You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 06 04Article 311510

NPP campaign cars missing; Akufo-Addo team fingered

Read Comments Comments (66)

• SHAMO 9 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT AFGANISTAN ECONOMIST FIIFI KWETEY CHALLENGED DR BAWUMIA? KWESI BOTWEY HAS TALK, FIIFI KWETEY JUST GET LOST

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The truth is now emerging to reveal how corrupt Nana is. It is clear he will preside over more looting than Kufuor did.

We have been telling you how unsuitable Nana is for the leadership of Ghana. Imagine that even within ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA ADDO STAND TALL NOT A SINGLE DEED ! VERY CLEAN! NANA WE NEED YOU NOW , COME AND KICK THE FUCKEN ASS OF THIS STUPID MAAMA

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships for African

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 free scholarships for Africans

• Krikri 9 years ago

The greed and avarice with which Kufour, Mpiani etc Looted the state from 2000 - 2008 is fresh in the minds of the cocaine sniffing elephants. In the absence of state cars they have turned on their own and LOOTING WAA WAA

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Let us assume NPP is broke, even Parliament is totally broke and cannot
    even sit, the entire nation under NDC is completely devastated in terms of financial and economical stability as a nation. What made corrupt, thief and ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

corruption is encouraged at the highest office , the mahamas are now in less than 2 years the richest family in Ghana worth over 3 billion dollars / euros according to Forbes . not until we organize a proper revolution that ...

• SHAMU 9 years ago

If Akan party (NPP) steal from rhemselves, why will they spare Ghana? This is where think thanks has to think. NPP can not and will not be allowed to come and loot or and steal from the rest of Ghanaians. Ghana is in trouble.

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

It hurts to see NDC robbing the nation
    for their own selfish interest than NPP so-called stealing from themselves.

NDC Government is a hopeless administration, and has today mortgaged Ghana for $30 billion to the Chinese ...

• Ali 9 years ago

Burry your dirty heads in the sand and see no evil, speak no evil, and hear no evil. stupidity and complacency will burry you stupid Asantes.

I can refer you and your NDC crooks to
    the Holy Gospel according to John Chapter 10 v 1 v 10.

NDC does not know shame.

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

When Nana was the Foreign Minister, he could not account for our 500 diplomatic passports.

The passports were later traced to International Ashawos (parading themselves as Hair Salon Operators), and drug traffickers.

I ...

• KEN 9 years ago

How can a wee smoker and a cocaine sniffer Akuffo Addo steers the affairs of this country? Where are the vehicles? Your cousins? Nepotic Abuakwa Awolowo, go and rust in pieces. You will never rule Ghana. Gbemela.

• BLACKMAN 9 years ago

According to a list published by Ghanaweb, Forbes Africa today released a list of richest people in Ghana. Unsurprisingly, all of the men who made the list are heavily involved in politics. What message is this telling us you ...

• Akoto Alston 9 years ago

Trueism my brother

• Sandy 9 years ago

why Shamo did you read the passage before writing your rubbish. they are talking about missing cars and you are also talking about Fiifi Kwetey who is not part of Nana Addo's campaign team. shame on you.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

One has to be brain dead to vote for NDC even if NPP does NOT campaign at all given how they have completely bankrupted Ghana to economic paralysis through their massive looting of GH's treasury, stealing, unprecedented co ...

• Aponkye 9 years ago

NPP's financial crisis is set to worsen because their biggest source of funds is pushing drugs. Sadly NDC has blocked that trade so we shall see more of the quarrels over resources. Let's stay tuned for more arrests of high p ...

• koo nimo 9 years ago

who told you NPP is broke? tena ho na fa wo to bo adwe

We have been telling you how unsuitable Nana is for the leadership of Ghana. Imagine that even within NPP his team are looting everything under their care, what will happen if the treasury is handed to them?

Nana is the bi ...

• Ayetevi 9 years ago

This stupid prez now deal in gold bars! He is banking our gold in Iran and Dubai! Stupid man

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama and his NDC loot and share organisation has today mortgaged
    our nation to Chinese Government for
    30 years for $30 billion.

Mahama and his NDC crooks has robbed the entire nation, as a result even Parliame ...

Ghanaweb community should ignore this frustrated NPP mentally disturbed idiot who delights in parading himself as an Ewe. He was discharged from Pantang Mental Hospital in 2009 and has since refused to go for review. From the ...

Do you think it is all Ewe communities
    and people who are thieves and brigand?

Why are you so stupid, anyway "Kwasea bi nti" Tweaaa.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for you.....call. or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest yellow n white gold rings pictures to choose from......our rings are very ...

• kwame kyei 1 9 years ago

Stupid publishers, this can never be true and stop putting dust in people's eye you block head. NIS is falling apart, Strikes here and there workers are not being paid, no electricity, no water etc and you see nothing wrong w ...

• Asante 9 years ago

Hahahahah, you are funny. If it is Daily Guide then it is true but others are lie. you see now???? Akufo Addo can never win power for the NPP

• AGBEVE... 9 years ago

?......??????

• Asamoah 9 years ago

".......all point accusing fingers at the office of the 2012 flag-bearer of the party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, whom they claimed managed the assets of the party abysmally, making the NPP run into debts amounting to sever ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

With such massive corruption at party level what do you expect from an NPP government? Ghana is doomed.The NPP and the NDC are just not fit to rule the nation. Ghana will never prosper under these two parties.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Dont you have any worthy news of importance to report ? Why this gutter nkonkonsa even if it is true.? Some of you reporters are jokers from Axim(sorry !) during the heydays of "Jaguar Jokers". If you are learning from the Fl ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

And you want him to rule Ghana? He cannot even manage his own party's affairs nor account for his spending. No wonder the NPP look like a rudderless ship on high seas. Make the mistake of putting them in charge in 2016 and th ...

