NPP elections: Losers must not abandon ship – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Pat 10 years ago

Nana dnt worry u gonna be a president of Ghana

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

LONDON-BASED OPPOSITION LEADER TELE-GUIDING AFFAIRS 1000x OF MILES AWAY

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Who cares even if losses didn`t abondon the ship or airplane, What I know is that, NPP are now natural opposition. They will be there and be talking like pirots. They aim and objectives are known to Ghanaians. Instead, they s ...

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Npp Never mention what kind business they do. They cry over bad economy yet they are the worst offenders when it comes to tax evasion, they will never accept inter-bank payment in any bizness they do. Just to cover their back ...

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

MR. LOSER, WHY YOU ABANDON GHANA SHIP GO DEY LONDON FOR MONTHS NOW. ARE YOU PATRIOTIC?

"OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU" (GO AND FIGHT FOR ME TO BECOME PRESIDENT) HAS BEEN FORCED TO BECOME "OBIA DIE BAKU BAKU" - ONE FREEZING GONAD IN LONDON!!!

• Ama Dufie 10 years ago

By-Force President. Lolz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Here you are, NPP only for Akan people EH. Ashanti and Akem party. You are an idiot all right to go to war for a Dwarf who by the way, has an option, unlike you my friend. He can leave the country at any time, stay in London ...

• william 10 years ago

Good things in political parties can bring good things to Ghana's democracy and development! May the new executives bring maturity and good things both to NPP and Ghana's democratic culture and development.

• Opoku 10 years ago

Nana Addo, please change is always necessary, most of the executives from the ten regions have been voted out. Now do the honourable thing a retire from contesting the presidential primaries. At 72 yrs you are two old for the ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

perfect man. we dont need any oldman president. who even say he will win when he come the third time. he has been ordain to loose every national election contest is engage in

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Why not let the people decide? If one ie a good administrator, 72 years is not too old. Rather he will be full of experience. Look at Yahayah Jameh of Gambia. How old is he and see how poorly he adminitered his country. How o ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

You going far, look at the way Mahama the president is mismanaging the country. The impression he had that YOU HAVE TO BE REACH AS POLITICIAN HAS taken hold of him from his fathers house up till now

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

THE OLDER THE BERRY THE SWEETER THE JUICE.AGE IS JUST NUMBERS.I LIKE THE APIO BREWED IN 1942 .

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Remember Jesus said, who wants old wine when there's new wine. Throw it away.

There was a man who really took care of his body. He lifted weights and jogged 6 miles a day. One day, he took a look in the mirror and noticed that he was tan all over except his penis. So, he decided to do something about i ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

And the other old lady screamed and pushed her out of the way.
    But , I'm not too old to fall on it !!!!!!!!

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

....but the truth of the matter is he can't beat Mahama unless the Ndc chooses a new flagbearer. Simple as that !

• ABU 10 years ago

Is Yahaya Jammeh a politician to succesfully manage Gambia?,Akuffo Addo was given the Akim Abuakwa constituency for 12 years without a single development to show,tell me why Ghana should be entusted him.

W wish Nana speedy recovery. We hope he will soon be discharged from the London Drug Rehabilitation Centre soon to join the race. But surely this time around, Alan is the man. I advise Nana to take it easy after the discharge ...

Alan is the man? Do you know the campaign NDC will use against him? He could not even a cassava project despite the millions Kuffour puinto that project. He also did not campaign for Addo and Bawumia. Was he not the one who r ...

• P-North America 10 years ago

well, based on what has been happening in our country, I sincerely believe even Kwame Nkrumah and agya atta will fail drug test. for jerry, if you want test him everyday and he will fail. I believe he is still hooked on cheap ...

WE CANNOT SEE THE GARI,GROUNDNUTS SOAKINGS AND MILK FROM THE CASSAVA PROJECT BECAUSE THE NDC AKONFEM ATE ALL SO HE MAY WIN.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

PAT! YOU ARE RIGHT.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All die be die we shall win one day.

• Koo bankye 10 years ago

Cult kingpin,just quit politics for Ghanas sake

• Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago

Yep these are new crop of thiefs who have hone their craft. Please give them a standing rovation, meant ovation.

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Trully the losers are those who couldn't pay more to buy the candidates votes.

In the NPP "MAFIA"PARTY votes are bought with money etc, etc.

Who told you that in the NPP elections are conducted or held?

It's a system ...

Money and deomocracy are bedfrellows. All the parties are involved in this. Kwabena Adjei of NDC has bitterly complained of that in his party. It is just bad when people sell their consciences for peanuts. And when squred peg ...

