You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 03 20Article 303847

Akufo-Addo declares to run for President again

Read Comments Comments (310)

• NJ Superstar 10 years ago

go nana you are the man. God guide and protect you.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Why shd Nana come out at this time when John Mahama is going through a difficult time in driving the Ghana yutong bus.This will make JDM get a heart attack doctors shd be closer to him.

• BIG GO 10 years ago

NANAOOO NANA...2016

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

Is Akufo sick, ego-maniac or just simply---AROGANT? Was being beaten twice not enough for this midget? What's wrong with this "kap3pw3"? Does he has a personal score to settle for the "Akyem Mafia"? He never shy away from los ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Akufo Addo had told Ghanaians that he had sought the face of God and that God has told him what he should do. Now he tells us that after discussions with his wife and daughters as well as receipt of encouraging messages from ...

• dani 10 years ago

ANYONE IS BETTER THEN THIS LOSER MAHAMA THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THE HELL HE IS DOING

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 10 years ago

Nana Addo 2008: while Kufour in power beaten by Atta Mills with just 40,000 votes

Nana Addo 2012: Mahama campaigned for just 3 months(Courtesy, Sammy AWUKU) beaten again with 500,000 votes

Nana Addo 2016: Now Mahama in ...

• APPIAH 10 years ago

NANA IS GREEDY AND A SELFISH MAN PERIOD.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Anya adwo afei dee anya aid awie. Nana for president 2916 at all cost. NDC is in trouble. Aye huuhuu hu.

• Adu 10 years ago

Nana you've just be little yourself,you
    can,t beat John Mahama,period

• Oye 10 years ago

PLEASE ALL TOGETHER.LETS SAVE OUR MOTHER LAND. ALL PARTIES TOGETHER WITH NPP SUPPORT NANA 2016

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The stupid judge Atuguba should be arrested. The stupid asiedu nketia insulted JJ. Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless.

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama to beat Nana Addo in 2016? Never on this planet.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

THE VIOLENCE-LOVING OLUMAN RETURNS BUT WOULD LOSE AGAIN!!!

• Yaa 10 years ago

The man speaks small then NDC starts to shake. Aoo! Eye mmo ya, nye saa? Make you start revival meeting today for Duncan Williams, your party asem go better now now. Tweeeeaaaaaa!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC are now shaking for their incompetency, foolish, thievery, corruption, poor economical strategy,
    violence,cocaine trafficking and their
    clueless activities.

Today we have an Ambassador in Tokyo
    from Ghana arrested f ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI, corrupt and thief NDC bunch of criminals robbed the conscience of the majority people of this country for their own selfish interest.

Come 2016, NO NDC crook will have a chance to steal us again, we are soun ...

• Quaye 10 years ago

Only two parties to context. We have to do something different in 2016.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Yes, he is fit in all aspects to remain in the hurly burly for another politics defeat. So help him God, amen.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Chief,
    Your "Vituperations"will come to nothing,once there is an improved standard and cost of living for the majority of folk.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I just sent article to Ghanaweb analysing matters and Nana Akufo-Addo's chances for his third consecutive attempt at the presidency for 2016. Look out for it tomorrow. Do not rule out/in anything.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Chief,
    Am I to understand a "Definitive" analysis will be outlined?
    Will anticipate a rivetting read :)))

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Nana will win the NPP primaries and lose the general election. It is as simple as that.

No one needs to be an Einstein to know this. It is very sad, indeed. I guess it is an "African thing," - leaders not ready to give the ...

• Abu 10 years ago

Ghana is in serious economic trouble so we the people are appealing to all the smaller political parties to join Forces with Nana to win this. We are asking Nana to call you.when he calls please respond. God bless you. God Bl ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Abu,
    Are the scales falling from your eyes?
    You and your "No Nana,No Vote"are now touting or begging for a Coalition of the Smaller Paries to help bolster the NPP.

• jamil Kasoa 10 years ago

Well if nana really want 2become a president. Of this nation called ghana then he should fasten his belt well bco's it is own people who are is. Down fall the people eeof luv him and is a man with full. Of visions nana i welc ...

• mugu1 10 years ago

Abu ? ask kunadu rawlings + rawlngs himself,president mahama will bury all of you together,
    nana ado have no chance 2016,
    the illigal sales of the oil drill ship and the pocketing 3million dollars,judge Atubuga awaiting nan ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra. 10 years ago

Nana is our wife, so all shall be well with us, come 2016.

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

NANA GO GO GO KEKE

• GAMELI 10 years ago

God is giving Ghanaians another chance in having a good leader who has the competency, courage and knowledge to move Ghana to a better place economically and socially. Ghanains must meet God halfway by voting for Nana Addo

• no name 10 years ago

God will never call Nana to lead ghana. Mahama campaigned just for three months and God call him. these shows that Nana is not the right man. NPP needs different leader and me and my people will vote for him but not nana. Mah ...

• Ghana-Man. 10 years ago

GOD bless you Nana. The whole nation behind you. May GOD help you to win the 2016 presidential election smoothly and may GOD himself lead you and guide you throughout your 8 years presidency to change Ghana for the best. God ...

• AMA FORIWAA 10 years ago

PRAY HE WILL BE ALIVE 2016.HE IS SICK!

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

It was strange to see almost all the NPP executives at Nana's house.
    He forgot to speak any local language for his poor supporters who seemed quiet and confused by what he said at certain long moments in the speech. If you ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

self-seeking, no vision, no plan, no program

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Do you think so? he is the best for the country, in my opinion, unless you want the country to remain the way it is.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

TELL ME, WHAT DID GOD TELL NANA?
    HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE HE IS THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN GHANA. THAT IS EVEN AN INSULT TO ALL YOUR VOTERS.

• James Dadzie 10 years ago

The NPP has proved that Nana Addo is the only wise and intelligent person in their midst and without him they can't govern.

