You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 06 22Article 313827

Akufo-Addo is too "Weak" to Lead the NPP

Read Comments Comments (136)

• AbasZ 9 years ago

We need Strong in the brain not physically Strong with DEAD BRAIN like Maama.

• BEN 9 years ago

YOU AND ALL YOUR PAY MASTERS KUFFUOR KWADO MPIANI, TIMID ALAN , OHENE NTOW, AFOKO , KWABENA AGYEPONG, ASAMOAH BOATENG, AND THE REST WILL FALL ON THEIR OWN DAGER COME WHAT MAY AND BE DISGRACED SOON .AGYIMIFO ,EVIL ...

• SENA 9 years ago

ALAN HAS PROMISED KATAKYIE MINISTER OF EDUCATION WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT. THE PROBLEM IS, HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT SO KATAKYIE DEY SUFFER FOR NOTHING. MAYBE SOMEONE CAN SPONSOR HIM TO TRAVEL AGAIN. BROKEN DREAMS, BROK ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

This article is as useless as the person they are campaigning for. The "GAKE" or the "CAKE" with this senseless comment has proven how nuts they are in the NPP party. This inglorious bastard katakyire is a despicable taunt wi ...

• Alan yaamutu. 9 years ago

Alan's chance the truth is desperation and nothing else

• Solomon 9 years ago

Those who think that Alan is the man should wait,the market will soon open, yes, stop laying foundation for disunity in the party.
    It will surprise me if Alan pulls 10% vote on the market day

• Abena Patience 9 years ago

Why so you treat anyone who says something on Alans behalf this way. This is just a competition one will win and the other will loose. But before this there should be civil campaigning

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

So clear that,ALAN K pulled NANA ADDO down for the 23,000 votes in 2008 for his(Alan) future chances.ALAN K,I swear can never become a president in Ghana.

• KATAKYIE AGYEMANG 9 years ago

ONE MORE CHANGE MY ASS...
    1. IF Alan had gotten the WTO job, what would have happened? where does this guy's loyalty lie? smh
    2. if Katakyie wants Alan to win, he should project Alan's strengths. The problem is, he has none ...

• LAWSON 9 years ago

THIS FOOL IS SHORT AND LACKS CONFIDENCE SO HE ALIGNS HIMSELF WITH TALL PEOPLE, TALKS BIG AND HOPES THAT HIS CONFIDENCE WILL GET BETTER. SORRY, NANA DOESNT LACK SELF CONFIDENCE

• baaba 9 years ago

1. nana addo wasn't president so he could appoint any1 on the other side specific roles.
    2. he has a choice to make and he needs to select what he believes are the most competent people he can work with
    3. Alan was busy app ...

• Hans 9 years ago

espercilally Kennedy Agyapong treat on ewes and gas. Nana fail to comment about that. for Nana it is over.

• BEN 9 years ago

DID MAHAMA COMMENT WHEN NII LANPTEY ALLOW PEOPLE BY WHATEVER REASON ASSAULTING AKANS IN ODODODIODIO ,PHYSICALLY PREVENTING AKANS NOT TO REGISTER ? SOMETIMES I WONDER IY YOU REASON LIKE A HUMAN BEIGN.

• Chuck Wayo, DC 9 years ago

This brinkmanship, kamikaze style of politicking by GAKE will spell the doom for Alan just like suicide bombing. Like the law of unintentional consequences, this group would lay the last nail to abruptly end Alan's political ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Are you God to decide ones life? Do you know everything in your own life? You are a big fool indeed.

• Okwatrokwa Se 9 years ago

NOT A SINGLE PARAGRAPH IS OF ANY VALUE. NANA WILL SAIL THROUGH AND BECOME THE SAVIUOR.
    SIMPLY A GREAT FIGHTER WITH VISION AND MISSION.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We told you Nana is the source of all the polarization in Ghana.
    I wonder why people should follow the inventor of all die be die.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

What was the age of Mandela and Reagan when they became presidents? Yet these two men were the best politicians the World has seen.
    With factionalism, it exists in all parties, so long as we are different individuals and hav ...

