You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 03 10Article 349784

Threats can’t change prophecy about Akufo-Addo’s 2016 victory - Rev. Bempah

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC IS AN ENEMY OF GHANA'S PROGRESS. WHY SHOULD THEY THINK ABOUT 2016; TO MAKE US SUFFER MORE?

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we dont need another fake pastor to tell us that what the whole world already know , mahama is going and its very likely he will not even finish his term as he has to resign

• EMPTY HEAD 9 years ago

LIKE UR INSIGHT . MENNN TELL GHANAIANS TO STOP DUPING OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS THE AFRICANS AMERICANS THATS IS NOT COOL BRO .

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

REV BEMPAH, KUDOS TO YOU.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• YAW ANTWI 9 years ago

Looking at this man's face can tell you he is a devil's incarnate. Didn't he say the same thing in 2012? But nana lost and he's not even ashamed to voice out the same garbage again, and look at these NPP fools believing him a ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Yaw Antwi, You remember so well. The same prophecy he gave in 2012 & almost caused a big problem in this country. B'cos of tht false prophecy, NPP still believes their votes were stolen frm them. He has started it again. Thes ...

• Bro William 9 years ago

This people are not man of God they don't have any vision. Akuffo Addo can never become a president of Ghana that my revelation I have in dream. Mahama is the winner at all cost.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 9 years ago

Are you blind that cannot see what is going on? Massa stop the joke and concentrate once. How can mahama and nkofem win 2016 election? Over my dead body.

• Michael 9 years ago

Then ask your family to get your funeral activities ready by January 2017 since the President will retain his seat and you will definitely die due to Ur utterances.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA? WINNING? MAYBE NOT IN THIS OUR GHANA, IT WILL BE SOMEWHERE IN DUBAI WHERE HE HAS SENT ALL OUR GOLD AND MONEY TO

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Osofo, you had no prophesy. It is common sense you are using. With unemployment, DUMSOR, corruption like Wayomegate, SADAgate and many more. Any smart person can tell the going will not be easy for Mahama. Don't bring any fak ...

• mg 9 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

I wonder what on earth is wrong with Ghana and our politicians. On this very site Haruna Iddrisu an MP for Tamale & Minister, has predicted that Ghanaians will renew the mandate of President Mahama. NDC people apparently do ...

• Bomber 9 years ago

NDC will mess you up

• Boateng 9 years ago

Eiiih this man, hmmm a man of God?

• Efovi 9 years ago

All the prophecies of this so called man of God did not materialize.He said Akuffo-Addo will win in 2012 and he didn't.He said he will win the court case and he didn't.He said Mahama will die last year and he is still alive.l ...

• Faith 9 years ago

THIS YEAR HE HAS SAID AKUFFO ADDO WILL DIE AND SOMETHING SERIOUS WILL HAPPEN TO THE VICE AND WHEN THERE WAS PRESSURE MOUNTED ON HIM BY THE NPP, HE HAS CHANGED THE PROPHECY WHICH HE IS NOT EVEN SURE SINCE HUMAN BEHAVIOUR COULD ...

• Truesay 9 years ago

These prophets of doom & gloom should do us all a favour: crawl back under the stones they come from.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

This is the very same person who came out with a prophecy that an evel mishap was going to befall not only Nana Akuffo Addo but also to his running mate. This prophecy was understandably met with anger and protestations from ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

The man is painting The Almighty God as a FICKLE ENTITY who can be easily manipulated. This man is a fraud and must be ignored for what he is.

• Ghanapoliticians 9 years ago

True say

• Dean 9 years ago

Northerners full of themselves,every government top positions are at their disposal.no wonder the country is in a mess.Selection of positions should only base on experience not cronies bcos he or she is damn northerner.When d ...

• Faith 9 years ago

DID KUFFOUR APPOINTED EXPERIENCE PEOPLE AS YOU ARE SAYING OR CRONIES?

• Dean 9 years ago

Ghana moved forward with so many government interventions under Kuffour.Unlike this HOPELESS administration they should back off.

• kpata 9 years ago

He appointment his family and relatives

• Queen 9 years ago

HONOURABLE REV. ISAAC OWUSU BEMPAH- N O B O D Y, I REPEAT- N O B O D Y CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO F R E E SPEECH. IF THEY HAVE A JOB FOR NATIONAL SECURITY, LET THEM INVESTIGATE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC LOOTING BR ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NDC FOOLS AND THIER PROPAGADA,NKWASEAFUO

• HAFTAG. ( DE ONE) 9 years ago

Useless Rev. of our tym. it really irritates me hw pple fall for his common deceit. He is only trying to gain fame thru all means. I still wonder hw ppl fellowship under dis useless QUARK Rev. He shd stop jammin our heads to ...

