You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 10 22Article 331603

Otiko Afisa Djaba dissociates herself from sister’s comments

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

...buttered. Akuffo Addo has money to give and posts to give if he becomes president

• GHA 9 years ago

YOU LIE BAD

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

WHRE THERE IS SMOKE THERE IS FIRE. NANA UNDOUBTEDLY HAS DEALT IN DRUGS. NOBODY CAN KILL THIS FACT. THERE JUST SO MANY PEOPLE WHO HAVE INDULGED IN THIS ILLEGAL HABIT WITH HIM IN THE PAST TO CONTINUE TO DENY THIS FACT. HIS DE ...

• TETTEH 9 years ago

LOOK AT HER DISOWNING HER OWN SISTER ALL TO HAVE CHANCE TO DANCE ON MUGU YARO'S COCAINE-FLAVOURED DICK, ALL FOR POST AND TO STAY RELEVANT IN YEN AKANFUO PARTY.

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

So which one do you prefer?--- the one who is alleged to be dealing in drugs but capable and incorruptible and the one who is allegedly drug free but very incompetent and corrupt ?

• Agbee 9 years ago

Otiko, disassociating herself from her sister's story, because of her, (Otiko Afisa) political color, does not make her sister's statement wrong either.Has Otiko been endorsing all the truths that her sister says in this worl ...

• Razak 9 years ago

God bless u and to add to ur point am just wondering if a reasonable good as she claims to be herself can dissaociate herself from a sister all in the name of party then the whistle has been blown she can go ahead and my seco ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What this silly girl Otiko Afisa is talking about? Even PARENTS OF NANA BINLADDO'S KNOWS VERY WELL THAT THEIR SON IS A DRUG ADDICT. SO SHUT YOUR BEEK.

• ... 9 years ago

What the fuck is 'SHUT YOUR BEEK'? What the fuck is 'BEEK'? Listen, moron, you should have spent more time at school (and less time writing all this shit you put out on this forum).

THE MERE FACT THAT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD DOESN'T MAKE YOU RIGHT ASSHOLE. FIRST STEP IN LEARNING IS TO ASK. DON'T PRETEND TO KNOW IT ALL

• Glo 9 years ago

I think that he/ she is trying to state that the word is "beak" and not "beek". He/she should not have used foul and insulting language to get his point across, however.

• ... 9 years ago

Why don't you fuck off, NDC-voting shithead. Fucking scumbag!

• ... 9 years ago

Fucking cunt!

• Glo 9 years ago

I think that it is, "...shut your beak".

• Jay 9 years ago

You shut your stinking mouth.

• Glo 9 years ago

I see that you only know how to insult people. Learn to accept constructive criticism.

• Nana Adwoa New York 9 years ago

Granting that,was the man not in UK for as long as 6mths?something we ridicule ourselves in public for nothing You may hate him yes but what on this planet has he done to you?African has the penchant for being credulous and s ...

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

SIMPLY PUT, NDC IS SCARED OF WHAT AN AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY WILL DO TO THEM.

THEIR CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PROJECT WILL COME TO A HALT, WITH PROSECUTIONS.

THEY CAN SMEAR HIM AS MUCH AS THEY LIKE; AS LONG AS NPP IS VIGILA ...

• Nuamah 9 years ago

THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING ARRESTED AND BEING PROSECUTED OR CONVICTED.

IT IS SAD THIS SISTER OF OTIKO HAS SOLD HER CONSCIENCE.

SHE MAY HAVE HAD A PROBLEM WITH NANA ADDO, BUT SHE IS A DISGRACE.

NANA WAS ARRESTED WITH CAUSE AND AS WITH MANY WHO HAVE THE RESOURCES PAID HIS WAY OUT

• Me Too 9 years ago

You think U.K. is Ghana, where NDC corrupt NDC donkeys abuse power and authority.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Ms Otiko Djaba, don't worry yourself because we know Nana has never been arrested. Only the NDC idiots who are sure of going to jail soon after Nana is crowned as Ghana's president are the ones who will believe in such calcul ...

• GHA 9 years ago

TELL THE TRUTH

ARE YOU ONE OF NANA'S "FA WOTO BEGYE" BABES???

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Gbemela

• Rita 9 years ago

If you say Nana was not caught at Heathrow airport on drugs, was he caught giving 600,000 ghana to 140,000 delegates to corrupt their minds to vote for him? We now know that Nana bribes to win.

