You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 07 26Article 318543

Drop Bawumia; get our support - Akufo-Addo negotiates NPP ticket

Read Comments Comments (139)

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

The three resemble 3 mafias from a certain story but one of them, the very ugly dark one in the middle is a known thief.

Why include him this photo?

• NAA 9 years ago

THE PERFECT MATCH. THE BATTLE STILL REMAINS THE LORDS......AMEN!

• NAA 9 years ago

THEY WANT ALAN TO BE THE VICE SO THEY CAN POISON AND KILL NANA ADDO SO THAT ALAN BECOMES THE PREZ AUTOMATICALLY JUST LIKE JDM DID TO MILLS. FIRE BURN JUL0R KUFOUR AND HIS GENERATIONS TO COME. GHANA IS NOT FOR HIM AND HIS FAMI ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE TICKET OF YOUR INFORMATION. I ABU DANQUAH WILL LET MY BROTHER NANA ADDO KNOW ALL ABOUT IT.NPP USA IS WAITING FOR NANAS VICTORY FOR WE HAVE A LOT TO GIVE FOR HIS PRESIDENCY SACRIFICIENCY.THANKS MY L ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

It should be Alan/Bawumia ticket.....Nana Addo should retire honorably....and allow Alan/Bawumia ticket. There's no way Nana will beat Mahama....

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN THE CEDI IS FAST FALLING AND GHANA IS HEADING INTO A DITCH THIS NDC TOILET ROLL IS BUSSY DOING PROPAGANDA ON NPP! NO WONDER IT IS ON EVEY TOILET STAND READY FOR CLEANING ANUS

• DAVID AMOAH 9 years ago

ONLY STUPID AND ILLITERATE PEOPLE WOULD DESCRIBE BAWUMIA's PERFORMANCE AT THE SUPREME COURT AS SPLENDID. HE IS THE MOST STUPID AND SYNCOPHANT INTELLECTUAL I HAVE EVER LISTENED TO.

BAWUMIA IS FOR THE ILLITERATES IN OUR SOC ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

yes its better to have a more popular candidate as vice , even hard talking ken agyapong would pull in more votes as vice than this pepeni whose own mother voted against him . its about votes and not hypocritical book talk

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This report is not worth the paper written on it. It the figment of the writer and bears no resemblance to reality on the ground. How on earth would someone ask for a popular politician from being dropped? Again, the fact is ...

• Naa 9 years ago

NANA & BAWUMIAH ALL THE WAY

• Arthur. 9 years ago

This paper really underestimates NPP followers' intelligence. Nobody, except fools, will buy this childish story. Go away!

• MahamaBro 9 years ago

Another Nana Addo sycophant. I used to like your balanced and objective writings. Stomach intellectual.

• Fonka 9 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Fonka 9 years ago

stupid reportage from the evil dwarfs.
    A paid press.

• Ghana-Man. 9 years ago

Every Ghanaian must know NDC people by now. They are stupid liars. The news was published by "The Informer", one of the NDC stupid News papers. NPP members must stand firm and never let any NDC liar spoils their mind. The who ...

• Kambaatei Ayuba 9 years ago

I blive mr Amoah seemse to be more stupid than Bawumiah,iin the sence that,the Alan that his claiming for,stood on a platform and said Nana Addo can never become a president in the coutry,now,what has he seen and his asking t ...

Akan's Npp Motorbikes and babies thieves terrorist group can pick a Goat as their candidate and their vice, ask me if i care? We don't give a hoot. We are just waiting for those idiots.

• jjthe mostcorrupt 9 years ago

This news is a fake one. Come out with better news. NDC is shaking. Go slow NDC ..we seen your tactics. We are not buying it.is over
    Your days are numbered.

• Mahama kiss my ass 9 years ago

Your ndc stinks and had bad reputation! Coup babies, Donkeys on motorbike, killing for fun thieves, prisoners, akonfem , Gyeeda, Sada, Fortiz, Infact ndc Idiots must run to Togo and Burkina

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

You do not know where you belong to. Ate you also called urself a Ghanaian or Togoleses?

Dear Amoah,i want to ask you a simple questions, (1)when the stupid Bawumiah and Nana Addo were surfring going round the country,campaining the 2012 election in other to save ghanaians from poorvety,injustice,coruption and ot ...

