You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 10 29Article 332490

Akufo-Addo congratulates new Ameer of Ahmadiyya Muslim Mission

Read Comments Comments (16)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp party is on sale for 600, 000 gh. Na

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I will never keep quiet till Ghanaians wake up to the truth. He only wants power, like his great gran father, great uncle, father and uncle. They will sell Ghana to anyone, at any price and anywhere.

• Slugger 9 years ago

God has rejected Nana Addo before he was born and all those who follows will end up in the same fate.

• Mamoud 9 years ago

The Holy Qur’an says:
    Say ye: we believe in God and that which is revealed unto us and that which was revealed unto Abraham, and Ishmael, and Isaac, and Jacob, and the Tribes, and that which Moses and Jesus received, and ...

• Kwame Ampa 9 years ago

AKuffo Addo must as well convert to Islam and spare us all this nonsense. Where was the first place he ran to after winning the NPP flabearer ship election? The Mosque. This fool should convert now and wear the long skirt. Ab ...

• Soulchild 9 years ago

If he reverts to Islam we will welcome him with million hands.

• Lamse 9 years ago

Sitting in trotro, door to door, sitting on the floor with Moslems, eating with poor people in compound houses, going to every funeral around, praying at the Jerusalem wall.. Ah ah!! Which kind desperation be this?

• Tweaa 9 years ago

He is more than desperate.Zambia President was elected at the age of 74 in sept 2011,died 28 oct 2014.The guy will convert to lesbianism just to become president of Ghana.

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

YOU ARE BECOMING INSIGNIFICANT BY TRYING TO BE EVERY ONES FRIEND.

• oh boy 9 years ago

NDC SERIAL WRITERS ENOUGH OOOO ENOUGH

• KK 9 years ago

NANA WILL SURELY COME NO MATTER YOUR ANGRY PROPAGANDA...

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Akufo Addi keep visiting pretending you love them for support. I promise you come 2016 you will die of heart attack. Smh.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

This is cheap propaganda which shall not make him win any election in Ghana apart from Ashanti and the Akyem Kibi area.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

MAHAMA NDC KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,JUST TO COME AND CORRUPT GHANA,MAHAMA IS EVIL,JUJU BLOOD SUCKER,WE ALL KNOW NDC ARE MAFIAS

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You guys must be in the know of things. So it must be that Bribehene Akufo-addo killed Aliu Mahama.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Zambia President died n Akufo Addo is next to go to hell