You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 09 20Article 326799

Akufo-Addo storms Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS SICK Ras Bo? ,,, "GYEEDA, SADA,WOYOMI,BRAZIL AKWANTUO" ARE STILL HANGING ON THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS YET THIS STUPID 'Ras Bo' SO IGNORANT IS TALKING ABOUT 60 YEARS HISTORY, HE DONT EVEN KNOW NKRUMAH WAS A KOBORLO ...

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

That fool don't KNOW HISTORY! By the way Nana is our prez come what may

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

IT IS NANA ADDO WE WANT YOU CAN CHOP TOILET WHO CARES ANIMAL

• SHAMO 9 years ago

You sound like an intellectual illiterate, your bla bla sound like a wounded fighter ready to face a firing squad! It is obvious you dont even have news! K4 renovate his house , K4 had twins bla bla and so on! hahaha!! even y ...

NKWASEAFO LIKE THIE RULING OUR GHANA, GHANA NEEDS INTELLECTUALS TO RULE NOT UNCIVILISED VILLAGERS LIKE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS

• MAAME 9 years ago

intellectuals? we have had them time and over and remain the same. ndc npp the same. we need a savior.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

I have read pieces of write-ups on this platform but none is ever so foolishly written than this one written by another stomach propagandist individual proposing to be in London. I thought those diasporans are a little enligh ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

As a child growing up in the hands of irresponsible parents, all that he saw and learnt from his parents are fighting authority by conniving with enemies of the state to plot schemes to destabilise authority. They succeeded i ...

Mr Ras Bo@London, you have my full support, ignore the fake BBC news, if you read any insults against The Great NDC then , its isn't coming from the original BBC News.

• TO FAKE BBC NEWS 9 years ago

GH35 CAN TURNED TO BE $35 UNDER STUPID NDC AND LIKE ANIMALS THEY STILL HAVE MOUTH HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

AND HAVE AKONFEM MAHAMA AS THEIR PREZ! YOU HAVE ONLY 2YRS TO KICK YOUR STUPID DOG SHIT FROM GHANA

• JOHN MAAMA KOTIBOTO 9 years ago

HE IS BUILDING A 5 STAR HOTEL IN DUBAI! LET HIM FACE FIRING SQUAD NOW

The npp president is versity and platform drop out.

HOW CAN YOU BE AT LONDON HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NDC ENGLISH! PLS YOU ARE IN KETU NORTH DONT BRAGG!! MONKEY BROTHER

• Ghana 9 years ago

Its always laughable for Nana Akofo Addo including some of his supporters to say that Nana is not corrupt.

How did his father aquire those mansions all over Accra including Ring Road Hotel?

Ghanaians should think very ...

• christmas in dubai 9 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA.

• Obournana 9 years ago

NPP tin-god nana addo.

• Cash 9 years ago

I am very positive that Nana can make all Ghanaians very proud of themselves. He does have a vision for Ghana and Africa as a whole. Please, join me in asking the almighty God to give him good health, long life, and above all ...

• EDEN 9 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS NO VISION. HE IS ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT NDC. HE DOES NOT TALK ABOUT HIS OWN ACHIEVEMENTS. HE BEST ACHIEVEMENT IS KUMEPREKO.

only fools, unthinking and thieves including witches, wizards, idiots and cocoons have hate for Nana Addo, becoming president of Ghana. I'm sorry to say that if you don't understand why this thief, Jon fool Ahammmaama- atopah ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

THE TRIPLETS SIGNIFY GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON, AND GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT FOR NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO...AAAMEN...OO.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

When will NPP grow up and stop this childish politics? when people are expecting something constructive from Nana he goes about displaying with innocent kid twins who have nothing to do with politics, and his zombie supporter ...

• MOI 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME.

• RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

That drug addict and varsity dropout ?

• eric 9 years ago

that drug addict will sure be the next president so you keep cool by cleaning your whiteman's toilet and it it ,QUSEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Drugs money will finish soon and all will finish too.

• mr amin 9 years ago

nana u are our man God will crown you the next president Insha Allah. we need the beains not what u are seeing now. pls vote NDC out.