• KANE 9 years ago

WELL, AS LONG AS THIS ALLEGATION INVOLVES AKANS, IT'S 99.999% POSSIBLE THAT THIS ALLEGATION IS TRUE.

AKANS WILL DO ANY DAMN THING TO STRIKE IT RICH. DAMN THE CONSEQUENCES ON GHANA. AKANS DO NOT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHERE GHAN ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NANA IS GHANA FUTURE,HOPE,NANA ADDO DID NOT SEND GHANA FOR WAR,NANA IS WISE,POWERFUL,THE GREAT MAN,GHANIANS SALUTE NANA ADDO ALL THE WAAAAAY

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

FOOL PACKAGES OF AKANS.FILL YOURSELF FOR THE PRESIDENCY AND TAKE THE VICE(always from North),you imbeciles of Akan,and miss THE NORTHNERS and ZONGOS votes.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

If late Mills could able to become the president of Ghana that millions of the population in Ghana knew that he was suffering from cancer how much more that Nana Addo can't be? For get about the age that is what many Ghanaian ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Mr Objective, it is not where the person come's from that matters, but the capabilities.We have a lot of learned northerners but if we haven't tested them to see and know their capabilities it will be difficult to hand over t ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

IF YOU VOTE FOR ALAN YOU VOTE FOR K4,ALAN,NDC MAHAMA,AGANDA 2020,katakyie KWASEA BI NTI,CHOP CHOP katakyei WILL SALE GHANA OOOOOOO,NO WAAAAY,AGANDA 2020 GHANA WILL NOT WORK,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA,SAD AND SHAME FO ...

Sir, shame his, insult him and do and say what you like Alan will run and Let us wait for God to decide between the two

• Nii 9 years ago

This guy seems to be the most illogical person i have come across. I wonder if he;s under some spell or something. He makes the dumbest of assertions. i am sure he's being paid some huge sums by Alan and Co. Weak or Not.. NPP ...

• issaka issah. UK 9 years ago

You guys should watch out, for if Nana loss this elections all we northerners join the ndc and the party for you, trust me. You guys are anti npp and we. Know all your plans, but u guys have failed.

• Pressman 9 years ago

We swore by Allah that (may Allah forbid) should Nana lose the NPP primary, we of the northern descent, (always suspicious of Asante hegemony)shall leave the NPP for Kufuor and his few Asante fellow travellers. Hey!Kufuor, Mp ...

• KB 9 years ago

Pressman without the Asante hegemony support, Nana Addo is nothing. Nana Addo has always enjoyed a huge support from the Asante nationalism. He has fully harvested the Asante support to his own advantage, than the so called A ...

• BEN 9 years ago

@@ okatakyie ,WAYO SAID ALAN IS A FOOL TIMID THIEF B AMD A WOMANIZER AND NOT FIT TO LEAD NPP LET ALONE GHANA IN THIS PRESENT STATE WE FIND OUR SELVES IN. . YOU LIVED IN UK FOR YEARS LAZYING AROUND ONLY FOR WOMEN TO BUY YOU T ...

• Mars 9 years ago

It sad for Npp to allow Ndc form groups in them to divide them, But let see What come ay the end,

• Georgee 9 years ago

Reconciliation is a two way traffic who tried to reconcile with who and was rebuffed.The issue is an unnecessary crave for power when it is not close by. That is the absurdity now. Time will settle this.

• prophet 9 years ago

its sad an npp member will write this about his fellow party man. so it means of nana wins alan and some ashantis will not vote for nana, then equally alan should forget about the presidency himself because akyems will also n ...

• sumah 9 years ago

Stronger than your useless self

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

WHAT IS IN THIS GUY AND HIS FOLLOWERS MIND AT ALL. IF NANA ADDO IS WEAK, THEN WHAT IS THE STRENGTH OF YOUR LEADER ALAN. ALAN IS A TOTAL FAILURE AND TIMID, ONLY INTERESTED IN BIG BUMS OF LADIES; GO ASK KOFI WAYO.

ALAN COUL ...

