You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 09 05Article 324538

Alan must expose Akufo-Addo’s bad reputation on violence - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (223)

• RICHMOND 9 years ago

This article is needless for any purpose. Such attacks are unfortunate

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is having a mental problem and must teat as such.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• PAT 9 years ago

I used not to like Nana Addo. But now, I think we missed an opportunity of having a Unique President in the 2012 elections. Authur K and Co cannot make me change my mind.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Alan must be ready to stand up to Akufo Addo if he wants to bring sanity or some form of change in the way NPP does things. You can't allow your competitor to deploy his machete wielding-hoodlums to go and attack top official ...

• GH PSYCHIATRIST 9 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS DEFINITELY MENTALLY NOT SOUND.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

The problem with most of these DR degrees are sense deficiency problems often difficult to determine their true mental conditions. The best solution for them is by castration without anaesthesia application. Elimination is th ...

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his NPP mobsters are stewing in their own juice of violence. They are a house divided against itself, and will be even more divided against NDC. NDC will win hands down

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Doctorate in what? Corruption during K4 time or Doctorate in Hypocracy.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• suronipa 9 years ago

DR is right,the guy is a arrogant and causing discrimination.

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

Don't bother yourself Arthur Kennedy Nana Addo will always kick Allan Kyeremateng's ass even if the two stand for elections 100 times a year .Nana will beat him in his own house if he Allan dares to challenge him in his own b ...

• Homesense 9 years ago

Would love a proof from you regarding the identity of the specific "machete wielding-hoodlums" and how they relate to Nana Addow; and even if they are related to him, how he personally directed them to do whatever they did.

• suronipa 9 years ago

Alan stand up and we are behind you.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

We have only one individual in Ghana who fits into the description you have given for a violent individual, and that is JJ Rawlings. He introduced violent tugs with guns into Ghana's politics, who have continued to show up in ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Wo sene wo yonko a otan wo yie paa oo! Aurthur kennedy has proved to me that he hates Nana Addo to become the president of Ghana. I thought he would able to tell us what Nana Addo has done against Ghanaians but he could not u ...

• VAN 9 years ago

Oba, I cannot agree with you more. If you disagree with a person who is your own to the extent that you are running him down in the full glare of your opponent what else can be said about the magnitude of hate, hatred? Arthur ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Most of you have little idea about nationalism Arthur K stands for Nation first and not Nana at all cost nana has too much darkness in him His passion for violence controls him Ursula said yesterday there will be violence in ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Kojo Tamakloe, who is more violent in Ghana than your callous hero Jerry Rawlings?

Enough of your stupid crap, ok!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

So must we have some one similar to JJ If it was wrong then we should have Nana with similar tendencies to come in and then we complain? Enough of your idiotic shit

• DB 9 years ago

See your stupidity support any irrational idiot. Has Allan condemned any violence? Is Nana Addo the only candidate for the flag bearer position? I wouldn't support such irrational and irresponsible calls even if it were to ha ...

• Asai Denis A. 9 years ago

i only pray that npp is able to solve their internal problems before they could dream of ruling this country.Npp is divided let face de fact

• DB 9 years ago

And who says NDC is not divided? The fact that they can hide it from the public does not mean they don't have issues. Wait till nominations open for the flag bearer position in the NDC and you will see the division in NDC.

• Carlos 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a sick man that needs a psychiatrist. Envy and jealousy is eating him up. Remember his days as a NUGS
    President? Subversion charges drove him into exile through Cote d'Ivoire. He has nothing to offer NPP a ...

• Asumadu 9 years ago

A decrorated monkey can never hide its tail, still a monkey. Suban b)ne. Same at campus when he organised demonstration to the Nigerian embassy. He drove the university Tata bus (green colour) full of student. How can this ma ...

I am coming to Ghana very soon from London and you may hear from me on Choice FM. I will fire more against those who do not wish our country to prosper. Thank you bro.

• juba, GhaUK 9 years ago

you are coming to Ghana to do what?

NPP sack this foolish man from your party, he is not one of you. If you entertain him for a minute, he will destroy your party.

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

To come and fuck your mum

• MAD DOCTOR 9 years ago

IT IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY CLEAR THAT ARTHUR K HAS BEEN EMPLOYED TO DAMAGE NANA ADDO AND THE NPP. HE IS IN FAR AWAY USA AND DOING DIRTY DAMAGING POLITICS IN GHANA. WHY DOESN'T HE COME TO GHANA TO SPEW HIS NONSENSE ? IS HE AF ...

• Homesense 9 years ago

It seems to me that some people in the NPP, like Arthur K., seem to have no ambition to see the party win power soon. Either that or they are mad with their hollow understanding of democracy - that there are no bounds to what ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The natural leader emerged when the NPP delegates voted freely and according to their conscience despite takeaways.