WE HAVE DECIDED TO MAKE YOU THE
    FIRST AID KIT.[FAK]FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI.YOU WILL BE OUR PRESIDENT AND ARREST ALL THE CROOKS.

• Nana Antwi-Berko 10 years ago

The loosers were robbed through your evil machination - which is the begining of corruption you want to enroot, as our able President John Mahama is seriously trying his best to fight it!! You fool can never be a President of ...

• ME 10 years ago

PLS NPP GET THIS UGLY PICTURE OFF OUR SCREEN. IT SCARES MY LITTLE ONE.

• ga 10 years ago

at age 70 and counting. this man must really be grateful to God considering that a lot of his compatriots have gone to the land of the silent ones. those who are alive are also on retirement from active service and giving adv ...

• P-North America 10 years ago

Nana, if you are planning to contest again then, I will plead with you to change your mind now. Because I am sick and tied of taking care of my whole family back home because of akonfem Mahama and his bunch of crooks. and I b ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

since npp are blind to ideas and dnt face facts,NDC will capitalise on Akuffo addo who is not appealling to Ghanaians and campaign well with better strategies to win massively in 2016.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

you can fool your tribes men not us with your unknown certificates.

• Nana Ohene 10 years ago

Nana Addo Bokassa cannot be ..,.....?.!

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Prior to the election some noisy NDC propagandist were always on Kapital Radio making spurious allegations that Wontumi was not going to win because some big men had confided in them that they would disappoint Wontumi because ...

WHY, IS THIS ILLITERATE WONTUMI GUY SUDDENLY ANYONE BECAUSE HE BRIBED 700 PEOPLE WITH GALAMSEY MONEY TO VOTE FOR HIM IN KUMASI??? WHO IS HE, WHAT HAS HE DONE, WHAT CAN HE DO. NPP PEOPLE AND SMALL MONEY.

WE WOULD SEE - HIM ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

massah, ur tactics is well known to everybody. be bold and state that u go come again, but for this tactics you are only making a mockery out of ur self

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU ARE A LOOSER TOO, AND VERY SOON, YOU WILL BE VOTED OUT. YOU'VE DIVIDED YOUR PARTY WITH YOUR STUPID AGENDA, LET DIE BE DIE, IN YOUR FACE MR.
    IT IS A NEW ERA, THE WHOLE WORLD HAS CHANGED, EXCEPT AFRICA, THAT YOU CAN SEE AN ...

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

what kind of points do you have to back your statement? I think to give order without any justification through proper proof is not right. NANA ADDO IS OLD AND EXPERIENCED. APART FROM ALAN KYEREMATENG WHO ELSE CAN RUN THE COU ...

• nana sarfo oduro 10 years ago

all your rented voters would have to say about a man, a man is person who will not go and buy plane and caught chobo for the sitting president to cause for his probe , for him to aid and kill the president,
    nana you are our ...

• paa 10 years ago

nana must cry his own cry,alan is warming up to replace him,so he should reserve his advice to him self,big time loser,he is still on the run,shame on u nana addo

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

OYIWA TO JAK AND SIR JOHN. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

A magician was working on a small cruise ship. He does the same act week in and out, with a new audience every week. However, the Captain's parrot watches the show every time. Finally, the parrot figures out how the tricks wo ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA 2016 IS YOUR YEAR, GOD TIME IS THE BEST. WHAT GOD PROPOSED NO MAN DISPOSED IT. NANA YOU HAVE BEEN TESTED AND PASSED AMEN

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

What can people do with a sinking ship?

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

With the new wind blowing..... for change everywhere...... Nana is better off vouching for Bawumia to run with Alan. He should bow out gracefully while he is on top as a statesman. The otherwise will be unwise. Can you imagin ...

• K k D. 10 years ago

Every loser must follow Nana's example by going to court with any unsigned pink sheets, wrongly spelt names, twos that look like seven and any unfilled columns . Thank you!

• ME 10 years ago

YOU CAN WEAR A PIG A BEAUTIFUL SKIRT, A WIG AND THEN PUT SOME LIPSTICK ON IT,S LIPS. AT THE END OF THE DAY IT STILL REMAINS A PIG. NPP TAKE NOTE AS YOU ELECT A FLAGBEARER FOR YOUR PARTY.

• Fuckin Naijaman 10 years ago

This Good For Nothing Drug addict want to run Ghana like it,s his father,s company.

• johnny 10 years ago

All winners congratulation and get ready to join the looting drill ship 2016 in UK. But not to wine Ghana vote 2016 until u bring back the drill ship with NANA as the captain of the ship from London UK.