The NPP party in general,does not belong to Ashentis aloan,because,the (3) three main men,who form the party was a part of a northerner,the ex-president Kufuor, why do you want to eliminate northerners from the party

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Alan will surprise and his ambitions to become a flagbearer will not come through.

• TEE 9 years ago

THE SAME STORY I THOUGHT OF SOMETIMES AGO. EXACTLY THAT, NOW I AM KOMFO

• okukuseku 9 years ago

Another tribalistic piece of nonsense.

• SKY 9 years ago

PROPAGANDAAAAA NDCS

• GHANA 9 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO MUST BE VERY VERY CAREFUL OF KUFUOR, ALAN AND OTHER ASANTES IN THE NPP.

AKUFFO-ADDO LOSES GUARD ONE SECOND, HE'LL END UP LIKE MILLS DID.

THE GOES WITH JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY AND PAPA AJASCO.

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

A SOUTHERNER AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE,A NORTHERNER IS THE AUTOMATIC VICE and it's the other way round(Northerner as presidential candidate a southerner takes the vice).

• Nyansba 9 years ago

When you ask any brainless NDC supporter, like this stupid KOLA guy, what Kufuor stole when in power, he will mention Ghana Telecom. When you ask any sensible Ghanaian what Mahama has stolen, he will Mention SUBAH, SADA, GYEE ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

THANK YOU, GRAZIE, DANKE, ARIGATO, MEDA WO ASE, MR NYANSABA.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

foolishness , so if the northerner has no votes then you will sit in opposition for ever

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

TWO ASHANTI]S ON NPP TICKET CAN NEVER WIN.

Unbelievable how they continue to expose their greed and tribalism.

But Ghanaians are not going to vote these ethnocentric bigots EVER AGAIN.

• Citizen. 9 years ago

If this story is true, then NPP is doomed. Simply because, each and every Ghanaian is watching every move from all the political parties. NPP/NDC are the political parties killing the souls of Ghanaians.

SERIES OF DEMONSTRATION AND INSULTS TO YOUR STUPID PARTY AND ITS AKONFEM PREZ THIS MONTH! WHERE WERE YOU? WHEN NDC TOILET PAPERS INFORMER POUR FILTHS YOU ARE FIRST TO COMMENT! TRIBALIST AYIGBE KONTONKOLI NDC PARTY!!!

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

2016 Results:
    Nana Addo 30% Alan 21% Mahama 49+% so Countrymen , Nana Addo is finished forever and ever, the Ghanaian proverbial insults would then follow Nana can you stand it ?that is why we advise,step down an ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

You are damn right to the point, Kola!

• Mame 9 years ago

I think if the one in the middle was your relative you would have loved it. Have respect for your elders. Even if he stole money, let whoever has not sinned before cast the first stone.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Foolishness.

• FSD 9 years ago

Bull Shit! Nana will never abandon Dr Bawumia. The purpose of this article is nothing but propaganda to instil insecurity in the massive supporters of Nana Addo and create pandemonium within the rank and file of the NPP. This ...

• TWEAAH! 9 years ago

Stupid piece from a trashy newspaper that cannot even display its signboard boldly at Osu where it claims to have an office.
    Tweaah!

• nii 9 years ago

Bawumia has worked his way into the hearts of well meaning Ghanaians with the good substance in him. He is our next president after Akuffu Addo.Alan you can't just be president because you go around boasting of your handsomen ...

• yam 9 years ago

That's a lie,stop fabricating stories and tell your government to fix the economy .

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Nonsense.If Bawumia is dropped,no northerner will vote for NPP.This news must be fake.Bawumia is more qualified than Alan.Ghana does not belong to Ashantis.

• HIGHEST LEVEL MISMANAGMENT 9 years ago

Yes, drop Bawumia and NPP is toast.

• yapo 9 years ago

even if this is true my brother NPP dont need north to win election,

• KWAME 9 years ago

Nana Addo must retire...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Since when did Alan Kyeremateng realised that he can never beat Nana Addo? Whether Kuffour or Alan or whatever their name is, Nana should never abandone the briliant Bawumia. The guy is so intelligent and thoughtful eh? We w ...

• Amma 9 years ago

He wont, Bawumia is the best since sliced bread! A very fine man who will make a good Prez, enough of all those flaky folks!

