You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 09 01Article 323810

God will "strike dead" anyone who dares Akufo-Addo – NPP Guru

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Nana will overcome.

• KT 9 years ago

It won't work. We need jobs, railway, houses, good water and sanitation, reliable power supplies, good waste management.

• ENEMIES OF PROGRESS 9 years ago

GOD-WILLING, NANA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT!!! I PRAY GOD TO STRIKE DEAD ALL THOSE WHO WISH EVIL FOR GHANA BY IMPOSING A DRUG ADDICT PEDOPHILE AS PRESIDENT, ON GHANA...AMEN!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

How do you bring unity in a party with such unguarded comments. Yes Alan lost but you have to understand they have to lick their wounds.

• Yalley 9 years ago

Im for Alan, but I honour and respect Nana. I will not hesitate to support Nana, should he become the flagbearer. Its people like this fool - NPP guru my foot, that hurt Nana's chances in a general election. Nana's inability ...

• Npp man 9 years ago

Where are the so call educated people and in NPP.I thought we r democratic.Why should God strike someone dead becos of Nana?How are u going to stop me from working against would u stop me from voting against Nana?I an Npp but ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When we wanted independence they said NO ,Republic NO ,Atomic Energy NO ,Ghana Airways NO ,Ghana Telecom NO ,Akosombo NO ,Thermal Energy NO ,Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO ,Oil exploration NO ,Sugar Factory NO ,Constitution NO ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You behavior is abnormal of humans. Examine your background well. You must have be born in-vitro by homosexual parents.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP ARE FULL OF IDIOTS

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 and free Scholarships

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE IS THE WINNER.

• mama 9 years ago

Easy chop for NDC,he will loose more votes this time.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Did God strike Nana Addo dead for derailing Adu Boahen's ambitions?

I also pray for your curses to return on you and your people.

Galamsey capital of Ghana.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Unbelievable nonsense.

• magnetic 9 years ago

kookooase politician is talking absoulutely nonsense here and the name kissi is a kwahu name what a disgrace to my kwahu people, what a shame!!!!!!!

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

this kind of nonsense is the reason why Nana Addo is going to lose the 2016 election. Don't forget that Allan also has people who supports him. threating and cursing them will not help him. And if Nana is a good leader, he sh ...

• KWAME SARKODIEH, AHENBOBOANO 9 years ago

I CHALK ONE UP FOR YOU--UNBELIEVABLE NONSENSE!!

• Anin, USA 9 years ago

I agree with you Mr Kissi

• sampson 9 years ago

it is so sad

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

We love Nana Addo, but such extremists need to tone down their rhetoric. We do not need to antagonize anybody. We need all hands on deck.

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

To me, it will be stupid on the part of Allan to ever consider joining Nana at any level in his campaign to become president. Not because of his loss to him, but because of insults and accusations coming from Nana's camp. Bec ...

• Correctguy 9 years ago

Is this guy really interested in his idol becoming President come 2016?
    God is not like some of these people who wants others to think for them. He should know that every single vote in 2016 matters and so if he wishes his o ...

• F. Kuku - Tayingbe 9 years ago

SELFISH, EXTREMIST, INTORELANT,PATAPAA NANA ADDO.

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

GOD DOESN´T KILL PEOPLE JUST FOR POLITICAL OPPONENTS.PEOPLE LIKE YOU DOESN´T BEFIT ANY POLITICAL PARTY.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

I know there is the problem of sycophancy in Ghanaian politics, but little did I know that this has got that serious. How did such a person become the Regional chairman if he does not believe in democracy? ...

• Yalley 9 years ago

Great question. Any fool is now called NPP guru.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

These are some of the STUPIDITY of the NPP GUYS been manifested in the statement of this Stupid Regional Chairman of NPP!!!!

We wait to see if GOD will strike all Ghanaians that would not vote for Nana if Nana failed to wi ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

who were the super deligates voted for Akufu Addo?
    get to be reminded that those People who voted against him in 2012 election are still eligible to vote and there is no way a voter who had voted against Akuffu Addo not n ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Mr.Kissi WHAT SHOULD GOD DO TO THOSE WHO WORKED AGAINST PREZ. ATTAH MILLS?

• ASEM 9 years ago

NANA DOES NOT NEED THES CAN OF TALK

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

KEEP GOD OUT OF YOUR SORDID POLITICS. WHAT SAY YOU, NANA ADDO?

