You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 02 05Article 345409

Public servants seeking wealth have no place in gov't – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

is the fact

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Because you are a monkey but not a human being, you are happy the traumatic events senseless and brigand Mahama and his NDC thieves are taking the nation through.

It is so strange to see Ghana in 21st
    century, hopeless an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• Sunday 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FAKE LAWYER TRYING TO PORTRAY? WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN A FAKING TO BE LAWYER YOU ARE NOT? OR YOUR FATHER PUSHING YOU THROUGH A BACK DOOR?

• D. Amoah 9 years ago

Nana should lie low when it comes to matter of corruption because faking is a worse crime than corruption. it is the worse form of corruption. All the money he made from faking as a trained lawyer is corrupt money. He made th ...

No one in the NDC so-called politicians and their brigand and thievery supporters must be left to face sand bags at Teshie range without delay.

• A B Red south Africa 9 years ago

Stupid anane akufu addo worse in stealing and drugs Mahama is the good candidate to Ghana old monkey akufu addo and the followers npp think better about our nation like Mahama do Amen

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This Rotten YAM can say anything he wants, but Ghanaians preferred to keep President Mahama this way than to go for this Dead Horse called Nana Akanfuo Binaddo. 

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT FOR A GOODNIGHT SLEEP. Anytime they come to power they send Ghana back many years. Today, they have sent Ghana back to THE ERA OF CHARCOAL and KEROSENE. One needs BOX IRON to make sure one gets ...

• albert 9 years ago

True. But talk is cheap. What steps did Nana take as the attorney general and minister of justice, to prevent public servants seeking wealth from having a place in government?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

look at his mouth

You have only human skin to cover up your ugly skeleton, you are not an
    intelligent material in our country.

You must be exterminated.

• Hardcore 9 years ago

Akyem tribalist Akuffo Addo is a dangerous wealth seeking or sucking vampire. do hear him well. he's broke! don't vote for NPP

• Nonesense. 9 years ago

The moral decadence among present day politicians (1992 - present) is beyond measure.

It started with Rawlings, the Ahwoi's PV Obeng, then came masters of the game led by 50 cents Kuffour who perfected the game for the cu ...

• Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

Nana, I appreciate your advice to Mahama-led NDC government. But I wish to ask you this question.
    (1) Has Kuffour-led NPP government from 2000-2008 taken any cue from the selfless life of the late J.B Danquah?
    (2) Have you ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WE CAN'T WAIT FIR NANA / BAWUMIA LEADERSHIP 2017 PERIOD

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

How good is a Pepeni? Or is Nana going to run the country with Pepeni Bawumia as a by-stander?

• Mr. Nobody 9 years ago

FUULISH NANA KASA..
    DID KUFUOR RULE WITH YOUR MOTHER??
    BANZAHN YARO..

• kojo 9 years ago

Nana is a fake lawyer, and bawumia is a fake asante man

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT IDEALESS HOPELESS LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE NTANI MAHAMA

• LAST DON 9 years ago

It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and so the Dankwa faction must take their turn to have their share. That is the meaning of “all die be die” This is what ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is talking to the NDC boys about their corrupt practices in Government,and refered to Dr JB Danquahs warning he gave to Dr Kwame Nkrumah when he found corruption rearring its ugly head in Nkrumahs Government ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Do the NPP drug barons have a place in Ghana?Kuffuor and his NPP ministers did not set any good examples.They sold state assets to themselves and Kuffuor made expensive gold chains for himself.

• balo 9 years ago

Corruption started in the time of Adam.

• kk 9 years ago

YET THESE SO CALLED PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS IN GOVERNMENT AND NANA ADDO I AM SURE YOU KNOW THAT. WHY ARE YOU TALKING AS IF YOU ARE ALREADY A SITTING PRESIDENT. YOU HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS FOR GHANA BUT ALL WILL NOT COME TO FRUITION IF ...

