You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 01 24Article 298768

Akufo-Addo’s integrity impeccable - Group

Read Comments Comments (104)

• SK 10 years ago

NPP IS FAIL PARTY!!!!

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo was busted for possession of cocaine in the United State. When he was questioned, the papers alleged he claimed that it was for his personal use. One paper even went to the ridiculous extent of stating that ex ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

THESE BUNCH OF INCORRIGIBLE LIARS WILL DIE FROM THEIR HATRED AND TRIBALISM.I THINK FBI CHARGED HIM AND HE WAS FREED,AMERICA IS NOT GHANA WHEREBY SOME PEOPLE ARE ABOVE THE LAW.BURY YOU DIRTY MENTALITY FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE CO ...

• JUSTICE LEADER 10 years ago

HE WON! HE IS TRUE LEADER

• CHUMBS 10 years ago

This NPP guys think they can put the product in a different package and resell to the Ghanaian people. Give us a break. It is the same beer in a different bottle. Nana is the same same arrogant person. The only thing that cou ...

• Mankosa 10 years ago

You will need all the sea water in the Atlantic to whitewash Akuffo Addo. We are forced to vent our opinion on him when we hear such rubbish. Integrity? Akuffo addo? No it doesn't add up. No I can't sleep

• Nii 10 years ago

Please manage and get some sleep! They are just joking! Don't take em seriously! Hahahahahaaaa!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THAT HALFCO GUY IS SABOTAGING THE NPP. GET RID OF HIM. HE HAS BEEN LEAKING PARTY SECRETS TO MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES FOR YEARS....MUAHAHAAAAAA!

• Cee 10 years ago

Too much foolishness amongst our graduates and young ones. Who were his classmates in Law school? Where is his law certificate? He's just a normal selfish politician who rode on his fathers stole state money.

When Mills an ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• dr edusei 10 years ago

just stupidy. is that the way to proof resume. provide classmate ndc and their followers are so stupid. they keep stealing elections and they still cannot govern and keep making the country difficult to live in. the so called ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 10 years ago

after all the revelations of the long election court case and the decision of the court NANA ADO had no other choice than to accept the verdict of the court.I therefore,don,t understand why people call him a statesman for acc ...

• Post man 10 years ago

I am surprise too. What else could Nana do apart from accepting the SC verdict? Nothing! And Ghana will be at war if Nana hadn't? Who were those going to to leave their fufu and fight for Nana? These are all make to believe ...

• okofo 10 years ago

You need to check your head my friend!!

• sara davids -rotterdam 10 years ago

No constructive thinking,no.........end it for me.they are like a mad person.if a single statement,music or story enters into the brain,that is it.there is nothing you can do to delete that information from the head. this is ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You will die before your time if what you are saying is not true. Probably you've been paid to tarnish Nana's image. You support Rawlings who sold Nsawam factory to his wife. Kwasea,you bastard pekin.

• Cee 10 years ago

Nkwasiasem. Who were his classmates in Law school? Where is his law certificate? He's just a normal selfish politician who rode on his fathers stole state money.

When Mills and Rawlings were screaming of fraud in the 2004 ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Integrity impeccable? Don’t make a mockery of Ghanaians!

One thing NPP followers and members shy from admitting is the fact that Akufo-Addo isn’t going to mull representing his party again. I believe he is smarter th ...

• Repugnant 10 years ago

Do not give the total impostor too much credit. He thinks he is untouchable especially among the shill and shiftless schmucks. These clowns may be promoting him, knowing the drill ship debacle awaits him especially after Maha ...

• okofo 10 years ago

How did you conjure your twisted logic?

• okofo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo stands taller in Ghanaian politics. He's definitely the NEXT President of the repulblic. Mahama and his INCOMPETENT looting gang have FAILED Ghanaians. I DON'T need to explain myself to even a hardened pessimists o ...

• Chapman 10 years ago

A statesman indeed! Over four million votes be nullified for him to be president over those same people. And the sickness with these people iç labling e it injustice when that ...

