You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 10 06Article 329153

Akufo-Addo: “We want power to help Ghana"

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

May the Lord be with you Nana.

• Me Ne Wo Mienu 9 years ago

Gabby has just started a new business as International Business Consultant. Should the NPP come to power all international contracts roads will lead to Gabby Otchere Darko.
    Who does Akufo Addo think he is kidding? He cann ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I urge, entreat, supplicate, admonished and above all beg NPP delegate to harness their moral duties and obligations to shun Akuffo Addo and elect Alan as their presidential candidate. If de delegates didn't heed my advice th ...

• DAN 9 years ago

your a dumb mother fucker..ndc is stealing record amounts..Even the CPP has mention mahama will steal the IMF funds today

• jaga 9 years ago

npp nonsense

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

THE EC HEAD MUST BE REPLACED BY A PERSON VETTED BY PARLIAMANT AND AGREED UPON BY HEADS OF THE VARIOUS POLITICAL PARTIES IN GH. I NOMINATE JUSTICE HSORT. IF U LEAVE AFARI GYAN THERE. HE WILL BE CORRUPTED AGAIN WITH IMF CASH.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. That's not mine; that's what the world said about him when he died prematurely.

The man was a respectable, God fearing leader that had a complete program for al ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Someone commented on an article and enumerated the following about Where Busia was heading with his beloved country -Ghana:

What tribalist trasht! How old were you in 1969? Busia’s government in terms of structured and ...

• ABA ATA 9 years ago

He just want to die and be buried as a president.

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

I agree with YOU 100%!
    Alan is our MAN!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You never voted for Nana, because you are a thief and brigand and hate to see our nation to be progressed, security, economical, administrative, political, accountability, probity, social justice and national stability.

It ...

• Aba 9 years ago

For 9 months Nana kept the country on edge with the supreme court case which he knows in his heart of hearts he had no chance of winning because he LOST the elctions. He still finds it difficult to acknowledge defeat publicl ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Aba and BBC News, I don't know how stupid you both are. It is only you and the NDC thieves who do not know that Mahama stole the elections and as well bribed the foolish Atuguba to win the verdict. If you are that stupid or h ...

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

I agree with you. Nana Addo, for 13 years as an MP you could not help your constituency. In fact, there is not a single project that you did to help those who made you their MP.

You were in Kuffour's government and every ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

He will loot and pay all the debts he pilled up during his failed campaign to be president. He want to be president before he can help Ghana and Ghanaians? what a clown!

• DAN 9 years ago

go back to your mental health doctors and get some pills and live in the padded room..Cause your an idiot and prove that GOD gave the black man a small monkey brain and skin the color of feces to be the perfect slave for whit ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 9 years ago

My contribution to this article is to advise DAN to refrain from smoking the crack pipe before touching the key board, DAN's crackpipe habits causes him hallucinate and tell the secrets of his bed room/crack house pornographi ...

• DAN 9 years ago

hopefully he will quit when no more loans or tax's to steal from citizens

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Alan is the preferred MAN. He is more trustworthy, more human and loves peace!

Nana has too many thugs

• GEORGE 9 years ago

He want power to help Ghana or else Ghana must perish. If he Nana can not be president then he will never help Ghana? This old man is very greedy for power. Funny

• okukuseku 9 years ago

POWER HAS ALREADY ALUDED THE TIATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARTIC ADOW WITH HIS UNTAGIBLE AND DIABOLIC UTERRANCES.HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COME ELECTIONS 2016. HE RATHER NEEDS TO SEARCH FOR HIS LAW CERTIFICATE

• puley 9 years ago

You are the most stupid idiot I have ever come across on this very site. Whom are you fooling? I believe you understand what you have said. Mad dog.

• DAN 9 years ago

go back an ask the vice president to use grease when he fuck your anus tonight

• JH New York 9 years ago

My friend U missed the point !

• SUNKWA 9 years ago

THEY DECLARED THAT 'THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S' AND WHEN HE LOST HE DECIDED TO FIGHT THE BATTLE HIMSELF IN COURT!!

WE DO NOT PICK AND CHOOSE THE LORD'S WILL FOR OUR LIVES; NEITHER DO WE INSIST THAT OUR EARTHLY DESIRES BECOME ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

In 2016 go and join the queue and vote for NDC again for Mahama and his idiots in government to finish Ghana. Idiot!

• Asanteman 9 years ago

this MONKEY will never rule Ghana

• Aikins 9 years ago

Dr Bawumiah

• WOW!! 9 years ago

another funny guy!!!