I think the so called Kennedy is mad. He is destroying Kyeremanten's political future because he knows he ...

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

Arthur K needs psychiatric help. He is heavily indebted and his marriage is on the roller coaster ride. He is accordingly not in his right senses.

I had a very deep respect for him during my student days at Legon but now I ...

• animal 9 years ago

Is Bawumia no more a pepeni?
    Is he an animal like any other animal or he is a polished one?Afoko who is the chairman of the party is humiliated,so no northern will give u people their vote.I have redrawn mine from he NPP bco ...

• kay 9 years ago

Think he's started going on drugs!!

• Ashie Kotey 9 years ago

HE COULD BE SHARING THE DRUGS WITH NANA, THE CHIEF PATRON OF THE DRUGS GANG IN GHANA. A DRUG ADDICT TO BE THE PRESIDENNT OF GHANA? WAA LOOK OO. TWEEEEEAAAA. 'Yaka gbomei'!!!

• Emma 9 years ago

It sounds like Arthur K, is an NDC Mole trying to create problems in Npp

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Why did he contest for flagbearer in the first place? This guy has been opportunist since Legon time. He stole money and was arrested by the BNI but later released. He is afraid Nana will investigate he and K4 hotel wawawa. I ...

• PAA NII 9 years ago

So this stupid Arthur Kennedy can't live without Nana Addo?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Thank you Arthur Kennedy, Ghanaians knows that PATAPAAA !!! Already, the Akan's npp trying hard to hide the dangerous behavior of nana binladdo, but we knew that all die be die man for ages.

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

What is wrong with this Arthur K guy? Is he really sane? Is he really a genuine member of the NPP? If yes, why does he always use the media to address party issues?
    Or, is he an aggrieved guy who is still licking his wounds ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

I urge, admonish, entreat, supplicate and eventually beg NNP delgates to do thier moral duties to save Ghana from disaster.

To achieve this goal, the NPP delegates should not elect Nana as thier presidential candiadte. Bec ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Agyarko must behave as an educated person and rise up from his immaturity like his cohorts. It's no wonder that the history of NLM/UP is enshrined in current behaviour of NPP. From 1951 till 6 March 1957, NLM/UP never accepte ...

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

BBC NEWS,You are a son of Dzimakpla and Kplamase all together. You don't old pictures in your house.You are born like that and you would die like that.

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Stupid man who cant understand the different between America n Ghana,

• ........ 9 years ago

What has Nana addo done to Mr Kennedy that he always want to bring him down?

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Arthur Kay is becoming a big disgrace of himself now.If politics could be reduced to that level then God save Arthur K from future disgrace.

• abongo 9 years ago

• THE MAN 9 years ago

IS MR ARTHUR NORMAL? WHERE FROM ALL THIS? THAT STUPID MUST SHUT UP IF HE DOESNT HAVE ANYFIN IMPORTANT TO SAY!

• sam 9 years ago

you are very right Nana Addo is too violence at all time ALAN is the right for this contest.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The name Kyeremanten doesn't sound presidential. Therefore, he doesn't have support of the NPP party. I feel sorry for the few divisive, tribal Kyeremanten supporters in the NPP party.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

a President? Osei Tutu or Afede

Ken

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

Honestly, I wonder what on earth is wrong with this man. This is a guy who thought so highly of himself that he contested for the flagbearership of the party and lost so miserably - the last among 17 candidates. The winner ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

KEEP ON TEARING YOURSELVES APART. THE NATION IS WATCHING THE "NON-PRUDENT PARTY" AT ITS BEST. A TWICE REJECTED CANDIDATE HAS NOTHING NEW TO OFFER THOSE WHO REJECTED HIM. IF HE IS COUNTING ON NDC TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS IN2016 T ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Can anybody just change their name without appropriate affidavit support? Or can you finish school without a certificate? The answer to this is either you were kicked out of school or you went through the system without taken ...

• ... 9 years ago

what's all this shit you're babbling about?

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

GOD WILL CROWN NANA AKUFFU ADDOH,ALL HIS ENEMYS WILL SHAME

• EBEN 9 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS A KNOWN FREEMASON. HE DOES NOT KNOW GOD. SO, STOP SAYING THAT THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• jFafa 9 years ago

Hate the truth

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

This is a senseless attack on Nana and is uncalled for. This baboon cannot define Nana for anyone. We know who is so shut the fuck up, Kennedy.

• KING 9 years ago

ARTHUR K, COME DOWN TO GHANA AND TALK THESE NONSENSE YOURSELF. WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU HERE, STUPID. YOU ARE GRADUALLY DIGGING YOUR GRAVE, FOOLISH MAN

• ... 9 years ago

What Arthur K needs is a good beating when he comes to Ghana. The coward is hiding in the US and writing shit. He has to be shown what violence is.