Hurrah, he is fit in all aspects to remain in the hurly burly for another political defeat. So help him God, amen.

• bugabuga 10 years ago

your father is

• owura 10 years ago

Ghana is a peaceful country even things are not the same as the people want but peace is everything. Lets look at the countries at are in war is really horrible and sad God has giving ghana leaders that can make the country p ...

• Princess Akyaa 10 years ago

For God's sake give other people a chance. You've caused enough palava already. You are never a John and will never be. The odds are against you so count yourself out.

• The Truth 10 years ago

Truth and Nothing but the Truth.

Truth is President Mahama has charisma and the appeal many people want to still vote him to power.
    I am NDC but the truth is that John Mahama was not given the chance to examine the burnin ...

• KKD. 10 years ago

Nana dont you know the retirement age in Ghana is 65yrs.??? Pls dont waste ur time.

• Amina Yutong 10 years ago

Nana's biggest problem in 2016 is not Mahama but his own party the NPP. As has been the case in the past, his own party will jab him weak and give Mahama the chance to deliver the killer-blow. Mark my words. They will start t ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Patapaa Akufo Addo, we need peace in this country. During your hibernation in the UK this country was partially peaceful. With your return we are back to square one. Please spare us the agony. Go back to the uk and live there ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

In his July 13, 1959 letter to Mr. Brockway in London, J. B. Danquah said,

“I was against any election as premature and favoured Constituent Assembly,” where the pre-ordained rulers would be selected to rule (see Histo ...

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

If yor are a sensible bean, you will not honour a Party that was born out of Blood an Propagander. You have no sense of Shame.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

NPP will from today be called Nana Addo's Personal Property.

When men gather you too show up with this can't spell illiteracy:

sensible bean, propagander=prop·a·gan·da
    repeat after me, say it louder!!

Did Nkrumah's mass education efforts skip your parents? Ananse indeed!

• Joejoe 10 years ago

I CANNOT WAITE FOR 2016 GENERAL ELECTION. THIS TIME ROUND AFARI GYAN CAN CHOOSE TO TAKE ALL GHANA MONEY FROM MAHAMA. WE ARE READY TO MAKE SURE THAT ELECTIONS DECLARED AT THE POOLING STATIONS ARE THE SAME RESULT DECLARED AT ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why all these for? Its only in Ghana this can happen at, if u wanted to run for third times as a presidential candidate, u must go house to house to each and every one before ? These people are not civilize at all.

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

Nana,It is not easy for a visionary man like you to win elections in Ghana,but with hard work and dedication to God things will surely change this time.We are behind you with our prayers and hope Good will turn the tables aro ...

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

You are hundred per cent right,this party called NDC are devellish and they have been able to make many human sacrifices,suppernaturally,ostensibbly to win and destroy the recorces of Ghana.The prominent among the victims wer ...

• Abu 10 years ago

im sorry for this party called npp.No vision,no future, no men to do the work.The same old story.Defeat is the result

• ewevi 10 years ago

are you talking about NPP or ndc

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

ABU, i am also sorry about your president ,Mahama for allowing kayaye to increase like that please,dont he like your brothers and sisters.?

• afevi 10 years ago

Mr. Nana. I can't see the God's factor in your declaration. Did God really tell you to stand again? and if so, did God say you will win? Please don't mock God. You said you were going to consult God on this issue. If you don' ...

• okofo 10 years ago

That's NOT your problem, is it?

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I could smell a liar and trickster 20 miles away.
    Did God say, no but stubborn Nana just wants to disobey him?
    Or did he say, yes but Nana is too shy to tell us?
    He is just not truthful.
    After all, all die be die.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

U claimed u went to seek the face of God & u are sure he has asked to stand again. Fine. Why then do u talk abt "God willing". If u are standing by whatever info u got frm God, then it means God is already willing. But u don' ...

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

i pray nana remains his normal self GH needs a strongman like nana or jj to redeem her i am happy for GH

• Dan Kosowah 10 years ago

I think the party should vet Nana. He should show his Law certificate or a copy in-lieu,pass a drug and alcohol test before being allowed to contest to be the flag bearer. This will make Ghanaians have some trust in this man. ...

• Coach 10 years ago

That's great news for Mahama

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

NPP will lose again, unless they find ways to STOP the NDC from rigging the 2016 elections. I bet you, Asiedu Nketia and the other NDC bastards have already started planning how to rig the 2016 elections! Methinks the NPP lea ...

• NJ Superstar 10 years ago

why are some people hating Nana. look at the turmoil Mahama and his incompetent ministers are doing to our beautiful country. God bless you all. although i believe if Mahama sacks his stupid ministers and consider competent p ...

• TRIBALWALL 10 years ago

In your name can we resurrecte, in your name can we keep survive, in your name can we have hope, in your name can we have trustworthy and in your name can ghana kindom come. Akwaaba, NANA OKUFO ADDO

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

His popularity within the Npp can't make him president. This is simple as that therefore only fools will think he is president already.

• vero 10 years ago

bravo, man of action

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

NANA BRAVO! THE WHOLE NATION IS BEHIND YOU SO SOLID. RESCUE US FROM THIS MESS, VICTORY WILL BE YOURS. WE TRUST IN GOD.

• Nii Mensah Katinka 10 years ago

papa nunu!! not the apologies we have as president with corruption engulfing us like the Korle lagoon has engulfed Korlegono.

• Kyei Mensah 10 years ago

Nana, you are a good man but I am afraid you will not win. It is obvious Ghanaians do not like you. Why not promote Bawumia or Allan? Nana, you will lose for the third time, this time massively. Sorry but true.

• okofo 10 years ago

That's NOT your problem: Solve your own proplems, many of which are Mahama made, and leave Nana's own if any, for him to deal with.

• Abu 10 years ago

NEVER WITH THAT MAN BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, Tufiakwa.

• okofo 10 years ago

Leave 2016 to decide.