• Kom 9 years ago

Seems we are content with the present government raping our coffers with all sorts of scams. The latest national service scan when some service personnel have not been paid their allowances

• Kom 9 years ago

scam

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Nana is dangerous and can not be trusted, even if NPP delegates votes him Ghanaians will eliminate him, we can not afford to let this dangerous man come and destroy the peace we are enjoying now. Mahama is cool and the best l ...

• WOW!! 9 years ago

WE NEED TO PROTECT OUR INVESTMENTS!!!

• DAN 9 years ago

tell the vice president to be easy when he drill your anus

• Nana abre 9 years ago

Wen npp was in govt john agyekum kromfour was keeping kickbacks in the castle to the annoyance of haruna esseku. so open your eyed and know that corruption cut across all the parties.

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Am not surprised atall abt ur words, everybody knows you are a weed smoker, so we got it.

• Joojo 9 years ago

No Nana, I dont agree with you on this. You want power in order to pay your debts. For Ghanaian politicians, whether NPP or NDC, the value is the same. They are all thieves!

• fuga 9 years ago

TWEEEAAAAA!!!

• okukuseku 9 years ago

SO, WITHOUT POWER YOU CAN NOT STEAL?
    YOU WANT POWER TO DO JUST THAT!
    IATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC ADOW HAS BEEN IN PARTY POLITICS FOR OVER YEARS.
    WHAT ARE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS FOR GHANA, EXCEPT LOOTING AND SHARING THE COFFERS ...

• The Israelites 9 years ago

Curse will be on people lie and insult others without cause. You insult Nana at your own peril. That is why of you will never know peace in your homes even though you have money. Curse on liars who lie about Nana!!1

• somebody 9 years ago

God bless u

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's true that Nana is an Ugly Pigmy from the Useless Party.

• DAN 9 years ago

God punished you at birth with skin the color of feces and small monkey brain...China whores in usa won't even touch a black man at twice the fee as her white customers!

• Simingue 9 years ago

you are a liar, when your party was in power what did do with kufuor

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

AM NOT SURE OF NPP WINING POWER WITH AKUFO ADDO AS LEADER

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

NO, you want power to FLEECE Ghana! The Cocaine trade and irresponsible granting of deplomatic Passports are OVER and RIGHTLY so!
    There are MORE and MANY other ways to HELP Ghana...Twerp!!!

• okukuseku 9 years ago

IATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC ADOW HAS BEEN IN PARTY POLITICS FOR OVER 30 YEARS.
    WHAT ARE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS FOR GHANA, EXCEPT LOOTING AND SHARING THE COFFERS
    OF THE STATE WITH HIS CROONY AND THIEF OF STATE K4.HE SHOULD HELP ...

• Amina Yutong 9 years ago

Ok, akufo addo should help Ghana by being in opposition. That's where we want him to be. We will not gamble with the destiny of our dear nation by voting akufo addo to power. No way! It will not happen.

• KT 9 years ago

U want all the money U've spent on politics back. U have nothing good to offer.

• stanley 9 years ago

Tweaa,wat can u do dat Prez Kufour couldn't do? Even a common bridge in your constituency you couldn't construct.
    Vote for you means vindictiveness period is with us again.
    Pension man go n rest.

• prince umar 9 years ago

Ooooo.my God is it by false to become president and wat at all does Nana u will surly loose thr next general election.again

• okukuseku 9 years ago

YES, TIATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC ADOW WILL LOOSE WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COME ELECTIONS 2016

• somebody 9 years ago

kwasea ne wo.

• Mallam Tula 9 years ago

PLEASE AKUFFO-ADDO STOP LYING THROUGH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND ARTIFICAL TEETH ; THE NPP HAVE BEEN STEALING FROM GHANAIANS FOR YEARS ; THE NPP IS NO DIFFERENT FROM NDC ;KUFFOUR LED THE WAY AND WE ALL KNOW KUFFOUR STOLE AND FROM ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

TIATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC ADOW HAS BEEN IN PARTY POLITICS FOR OVER 30 YEARS.
    WHAT ARE HIS ACHIEVEMENTS FOR GHANA, EXCEPT LOOTING AND SHARING THE COFFERS
    OF THE STATE WITH HIS CROONY AND THIEF OF STATE K4.HE SHOULD HEL ...

• DAN 9 years ago

ndc has been stealing and killing since Jerry Rawlings and mahama has continued that

• Tibaa 9 years ago

By the way Nana speaks, it seems as if he just wants to fulfill his childhood dream accentuated by his father's admonition to be President of Ghana. So to Nana, not only one-term, but one-day is enough to fulfill his father's ...

