You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 09 11Article 325362

80.81% Endorsement a sign of a united NPP - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Yaw 9 years ago

Intelligent man,we are solidly behind you.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremasgten should understand that he can never even defeat Dr. Bawumia
    and Bawumia is not there, Adai Nimo
    next, this shows that Alan Kyerematen
    has not place, he can even go and launch another political party with ...

• HONESTY. 9 years ago

There's crisis everywhere you look in NPP and the aggressive mood of the party faithfuls does not make a Nana led NPP emotionally and strategically sensible to be given the chance to run Ghana. 88 % is not the only indicator ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

no vision, self-seeking, one-idea person

• Efo Kossi Korve 9 years ago

You see when I see persons who ticle themselves and then laugh, I feel sorry for them. Indeed who are they decieving? It is these deceit and lies which are killing Nana Akufo Addo, because when the arm twistings and all give ...

• AM STUPID BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ONLY NANA CAN CHANGE GHANA,

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Because you are a thief and brigand you
    fear to see a Police officer.

KRONFUO LIKE YOU. (FIAFETO) GHANA AS NOW
    HAS PEPSODENT NOT PRESIDENT. CLUELESS
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA EXCEPT STEALING AND
    BRIGAND.

zoobie-zoobie your n ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Nana we are behind you 100%.God bless you and Doctor .may you increase in wisdom, knowledge, and understanding. May your vision be accomplished. God grant you long life in good health.

• GRASS ROOTS 9 years ago

NANA GHANA'S ONLY HOPE...2016

• MOI 9 years ago

STOLEN VOTES. CRAZY

• mainman 9 years ago

80.81 percent of intimidation and treat win, real unity indeed.

• Elijah 9 years ago

You think 80.81% of 780 people is something to beat your chest about? Get real! 80.81% of bullied and intimidated voters is far from real democracy. Your very own party members say you are violent. Convince them first before ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Yen Akanfo is still on people's mind. Is he going to apologize or continue to sweep it under the rug? Just asking.

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

If you have nothing against NANA ADDO don't look for one where it doesn't exist. Is he a thief? No! Is Nana dishonest? No! Has any successful charge ever been brought against him? No! NDC has tried everything to raise a case ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Yeah, but how do you get votes from people you trash as inferior to you? Kwasia go and do your homework.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Read Proverbs 14:8-9 very carefully.
    The scripture says:"The wisdom of the prudent is to give thought to their ways,but the folly of fools is deception". v8.
    You simply cannot stack the deck against your challengers,instil ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Did u bribe this stupid delegates ? You gave them plasma tvs ? Idiots oldman

• Kiss my arse! 9 years ago

He obviously wants Ghana's longsuffering taxpayers to foot his expensive OVERSEAS MEDICAL AND DENTAL BILLS.

Atta-Mills did it in Grand style!
    Kufuor did it in a clever way!
    JJ & Konadu did it in a cheeky manner!
    Manama ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

you Akufu Addo know in your heart that the votes you got doesnt represnt the true nature of the will of the delegates-

Apraku and Asabe should have written stolen verdict

• MEME 9 years ago

WHEN I LOOK AT THE WAY NANA IS SUFFERING I SOMETIMES FEEL PITY FOR HIM. HE IS BORN TO SUFFER FOR OTHERS TO RULE. SO SAYS THE WORD. FOR THE WORD OF THE SCRIPTURE.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

I believe Nana Akufo-Addo when he saids he is not seeking to enrich himself or his family with the nation's money but that he has a vision to build Ghana for generations to appreciate what he did for Ghana. I believe Nana. Wh ...

• EBEN 9 years ago

TWISTING PEOPLE'S HAND TO GET 80% IN THE PRIMARIES DOES NOT MEAN THAT NPP MEMBERS ARE UNITED. IN FACT, I AM NOT ON YOUR SIDE. YOU ARE NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH TO RULE THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE NPP MEMBERS WHO WERE CAUGHT SELLING COCA ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR...
    WE NEED DRIVER,AND PEOPLE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER.CUS THE SALARY IS JUST AMAZING..
    IT RANGES FROM $800 UPWARDS ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Finding strategies to unite the NPP & win the elections in 2016, is what matters. Something that Nana has not been able to achieve in 2 previous elections. Being popular within the NPP & popular with the wider public are two ...

• AEX 9 years ago

EBOLA SCARE

Due to the ebola scared, I pray to Ghana Police to order all “four seated trotro”, like the sprinter buses and 207 buses to be reduced to “three seated” instead of four because medical research indicat ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

NPP FOR AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS ONLY.
    ALAN IS HALF FANTI HENCE THE DISLIKE FOR HIM.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Those delegates in Ashanti who swore an oath to a royal from Akyem should bow down their head in shame. This shows the little regard they have for their own OTUMFOUR