You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 03 13Article 303267

Confirmed: Akufo-Addo says he’ll run again

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Am sure this man will deny this statement of running again. If he actually runs in 2016, then that will be easy chop for Mahama.

• Ghanaman2 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is just following Busia- Danquah tradition

• Kwame 10 years ago

Why did Nana Addo visit Otumfuo, the Asantehene but not his own chief, the Okyehene? Anyway if he does not run for presidency, what else can he do?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

STUPID NDC SIGNED A DEAL TO SUPPLY WATER TO TOGO WHILST EVERY GHANAIAN HOUSEHOLD IS HOISTING THE BLACK POLYTANK AS OUR NEW NATIONAL FLAG. TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC CAN'T DO IT!!! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!! ...

• facts 10 years ago

Good news for ghana today. Ghana needs the elderly not babies,the experienced not new hands and learners. Our situation demands seasoned politicians with brilliant ideas, Nana Addo is such a type, without controversy.

• okofo 10 years ago

Well established FACTS.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

WE want peace not 'y3 Akanfuo', we want peace not 'all die be die'; we need PATRIOTIC Ghanaians not UNPATRIOTIC REBELS WHO ARE PREPARED TO HOLD THE COUNTRY TO RANSOM FOREVER. REBEL LEADER, GO BACK TO THE UK. WE DONT NEED YOU ...

now we know the npp are idiots par excellence , mahama will not only beat him but will get a minimum of 70% of the vote . we might as well wait for the cpp to reorganize themselves so we throw our support behind them

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

JAKE THE SNAKE...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Ghanaians should understand that, this old man does not want to leave any stone untouch. In other words, he believe is an opportunity for to become president to steal more money for his family as an inheritance for them. To d ...

• APPIAH 10 years ago

HE IS OLD AND GOT TOO MANY STRINGS ATTACHED TO HIM.GHANAIANS DONT WANT HIM AS PRESIDENT CANT HE AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA SEE?

• the truth 10 years ago

another idiot, i bet you would vote for a pig on an NDC ticket. It is because you you that we are suffering in Ghana. Akuffo addo is very intelligent and the right man for the job. Hopefully Ghanaians will elect A.A this time ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

SHAMELESS TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING AKYEM-ASHANTI NPP IDOL, AKUFO ADDO, IS SO DESIROUS AND HUNGRY FOR POWER THAT WILL DO EVERYTHING FOR POWER, THAT HAS NAKEDLY ELUDED HIM TWICE, AND COME 2016, THRICE.

LET'S BET IN 2020 THE LOO ...

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

I thought that man was fixed from his rehab. From all indications he was to die trying, Never mind All Die Be Die.

• Brown Payin 10 years ago

Npp era started this black poly tank shit, so don't start that bull crap. Go search for Akufo
    Addo's certificate or shut the fuck up!

• nana 10 years ago

Nana is a greedy man,ur brains are too old to rule a modern ghana,allow the young guys in the party with fresh thoughts to stand.Even k4 does not like u.U cant win becos u lack the charisma./70years old?Mugaabes regime or wha ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

IDIOT, HOW OLD WAS YOUR NAKED AND POOR FATHER BEFORE HE HAD YOU AND TAUGHT THIS FOOLISH THINKING MIND.GROW UP IDIOT.

• TK 10 years ago

Pass ur comment without insult plis,anyway i know you personally. ..........lol

• Paa Solow 10 years ago

Remember where the name Kuffuor gallon came from.

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

AMA BENYIWA, PROPAGANDA WOMAN WHERE IS THE WATER YOU PROMISED

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

All Ghana is watching; Akufo Ado who is Akyem and not Asante should leave Asanti Kumasi immediately for Akyem Kibi to sell his foolishness of pipe dreams to be President; which, he will never ever be, because there is somethi ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

His is a professional weed roller. He knows how to roll the fat ones and when consumed with alcohol gives him the best audacious feeling for sex.
    Interestingly enough, Nana with his frighteningly fat decision to run again i ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

HE

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Tell me if 99% of the Ministers in Mahama's Cabinet are not from the Northern or Volta Region.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The key qualifications to be minister under NDC are honesty, probity and accountability. With this tough criterion, how can you get an Ashanti to appoint as minister? Queen should tell us how JM can get an Ashanti to appoint!