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I bet he would say nothing to that, conveniently remaining mute in consent. That is because he wants all to believe that baloney about him.

It is so insanely bizarre that anyone would believe such crap after all the ungod ...

• Sea 9 years ago

Because this sickly ugly old man you are cursing people. May God forgive you.

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Sack all Mugabes in the NPP.
    Akufo- Addo is popular because of the election court case of 2012.
    He is also destined to die in office
    if elected President.
    This is the latest news from RUSSIA.

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 9 years ago

Foolish and ungodly talk! We need unity in the party now than ever. Such foolish talks will not help and Kissi and others of his mold should refrain from doing that. If God were to strike anyone, the one who wishes others evi ...

• Sandra 9 years ago

Organize 1,000,000 NPP primaries and Akuffo Addo will win. Organize 1,000,000 national Presidential elections and Akuffo Addo will LOSE ALL!!!

• richard / london 9 years ago

this shows that some of you npp are dem stupid fighting among your selves what shame and pitty. so do people think at all cammon grown up

• Jaw 9 years ago

Nonsense! You think God is an all die be die person? God is all loving and humble, and He is not for only those who want to be president at all cost. Keep dreaming you nation-wreckers.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

USELESS NDC HATE THE TRUTH,STILL THE BATTLE IS ON THE LORD,NANA ADDO THE MAN OF GHANIANS HERAT,GOD BLESS NANA FOR GHANA,NPP

• TRUTH 9 years ago

GOD IS NOT FOR NPP OR ANY PARTY. AND IF YOU ARE GOING TO USE GOD'S NAME FOR YOUR EVIL AND WICKED,CORRUPT AND THIEVERY POLITICS THEN KNOW THAT YOU WILL DIE FIRST FOR USING HIS NAME FOR EVIL. EWIFOO.

• MOI 9 years ago

NPP GURU, YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO GO DOWN FOOOOOOOOOL.

• Nii - PhD,? 9 years ago

so does this NANA ADDO's untamed political hunting dog KISSI also considers it/him self a politician?,better it/he is trained to attack who dares its master.!

• BOLALA 9 years ago

YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND TO BE THINKING THIS WAY. YOU ARE REALLY A VERY SICK PERSON.BO

• BOLALA 9 years ago

GHANA NEEDS POSITIVE THINKING INDIVIDUALS. YOUR WAY OF THINKING IS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS.

• NASA 9 years ago

NO NANA NO NPP

• Joseph 9 years ago

Come again nana akuffo addo and meet mama this is going the last .

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

So why are the so-called loyal NPP party members develop this kind of hatred against Nana Akufo-Addo; what's the man's crime? Alan Kyeremateng has once again showed his immaturity in this last voting. He should declare his w ...

• Yalley 9 years ago

What about the democratic process that scares you, stupid. The voices of 140000 voters speak much louder than 756, stupid.

• Laila 9 years ago

Buddy, in which world are you living? Are you saying everyone is going to love Akkuffo Addo because he wants to be president of Ghana? Then that kindof god has a lot of work to do.

• Freddie 9 years ago

I am an NPP supporter but, this comment is really stupid.

• AFUA MANSAH 9 years ago

The bad lucks around Nana have started again with these all die be die statements.

• Yalley 9 years ago

Bushman! God does not work like that. Who are you to speak to God like that?
    Bush people still use powerless curses. Your message has no effect. Only a fool will continue to alienate other NPP voters. We need everyone on boa ...

• F. Yeboah 9 years ago

Do you know God? He will strike you dead first.

• maame 9 years ago

jReturn to sender. May what you pronounce be your lot. May God heap death on you and your family. May you enjoy same for wishing evil for you oponents

• prince naa seidu 9 years ago

god will strike dead indeed,mr.kisi have you forgotten that thers's god who do everything on earth ? yes god has chosen nana to lead npp party.....not ghana the presidency is not for nana family alone......

• Whatever 9 years ago

This is how vile Akufo Addo's politics is. Is this a democrat?

• WHAT A SHAME 9 years ago

GOD WILL RATHER STRIKE HIM DOWN SHOULD HE TRIED THAT HIS ALL DIE BE DIE NONSENSE.

• sly 9 years ago

Its going to be akyem kumasi alone for Nana.History has thought us so.