Akufo-Addo Assures: NPP can change ghana rapidly

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Asanteman Nkae 9 years ago

Those are Jimmy cliffs words

• Okro mouth 9 years ago

We don taya for yor power hungry stand my friend

• big 9 years ago

how can npp change ghana, surly to a more corruptible nation. your are all thieves both ndc and npp, never serving but been served

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

PLEASE NOBODY IS GOING THERE TO CHECK ANYTHING, LET THE 75 YEARS OLD NANA BINLADDO DOUBLE HIMSELF TO GO AND STAND AT ALL THE POLLING STATIONS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. WE ARE TIRED AS A PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY JUST B'COSE OF ONE ...

• GHANABOY 9 years ago

YES, JUST LIKE KYEBI DEVELOPED THE GALAMSEY INDUSTRY RAPIDLY WHILE YOU WERE MP OF THE AREA FOR 12 YEARS AND A NOTED SON OF THE TOWN!!!!! THE MINING PITS ARE EVEN REACHING UNDER YOUR CHIEF'S PALACE!!!!

YOU DIDN'T EVEN SPONS ...

• NN 9 years ago

8 years in power saw the change, all govt lands went to the cronies. Jake was the last one

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE MAGIC WAND OF NPP TO CHANGE GHANA WHEN NPP IS NOTED AS THE NO. 1 CORRUPT ELEMENT IN GHANA.

EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS VERY WELL THAT ASHANTI-AKYEMTS ARE INWARD-LOOKING, CORRUPT AND ETHNOCENTRIC.

VOTING AKUFO ADDO ...

• Simpleman 9 years ago

The 70 year old evil dwarf has surrounded himself with EX-COCAINE BARON JAIL BIRDS so we know the type of change he is talkig about. But, we know the damage cocaine has done to so many good people so Akuffo Addict stay in opp ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. That's not mine; that was what the world said about him when he died prematurely.
    The man was a respectable, God fearing leader that had a complete program for al ...

• agya 9 years ago

any smart person can easily change things around. What we have is someone who is in to enrich himself, and does not have a clue about leadership. Foot soldiers does not care because he/she has been poor for so long that the ...

• Wise 9 years ago

This man is now so desperate... Having caused so much confusion in his party in his bid to become presidential candidate again, he's began lying again about everything. You can NEVER become president of Ghana. We've seen how ...

• Tetteh 9 years ago

Kwasiakwa! even Rawlings was president

• Ronny 9 years ago

Rawlings can readily provide his educational certificates here & now if you ask him to.
    Akuffo Addo is a fraud.His CV is a fraud. He cannot tell Ghanaians why the all prestigious Oxford which he attended is missing on his C ...

• dr bawumia 9 years ago

This weed smoker thinks GH belongs to his sick fathers

• Kofi b 9 years ago

Respect wai

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Ghanaians gave NPP 8years. Long enough to change Ghana fast as you say. please allow us to vote according to our own judgment.

• ,k,ku 9 years ago

but did nothing, now talking when out of power, just like K4

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Ask them if Nana Ado is better than Kuffour they will say no Kuffour if far better, and if you ask them that, was Ghanaians lives changed under Kuffour rule? they will just get angry. If your Kuffour could not change Ghana ho ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

NDC HAS HAD 24 YEARS IN GOVT. IT IS ONLY NOW THAT THEY THINK THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMIC FUNDAMENTALS ARE WRONG. YOU ARE AFFECTED BY THAT SENSE OF MEDIOCRITY. NANA HAS THE VEV.

• PEPPER 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD TELL ALL GHANAIANS WHERE HE IS GOING TO BRING MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA QUICKLY FROM ???????

• entwi 9 years ago

come and do it for us nana.i trust you but who is going to bee your ministers?

• Ben 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WANTS NPP TO COME BACK AND LOOT LIKE WHAT THET DID IN 8 YEARS. GHANAIANS ARE BETTER THAN YOU THINK

• Tetteh 9 years ago

incompetent ndc is also looting our coffers right

• WISDOM 9 years ago

SURE, WE WILL FINISH OFF WHATEVER RESOURCES GHANA IS LEFT WITH. TWEEAAAA.

• Kofi b 9 years ago

M

• alex sarpong,mampong 9 years ago

Nana was visibly seen tired today, he must give chance to Bawumia.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Ghana has been screwed by both parties for so long I don't believe any word that comes out of the mouth of any NDC or NPP politicians.

Both parties are the same animal flying different flags just to confuse the Ghanaian ...

• truth 9 years ago

That mentality is killing Ghana. NDC or NPP can change Ghana. You work with Ghanaians or human beings to change the system. Wrong mindset has damaged the system since Rawlings so call revolution.

