You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 11 01Article 333007

Politicians are behind Labour Strikes – NDC Capo

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Baba 9 years ago

and he wants to be retained? Ghana is in shit with these fools

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Oh, Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan, are you so shallow minded?,You talk like a baby, but you are a retired military officer. How? .Are all the 12 labour unions in NPP? Are all teachers Npp? If all workers are in opposition: then,destro ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan, could you remember that Rawlings used the TUC and its workers as a springboard for overthrowing Liman's government fraudulently? Could you also remember that he used to take 'Kenkey' to Legon to demonstr ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

THIS IS SAD AND VERY SAD THAT PEOPLE WHO THINK LIKE THIS BOATENG GYAN MAN LEAD THE NATION. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• Hannah 9 years ago

See mumu, foolish, useless, semi-educated literates. If a Government of any country and a private company asks u to give them their money to save for u with interest, who will you give it to?

This is a creche, day nursery, ...

• MENSA 9 years ago

THIS MAN LIVES IN DENIAL AND IS IGNORATE WHAT PART OF THE STRIKE DOES HE NOT UNDERSTAND?FALKS ARE SICK AND TIRED WORKING FOR SLAVE WAGES AND BEING RIPP OFF BY MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE A RIGHT AND A DUITY TO STRIKE FOR BETTER TREA ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 9 years ago

He is being fair cos he knows what any party can do when in opposition.

• daladam 9 years ago

WHO GAVE HIM THE RIGHT TO CRITISE THE STRIKERS THAT ARE TIRED OF BEING RIPP OFF BY MAHAMA AND NDC?GHANA MAJORITY SUPPORT THE STRIKERS RIGHT TO FREE EXPRESSION AND DEMAND OF THE END OF ABUSE AGAINST THEM BY MAHAMA ET AL
    THEY ...

• IDDI 9 years ago

The propaganda is not working, and it's funny and at the same time a good thing, the NDC gov't is still ploughing it's way into oblivion, instead of addressing the issues.
    If this is not the greatest insult yet, to Ghanaian ...

• Sidney 9 years ago

Should the numerous workers the AG N the majority sing to the tune of NPP then justine ur government

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

That is a crystal-clear admission that the NDC has no more sympathizers anymore. This is crass stupidity. The foot knows when the ground is hot. The head doesn't need to remind him.

• Paa Kow 9 years ago

2010............Asamoah Gyan killed our chance to get the grand finally in South Africa.

2012 ..........Yaw Boateng Gyan was caught on tape training people to steal ballot boxes.

2012,,,........Afari Gyan Rig election ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oh you forgot about Boakye Gyan?

• Asem 9 years ago

Remember Boakye Gyan imposed Rawlings on Ghanaians and killed a lot of innocent people. You are right paa.

• martin akoto 9 years ago

did we put them there to big saying yea yea always or are they not are were we also deserve some thing life . we tire of your ruling great liars

• Nana k 9 years ago

Strikes may be politically instigated but the issue is that there is always a cause to strike otherwise the political instigation will fail. In the current strike, could the NPP push the leaders to move a strike if the right ...

• Nana Kusi Germany 9 years ago

Politicians Instigates Labour Strikes/ Gyan

• Georgee 9 years ago

Your create loot and share policy is what has brought a lot of misery in the country and workers who are feeling the pinch are agitating. Check the wealth you and others have amassed and you will come to terms. The future is ...

• joe 9 years ago

You went to Brasil and the prolem between 23 players you were not solve . Do you think workers are fools?

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

yaw boateng gyan is so stupid that he doesn't know he insulting ghanaian workers. he is saying they ca't think. even if that foolish thing he is saying is true then it means the workers are not satisfied with his thieving gov ...

• Mohammed Tijani Oslo Norway 9 years ago

The true at times is bitter but it must be exposed. it sad for Ghanaians to be manipulate by union leaders who are part and parcel of NPP using them to galvanize their party into power. Gyan comment is very true, NPP would de ...

• FA 9 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A MAN! tell your stupid leaders to fire them and you gonna smell pepper.

• Mohammed Tijani OSLO norway 9 years ago

It is sad to observe such illiterate blogging, your English is horrible. stop hunting bush rats and grasscutters, go to school and stop selling dog chains along the streets of Accra. stupid and blinded Akan

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Mohammad you live in that backward Oslo shoveling snow telling someone to go to school. Fool, I'm Akan I want to the best schools in New York. Stupid fool.