• Stevo 9 years ago

You think Ghanaians will continue to be cheap and fools forever for you fools to use your cheap propagandist fake stories and we'll believe you. Why do quote without source? Or you didn't do communication skills? You always ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Liar newspaper. Tell ur ndc government how get the economy back in shape.

• Attah Adusei 9 years ago

The lies by this paper are becoming much. Dont panic lnformer NPP believe in the rule of law. Your lies cant save your party. Non performance is your bane.

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

There goes the stupid NDC propaganda crap to divide NPP. Don't buy it. Which sensible NPP member would divulge party information to an NDC paper?

• KOFI USA 9 years ago

I strongly think that this Ntafour vice business must stop. I am not in Ghana and not an NPP but i think if there is a better person than the Northener then use that person instead of trying to please the the northerners with ...

• yeye 9 years ago

kofi: how tall are you? You kanbumgas short ugly need a facelift to command respect. Ashanti-kambunga is too ugly so you need pepefous to look tall in your midst.

• Northerner 9 years ago

Kofi who lives in USA but born to that whore of Bantama. What and how do you call yourself? An Asante or a bastard? I suppose you must rather take both as you look more like an uncouth, uneducated kookoase Asante bastard.

• TAHIRU SAMBO.fr 9 years ago

BABOON,your grand fathers(the endangered species),needed northeners to give them+you the perfect looks like human being,tall/fair and handsome like the others.TAMPIRI,.you monkeys can now talk.WAWA/DURU MMAAAKA,.

• MUNIR../RTU 9 years ago

lonely & miserable BASTARD' with one mother and many fathers ,and why do most of you ugly bastards always refer to your maternal uncles"wofas"and at no time you point to someone as your father/s?, your cheap whore mother can ...

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

Stupid Ghanaweb liars

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A married woman with two daughters goes into a pet shop in Kejetia and sees this really attractive green and red parrot for sale for 20 Cedis.

The woman asks why the parrot is so cheap? The pet shop owner says that the par ...

The value is the same=ethnocentri bigots

• Kuoro 9 years ago

Informer don't divide the ranks of our party. We are solidly behind Nana Addo and Bawumia pair. Any attempt to disturbed this solid arrangement will spell doom for the party. NPP is a mass party for the whole country and any ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

AND ADVISE YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT OF INCOMPETENT NICOMPOOPS OUT OF COLLEGE INEXPERIENCED SCHOOL BOYS TO FIX THE ECONOMY OR GET OUT. STOP WASTING OUR TIME WITH YOUR NONSENSE. LEAVE NPP TO MIND THEIR BUSINESS AND FIX THE GARGANTUA ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

I am of the opinion that Bawumia must be dropped . This is because every member of his family belongs to the NDC party. Politics in Ghana is different because since Bawumias family are all NDC his loyalty to the NPP party i ...

• Blessed 9 years ago

If that is true then Allan should throw in the towel and give his full support to Nana, to fell the authenticity of this article.

• waboshit 9 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is so soo stupid to add these stupid Northners among as ghanaians.AH Stupid ghanaians who doesnt like better leaders to become president. Only stupid and idiot Dubai business tycoons...lol

• Concerned 9 years ago

Be careful who you pick as vice P. See what happened to mills

• Baba Yaro 9 years ago

The UGLIEST ONE RESEMBLES KOLA IN LONDON. B'COS KUFUOR WORKED FOR RAWLINGS NDC

By Baba Yaro

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Nana, don´t u make any mistake to drop Bawumia for Allen.NANA DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA FOR ANYBODY period

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER OF KOKU FATBOY ANYIDOHO'S ANANSE STORIES. NANA/BAWUMIA THE HOTTEST TICKET IN TOWN, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DECLINE AND ONTO THE PATH OF PROGRESS AND SUCCESS.

• Blessed 9 years ago

I have said it again and again that Dr. Bawumia with his current popularity should go to his hometown to stand as an MP. Why because he is now in full time politics. If Nana wins the Presidential elections, Bawumia will be mo ...

• Nabila 9 years ago

Shame on you!! What kind of journalism is this?