• george 10 years ago

Who wants 70year to be president

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

ALL THE MINISTERS of MAHAMA a.k.a kofi dubia are students chasing for knowledge at KWASI BI NTI UNIVERSITY

• Angel 10 years ago

QUEEN, you are telling a BIG lie. Are you saying 99% of his Cabinet come from only two regions in Ghana? Do you stand by what you have said? Two regions: Volta and Northern? You are Not serious

• KULE 10 years ago

...And if so, what is your problem?

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

OUR PROBLEM IS THAT YOU ARE A SICK PERSON

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Let the akan's npp baby's and motorbikes thieves bring in the ugly dwarf nana binladdo 2016 . The great NDC will play him like a soccer ball

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

Fact is you would find your way back to Togo soon after – good for you and also good for Ghanaians or Akans
    Ghana's Independence was fought for from the British by Akan Leaders. the British granted Ghana's request upon ide ...

• Brol 10 years ago

Fuck off where were akan leaders when Ghanaians were suffering in nigeria? Nonsense. Did they have any balls when acheampongcand co were killing Ghana? Ashante mouth mouth. Who the hell is kufuor? He did nothing for ghana you ...

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

EWES ARE BEGGARS AND PROSTITUTE ASK ANITA DISOSO

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Amasa Namoale also known as BBC NEWS, you are a very BAD PARLIAMENTERIAN. STOP the TRIBAL POLITICS. You were elected to help build Ghana, but you are trying to destroy Ghana with your PROPAGATION OF TRIBAL POLITICS. You spend ...

• 2PAC BOY 10 years ago

Amasa Namoale ,A PARLIAMENTARIAN WHO CONTINUOUS TO SPIT GARBAGE FROM HIS MOUTH DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE CALLED HONOURABLE. FOOLISH GOAT.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 10 years ago

We wait to see if this short NPP man will challenge his loss again in the Supreme Court, come 2016.

YOU HOMELESS STINKING IDIOT HAVE NERVES TO SAY SHIT TO THE MOST POPULAR MAN IN GHANA ,ABOA FUN.

HOPE YOUR PARENTS HAVE LOOKS LIKES NANA ADDO ,.IDIOT

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

He is now armed with Grenade all die be die is still in his

• DER-GBAALE 10 years ago

If there is anyone reading from this forum who ever doubted that Nana Dankwa Akufo Addo was going to run again for Presidency, he/she is either a simpleton or naive or foolish. Once he believes, (wrongly so) that power is wi ...

• Dready 10 years ago

Your ggrreedd s and sseellffiisshhnneess gg is helping the NDC to start a victory celebratuion right away habaaaa.Get off mr cnstant loser.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

We need competition and this greedy man is killing it Mahama may have paid himto stand again

• sly 10 years ago

Here come the the cocaine man again.Ghanaians beware of ur kids.Nkrumah curse these Akyem people that shall neva rule Ghana,so be it.Allow an ashanti man to stand.NPP is not for akyem period.Ghanaians have refused us bcos of ...

• afevi 10 years ago

Allan and the other aspirants. Be bold this time and campaign vigorously. Add unity for all ghana to your main vision and you will unseat Nana this time. You have the chance to be Ghana's president but not Nana. Good luck.

• Yohane 7 10 years ago

You gave your own timeline and ----

• Ozymandias Konfanko Methuselah 10 years ago

Nana don't you learn how to be humble?
    Ghanaians don't like you. NPP loves you but Ghanaians do not.
    Your goals to be President is very skimish and lot of holds it. It holds no water.You have no solid plans for Ghana. You a ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

All your write up in here is null of a concern to him. He wants to be the president of Ghana by hook or by crook for the history books. That's all that matters to his sorry soul, full stop.