• KYEREMEH 9 years ago

Bempah, you are a big Ashanti criminal to the core. You are a danger to society. I do not belong to any party neither do I have a vote.Your actions are gradually ùshing the country into problems. If really you are a man of G ...

• frank 9 years ago

Doomsayer u are at it again , pls wait or God call waiii

• Sonny 9 years ago

Everyone seems to believe in prophets today but alas Jesus has made it known that in the last days false prophets will arise. Luke 16:16 shows that the Prophet John who baptized Jesus was the last prophet until now we have Ch ...

• LUKEMAN 9 years ago

Is totally unacceptable to Insulted MAN of God, NDC communicator must be careful if you don't understand the prophecy take your bible and pray to God to cancel the prophecy.

• seidu 9 years ago

Really a fool

• Fire 9 years ago

God does not reveal himself to criminals like you. God only reveals himself to you EVIL pastors in Africa. Anyway the vast majority of the people are illiterates and can't see through your deceitful gimmicks. God is REAL but ...

• coward 9 years ago

NPP n Bempah are chasing shadows

• te 9 years ago

Bempah you are a liar because nanacortics is evil and Iam cocksure God will not allow your evil desire which is influenced by Akan learning's to come to pass. This a man who is well-known for all the wrong his never-to -be le ...

• coward 9 years ago

NPP LACKS COMMON SENSE BY KEN

• jdee 9 years ago

Aer you better than the northerns? when it come to knowledge the northerns and ewes are the best go back to your history book and check or check out at all the big offices or companies in ghana all top people are northerns an ...

• Dean 9 years ago

We are creative good planners we always set the paces for you guys fit in.We are self made people we don't apply for a government positions we confidently do our thing unlike you suckers

• dd 9 years ago

aS MANY AS YOU ARE IN GHANA, YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER THAN YOU ARE. YOU WILL EVEN KILL YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY THAT IS YOUR FUCKIN PROBLEM. U ARE NOTHING! JUST LOUD MOUTH AND EMPTY BARRELS!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

When did you northerners start going to school? Even the Fantis who were teachers to all regions don't boast ? Thank Nkrumah for the free education to the northerners , use your intelligence to develop your areas , that's the ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

NDC is antichrist party and they have brought curses upon the country. They have insulted every man of God who speaks the truth.

• Abongo 9 years ago

What about NPP who brought the drugs trade? By the way did you ask Akufo-Addo where our Drill Ship is idiot

• MA'PAH 9 years ago

ABONGO SHUT UP YOUR UGLY MOUTH UP,MOTHERFUCKER LIKE YOU.A VILLAGE LIKE YOU WHO DOESN'T ANYTHING.DO KNOW YOU WHO SARTED DRUGS TRADE IN GHANA?.GO AND ASK HAT PROSTITUTE CHILD RAWLINGS AND HIS PNDC/NDC PEOPLE,WHERE DO YOU LIVE I ...

• Dean 9 years ago

The drill ship is in Bawku and is about to dock at Tamale.

• Hasan Rasta 9 years ago

Just tell this so called Pastor to leave NANA ADDO alone for he his mouth is a poison, it never brings any luck to our leaders so he better shut up.

• Maslarry 9 years ago

You are a big fool just like the stupid nana ado...i wonder if its seeing u dont see or hearing u dont hear..cant u see that foolish man nana addo is not born to be president ...may u die and nana addo die in shame...amen

• Tina 9 years ago

I think his prophecies come from the lesser gods (bosum). They will definitely strike him down one day. Let him remove the rings from his fingers . This are all charms .

• Obournana 9 years ago

According to Owusu Bempah the prophet "he is always ready to mention any person that God will reveal to him as the next President of Ghana in the 2016 elections". Does that mean the prophesy is not authentic and could be chan ...

• miky 9 years ago

A bleaching pastor, is only nnp fool's that will put their trust in him

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

OPAYIN MAN OF GOD.

IT IS NOT THE QUESTION WHO WINS GENERAL ELECTION IN GHANA.

ITS SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION,TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY THAT CREATES ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOMENT OF A COUNTRY.

AKUFFO-ADDO WAS THERE WITH K ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Another sick monkey from the Ashanti forest

• Boo Yaa 9 years ago

CAN ANYONE EXPLAIN TO ME WHY THE HELL N-D-C MUST ATTACK ANY WORD AGAINST THEM,IF EVEN ITS OF REASON AND FULL OF WISDOM? AND EVEN NOT ASHAME TO ASK NPP TO BRING SOLUTIONS TO THEIR TABLE.ANY ONE OUT THERE TO HELP ME UNDERSTAND ...

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

Since NDC gurus wld nt stop insulting men of God, Ghanaians wld continue to suffer and fire-outbreaking under them. Fire burn jdm and asiedu nketia

• ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

COMPLETE ABODAM, INSANE

• BILAL SALAW 9 years ago

Bempah or what do you call your self again where you not the same people Who came out In 2012 election And gave victory to that your So called flag barrier Who again loSt in the supreem court.howHow can you paa be a prophet y ...