• Lartey Noah 9 years ago

The lunacy continues unabetted. Who cares about these foolish and dirty tribal group call the NPP? Oh that these animal shit eating idiots would spare us their nonsense! Who is Akufo Akufo Addo and what has changed about him? ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

What a load of rubbish news. If you have nothing to report please close down. It's better Ghanaweb closes down than feeding us with this rubbish. I am beginning to hate this website.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

And some fools who cannot differentiates the lies and truth from genuine newspapers and those NDC rented presses like the Informer and the Enquirer will jump into the foray and begin to spew garbage. All is lies from the NDC. ...

• Odasanibi 9 years ago

Hahahahaa! so now that Mr. Kyerematen and his supporters realize Nana cannot be beaten in the primaries they want
    Dr. Bawumiah out.
    If they do get Dr. Bawumiah off the ticket, it would be one of the greatest mistakes the ...

• wayo 9 years ago

This piece of writing is not true.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

I WILL SAY NO DEAL AND TELL THE K4 AND ALAN GROUP TO HIT THE HIGH ROAD. I WILL SAY NO DEAL AND THIS IS CRAZY. DOES ALAN WANT TO BE THE NUMBER 2 GUY? SHAME ON HIM. DEAL OR NO DEAL AND I WILL SAY NO DEAL

• sam. 9 years ago

IS THIS DEVELOPED AND GOLDEN AGE,PEOPLE STILL PUT DUST IN THE EYES OF PEOPLE JUST IN THE NAME OF POLITICAL PROPAGANDA.I AM NOT A POLITICIAN AND SINCE I MIGRATED TO THE UK,I HAVE COME TO BELIVE THAT MOST OF OUR POLITICIANS IN ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Sam, migrating to the UK should have thought you to be smart. If you have a fight with your next door neighbor, who later comes to warn you that a member of your household is conniving with armed robbers to attack you, do you ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA,NDC,MAHAMA,K4,MPIANI,ALAN PLOT AS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,NO WAY FOR SATAN,NANA/BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY,NDC MAHAMA EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT MUST FIX THE ECONOMY,AND STOP THIS NONSES,FOOOOOOLS

• PACIFIC 9 years ago

I WONDER WEATHER IF UNFORMAL IS GIVEN OUT CREDUBLE INFORMATION OR NOT, THIS WIL NOT WASHED ALLAN IS DOMMED FOR HIS ARROGANCY AND THERE IS NO WAY IN GHANA POLITICS ALLAN BECOMES P ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

You should have added Mugu Yaro,aka Kwame Pianim to this ugly picture to make it set.The criminals who destroye this country. Sadly these are the same things who are doing everything to rule over us again. It is as if Ghanaia ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

SO WHAT IT ALL ALL NONCY??? ALAN MUST GO MAHAMA TO HELP HIM,TO GET HIS WTO JOB BACK,AND LEAVE GHAN,NPP ALONE,MAHAMA NDC NKWASEAFUO AGANDA 2020,GHANA ABR3,BOYS KASA,GIRLS ESU,MAHAMA CRIMINAL ADEN???? FOOOOOOOOLS

• kwame nyanteh 9 years ago

Please don't make this good and popular party an Ashanti party. Its not Ashanti's alone who support the part. Dr. Bawumia should continue to be the runing mate for Akufo Addo. Dr. Bawumia had sacrifice a lot for the party

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Its not a matter of family property which is shared between family members.Its who is capable to steer our dear nation on the right part not arrangements.Allan will lead this party due to his bad character shown disqualifies ...

• Sincerity 9 years ago

I saw it coming and wrote a comment on this some few days ago. I am CPP sympathiser....hence I think of wellbeing of Ghana. The idea is the best for NPP and for that matter the wellbeing of Ghana, for my mother and my other s ...

• FW 9 years ago

First, cross this bridge (i.e. chose the best running mate) before the next (i.e. candidates for 2020). Second, the electorate will see these that these 2 principals (Addo and Kyerematen) will squabble if/once they're in pow ...

• Sincerity 9 years ago

Preserve Dr. Bawumia for the Economic Ministry. If he could turn the economy around then he could join Alan after Nana finish his term. NPP...UP and CPP are the main parties in Ghana. NDC is not a party, but machine to 'destr ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

This is pure evil. Instead of the 'Informer' coming up with ideas that will advance the cause of Ghana they are wasting their time thinking evil for their political opponents. What the 'informer' has put out here is nothing b ...