• B&B 9 years ago

Akufo Addo,you want power to take care of yourself and your family. This is why you have hijacked our dear country

• okukuseku 9 years ago

TIATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC DWARF CRAVES FOR POWER TO COME AND LOOT THE CITINERY NAKED, MORE THAN HIS CRONNY THIEF OF STATE K4.BUT THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN. HE LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COME ELECTIONS 2016.
    NO, NO ...

• nyansa 9 years ago

Arsehole Nana..you want power to steal and cause confusion

• kofi awutsey 9 years ago

This even is telling me that you are not patriotic, because you don't only need power to become prez before helping in building the nation. This is selfish ambition.

• prince umar 9 years ago

If u really want to help ghana u can start now by building schools in your village and betters roads u have nothing to offer us ..u only want all the money u spend on politics the Npp is good in opposition so stay there and m ...

• Kom 9 years ago

Another child who probably need free SHS. You want individual to build roads, schools etc. with the personal money so that you and your people will have enough left for GYEEDA, SUBAH and NSS scams. Who do they pay taxes to? N ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

True

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Check Kyebi and ask him what he was able to do in 12 years. This old man was not able help his own constituency in 12 years. How much more Ghana.

• Kofi Ameyaw, 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WHOM DO YOU THINK YOU ARE TALKING TO. (YOU WANT POWER TO HELP YOURSELF NOT GHANA) YOU THINK WE GHANA IAN ARE STUPID.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

If you want power to help Ghana then let's see you providing alternative policies.Thank you.

• pepeni 9 years ago

Ignorant Nana.It is Now flagstaff house. Not jubilee house

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Can Akufo-Addo and Kufuor explain to Ghanaians why they changed the name of the presidential residence from Flagstaff House to Jubilee House? They can't. Visionless Akufo-Addo has no plan for Ghana.

• Whatever 9 years ago

We already have an able helping hands in President John Mahama.

• DAN 9 years ago

your a dumb nigger or a thieve...nobody is in good shape after 5 years pf ndc(nigger demolition crew)

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Want power to sell drugs. Ghanaians are watching the violent approach your party chose to solve problems in the country. You will never win the presidency. You don't have the looks to lead this beautiful country. Nana don't w ...

• DAN 9 years ago

the military will destroy the boko harem, the muslims in syria and the muslims in somilia..and will leave no stone unturned till all muslim men are dead!

• the truth hurts. 9 years ago

Muslims are and will be the last people to leave this earth.I wonder why Ghanaweb has provided platform for fools like you to comment.

• Abraham Onyame 9 years ago

Incompetent lot!! People with no veins and no concern for the progress and development of Ghana. You had the opportunity to take constructive and practical actions to improve the economic, social and environmental conditions ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Kufuor and his rampaging troop told us they were already well to do and turned round to steal State property with some striping whole State bungalows bare- Sakyi Hughes style. Ghanaians cannot more allow themselves to be take ...

• Tin tin 9 years ago

We know the npp can and in my candid opinion deliver the goods for the nation.But first clear the npp hurdle and pray to God to help you.You are fond of always putting the cart before the horse,and change your campaign style. ...

• Say it as it is 9 years ago

Mark my words from today, as long as the NPP, still have faith in this Akufo-Addo, they will never win power and NANA AKUFO- ADDO , will never be the presdent of this GHANA, may God forbid if there is a God really.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Your father didn't do anything , ur father is even the useless ever in Ghana

• DAN 9 years ago

GO BACK TO LA BEACH OR BOJO BEACH AND FINISH SUCKING THE WHITE PENIS TOURIST FROM GERMAN AND FRANCE

• attakofi 9 years ago

rfgcdskmlöpovfds

• okukuseku 9 years ago

He do no foko!This Tiatiano Dwarf Lilipo Narcotic Adow. He should go and search for his LAW CERTIFICATE. He needs his certificate and surely NOT POWER

• K K D. 9 years ago

Talk is cheap. After wasting almost one year of President Mahama's presidency on your useless pink sheets, you are there talking about doing something within 3years. Who will even give you one year as president? Mr dreamer?

• AMA 9 years ago

You will be the first in AFRICAN history not to 'touch' your country's money, especially, after being in opposition for 8 years!! God bless you...... hi hi hi hi

• Fernando 9 years ago

Beter still you want power to enable you
    a continued cocaine business.
    Want to recoup your losses eh!!!!?

• Amponsem 9 years ago

Please Akufo-Addow don,t try to be God with a slogan that Ghanaians should give you and NPP power to save Ghana.What have you got to prove that you of all people and the NPP can save Ghana by given you power.You should be ash ...