• kobby 9 years ago

katakyie, i think i sent you a personal text but you have not learnt any lesson, rather causing Alan lost

• K.Asante Columbus -USA 9 years ago

l will please like to urge this group(GAKE)or the writer to give his write-up a second thought or do a rethink and to realize that he is doing Alan a great disservice,because such won't in anyway make Alan be appealing to peo ...

Mr. Columbus I hope we get the opportunity to see Alans attributes in another piece, here or elsewhere. The young man Alan has quiet a bit under his belt and given the chance amazing things will happen to Ghana

• EMM 9 years ago

do you people want power at all?

• hey katakyie u better shut up ok 9 years ago

hey kwame poku or whatever u call yourself if you have collected money from n.d.c to make nana unpopular then is better to give their money because no way alan can win nana ok

• ARIBE 9 years ago

VERY FLAWED AND CONTRADICTORY. VERY SAD IF THESE SUB EDUCATED BEINGS ARE ALAN'S PEOPLE. BASED ON THIS ARTICLE ALAN WILL NOT STAND THE CHANCE OF BEING ELECTED.

• ato manchester 9 years ago

Kuffour gave akuffo addo 60 million dollars. Mr kuffour where did u get that money from. Ur eight years salary could not had earned u that much. Oh our Ghana

• Abukari sadeq- CANADA 9 years ago

YOU ARE SPOILING OUR PARTY.ALL THOSE USELESS GROUPS IN NPP SHOULD BE ABOLISHED IN FUTURE>

• MAJOR GENERAL 9 years ago

U SEE I DNT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY BUT THE WAY THIS GUY IS BEHAVING,I PROMISE U EVEN IF NANA WILL NOT WIN AS FLAG BEARER WHICH FOR SURE HE WILL BE GIVEN THE CHANCE,I AND MY FAMILY OF ABOUT 30 WILL VOTE FOR PAPA KWESI INSTEAD OF ...

• MAJOR GENERAL 9 years ago

KATAKYIE THERE IS A SAYING DAT IF YOU DONT WANT ME TO CUT THE NINE,YOU WILL NEVER GET THE TEN

• Mahama Wutor Juamuah 9 years ago

Assuming this destructive campaign against Nana materializes and Alan gets the nod to lead the party, do u think he will also get the support of the many supporters of Nana.If there is any weak and impotent politician in th ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

How can an opportunist like you who benefitted from party sympathisers financial generosity whilst living in Luton, be taken seriously. You are a leech and a pain in the bum.

• Bruno 9 years ago

Katakyie or watever u call urself,can u work for de npp after akuffo addo emerged as de winner in de flagbearership contest?

• Bruno 9 years ago

Katakyie or watever u call urself,can u work for de npp after akuffo addo emerged as de winner in de flagbearership contest?

• Oddikro 9 years ago

How long should Alan allow this man to write this unfruitful and bad articles which go to destroy the very party that he wants you Alan to lead? Katakyie, please note that you are not destroying Nana but the party NPP so go b ...

• BEN 9 years ago

ALAN IS SO CORRUPT AND TIMID TO LEAD NPP LET ALONE GHANA. KOFI WAYO SAID LAST WEEK THAT ALAN IS FOOLISH ,DID YOU HEARD THAT ?

• kofi 9 years ago

stopid fool, what can you tell the voters if nana win's.

• Agyemang 9 years ago

Folks why don't you analyse what kayak yoke is saying instead of insulting and attacking him

"Agyemang " stop your hypocrisy with your shameless defense of this goon. Rather than serially defending him, please advise him to seek help for he clearly is imbalanced. Stop using the man. You are part of the problem.

Alan imbalanced??? You don't know what you are talking about. You must be the imbalanced one. Please be fair this is only a contest and Alan is not the only one who is contesting. What is Nana afraid of?? Did he not say he h ...

"Agyemang " stop the hypocrisy with your constant shameless defense of this goon. Rather than serially defending him, please advise him to seek help for he clearly is imbalanced. Stop using the man. You are part of the proble ...