• Ken 10 years ago

I am very sorry to say this but that is the truth " Nana CAN NOT AND WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA"

• Tawiah 10 years ago

How come Nana's problem now your problem. This kind of unpatriotic citizen we have, they are reason why Africa is backward 200yrs.tribalism, racism, 'regionsm' 'townsm' 'familysm' etc God help us...

• gyan 10 years ago

What is tribalism and all sm sm for do you know the origin of everybody? To your notice the man may have some other regional affiliation.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

NPP is short of quality leadership material.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Your detractors will have goose pimples all over their stinking bodies just because of you. Ghana is sinking under this useless government that creating, looting and sharing our hard earn money.

Ghana needs wise men not ...

• Lady Gee 10 years ago

Akufo- adoo eii! you will NEVER be president. stop wasting your time

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

The trust n love u amen

• EFFAH 10 years ago

Two-time Presidential Candidate of the main opposition New Patriotic Party, Nana Akufo-Addo, has decided to run again for president on the ticket of the NPP.

He told teeming supporters and Journalists at his Nima residence ...

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

I weep for my country! This whole charade is worse than "Akom"[the ritual dance of a fetish priest or priestess]. But I am gratified the main casualities of this 'expensive dance' will include Jake,Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie and ot ...

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

That means 2016 is another one touch for mahama.

• atsu 10 years ago

Thank God that NANA AKUFO ADDO has finally accept that he will stand again in 2016.....BUT..... bothers and sisters remember that we don't want an old president in GHANA...

• Prince 10 years ago

YOU ALL KEEP SAYING NANA IS OLD, WHAT HAS THE YOUNG FLAMBOYANT MAHAMA DONE? OTHER THAN LAVISHING OUR MONEY, HE HAS NO CLUE ABOUT GOVERNANCE, MAHAMA IS JUST TRAINING ON THE JOB!! GHANAIANS THINK AND MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE THIS ...

• dr edusei.. chicago 10 years ago

april fool ndc. alan is the npp man. alan cash all the way. ndc is scared of alan. alan all the way.

• okofo 10 years ago

Wrong prediction, unless 99% of Ghanaian voters are FOOLS!!

• Abu 10 years ago

YES WE THE 99% FOOLISH GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR THAT MAN.WE WILL ALLOW YOU THE WISE 1% TO VOTE FOR HIM AND AFTER THAT FOOLISHLY GO TO COURT

• okofo 10 years ago

Who hinted you the COURT will be a part of 2016 election?

• Charles 10 years ago

I believe Nana is trying hard so that he can be able to pay back what he stole from his family by making money from the nation's coffers. God will definitely disgrace you a third time.

• okofo 10 years ago

When was the last time G-d spoke to you my friend?

Two things are hapening here: Nana is in, and you're NERVOURSNESS!!

He owes deklerk, the last apartheid president in history, he got his Y3N AKANFOUR(APARTHEID) IDEAS FROM.

In his July 13, 1959 letter to Mr. Brockway in London, J. B. Danquah said, “I was against any election as premature ...

• kobla zego 10 years ago

Thank you Lord for another NDC victory come 2016

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Thank God for Ghanaians to suffer more after 2016. Where in this 21st century did you hear a government issuing a statement that "power outages will go on indefinitely"? And some of you do not feel ashamed that the ruling gov ...

• justice 10 years ago

Nana O Nana you are ordained by God to become the PRESIDENT of GHANA.dont listen or pay heed to any negative comment JUST go for it, its all YOURS

• Paemuka 10 years ago

That was exactly the way it was ordained to be....he will win this time

• Kwame 10 years ago

Cocaine ruling is going to be encourage in the country should nana addo come to rule God save Ghana from this hand

• Wawa Jay 10 years ago

No cheating this time.

• Pulinjasco 10 years ago

We are more than ready to meet you 2016

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

ATTEMPT TO CHEAT AND IT WILL BE ALL DIE BE DIE

• abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THEREFORE GHANA WILL BE IN DANGER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF.........

• KWAA 10 years ago

WE sdhall support you Nana.

• OHENE 10 years ago

YOU GUYS WANT TO FLEECE US FOR THE AMOUNT YOU HAVE SPENT ALL THESE YEARS LIKE ATTA MILLS AND HIS CRONIES DID BUT NO WAY WE THE PEOPLE WANT ALLAN

• OBENG EMMANUEL 10 years ago

WHEN HE NEEDED THE PEOPLES VOTE HE WENT TO THEM, NOW THE PEOPLE NEEDS HIM AND CALLING ALOUD FOR HIM AND HE HAS RESPONDED TO THOSE CALLS. NANA MAY YOUR TERM FOR 2016 BE SUCCESSFUL WHICH WILL SURELY COME TO PASS. GOD BLESS GHAN ...

This is the end of the asante/akyem fraternity of rebels:

In his July 13, 1959 letter to Mr. Brockway in London, J. B. Danquah said, “I was against any election as premature and favoured Constituent Assembly,”

wher ...

• KOKONSA 10 years ago

How many times are you going to post this sifted nonsense? You are clearly bigoted and living in the times of J.B Danquah. 60 years on, the argument rages if the decision by Kwame and his CPP for immediate independence was t ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Until you guys absolve it.

• parenchyma 10 years ago

is nana the only person going for it at the third time......?

• James Ato howard 10 years ago

From this great speech. I will join NPP from today

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Wish I could try Nana, But sorry, Ghana cannot afford another regime of tricksters and sugar-tongue politicians, who will always insulate themselves with the tail of the law and PR works. Preaching "Rule of law" yet killing u ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

Well some of us wish you will retire and support the party' with your expertise but as a human being we should always rive to move ahead so if that's your will we have no option than to allow you to live your dream so NANA d ...

• ATSU 10 years ago

this Is the test of time for the NPP. now everyone will know if the party have strategy or not.
    is good that NANA stand again for the engine of the party to be tested.