• soso 9 years ago

shallow minded Rita. Alan had the Chance to do that, why did he refuse to help as the Party was in Trouble of getting Money to do the elections? that is the difference between the two. the greedy Alan and Man with HEART Nana.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

soso shame on you!

• soso 9 years ago

lolulou, dont bring yourself, you are one of the IDIOTS in this forum. simple yes or no questions, you begin to explain, why? you are one of the CHEW AND POUR students

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Rita, please giving a party money to conduct an election where the people from the electoral commission who supervised the election needs to be paid, Electoral papers needs to be paid n other cost incurred during the process ...

• Uncle Steve 9 years ago

Big Daddy, you are rather wrong. Imagine every candidate in an election paying money to voter in the name of all your excuses above, what do you think will happen. The highest bidder will always win simple. When you are in lo ...

• Old Monk is back 9 years ago

You see the problem with the Npp is that members don't believe in the party rather in individuals. The best nana could have done is to give the ghc 600.000 to the executives of the Npp to organise the elections.

• Razak 9 years ago

God richly bless u my sister but failed to understand is that npp has never done anything bad and also won't do something bad so anything good they deserve it and the bad ones to the NDC

• DADZIE 9 years ago

God Bless you

• Exposure 9 years ago

Why don't you get in touch with your sister to resolve the issue at stake? Do you and your sister visit 'home' often? The family house in Somanya is still intact and could serve as a good place for the tete a tete. I may get ...

• Densu 9 years ago

The Bible claims two brothers, Cain and Abel, had "differences", and Cain slew Abel.

So, from tete, sibling rivalry and disputes exist without end.

Dede is chilling her fatso-ARSE in London, while Otiko is busy firing ...

• Maame 9 years ago

I'm sorry to say this cos I know nana is someone's husband, father, brother, son, uncle, nephew, friend and all other things !! But truth be told, I have this feeling that Nana won't live to see 2016 pls. I dislike saying t ...

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

You who wish Nana dead will die before Nana.

• Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

Good reaction Madam. Well done. You have done what is humanly possible. But it would be better to get in touch with your sister for a resolution of the matter

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

This Nana Akufo Addo is a selfless man a political tower of greatest magnitude who over years have demonstrated desire to help. From dictatorial regimes of Acheampong to Rawlings and the present misfit regime of Mahama. He sh ...

• Tim Sumaila 9 years ago

What is Otiko'S problem? The sister spoke in her personal capacity as a concerned Ghanaian and not on behalf of the family.
    Why should Madam Otiko issue a statement denying what the sister said. You do not want us to belief ...

• mono 9 years ago

who cares and what otiko believe we will listen to her either.

• Mahuwu 9 years ago

She said some idiots think she is the
    Djaba talking trash:

"I have been compelled to issue this statement because many people are attributing these comments to have been made by my good self".

• pepeni 9 years ago

Why can't you just let your sister speak?
    Are you her pro?

Just look at the difference between Otiko Afisa Djaba and her sister. You can tell who is telling the truth. Otiko Afisa Djaba is so beautiful but her sister is so ugly so one of them belong to Satan while the other belongs t ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

No wonder we dont progress with such barbaric views! Shame on you as there is absolutely nothing Christian about you!

• K4 for life 9 years ago

Kwasia, granted her sister is beautiful. What about your mugu yaro cocaine addict. Is he handsome. Gyemifo) like you worshipping cocaine addict as god and saying he his without blemish.

• Stoway 9 years ago

We all know how Nana look. Is he also...or he is...?

• Lolulou 9 years ago

This woman is such a coward!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Do you believe everything you hear? You must be very naive and very simple minded to believe everything hook line and sinker that's put out there. Merely saying it does not necessarily make it true. Unless proven to be true ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

EC has the right to initiate checks on health and security checks on candidates presented by political parties. EC must initiate the checks starting now once a nominee has been presented by the party using the Ghana Police an ...

• Martin 9 years ago

I am surprised Afisa, why don't you check from your sister "Dede" the
    source of her story
    instead of you coming to
    dissociate yourself. Much as you have the right to disassociate yourself from Dede you should also know t ...

• TERRIBLE.AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

ONCES A GONJA,WILL ALWAYS BE A GONJA.CHECK UP WITH THEIR LINES.NOT FORGETTING BABA KAMARA AND JOHN MAHAMMAH HIMSELF.NANA WATCHOUT.

• Razak 9 years ago

I think this platform must be mad available for right minded persons not persons that can insult and Will never contribute anything meaningful.My quiz to u is anyway no wonder the name is terrible but do u know what u r sayin ...

