You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 09 02Article 323981

Akufo-Addo deserves no hero’s medal for accepting verdict – Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (247)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Listen to that corrupt foolish lawyer.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Tsatsu shares his views after a week of hearing worse nonsense from NPP scribes, as they call themselves, and insults are flying in like a plague.

You NPP supporters and the current crop of leaders in the party are indeed ...

• KD 9 years ago

The Mega thief.

• ATTA PAPA. 9 years ago

OR SHUT UP. This is the same man who forced his way through for us to even have oil today. Tell us how much he is worth and where to find the cash. Proof please!!

• GEORGE 9 years ago

If it is in an advanced nation Nana should have been in jail for causing violent activities that led to smashing of cars and people death. He Nana caused financial loss to the nation by holding the country hostage for over 8 ...

• FOOLS 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT

• JACK 9 years ago

That's the MAN, the best legal brain in town!

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

The AKPETESHIE BLEACHED RED MOUTH Tsatsu Tsikata again? What sort of garbage has the corrupt and high criminal Ewe got for the public this time around, I guess as usual the thief is here again to blow nonsense and nothing els ...

• champion 9 years ago

This is the most brainy lawyer in the country at the moment, either you like it or not. he spoke his mind. you adjoa or whatever you called yourself, can come out and say something sensible and not this kind of stupidity and ...

• JULO 9 years ago

He makes a good and accurate point.

• HMMM 9 years ago

TSATSU, WE ALL SAW HOW YOU DISGRACED YOURSELF AT THE SC LIKE A FIRST YEAR LAW STUDENT SO SHUT THE FUCK UP.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS NATION WRECKER, THIEF STILL HAVE THE A MOUTH TO TALK? UGLY TSATSU SHUT UP YOU ARE EX CONVIT

Tsastu Tsikata has his Law certificate, ugly Nana binladdo has none.

Well, this is going to take npp guys many years to comprehend what Tsatsu is saying here, may be it will take them for ever to understand the wise man. Good luck, blind followers of akufo addo.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Shame you are scared of Nana Akuffo Addo, the majority people of this nation are crying for Nana and his NPP credible and visionary politicians, in 2016 all of you and even Dramani Mahama who was an agitator of $600 million A ...

Dramani Mahama and his NDC so-called
    politicians are all thieves and brigands and can tell a snowball lies, to the majority and civilized people in this country.

How can a Minister in the name of Elvis Afriyie Ankrah can ...

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

JULO! you are 100% right. You see some of Group of Ghanians, whether Academicians, Proffessionals can not be honest or be honest to accept some simple things like 2 plus 2 is 4 because they have lost their moral thinking, and ...

• Boubacar Tuggar 9 years ago

goodness. coming from Sweden, I expected better. Tsatsu is stupidly jealous and full of envy that despite all his hard work, people have seen through the hype on NDC to date. Akuffo Addo has not sought any hero worshipping! G ...

• KOLA LONDON MAIN 9 years ago

THIS THIEF SHOULD BE SEND BACK TO JAIL WHEN NPP COME TO POWER IN 2016! INSHA ALLAH HE WILL VOMIT ALL WHAT HE HAS LOOTED! BIG FOOLISH PRISONER

• E Mend 9 years ago

You are stupid fool

• Isaac Toku Acheampong 9 years ago

just look at this stupid analysis here. should it take an army commander to refer or disagree with court decision. oh wisdom is not for sale

• Kwasi usa 9 years ago

THE most stupid,corrupt,man in ghana he was in jail few yes ago,ghana is in mess because of TSATSU's thieves,fools.stinky people.

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

This ex-convict and wife snatcher will fucking not zip-up? 'Financial wizard' for Julor Jato Rawlings.

• Isaac Toku Acheampong 9 years ago

you are right bro. liability for the nation. they are evil.

• kusasi 9 years ago

no one in your family can enter tsatsu's shoes. the oil investment code on which companies are operating in Ghana were laid down by tsatsu .is the reason the npp lead by kuffour and co wanted kill the man and still his h ...

Only an idiot and a person without right frame of mind will think ex-convict Tsikata is a brainy person.

He who supports Ex-convict is also an
    ex-convict, birds of the same feathers
    fl-ought together.

• DAVI 9 years ago

What is New,Tsikata Advocate a Hero Recongnition for Only Mureders Like J.J.Rawlings.DID TSUTSU TSIKATA AS A MAN EVER ACCEPT THE COURT VERDICT THAT JAILED HIM.NO,NADA AND ZLICH.NANA ADDO IS A HERO,BECAUSE BY HIS ACTIONS GHANA ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Don't mind that ex-convict. What did Atta Mills do to end the accolade 'asumdwe hene'? Thieves and hypocrites.

• GOD IS IN CONTROL 9 years ago

THANKS TO VICTORIA HAMMER WE ALL HEARD HOW OYE LITHUR PLAYED A HUGE ROLE IN HELPING YOU GUYS TO BUY THE JUDGES. EVER ASKED YOURSELF WHY NO LEADER BOTHERED TO CONGRATULATE YOU GUYS N ENEN JDM BUT NANA ADDO AFTER THE CASE? IT I ...