Well said. You see the problem with guys who are in Nanas pay? This is a brilliant piece. No insults, very factual. Leave them. They will get a shock of their lives come December. By God Grace. Alan will win.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Silly thinking.This guy should be called to order.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Katakyei, l can assert from your published article that majority of NPP's supporters believe in Nana. Alan your master, therefore is no match to Nana; why therefore you are fighting a loosing battle? The strange behaviour of ...

I am a strong sympathiser of npp and an Ashanti too. I am waitng patiently to see the Action Kwabena Agyapong, Afoko, Crabbe will take against this stupid fool called katakyie. I want to assure them that, if Akuffo Addo loose ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Hey listen, you coward,idiot and imbecile parading as 'Katakyie'. The presidency is not a beauty contest. Nana Addo is vocal and a persuasive speaker and his ideas are practicable and achievable. I have never heard your Alan ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Hey listen, you coward,idiot and imbecile parading as 'Katakyie'. The presidency is not a beauty contest. Nana Addo is vocal and a persuasive speaker and his ideas are practicable and achievable. I have never heard your Alan ...

• Okuragya 9 years ago

its better u stop this nonsense things and tell ghanaians and the Npp what Alan intends to offer. what do u attack Nana Addo for? This is childish politics and u must rte ally learn doing the right instead of this nonsense wr ...

• Okuragya 9 years ago

its better u stop this nonsense things and tell ghanaians and the Npp what Alan intends to offer. what do u attack Nana Addo for? This is childish politics and u must rte ally learn doing the right instead of this nonsense wr ...

• Baffour London 9 years ago

U guys are so useless that u don't have to be part of this great party.who is more divisive than your so called kyeremateng ?when he lost the election didn't he leave the party? I tell if he stands 100 times he will lose 100t ...

• Baffour London 9 years ago

U guys are so useless that u don't have to be part of this great party.who is more divisive than your so called kyeremateng ?when he lost the election didn't he leave the party? I tell if he stands 100 times he will lose 100t ...

• simple truth 9 years ago

You and your ALAN must think of forming your own PARTY.Alan is HAPPY with COMMENTS and WRITINGS, MAY GOD BLESS you for DESTROYING the NPP.Alan your COMPETING tactics is very EVIL.CALL yourself to ORDER before it is TOO LATE.G ...

katakyie you are too WEAK to make this COMMENTS about AKUFO ADDO

Alan you are loosing your GENTLEMANSHIP

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD 9 years ago

IGNORE THIS BOKO HARAM GROUP TRYING TO DESTROY NANA

• Fineboy 9 years ago

I am highly disappointed in this statement by Katakyie. This attitude should not be allowed.

• ABRANTEE 9 years ago

Nana is the best to lead the party.

Are u sure. Don't underestimate his support. Nana has many party people in his pay including the Electoral commission. He has cheated in all the elections since 2007. You see this time cos they could not cheat in the elect ...

• ABRANTEE 9 years ago

Nana is the best to lead the party

• ABRANTEE 9 years ago

• johnson 9 years ago

weather rain or shine nana addo and bawumia all the way,

• Abebu 9 years ago

the most painfull is Black Stars losing the first match,can cost them dearly,

• Nana 9 years ago

Akuffu Addo is a liability. His P-P-P (Physique, Personality, and Posture add up as a terrible and vindictive man who cannot and will not unite the people.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

OKATAKYIE THE SON OF A DOG WHEN WILL YOU LEARN SENSE AND STOP YOR ANIMAL BEHAVIOURS SHORT MAN?

• YOUNG SOLDIER 9 years ago

why all this tactics,lets forge ahead as one unit to beat the common enemy.

• LANSAH KANAMU SHAKIB 9 years ago

yah he weak to lead da npp n ghanaians as awhole. so he should givr Alan n others. by LANSAH KANAMU SHAKIB

• ROSE 9 years ago

If even Akufo Addo doesn't get it, Alan Kyeremateng will never, ever get it.MARK MY WORDS.He is a divisive and evil man who shouldn't be entertained in any organisation.

• Boss 9 years ago

Katakyei please for God sake stop this nonsence, you are not helping our party´s unity.

• ROSE 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng will never, ever get the chance to lead the npp Opoku Agyeman get that in your useless heard.Your Alan is not inspiring, even his voice turns me off and I'm reminding you that you are hurting that Alan Kyere ...