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

We will only vote for NPP if Allan is elect period

• Yaa Ghana 9 years ago

Ghanaians must love their Home region first and then Ghana.In The US,most Politicians start their carries in their States before briefly serving the nation.There are many problems in the Eastern,Volta and Ashanti regions.we n ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

THE NDC PEOPLE SHIVER AT THE MERE MENTION OF AKUFFO ADDO'S NAME. THIS IS OBVIOUS FROM THE ABOVE COMMENTS.

THE NDC MACHINERY ARE STUPID TO POUR OUT THESE NUMEROUS COMMENTS ABOVE, AND DO NOT PAUSE TO CHECK THEIR STUPIDITY.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How ion earth can anyone be afraid of a serial loser called Akufo-Addo? The joke is on you.

• ***Koshi*** 9 years ago

Do you think I was born yesterday??? GOD BLESS MY HOMELAND GHANA.

• ASH 9 years ago

You cannot lead Ghana with arrogant attitude. Arrogant attitude is your problem. May God forbid you becoming the president of Ghana.

• Joe 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo must told in the face that he does not need to be president to help Ghana.

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printers and Photocopy machine ...

• SIR JOHN ABODAM 9 years ago

What akuffo addo has to offer Ghanaians apart from filling his empty pocket, give unnecessary contract to that his stupid nephew gabby okyere darko and cater for his ashawo girl friend ursula who is married and still fucking ...

• Goodies 9 years ago

YOU AND WHO,NPP? YOU GOT THE POWER FOR 8 YEARS WHAT DID YOU DO APART FROM LOOTING MONEY AND DISTROYING EVIDENCE. WEIREKU BROBBEY, JAKE,AND KUFFOUR AND MANY MORE.

• Mike 9 years ago

Nana, you are coming SURE! Mahama is OUT his incompetence and everyday story telling.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Keep dreaming, for talk is cheap. Akufo-Addo is a serial loser who stands no chance of winning any national election in Ghana. Only Gabby Otchere-Darko and the lunatic professor Okoampa-Ahoofe believe Akufo-Addo will be Pres ...

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN

• TEE 9 years ago

Nana / BAWUMIA PERIOD

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

Ghanaians should vote
    NPP back and see how
    Ghana would be.Nana all the way for massive
    development.

• Mohammed. 9 years ago

Well said Nana n by d Grace of JAH,he will ordained u to cam n rescue us from dis hardships.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

We just don't like you. Because you are very arrogant, trouble finder, associated with drugs ( both user and trading) too old, short, ugly, finding money to pay for your expenses all these years, with all these 12years nothin ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How many of the youth were employed when your party was in office for two terms? Were the roads in good condition when your party was in office?

• NDC chief 9 years ago

Pls come early we need u seriously my people NDC have failed Ghanaian

• good boy 9 years ago

All dei b dei want power

• Military Man 9 years ago

Neither NDC nor NPP is fit too rule Ghana.

Too much corruption in both parties and this guy is too desperate and power hungry to rule Ghana. Not very good traits in neither party nor leader.

A good third option is any ...

• DR BOOM 9 years ago

HAHAHA HEHEHEHEHE HOHOHOHOHOH MAMAMAMAMAM NANA ADDO PAAA, VERY FUNNY OLD MAN

• One Ghana 9 years ago

Funny NDC guys....they shever when Nana Addo speaks...

• Obiba K 9 years ago

Nana that is a liar. You want power to steal from Ghana's oil money before you die. Why do you want to be a president before you die? Wait after your death, Ghana will give you a posthumous presidency. So wait. Do not rush be ...

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

you don't have to get power to help your people.
    Naana Danso is not a president but she's helping a lot more people than we think, please.

• Nana desporado 9 years ago

Obia die mienu mienu why are you so desperate for power? ebei

• NDC chief 9 years ago

I think we should give him the chance. We need a committed leader and a person who is hard and can discipline wrong doers Ghans need a stronger and hard leader to bring discipline into our society. My people NDC have totally ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not look healthy to me in the picture if the picture was taken recently. The man looks sick and I hope Ghanaians are not made to witness another Atta Mills' episode. Ghana is indeed a very funny place.

• Ike 9 years ago

WANT GHANA FOR YOUR POCKETS.HELP GHANA EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT IN POWER.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

We know the record of 8 years of NPP administration in which Akufo-Addo was an important cabinet member. What next?

• Tantra Bea 9 years ago

All power belongs to Jesus and He will give power to whosoever he will. Counterfeit power is for losers if that is what you want, then

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Yaw Adu-Asare how long you know NDC.Ghana is in this chaotic turmoil due to 1/2 brain people like you.