• joe sala 10 years ago

So the NPP would like Ghanaians to believe that Nana is the only credible presidential candidate they've got to offer Ghana. May God have mercy on us

• KOFI BABONE 10 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHAT DRIVES POLITICIANS. TAKE MY ADVISE NANA. YOUR CONFRONTATIONAL AND ABUSIVE STRATEGY WILL NOT WORK. TRY A MORE SUBTLE APPROACH OTHERWISE EXPECT YOUR THIRD DEFEAT.

• WISE MAN DANMARK 10 years ago

IT IS GOOD NEWS FOR GHANAIANS NANA WIL STAND FOR 2016

• Biggie 10 years ago

Who will vote for a 73yr old man as president? This is not zimbabwe

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Then vote for 50 or whatever age who is a thief.

• spanky 10 years ago

Your mother is a thief.

• WISE MAN DANMARK 10 years ago

ONLY CORRUPTION THEY CAN

• Ben 10 years ago

Thank you Nana , you win 2012 but Atuguba ,2016 no Atuguba ,we behind you

• Bitter Truth Is better Than Sweet LIE 10 years ago

No News

• KKKA 10 years ago

I said it this morning and it have come to past, if somebody can used 3 months to campaign and win election and now that he have all this years to himself, hmmmmm. The work is done. it is a cool chop for Prez Mahama. Are th ...

• freebody 10 years ago

Nana God richly bless u,good luck.

• freebody felix Hewton 10 years ago

Nana thank u for saving us

• Richard yakubu 10 years ago

Nana again?he will lose.

• Ras BO-London 10 years ago

You took your own people ransom too God will teach you a big lesson to teach your generation the need to be humble.
    The sins of your fathers shall be visited upon you and Jake....for the bribes they took to overthrew Nkrumah ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

DUMSOR, DUMSOR, DUMSOR COMINGGG.

• JAMES CONGO 10 years ago

Does it mean there is no one better than Akufo-Addo in NPP? They must go for a mokey to stand for them.

• NANKA! 10 years ago

FOOL GROW UP! THIS IS A SERIOUS NATIONAL ISSUE, REGARDLESS YOUR PARTY AFFILIATION. MONKEY! AS YOUR NAME DIPICTS'CONGO'THE NATION OF MONKEY EATERS.
    SHAME!

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

YOU CHOSED A VERY, VERY, VERY BEFITTING NAME! KEEP IT UP!

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Blame your parents and nobody else,insults seems to be your hobby.The round thing sitting on your two shoulders is full of shits of insults.

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

Good. But denounce all die be die and yen Akan fo first. I can however assure you that you will lose again.

• MAHAMA - I'M DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

NANA HAS OPPORTUNITY TO WIN 2016 ELECTION IF PREZ MAHAMA REFUSED TO SHIFT HIS GEARS FROM THE FISRT .

• Kwame Berchie 10 years ago

Good for Ghana. Hoping that those around him would be transparent.

• Ghana-Man. 10 years ago

God bless you Nana. The whole nation behind you. May GOD help you to win the next election smoothly and may GOD himself guide you throughout your presidency to change Ghana for better. GOD bless you.

• Serious Person 10 years ago

you can see that mahama and his boys are trembling with fear,if nana will loose you shd be happy. Liar, incompetence,corruption riden mahama, is just waste of precious time, GOD save us.

• Otoo 10 years ago

No one is interessted if this crook and criminal will be on the NPP ticket or not. This Fake and quack lawyer should please show Ghanaians a copy of his Law certificate. He should also name the law schoool he attended and hi ...

• Tawiah 10 years ago

Nana You will lose for the third time... Don't let people deceive you. Politician are always deceived by their followers.If you stand you will be given Mahamma an easy victory 2016...

• joe 10 years ago

Thank you Nana, you made my day today and i hope God be on your side your are going to win.

• joe 10 years ago

So seeking the face of God, Elijah on the mount of Zion, etc all came down to this. From day one after the decision to go to court, even a JSS pupil knew the real intention was to hold the party hostage until the primaries. I ...

• OTEKOKOOSO 10 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS MAN WILL SURLY REDEEM GHANA FROM THE PAIN AND MISERY WE ARE IN NOW. MAY GOD HELP YOU SUCCEED.

• Kennedy Ohene Agyapong 10 years ago

it is good u ve chosen to be defeated a third time nana. Honestly, we the npp supporters always praise and campaign for you but we dont normally vote for you hence two time vanquish.
    Hard luck for another failure in 2016.

• GyeNyame 10 years ago

Mahama all de way. Npp go and burn the sea.

• owen 10 years ago

Nana thank u very much

• PKI 10 years ago

God bless the womb that gave birth to this bold man.Yes de old horse is back!!!!!!!!

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

It is my prediction that this time, Akufo-Addo will win the presidency. Star-gazers may mark my word for future reference.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

A week is a long time in Politics....let alone the battle of 2016.
    It will be about improved Cost and Standard of Living for the Voters.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

-Nana will win the NPP primaries and lose the general election. It is as simple as that.

No one needs to be an Einstein to know this. It is very sad, indeed. I guess it is an "African thing," - leaders not ready to give th ...

• JEFF KORADASO-FROM OKURASE 10 years ago

even if nana addo will be 200 year in 2016, we will vote for him, GHANA NEED A MAN NOT A BOY.....NKRUMAH,JERRY,KUFFOUR,MILLS WERE ALL MEN, THEY DID WELL...WE WANT MEN LIKE NANA ADDO FOR GHANA..

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Interesting times ahead.
    Whoever,can win the "Hearts and Minds" of Ghanaians,will prosper
    Once the "real" benefits of Economic Growth translates into improved standards of living;the hardtimes will be a distant memory to mo ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

When you decided to give it a break, your main reason was to seek the face of God and wait from what God says you should do next. From what i read, you have not mentioned your consultation with God and whether he gave you the ...

