You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 05 21Article 310031

Akufo-Addo replies Alan; calls for party unity

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Fo. Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

GUN WELDING, TRIBAL BIGOT, ALL DIE BE DIE, YEN AKANFOU.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• ATO KWAMENA 9 years ago

It isn't 2016 yet but they're beefing already! No "unity" can prevail between Akim Mafia & Matemeho! "Yenim mo fri tetetete"!

• CLERIC 9 years ago

Nigeria: Stop Calling Boko Haram Islamic Group, Cleric Urges Media
    18 MAY 2014
    MORE ON THIS
    Stop Calling Boko Haram Islamic Group - Cleric

Boko Haram Is a Child of Islam - Cleric
    End of Boko Haram Imminent, Says Cleric ...

• TEE 9 years ago

THIS IS THE WORK OF NDC, THEY KNOW ONLY ALAN CASH THEY CAN DEFEAT PERIOD

• CLERIC 9 years ago

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? NDC KNOWS HOW TO CHICKEN AKUFFO!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The meaning of akan's npp party is, Nana Personal Property.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Sadly after this affair with the criminal PV we are now reviewing our position on Nana as it seems his moral values are deeply perverted since he idolizes PV. We want a country where all have equal opportunity , guaranteed ju ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

Is Nana part of the criminal gang? His secret association with PV is worrying. Our position must be reviewed asap or he makes his position clearer.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

ALAN IS MORE CULTURED AND GENTLE THAN THE VIOLENCE-LOVING AND DIVISIVE YEN AKANFUO KAPWEPWE

• UNCLE KOFI 9 years ago

YOU TRIED AND LOST SO KEEP QUIET AND QUIT. YOU WILL SURELY BE DISGRACED IF YOU INSIST ON CONTESTING

• slasher 9 years ago

it be cultured or uncultured matter we dey talk? we dey talk of some bro woe go fit solve our economic problems woe you dey talk culture... u get sense?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OUR biggest problem is Nana Addo We NDC will do every propaganda to let NPP get rid of Nana and bring in cheap Allan

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

and affirmative of the party unity could bring that floating voters to anyones reward. To bet on any lotto depends on how big your assurannnce is with that bet and kyeremantengs floating voters can be,not necessary significan ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

Good move Nana, sign of leadership,if the party was given this advice of unity in 2008,NPP would have won the elections and save Ghanaians from this NDC MESS. We must watch what comes from Our mouth to help the NPP to come to ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...

• BEN 9 years ago

YOU THIEVES WILL ALL DIE BEFORE 2016 IF YOU HAVE IN MIND TO RIGG THE ELECTIONS AGAIN .NDC ONLY RIGGS TO WIN .THIEVES YOUR DAYSARE NUMBERED.

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

If the NPP allow this man to lead again, the party will be doomed. In fact, I could see him even imposing his men on the party even after he's gone.
    It is sad, to see the beginning of a dying party that was meant to rule fo ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

We are lost after reading that you are a close associate of PV, how? PV is the laeder of a criminal gang who engineered the mass slaughtering of people in Ghana using Rawlings as a tool. This guy brought arms meant for the ov ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

Go and check your facts and ask yourself, did the Danquah/ Busia traditional like the overthrow of the Limann government? A word to a wise. I hope you are clever to understand.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Joachim Amartey Quaye

• yaapoti 9 years ago

anokwa asem sei a na okwasia eka bi wo alan cash wonya nya omanpenin mpo .yeferewo alancash na wobeye omanpenin yes we know you are going to buy them to vote for you but you try and see what is going to end you did you think ...

• P FOR 9 years ago

PLS,HOW MANY TIMES DID NDC BEAT NANA ADDO,OR U WANT NANA ADDO TO GET HEARTRICK

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

If you have any advice give it to your stupid president Mahama who even does not know how to decide for himself. Is that okay?