God is in control, I hope you are not associating me with these liars, criminals, clueless and incompetent government with a general secretary who look like a scarecrow.

• THE JUDGE 9 years ago

Jealousy will kill Ewes. O! when will these Ewes stop their hate against Akans? Akuffo Addo did a great service for our country for accepting that verdict that gave victory to these thieves from NDC.

Yes, I know a hideous ...

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

Al Gore of the USA accepted the decision of the Judges after his defeat by George W. Bush without any fanfare or being called a hero although he felt he won the election. When do we have to call someone a hero after being def ...

• OKATAKYIE 9 years ago

My friend, you can not compare the level of political maturity of the United States to Ghana and developing nations as a whole. America's democracy is laready developed. i am sure America has its own unique problems when they ...

• sam 9 years ago

EVERYONE KNOW THAT ATUGBA SOLD GHANA AND LEAD THE COURT TO THE SHAMFULL FRUDULENT VERDIC,ATUGBA DELIVER GHAN VOTES TO MAHAMA TO COMPLY WITH THE BRIBE MONEY HE RECD FROM GAYN AND WOYOMI THE FRUDSTERS

• dani 9 years ago

don't mind this loser

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

How some people in Ghana will accord such adulation for the nation wrecker Akuffo Addo remains something more than stupidity.

It was too clear the NPP could not prove nothing in court to support any evidence as they only r ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 9 years ago

THIS FUCKER WHO SHOULD BE TWITCHING HIS FINGERS IN NSAWAM IS LOOSE AND TALKING LOOSE.THIS IS WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR SYSTEM.IN THE USA GOVERNORS AND LEGISLATORS GO TO JAIL FOR LESS CRIMES THAN WHAT TSIKATA DID. EVEN RICHARD NI ...

• k the h 9 years ago

Who is a jail bird? Say that about the head of Akuffo Addo's security. He escaped from jail and not Tsatsu who was a victim of President Kuffuor's tempering dealings with the judiciary.

• k the h 9 years ago

Sorry, should be "tampering" and not tempering. I stand corrected

• (KOLA outside LONDON) 9 years ago

A primary 6 School Pupil is far better than you Ewe idiot so called
    KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER in terms of English language.
    Such a useless Ewe like you "wants to make us soft" that you are in London, doing what? Ironing be ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

STEALING IS NOTHING NEW TO NDC THUGS AND THEREFORE,NPP COULD NOT PROOF ANY WORNG DOING TO THEM.READ YOUR OWN NDC GOV'T.REPORT ON THE COURT CASE.

• (KOLA outside LONDON) 9 years ago

KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER, STUPID EWE SILLY ENGLISH:
    1: How some people in Ghana will accord such adulation for the nation wrecker Akuffo Addo remains something more than stupidity.

• saaley 9 years ago

Thief,jailman and akpeteshie Lawyer is jalousie of Nana being hero but he can never take from Nana. Give credit where it deserve.

• PAA NII 9 years ago

....deserves a hero's status.I concur with this Aketeshie red lip Tsatsu but when someone acquiesce in a stolen verdict from corrupt and clumsy judges who cannot adjudicate on a stolen elections,rather,to give a recommendatio ...

• KWARNING NJ 9 years ago

UNBELIEVABLE. WHAT AN ASS-HOLE.

• george 9 years ago

You are the first George i kn to speak so foolishly.

An NDC criminal who has been in our society practicing thievery and brigand in our country who called himself george, should have himself and his entire family exterminated from our national society through firing squad
    as w ...

• AMPOFU 9 years ago

I LOVE NANA ADDO

• solomon turkson 9 years ago

Tsatsu is a man worthy of praise and not a nation wrecker

• Kwame 9 years ago

It had to take a whole president using Judicial review which gave him an option to appoint one more Judge to the supreme court before Tsatsu could be sentenced. Is it not shameful enough?

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Jealousy is in the blood of Ayigwes and this one is no different.

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

look this idiot corrupt lawyer is saying.kwasea panin.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

That Nana Ado refuse to accept election results go to Obra spot with violent demonstrations, heads to court, loose the court case and then he is the Hero and win win's hero medal? hurray. Then Ghana will have many hero's. Wha ...

• Homesense 9 years ago

The respect (or 'hero' status)Nana Addo earned for that acceptance speech must be seen in its proper context.

Here was a country in the midst of many other countries (in Africa) where similar controversies over elections a ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO DID NOT LED THUGS AND MOBS TO E.C.LIKE LATE PREZ.JOHN ATTA MILLS A LAW PROF. NDC MOBS AND THUGS DID,BUT NANA ADDO AND NPP RATHER WENT TO THE LAW COURT TO ASK FOR THEIR RIGHT.WHAT A HERO.HOPE NDC WILL FLLOW THAT PATH ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Can we ( the Next Generation) move on from these grey-haired goons on both sides of the House.

All it is doing is festering hatred, mistrust and unease in the youth.

Do we need that?

• Jaw 9 years ago

You call him corrupt lawyer. Do you know that he has a certificate to proof his lawyer status? What about your all die be die certificateless lawyer? Can he show his law certificate?