• Coach 10 years ago

As much as we want Mahama out for lack of performance, Nana decision to run make Mahama more stronger to win 2016.

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

What do we want in this world how long are we here.

• HILL 10 years ago

''YOUNG'' MAHAMA WAS GIVEN A CHANCE & LOOK WHERE HE HAS BROUGHT THE NATION THUS FAR... IF ''OLD'' MILLS AND ''OLD''KUFFOUR COULD DO IT BETTER, THEN ''OLD'' NANA WILL DO IT BEST!

• na 10 years ago

Nana i give you all the Almighty blessings for deciding to reclaim Ghana from these foreigners.

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

The die is caste. The ' certificateless lawyer' is running again. Disgraced and shameless Trokosi haters, Bokor and Pkegah can go burn the sea.

Hence therefore, he will be defeated again and by a huge margin this time around. Watch this space yor. Yes man, an open and shut brouhaha in the offing come election 2016. Thank you NPP for making it so easy for "Camp Akatam ...

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

YOU WILL BE THOUGHT THAT GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS IN 2016. YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL OF THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME.
    NANA'S TRANSFORMATION VISION IS EXPECTED IN 2017 IN AUTO TRANSMISSION.

Nana Addo is simply not marketable. Why not? Some may ask. Answer: his legendary arrogance cum pompously parading around like Ghana is his for keeps, tick the box for many. That, my friend, is the hallelujah jingles leading t ...

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Here materializes the night donkey (or mare) of the NDC.

• sali_kumasi 10 years ago

why_no_chance_for_someone_else

• God reigns 10 years ago

Nana when you come to power, seize all their assets and do the free education.Most of their builings are in Croydon London.

• Lukman 10 years ago

You will be too old plz

• ankomah 10 years ago

leaders of the npp are so scared of this Lilliputian hence they could not call him to order. Ghanaians know that they have only one president but this arrogant, ugly and power drunk man after holding the whole country hostage ...

• COS 90 10 years ago

If the election petition for 48 days made NANA AKUFFO ADO to hide for six months in Londom bcos he lose the petition, then three election coming 7 th december, 2016 will send NANA to the GRAVEYARD(cementry. This inverse propo ...

• Wilhelm Agbeli 10 years ago

flagbearership.

I am jumping ship as soon as he becomes the flag bearer.

• John 10 years ago

Ah! I am very surprised at this!!! NPP do not lack more capable and younger intellectuals who could do a better job as president. This man is seeking his own personal interest and not that of the nation and party. I hope NPP ...

• alex 10 years ago

fiticious ambition, give yourself abreak nana.

• george senu norgbey 10 years ago

ALREADY I CAN SEE MAHAMA LAUGHING, HE WILL DESTROY NANA THIS TIME;NANA WANT TO DIE HARD

• RAW 10 years ago

EVERY TRULY SINCERE PERSON WILL ADMIT THAT MAHAMA HAS FAILED AS A LEADER & IS A VERY BIG DISAPPOINTMENT TO OUR GENERATION BUT NANA IS NOT THE RIGHT PERSON TO TAKE OVER.. ITS TIME FOR OTHER PARTIES TO TAKE ADVANTAGE.. HOWEVER, ...

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

Nana, this is a well thought decision. Thanks for hearkening to our call.May God guide you in this noble path.

• Joe 10 years ago

Mr. President, 2016 welcome you. God bless you, God bless Ghana

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

THE GREEDY BASTARDS and THE OLD DWARFS WITH THEIR BUGA GOVERNMENT ARE SHAKING. THEY FEAR OF THE PUNISHMENT AWAITING THEM WHEN NANA COMES TO POWER: GHANAIANS SHD BE AWARE OF THE CROOKED WAYS THE NDC ARE GOING TO USE IFTHEY WAN ...

• jah 10 years ago

tweaa!nana addo you can hit the ground running you cannot become president of this nation.Greedy oldman.

• Mingle 10 years ago

The best advice for Nana is to give himself to Christ Jesus, die and go to Heaven instead wanting to be a president at all cost.Nana you don't have the health for this ambition.

• Kofi Lawson 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is set for "ayele" defeat in 2016.
    That is a good news for the great NDC party.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

The Economic Benefits of must be tailored to reflect into improved Standards and Cost of Living for the majority
    Complacency is not an option.

• Nana Hakim 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

You see, afterall he did not commune with God to arrive at the decision. He rather consulted with his wife, daughters and his supporters. BAD JUDGMENT!

With Paul Afoko winning the Chairman race, ...

• Biggy 10 years ago

This month Nana Addo will turn 70 years. He will be 72 years by the time he runs for President in 2016. He will also be the second oldest president in Africa after Mugabe.
    Did he say therte is no retirement in Politics? Twe ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

AND THAT WAS A GOOD ONE THERE BY NANA. NPP SHOULD UNITE BEHID THIS MAN AND WIN IN 2016. WE DO NOT NEED THE "I TOLD YOU SO" SYNDROME AGAIN BECAUSE THAT WILL BE TOO LATE. RUN, NANA.

• ERIC 10 years ago

AM NEVER SURPRISE , COS I KNOW VERY WELL THAT , THIS MAN WILL NEVER GIVE UP IN THIS LIFE.

• Sea-Lighter 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL BEHIND U NANA. MAY GOD GIVE US VICTORY.

• Garbi 10 years ago

God will grant you the strenght to come and save us Nana we dieing from poor governance

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

NO more

• OKOFO 10 years ago

This guys is preparing for his grave

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

No he is preparing to resurrect the country to end his successful life in style and that is what scares you!Please help him to do that

• joe sala 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is simply obsessed with becoming the President of Ghana just like his father. He has nothing else to offer Ghana - don't be so gullible.