This Akufo-Addo is so desperate that the word 'desperation' shivers when crossing path with him. Hello Ghana, 2016 await us all.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

I can see his announcement scares the shit out of you. Ghana needs this man to reverse the perverse of Mahama period. Only fools wnats the country to remain the way it is.

Tweaaa! Nana can't even scare the "gebbies" out of a confused mouse how much more me! We will be waiting amicably for him and your Kukurudu bunch at the eve of the calendar 2016.

• YAA 10 years ago

BE DISAPPOINTED IN MAHAMA AND NOT NANA, KWASIA.

• WALT 10 years ago

Tweaaaa! At this age?Why? Nothing to do?

• Yawed 10 years ago

True

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

From being called Kapowpow, he will now be called President Olishambus! I cannot wait to see him in his presidential suit once more.

• Nii 10 years ago

Not surprise. Age is no barrier to ambition. May be 3rd time lucky. Good luck & God bless.

• okofo 10 years ago

AMEN OOOOOO!!!!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The man told Otumfour that he will come out to make the announcement on the 20th of this month so, why trying to put the cart before the horse?

We should uphold truth at all times and stop peddling lies, innuendos, charact ...

• Adu 10 years ago

Nana why are you going to disgrace yourself?Ghanaians knew you are old and the youth will not go for you,pls.for your own good,step off/down

• Mike 10 years ago

How is mr. nice man and tall guy the president working for you now. What is level of education if i may ask. You think like this and you kiss the future of your people good bye because aparently someone is not sensible enough ...

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

Simply not good for Ghana. Can't you take a hint?

• abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. GHANA IS IN DANGER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF....

• Kwobia (Toronto) 10 years ago

Now we know the real reason for that stupid Petition.Eight months of time wasting just to justify running again.Power and Greed always go together.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, GO FACK YOUR MOTHER.

• martin 10 years ago

who cares. he is for himself and knows very well he cannot be President yet wants to waist his own time. who will waste his vote on an old dwarf lyk this one. let him come on if he has made up his mind not to listern to wise ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

No Nana No Vote (NNNV). He is the only one to give JM a good run for cocaine money. Paul Afoko's drugs money will be added to Nana's and so they will give the akonfem money of Mahama a crazy chase. Let's see who will get to t ...

At 83 years of age, nana is now planning his political future? What a confused man, he doesn't know what to do with his remaining months on this earth.

• JOJO 10 years ago

ROTTEN, STINKING CASSAVA AGAIN?

• TEE 10 years ago

NPP IS FOR WE AKANS AND WE ARE HAPPY ABOUT THAT. WHAT ABOUT YOU NORTHERNERS DO YOU HAVE ANY PARTY

• abba 10 years ago

CORRUPT EC AND NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT SO GHANA IS IN DANGER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF......

• TEE 10 years ago

TELL US WHY WE SHOULD ALLOW MAHAMA TO STEAL OUR VOTE AGAIN. NO COURT THIS TIME PERIOD

Foolish boy tee, u can't have an effective campaign period. Who stole ur vote? Tweeeeeaaaaa! !!!

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

Welcome Nana all the way for the third time defeat. God give this man a good rest.

• Sea 10 years ago

I feel sorry for Nana Addo, as people are gradually leading him to his grave, but he refuses to realize it. God has warned him several times through many signs but he still hardens his heart. I remember what happened to him i ...