• Pope 9 years ago

I agree with your statement. Only the collective will of the people can change the nation. The people must interrogate the politicians by asking, how they will carry out their agenda. Rejdct if it doesn't add up. This time, ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

When you are promising to move Ghana forward,you must be precise about what you want to do.Anybody can promise anything in politics that is why some politicians can't be leaders because they are unable to articulate their pro ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

That Akufo addo man is a braggard, he has no solution to anything in Ghana. The man should tell us why he was thrown out of oxford university and how he became a lawyer without attending law school, We don't want fake schola ...

• Iron 9 years ago

Say it & say it again my brother. But we continue to harbor such characters in Ghana to be leaders.

• mr amin 9 years ago

i believe nana will be better. Ghana vote for him 2016.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

How. With all the big mouths to fill and girl friends ,how can you change Ghana overnight. Ghanaian politicians are for one thing and one thing only. To enrich themselves and their cronies.This colonial mentality has not chan ...

• ALL DIE TO FAIL 9 years ago

TTWEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• drah 9 years ago

LIARS NUMBER ONE, COS U WANT POWER SO U CAN SAYS WHATEVER THAT U FEEL LIKE SAYING, ONLY GOD THAT CAN CHANGE GHANA AND NOT U OK.. U CAN NEVER WIN POWER. SO JUST FORGET IT.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

The last time round, you sold Ghana Airways properties to Ursula Owusu for peanuts ! First fool is not a fool..

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

The man with WISDOM is talking. Allow him to talk. Nana kasa na here tie wo.

• kusasi 9 years ago

the man is not a qualified lawyer. he is a crook .all this brouhaha going on about his law qualification he is mute.he refuse to meet kpega in court.

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Can you justify what you are saying? Even Kpegah couldn't stand Nana at the court. By the way, are you a lawyer? Just keep quiet and listen to the wise man.

• kusasi 9 years ago

maybe you just wakeup behind the kwapim mountains and coming up.what are you talking about?the case kpega brought up against nana was disqualified on so technicalities. nana being protected.why can't he sue kpega?he is fake . ...

• KK 9 years ago

So you are at again, making sure you dececive Ghanaians and you will come and lot the resources we have. You sold. You are a big liar Nana. You have nothing for Ghanaian. Mahama is better. I rather support mahama to fight cor ...

• KK 9 years ago

This explains why Otchere Darko has formed a new company, GHANA INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS CONSULTANCY, TO LAY the ground work to milk the nation.

• KWADWO 9 years ago

NANA ADDO TO CHANGE GHANA RAPIDLY INTO COCAINE STATE,WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THIS TIME?

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

kwadwo reason Nana is not suffering like you.RESPECT RESPECT RESPECT WITH DIGNITY.STOP THAT FOOLISH TALK.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I respect you Nana

• Kwame Yentumi 9 years ago

What are your plans?Give us the blue print of your ideas.Talks are cheap.How can you change Ghana rapidly without,saying how to start it.You know people around you have no brains just doing the blaming game.You don't win an e ...

• Voter 9 years ago

I liked Nana Addo's reference to 'Sir John's mantra". That is real politics at its best.
    We all know whatever Sir John has preached even during his own failed campaign was for the benefit of Nana Addo. Even his own 'mantra' ...

• niibii 9 years ago

No way it's finish NPP AND NDC LOOTING, YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,

• Snowy 9 years ago

The disrespect shown God will let your preferred candidate loose the 2016 election to the incumbent.First and formost,how many times did God sent Moses to pharaoh?secondly 740 delegates is a drop in the ocean as compared to 1 ...

• Dr Akaminko 9 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE ADDO GIVE WAY TO ALAN CASH

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

The NDC apparatchiks feel nervous when Nana's name of his person appears. It's very interesting! After messing up the economy, now they've turned to the IMF with their begging cups in their hands asking for "lalasu-lala" hopi ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

“God did not put us on this rich land for us to be poor. It is bad leadership that is making us poor. Corruption is what has brought us this far." Nana Akufo Addo.

People of Ghana we have waisted precious time. 2008 and ...

• Emmanuel, Connecticut, US 9 years ago

If Ghanains sit down for NDC to rigg the general elections again come December 2016 , that would be the END of GHANA. Mark it on a wall. Never allow few people to enjoy and the rest ssuffers. ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When Kufuor and the NPP were in office for eight years, how many Ghanaians got rich? Did the NPP not loot state coffers? The NPP steals and then calls its political opponents, thieves. The NPP loses elections, and cries like ...

• BabaUS 9 years ago

Ghana or ghana?

• evans adjei 9 years ago

well spok nana we love u

• ANABA 9 years ago

WHAT DOES MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF HOOLIGANS KNOW ABOUT GOVERNING A STATE ?THUGS!