• richard Opoku Nyarko 10 years ago

NANA THANK FOR YOUR BOLD AND FAIR STAND,MAY THE LORD BE ON YOUR SIDE, AND HOPE KWASIAA BE NTI,YOU ARE GOING TO BE CROWN.

• Joe 10 years ago

This time straight win.God bless you.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Nana is certainly the best for the country at this time. Those who oppose him are not comfortable because he would put them in jail, including members of his own party who steal. His entry is not about him but about Ghana. Le ...

• SOLOMON TANDOH 10 years ago

GOD BLESSSS NANA ADDO.NPP ALL THE WAY

• mahama 10 years ago

So can ndc steal again? So why ndc fear Nana? will Nana put all the corrupt ndc and jj into jail? More questions than answers. Ndc need to fear Nana.

• dani 10 years ago

GO NANA GO LOTS OF GHANA PEOPLE NEED YOU NOW WE MADE A MISTAKE AND VOTED FOR TAX AND SPEND MAHAMA AND NOW WE ARE SCROWED AND CANT FEED OUR FAMILY WE NEED YOU BAD PLEASE RUN AND GOD ALLMIGHTY BLESS YOU

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP can do better without Nana Addo because he has lost 4 major affairs.I expect NPP organizers to see his weakness both in court and political terrain.I wish NPP all the best but I can see that NPP is on the wrong direction ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An old man sitting at the mall watched a teenager intently. The teenager had spiked hair in all different colors: green, red, orange, and blue. The old man kept staring at him.

When the teenager was tired of being stared ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Dear Nana, you said you were going to "seek the face of God"........I knew your "god" was the white man because your actions show that you cannot seek God in Ghana.
    In your statement today you did not mention God at all, you ...

"Do you remember what happened at Kumasi on your "Jericho shall fall" trip? who fell?"

Woooooooooow. molto bene!

It was just a trick to work the faithful to accept him. A defeat so spectacular awaits him come election 2016.

• adundoli ayorigu 10 years ago

you are highly welcome for this honourable defeat

• akua 10 years ago

GOOD NEWS,ANOTHER EASY WIN FOR MAHAMA

• Iamsoblezd 10 years ago

truly NANA ADDO has brought hope and smile to the heart of Ghanians. NANA your decision is the best of all news and we pray that the good LORD will see us through come 2016. long live ghana, long live npp and long live nana a ...

• Asante 10 years ago

npp

• NII PAYNE 10 years ago

WE DONT WANT NO DEAD MAN WALKING PRESIDENT GIVE THE YOUTH A CHANCE

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

'kwasea bi nti' GIRLS abr3 na BOYS nso abr3 paa.Ay3 huhuuhu ama MAHAMA.Nana, come and take ghanaians to cross the jordan because the NDC and MAHAMA government are even affraid to walk through the jordon river.thanx for your ...

• boozen 10 years ago

nana wll win 2016,u are wllcam nana

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

nana,have you forgotten that you fell from the platform during the last campaign time? think twice stupid pussy oldman

• nyameke-esiama 10 years ago

welcome come back oluman bogie

• tuga 10 years ago

we love u Nana come and rescue this country from this stupid leadership,because we are dying, the fool who stood yr verdict has turn the country back to 1983

• william wireko brobbey 10 years ago

we need you ooooooo

• nana 10 years ago

Allan is still the favorite candidate

• Hmmm 10 years ago

LMAO.

• Eric 10 years ago

This is ridiculous.This happens only in third world countries where politicians are venerated. Is there no other person, apart from Akufo-Addo, to stand? It happened with Mills as well. Please grow up!

• Moses 10 years ago

He for retire 4 him not to get de 3rd tym defeat

• Kofi Sammy 10 years ago

Itz better 2 vote for an old wise man who can change de destiny of our country-Ghana dan to vote again for dis visionless so call youth Mahama. At least i will be able to correct de mistake i made in 2012.GOD BLZ NANA.

• Kwame Agyapong 10 years ago

God knows best. We must celebrate this moment as Good people of mother Ghana.
    Nana Addo's declaration today will safe Ghana today and the next generations to come.
    May the Almighty God grant you healthy life to redeem your ...

• Limann 10 years ago

Which true democrat will do this? Are you the only person?

• Isaac OSEI 10 years ago

What kind of WARPED logic is this? Is Nana preventing anybody in the NPP from contesting?

• EKUOBA GYASI... PENNSYLVANIA ,USA 10 years ago

The only way nana can win is to add John to his name.JOHN NANA AKUFFO ADDO. Ghana is for the JOHNS.

• i ad 10 years ago

W

• i ad 10 years ago

W

• Joseph Amoa 10 years ago

WERE DR.APRAKU KYEREMATENG AND OTHERS INVITED?THERE IS DIVISIONS.

• joe sala 10 years ago

Akufo Addo had known all the time that he was going to run again aftet two failed attempts at the presidency. Why did he have to hide behind "seeking the face of God" in the UK before declaring his already known intentions. ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Not news, except to those who've been sleeping all the time......

• POLTICAL PASTOR CASHIER 10 years ago

I AM EVER READY TO SUPPORT NANA AKUFO ADDO TO WIN MASSIVELY IN 2016.

• osei 10 years ago

did nana consult gods or GOD

• C. Asamoa 10 years ago

Nana has every thing it takes to be Prez. of the Republic of Ghana
    But Sorry, IT'S TOO LATE
    If he had won the presidential election in 2008 or 2012 he would have transformed EVERY SECTOR of the economy,beyond our expectati ...

• Godfred Nii Carl Lokko 10 years ago

Nana i Swear with my life 2016 is your year. Mahama and his clues are stealing our money oooo con God will never forgive Mahama.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

This is unbelievable. What is wrong with African leaders?? At this age instead of staying home to nurse his grand children, he has decided to run for president again, at the age of 80 years. What new ideas has he got to come ...