• Pelicles 9 years ago

With all those certificates, he has a blemish on his record as a convicted felon. He is a thief nothing more or less. I will vouch for someone who is not educated than someone with degrees and a thief.

• Baba 9 years ago

Who cares about a brainless child like you. The truth must always be told. Kromfuor run away from the truth only to be haunted to release Tsatsu and Abodakpi. Have you people ever ask yourselves why Kromfuor did that?

• KWADWO 9 years ago

COMPARE NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE JUNK WHO CANNOT TELL ANYBODY THE SCHOOL HE QUALIFIED FROM AS A LAWYER.PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.HE SHOULD NOT CONTEST EVEN NATIONAL ELECTIONS.EC SHOULD DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT OF GHANA TODAY AND PRESTO ...

• Dan 9 years ago

Asem ooo

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ayigwe JEALOUSY

• KWADWO 9 years ago

Try to be an enlightened person and avoid using such primitive words for someone who is better in life than you & your father. How is this lawyer foolish and corrupt?. Can you substantiate your statement?. Are you clean yours ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Another nation wrecker and a thief who would not have made it in life had not been that he stole from the national purse. It should not have crossed your mind to create, loot and steal from the nation when you had the privile ...

• CNN News 9 years ago

Tsikata has come a long way. Novo riche. Remember the days of afro moses. Now he wear silk suit.

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

When you were put behind bar for corruption by a competant court you are still saying the the decision o that court was wrong. Did you corrupt man accepted it? Only in Ghana that an ex convict like Tsikata will defend the gov ...

• NANA 9 years ago

Similar thing happened in the Russia,that is why Russians hate the word comrade.Don't ever allow any political friend to call you comrade,one day he will steal his way to be rich and leave you behind.

• KKK USA 9 years ago

THERE GOS THE FOOLISH MAN AGAIN SUCH A MAN FOOLISHMAN KILLER KILLER GOD WILL CALL YOU SOON FOR YOUR ANS

• Bernard 9 years ago

KKK USA, have not let your parents down now? Your insults exposed you as someone whose parents have not given him proper training. Probably, they themselves lack discipline hence your waywardness.

Tsikata's superior brai ...

Bernard, don't you primitive Ewe bastard forget that your uncle Tsatsu Tsikata is not only bias, hypocrite, corrupt, thief but he is also a gargantuan criminal. It is however not very strange because Ewes as usual are that so ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

Go wipe yourself Adjoa. Your pussy stinks with STD

I thought just a while ago you were telling somebody that he wasn't brought up well. Is that your good upbringing? You have no idea how stupid you sound with those dirty words you just posted. Respect your mother and all wome ...

• Salifu MIM AHAFO 9 years ago

What superior brain? Brain to steal? No wonder the Gas call you AYIGBE JULOR.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Tsikata has superior to steal and that makes him "special to some of you with the same mindset". He is a convicted felon and a bad record on his CV despite his educational background.

• Jay jay 9 years ago

You are absolutely right! The man they adulate, went to Oxford and failed. TSATSU, came out with a claim. Why won't they insult him? As for the tribal diatribes and insults, just ihnore them as it comes out of the head of lit ...

• Cool 9 years ago

The election petition exercise was cooked, only waiting Atuguba to pronoun their judgement. How on earth could they waste our time over five hours only to clear their results in less than five minute. If you live a glass hous ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

NANA WILL WIN COME 2016,AND CHASE ALL THIS CRAZY OUT OF THE TOWN.

• VASCO DAGAMA 9 years ago

IT IS A FOOLISH GRASSHOOPER THAT ACCEPTS THE POST OF ORGANIZER FOR AN ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS AHEAD OF THE DRY SEASON. WHEN THE BUSH FIRES SEASON STARTS SOME ONE ELSE MIGHT BE RE-APPOINTED TO ORGANIZE THE CELEBRATION SEAS ...

• Ofa 9 years ago

Tsatsu is a true man of God.

• DB 9 years ago

Listen to this hypocrite! This is not how a man of God talks.

“Some people even like to say they could have resorted to violence but chose to go to court. I worry about that again because I don’t think that anybody sho ...

• Jaw 9 years ago

So all that you have said about AFRC and PNDC, does that mean violence is an appropriate cause of action?

If you cause violence you will be the first to die. No body is going to sacrifice his life for your all die be die ...

• DB 9 years ago

Dumb ass you don't even understand my post no wonder you respond with your stupid comment. When your party overthrew a democratically elected Govt did you not know at the time violence was not a good thing or the right way to ...

• No Nonsense 9 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT HIM, THIS IS A SEASONED LAWYER, NANA HAD NO OPTION, HOW CAN YOU LOOSE A CASE IN COURT AND THAT MATTER SHOULD BE GIVEN A HERO'S MEDAL. NONSENSE

• No Nonsense 9 years ago

NANA HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Did you read over your statement before posting; and think you are more knowledgeable than Akufo-Addo?

Tickle yourself novi. Playing an ostrich (Tsatsaboli)game is fun.