• BE WISE 9 years ago

It is yr father, yr mother and all yr generation that are stupid. Fool. How old are u & to even call a Prez of yr nation stupid? Bush boy. U don't hv manners at all, no respect for authority. If u're a christian, then u must ...

• TASMANIA TIGER 9 years ago

KWASEA,KWASEA YOU AND YOUR PRESIDENT ARE ALL FOOLS.A WISE PRESIDENT WILL NOT MESS THINGS UP LIKE THIS.YOUR FOOLISHNESS HAVE CAUSED A HUGE DAMAGE TO GHANA BY VOTING FOR THIS LOOTER.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Who is my leader, mahama? Apuuu tuuu! I will never accept him as a leader only fools like you believe that Mahama is your president. Moreover, can you tell me the qualities of a born again Christian? I say the truth all the t ...

• Ayamga JR. 9 years ago

Stop the divisive utterances. Do you expect a party of such caliber of people to just elect a presidential candidate without competition? That is what democracy is ALL about. Every patriotic Ghanaian has the right to be elect ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

It is only a fool who do not think that competition brings good product and services. Besides, it is crystal clear that nana will find it very difficult to win power for the party. To those who think Alan should step out for ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

It is only a fool who do not think that competition brings good product and services. Besides, it is crystal clear that nana will find it very difficult to win power for the party. To those who think Alan should step out for ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

• baba oruma. 9 years ago

When will n.p.p understand nana is not the best choice. You have some one who is live not only n.p.p but Ghana as hole why want u try him. I will vote for Alen cash eventhough am not n.p.p.

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

EVEN WHEN IT COMES TO THE USE OT PICK AXES THEY ARE AFRAID OF NANA. THEY NEEDED TO HIRE 'AYARECOUGH' TO DISRUPT NANA AT THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. NOW WHERE IS AYAREGA???
    SHAME ON TO THE ENEMIES OF GHANA.INSHA ALLAH 2016 WILL ...

• WISDOM ALHAHO 9 years ago

WHAT ALLAN HAS SAID HAS RATHER WORSEN MATTERS FOR THOSE OF US WHO LOVE HIM BECAUSE IF WE DONT TAKE TIME THIS MAN WILL WILL BRING DIVISION TO OUR BELOVED PARTY WHICH NEEDS STRONG UNITY AT SUCH MOMENT GHANA IS FALLING TO UNSEAT ...

• Aryiku Nartey 9 years ago

The writing is very clear on the wall.
    NPP is cannot keep UNITY in their party so how could they possibly keep unity amongst Ghanaians within and outside Ghana?. Ghanaians must be aware and vote for selfless people who have ...

• mary 9 years ago

I support ur comment dear, Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia all the way, whether alan like it or not, we shall see who is who on that day.......... shameless man kyeremanten

• Yaa Yaa Ursula 9 years ago

HAABA!!! ALAN GYAE MU KEKE. YOU ARE NOT RIPE FOR THE POST YET. YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME.
    WHERE IS THE WIFE WHO SHOULD ADVISE HIM.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

No one in his or her right frame of mind can support NDC, a so-called political party who are not but thieves and brigand.

If we are talking about BOKO HARAM,
    there is one one in our country than NDC so-called Fo.Koku-Tan ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I don't know why Nana just don't want to give up and rest at this age.

• COBBY 9 years ago

Coming to Ghana or Already in Ghana, Do you need accomodation, a room to rent to undertake your business in Ghana, Then wait no more. Call: 0506182344

• Billy,Accra 9 years ago

old photo

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He is seriously sick

• Ibrahim Wa 9 years ago

You are mad

• Axis 9 years ago

Have you been able to shake off the tag as the darling boy of K4 who couldn't even manage a PSI cassava farm?

Have you yet been tested nationally? ...... and what makes you a magnet for floating voters?

Your looks or cr ...