• nana addo dankwa wee smoker 9 years ago

u will kill arthur for speaking his mind fool? undemocratic fool. i still wonder why arthur k., nyawo tamakloe, tarzan, kwame pianim, alan k, et al are still in this blood sucking NPP.

• ... 9 years ago

Fuck off, you baboon-faced donkey.

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Aaahh, What is Arthur K doing?
    Very shameful.
    I decided to post my comment on JJR's brilliant choice of counsel in his latest lawsuit/ Injunction against the Publication of Prof Danso Boafo's book, only to read such appall ...

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

I think this guy is seriously not an npp person !! He is working for ndc. If that's not the case, then he sick.

• little 9 years ago

I wonder if Arthur Kennedy is really an educated person? He is so confused and he talks as if he has no brains. Please He should watch out least he will run made one day because he need a psychologist.

• PA 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is good for nothing, but a fool, idiot, bastard, greedy, officious, disgrunted. Why does he want NDC to win elections in 2016. There is no way that Alan can outwit Mahama in polls.

• ROBERT HAMMOND 9 years ago

This guy is really sick . What is the bone of contention here. He is really lunatic. Does he think he even untie Nana Addo's sandals.
    He should be ignored.

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy I thought you will do Alan's job for him. Wicked jealousy.No matter what you say and plan Alan will not win anything in NPP. As for you, you know you are finished.Ghanaians know you are not sensible.

• fidelity 9 years ago

This guy is not educated.

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

THIS IS A WELL SPOKEN FACT. DR ARTHUR KENNEDY ALWAYS SPEAKS THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER.LETS WAIT AND SEE.ALLAN IS A BETTER CHOICE NOT FOR NPP BUT FOR GHANA AS A WHOLE. WE CANNOT VOTE FOR A LEADER WHO IS A WAR MO ...

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

You and who? Do you have a vote in NPP at all.Forgotten world trade application? He is good for nothing and the special delegates have spoken. Who are you talking to? Tell Alan I need his money but not his wits.Where did he g ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Arthur K is the most stupid person ever on this planet. Kwaasea !

• Nana 9 years ago

Arthur K, wagyimi paa, Otoolege !

• ras 9 years ago

get a life! grow up, Mr. one vote!

• ASSUNNYJOH 9 years ago

YOU KNEW ALL THESE THINGS AND YET YOU WORKED UNDER HIM.WHAT A STUPIDITY IS THIS?.YOU ARE MAD GUY NO ONE WILL LISTEN TO YOU.A CONFUSED FELLOW FROM CHILDHOOD WHO LACKED PARENTAL CARE.

• selasi 9 years ago

Bravo. You speak the truth. You cant be tamed. Wonderful man

• OWUO 9 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID! STUPID! INDIVIDUAL BASTARD! YOU ARE MENTALLY SICK. YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE CALLED "INTELLECTUAL".YOUR PARENTS HAVE WASTED THEIR MONEY FOR NOTHING. GO BACK TO NC. TO PRACTICE AS MEDICINE MAN, PLEASE! A TRAITO ...

• Baffour 9 years ago

Arthur K is very bitter and a medical doctor. I don't think its good for his profession.

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Medical docotr, how do you assess your patients? A mentally sick Docotr who has misused all the money stolen during k4 time. He is doing this for NDC but wait as the same God heal the patients of Arthur K so He will crown he ...

• kwaku amo 9 years ago

Your utterance and attacked on Nana seems to be marriage gone bad. If nana had all the characters you always spouse when you get chance on radio and pick up your pen why did you became his communication director , never said ...

• ASEMPA NE YE 9 years ago

What an IGNORANT BASTARD.

• me 9 years ago

I knew this man was foolish and a comdian but little did I know how big this was. Gash!!! what an idiot. Rightly said, these fools are paid distractors. But I tell you what, they will see their folly soon.

• Adom 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is one of many Ghanaians not NPP member as such but a Ghanaian who always know what he is talking about .

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has bad intention not only for Nana Akufo-Addo but for the NPP as a whole. He is working for the NDC.
    I think the sooner he is kicked out of the party the better, if he is given the chance he can destroy the N ...

• Adjua 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's wife must be pitied. Arthur Kennedy, how can you embarrass your wife and children so much? If you don't have any respect for yourself, at least think of your wife and children and spare them this ridicule.

• Agyaku NYC 9 years ago

Ghanaians wants to know what Alan can do to bring the nation on the right track if he get elected,the prudent way to win vote in the civilized world. Bombarding to assassin Nana`s character shall never grant Alan a great cand ...

• NANA SPAIN 9 years ago

SKINPAIN WILL KILL THIS STUPID MANOOO
    IS THIS MAN ALRIGHT.