• kaka 9 years ago

Someone should please tell this guy with "Monkey Ass like " mouth to just shut up and do not try to ignite this dead story again. Ghana has have enough of him and his arrogance. He is have any sense as he wants us to beleive, ...

• Hon. Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

OMG! A hypocrite and pillager who should be in jail is a man of God. Beware of the Pharisees and Sadducees who proclaim God upon the rooftops but practice stealing and all sorts of vices. We await God's punishment on these pl ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• YAW ZOGLI- DODZE 9 years ago

THESE TSYKATAS AND RAWLINGS KILLED THE SENIOR OFFICERS ON JUNE 4TH UPRISING. KOJO TSIKATA WAS THEN THE SELF-APPOINTED CHIEF OF THE SUPREME COURT WHO CARRIED OUT THE JUDGEMENT AGAINST THE SENIOR OFFICERS AT THE PEDUASE LODGE ...

• Mr Objective 9 years ago

You see you have been exposed the name of he town of your name is not spelt the way you thought it is Dzodze not Dodze .Why do you try to impersonate an Ewe while you are not. Tsatsu is simply way way above your petty-mindedn ...

• DB 9 years ago

Listen to this hypocrite!

“Some people even like to say they could have resorted to violence but chose to go to court. I worry about that again because I don’t think that anybody should be patted on the back for not re ...

• BRAINS 9 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata WE KNOW, GNPC WE KNOW, OUR WOES WE KNOW AND REMEMBER EVERY MOMENT. OUR LOSES WE CANNOT OVERCOME AND YOU WILL NOT PAY US BACK. BETTER BURY YOUR HEAD BETWEEN YOUR THIGHS. I WONDER WHY SOME PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW SHAM ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Why saying it now

• Martin 9 years ago

Where has this mold been all this time.
    Who asked for your opinion?

• oskey 9 years ago

KWASEA

• Omanba 9 years ago

Tsatsu, you lost your so-called dignity during the Petition hearing and Akuffo Addo gained even more dignity around the world. Sour grapes?? Just get lost and continue stealing the oil money. Your time will come one day.

i wonder how someone can be a hero for accepting a court verdict.

• Morkeh 9 years ago

if he thinks he knows everything then he should not have been in prison for a pardon. Twaaaaaaa

• k the h 9 years ago

Don't forget Tsatsu told him he does not want his pardon. He wanted the case to go on in court. Kuffuor tampered with the courts

• sulamana 9 years ago

TSATSU IS A CONVICTED CRIMINAL. WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS SO INFATUATED WITH THIS CRIMINAL WHO STEALS YOU BLIND, DESTROYS YOUR INSTITUTIONS AND WHOM RAWLINGS HIMSELF WHO ELEVATED HIM HATES SO MUCH? OPEN YOUR EYES, GHANAIANS!!!

• QUASH 9 years ago

WHAT THIS TSATSU TSIKATA SHOULD KNOW IS THAT THERE WILL NOT ALWAYS BE A JUSTICE ATUGUBAH TO DEFINE OVER VOTING AS BALLOT STUFFING OR SAY THAT "SHALL" IS NO LONGER MANDATORY IN LAW.IT IS SAD SOMEONE WHO CALLS HIMSELF A RENOWED ...

• obarima 9 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata was expecting the people would prasising him for work done instead Nana became a hero.He must understand that it was not what Nana said but there was no violent occured in the country. Unlike some countries a l ...

• Yao adabla 9 years ago

one day this useless asante criminals who think their the supirio ghanains,will know that EWES are not their mate in anything, we the AMEDEKA COMANDOS ARE WAITING, fir burn them one by one, we shall see one day,,, ANLO KOSHI ...

• DOGBE 9 years ago

NOTHING LIKE AMEDEKA COMMANDOS ....ONE PEOPLE COMMANDOS IS GHANA....NOT ONLY EWES ........l

• NDC IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Yao adabla , your name sounds like your mind but no bloody fears, you couldn't even manage a small zongo community how much more a whole nation ? We are ready for you but then you make sure that all your people residing on ou ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo has the nerve to say without an ounce of embarrassment that he deserves credit for accepting the verdict handed down by the GSC.....if he had rejected the decision of the majority of the judges, Ghana won't have i ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Gullible NPP supporters? I find it incredulous that within such a big political organization,only a handful of individuals - the Kwame Pianims, Nyaho Tamakloes,Art Kennedys,the Wereko Brobbeys - have the guts to decipher the ...

• Me 9 years ago

What makes you think taking a case to court means you are right....NPP took the case to court for the court to decide..when the court has decided that NPP has lossed, what other option does Nana Addo have than to agree and mo ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

He had refused to accept the verdict and continued with his foolishness. As a lawyer, he knew there was only one option, which was to accept the verdict and to appeal to his supporters for peace. Imagine Nana being carted t ...

Bernard, I can promise you stupid nonentity Ewe with a bet in your naked dirty hand that Rawlings will go to the Hague before Nana.

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

Bernard, you bloody Ewe idiot why don't you go back to Togo? You have surely not lost anything in Ghana.
    Ghana has no use to weeds like you people.