• Ozymandias Konfanko Methuselah 10 years ago

i REALLY FEEL VERY SORRY TO SAY THAT ALL DIE BE DIE IS GOING TO HAPPEN HERE TO NANA HIMSELF.
    I FEEL SORRY FOR AKUFO ADDO. HE IS VERY SELFISH AND GREEDY.LEAVE THE SPOT
    FOR THE YOUNG PEOPLE AND REST.YOU ARE TOO OLD.YOU ARE GO ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

You said you went to Britain to seek the face of GOD are you sure GOD told you to stand again or people are urging you on if I were you I will retire and enjoy the good reputation instead of going for another run It's very di ...

• Prophet T B Josef 10 years ago

We are all making mistakes. in the 1960's Ghanaians saw Nkrumah like demi- god.he did his best and so did Rawlings and Kuffuor. Mahama and Mills have difficult and hell consuming questions to answer to God. Akuffo Addo would ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

I cannot imagine Isaac Osei, Richard Anane and Alan Kyeremaren winning any contest against Akuffo Addo. Compared to AA these gentlemen are lightweights and should simply throw in the towel.

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

once beaten, always can beat

• sammy 10 years ago

OLD AND GREEDY MAN, STEP DOWN AND LET SOMEBODY ELSE TO CONTEST! YOU'RE HIJACKING NPP!

• YES 10 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH NANA ADDO.. WE ARE REALLY HAPPY YOU NEVER GAVE UP..

• BB 10 years ago

This is no news.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

YES GHANIANS NEED YOU;

• NANA ADVICE THE AKANS 10 years ago

Nana Iam a Voltarian. I very proud of you especially your maturity exhibited after verdict of the election pertition. I personally will work towards your goal. But there is one thing that worries me. Some of your poeple, I AK ...

• Cephas 10 years ago

Nana Iam a Voltarian. Iam very proud of you especially your maturity exhibited after verdict of the election pertition. I personally will work towards your goal. But there is one thing that worries me. Some of your poeple, I ...

• the truth 10 years ago

Haha so you take people with no education serious? cmon man, be smart. There is ignorance in every tribe so if you allow yourself to be hurt by what some few "Akans" say, then it is your own fault. Just put Ghana first when y ...

• Nicholas Aidoo 10 years ago

2016 no Supreme Court

• Solo 10 years ago

Are you sure ?

• YAA 10 years ago

THANK GOD NANA FOR YOUR LIFE. WE ARE ALL BEHIND YOU. GO FOR IT AND GOD WILL GRANT YOU VICTROY.

• Agya koo 10 years ago

All the way to Zimbabwe

• albert amponsah 10 years ago

nana Ghanaians want you

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

I have confidence in his ability to reverse the course the country is going.

• ayera 10 years ago

Who is this Akufo-Addo whose comming has been heralded by certain individuals as the DELIVERER of GHANA?? Ghana is hard up for leadership to the extent that you will think if Akufo-Addo becomes PRESIDENT all our woes will va ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA ADDO GOD SENDER FOR GHANIANS,

• dan 10 years ago

mahama's lakadisical approach to governance has giving hope to akuffo addo to come back into ghana's politics with his 'all die be die mentality.

• Jojo 10 years ago

IT IS UP TO THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''TO HAVE HIM AGAIN AS THEIR FLAGBEARER FOR THE GENERAL EKECTION IN 2016.

GHANAIAN'S NEED TO KNOW THAT,UNDER THE NPP ADMINISTRATION, GHANA LOST ITS IDENTITY, CORRUPTED THE COUNTRY AND SQ ...

• NANA 10 years ago

TRUE

• Whatever 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo will be 72 or so in 2016, does he have the fitness to run the 2016 ? Even more so to win it? That is if he were to get another running chance from his party

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Some newly married friends were visiting us when the topic of children came up. The bride said she wanted three children, while the young husband demurred, saying two would be enough for him. They discussed this discrepancy f ...

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

That was the outcome the meeting Akuffo-Addo had with his western backers including the CIA in London.But they have misjudged the intelligence of Ghanaians.He will lose again and this time heavily and disgracefully to the cha ...

• south 10 years ago

Old man president? Forget, third defeat is waiting.