• Uncle Joe 9 years ago

Which type of ideas has the daily guide come out with? Some of you have no idea what these Ashantis can do! Is it a secret that the Ashantis have never had any respect for Northerners, much more allow them in leadership posit ...

• david 9 years ago

informer,have something better to do with your time.you reduced journalism to lies and it shows how uncivilise you are

• Attah Adusei 9 years ago

The Informer story is absolutely rubbish. we know where the paper is coming from. Never believe this story. The agenda of Informer relating to NPP is mischevious. This is a caculated attempt to dent the image of the party now ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

I would rather thank the Informer instead of attacking it. All we have to do is to keep our eyes wide open and monitor what unfolds. If you have had a fight with your next door neighbor, who later comes to warn you that someo ...

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

An "Akans only" whether a mere perception or not will never win an election in Ghana. And no amount of orchestrated social upheaval will make up for this glaring fact

• Nyebro 9 years ago

Informer mo maame tw3.nkwasiafo)

• NPP tweaaaaa 9 years ago

These bunch want to rule Ghanaians when they clearly cannot rule themselves. If this is not disaster waiting to happen the i don't know what is.

• Kwasi KUMAWU AWEREWASO 9 years ago

The untrue stories are been hatched to disturb the camp of NPP.Is UNTRUE. A plane of NDC,is NOT in anywhere established.NDC has fallen due to its charaters it has/had shown.Sit down and see.The INFORMER/INQUIRER all are burnt ...

• Friday 9 years ago

NO WELL-INTENTIONED NPP PERSON WHO WANTS POWER IN 2016 WILL MAKE THIS SILLY DEMAND!!!

• TAMALE 9 years ago

WHAT EFFECT HAS YOUR SUPPORT GOT ,YOU ARE UP TO NO GOOD,ONLY DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO GET TO THE TOP IN OTHER TO STEAL.

• sam md 9 years ago

Is this an ALL Ashanti Confederation Party?. Voting Akufo-Addo for President is not going to do any good to because he is going to focus his attention in paying back all his creditors who contributed funds for his two failed ...

• Bolga STRONGMAN 9 years ago

"redonner la main à CPP pour mieux servir"...Ghanaians should snub NPP/NDC and give back the trust to CPP,and NOW IS THE TIME...CPP,wakeup and rescue GHANA...we know your handiworks...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Alan is the best for npp , God will eliminate Akufo Alan by 2015 then we should start advertising Alan

• YawZa 9 years ago

Ghana belongs to us all. We want a Ghana that is managed well and for now that will Nana Addo/Dr. Bawumia.
    We must not elect a leader that is base on religion, tribal; gender and so on and so forth.
    Nana Addo is a Christian ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST TO CAUSE DISUNITY IN THE NPP. TRASHY NEWSPAPER.

• samuel obeng (UEW) 9 years ago

Who is that insider you are referring to? Do you think NPP perpetrates tribalism as that corrupt ndc that you are writing for? It is NANA-BAWUMIA ticket all the way.PRES. Kuffuor hasn't said any thing.

• Mame 9 years ago

Thank you. Nana-Bawumia all the way.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• james tweneboah koduah 9 years ago

Am finally happy this thing in my mind is out. Alan can't beat Nana Addo in a president polls anywhere. He is just a bragging and we should leave him Alone. He is on the verge of retirement.

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 9 years ago

No Way! There is only option; the surest success and winner card for 2016 Presidential Election bears the name: NANA-BAWUMIA CARD

REASON: BAWUMIA'S BRILLIANCE AT THE TRIAL AND NANA’S PATIENCE & REACTIONS TO THE ELECTION ...

• Mame 9 years ago

Nana-Bawumia is all we know. Anything else NPP forget 2016.

• Nana Ofumwaa 9 years ago

Nana How can you chose Alan as your running mate when he is planning against you. Please there will be conflict of interest and break in discipline. If the people don't want Bawumia, you can replace him with a Lady but not Al ...

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

Yes, dropp Bawumia and consolidate your Akan party. "Ghana is for Akans only". Shame on you NPP!!. Tribalistic Asante-Akim fools cannot win national elections in Ghana.