• Me 9 years ago

If he should go back to Togo, where will you go to? or you think Ghana belongs to you? Foolish fool

• NDC IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Do you know the meaning of Ghana ? And do you know where Ghana empire was ? And do you know who were living in the Ghana empire ? And do you know the reason why Dr Nkrumah and his people named the Gold Coast which you weren't ...

• Salifu MIM AHAFO 9 years ago

If there is anybody to appear in The Hague, then your SAVIOUR Rawlings and his SOGAKOPE MAFIAS will be the first.

• awulaa super 9 years ago

Listen to Tsatsu! When he was on trial, he was so arrogant before the courts that he was virtually a one-man supreme court who wouldn't accept ANY ruling or judgement.

Akufo Addo, on the ither hand, realised what POLITICAL ...

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

Convict Tsikata you came to the national scene through violence, with your friend JJ the killer. Tsikata all you know in your life is using violence as a means of solving problems, from 1981 coup all your PNDC decision were b ...

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER OF THE NDC FORTY THIEVES. YES, HE TALKS LIKE THIS, BECAUSE HE NEVER WORKED FOR HIS MONEY, MANSION IN HOUSTON, US$5.0 MILLION PAID HIM BY ATTA MILLS. THANKS TO GODFATHER, KWASHIEVI RAWLINGS.

• Kasapa 9 years ago

This Lawyer is talking out of jealousy. He is still satisfied over what he is looting. Kwasea kwasea lawyer

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

He is a hero, because of you guys. The whole country was afraid of what NDC stand's for, murders Tsatsu, we haven't forgot,1979,you and JJ Rawlings.of cause ,Nana is a hero.

• Naadu 9 years ago

Who will listen to Tsatsu, Twaaaaaaaa

• GBORTSUI 9 years ago

ENVINESS WILL KILL EWES. YOU WILL END UP LIKE JUSTICE KPEGAH.

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

If Tsatsu knew that a Supreme Court loss for NPP would make Nana a hero, he (Tsatsu) would have bribed the judges to rule in favour of a "draw" verdict.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

You Akans adore your nut-head dwarf called Akuffo Addo.

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

Oh yes, we adore Akuffo Addo. Not only Akans all the people in the diplomatic world adore Nana. The last time I checked he is better than the killer JJ Raw..shit and more respected than the convict Tsatsu.

• PRINCE YEBOAH 9 years ago

NANA IS A DISGRACE TO ALL OLD MEN. LET HIM WASTE HIS TIME AGAIN. INSTEAD OF YOU TO LOOK AFTER YOUR GRAND CHILDREN, YOU GO ABOUT LOOKING F0OR POWER TO DIE WITH AND MAKE GHANA SWEAR IN YOUR VICE.

• Emmanuel Amoah 9 years ago

Nana Addo deserve more than medal`` indeed He is the HERO of the nation.God bless ghana God bless Nana

• FIRECRACKER 9 years ago

The Devil's incarnate.....really very evil

• Santino 9 years ago

When Tsikata was convicted by a court of competent jurisdiction, he was celebrated as a hero and the "Free Tsatsu Movement" was subsequently formed. What is he talking about now? You branded Akufo Addo as a violent person and ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Npp are only wasting their time , Nana is not born a leader.

• Abraham 9 years ago

Nana is not born a leader just Mahama is also born as a disgrace to Ghanaian politics who saw his leader dying, cheated election and mismanaged the countries affairs. Nana no size

• Boubacar Tuggar 9 years ago

TSATSU ooo TSATSU - Don't jealous oo Don't Jealous.

• big dick 9 years ago

Wo maame etwe,wo maame twe,wo maame twe,wo maame etwe

• ASH TOWN ABRANTIE MMROM KSI 9 years ago

, certainly am glad that there was no attempt to continue contesting the decision, but I don’t see how a hero’s status could be earned by just saying that you respect the decision even though you don’t agree,” Tsikata ...

• Dasani Dandop 9 years ago

Are there still stupid citizens supporting NDC for these hardships. Are there human being in Ghana? What?
    Oh nooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! I don't respect Ghanaians again. Poor people cry, then I cry too. Is this what you want Ghana p ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Wow! Nana will forever be remembered as the who served and saved Ghana. Nana is a hero whether NDC refuses or not. NDC will celebrate him as their model for next election come 2020 when they too will go to court. It is a word ...

• pumpuline 9 years ago

you are a disgrace to education sir!!!!!!

• Abenb3bomuu 9 years ago

Interesting, ewosowoso!!!.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

If Akuffu Addo is not a hero then he as an ex convict is now the hero.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

I thought Tsatsu was convicted by a court of competent jurisdiction?

• Kwame Nkrumah 9 years ago

Tsatsu you are the true hero in all this if Ghanaians were to assign any hero status to anyone involved in the SC case.

The best of the best among Ghanaian lawyers. In fact the best lawyer of all time in the country. Wh ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

The best brain Tsatsu, presided over a frontier enterprise for over fifteen years. The simple task for him was to find oil for this country. He was given all the resources he needed to enable him do this simple work. He faile ...