• Me 9 years ago

Hehehehe.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will even die by 2015

• Kwadwo Nash 9 years ago

Are you sure? Maybe your coffin is just around the corner. Remember, both old and new leaves can fall at any time. Only God Knows.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Keep on saying that and your NDC members are going one by one.Idiot your father will be the next.

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Allan, take it easy cos u are going to have the shock of ur life. U have been advised to lie low but u still wouldn´t listen. OK go ahead, goodluck.

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

Hahaha, de same will happen to Nana if u bring that shrinking politician in 2016 election

• ODENEHO 9 years ago

Alan can easily call on workers of his established PSI Cassave Farms to lift him high to the grade he is forcing to acquire.How can Alan be so difficult,does'nt Alan listen to the masses and complains of the people? The task ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

if npp really wants power then, nana addo is the best candidate for it,allan can wait for a while,ghana is going astray,ghana is dying so we need a rescuer,please allan wait.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

ALAN YOU ARE POST CONSCIOUS WHY ALL THESE RHETHORICS ?

• Awusi Duah 9 years ago

Oh yes, Allan is saying nothing but the truth. Akufo Addo himself is fully aware that nobody wants him for prsident in this country. Nobody wants a violent arrogant drug addicty for president. A man without certificate, a man ...

• TEE 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE, IF NPP WANTS TO STAY OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG LIFE PERIOD

• Kwame Nti 9 years ago

No nana, no vote! That's good. Don't vote, so Mahama would win again! Should Nana necessarily be a president in order to contribute to the dev of Ghana?

• issahaku 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE, IF NPP WANTS TO STAY OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG LIFE PERIOD THEY SHOULD PUT ALAN

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

Please, also retire n let de young men takeover, if u r truly peace man as u portrayed yourself to be. If u still run then u have hidden agenda which is already rumour around de world that u have intention to lay ur hands on ...

• Victor 9 years ago

Alan knows that when the cheating stops any NPP candidate will win but must clear the hurdle of party primary for which Nana is more favored.

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WORRIED AND AFRAID OF NANA?? OR ARE YOU AMONG THE ENEMIES OF GHANA??
    NANA IS EXPERIENCED, STRONG, NONCORRUPT WITH SOUND MIND AND YOU WISH HIM RETIRE OR DIE ETC. POOR YOU NANA IS THE ONLY HOPE FOR GHANA NOW.

• TEE 9 years ago

ME MANN NTI, SYMPATHY VOTERS " YES WE ARE" PERIOD

• Kofi Kitiwa 9 years ago

Your votes goes to CPP? You and who? What a joke!

• Sea-Lighter 9 years ago

please no nana no vote. nana for all. nana the best candidate

• Obaa Pa Pa 9 years ago

Let us face facts.Alan Kyeremateng is a thorn in the fresh of NPP. If he does not know we should tell him the truth.This time he will be shocked of the number of votes he will get.Do not repeat what Lawyer Joe Appiah who brok ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Pterer 9 years ago

so when you as a citizen of this land open your mouth and insult the President how do you feel within yourself? that you are the man or what?

• Pterer 9 years ago

no Nana no NPP

• Baffour Agyemang 9 years ago

Nana Addo says "this is but a contest between members of one family, the Great Elephant family.
    If so why does Nana Addo use the word PROVOCATION.

• Baako Mienu Mensah 9 years ago

NDC,NPP have all failed us.

• ADAMU 9 years ago

ALAN HAS BEEN BRIBED BY NDC TO CAUSE CONFUSION KNOWING VERY WELL THAT HE IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL. HE CAN,T MANAGE A SINGLE COMPANY HOW CAN HE MANAGE A NATION.

• hussein dawud 9 years ago

Nana was able to gather about five million votes for the party in the last general elections. what show he cannot do more this time now that people are disappointed in the ruling party.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

NANA, don't waste your time with this yooyoo Alan, we the delegates will once again deal with him come December.