• Red Eye 9 years ago

We understand you have debts to pay from losing to J. E. A. Mills and J.D Mahama but what happens if you don’t make it third time round. Another election petition may be on cards and Nana would have to declare bankrupt
    J. ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

I know for sure he will hangs himself.

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

MAHAMA CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,NOW HE IS COLLAPSING,SINKING GHANA,JUJU EVIL,CRIMINAL NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,SAD AND SHAME,WOYOME,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,AKONFEM,TREES,GHANA GOLD 1,5 TONES TO IRIAN FOR FREE,W ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Instead of NPP to help Ghana then, they were looting, robbing and displaying opulent lifestyle and tribalizing the country, rubbing it in at every turn with their braggart lifestyles. Don't even think we have forgotten your u ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA NPP ALL THE WAYEEEEE;NDC MAHAMA AGENDA 2020 TWEAAAAA GHANA ESU,BOYS ABRE,GIRLS KASA;

• Adamu Haruna 9 years ago

this is really a polites Nana went to throw dust in our eyes but he will not get the chance

• STEVE 9 years ago

Lots and lots of BULL SHIT. I'm sorry to explode, but what happened when they came to power between 2000 & 2008? Did they help Ghana or plundered Ghana? The choice is yours to answer. Only the truth will set Ghana free.

• ANKAMAGYIMI 9 years ago

Was that cat headed thing not part of kufors looting brigades.u pple want ghns to give u their mandade to cam n display yr arrogance.NO WAYYY!!!!!!!!!!

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

You can help Ghana in whatever capacity without political power. If you are really sincere, you can and you can start now.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

I sincerely believe same, my friend.. One does not need POWER to help his nation and his people.
    Nana's statement says it all.. He wants POWER at all cost! He is intoxicated and definitely corrupt! This old man will never l ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

I hope the God of Npp listens.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Why do politicians and especially the NPP ones always talk about POWER to do this, POWER to do that, POWER, POWER, POWER always...
    Why can't they rather beg the voters/electors for the "OPPORTUNITY" to serve the nation and ...

• WISDOM 9 years ago

I DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH NDC LOOSING POWER TO NPP.MY PROBLLEM IS WITH AKUFO ADDO,WHY IS HE SO BENT ON BECOMING PRESIDENT?AND WHY DOES EVERY PRESIDENT THAT COMES TO POWER USE ROAD BUILDING AS HIS POWER TOOL AND NAME IT AFT ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Thief.

• Nana Osonoba Boamah 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo Ghanaians are waiting for you coming 2016 and all indications shown that your man of God. 2016 is a year out of slaves to the promise land by God anointed man. God keep blessing you and mother Ghana. Nana is ...

• Steven fiagbe kwame 9 years ago

WHICH POWER IS NANA TALKING ABOUT

• TOPS 9 years ago

THANK GOD this midget think is only him and his NPP can save Ghana. Keep on keep dreaming. smh

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo Calls for Changes in NPP Flagbeareship
    Change is so essential that the NPP fraternity, apart from changing the entire leadership from the Polling Station level to the National level, are calling for a change at Gh ...

• KUDZ 9 years ago

What a disgrace... Nana your actions so far has done nothing but course misery for Ghana, your selfishness in the last elections you and followers behavior has contributed to the crisis Ghana finds it in now... you and your p ...

• oking 9 years ago

Cant u people read some greed,selfish and hatred in his eyes-wbere are the intellegent elders in our Npp party-this man is old and greedy-why cant we start marketing someone now so that we can win 2020 election handsdown if w ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

This criminal in the person of Nana Akuffo Addo should just shut his dirty mouth up. This is a man without integrity who wants to be President. Here is a Fake and quack Lawyer who wants to be President. Nana, enough of your f ...

• Fred 9 years ago

A man who would kill the mother because of political power. You want us to put ghana under your care so you seal our oil to retrieved your fathers hotel you sold money.

• shaggy 9 years ago

Did i head akkufo addo say ...Everything NDC touches turns to dust?

The vision of the Akuffu Addo and the NPP is to lead Ghana. their daily prayers is for Mahama and the NDC to fail so that Ghanaians would give them thei ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

Your desperation to get power suggests otherwise. You have not got any record to write home about anyway. All your public records are littered with dubious events and there is no guarantee it won't get worse if you become pre ...

• CHAMPION 9 years ago

THIS DWARF IS SICK IN THE HEAD.TRUE HELP?I AM NOT SURPRISE TO HEAR THIS.WONDERFUL.

• ofori 9 years ago

what Nana Ado is saying is very very true, students of history will tell you that prof. Busia started rural development, with education he started the Ghana business certificate examination he was not allowed to complete, Kuf ...