• Prince K 9 years ago

Arthur K is s foolish man who always
    bring confusion in NPP and i want to tell him that if he has nothing sencible to say he should shut his big mouth up and learn sense

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Double standard at it best, l heard this man on radio explaining this all die be die statement as not dangerous.Pls doc sit down for once ask urself why u lost de 2007 primaries and later de Abura Asebu Kwamankese Mp primari ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Arthur K. You are digging your own grave. The grave you are digging will swallow you in the end. If you are a man why don't you come from your hiding in North Careolina? We know where you are, just go to Ghana and embark on y ...

• Oduro Edward 9 years ago

Arthur kennedy is a waist brain and he is pursuing an agenda and that agenda will be an endless curse on him, since has expose himself as one of the sound educated fools who attack people anyhow.

• ama 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy USA polities is different from Ghana polities. In usa you are making a name but in Ghana you are making enemies. Although Nana need to correct all those statement he made before he leader npp but only few peop ...

• Francis 9 years ago

I think Arthur is out to destroy Nana Addo. By doing so he is rather creating negative sentiments within the party

• dabinawobehu 9 years ago

I would hate to be a patient of this Dr Kennedy! What time has he got to devote to the study of his patients'' problems, to research into new ways of treating them, etc, when all he does is politics? And politics in one direc ...

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, Bekwai Ashanti 9 years ago

I'm highly disappointed by Dr Arthur Kennedy's comments about Nana Akuffo Addo in recent times. Your write-ups prior to the NPP super delegates congress and in the aftermath of it is nothing but mere hatred for Nana Addo. As ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This stupid Arthur Kennedy knows that all the things he's said about Nana Addo is untrue. As for the "all die be die", I would say it again and again because it is only a fool who will sit down and stare while a thief steals ...

• WUNTIRA 9 years ago

What did you do in 2012 when you claimed NDC stole the elections? COWARDS

• DANKWAH EMMANUEL 9 years ago

In fact this man called Arthur k.is disgracing him self but not Nana.He can never be a Doctor in ANY Field. Real Doctors don't talk this way.Shame unto him and and his agenda. he will never succeed because he is not Nana's Go ...

• KAP 9 years ago

Is this Arhtur Kennedy man a real normal thinking human being. He could be on drugs. Or he doing all these out of jealousy and enviousness? Arthur K behave like a really educated matured person

• KOFI 9 years ago

ARTHUR K IS NOT THE FIRST AND ONLY PERSON TO MAKE SUCH OBSERVATIONS. HE HAS UNLIKE OTHERS HAS BEEN VERY OBJECTIVE IN HIS CRITISIZMS.
    DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT KOFI COOMSON SAID ABOUT NANA........THAT HE CAN'T SLEEP WITH HIS EYES ...

If Nana Addo becomes the President of Ghana we may not see what is going on now in our country. Why did we have COURT in Ghana for?

!. To defend peoples right
    !. To sentence those who will commit crime and many more.

I think the stress Arthur K underwent during the days when he was being hunted down by the PNDC has affected his mental health. That is my only conclusion.

• Bomber 9 years ago

I have always believed Arthur Kannedy to be NDC guy but just in NPP for a bad reason. If he is encouraging Alan to do that and Nana's came respond and brings about confussion? Such a stupid doctor.

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

A point worth reflecting on : There is an adage which say " When a fish tells you the whale is dead " why do you challenge it? One thing some people want us to believe is that who ever has something negative to say about Nana ...

• AGYA 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY SICK IN HIS HEAD.
    I AM SURE HE BOUGHT HIS DOCTERS DEGREE.
    SHAME ON YOU,ARTHUR KENNEDY.

• somoah 9 years ago

Arthur kenedy is alone in this smear campaign against Nana Addo. Why are you jealous of Nana? Shame unto you.

• indianpowers 9 years ago

black majic
    AM PUTTING SOME SPELL

HERE IF YOU NEED MONEY YOU CAN DO LOVE AND

ANYTHING IS WHITE MAGIC BUT BLACK MAGIC IS

DIFFERENT FROM THIS ONE? NO ONE CAN GIVE YOU

GREAT ALMZARD UNLESS HE HAS LEARN FROM INDIAN ...

• opk, kumasi 9 years ago

There is something certainly wrong with Arthur Kennedy. It pains me that NPP has no elder who can bring indiscipline so called founding fathers to order. Arthur Kennedy's behaviour smacks of jealousy and anger at Nana Addo fo ...

• abanga 9 years ago

This Arthur K. needs an immediate brain surgery, he must be suffering from schizophrenia.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This mron is still talking he might be out of his mind hey idiot Arthur K you can do the dirty job for Alan if you become his campaign manager or you need to endorse him and see what wil happen to Alan in the near future you ...

• somoah 9 years ago

Arthur Kenedy is nothing but a mole in NDC smear campaign. They know Mahama is not performing. Instead of working on their leader they have desperately resorted to using people like kenedy. Kennedy, how much did they pay yo ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS PSYCHIATRY CHECK ASAP

• kretz 9 years ago

with all your higher educational background as a Doctor all you have to offer Ghana is divisiveness?