• I SAY SO 9 years ago

Has Alan got the balls to even criticise mahama? Font u see he is his poodle

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Nana is afraid of the young guy but all the same, he will beat you in the race. Nana must accept it that he is not the only wise and qualified person in the NPP. He must give others the chance.

• ASEMPA ANKASA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN'T DO ANYTHING WEALTHY FOR THE PARTY, IT'S TIME HE REALIZE THAT HE IS HISTORY.NANA YOU ARE A LOOSER.

• Fiankoo 9 years ago

Unity is key to wrestle power from the NDC. NPP needs to approach 2016 with a unified front. Listen to all sides and come to the negotiation table instead of snubbing Alan & others.

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Betting on a two time loser is plain daft

• kwabena Nyantemg 9 years ago

Mr kyeremateng should give us a brake,Is he not the one who resigned from the party when things were bad?If he think he can do with the flooting voters God bless him ,but he should know that the stone that a builder refuse s ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

HIS DENTURE IS DROPPING OFF HIS UPPER GUMS. JUST WATCH AKUFFO-ADDO.

AKUFFO-ADDO HAS PLAYED "POLITICAL CHACHA" WITH PROCEEDS FROM THE SALE OF HIS FAMILY PROPERTIES AND LOST IN THE LAST PRESIDENRIAL ELECTIONS.

AKUFO-ADDO ...

• kwabena Nyantemg 9 years ago

NANA ADO ALL THE WAY

• joe 9 years ago

Well spoken Mr. President, we can't wait to vote you into power come 2016.??

• OKOFO 9 years ago

You are a joker. OLu himself knows that WABR3. Hmmmm Mr president indeed. Please stop dreaming

• BOAHENG 9 years ago

Nana Addo has got it all wrong, if someone ask NPP to elect him to lead and give them power, what is wrong about that? Again, a question to Nana Addo. I want to ask Nana Addo if the people from his traditional area Akyem Abua ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

No matured delegate will vote for Nana Addo because even if he wins the Presidential election in 2016,the NDC will never concede defeat because he has a very bad record of being a sore loser.This can trigger unnecessary tensi ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

He is a joker

• goodman 9 years ago

Kofi K or whatever you call yourself, you can be compared to an animal.

Be wise and stop this dirty game. Can your whole family achieve what Alan achieved?

Nana has lost twice and you still believe he can do it. What is ...

• yaw b 9 years ago

TO YOU Goodman, I understand you want the best for NPP, fine, but stop your insults. Alan is a great man, however its doesn't necessary turn that into votes.
    To answer your question ....been defeated twice does not means ...

• issahaku 9 years ago

Alan in fact u are we kit u will never get NPP flagbearership until nana addo stop politics u should rider sport him to win the power for only 4 yr them u come and stand ,if u dont sport him to win the power u should also for ...

• issahaku 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE, IF NPP WANTS TO STAY OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG LIFE PERIOD

• SAMMY K 9 years ago

HAHAHAAHHAA GHANA'S BOKO HARAM PAAAA? EIIII FO. KOKU YOU FUNNY WAAAAA

• NANA KNUST 9 years ago

AM SORRY FOR ANYONE WHO CALL THE PRESIDENT (STUPID)SHOULD PRAY TO GOD FOR FOGIVENESS.
    ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO FACE THE PUNISHMENT OF GOD.(THUS DEATH). MAY DEATH COMES UNTO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND DECENDANTS.AMEN.

• maka 9 years ago

perhaps the ghanaian establishment have already decided on akuffo addo as the next president as they did mills.alan feels he has been betrayed.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE,NANA ADDO/DR BAWUMIA ARE GHANA HOPE,FUTURE,THE GREAT,WISE MAN,WE SALUT NANA ADDO,GHANA NEXT PREZ PERIOD

• NANA KNUST 9 years ago

STOP INSULTING YOUR PRESIDENT OR DIE PREMATURELY.
    MAY YOU ALL FACE DEATH AND WOES .