• kusasi 9 years ago

how can tsikata be jealous of akuffo addo?the fake lawyer .tsatsu is a smart guy .akuffo addo is not close to tsatsu in terms of acadmic laurels

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

HIS GODFATHER KWASHIVI RAWLINGS CALLED HIM A FINANCIAL WHIZKID, YET ALL HE KNOWS ABOUT FINANCE IS STEALING BIG MONEY BELONGING TO GHANA, TO BUY MANSIONS ROUND THE WORLD.

• DDEEE 9 years ago

am na NPP but will neva vote for Akuffo Addo, tweeeeeeeeeeaa

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

You should still be in jail because you do not like peace.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

As for Tsatsu the least said about him the better.
    How can a learned man be so warped?
    Nana Akufo-Addo is the one most of us are praying for.
    I believe Nana and Dr, Bawumia are a pair that has eluded Ghana for so long.
    I ...

• sgt akatapore 9 years ago

Ex-convert on rampage. Go burn the sea Tsatsu

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis, Ca 9 years ago

Does putting financial loss to the state make you a hero?

• ABENA 9 years ago

NANA OOOO NANA

• BB 9 years ago

WHY SHD SOMEONE BE REWARDED FOR SAYING NO TO VIOLENCE. DOES IT MEAN HE BELIEVES AND DRINKS VIOLENCE///////

• attu zongo 9 years ago

look @ dis idiot criminal, prez kuffuor shd have left you to rot in gaol, you envied nana addo for nothing, by the grace of God nana addo is our next president, and he will gaol you again, ooh national destroyers company,

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

i GUESS STEALING SOMEONE'S WIFE IS A HERO INSTEAD. AYEBE ABOA!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

Not a wife stealer, its pure love. Your women just love Ewes, why?

• Joe 9 years ago

This Tsatsu Tsikata is a big FOOOOOL!!!! What Nana did after the stolen verdict saved this nation from chaos and everyone agrees except you; although no one aspires for that; but issues of this similarity have plunged many na ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

All these Electoral reforms wouldnt have come about if not for the hero Nana Addo and Bawumia.
    Tsatsu talk as if he is forced. No wander he been quite about EC not acting on the decision of the EC and Afari Gyan.
    Its only h ...

• sgt akatapore 9 years ago

Ex-convict may go and burn the sea

• Say 9 years ago

Do you think at all? Jack

• JACK 9 years ago

Tsatsu will do it to your certificate-less short man, again. Mark my words!

• Ben 9 years ago

WE'LL MAKE NANA ADDO A NEW ASANTE HENE

• UCYLFKLJFVVIYL 9 years ago

What's the day rubber talking about he's one of cause of Ghana down fall he going to pay for it in the near future not he alone but his generation

• Kpaako Kwadjo 9 years ago

It saddens me when some academics so sell their conscience and illiterates get ahead of them when it come to thinking. When illiterates explain to you the significance of AKufo Addo's acceptance of the Supreme court verdict b ...

Look at that stupid man Tsatsu, now he got mouth to talk. Ghanaian`s sufferings are all because of this good for nothing useless man.

• Atta Koobi 9 years ago

Look at this member of JJ's murdering gang opening his mouth.Remove the Indemnity Clause and we shall carry all of you to the firing squad. He is not ashamed of himself. This useless arrogant thief. He makes me sick. Only in ...

• Nas 9 years ago

I don't think tsatsu k !!!!!!
    nown what he is saying

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Joe Festefe 9 years ago

WHAT MAKES SOMEONE A HERO? (NOBLE QUALITIES OR ONE NOTED FOR VALOUR).
    With the supreme court case spanning for eight months with just five minutes of passing judgement, any loser who swallows his pains just like that, should ...

• papa kofi 9 years ago

TSUKATA, weather you like it or not the international community know you as ex convict while Akufo Ado remains a hero.Even Obama, Merkel ,Cameron and Big Donors know See the shame Mahama us wallowing in.

• Humphrey Mensah 9 years ago

Kuffour should have allow this moron rot in jail.

• Thief of BAGDAD 9 years ago

Nana and his foolish illiterate tribes should have been in their grave long time ago if they were to venture any violence in Ghana then, Cowards why didn't he tried the violence any way the June 4th would be remembered.

• Richard 9 years ago

Ghanaians are soo wise that they always abuse democracy. Democratic Ghana is a different one. Not to share idears but to share abuses. Patriotism means to fight for your country not for your party. Hero for what. For Ghana go ...

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

What is Tsatsu Tsikata talking about? Has this man got no shame. After all he should thank the corrupt judges for their verdict. Thief (Awi) and his corrupt henchmen. They will all get their reward one day. God will save moth ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

PLEASE, REVISE YOUR NOTES. THE ECONOMY WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE IF THE OTHERWISE HAD HAPPENED.

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

And "winning" a case, the verdict of which was determined before the case began doesn't make you a lawyer. How many cases did you even handle in you professional life as a lawyer? And he is now an oil tycoon, right?

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Tsikata is more intelligent than any Lawyer in Ghana at the moment. JAK used force to jail him but the real students of Law respect him. The economic mess Nana created from the legal suit does not require commendation. Period ...