• MA'PAH 9 years ago

AKANS ARE PEACE-MINDED PEOPLE THAT WAS WHY AKUFO ADDO SAID THE FIGHT IS THE LORDS.THE DRIVER OF THE CAR IS SO STUPID AND SELF CONFIDENT THAT THERE IS NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS THAT CAN HELP THE NATION.STUPID FOLLOWERS OF NDC OPEN ...

• asonaba kofi. 9 years ago

this guy is opportunist and fake.he looks at the present hardships and comes out with this bogus prediction. he always cover his back with his two way sword predictions.

• felix 9 years ago

Better to keep ur mouth shut for people to assume u r a fool than to prove them right

• Hardcore 9 years ago

only fools and ignoramus will allow themselves to be indoctrinated by this devil philosopher call reverend, You Owusu Bempah is an example of the end time false preachers
    in the book of revelation,nothing good comes from you ...

• aid 9 years ago

You are a big fool prophet.God has nothing to do with politics....if not you are using marine spirit.big fool.

• aid 9 years ago

Nana Addo is not a fool to give you money to feed your family for saying this.so just shut your stinky mouth.

• Ziggy 9 years ago

Was it not this same clown who prophecy that Prez Mahama was going to die b4 de end of 2014?
    Has anything ever prophecy by this clown come to pass? Yet de NPP apologists are jumping over de moon over this hallucinatory proph ...

• NII STONE QAT 9 years ago

HOW LONG WILL GH LISTEN TO GARBAGE THI IS NO PROPHESY.THIS IS FILTH MEN OF GOD SHOULD BE PROMOTING TOGETHERNESS AS ONE NATION NOT GARBAGE TO BRING UNREST,

• Mr. Cable 9 years ago

Bempah you are a dirty foooooool. Foolish so called pastor.You are a politician.Nonesense.

• Landlord 9 years ago

End times really end times, as the Holy book said " by their deeds they shall be known". The false prophets and their prophecies are at its best. This same bempah in years back prophecised that Nana Akuffo Addo can never be a ...

• xxx 9 years ago

aba

• doboli 9 years ago

who cares.....go to hell

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

Rev.we cannot say any

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

Rev. I want to tell you that these voice is not The voice of God but very soon this nation will hear the voice of God concerning you.

• jt 9 years ago

The last thing Ghanaians would do is to listen and believe this thieves who steal or extort their members in the name of God. Except those that they ' ve captured who are their church members, this so call men of God are crim ...

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

Kumasi Bush boy crying. .....no upbringing from Parents .. Bush Pastor thief

• Akuaku prudence setooo 9 years ago

u see I dont know why some foolish so call pastor will smook wee with Akuffo Addo and come out with a stupid words to dieturb us in Ghana , how can a wee smooker become a pressident in Ghana then we fool paaaa

• Akuaku prudence setooo 9 years ago

NNP is a foolish Party in Ghana no one will vote for them apppuuuuuutor

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

HAVE WE NOT HEARD THIS MAN ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS BEFORE? WAHT IS NEW NOW?

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

Owusu Bimpa is a mad man

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

The evil that men do always follow them. It's not a surprise that NDC and their members are afraid. After all the election fraud now everything is going bad for Ghanaians; people are suffering while others are crying for help ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

"NEA NYAME AKA NO BEBA MU". WE SERVE A TRUTHFUL LIVING GOD WHO SAYS AND IT HAPPENS. AND THE NONSENSE OF IT, HOW CAN KOFI ADAMS AND HARUNA IDDRISU PROPHESY THAT MAHAMA WOULD BE RETAINED IN 2016, BUT CHASTISE REV. BEMPAH FOR HI ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Stop behaving like a babe? Don't u know the diff between a prophecy and a wishful declaration. The two are not the same. Prophecy comes frm God, & tht is wht Bempah claims to be, i.e. speaking for God, but Haruna & Adams as c ...

• Ray Parker 9 years ago

Was it not the same osofo who predicted Mahama's death. Is Mahama now going to live to contest the 2016 election

• Boko Haram 9 years ago

Foolish Man Of God!Go,get out from those foolish custume and find real work to do as a man. Try and sweat to earn a living.

• KWAME 9 years ago

BE CAREFUL

• Master pee 9 years ago

You good for nothing prophet, it will turn back to you and your family,Ugly creature.

• KWAME 9 years ago

Calm down-Ghana would be safe!

• maame 9 years ago

plese Leave it God to decide. Do not make prophecies that might not come true. Rather, allow God to reveal things that will draw men to Christ. You make people make fun of Christ.

• obofour 9 years ago

rev. If it is true dat GOD says nana wld win, den i dnt tink he is going to change his mind and mention another persons name. So pls be stable