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

This is very unhelpful. In one breadth your candidate claims he is pursuing a clean campaign and yet he is unable to call you to order.

Is that not a sign of weakness on his part? You are alienating a lot of people who wou ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• kankama 9 years ago

your are saying this what about your opponent. STUPID FOOL.

• Cash 9 years ago

You are indeed an odd agent of progress

• Charles Taylor, Spintex 9 years ago

Hope NAna Ohene Ntow reads this article.

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

This should at least teach u some lessons.
    Out of about 85 coments i read, it is only two out of these lot that followed u.
    so ask yourself if out of every 80 it is only two that supports your Allan, then where is Allan hea ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

we will vote for nana addo

• Bounty killer 9 years ago

Kat.Opoku was once a thief and used to urinate in Bed whilst a student at OWASS. He lived in London and upon his return to Ghana duped Ghanaians there of their money with the presence of establishing a farm in Ghana.he lacks ...

no nana no vote

• obibs 9 years ago

Stupidity personified. Tell us what Alan can do instead of deriding his opponents.

nana addo all the way

• Nana Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

For any wise decision to be made, Nana Addo should run unopposed. Should he loose,he can definetly not run again. At that time,Alan would be the preferred candidate. Any deviation from this,the NPP is doomed to loose.And I wi ...

• Abrante 9 years ago

sometimes it is better to be silent and be considered dumb, than to talk and remove all doubts. Can you tell all of US where Kufuor got extra $60M to give away to Nana for his campaings. Now you have unknowingly accused Kufuo ...

• Frimpo 9 years ago

oh this disappointed car washer @ Hull Sainsbury's who could not pay his rent and therefore decided to go home with 36hours trip by Turkish airlines to Ghana has suddenly found his voice because of noko fiooo from the inconsi ...

• WHY IS ALLAN KYEREMATEN QUIET OVER TH 9 years ago

THIS PIECE SMACKS OF STUPIDITY.ONE CANT MAKE THE IN AND OUT OF IT.WHY IS THIS PIECE REFERRING TO US AS ILLITERATE VOTERS.WELL THAT ONLY COME FROM GAKE.ALLAN KYEREMATEN SHOULD ALSO TALK TO HIS PEOPLE.READ THROUGH AND IT SAID N ...

Throw it away or not, these are facts that Nanas supporters do not want to hear. Well Lets wait and see. Like I always say Let God our Father in heaven decide. Nana will stand with others why is it only Alan Kyerematen that h ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Katakyie, you know for sure that your Alan is unpopular and cannot beat Nana in the leadership contest. Why can't you see this simple fact and stop fooling yourself. You envy Nana and his quality lifestyle or you are just cra ...

A tsunami is coming. Take cover then we will see who is fooling himself

• Thom 9 years ago

Okatakyie,you are doing more damage than good to Allan.why can't you tell what the man you support can do rather than trying to destroy Nana Akuffo Addo.It's a shame for someone who had lived in England to do this.

• mr amin 9 years ago

i wonder how this thing called gake think about ghanians. i will never vote for allan never n i believe the npp deligates will retair him. nana all the way. no nana no vote.

Thos of you who say no nana no vote are crazy. How can Nana who says he is a unifier allow this crazy slogan. Is the Npp to him? Look if Nana is not voted don't vote. What is the strength of you guys who are touting this ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Katakyie, Are you doing this for Money? Think twice

• Huno 9 years ago

okatakyie tell us the roles u play in elections 08 nd 12 b4 the npp lost nd tell us where alan also campaigned, nd stop attacking nana as if nana has more than one vote nd he didnt use it.

• CONCERN GHANAIN 9 years ago

Okatakyie,you are rather campaigninig for NDC Please Allan stop this guy before NNP fall in the pit This is inmature campaigning rather giving the opponet the chance.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Allan Cash is not marketable. We can not waste our vote on Allan Cash. Nana Addo has been already marketed so we don't have problem with his candidacy.Nana all the way,one touch for Nana.