• OKOFO 9 years ago

OLU ABR3. No further comment

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

ALAN,MAHAMA,AGANDA 2020 PLANS WILL NOT WORK,GHANIANS ARE NOT IDIOTS,OR FOOLS AGAIN,,WE KNOW EVERYTHING NOW,TWEAAAAAAAA SEE WHAT MAHAMA NDC ARE TAAKING GHANA TO,APUUUUUUUUUU,WHO BORN DOG??? MAHAMA MUST GOOOO EVEN MAHAMA SAID ...

• Shamosco 9 years ago

So Alan, after your supposedly exit from the great NPP, do you still think you can have people to vote for you to realise your presidential ambition? Ayensu Starch is waiting for you to answer questions. Don't bring yourself ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

will nana be fit in 2016?? if yes then..

• i ad 9 years ago

N

• The Same 9 years ago

Nana Addo is a blood thirsty man who want to bring war into this country at all cost but hey! Mr Ghana's Gbagbo you will fail for the third time Amen!

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

NPP supporters must be seriously cautious about their over reactions, for the fact that at the end of the day it will be only one flag bearer and all must rally behind the flag bearer, that`s the true concept of democracy.

• sasha 9 years ago

if any of you have come very close to nana of-late, u will realize that the man is not healthy since he came back from uk.as for whether he would be able to undergo these vigorous campaign that politicians do is another stuff ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

NANA IS BEHAVING LIKE NPP IS FOR HIM ONLY . THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH PARTY UNITY - ALAN IS FLAGBEARER AND HE WANT'S TO BE PRESIDENT . NANA DO NEEDS TO WATCH 2008 DEMOCRACY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HILLARY CLINTON AND PRESI ...

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Nothing to do with the unity of the NPP as this very dim Akim Akufo Ado is selling himself to his Akim NPP die hard followers to keep them happy and blindly going

- what Alan Kyerematen is telling this pretentious Akim Aku ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

if NPP is a serious Party they should summon Akuffu Addo to explain to the partywhy he had lost 3 consercutive elections before allowing him to contest .
    puting Akuffu Addo to lead the Party again is the biggest politica ...

There are some people who always like to take people for a ride just because of cerntred selfishness. Kyeremanteng must know that, we are not NDC zongo boys so he should avoid that unrealistic analysis of his floating voters. ...

CORRECTION: necessary+significant

• Skains 9 years ago

The truth hurts. I don't see Nana Addo winning the presidency vote, and Alan said the truth. This Nana should give way to others, preferably the younger ones. Can't Nana see the reality? By the way, has he found his missi ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

I have no idea,how some of our people interpret to deceived themselves of the word "young".
    On the football field,we need fairly young people to play(it requires only the ability to kick the ball good) and because the natur ...

• Jones 9 years ago

The gists of the statements from the two NPP gurus are very civilised. If there is any animosity it is lagely a creation of the press

• JH New York 9 years ago

Exactly that is the case between the first reported story from the media ,and what we read today from the same media. One get the impression that the first reported story from what Alan Kyeremanten said was arrogantly present ...

• IBRAHIM SALIFU 9 years ago

YOU HAVE SHOWN GREAT SENSE OF MATURITY NANA. WE NEED UNITY IN OUR PARTY TO WRESTLE POWER FROM THESE THIEVES, NATION WRECKERS AND LIARS. GOD BLESS YOU.

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

TWICE DEFEATED IS CAUTION FOR NPP- THIS IS POLITICS NOT PERSONAL ISSUES AS NANA THOUGHT . ALAN WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AS WELL SO NANA MUST ACT LIKE POLITICIAN AND BE FRIEND WITH ALL HIS OPPONENT .

• Charles Adu-Gyamfi (USA) 9 years ago

I am just wondering how Mr Alan thinks he can win foe NPP when nobody even knows him. My sister who came to theUS had to explain to me who he is. Where was he when Npp went to court? What did he say? The only way I think NPP ...