• NPP EXECUTIVES WISE UP 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ACTUALLY WON THE 2012 GENERAL ELECTIONS BUT THE PARTY EXECUTIVES DID NOT DO THEIR WORK WELL ESPECIALLY SEEING TO IT THAT THE EC DO NOT ABUSE WHAT WAS EXPECTED OF THEM.THE NEW EXECUTIVE SHOULD NOT GIVE ANYTHING TO CH ...

• augustine manu 10 years ago

thank God nana has spoken. nana for prez 2016 amen

• Jrk Japan 10 years ago

Nana will win 1 tym asiedu nketia will run away

• TWEAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH ...

• Capa 10 years ago

Perfect we need u

• waxx 10 years ago

President 2016 tweaa.......

• kobby, USA 10 years ago

Not even the vatican has recognized retirement in the papacy?

• sampsson 10 years ago

Nana God bLess u AND MAY u WIN THE SEAT FOR 2016

• kofi 10 years ago

oh nana, u dey soro Mahama? dis time you go die paaaaa

• Ebenezer 10 years ago

Please tell me who in the Bible was called to lead Isreal or any nation at the age of 72. No one. The Lord always used younger generations to propel the nations forward. Saul was in his 40's, David was in 40's. Joshua was the ...

• cao. 10 years ago

yes for ghana!!yes nana addo!!

• cao. 10 years ago

YES FOR NANA.

• DENNIS ADJEI-BRENYAH ESQ 10 years ago

THANK GOD ALMIGHTY......

• GENERAL MOSQUITO 10 years ago

WE THE NDC'S ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO THAT IS WHY WE ALWAYS TRY TO FIND FAULT IN WHAT EVER HE DOES. WE KNOW WE HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS SECONDLY WE KNOW THAT WHEN HE COMES, HE WILL IMPRISON ALL OF US GOD PLEASE HELP US TO STEAL A ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS WE ARE SHAKING

• NPP YOUTH 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA.......THIS OLD MAN WILL NOW KNOW THAT THE GREAT NDC HAVE NO SIDES.WHO IS GOING TO HOLD THIS OLDMAN STICK TO THE CAMPAIGNS PLATFORMS.HMMMMMMMMMMM..THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE SO CALL NPP.THIS BIG PARTY THEY HAVE NOBOD ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

Disgrace of Okro is the Casavas Shame wait and see..............
    Don't be greedy, Why can't we give Allan a chance.we need to change. Everybody need change.
    Please Nana give up you did your best.
    A word to the wise is enou ...

• Yagbontir 10 years ago

Devi si mesena tonu o la, anoka ye kunato ne

• kofi baa, cape coast 10 years ago

This selfish dinosaur Nana Akufo-Addo doesn't know when to quit and allow a younger fresh articulate charismatic brighter non-corrupt leader to head the NPP and run for president. so long as Nana Akufo-Addo runs again for the ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Nana ayikoo

• BB 10 years ago

Nana please invite those minor political parties to support you. We need to save Ghana.

• ------------ 10 years ago

THIS IMP WILL LOOSE AGAIN. AND BIG TIME.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians lets rally behind NANA AKUFO ADDO. Lets give him the mandate. Lets try him as our President. Lets think Ghana first. He is the right man for Ghana. No matter our political inclinations we should vote for Nana ...

• Aku 10 years ago

WE AGREE BUT WE NEED EVERYONE. ALL THE SMALLER PARTIES.

• Adu- Gyamfi Gordon 10 years ago

l am happy today for Nana & Npp.

• Ghareb Jahleel 10 years ago

there is a saying that:
    first fool no be fool, second fool no be fool, BUT THIRD FOOL BE FOOL.
    I am not insinuating anything, but i pray that the worst does not happen for my main man, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. that's ...

• Ben Tetteh 10 years ago

NANA IS OKAY 4 U,
    DONT TRY IT AGAIN

• Marshell 10 years ago

Well done Nana am impress of your decision be firm. God Almighty is on your side this time, whether rain or shine you are going to win because you won the another time but the evill people of Ghana team up againast and God sa ...

• ZOR 10 years ago

WHY OH WHY DO WANT THIS SO BAD. WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WANT A YOUNG UP AND FORWARD THINKING PERSON WHO WILL TAKE US TO THE NEXT CENTURY

• kb 10 years ago

Modus Operandi's,back bitters.Problem facing Ghana today cause by UP's .Mate mehu party of today's NPP.IF president Nkrumah was allowed to stay in power Ghana today will be twice better than Todays Malaysia.Until UP'S admit t ...

• vl 10 years ago

It was once said, that: "you cannot teach an old dog new tricks". Nana, do not waist our time, it is best if younger man runs in your place instead. Nana-Akuffo-Addo it is possible you might lose again. anyway, there's no har ...

• ------------ 10 years ago

OH GO AWAY.

• EDEM 10 years ago

Akufo Addo indeed, would have made an excellent President by all standards, but going into 2016, NPP should re-consider his candidature. It's very important for 2016. However, it's within his right and the NPP to present him ...

• God is Watching 10 years ago

The battle is the Lord's. Nana we shall support you.

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

NPP IS A POORLY ORGANISED PARTY THAT DOES NOT GROOM FUTURE LEADERS. AKUFFO ADDO IS A SPENT FORCE, HAS NEVER HAD ANY NEW IDEAS, AND THE "YENI ME DADA" HAS NOT WORKDE BEFORE AND WILL NOT WORK AGAIN. NPP WILL DISAPPEAR AS O POLI ...

• Fuseini Mubarik Zamani 10 years ago

So should it have to be words from the wife and children and some suppoters of the party that has to push him into it.Oh sorry Nana this time you would be beating more than you thought.John Mahama all the way.

• politically speaking 10 years ago

think about it, again, a third time!!! this time, will be BIG TIME, LOSS!!! is that how you want to retire? you'll soon learn there is an age limit in everything - you would if you knew "your" professions well.