• mkb 10 years ago

Funny people. What do you people see in this man. This good for nothing man. What did he achieve when he was IN Kuffour's government? ZERO MARK. Lack of adwen. It seems the NPP party lacks credible people. TWEAA........

• south 10 years ago

Twaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• KUA 10 years ago

HAHAHAH NDC WILL WIN AND WIN AND WIN

• KUA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Tribalistic Mahama 10 years ago

They blamed the NPP of being an Akan party...Look at the NDC government run by Northerners and Voltarians...We will prove to Mahama that Akans dominate Ghana and it was for some one or two reasons that some voted for him but ...

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

you ndc greedy basters,said jj do not get it,nkwaseafo bi nti Ghanafo ebre paa .dumsu dumsu, no water no leadership.welcome NANA AND DOCTOR.GOD BLESS YOU.

• kwame 10 years ago

This dirty man nana will neva rule Ghana.We have men in Ghana not dwartfs.Dont u think Ghana will loose our respect wen this man becomes a president.Tofia ka.That will b over my dead body

• atta 10 years ago

nanaaaaaaa na a k]

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

IF NANA ADO BECOMES THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR NPP,IT WOULD BE 3 GOALS TO NIL AGAINST NANA ADO NPP TEAM A DEFEATS BY NDC TEAM B hahahahaa!

• CHAMCHAM 10 years ago

THUMBS UP, NANA!!! THIS IS THE MOMENT WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!! TRUE AT LAST!!!

• ike 10 years ago

The best president Africa never had.

• GEORGE OPOKU BOAKYE. ITALY 10 years ago

HOPE GHANAIANS WILL GIVE NANA CHANCE THIS TIME IF GIVEN THE NOD BY THE NPP EXECUTIVES.

• OMANBAPA 10 years ago

NPP IS DISGRACE PARTY BCOS OF THOSE VILLAGERS WHO INSAULT PEOPLE ON FM like OBAA YAA ASHTOWNGIRL,OBAA MAGGI etc!

• Yaw 10 years ago

Akufo addo at his viccilation best. This man does not know what time it is now and is constantly deceiving himself. What is the difficulty in one just declareing his position to contest common flagbearship of a party? let him ...

• Ewe nation 10 years ago

Hahaha,you see how greedy and egomiacal ashantis are? Why does this fool want run for leadership of the land of the Ewes and Gas yet we know ashantis shouldn't run bcoz they came from Mali and technically therefore not Ghanai ...

• LAGOSIAN 10 years ago

IMAGINE THIS USELESS (INDIVIDUAL) FAGGOT TRIBALIST INSULTING ASHANTIS ?. JUST IMAGINE !!!

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

He will be a 75 year old fool who will LOSE again in 2016, he will try to manipulate the NPP followers and supreme court again to hand him the presidency he didn't win in the first place. THE SORE LOSER IS BACK!!!

• flat face 10 years ago

Nana will come with blue sheet this time

• Lolulou 10 years ago

I hope this is not true - what is wrong with him? He should relax and enjoy his retirement.

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

but nana has no pension that is the main reason he wanted to be president to chop chop some before he dies!

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

NANA U ARE WASTING TIME AND RESOURCES CHASING SOMETHING YOU WILL NEVER GET.
    WE DONT NEED YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO OLD
    AND SHORT FOR THAT JOB

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

News
    ?EU fear of GM food from US hampers historic trade deal
    March 13, 2014 00:10

Reuters / David Mdzinarishvili
    An ‘enormous gulf’ has been exposed between the EU and the US through Europe’s reluctance to buy hor ...

• Grace 10 years ago

Akufo addo will never change. See him raising his left hand to greet the people, Such disrespect!