• Yentie biaa 9 years ago

Did you accept the judgement on your imprisonment

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN HAILED BY THE WHOLE WORLD FOR ACCEPTING THE VERDICT; EVENTHOUGH IT IS A CLEAR MISCARRIAGE OF JUSTICE AGAINST HIM THE NPP AND GHANAIANS,

• OJOE-Paris 9 years ago

This idiot should close that mouth with 'vampire' teeth.

• SIMPLE 9 years ago

You are one of the people who will go down in history as one of the most corrupt in the nation.What then has a corrupt fellow got to offer as an advice so please shut the ugly lips yours

• Isaac 9 years ago

when will NPP supporters stop insults while you know it that what you send to court was a waste fo time losers

• Kk 9 years ago

Is it just for the sake of talking?
    What is the importance of this comment?

• Bobostone 9 years ago

Useless and clueless leaders steering the affairs of the country into a ditch.

• naa 9 years ago

NDC,always problems.not a single
    Word from these people make
    Sense.just horsss idiot
    Tsatsu.u took the money
    And share it,what's ur pr
    Oblem again?

• kWEKU BUABENG, SOUTH AFRICA 9 years ago

ALL WELL-MEANING PEOPLE WHO FOLLOWED THE COURT PROCEEDINGS KNOW THAT THE VERDICT WAS A STOLEN ONE. THEREFORE, NANA IS HERO

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

THIEF

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

NONSENSE TALK

• Freddie 9 years ago

I can really say that Tsikata is envious of the sort of commendations coming the way of Nana Addo for that singular act.

• KOFI ATIVOR 9 years ago

Another create ,loot and share criminal Tsikata talking

• KANAWU 9 years ago

YES IT DOES BECAUSE IF WE HAD FOUGHT AGAINST ATUGUBA AND HIS ACCOMPLICES' LIES THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A BLOOD SHED.

• kwaku 9 years ago

CAPITAL SKINPAIN, The man (Akufo Addo) has more credibility than you when it comes politics and corruption so don't jealous him.

• Frank 9 years ago

Would you have done that. ? We know what you are capable of doing. Do something of the sort in future.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Well done Tsatsu we don't want another MUGABE in Ghana.

• Kels,CH 9 years ago

what has ewes and tribe got to do with this story? is it because tsatsu is an ewe? and has won the case and no no laywer from the other tribe has never won a big case before? whats all these nonsense about anything foolish pe ...

• GOD IS IN CONTROL 9 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER CHALLENGE GOD. IF GOD SAYS YES, NO NDC, TSATSU, OR WHO SO EVER CAN SAY NO. THEY ARE NOW SHAKING COS THEY THOUGHT THAT WAS IT FOR NANA, BUT AFTER WHAT THEY SAW THIS PAST SUNDAY, THEY CAN SEE HIM ON THE GHANA THRO ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Pen thief!
    Kufuor should have let you rot at Nsawam!

• Yaw, Madina 9 years ago

Honor Akuffo Addo? After disturbing our peace for 8 months, he wants a medal? Such impudence! Such nonsense! He doesn't deserve it one bit! JM won the elections firm and square!!

• william 9 years ago

if it were you fire they ghana selfish NDC people

• saaley 9 years ago

When thief and jailman becomes jalousie of some one hard earnd heroisim then he needs more akpeteshie because he was boosed when he was interviewed.

• Maame Dankyi, Bantama, Ksi 9 years ago

Really, Akufo Addo had no choice! He had to accept the verdict as the only option; otherwise he could not have thrown GH into chaos; dabi, dabi because he would have been crushed!!!

• Oduro Edward 9 years ago

we should rather blame ex-president kuffour for not allowing tsatsu to rot in jail. Because people like tsatsu who deliberately behave stupidly do not deserve to live.

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

Hey TSATSU just shut a fuck up,SUCKERT I know u wish ALAN won.SUCKER

• Robin Hood 9 years ago

The evil that men do will continue to haunt them till they die.After Kofi Awoonor, the evil beings are getting scared now. This evil being and Awoonor drew up the list the list if all the Akans who were executed by the Dzelok ...

• John Sumbo 9 years ago

Nana absolutely deserves no praise. Indeed he had the option of going for a review. I dont think he is a Hero. I associate myself with you TSIKATA

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Baloney!!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This tsatu guy must be aware that such a hero's medal is not purchased, it is earned. Akufo Addo never asked anyone to honor him with that medal. Ghanaians watched the SC case by themselves. They saw how tsatu threw all the p ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

So are the leaders of NPP really concerned about the Tag the party has unfortunately gained? Intolerant, Violent, blood thirsty etc?

• Fad 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo deserves no hero’s medal for accepting verdict – Tsatsu

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

if that cant do then just realize your stupidity

• Amadu 9 years ago

These Ewes are known to be thieves.

• CAO. 9 years ago

THIEVE.

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Keep quiet and go back to jail where you belong.

• akosua frimpomaah 9 years ago

nana addo was behind the 2008 court attempt by attah akyea& co who went there to impose their drug baron on us so mr tsikata is perfectly right therefore watchout for the third attemptd

• A. A. Adarmafio 9 years ago

When a wise and learned person like Tsatsu talks, please pay good attention to him.