• Mr T 9 years ago

What is wrong with Bawumia, Is he not a Ghanaian? This NPP is a party for Jokers who ride on the shoulders of populace. The become mad when ever a non Akan is far way intelligent than their chosen candidate. What a shame NPP

• Nana B. O. A. 9 years ago

Alan should stay in the race as a candidate. The NPP is a democratic party. In the event there is a need for a new candidate, the most popular and likable candidate will win. This is not an inheritance and I would not feel ...

• WAREHOUSE 9 years ago

IT IS REALY A BAD IDEA.

Whom are you fighting for? The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

this tribalism party. Northern Ghanaians advice yourself

• I say 9 years ago

Having read this, why on earth would i want to vote for Alan? Leave Akuffo and Bawumia alone. Kyeremanting can join the other ranks.

• kumi 9 years ago

do not buy this crap.it is one of the ndc propaganda tricks

• jjthe mostcorrupt 9 years ago

NDC tweekaie. NDC. Your behind is showing oooo.NDC you can't do the job.shame shame shame. Stop given cars it will not help youooo.

• AB333 9 years ago

The informer and it's articles sometimes beggars belief as to whether theirs is journalism or the propagation of nonsense. You be the judge.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Nothing to do with Northerner Bawumia; it is this Akyem Akufo Ado, the NPP's problem

- this Akyem Akufo Ado is of no good; he is a pretentious bluffer who would lead the NPP to nowhere; and Alan Kyerematen should do his ow ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

This news maybe true or false but the essential is the strategy and ideas it conveys into a debate.It makes a political sense for Nana Addo to nominate a different running mate if he is elected as the flagbearer again.It also ...

• Ohene 9 years ago

rented and guttered newspaper. is that all you could write? the country is almost on its knees yet you decided to devote unnecessary time and space for this.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NOW WE CAN WELCOME COMMON SENSE AFTER ALL. A NANA-ALLAN TICKET WOULD ONLY SPELL A LANDSLIDE VICTORY FOR THE NPP. ALLAN-BAWUMIA IS ALSO GOOD, BUT ONE AT A TIME. LET NANA GO WITH ALLAN THIS TIME SO WE CAN HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Alan has called for the pipper and he must dance to the tune of it
    "Ye kaa ye ena mo antie" We told you so.We have said let Nana go unoppose because of the wranglings that occur in the primaries
    You said NPP is demcratic pa ...

• opok 9 years ago

kalabula toilet paper shut up

• Ama serwaa 9 years ago

Nana do not list to anyone. You are a politician. Bawumia is your match. You are a good pair

• Addae Akrasi 9 years ago

Stupid talk

• JH New York 9 years ago

If this story is the truth,what the Kuffour/Allan
    supporters refused to know is that, they are not the entire voters in the general elections, but only about one millionth of a fraction of the electorate.
    So why don't they ...

• Jani 9 years ago

Alan will kill Naa if is the running met

• KWEKU AYENSU 9 years ago

NANA UNBEATABLE BY NPP BUT HE IS EASILY BY GHANA. ROLL ON THE GAME FOR THE PRESIDENT AND HE STANDS NO CHANCE.

• TEE 9 years ago

?THAT IS NANA ADDO'S DECISION NOW. IT IS TOUGH BUT PUT IT TO GOD, ALAN CASH IS EVIL GREEDY BASTARD PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIA PERIOD

• isaac Osei Kwame 9 years ago

If so, then I will prefare Prof. Frimpong Boanteng, who will think outside polytices but rather whole bein citins.

• YAA 9 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.

• ADAMU 9 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE NOW KNOWN AKANS FOR WHAT THEY ARE - TRIBAL BIGOTS.

AKANS, PARTICULARLY ASANTES, AKYEMS AND FANTES ARE VERY DIVISIVE AND ETHNOCENTRIC CRIMINALS.

A PERSON FROM ANY OTHER TRIBE ALLOWS AN AKAN TO HEAD HIS PRO ...

• ADAMU 9 years ago

THE NPP AND NYANTEKYI'S GFA BLACK STAR PLAYERS HAVE DEMONSTRATED AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY IN BLACK AND WHITE.

NO WONDER THAT NYANTEKYI GOT THE GFA JOB FROM KUFUOR'S NPP, AN AKAN PARTY.

THERE'S NO WAY A PERSON FROM ANOTHER TR ...