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO LOST BEFORE 2016

• flat face 10 years ago

Npp please have pity on Nana. Don't make him die. P leeeaaassee

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

Welcome back next President.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

If Nana runs again for the NPP flag-bearership he'll lose. NPP delegates are not fools. The 1st time did not make anyone a fool, the 2nd time was ok, but for the 3rd time will make any delegate who will vote for Nana a big fo ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

OTHER NAMES ARE NOT FIT TO RUN

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Alan John Kwadwo kyerematen is far far better as a presidential candidate than Nana Addo.

• Angel 10 years ago

Why do you want to disgrace yourself again?This time it will be a humiliating defeat. Nana's conscience is deceiving him that this time he win, BUT let me tell Ghanaians: HE WILL LOSE AGAIN!

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

I am not a prophet but I can clearly tell how the delegates votes will be for the flag-bearership.

Upper East - Alan will win most
    Upper West - Alan
    Northern - Alan
    B/A - Alan
    Volta - Alan
    Central - A ...

• OLD HABITS DIE HARD 10 years ago

LMAO

• zor 10 years ago

This is very sad for all ghanians bcos we still can not find and young up and coming forward thinking God fearing individual who can take Ghana to the next century but back this same old politi..... So so so sad to us all..

• MAWULI 10 years ago

MAY GOD BE WITH YOU AND KEEP YOU PROTECTED AGAINST ALL YOUR ENEMIES AND HELP YOU BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 2016.

• afevi 10 years ago

Fellow npp members and peace lovers. It is only Nana Akufo Addo's dream of being a president and his losing that can plunge this nation into chaos. Any other aspirant may win the presidency or accept defeat easilty if he lose ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

somebody should advise this oldman

• Poverty of Ideas 10 years ago

The NDC should consider all untoward elections as theirs. The uncharismatic Akuffo Addo is a born loser. Everybody knows that including himself.

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

A wise man knows when to call it quits !!! How many times do you want to be defeated ????----thru the ballots or thru the courts; you are a loser. Just go away and leave the Motherland alone !!!!

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

BECAUSE ASHANTES HAVE TOO MANY SHOE SHINE BOYS.THEY WANTS AKUFFO ADDO TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT AT ALL COST.I THINK
    THEY SHOULD CREATES ASHANTE FEDERATION TO APPOINT NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS THEIR PRESIDENT.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Should be ashamed loike Kpegah the 37 Bat! You call Asantes sheoshine boys, but they are able to llok after their families and put up uncompleted houses that you rent!

• NANA YAW BADU OWUSU SEKYERE 10 years ago

it is a person who creat this website a real human being? only thing you see in this website is and insult... aaa!!! aba!

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

POLI-TRICK-CIANS ARE VAMPIRES WHO DRINK THE BLOOD OF THE POOR SUFFERING MASSES. VICKY HAMMAH WITH HER STINKY/SMELLY BIG ASS WANT TO STEAL $1 MILLIONS DOLLARS BEFORE SHE QUIT POLI-TRICKS.

• Captein 10 years ago

Indecision to govern, deceit of a monarch/kingdom & kins of Ashanti, disrespect for Ghanaians especially northerners by waving left hand tothe crowds.
    A sanguinary despot "all die be die" mantra, superiority complex " yen ak ...

• Kojo Atongo 10 years ago

Nana please come and deliver us.

• mike 10 years ago

nan you atr too old 2016 tou will be 72 thats well too old yr generation is finished you cant click with the youmg youth of today give up and let some 50 yearold run for the president come on you are too old

• Amankwaa Isaac (berekum coll of edu) 10 years ago

pls Nana Addo Come and Save Us

• OWUSU 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE.TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK, AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANTS WH ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

nana yes, but strategies must change

• sikdo.john 10 years ago

The.man.is.back.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.now.u.people.see.dont.cost.problems.in.ghana.

• Nan Owusu Bonsu 10 years ago

We managed the country whilst you held it to ransom for 8months. We continued to do so whilst you ran away and selfishly seek solace in London UK. We faced all the water, electricity and the sharp fall of the cedi all because ...