• john kabutey 9 years ago

Yes we know that u can change Ghana withine a year by the grace of God .But what need now is 2 win power for us

• abeka egyir 9 years ago

Nana will win thepresidentiial slot. what happens after that is most important..Unifying the party and wooing the floating voters. Not surrounding himself with only family members.The party is bigger than JB Danquah and Aky ...

• king solo 9 years ago

Please we know you need our votes, but stop the mouth mouth.Do you think it is easy like talking?

• Ike 9 years ago

DO you want to use drugs to transform the nation or what? Ghana is already being transformed SO the npp shd wait till 2020

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Nana is the only broblem for NPP otherwise NPP would have won the 2012 presidential race.

No more Elections rigg.

If Ghanains sit down for NDC to rigg the general elections again come December 2016, that would be the END of GHANA. Mark it on a wall. Never allow few people to enjoy and the rest suffers.

• Abdul rahman gonja 9 years ago

To be frank Nana Ado is better than Kuffuor n Kuffuor us the best president Ghana ever got

• POOR MANAGEMENT NDC 9 years ago

TO CLEAN MAHAMA MESS AND PAY DEBT GHANA DEBT WOULD TAKE MORE THAN 10 YEARS .BAD ROADS , UNEMPLOYMENT , DUMSOR , FUEL CRISIS AND WATER WILL ADD ANOTHER 10 YEARS IF THAT CAN BE FIX . TWENTY YEARS TOTAL TO SOLVE CURRENT GHANA IS ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

There isn't a living soul, who is able to change rapidly, either politically, legally, religiously or magically, any State on planet Earth including our Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; yet

- this is exactly what this NPP dubious cch ...

• The wilderness Brother 9 years ago

My dear beloved brother in the siteup of Nana we have miss it Moses was not be able to send the Israeli to the promise land it was Joshua the Alan ( Cash) can do it let chose wisely and vote ALAN to lead the great and Awesom ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Ghanaians know what an Akufo-Addo NPP government would do to Ghana: turn it upside down. Akufo-Addo's propaganda peddlers Gabby Otchere-Darko and the lunatic Okoampa-Ahoofe have already established the road map that an Akufo- ...

• KORO ADAMS 9 years ago

I hope to see u in the flagstaff house come January 2017. Your fame has started running through all delegates across the length and breath of this country. God will surely see you through of these struggles, I stand by your s ...

• dr bawumia 9 years ago

Mass go find some place hide

• real talk 9 years ago

Dis Nana man paaaaaaa!!Ghanaians do not want u as president, period!!!! u would hav won with a policy capable of convincing almost every Ghanaian-the free SHS policy.but Ghanaians rejected u.abaaaa! nana.go n rest samwhere in ...

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Ghana need a change, continuity of P/NDC mahama for thirty years is absolutely enough. NDC the most richest party ever experience in Ghana have no tendency to build Ghana than to plunder the nation.

• SGT. 9 years ago

Eight years you could not change your small constituency talk is cheap

• QUAYSON ALBERT BEN 9 years ago

God shoud be your helper enemies will baw down in shame and witness great thing that your administration will offer to this conutry mahama is a theft and criminal.

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The usual NPP mantra that Mahama is corrupt and incompetent is not true. "Corruption is what has brought us this far" is a damn lie, and Akufo-Addo should be ashamed for lying through his teeth. Corruption runs deep and is p ...

• Egblewogbe. Dzikunyawonye 9 years ago

What will you do differently to improve the lives of the populace ?where will you get the funding by taxes or no taxes I want to know.

• Kodjo, Fordjuor 9 years ago

Only a fool and the and not even the foetus, the unborn child would believe this nonsense by Nana Akufo-Addo! Desperation or frustration? Nana cannot fool Ghanaians,

• Kodjo, Fofie 9 years ago

Nana has become the chief magician in Ghana!! Professor 'Obu, Obu Yaya. Lord have mercy!

• Cole 9 years ago

Did Kuffour not represent the NPP?. What did he do with all the free monies?. He could have transformed Ghana tremendously so give us a break!. You're just too over ambitious. That is what it is!.

• Yankee 9 years ago

The infighting is not a good sign for you and the party to win in 2016.

• wisdom 9 years ago

NONESENCE.

• wisdom 9 years ago

NONESENCE.

• wisdom 9 years ago

NONESENCE.

• wisdom 9 years ago

NONESENCE.

• wisdom 9 years ago

NONESENCE.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Nana,you claimed to be a lawyer but you are not smart. Do you truly believed that this time around you can win the next elections. YOU CAN'T NEVER SIT ON THIS BIG CHAIR Nana. You are bristling from the ignorance advisers in y ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Even a person from your evil Ewe tribe in the person of Rawlings was a president along with this goat-rearer from Bole in the person of Tani Mahama