• TEMA HORROR BOY$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

Sniper for rent in tema will shoot NPP races ,PRIMITIVE political leaders ONLY and their love one's too no hesitation we are ready ,

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVEIT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• JERRY 9 years ago

UNFORTUNATE WE STILL HAVE EMBERCILES LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD . NPP SHALL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION WITH SUCH FOLLOWERS. I AM HAPPY YOU WROTE TANII IS TANII AND THEY'RE DOGS, THAT MEANS DR BAWUMIA, PAUL AFOKO, ANTHONY KARBO AND CO ...

• abdallah suhuyini 9 years ago

this is the type of leaders africa as a continent needs. we love you nana and may the good Lord crown you with the presidency in 2016 to enable you save this nation from this befuddle government.

• TEMA HORROR BOY$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

president mahama we know all the power crisis is not your fault fault it was it was there before you came is NPP leaders manipulating Ghanaians and the youth all because of power and wealth.

• DKM Mandolba 9 years ago

Some of Ghanaians public servants do not fear God. They used maginalise innocent people to acquire wealth.Oooh My God save us from this wicked,corrupted people.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

I swear Nana addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men!what a great man!! we love you and by the Grace of Allah come 2016 u will be the president of this great nation of ours.

• kwamina 9 years ago

when the face of the drum is the there to be hit, Nana Addo kept on hitting the side.Tell which circumstance led to DR kwame nkrumah acusing dr jb danquah of ploting a coup,refusing to give ghanaians the detail of the storey ...

• j. o mensah 9 years ago

but u can also do what danquah will do if alive today

• H.Mohammed (Citizen General) 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a man of vission and we must vote him to be the next prez.come 2016.

• Dd 9 years ago

DOES THAT MEAN PUBLIC SERVANTS WILL DIE AS PAUPERS?

• Ampofo 9 years ago

I thought the NPP would take advantage of the celebration of this criminal J.B Danquah to tell us why we should vote for them in 2016. What is it that this nonsense celebration is about? Nothing. Absolute nonsense. Akufo Addo ...

• Kuffour 9 years ago

Say it again

• Gabby 9 years ago

Those idiots who say Nana Addo is a fake lawyer should prove their case or remain silence. I wonder what their fathers and great grandfathers have achieved. He has proved himself that he aquired whatever certificates he has. ...

• Sir John 9 years ago

You guys have proved that u Hv no little sense in Ur heads.
    Ahhhh! Why kraaaa???
    Grow up mfk'rs

• JERRY 9 years ago

GABBY NANA HAS NO CERTIFICATE. HE SAID IT HIMSELF, JUST AS YOU KNOW HIS USUAL WAY WHEN TALKING, HE BENDSTHE HEAD SMALL, SPREAD IT LIKE COBRA ABOUT TO STRIKE, INFLATE THE JAWS AND ALLOW THAT HIS BIG TONGUE TO COME OUT A BIT AN ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Stupid boy like u, Kwasea kwa!!
    What did u do when u were in Gov?
    Aboa!!
    Say that foolish talk to Ur senseless party tags.
    Stupid boy.

• Boateng 9 years ago

How did your family acquire the wealth?

• Boateng 9 years ago

Now let us compare Dr. Nkrumah with President Akuffo Addo your father. Did Your father take JB Dankwa's advice? How did your family come about with the wealth?

Let us do that and see who was corrupt.

• Marshall Widodo 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is actually insane and mad to suggest that he is forgiving the CPP. If somebody tries to kill the elected leader of a country and the person ends up in jail and dies from natural causes, why should Akuffo-Addo for ...

• Kofi Saman 9 years ago

Say it to Jake, Asamoah Boateng, Bartels, Addo Kufuor, Dr Brobbey, Osafo Marfo, Mpiani, Agyepong, owusu afriyie, awuku, Ntow, Yeye Mensah,KT Hammond. IC Quaye etc and yourself all the leaderships in our social, health, educat ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Nana Addo did that.He knows his kids are okay.By the time he comes to power,he will be too old and senile to control his greedy NPP boys.He will say anything.