• EBEN 9 years ago

SINCE NANA ADDO BECAME THE CANDIDATE, THE PARTY HAS BECOME UNATTRACTIVE. THERE IS VIOLENCE AND VERBAL ASSAULT EVERYWHERE. MEANWHILE, THIS IS A MAN WHO WAS SACKED FROM OXFORD. WHEN HE CAME TO LEGON, HE HAD A THIRD CLASS. HE CL ...

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Just as the "LORD" said forgive him for he do not know what he is saying.

• Kwame - Spain 9 years ago

What had Nana Akuffo Addo done to this Arthur K? Please Dr Arthur K use your knowledge to help Nana and NPP and not destroy it with all these statements. It will not help neither you nor NPP Party as a whole. So that if you h ...

• KITE 9 years ago

So if I get it, is Arthur k saying that Akufo Addo is violent himself or some unscrupulous persons and individuals are appropriating his name to commit violent acts for him(Akufo Addo) to take the fall for it? And if these pe ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you have the responsibility to lay out your statements about Allan Kyeremateng's heritage etc, in Toronto, in the run up to the last leadership context, or we will tell it all.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Alan failed To Stand up to Akufo Addo. After witnessing scores of machomen of Akufo Addo descending on his party HQ with macHETE and guns prior to his victory, you can't help but remember the days where he and Owureku Amofa n ...

• franziz (london) 9 years ago

Hi there! ! We are sorry and further up with all these traitive stuff of yours ; we the patriot will never support allan bid for npp leadership

• kubi. 9 years ago

I really respected Arthur K. as we called him when he was the NUGS president and I a first year sudent in UCC. But reading through his write ups of late on Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffu Addo makes me to revise my notes. It is alway ...

• Aborvi 9 years ago

I cannot understand what Arthur Kennedy wants to achieve what?. Such a so-called learned person cannot see through that he is vigorously campaigning for Nana Addo. He should bear in mind that he is digging the political grave ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Imp.

• BA 9 years ago

ARTHUR K IS A SHEEP IN WOLF'S CLOTHES IN NPP. HE WAS THE DOWN FALL ON NANA IN THE 2 ELECTIONS

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Is the NDC listening? With friends like this who needs an enemy?

All Arthur K is doing is providing the NDC with ammunition to kill Nana Addo, come 2016.

Can this guy ever shut up?

• POOR JOB MAHAMA 9 years ago

NPPians DO KNOW THEM SELF MUCH BETTER THAN WE DO AND TO BE HONEST NANA HAS TEMPER ISSUE AND HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO CAMPAIGN . NANA DO NEED GOOD CAMPAIGN TEAM AND KUFOUR TO HELP HIM WIN 2016 . CLINTON DID FOR OBAMA AND I BELIE ...

• Asumadu 9 years ago

That k4 will never help bcos Nana is from Akyim. He wants Allan Cash. My problem is if NDC wins in 2016 who suffers? The poor Ghanaians not Allan, Nana,Arthur K,Kwabena Agyepong and co. They have enough money when NPP was in ...

• Dick 9 years ago

What's wrong with Arthur Kennedy? Is this same idiot who had wanted to be the President of Ghana? With these fools all over the place no wonder Ghana is in such a mess. Alan K. will never make such comments. Nana Akuffo Addo ...

Why are fools attracted to politics? I have observed for sometime now that foolish people are dominating Ghana politics. There are just too many of them and they are loud. Just look at this stupid Aurther Kennedy for a exampl ...

• kwame 9 years ago

GOD will destroy you one day

• Mia USA 9 years ago

stomach politician...kwasia pee. Nana will win and win massively. kwasia.

• Don 9 years ago

Anyway I am fedup with NPP now. I will vote no more for any pary.Stupid people are breaking up the party into pieces.

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

very stupid man u Need to be very careful else we will ....,npp doesn,t Need you stupid man ,Arthur Kennedy

• Steve. 9 years ago

I think this MAN (Arthur)is out of his mind. How can he come to the public and say things like that. Akufo Addo is the Man that we or most of the people want him to be a Leader for the NPP party and Ghana as whole.

• Dee 9 years ago

They need to put some burning fire in Arthur Ks behind any time he arrives home. He is a coward. He should go to Ghana and utter these nonsense and will see what the NPP supporters will do to him.

• bullet london 9 years ago

My friend Arthur Kennedy seek help,very sure you have a mental problem .

• appiah 9 years ago

Time is a good educator, for some of us who thought Arthur K had some potential for leadership time has taught us how hollow and self-seeking this guy is. He is just a washout and he should be treated with the contempt that h ...

