Nemesis has caught up with Lithur, Tony and now he has been exposed for his initiation, leading role and enjoyment of the fruits of dubious judgment debt with his Mahama-led NDC thieves gov't and ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

It is astonishing that there are people in the ruling USELLES NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS PARTY who think WAYOME deserve the money illegally paid to him. Some have come out to make that clear. How many still believe the same ...

• YOU GONNA PAY A PRICE ONE DAY..... 9 years ago

what you speak from your mouth, but your heart is telling lies, oooohh hypoooo... hypocrites you better watch out! Gabby you said it loud and clear. The problem with NPP is that they are liars and pretenders.period. what to l ...

• GABBY KNOWS THE ELECTION WASN'T RIG 9 years ago

EVERYTHING THAT GABBY IS SAYING HERE IS THE TRUTH ABOUT THE ELECTION. MAHAMA WON AND AKUFFUOE ADDO LOST FOR MANY REASON. I NEVER THOUGHT THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED. THE NDC HAS TO TAKE GABBY ON THIS ONE. GHANA SPENT MONEY AND TI ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Bature gyimii comment on the "dumsor" or even Woyome or the economy, you can even write about the massive corruption in the useless mahama government and stop the nonsense. Stupid Bature.

• Wiki-leaks 9 years ago

HomeRadioGhanaContactlogin
    modernghana logo Mahama Is A Stubborn Character - Jj Rawlings
    News
    Sports
    World
    Politics
    Business
    Diaspora
    LifeStyle
    Entertainment
    Real Estate
    Classifieds
    Media
    Membe ...

• OSEI KOFI 9 years ago

WE KNOW YOU CAN DO IT AND YOU DID IT TOO: AT JOY TV:

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Thank God,Gabby is now telling us the truth that the 2008 Presidential elections was not rigged.NPP lost because of many factors.I will not be surprised if Gabby comes back to say the 2012 Presidential elections was not rigge ...

• nii 9 years ago

npp always want public attention.

• Paul Oduro ,a k a Justice. 9 years ago

Better Gabby denied fast,because Kuffour is our hero in this country.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

the monkeys known as Akans together with the useless npp are fools.no wonder they have an animal as their party symbol. fools .Akufo Addo is destined to rule ONLY npp not ghana

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

And what kind of Ape are you? An Orangutan? Surely, that would look different from us Akan "Monkeys".

Your attempt to claim any superiority to other ethnic group is nothing but a futile attempt to deal with your own insec ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

This guy stinks like skunk since his deportation NO shower, he depressed from his deportation so leave the idiot alone pls the Akans, nobody take your comments serious because you hate Akans for their wisdom to develop their ...

• osomafo3 9 years ago

Gabby sit hopeson adorye down to stop using his rod on women organisers in the party,he uses afia sarpong,abrokyerehemaa in UK,bantama women organizer,now in Europe fucking all friends of orginal Maggie.we have all photos as ...

• TEE 9 years ago

YOUR TROUBLES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NPP START UP YOUR UNITY MAHAMA HAS MESSED US UP ALREADY

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

You might not have directly claimed Akufo-Addo's defeat was the fault of former President Kufuor, but your other Danquah Institute Associates, (possibly, former Associates), like Professor Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., did.

Y ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Well lectured.

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

Wofa,waka asempa.Yehia nyansafuo sewo abu Ghana man no.

Wofa Berko for PRESIDENT.

PEACE

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

I concur

• Karaah Emmanuel 9 years ago

Gabby you did. Your memory is as short as your boss.

• Sekwa 9 years ago

Instead of solvng the problem of the nation as a government, all the NDC going round doing is to secretly record oponents meeting and writing articles to set the opposition parties into confussion so that they can remain in p ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Gabby said Kuffour didn't ask 17 aspirants to contest the 2008 flagbearership.It was unfortunate for Kuffour to support Alan.He will not blame one person for Nana Addo's in 2008 because lot of MPs lost their seats as well.My ...

• D.K 9 years ago

hahaha gabby is a funny man ahaha

• king 9 years ago

Who said Gabby is NPP's chief strategist

• Mohammed Fusheini 9 years ago

you have said worst things to Kuffour than merely blaming him for the 2008 elections defeat.So shut up.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago

2016 Akuffo Addo will be like a Kindle in the wind. Lost in advance

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

stupid, u said that.who came wid the name diawuoo' lier

• Patriot Kaya 9 years ago

Kufour is just a VERY BAD leader- period! He is very shallow in his thinking and perspectives. His counsel was STUPID. He poisoned people against voting for Akuffo-Addo. He must be blamed for the 2008 loss. His poison and non ...

• lankwei 9 years ago

It is loose canons like you who caused the defeat. You will do well to gag yourself!

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremanteng appeals to the generality of Ghanaians; Period !!. So we shall see the true length of the toad in 2016.When ur grandfather quotes history as an eye witness and u say u will verify from ur father, are u not a ...

• yussif 9 years ago

Many factors played out also blaming president Kufour can never be wrong.I still hold that kufour was to blame, why did Volta region became a no go zone local and foreign election observers?why was he sacking district chief ...

• atopahene mahama,kwasea 9 years ago

NDC DOGS GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ALL ONE BY ONE

• Kakabo 9 years ago

He said it in private and in public. He said on Joy TV that they did not need Diawuo to win an election. They were annoyed because Diawuo supported Alan K. When they lost the first round, they did not listen to Kufuor. They t ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WILL DUMP GHANA'S MONEY INTO GABBY'S "CONSULTANCY" AS "CONSULTANCY FEES" IF HE EVER BECOMES GHANA'S PRESIDENT.

GABBY HAS SET UP THIS FAKE CONSULTANCY IN TIME TO USE AS A CONDUIT THROUGH WHICH A PRESIDENT AKUFO-A ...

• Boadi 9 years ago

There are some leading members of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) who believe that one of Nana Akufo-Addo’s problems has been the arrogant attitude of his close relations toward other senior members of the party.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

npp party is gays party

• sticky 9 years ago

He is as ugly as his uncle nana Akuffo Dwarf who wants to become president by hook or crook. His UK housing stock is depleted and he is desparate to replenish it. The man is an Akyem man and a thief. Has absolutely no persona ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

GHANAIAN DIASPORANS,

NEVER EXPORT YOUR STUFF TO GHANA THROUGH HER PORTS, PARTICULARLY TEMA, TA'DI, KOTOKA AIRPORT AND AFGO NEAR ACCRA AIRPORT.

THE HUNGRY MOUTHS OF GRA AND GHANA CUSTOMS ARE WIDE OPEN TO SUCK YOUR CASH ...

• Bright Doh 9 years ago

This nonsense can only come from useless Bature.Tweeeeaaaaaaa