• Kwame Nti 9 years ago

Much as I agree with the assertion that Akufo Addo is not the best candidate the NPP has to present 4 election 2016, I think Ken Agyapong is right in saying that the NPP is being hijacked by Ashantis. People speak ill of the ...

• Reason 9 years ago

GAKE should be mindful of the seed they're sowing, that old age is kind of a disease. Alan will not be growing younger! If Alan can't even win his party's favour, can't GAKE see that is a problem for him?

• Kwaku London 9 years ago

Opoku Agyeman, have you address Alan Kyeremanten's diabetic illness. Person who is acute insulin dependant who was admitted in a London hospital recently

• PAA WILLIE 9 years ago

Brother,becareful you don't die before the election.The bible says honor your mother and father so as to live longer,not only your biological parents but someone older like Nana Addo whom you have chosen to insult.Remember wh ...

• kwame 9 years ago

it would do a great service to alan to promise npp supporters for that matter ghanaians that he ll be integral part of 2016 campaign should he lose the contest. if not he should forget of leading npp ever in his life because ...

• azonto-man 9 years ago

I am very surprised about the argument put forward by this group called GAKE-Why are they attacking Nana Addo's personality? What policies would Alan bring to help Ghanaians? That's what they should be talking about-I think t ...

• Kwabena Sakyiama 9 years ago

there are still NDC mole in NPP shame on you Kuffour Kyerematen ndc undercover operatives you can not change WHAT IS MEANT TO BE

• Kwabena Sakyiama 9 years ago

shame on you NDC in NPP

• Kwabena Owusu 9 years ago

Yes Nana is too weak

What is wrong with what the writer is saying. He has not insulted Nana. Why are are Akuffo Addos camp so intolerant? This is only a contest and only one person will emerge winner. Where were all of these people when Nan A ...

• George 9 years ago

NPP will lose 2016.foolish alan financing the party..... NPP losers. Thanks.kuffour stupid.

• Bill 9 years ago

I am totally disappointed in what GAKE is all about. The last time I personally saw Alan I was totally surprised at what I saw !! He has painted his hair with YOOMO (Black Hair Color) is he the young man we portray ??? We sh ...

• obro 9 years ago

He whi must destroy aqnothyer for political gain will haqve political DEATH awaiting him at his own doorstep!
    Every minute of every hour of every day of every week of every motnh of every year of every decade! (ANCIENT PERSI ...

• vic 9 years ago

tell your mother she is week, your father is week, you agyeman are an idiotic he-goat. if you think allan is strong cos of the money he has given then you a bitch.

• Adwengo 9 years ago

There is no need insulting this guy for his analysis. If you do not agree with him, let Ghanaians know the truth. Tell Ghanaians that Nana Addo is strong because of abc instead of insulting someone who has enumerated the reas ...

• ABDUL-RAHMAN 9 years ago

WHO IS SO CALL ALAN? AND WHERE DOSE IT COME FROM? TO WANT TO BE OUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? SO I WANT TO TELL ALAN AM ONE OF THE EXECUTIVES IN TAMALE SOUTH AND I WANT TELL HIM THAT HIS 2 DESPERATE TO LEAD NPP I WANT TO TELL H ...

• PHILIP ASANTE AMAKYE 9 years ago

ARE YOU ALL MEMBERS OF N.P.P PARTY? IF YES WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT TO CREATE CONFUSION IN THE PARTY. DO YOU ALL REALLY BELIEVE WE WON ELECTION 2012?
    WHY ALL THIS NOISE IN THE AIR, ALLOW US TO THINK WHAT TO DO IN 2016.

• PHILIP ASANTE AMAKYE 9 years ago

AFTER ALL NANA ADDO CANNOT DO THE WORK ALL,SO ARE PEOPLE TELLING US THAT IF ALLAN BECOME THE LEADER OF THE PARTY HE IS GOING TO WORK ALONE? WHY DON'T YOU ALL JOIN HANDS AND WORK TOGETHER US ONE FAMILY AND STOP ACCUSING NANA

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

I will advice Alan to disassociate himself from this GAKE group if not his dream of heading the NPP will elude him forever. Again if he really wants to lead the NPP in future he should not stand for this current Presidentia ...