• Uncle T 9 years ago

So you believe this? You are the gullible type that the NDC propaganda targets!! We will simply buy new ones. No one ever uses old cars for campaigning!!

• RasMAN !!! 9 years ago

Is it the first time this is happening. Is it not the habbit of NPP to steal when they are leaving office?

This can only be done by JAKE OBURONYI WOEWU LAMTEY. so stop insulting people and shine your eyes.
    "BOFROT"

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

ALAN MUST COME CLEAN,AND STOP ALL THIS NONSES DOING,IF NOT WE WILL VOTE AGAINST HIM,NPP GHANIANS CAN NOT WORK WITH HIS LIES PERIOD,

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana binladdo knows a lot about the missing cars, Akufo addo is gentle thief. No Alan No Vote for npp.

• kofiyesu 9 years ago

Yet another stupid & foolish publication which is intended to break the backs of the average Ghanaian voter. But,ask ur selves why would A food & his new team take over something they weren't sure of? & why couldn't they come ...

• TONGA !!! 9 years ago

He has previously been accused of stolen motor bikes by Kennedy Agyapong what do you think he will do when has bitterly lost his chairmanship bid?
    He was the minister of tourism and beautification of the capital city: He rat ...

• Ricky 9 years ago

Accountability and transparency now. After an inventory, refunds should follow. All vehicles must be returned to party HQ in good condition. All missing funds should be returned without fail. Asem beba dabi. All those who cho ...

• SEEN 9 years ago

GHANAWEB IS BEING MANAGED BY AN EWE BASTARDS WHO DOESN'T WANT GOOD THINGS TO HAPPEN TO GHANA..TOGO PEOPLE. NANA WILL SEND YA BACK TO UR COUNTRY

• DDKT 9 years ago

They are worse than ndc. we are better of without dem

• DDKT 9 years ago

THIEVES!!!

• A.Kumi,USA 9 years ago

What will you gain with this lies.Instesd of focusing on the bad management of the Nation You are peddling lies about Nana to discredit him.

• OHENEBA 9 years ago

IF NPP NEED POWER THEY MUST CHANGE ALL OLD MEMBERS INCLUDING THE FLAG BEARER

• OHENEBA 9 years ago

WHY IS THAT HE STILL WONT TO BE THE FLAGE BEARER AT HIS AGE, IS IT THAT NO BODY SENSIBLE LIKE HIM IN N.P.P. OR DO HE HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE,

• Baba Alhassan 9 years ago

And these are the people who want to rule over us,as if we have so soon forgotten what they have done and continue to do to this country. If they can not manage their own house, how much more mother Ghana! Akufo Addo and his ...

• ADOM 9 years ago

MAFIA MAN. NANA IS TOO MAFIA. HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. HE CAN NOT WIN THE POWER FOR NPP. WE DON'T NEED ALL DIE BE DIE ANYMORE

NO ONE CAN TAKE IT AWAY FROM HIM. HE HAS HIJACKED THE PARTY WITH THE HELP OF JAKE AND SIR JOH ...

• maxwell appiakorang 9 years ago

the old executives members
    of the new patriotic party must be held accountable for the missing cars.Also according to investigation of some unknown people the vehicles are not missing but rather the old staffs have shared am ...

• GOOD TRY 9 years ago

THE REAL FACT IS AKUFO-ADDO PLAYED "CHACHA" WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF FAMILY PROPERTIES ON TWO OCASSIONS, SO OLUMAN IS BROKE.

URSULA SMARTLY SAW THE RED FLAG, A D CHANGED DIRECTION. LET AKUFO-ADDO WIN, AND SHE'LL RESU ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Look for the Vehicles at the Kokompe Scrapyard !!! These are the people who are DESPERATE for power to DECIDE in which direction Ghana goes and they have NO IDEA WHERE their Vehicles are!!
    What a Nation of EDUCATED JOKERS !! ...

• Captein 9 years ago

This is exactly the rot JJ Rawlings talked about on June 4

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

Nana Addo 2016 election is yours IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

Am seriously to challenge so call NDC that, if you are NOT afraid of nana addo then do not comments any issue on npp.USELES AND SHMELES NDC

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• justin U.S 9 years ago

Everything looks very clear to me everyday that I read and listen to these stories concerning Ghanian politics. From the current Cedi depreciation and economical barreness to the selling of State own enterprises to the disapp ...

• T BLAZE 9 years ago

NPP IS NOT SERIOUS PARTY

• Victor 9 years ago

Yet again, the NDC propaganda continues!

• jon 9 years ago

I am highly disappointed in the NPP. I am a floating voter and I thought to vote for NPP this time round but the way they organizing their affairs is very disappointing to say the least. By the way what does their constitutio ...

• jijk 9 years ago

ASK THE EX-CONVIT NANA POKU ABOUT THE MISSING CARS. HE SHOULD BE ABLE TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE MISSING CARS.

• kakakakak 9 years ago

the NPP is made up of criminals that we ghanaian will not entrust the nation in your care, if you can steal party cars hmmmmm what will then happen to the nations property? Good bye NPP, you will never come back to power hhhh ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

I pity for this stupid oldman

• Afi Klutse Germany 9 years ago

Your father is rather a stupid old man for teaching you stupid words, have you ever read stupid comments from Nana´s children for they have being well trained by a very responsibel, sensibel, intellegent,and more respec ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will not pass 2015

• Afi Klutse Germany 9 years ago

God let what you´ve written turns on your father for the Bibel says;thou shall not bear false witness upon thy neighbour.

• Ibn Abudu @CANADASHEABUTTER@LOOK.CA 9 years ago

THE AFFAIRS OF NPP HAVE BECOME A FAMILY AFFAIR , NO WONDER