• Financial Freedom 9 years ago

www.letshavecash.com/?ref=asaseaban

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

Jo

• Wiser 9 years ago

She got the information from you.
    Stop the Lie.

Nana is a ganjaman.
    Every close associate of Nana knows it.

• PATAPAAHENE 9 years ago

AND MALIK SALEM BAAKO KNOWS THAT TOO WELL, SINCE HE SMOKES THE WEED WITH THE GANJAMAN, HIS CRONY. THAT IS THE REASON HE IS VEHEMENTLY SHOUTING "LIES, LIES, LIES" IN THE MEDIA! CRYING FOUL WON'T HELP HIM.
    WELL DONE, DEDE. AT ...

• vovobu 9 years ago

IS THIS NOT THE SAME WOMAN WHO SAID HE WAS TAKING JJ TO COURT IN LONDON 2 YEARS AGO!! AND NDC SAID SHE WAS NOT MENTALLY STABLE? HAS SHE COLLECTED MONEY F TO DO NDC BIDDING? LONDON IS HARD THESE DAYS FOR BLACKS!!! THIS WOMAN ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

WELL SAID.

• Jo 9 years ago

ok, i thought it was you, would have been surprised.

• Piazza 9 years ago

Let her have her say.
    The man must get a conclusive result about this drug arrest issue once and for all.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A young guy known as Nana drops off his girlfriend Dede Djaba at her home after being out together on a date. When they reach the front door he leans up against the house with one hand and says to her,

"How about a blowjo ...

• Jane 9 years ago

You made up this stupid story! One day you will answer before God for all these obscene stories!

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

Gyemi, didn't you see people insulting the president and the sister. Why wouldn't they be judge one day. Kwasiabaaa like you. You think you can insult and when it comes to your cocaine god then you want to pontificate and pre ...

• vero 9 years ago

Jane, if you are really a woman is, then please take your time and wash your puzzy well. for you have no time to do the right thing now. there in nothing wrong about These jokes before God. but your stinking puzzy is a Proble ...

• INTELLIGENT ONES 9 years ago

u guys are so dom can't even write anything meaningful. Faggots how did u know Jane is also a drug addict. Lies always lies cos it's priceless to lie just like u shitheads always lie about Nana Addo the blessed King and enemy ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Prince Willy and Jane his wife were trying to set up a new password for their computer. Her husband put 'mypenis' and the wife fell on the ground laughing cause it said, "Error. Not long enough."

• Yaw 9 years ago

Lets contribute positively towards the development of Ghana!

The only party which has an office meant only to tell lies, known as propaganda secretariat is NDC. The reason why I hate NDC is because they always tell lies. They have never told even one truth so I will always hate them an ...

• Razak 9 years ago

U see if someone is telling a lie and u have ur ears widely opened to listen then after that u Will get to ur house comfortable sitter and then tell someone that what they said wasn't true bro does it make sense?I think u Wil ...

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

Hmmm NPP n drugs ....their chairman Afoko was accused of dealing in drugs likewise their boss Nana Akufo Addo.....Is it drug people party?

• oor 9 years ago

Will these nonsenses
    stop and issues be talked instead of persona n carather assasinations talk of those who have killed for nothing and are now doing the worst is this not a shame .god is watching

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Djaba's children not matter what you will say about Nana,"ono ara na oko"
    No one should be surprised to hear that such a statement would come out of the lips of Djaba's daughter because their late father bad mouthed his busi ...

• Sweeper 9 years ago

Are you one of the people still bitter about her father's wealth and how the children lived LOL Let it go. The saga is older than the Robin Hood story. Bitterness will kill you - get on with your life

• Yeah 9 years ago

Is the woman really Otiko Afisa Djaba's sister? She should stop eating junk food and come home to face realities. She should be ready to meet Nana's Attorneys in court

• K47 9 years ago

ARE YOU IN YOUR SISTER,S HEAD.STOP DOING THIS PR JUST IN THE NAME OF POLITICS.DO WANT GOD TO TELL US THIS BEFORE WE BELIEVE IT.APPUU

• Zukpang 9 years ago

WOMEN ARE YET TO DISASSOCIATE THEMSELVES FROM THE NOTION THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM IS FAKE. THIS IS MORE SO WITH THE 21ST CENTURY WOMEN. MOST OF WHOM TURN TO BEAR FAKE HAIR, FAKE EYE LASHES AND EYEBALLS(CONTACT LENSES). MANY ...