• the devils advocate 10 years ago

Tell the real story for once!What about the fit of
    tribalistic and racist rant about northerners that was kept under wraps even involving death threats
    No one was however able to keep "ALL DIE BE DIE"
    a secret,thanks to mo ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN SAVE TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP SUPPORTERS ACCEPT THAT NPP IS FAILED DEAD PARTY.

IT'S CLOSE TO THE 2016 ELECTION TIME AND BAD BOY BUSH-LIKE AKUFO ADDO IS CERTAIN TO BEHAVE LIKE A SAINT, TO GRAB ...

• ME 10 years ago

RUBBISH, TRASH

• Yaw 10 years ago

keep on hallucinating

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

It is sad that those who do not know the true nature of Akuffo Addo just visit the web and make derogatory comments about him . Of all the NPP gurus, he is the only one I know very personally. People call him arrogant but h ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

What is preventing you guys to declare Mr. William Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo (haha, what a name) the living saint since he is unblemished and as pure as the Poconos Snow?

There is nobody in the world without blemish but if people who are also equally guilty if not worse behave like angels, then those of us with LOUD MOUTHS will point it out and make references to what they also did wrong. You ...

• Post man 10 years ago

I saw nothing independent about you. You only don't insult like your other KK boys that is it! But your leaning has always been clear. In any case it takes only an NPP man to see Nana as nothing but a tribal arrogant trouble ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Frank what do you call a "no nonsense man"? Akufo Addo himself cleared elderly Dzorwulu NPP ladies caught at Kotoka trying to smuggle hard drugs out of Ghana. Does this action of short-circuiting or let's say circumventing ju ...

Please don't waste your precious time on this shameless hypocrite who claims he doesn't support any political party in Ghana and yet comes here daily touting Akuffo Addo and NPP. He much more dangerous than the temperamental ...

K. Boateng, who is more hypocritical than you? Do I always praise NPP? It is the behavior of such sycophants like you that make me hit on JJ. When was the last time you came on this forum to speak against your idol Papa Jer ...

what is all junk about? who cares if you like Nuama Donkor or not? I praise the NDC because my position for the NDC is clearly stated, unlike a hypocrite and a coward like you who claim you don't support any party in Ghana an ...

It is your stated position for NDC that makes you party blind, praise your party members when they goof. Supprt your leaders when they insult people for crimes which they are themselves more guilty of. People like you should ...

• Aya 10 years ago

"Let the dead bury their own dead" says the Holy Book. It is like being wafted into the valley of the dead, "the valley of bones" and how blessed we are in Ghana that unlike the scriptures, these particular bone is dead forev ...

• P-North America 10 years ago

It seems to me Npp are going to commit a political suicide. the fact is Nana is a fine gentleman and popular in the party. but the other fact also is he can't attract floating voters where election is won. he is going to lose ...

• Nana Brown 10 years ago

You are right bra, but will they listen.

• ghggas 10 years ago

U ARE WASTING UR TIME.THE MAN HIMSELF KNEW HE HAD NO CASE.IT WAS JUST A PLOY TO WASTE STATE RESOURCES AND EVERYBODY'S TIME.
    BET ME IF HE TRIES AGAIN,HE WOULD BE THRICE DEFEATEDED.

• MAHAMA MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

AS ATTA MILL FAILED IN HIS THIRD ATTEMPT EVEN BEEN A VICE PRESIDENT SHAME TO YOU ALL YOU TALK BEFORE YOU THINK.EVEN THIS MUMU WHO CAN NOT TAKE DECISION IS A PRESIDENT.

• jerome 10 years ago

step in the wrong direction

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 10 years ago

He gave diplomatic passport to Benjelo the drug baron. Akufo Addo is not a clean politician. He is a vicious crook and a vindictive in secret idiot. He smokes wee most of the time. He is a volatile idiot and call on Akan to d ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

NPP will face the blood of Christ when they dare allow the oldish lilliputian of a divisive character to re-stand for the 2016 elections!!
    What impecable character has Nana Addo!!
    Don't you know how some tribal surrogates ...

• PUBLIC DEFENDER 10 years ago

Nana could be an angel from heaven but will never be crowned president of Ghana because his message is not conducive to peace.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Silent Ashantis don't like this Akim bluffer Akufo Ado; and he disgusts Fantis, Ewes and Gas

- same Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons calling themselves 'Coalition for Akufo Addo 2016' are today selling this shameless Aki ...