• Osofo 9 years ago

Why didn't you ask these questions when you worked for Akufo Addo? You are an ass

• OH BLACKMAN . 9 years ago

NANA IS GOOD BUT HIS BAD SIDE IS HIS TERMPERMENT AND HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO CAMPAIGN BUT KUFOUR WELL HELP HIM CAMPAIGN 2016 . NPPians know themselves better than we do so Arthur is right .

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy ought to be checked into a psychiatric facility immediately! His incessant lies upon lies about Akuffo Addo and vilifications clearly point to a mental issue.

Let his so-called "insurgent ally" take his dev ...

• Stanley 9 years ago

you are very stupid Man you this Arthur!!!
    You better go back and think and come back and speak sense to Ghanaians about Nana Addo b'coz he is the Man enviness will never helps you neighter Ghanaians, you are a BIG FULL

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

You can't force Alan on members of NPP. Alan, as a spoilt child, can never stand on his own. Kufuor tried to showcase him, but that's the best he could do for this poor Alan. NPP members are not convinced Alan can win.

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

After 2016 NPP members and Eastern and Half Ashantis will know, if one is not ordained by Jehovah to be president, no human can, not even NPP. God will bless Dr Arthur Kennedy for speaking the truth. Nana thought Georgina Woo ...

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Yes let Ghana decide, Npp has once voted n won so why not, let me tell u u can see it from my name I deserted from ndc to Npp because they hv qualify people.like Nana n Bawumia, n I spoked to.my Zongo people to be fair n they ...

It's on a fake Muslim that will mingle with a war monger Nana. Descending Muslim our Zango community will take the right decision . Bawumia is not a politician. When his father was serving NDC where was he in the NPP and Ghan ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Bt we Ghanaians dont want him as our leader because he is tribalistic idiots

• Franklin 9 years ago

Authur K is right in his analysis that man is too violent for my likening. Ghanaians would reject him if they dare present him.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

kwasia who needs your vote...aboa

• Jojo 9 years ago

Oh, no!! Arthur Kennedy is going over the top. This cannot be genuine criticism. Nobody will take him serious again except those who know his real reason for doing what he is doing. If God wants Nana to become President of Gh ...

• fii 9 years ago

Am sure this Arthur K. man is out of his mind, he needs to be examined critically.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

I think Arthur kennedy has continued to expose his FOOLISHNESS; a person who does not know anything except insulting people and the party he wants to depend on to be president. NPP MUST remove this UGLY idiot medical doctor ...

• de 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is simply being mischievous. Such mischief doesn't speak well of you.

• Onipa Ye Bad 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is an enemy of progress.
    He is one of the NPP enemies.
    Watch him well.

• KOFI (DUNKWA) 9 years ago

NANA IS THE ONE WE KNOW PERIOD

• Joeboy 9 years ago

How did u earned your phd? I think the man has lost it!

• Ahmed Tayo 9 years ago

It is difficult to understand as to what could have triggered Arthur.K (kwassia) head that he is off late spitting venom on our next president Nana Akuffo . Is this some kind of stupidity.

Master stop that nonesense talks. What will you gain from this useless talks. Sometimes is better to work with uneducated people that so called Doctors etc. They are just waste of time.

• Akora 9 years ago

Do you remember what you did when you were the NUGS president? Kwasea!

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

silence Arthur K. One wonders what are they are trying to hide? What skeletons are they trying to prevent Arthur K from exposing? Judging by the comments, NPP and it 'democrats'(lol) are panicking. Arthur K may expose them fo ...

• Akabuo Kwasi 9 years ago

If you are wise, you will take a clue from the mere number of comments enough to know that hardly is there any bigger fool than you. You are instigating Allan to do something; why not do it yourself. You want him to whittle h ...

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

It's like a fight between a vampire and a werewolf. One cannot stand the sunlight,which is the truth(the akuffo Addo & co) and the other is a shapeshifter(Arthur K). This is the group that wants to ran the country? Either way ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

ALLOT OF GHANAIANS HATE THE TRUTH,AUTHUR K IS ONE THE BEST MAN IN GHANA POLITICE,ANY CIVILISED MAN IN GHANA KNOW THAT NANA IS VIOLENCE MAN,ALLDIE BE DIE,YEN AKANFO,ALLOT OF THINGS TO SAY

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Arthur K, some of the delegates may not be as privileged as you are, but don't take them to be idiots who did not reason before they made their choice. These are responsible men and women who decided not to travel abroad, but ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Eiii Arthur Kennedy!!! Why are you displaying such unthinkable vicious viceral hatred against Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo?

If you're smart enough, you'd stop this nonsense, because commonsense should tell you that, you're ...

• OSAHENE 9 years ago

I am highly disappointed in Arthur Kennedy in his attacks on Akuffo Addo who once appointed him as his communication director. It looks as if this man is getting out of his senses and needs to be attended to by a psychiatrist ...