• Master Kwaku 9 years ago

Allan is no more Mr. Cash; but Mr. Psychologist! Allan, you are way above your head. GET REAL!

• Osei Acheampong 9 years ago

There we go again all the NPP flagbears are Akans, why is that so. ls NPP an Akan party? Let us be very careful the way we have turn to become an ethnic Akan party.

• yaw b 9 years ago

I am really surprised that with the current situation in Ghana, certain people are still rooting for ndc. I believe that the are not using their real senses to make critical decisions but are been paid by the ndc communicatio ...

• Mars 9 years ago

Alan is thesame as Mahama, we dnt need such governancy anymore, It's time for serious business for Ghana

• derrick osei arthur 9 years ago

now nana addo is talking as a good leader...this is what we the citizens expect u to talk when you are provoke..

• Agbeworvi charles 9 years ago

Allan All de way hahahaaa

• Diasporan 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremanteng is right. Akufo Addo will not be the right candidate to win the 2016 presidential election. Has Akufo Addo not been trying for the position since 2008? Did he not lose the last election and the appeal?

• WISDOM ALHAHO 9 years ago

WE THE SUPPORTERS OF NPP CAN NOW JUDGE BOTH COMMENTS AND SEE WHERE THE WISDOM THAT CAN RULE GHANA IS. THANKS FOR DISQUALIFYING YOURSELF ALLAN

• KT 9 years ago

Who is Kojo Smith anyway?

• Raymondadk 9 years ago

Nana God bless u. I had sought opportunity to encourage you not to answer back to Alan. Encourage your supporters not to come to the open to respond to statements attributed to Alan. The battle is at the grassroots. There is ...

• Ricky 9 years ago

Call the serial callers, communicators, scribes and sympathisers to order.

There are currently no sanctions against those who choose to attack, insult and use derogatory language against any candidate or aspirant who dares ...

• ODUM 9 years ago

People,

The source of lack of unity in the party is Nana Addo. This is the man who went to Tamale telling people to vote against some party men and women he said he Nana Addo CANNOT work with if they are voted into power. ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

NANA CAN NEVER WIN THIS RACE BECAUSE WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM DUE TO HIS HEIGHT. WE DONT NEED A 4FEET PRESIDENT

• YOUTH OF KROBO ODUMASE 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE

• yaapoti 9 years ago

monfa no mmra na eho na mobeho.

• Kumah Kwame. Abidjan 9 years ago

NPP becareful of power. Jeremy didnt come for Ghanaianns.He came for what conscious Ghanaians knew but they helpless because of the we were finding ourselves. His éducation was too low for this country.he thougjt killigin ...

NPP becareful of rproblem. Let me tell you Jeremy Rswlings didnt come for the poor Ghanaians.comcsious people .He came in for the 13% of his mother's primitive tribe, the ewes..this man 's education was too low. We attack a ...

I will sleep now but war beteew peace loviing and well race hsa begun. The JEW IS A REAL JEW WHEN THE MOTHEH IS JEW. EWE CAN BE NO EWE BUT AN AKAN HAS ALWAYS HAVE AKAN IN HIM. I WLL NEVER HATE ANY NORTHERNRN FOR HIS POLTICAL ...

• German News 9 years ago

Alan respect ur words and it´s not ur turn at Moment, therefore don´t rash

This Alan kyerematen guy is just an arrogant son of a bitch. he is not a politician but just a member of NPP. If he were a seasoned politician he would know something sensible to say rather than dabbling in stupid ambiguities ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Why Alan divides the party with his actions and speeches, Nana shows maturity and preaches party unity. This is why about 90% of the delegates are going to vote for him.

• mono 9 years ago

why do nana addo followers feels uncomfortable to use the first name of Allan K. which is John? John Alan Kwadjo Kyeremanten all the way.