Simply, he is the greatest!

• anthony 9 years ago

better talk about nana & leave serious -minded Ewes. u aimless fellows.

• AAN 9 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata got away with his dubious actions at GNPC and is not ashamed to speak in public. The courts found him guilty of raping the nation. The facts are there. Did he appeal the decision of the courts? It is on record ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Offensive and annoying

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

IT MEANS NANA ADDO BELIEVES IN THE RULE OF LAW.WA NO SE CHOFI.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

HE HAD NO CASE. FRIVOLOUS LAW SUIT WAS THROWN OUT

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Mahama rather deserves hero's medal.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Tweaa, the thief??? Come on Mahama is a thief and he is a curse to the nation. Don't you see everything in the country is shameful? There is chorela, the black starts lost shamefully in Brazil, the black princesses were also ...

• waging 9 years ago

nana decision was best. but this cant brand him a hero. if had resorted to violence it will have been a blood bath in Ghana for npp

• DB 9 years ago

Fools like you do not understand what you say.

• Amponsem 9 years ago

Thanks Tsatsu, you are always brilliant,couragious and the only best law intellectual in the country despite the fact that you did not come to Oxford to obtain your law degree but in Legon Ghana.It is hard to believe that the ...

• Amponsem 9 years ago

Well done Tsatsu you will always beat them in cases

• raw 9 years ago

enough with words

contry men are suffering

• Steve 9 years ago

Tsatsu, what's your problem? Everybody has his own way of defining things. What you may term as ugly, I would say, it's beautiful. As a knowledgeable man and diplomat you shouldn't have come out with this augument at all. The ...

• Loot and share jfm 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA KWASEA LIKE HIM,COLLAPSING,SINKING,CORRUPT GHANA,FOOOOOLISH MAN LIKE MAHAMA DOG BOY tsatsu

• Jay jay 9 years ago

He is worth ten times in brain power than all the shit heads you sdulate

• Liars! 9 years ago

What brain power? Probably worth more than his anwona gari people! You mean he bought an oil rig using money he stole from the taxpayer! Nonsense!!

• somoah 9 years ago

Ghanaians would not listen to the effusions of an ex-convict in legal robes. Never!

• somoah 9 years ago

You deserve a medal for being an exconvict in legal robes. Take it!

• somoah 9 years ago

You deserve a medal for being an exconvict in legal robes. Take it!

• Democracy 9 years ago

Hey Tsatsu is a year by now and we don't want you to remind us of this impossible to understand but yet agreed court verdict.
    Let's have our peaceful preparation for 2016 election.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

STUPID FULL GOD PURNISHED YOU FULL

• KWAME AMOBA V/R 9 years ago

MR TSATSU, IS GOOD TO CORRECT SOMEONE BUT PLEASE.! WE SHOULD NOT TALK BOSSILY TO DEGRADE A BROTHER.
    WE NEED TO GROW UP AND GLORIFY EACH OTHERS IMAGE AND STOP THIS SLEEPY DEMOCRACY WHICH WILL NOT BRING OUT OUR REAL COLORS. WI ...

• ADONGO 9 years ago

TSATSU IS CLUELESS

• JOSA 9 years ago

HIS GREY WHITE HAIR AND GOWN LIKE KOKOSAKYI...

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU JEALOUS?.....YOU WERE CALLED A HERO BY OTHERS WHEN YOU WERE COMING OUT OF JAIL.....HEHEHEHE....EX CONVICT TSIKATA

• yd 9 years ago

You'll go like P.V.obeng ,you dog.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata,please learn to acknowledge praise when praise is due !
    "Skin pain" for nothing ! No wonder we find ourselves where we are.
    Behave yourself, Tsatsu !

• KUTRIKU 9 years ago

WHAT A COUNTRY GHANA IS TO ALLOW AN EX-CONVICT TO ARGUE BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT. NO WONDER CORRUPTION ABOUNDS VERY MUCH AND IS SEEPED TO THE CORE OF THE SEAT OF THE VERY TOP.

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Master of ll devils speaks. This lepros mouth ex-convit should not be allowed to express any views on National matters!!

• KICC 9 years ago

Efo hate ex/president Kuffour cos of this ex/con.What do these ewe do for living? Smuggling is way of life period.

• Kwame 9 years ago

You thief! You started with Afro Moses in legion. Now look at you. Nation wrecker!

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

GO BACK TO YOUR KETA HUT U IDIOT

• edem 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE EX-CONVICT WHO WAS JAILED BECAUSE HE STOLE GHANA'S MONEY! WHY DIDN'T HE CLEAR HIS MUDDIED NAME WHEN KUFFUOR GRANTED HIM AMNESTY B4 HE LEFT OFFICE? THIEF AND SHAMELESS IDIOT. TELL GHANAIANS HOW YOU MADE YOUR MILLIO ...

• kusasi 9 years ago

most of all your so call lawyers were taught by tsatsu .your certificateless akuffo addo was seeking legal advise from tsatsu in present Ghana, tsatsu the ewe man is the leading legal brain finito