• messy u.s 9 years ago

this guy is sick in his head he need help

• Jack 9 years ago

The man who has severely damaged his reputation among most former admirers, Arthur K has shown infantile and sickening handling of his disappointment with Nana Addo after the latter rejected his request and written proposal t ...

• Adu 9 years ago

Arthur K must have a personal problem with Nana. If not so, this is really uncalled for. An insider like him should know where to go to help his party and not these public utterances. He must stay in the US because he has ser ...

• yaayaa, uk 9 years ago

ewiee!ereba a na reye..all Ghanaians are witnesses to thi gospel fact that npp is fighting for power not to build the nation, but to destroy it.. a word to the wise is enough.. Ghanaians BEWARE of Akuffo-Addo and NPP.........

• Akpene 9 years ago

When the NDC were fighting for power and even the so called gentle Atta Mills of blessed Memory stated at winneba that if the NDC doesnt win the elections Ghana will be like Kenya... who spoke or commented? In politics people ...

• Elisabeth Darko 9 years ago

If you are a man come to Ghana-idiot

• Kofi T 9 years ago

Stupid and Senseless Jealousy. Arthur should ask himself how many of the people who formed his campaign team and sympathisers for his disappointing bottom placing in the 2007 NPP primaries are with him today? All scientific a ...

• kofi 9 years ago

kennedy is uselessman in npp

• agyakwaku 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has become the mouth piece of the NDC. He perhaps has taken some money from Asiedu Nketsia.

You just refused to accept nana is a war monger. At least if you can see, can't you hear the All die Be Die Slogans by Nana Akyems President. Self appointed Akyem president blind followers.

• Tumantu 9 years ago

Such a stupid man thinks highly of himself and we SHAMEFULLY elected such an ASS as NUGS PRESIDENT? It beats my imagination. PuuuH !!!

• iddi zakaria 9 years ago

NANA ADDO NATURALLY DOES NOT RESPOND TO THESE NONSENSE.YOU HAVE BEEN ATTACKING NANA AND HE HAS NEVER MINDED YOU.IS HE THE ONE INFLUENCING YOU.

• BOBBY 9 years ago

you are darm stu-pid why dont you come and tell the whole wide world that nana akufo addo is murdere is a thief is a traitor is criminal is corupt and you want someone to tell the world ; are you in your normal sense?YOU NEE ...

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

This is pure hatred. This man will do the same thing to Allan K. If he had won he is sick attention seeker

• Onipaba 9 years ago

As a matter of urgency, the family of this demented child must consider having some brain scans done on him before things get out of hand.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Macho men with macHETES have no place in politics. Akufo Addo has to be told in plain language. using foul means to win flagbearer position shows the desperation Nana Addo

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Alhaji Pope 9 years ago

Truely speaking, there are better and sensible people in NPP than Addo Nana.One of these guys can be better president to unify our sick nation than Pattapa Akufo Addo.

• KWAME B 9 years ago

ARTHUR K is probably afraid if Nana become president he only can explain

• KENNETH 9 years ago

DR.K.ARTHUR KENNEDY IS A TRAITOR, AND A SNIPE.
    HE MUST BE SANCTIONED...

• Kwesi Ami, US 9 years ago

This useless, hopeless,and mentally sick Arthur K. should shut-up. Why did you not contest this time round. You would have got the shock of your life. You are also at the moment as broke as the church mouse. Hell doesn't even ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Let us all, both NDC and NPP, rally behind Nana Addo to salvage our economy from the inefficient hands

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy is on his way out of the Elephant family. He wasn't an elephant to begin with because family members don't resolve differences in this outlandish Arthur Kennedy way.
    A Rhino is an elephant look alike but t ...

• Bossman 9 years ago

Once again we have a fool of a doctor spewing trash. What is the essence of that? Mr Kyeremanteng is smarter and wiser than this crap talking here. If NPP is to win, we definitely need a unified front instead of destroying ou ...

• obour 9 years ago

Arthur is a devill so leave him alone

• JH New York 9 years ago

Someone out there please educate me.Is that man Arhur Kennedy alright ? Anyway

• KOBBY 9 years ago

I THINK ARTHUR KENNEDY IS JEALOUS OF NANA ADDO. HE IS ONE OF THE CHARACTERS WHICH CAUSED NPP DEFEAT IN 2008/2012. THERE ARE MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM IN THE NPP, JUST THAT THOSE PEOPLE HAVE NOT YET TAKEN THE WOOL OFF THEIR BODIES. ...

• Friday 9 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself. You are a disgrace to your level of education! You certainly don't come from a decent home .

• LEARNING 9 years ago

"To win, if he(Akufo Addo)becomes the nominee, he needs a united party that has dealt with corruption and violence and intimidation behind him. To get there, he has huge mountains to climb...Ghanaians would quite properly won ...