• KK 10 years ago

misplacement of integrity

• ABU 10 years ago

Had Akuffo Addo dared creating turbulence to trigger any civil conflict the Hague was warmly and impatiently awaiting him,even the conflict he poked could have consumed him first.Was he left with any option than to embrace th ...

• MAHAMA MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

YES A REAL STATEMAN,IT WAS THROUGH HIM AND OTHERS THAT WE ARE ENJOYING DEMOCRACY NOW IN GHANA.THE LOOTER DICTATOR HAS GONE FOREVER,NOW WE ARE WAITING FOR THE COLLAPSE OF HIS LOOTING BRIGADE,I DON'T WANT TO MENTION NAMES FOR T ...

• TEE 10 years ago

GROUP YOU SAID IT ALL. MAY GOD GIVE NANA ADDO STRENGTH HEALTH WISDOM TO LEAD GHANA INTO PROSPEROUS IN 2016. OUR PRAYERS GOES TO NANA ADDO EVERYDAY AND WISH HIM AND FAMILY A VICTORY IN ADVANCE IN JESUS NAME AMEN, GO NANA GO ...

• Alhaji Katongo. Berekum. 10 years ago

For the interest of our own safety Nana did a very good job. Lets all praise him for the peace that we are enjoying now. A lot of Ghanaians mistook him to be a troublemaker which at the end he proved all of us wrong. May Almi ...

• Post man 10 years ago

Nana had no choice. Any Ghanaian would have done the same or better. You think the NPP wants to fight the NDC? Please?

• kwadwo 10 years ago

so how does Nana pay his bills in london? More specifically how much taxes is he paying from all the Real Estates, Investments etc in London. Compared to what he is paying to the GRA in Ghana. A typical Kayaye in Kumasi pays ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

THE MAN HAS WORKED MORE THAN HALF OF HIS YEARS SO THIS QUESTION IS NOT IMPORTANT,ASK RAWLINGS HOW HE BECAME RICH.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

The ligth has ligth his ligthing,if not then i personal prefer then Seko Nkrumah of npp And Dr, Papa Kwesi of PPP. WITH Amen!, as the key leader of npp have allready knew( Naana Kuffuor the ex,President of the republic with A ...

• TEE 10 years ago

CPP, PPP, PNP, PNC SHOULD ALL JOIN NPP PERIOD WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, THINK OF IF

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID////NKWASIASEM

• Dr 10 years ago

nana had a 3rd chance petition

• NANA ADDO ADDICT 10 years ago

How come the group has no name nor a face associated with it?

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

NKWASIASEM AHH KWA KWA.

• ME 10 years ago

IT DOESN,T MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY TO SELL THIS LOSER. HE JUST DOESNOT HAVE IT. NO CHARISMA.

• nana sei isaac 10 years ago

we should let nana comes again

• Abraham Kodua 10 years ago

This part of their statement tells me how stupid they are:

"In the group’s opinion, Akufo-Addo, even “in the face of the clear injustice delivered by the Supreme Court in the election petition”, gracefully accepted t ...

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

All-Die-Be-Die womanizer drug pedler impeccable. Naa waa-oo

• cham-cham 10 years ago

YES IN DEED! NANA DESERVES ALL THESE ACCOLADES. NANA IS THE MAN OF THE HOUR FOR GHANA IN PARTICULAR AND AFRICA IN GENERAL!!. GO FOR IT NANA!!!

• Cee 10 years ago

Who were his classmates in Law school? Where is his law certificate? He's just a normal selfish politician who rode on his fathers stole state money.

When Mills and Rawlings were screaming of fraud in the 2004 election, wh ...

• Adams 10 years ago

This group may not know the meaning of integrity. This guy has no school certificates, he is a drug addict & dealer,his résumé is questionable & the profession he claims to be in is in contention. You call a character like ...

• Chapman 10 years ago

He must come with his cert. too to prove his credibility.