• Red Eye 9 years ago

No smoke without fire
    These two sisters are playing the game termed 'Good cop, bad cop' where
    One sister dishes the dirt and the other comes to clear the dirt.
    You are the judge, did Nana ever dabble in drugs? I think so.

• A.M DAMBA 9 years ago

WHAT DIDN'T MAHAMA YOUR CURRENT INCOMPETENT PREZ. DO? YOU 'VE ALL FAILED.NOTHING STOPS NANA FROM BECOMING THE PREZ OF GH.COME 2017 U CAN GO HELL,U A WHORE!

• GENK 9 years ago

Otiko Afisa Djaba,why are you now issuing this notice? when did ur sister say this thing that u are repeating? lf not yesterday but long ago, l want to tell u ,u are a hypocrit and u are not serious.you need some ministerial ...

• zaks 9 years ago

wel done my sister disasociate urself fr her bcuz she is mad u r truly an npp member may de lord guide n protect u sister

• Military Man 9 years ago

I've never in my life believed any Ghanaian politician except the Great Man.... Kwame Nkrumah.

All others who came after him were and are still pretenders. Fake men and women with very evil intentions.

None of them is i ...

• TAMBRO 9 years ago

TRY TO BE HONEST AND SAY THE FULL TRUTH FOR GHANAIANS TO HEAR,IF ONLY YOU ARE A GOOD GHANAIAN.

• oor 9 years ago

When u peoples talk of addictizm dont leave out the biggest fish hypocrates god is watching you

• toner & ink refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The lady challenged the ex convicte Akufo Addo to come out

• sarfo 9 years ago

when your dad, sacrificed to build a tradition, your frustration have led you to destroy it shame .Drag addict when you touch your drags you want a partner who doesnt know you Dede Wee.

• Kofi Lawson 9 years ago

Since when has Dede Djaba become a liar before her Otiko Djaba?

• NDC is a curse 9 years ago

Go and ask your akoeteshie-drunk father, gbehaa,kabli

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is an idiots

• Kofi Guy Warren, Banjul 9 years ago

Why is the NDC afraid of Nana. Why this propaganda. These are distractions and a propaganda machinery to make Nana unpopular. NDC find a better solution to your ailing party and leave NAMA alone.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Why hasn't Akuffo Addo sued this woman, Dede Djaba for defamation? This lady has been spreading these damaging "rumors" for a while now. I just wonder why?

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

We still prefer a drug baron who will fix our economy & check corruption than this Ali Baba who is stealing from all sides with his gang of 40 thieves.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Ei, folks! This is how the NDC plan to begin their campaign by mean of character assassination, vile propaganda in the run up to the 2016 elections. The NPP leadership must be awake and alert and fight these criminals boot fo ...

• ... 9 years ago

This time around, Akuffo-Addo and his team should sue any of the NDC gutter newspapers that print damaging untruths about Akuffo-Addo. The only way to stop the bastards is to hit them hard in the pocket. Suing them for large ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK.. 9 years ago

No Ghanaian smokes wee than J.J RAWLINGS but N.D.C members voted for him. They still worship and adore him like god. Nana Addo has what it takes to be a good leader and N.D.C members are scared of him. He is such incorruptibl ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

Mahama is a failure....No amount of propaganda can save him...

Am very sad that this time the lady allow her self to be used by our opponents. where ever she is now she should bow her head down for shame. This time no propaganda from within and outside the party will succeed.

• Solja 9 years ago

did u really have to come out to buttress anything ? Especially by your blood? Just to make drama more concerto?

The first from your so called sister shouldn't be rebuked. Its just so cheap and waste of time just to start ...

• Tony Tony, Tema 9 years ago

My sister be careful. These bastards could have given your sister loads of money to divide your family front. All Ghana money us their unaccountable imprest.

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

Remember Afisa is related to the president so is the sister, she may be aliegned to the president as a result may be playing this mischief to discredit nana. The devil is a lie. All that some of us want is decisive leadershi ...

• Jay 9 years ago

I love you with all my heart.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Yes, she's beautiful but that doesn't mean she's on the market. She's probably married so cast your net somewhere else, Jay.....lol

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Come on, Soldierman, there is no harm in trying. You are not even sure she is married. Besides, who knows, she might be fed up with her man and might be hunting for some new blood. Ha ha !

• James Brown 9 years ago

Otiko Djaba is a big bitch. She has screwed President Kufuor and received fringe benefits. and has also fucked Nana Addo. That is how she got her 4 x 4 car.

In the mean time,President Mahama is her cousin, so she passe ...