• MOHAMMED TIJANI OSLO NORWAY 9 years ago

You are stupid and foolish illiterate please an educated person you claim to be one, would not write I want to best schools in new York. you had shown your dumbness and poor I Q. I believe you hunt bush rats and grascutters a ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Than correct it, let see. You moron backward. Go back to shoveling snow in your gay community Oslo, and get your ASS fu..ck stupid man like you. You wise you had gone to Hostos Community college, is far better than your stupi ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Hahaha look at Tani aboa insulting akans. People with knowledge don't make loose comments like you. Educated people do not go low to the level you have right now. A polish Tani equals a useless akan. We sell dog chains to pa ...

• Essel junior 9 years ago

Shit carrier, why do you insult Akans? Selling dog chains is better than carrying shit. Come again, idiot.

• Hammond 9 years ago

Tanii ba, chain sellers employ you smelly Savannah cows. Go and tell your kaya kaya boys and kayaye women to go back to the North instead sleeping on streets in Accra and Kumasi .

Anywhere stupid Ntafuo live are dirty lik ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

Asante plus Fante equal Ghana

Your English is really bad so don't tell anybody about education.

"Where did Kufour's daughter (had)"?

"Where did Dr Anane (had)"?

"Where did Lord Comme (had)"?

OFUI TIJANI, I ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Otanii aboa Tijani can you compare yourself to Akans.look at all those names stealing in Ghana all are Ntafo .Preko ba, odwan ba, respect Akans and be happy.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

And you who has Ghana at heart approve the activities of the planning looting and sharing brigades of woyome Waterville isofoton subah sada gyeeda fortiz rlg zoomlion Yes Gfa stolen monies etc and now workers pension fund. ...

Where did Kuffour's Daughter had money to build accra mall, kennedy agyapong's money from electrical power contract deals to enrich himself. where did your former national organizer lord commey a very commen person in sukura ...

• Don't blame southernrrs again for you 9 years ago

Did you say someone's English is horrible? Haaaahaaa. I guess you are broadening your academic horizon right? And with this grammatical construction, you will go no further. " where did Kuffour's daughter had .....". And let ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Your stupid Ndc is in power why is it not arresting and prosecuting these people you think stole from Ghana?

You dumb cow, do you know who owns Accra Mall? It is jointly owned jointly by one Yaw Owusu and a South Africa co ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

Your English is really bad so don't tell anybody about education.

"Where did Kufour's daughter (had)"?

"Where did Dr Anane (had)"?

"Where did Lord Comme (had)"?

OFUI TIJANI, I will sell dog chains any day than to ...

• kobby 9 years ago

Mohammed tijani, your comments on this issue are among the most infantile comments I've ever read on this platform. Its such a pity that ndc has morons of your calibre to support them in any of their nonsensical deeds. You an ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Illiterate fool, did you read Boateng Gyan statement well? The Alorvi guy who led the Teachers Union during Kufuor administration and went on strikes constantly with the Teachers Union later tried to enter Parliament on Ndc t ...

• Angela 9 years ago

The truth!

• ODONTI. 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS JUST A BUFFOON. NDC IN OPPOSITION INSTIGATED WORKERS STRIKE. THE NPP WILL NEVER DO THAT. WHAT IS FUELLING THE STRIKES ARE THE NON-PERFORMANCE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT WHICH IS ALSO CHARACTERIZED WITH CORRUPTION AND T ...

• sam holland 9 years ago

YOU ARE BRAINLESS JUST LIKE MAHAMA.IS ALL THE TRADE UNIONS WORKERS ARE NPP,IS NPP TOLD MAHAMA TO MISUSE THEIR PENSON FOUNDS TELL YOUR CORRUT USELESS MAHAMA TO GIVE THE WORKERS PENSION FOUNDS AND LET NPP ALONE

• MOHAMMMED TIJANI OSLO NORWAY 9 years ago

Sam let us be factual , is that the way the Dutch work in Holland for you lazy folks in Amsterdam and wherever to get your welfare. you are just lazy jobless parasite living in Holland sucking the Dutch welfare. SHUT UP lazy ...

• sam holland 9 years ago

YOU THE PROBLEMS WITH YOU ABOA TANI YOU DONT HAVE BRAINS TO THINK JUST LIKE MAHAMA,AM LIVING GERMANY FOOL I SCH HERE AND I HAVE WELL PAID JOB MY PONT IS,YOUR MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOL JUST LIKE YOU WHAT DID DANMARK HAVE THAT DANMA ...

• NANAPA 9 years ago

u aint see anything yet.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Politicians have always been behind all these recent worker agitations as they stand to gain more popularity. And politicians thrive on being popular. The sad ...

• queen pie 9 years ago

cocoa farmers too will embark on strike to protest illegal scale adjustment by purchasing clerks. enough is enough!!