• MUSA 10 years ago

Where is your certificate?Even Kpegah
    Admitted through force of law that what you
    Assertion is baseless. If you love Ghana
    For transformation it's now . If not Now the when countrymen

• Philips. 10 years ago

Greedy and Corrupt Jake Obetsebi- Lamptey is the Pay master of the so called Coalition for Nana Akufo Addo to describe him as a humble man even as the 'All Die be Die' mantra is still hanging around Nana Akufo Addo's neck, an ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

THIS DOES NOT MAKE NANA AN IDEAL CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT. NAN DOES NOT LOOK LIKE A PRESIDENT. COMPARE HIM DWITH ALLAN OR MHAMA. NANA STANDS JUST AT 4 FEET. WE DONT NEED THAT GUY FOR PRESIDENT. PERIOD

Isn't it funny the way his ill-informed followers make this man a kind of a robot or a super human? Is there any human being without flaws or they think all Ghanaians are that ignorant to just swallow any propaganda surroundi ...

• Amada 10 years ago

THE NDC GOVERNMENT CAN CALL THEMSELVES SMART AND INTELLIGENT IN ELECTORAL VOTE-RIGGING, AND REJOICE AND MOCK IN THEIR SECRET MEETINGS OFF-CAMERA, BUT THEY MUST NEVER FORGET THAT THERE IS HIGH ABOVE US ALL A COURT HIGHER THAN ...

• Edem 10 years ago

People who have eyes and can see will say. this man is a very good man. Nana youa re a noble man and we can see that may God bless you and give you long life.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who told the fake groups so? For how long its going to take for these akan's npp party to know that nana akufo binladdo is a tribal leader and a domestic terrorist who bragged of showing the NDC supporters a few lessons at ea ...

• look at you 10 years ago

VERY SOON NANA IS GOING MAKE A COCAINE WELLCOME PARTY FOR AMOATENG WHEN HE FINISH HIS COCAINE SENTENCE

• fireghost 10 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS, DON'T LET US BLIND OUR EYES FROM SOMETHING THAT WE KNOW IS REAL.NANA AKUFO ADDO IS THE ONLY MAN THAT IS LEFT IN OUR GENERATION WHO CAN CARRY US TO THE PROMISE LAND.THE TIME HAS COME FOR GHANA TO BE PART OF T ...

• ESI-Tadii 10 years ago

NANA ADDO TILL MY LAST BREATH

• Chuck 10 years ago

Where's the lost diploma?

• PROF.OSEI KWAME,USA 10 years ago

WHO TOLD NANA IS A A REAL AND HUMBLE STATEMAN? GOD WILL NEVER FORGET HIM FOR POSION MINDED COMMENTING ALL-DIE BE DIE THAT COULD BE THREATEN GHANA INTO WAR,BECAUSE OF GENERATION OF YOUTHS WILL REVEAL HIS WORDS.IT WILL NEVER FO ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

VIOLENCE AND BRUTALITIES DURING ELECTIONS....WHY WAS 2012 ELECTIONS THE MOST PEACEFUL AND VIOLENT FREE SINCE 1992.....THE ANSWER IS ALL DIE BE DIE.....SO NO MATTER WHAT TWIST AND TURN AND PROPAGANDA NDC PUT ON IT,THERE IS NO ...

• paa 10 years ago

for stateman fine nana addo can win but not the president of ghana

• ADAM BILAL SALLAW 10 years ago

Infact when one discribe nana as a humble man.i wish dat follow should be imdiatly rush to phsychatry hospital.all die be die for your campaine,no wander that is why the group are mention violence and distrucion of ...

• KWAME ADDO 10 years ago

For your information, Ghanaians are not cowards like other countries who choose war to address their grievances. History tells us that NLM/UP tradition the precursor of NPP tried to incite war but they were nor successful. Na ...

• mahama IS CORRUPTofui 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY,GHANA GREAT,HERO,BOOLD,WISE MAN,NDC HATE THE TRUTH,ALL WHAT THEY CAN DO IS CORRUPT GHANIANS,SHAME UNTO THEM

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

OR A HUMBLE PRESIDENT.....GHANAIANS ARE A FUNNY LOT.....WHAT IS ALL THIS TALK ABOUT HUMILITY WHEN THE PRESIDENT CANNOT DELIVER AS WE HAVE SEEN WITH ATTA-MILLS AND NOW MAHAMA.....PERSONALLY I WOULD PREFER AN ARROGANT PRESIDEN ...