• Auggie 9 years ago

Nana ll lose again coming 2016.Amen Amen n Amen.

• Ekua 9 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR BAWUMIA WHO IS BEING USED BY THESE NPP'S LIKE A LAMB BEING LET AWAY FOR SLUGHTER.

• COS90 9 years ago

Emmanuel, how can you named your triplets after nana akuffo adoo? do u know the meaning of what you hav done? in ghanaian's culture, we dont name twinc or triplet after some one. Also, we name a good person, so u hav named yo ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

Which Ghanaian culture are you referring too. Every tribe or family has his own culture. You have mistakenly proven to be an enemy to Nana in your comment. shame on you.

• NAAH BANZIE. 9 years ago

I LOVE AKUFFO ADDO, AS A FATHER,BUT HE IS IN A WRONG PARTY I MEAN NPP.

• ASH 9 years ago

FAILURES AND LOOSERS

• ffej 9 years ago

let God decide........but Nana....u need Jesus

• ffej 9 years ago

Nana, u need Jesus paaaaa

• ike 9 years ago

2012 same thin happen abt this innocent babies name after nana but still he lost

• TEE 9 years ago

EVEN CHILDREN IN SCHOOL KNOWS NANA ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

DO THINGS. NOW IS WE GHANAIANS WHO WANTS NANA ADDO, GOOD ONE THERE DONE, EVEN CHILDREN IN SCHOOL TJINKS NANA. IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HMMMMM GOD PLEASE HELP US, TAKE AWAY THIS INCOMPETENT PEPENI

Fools, thieves and criminals are scared of Nana Addo becoming president.

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

IF NPP GOES FOR AKUFO ADDO THAN THE ARE GOING IN FOR THREE NEIL 2016. THAT IS NPP 0- NDC 3

• Ato Plans 9 years ago

This is not his true nature, he is only pretending. He is appearing like angel, he very wicked and ugly inwordly.

• no politics 9 years ago

I stillcant believe that there are so called human beings supporting Ndc.aaaaaaahhhhhh

Where else can this idiot go again in Ghana to be recognized? The baby to looks like him. The fake BBC news can not match yourself with me the original, everybody in Ghanaweb knows i spilt into Akan's Npp face. So you can' ...

• k money 9 years ago

all dai be dai, papa you better changed the names be4 this kids will sale you and your family to find something thare will never get in their life, like the way nana binlado is doing, one thin abut nana is that he prefear los ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

This parents hasn't done anything good to their child. They are not responsible at all. Hw can they put this woe onto this little child. Is these family come from Dr. Tuffours family?. Then no wonder.der besser wisser Dr.

• oppong london 9 years ago

i support the ticket of nana addo n dr bawumiah,they can be the best leaders in ghana.

• Cumstad 9 years ago

As an indepedent person reading this article i will prefare change of govt but NPP must do more to apeal to more regions. Othewise you will remain in opposition for a long time. The rubish that u talk will not encourage anyon ...

• ob 9 years ago

We love you nana

• ob 9 years ago

God bless you

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

May ue days be long.
    u r born to lead nd Insha Allah i can assure u 2016 is urs

• Piero 9 years ago

nana one toutch

• oor 9 years ago

I wish you well nana and the ominipresent sees you through no matter what belief man belief

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo now a baby-sitter?

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Let this ape-lookin man stay there with his greedy ashanti support base where they can all catch ebola.Ghana would be well served if we rid ourselves of ashantis and their greedy,fraudulent culture and thats why Nana fits in ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago

Goats and fucking fools.

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

Nana, let me first congratulate you for the honour by naming triplets after you. Congrats Nana. When Jesus was born in Bethlehem, there was a sign. These triplets named after you is your victory sign. Nana come and transform ...

• Alfazazi 9 years ago

Nana Addo is beating a dead horse. Who care he would come out with his results

• Ametor 9 years ago

I'm sad for these family
    Why should name these God sent children after this failure Do you people want your children to fail in life?
    Please don"t follow what you will eat today and ruin these innocent children 's future

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo on his way to register the triplets to vote in the forthcoming general elections. he must be taking a cue from another elephant-riding politician in the USa who proclaimed that No Child Shall be Left Behind. Akufo- ...