• FA 9 years ago

WHY ONLY BAD GUYS AND NKWASEAFO FULL NDC ?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is too old that's why he is stupid n an idiots like that

• Mahama the rapist!! 9 years ago

John mahama is just too corrupt . The man had no shame in stealing . After murdering Atta Mills he had now decided to steal whatever he sees. Idiotic president

• Essel junior 9 years ago

Just want to know, were you brought up by a human being or monkey?

• JOE FROM SPAIN 9 years ago

then release the money into thier fund and be free,if the money is real in bank of Ghana,then release it to therm and be free.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

This backward man is a leader in govt. No wonder Ghana is moving backward. Everything is NPP, have this moron ask himself what is a pension? People have worked their whole life your stupid NDC want to play with their money ?? ...

I believe if true you are the undisciplined marine, which I doubt you are? your blogs shows you have no knowledge. where do companies invest their pension funds in USA companies and states invest with money manager like fidel ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Stupid fool, you going to tell HRM about pension. I am a member of SHRM. Don't tell me noting about pension. Yes I served, and a proud war veteran.

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Stop blaming politicians and do the right thing so that there would be nothing to be said about you. Nonsense.

• Papa A 9 years ago

This NDC capo doesn't know what he was talking about. That Gyan is not fit to that position.

• Papa A 9 years ago

Gyan doesn't know what he is saying.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Will you stop the stupid blame game and face up to reality?
    People are suffering unnecessarily due to your mismanagement and you don't expect them to express their concerns?
    You people who parade yourselves as politicians a ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No way

• HK SEA 9 years ago

HOW CAN PEOPLE LIKE U RULE US ALWAYS BLAMING OPPOSITIONS. IDIOT GO BACK TO SCHOOL N LEARN MORE ABOUT POLITICS.

• alex boatang 9 years ago

Mr.gyan you too can be one of them behind this strike too.mr. president my advise is dont
    trust your people.Think about Busia,Afrifa and
    Achempong.Achempong removed Busia

• kotoo,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

As far as I know,if foolish ndc had shown the unions where they had hidden
    the said amount,I think,our children would have been in classroom.

• kojo 9 years ago

idiot

• kwesi 9 years ago

luk @ this man, ooo Ghana.u will be national organizer only in dis nasty party. am ashamed of u.cheap talk.u HV lost Ur integrity

• Unemployed Graduate 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how certain politicians think about the ordinary worker.Does Yaw Boateng Gyan,think that workers are foolish, unintelligent and stupid?
    That they can't stand for their right.Master,even most of the striki ...

• Asem Kese 9 years ago

If all labour union memebers are in opposition ( and they are many too), then who voted for the NDC to win the 2012 elections? Or is it actually the case that the elections were rigged in favour of the ruling party?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo reach the age of death n by next yr we Ghanaians are expecting him to die in opposition

• Fordjour 9 years ago

Politicians are behind Labour Strikes

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Look at this monkey face Yaw Boateng Gyan who always talk shit.Do you mean all the 12 are all members of NPP?Why do Ndc members always want to blamed someone for the mistake they commit?Boateng Gyan it is time you have to t ...

• Hannah 9 years ago

,See mumu, foolish, useless, semi-educated literates. If a Government of any country and a private company asks u to give them their money to save for u with interest, who will you give it to?

This is a creche, day nursery ...

• Ganiyu Adam 9 years ago

Yeah It's quite obvious dat d opposition party thus d NPP is behind all dis nefarious activities..Rapacious party

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Yaw, I liked you for your frankness till you began to issue threatening words in your quest for position in the ndc. The bible has made it clearly that, you reap what you sow. There are two things you should know. That pepper ...

• dan 9 years ago

lack of wisdom my people die and perish.he is behaving like a child. instead of him to find the source of the problem, he is rather blaming innocent people

• Don't blame southernrrs again for you 9 years ago

Haaaaahaaaa. Did you say someone's English is horrible? I guess you are broadening your academic horizon in Oslo right? Then I bet you, with this kind of grammatical construction, you will go no further! "where did Kuffour's ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

You listen to such people and you lose hope for Ghana. How can such people be in government?

• Gabby 9 years ago

No body is planning to kill Nana Addo as the NDC did to former president Atta Mills. Give peaceful Nana a rest. Stupid foools

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

YOUR INCOMPETENCE IS BEHIND THE STRIKES. IT IS NO POLITICIAN. UNTIL YOU ACCEPT THIS FACT, YOU WILL FOREVER FAIL.

To all akan NPP brutes come 2016 NANA MUGABE AKUFFO ADDO WOULD LOSE THE ELECTIONS. AS USUAL YOU GUYS WOULD BE LAMENTING, AND SELL THE DOG CHAINS ON STREETS OF ACCRA.