• TAXI DRIVERS UNION NEW YORK 10 years ago

GHANA DONT NEED AKUFO ADDO THIS MAN SMOKE COCAINE THIS GUY WILL SELL GHANA FOR TWO CEDI JUST TO GET MONEY TO BUY COCAINE NOT WEE COCAINE THIS MAN SELL HIS OWN SCHOOL BOOKS JUST TO GET MONEY TO BUY COCAINE THIS THE MAN GHANA L ...

• Imbeah 10 years ago

Supreme court is the highest authority in our land. It is wrong for you to mother judge it's judgement.

Nana did the honorable thing by calling to congratulate President Bahamas after the verdict.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

All die be die. Vampires!

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

NPP need to be alert not to allow the NDC to use vile propaganda to destroy Nana's image. Looks like some party leaders just stand by and watch when the NDC does all the dirty things. It's time to rise up. Asiedu Nketia alrea ...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm!! You haven't said anything yet!! Has your Nana answered the reasons why they sold the Drillship under his watch?? And why the remaining amount of $3.5m was not sent back to the government coffers???

Why has ...

• KANE 10 years ago

Where are Akuffo Addo's law "degrees" from the UK.

Criminal loan-beggers and looters in hopeless Ghana in the midst of plenty.

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE CERTIFICATE

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

Probably a nice guy to have a drink with and shoot political breeze, but honestly what has Nana ever done when in or out of government that Ghana can credit him with. On the contrary, it is his failures that glare at the nati ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

TO THE SO CORRUPT GROUP OF AKUFO ADDO COALITION,

PLEASE, NEVER TAKE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AS PEOPLE WHO CANNOT REMEMBER HISTORY AND YOU CAN PURPORT TO TWIST FACTS BUT NOT HISTORY.
    THAT I CHALLENGE THE GROUP TO ANSWER THE FO ...

• femix 10 years ago

THIS MAN ATUGUBA IS A DISGRACE JUDGE WHO WILL GO DOWN IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• BT 10 years ago

All die be die, fondling GBC make up artist' breast, obiaa wo shwa mienu meaning each manhas two testicles between the legs, wee s
    oker, friend of neio con republicans like Newt Gingrich of USA,l leader of a polital party th ...

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

Yeah it sounds good but he could have helped to reduce the tension in the country by avoiding some utterances.

• SKY CHICAGO 10 years ago

This group is made up of the typical Highly Educated but Clueless Idiots running Ghana.Akuffo Addo if he realy is a Stateman ought not to have gone to Court.He shd. haveHonourably accepted the very first results that declared ...

• Kwamee K 10 years ago

Nana must give up and give other people a chance. NPP MUST WAKE UP. Unite and present a different candidate. NANA HAD TWO CHANCES AND FAILED,WHAT MAKES YOU BELIEVE THE THIRD CHANCE WILL BE SUCCESFUL.NPP please wakeup.

• Nyameke Noah 10 years ago

It is as though, Akufo Addo the drug addict, the tribal warlord, a man without certificate, a man without classmate, a man who called for the extermination of certain tribes in this country, is not known by even a day old ch ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Mediema Awole ewie Nyameke,
    I beg you don't fall into the "uncought group of foul-mouths". Distinguish yourself entirely from them for by your written language, you look to me like one with a considerable aducation backgroun ...

• dj 10 years ago

We r waiting for Nana Addo to move Ghana forward since ghana is going backwards now.He is the man of God en we r ready for him no matter what......

Do you know the human sacrifices done around such people ???
    Do you know him well!!
    They will not come to pass as Ghana's president!! Forget to dream of it!!
    He will not and never ever!!

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

NANA, while you are perched in London or wherever, why don't you get a copy of your Law Degree for all to see. When Obama was challenged to prove his American citizenship, he did eventually produced his birth certificate. But ...