You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 12 16Article 339326

Kwabena Adjei: I'm not sick; I'm strong and healthy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

When will Dr. Adjei jog on the Tarmac? We live to see.

• Jah Ras Bo @ lon 9 years ago

STRONG AND NOBLE NANA ADDO WILL BE OUR NEXT PREZ INSHAH ALLAH, JUST SEE THE WAY NANA ADDO DANCE AND EVEN BENT DOWN JOHN MAHAMA CANT DO THAT

• Nzema K 9 years ago

NDC WILL BE THE WINNER.

LONG LIVE JDM,

LONG LIVE JJR,

LONG LIVE THE MEMORIES OF JAM

• HAWA 9 years ago

Quote this to Sam George if you beleieve in what you are saying:“It’s bad, socially it’s worse and politically it is the last thing you must do to gain power. Have you heard me talk about anybody, about even the invecti ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

So, Nana Addo is also not old and sick? Hmmm, Ghana politics and character assassination.

• Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 9 years ago

he is sick. he is a dope head.he sold his conscience.

• NANA future Dr. 9 years ago

Greetings to all users of this great platform. Not too long ago the past president this land was addressed same as been sick but the late president denied vehemently of been sick. Further he was also made to proved Ghanaians ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is as if there is no retirement age for politicians. None of the three contestants is healthy, any way. Abodapi, Adjei and Portuphy. They're hanging out there because of their stomachs.

• Joe 9 years ago

God Almighty forgive them UuDr. The Lord is on your side and you surely shall tower over them all come congress.
    The Lord make His face shine upon you.

• moshie 9 years ago

your time is far spent. get away for better person

• MAMA 9 years ago

GO HOME THERE S MANY WAYS TO KILLED THE CAT,

• True 9 years ago

Whether you fit or no fit na nobe my problem. My problem say make you talk your man mr dumsor,say he for pay my 14 months arrears give me ooo hei.I dey give am 1 week or else another persun go go.....ANTOA OOOO TOM.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THEY ARE ALL NO GOOD FOR THE NATION