• nana addo 10 years ago

npp has no vision nor strategy

• Bright 10 years ago

At that age.

• Dr Funkenstein 10 years ago

Remember what they say; " third time lucky"

• nana addo 10 years ago

now NDC can be rest assured of victory 2016 simply because he nana has always been telling lies in the name of most high,he said he went to see the face of GOD now he went to consult his daughters n wife.he is always lying fo ...

• oduro edward-new abirem npp cordinato 10 years ago

Nana Addo akwaaba, we need a decisive leader like u.

• oduro edward-new abirem npp cordinato 10 years ago

Akwaaba nana addo, we need a decisive leader like u

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

IT IS GOING TO BE THE SAME OLD STORY, WHY CANT HE FIND SOMETHING IN THE BUSH TO DO?

• GEORGE EFFAH. 10 years ago

IT IS GOOD FOR N.P.P. THAT NANA WILL RUN FOR THE THIRD TIME FOR N.P.P. THIS WILL GOING TO BE A CLEAR FIGHT. N.D.C. ARE USELESS PARTY, THEY ONLY PUNISH GHANAIANS.

• 7B 10 years ago

Nana ooo Nana, we waiting for you. Gods guidance.

• King Marcus 10 years ago

Nana,for president,? God for bit! Tweaa!

• YAA 10 years ago

GOOD ONE NANA, GHANAIANS NEEDS YOU SO BAD. COME AND SAVE US FRON THE THIEVES AND LIARS. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO

• King Marcus 10 years ago

Nana u don't resemble for president!!!!

• Al Hajj A A A Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Oh Poor Nana! I thought Nana said he was seeking the counsel of God to make a decision? Now it is the the collective counsel of his family and party members right?

How does some one like this be trusted?

I have no bones ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Bribery and corruption needs nana

• K.K 10 years ago

OH! THIS MAN AGAIN?. NDC WE ARE IN BIG TROUBLE.

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

God Bless You and give you long life for saving our mother GHANA.

• ABDULAI FUSHEINI 10 years ago

GHANAIN WHE WELCAME NANA BACK 2 NPP

• youngmozipeemakinac 10 years ago

aeeeei! Nana u re too much.

I have never voted for Nana, but I will this time round. I can see he wants to be president badly. My only condition is if Mahama and his cronies do not improve the lots of Ghanians any time soon.

• Baffour-Odame ,UK 10 years ago

MNANA, MO NEKASA

• Igp 10 years ago

Nana with our might and money we will support you to sweep this corrupt regime from the Flagstaff House and give New Ghana a new clean bill of fresh political start. Don't be partisan; but be a national figure and statesman w ...

• Tunar 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is old and useless to be president of this country.

• Joseph Boateng 10 years ago

Nana has courage, wisdom and most of all, cares for the average Ghanaian. He will ensure rule of the law works and bribery and corruption is pretty much reduced. He might even get some of our money stolen by this petty insens ...

• kamil mohammed dia 10 years ago

nana forget it and may be u can win this election

• Spiky 10 years ago

Lawyers in politics, after Nkrumah, has been one of the factors of Ghana's downfall. Here we are again with another lawyer, and a mediocre one as such, seeking election to the highest office. What Ghanaians should expect if h ...

• Ghanani 10 years ago

Stay homeoooooooo, papa stay home. give others a chance npp don't have any more candidates, stay home, you are a very selfish person mr. you will lose badly. stay home with your digity intact. PLEASE.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

IF GHANAIANS BELIEVE IN THE LATE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE THEN THE NPP SHOULD THINK OF NANA ADDO IS LEADING THEM TO ANOTHER DEFEAT.OKOMFO ANOKYE CURSED THAT NO AKYEM DESCENDANT WOULD EVER LEAD OUR NATION GHANA OF WHICH NANA ADDO I ...

• Akoshia 10 years ago

NDC your stomach dey pain you paaa! You stomach go pain you mooooorrrre in these months coming. You wanted to kill the man. He isnot dead. He no go go. Get used to it.

• Whatever 10 years ago

This time around, Akufo Addo will be battling his own senility which comes with his age and his nemesis the NDC so I don't envy him at all. It's going to be far more tougher for him to climb up there than it was in 2012

• Isaac 10 years ago

Good news for Ghana

• Whatever 10 years ago

For Ghana, he efforts will help strengthen our multi-party politics as a competitor but for NPP, I'm sorry. He won't, can't give you what you want. He is 6,000years late

• AFRIFA 10 years ago

ghanaians in uk must be careful with one fake and unqualified lawyer who decieve peoples wives and the public!

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO THANKS 2016 IS YOUR YEAR IN JESUS NAME AMEN. NO NANA NO VOTE PERIOD '

• kofi 10 years ago

Ghana is not too old enough to be governed by a youngster. Asiedu Nkatia is a good joker AND could work well with AGYA KOO to entertain Ghanaians as well as Yaw Boateng Gyan.It is obvious that NDC IS AFRAID OF NANA ADDO. HENC ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

The ballot boxes will decide again.

• Nicholas Kyeretwie -Chicago,USA. 10 years ago

Akufo Addo has shown that he is a real African.When are we Africans going to learn at all?You need not to be President alone before you can serve your country.There are young men in the party ready to lead,yet the old guys wi ...

• KB 10 years ago

Yes Nana has spoken and all ears must pay attention Nanaooo!!!Nana

• Suliman 10 years ago

We the NDC self now turn NPP, Mahama dont deserve to be where he is now.

• Abdul Rashid Belco 10 years ago

my prayer will be on you for victory.

• JUNA 10 years ago

NANA DONT FORGET TO GO ALONG WITH BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA WON THE NPP THE WALEWALE AND KOBORE SEATS AND WILL CAPTURE THE NALERIGU/GAMBAGA SEAT TOO COME 2016 INSHA ALLA!

• jamil Kasoa 10 years ago

Nana u'ar welcome u are the president 4 2016