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

I think this man is sick in the head and he need help

• Mawule 9 years ago

Akufu Addo is not the leader of the party now is Afoko and Agyapong. Asked them why they didn't allow the police to arrest the vehicle which brought the perpetrators of the recent disturbances at the party's headquarters. Ask ...

• kilow 9 years ago

looking at his comments,it seems the man is growing man.Today this tomorrow that ,we should ignore him totally because he is not serious in life and also not helping the party as well.Foolish Arthur K

• KOKI 9 years ago

Oh no, Dr. Kennedy! There must be something deep-seated against the very person of Nana Addo by this man. Could it be he's so much peeved somehow when he served under Nana Addo as communication director in 2008? Why does he p ...

• Fact 9 years ago

Arthur K obviously lacks emotional intelligence and is a disaster waiting to happen. He's kicking up a hurricane and when it passes, he would be the only one standing in the debris.

• Daniel Asare, Asem Beba Dabi,Hannover 9 years ago

Dear Arthur Kennedy why is your countinance fallen because of Nana Ados existance? You wont get even my greetings cus i dont think u deserve one however am sorry if am being harsh this time, however your assertions created en ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Why doesn't the NPP Council of Elders call this fat idiot to order? What is his beef with Nana Akufo-Addo? Where has he been all these years while Alan's rotweillers have been hounding Nana Akufo-Addo?

With friends like th ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

Arthur is saying the truth but the truth pains, may Nana's violence and his gangs can vote for him but he cannot win the presidential race never ever.

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

LISTEN TO WHAT THE MAD MAN IS SAYING

• George 9 years ago

This guy should be treated like a snake found in a gutter before he destroys NPP and Ghana as a whole while enjoying in the U.S. He is suffering from Ebola.

• E. Darko 9 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN A ANY PERSON IN THE NPP SO RECKLESS THAN THIS KENNEDY GUY.
    OH INFACT HE HAS DEFILED HIS DOCTORATE STATUS.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Is he wrong? Alan has allowed Akuffo Addo to undo him with open naked viedo-captured violence on top party officials. He must stand up to Akufo Addo if he wants to level the playing field

• Amponsah Kakabo London 9 years ago

Arthur K why not leave your comfort zone in US and go to the filth cholera infected Mahama Ghana to be the campaign manager for Alan Kyeremanten as you have the microscopic lenses to see the causation of the two fracas at our ...

• Bandana 9 years ago

AttaKay you fool like that? You're a disgrace to Presec sixthform

• Whatever 9 years ago

Atta Kennedy is right to point it out. Akufo Addo should not be allowed to get away with murder

• Frank 9 years ago

Are you surprised as to who Arthur Kennedy is? We should have known him long time ago. This current situation will help a lot of people to draw their conclusion on who he has been all these years. Politics in Africa is dirty! ...

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

Alan plz make it public

• Nana 9 years ago

Arthur K yi agyimi kakra o!

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

are you mentally sound arthur kay, you sound so stupid, i wish i respected you, i curse the day you came to canada soliciting funds and support for all i did for you.how dare your attack nana everyday? whom are you working fo ...

• KB 9 years ago

Nobody takes this rapist serious.Arthur K is a moron.

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Bravo Dr Arthur Kennedy!

You are the only one bold enough to speak the truth in the NPP.

Nana Akuffo-Addo has certainly not learnt the lessons of his electoral defeats. He continues his aggressive behaviour, tacit accep ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 9 years ago

Kennedy pls,with all due respect,enough is enough

• Y unusual. Abdul Shahid. 9 years ago

I some times hate to criticize my own party people openly, but I think it is very important or necessary to correct certain erroneous misguided stupid and infantile acts of frustrations portrayed by the likes of Arthur Kenned ...

• Chabba 9 years ago

I will urge Nana Akuffo Addo to ignore completely Arthur Kennedy's stupid antics to gain attention. I believe strongly Arthur Kennedy needs to see a psychiatric not for mental examination but for treatment as he is currently ...

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

AUTHUR KENNEDY IS A PIG AND COWARD. THERE IS NO SENSE IN WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN. YOU ARE MENTALLY SICK.GHANAIANS WILL NOT RESPECT YOU ANYMORE. "QUACK" DOCTOR IN S.C.

• DOUGLAS 9 years ago

YOU MUST BE ENVIOUS,ARTHUR KENNEDY.YOU CAN NEVER EVEN MANAGE 0.00000001%.SHAME TO YOU NDC MOLES.SHAME SHAME SHAME.

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

THIS MAN ARTHUR KENNEDY OBVIOUSLY FEEDS OF FAECES HENCE HIS EXTREME STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS LEADING HIM TO ALWAYS SPEW OUT GARBAGE AND BUFFOONERY AND TOMFOOLERY.....