You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 01 09Article 297330

Akufo-Addo: Let’s work for resounding victory in 2016

Read Comments Comments (150)

• bomber 10 years ago

well said NANA.

• ...... 10 years ago

Nana is a fine man but the wee smoking is destroying him. If he stops I will vote for him.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Nana who else can compare to you in Ghana? You are the only clean, decent, peaceful, trustful and intelligent man in Ghana. May The Lord God bless you abundantly to live longer so that your enemies will see what you can do to ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

I am a Ghanaian and love Ghana. Peace is my wish and there will be no child labour

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

....WILL NOT BE A GOOD LEADER"
    Plato
    Personally,I think Bawumia could be a game-changer for your ALL Akan Party.
    A word to the wise ....

Some NPP supporters may want Nana to run again,but MOST G ...

• Tyranny Of The Few 10 years ago

Is the word convival or convivial?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 10 years ago

NANA SHORTINGO - I WANT TO BE PRESIDO AT ALL COST!! AT ALL COST (in fake british accent). Ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ALAN CASH 10 years ago

IN 2016, FREE UNIVERSITY IS COMING THIS TIME!!! LOL

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• Kwaku K 10 years ago

"Tyranny of the few", convivial is an adjective as in friendly, lively, and enjoyable. Nana is right!!

• KOFI GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE CULT-LIKE DEVOTION HE COMMANDS FROM HIS CLUELESS SUPPORTERS.

DOES THIS CLOWN LOOK LIKE A CHANGE LEADER, NO! WOULD HE HAVE THE ENERGY TO PROVIDE THE YOUTHFUL TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADERSHIP THAT WE N ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Am also baffled about the lack of sophistication in Ghana politics. Mahama don't seem to understand what it takes to move the country forward and I don't see anyone on the horizon....maybe Ndoum?

LEADERSHIP IS A BIG CHALLENGE FOR US. THIS NDC NPP BACK & FORTH HAS NOT CONVINCED ME AT ALL!! AM EWE AND WONT MIND NDUOM OR ABU SAKARA

• ALAN CASH 10 years ago

OLD MAN PATAPA!! KUME PREKO, SIE ME PREKO, DI PRESIDENT PREKO, PREKO, PREKO, PREKO

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

He thinks he has a right to rule. I will love it if someone provided me a list of all the Nana Addo Danquah family. We must stop them in their tracks.

• Stephen 10 years ago

I think Nana Akuffu Addo is trying to be a hippocrate in this issue. Why can he just state his position if he is standing or not to avoid the turmoil now boiling up in his party? Instead of going round and round on the issue. ...

HIS EXCELLENCY OF NPP. ONLY IN YOUR DREAMS WOULD THIS KNUCKLE HEAD EVER BECOME PRESIDENT.
    APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• DKB 10 years ago

People like you are the ones who attract insults from other contributors on this forum. You are disrespectful and stupid. This man is old enough to be you father. Your father may be a bastard and you have no respect for him, ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Anyway, different people think in different ways but some are.... To be continued !

• Patrick 10 years ago

To you and not to us. nonesence.Remeber you have insulted your own parent and your abusuafo.

Idiot what can you actually contribute to Ghana? Let me hear from you if you are a sensible like me. You belong to those idiots who ate taking Ghanaians for granted now but listen your days are numbered, Oba kwasea bi yem ba!

• Kwadwo Asare 10 years ago

Are you making fun of this "All Die Be Die" man or what?
    Say the only intelligent man you know.

Go and read my comment again and also you better read to understand don't be like NDC fool Soldier. Okay?

• Madzia 10 years ago

We are waiting for you to come

• KAKATSOFA 10 years ago

POWER TO LORD OVER WHO? GHANAIANS? YOU LIE BAAAAAAD

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

And he thinks the other 50 percent of Ghanaians who don't like him, will be swallowed by the earth. In fact, there are more new voters who would gladly vote against you old man.

• Kwaku K 10 years ago

Ghanaman,
    Just a point of correction, a presidential candidate wins the election when he/she gets 50% plus one of registered adult Ghanaians NOT "50 percent of Ghanaians" most of whom being under age, cannot vote!

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

You are right but my point still stands. He is too old and power drunk for the job. It is time he redesigns how he could help his party. Imagine what will happen to the party if he loses again.

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

STUPID RAT!check Mahammas lips and compare with that of GREAT STATEMAN NANA ADDO you will conclude sensibly that Mahamma smokes tanpii and jot more than any decent Ghanaian

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Think of something else to do with your t limited time.

• Sam 10 years ago

After your all-die-be-die jingle, what are you thinking of now? Get out and stop wasting our imaginations. NDC rules 4ever.

• Buffalo Soldier 10 years ago

Rawlings smoked wee everyday but i bet you'd vote for him without even thinking.

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN WIN IN 2016 BUT DR.BAWUMIA WILL BEAT JOHN MAHAMA MUCH MORE EASILY.

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Yes oo Dan Bawumia will beat Mahama hands down. Let us think about it.

• DR edusei. chicago. usa. 10 years ago

ALAN CASH IS SMARTEST, WELL EDUCATED, HANDSOME AND MAN TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD.

Join the Akufo-Addo dream team and continue to waste your time.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

A NATURAL LEADER INDEED, VERY SENSIBLE.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The day NPP selects Nana Addo as their flag bearer, NDC will start the 2016 Victory Celebrations. We pray hard that Alan never gets the chance because that will be a real challenge.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is the most credible, selfless, honest, and dynamic marketable politician who can arrest the power from the most corrupt, thievery, lies, deceitful, incompetent and lack of good economical Strategy President ...

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

ITS ALL ABOUT NANAPHOBIA

• Agyekum 10 years ago

Who's afraid of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo? The guy has destroyed himself.

Just asking, is his name Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo OR William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo?

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

HOW DOES IT SOUND,IN YOUR EMPTY HEAD?

• kojo 10 years ago

what victory is this man talking of? keep on dreaming. until you accept that you lost squarely the 2012 elections and apologize to Ghanaians, you will not win any election, neither you nor your party. sore loser.

• menu meho 10 years ago

To apologize to the stolen verdict? You are dreaming. Ghanians are just peace loving people, but if it was to say Sudan or any other African country, things would have gone bad after that foolish verdict given by Atubuga or A ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

I agree with you but will add that the PEACE LOVING PEOPLE in Ghana are THE AKANS. If it should have been any other tribe, that were cheated on The Election Petition,then Ghana would have been on FIRE.Upon all the twenty-seve ...

BELIEVE WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT THE ELECTIONS AND WHICH ETHNIC GROUP IS MORE PEACE LOVING. MAHAMA IS AT THE PRESIDENCY WHILE NANA ADDO IS CRYING IN HIS LIVING ROOM AT HIS HOME!!!!

• wagadrill 10 years ago

akuffo addo 4 president ma foot lick ma shoes.

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

JM till 2021. Opposition go and drink chilled water.

Even Kwadwo Afari Gyan and Atuguba have regretted to give him that opportunity except you fool that cannot see what is going on in Ghana now. Because you are spiritually dead. Kwasea bi yem ba!

• Kweku 10 years ago

You are the kwasea here. You will always want to be fed. Lazy man you call yourself oba nyansani baako Pe in.
    You are lazy that is why you are find it difficult to leave. aboa

I live in Queensland that is the United Kingdom which l understand what democracy means but you fools who live in Ghana and you think your party is ruling therefore you can do anything you like and turn against your opponents ...

• Samuel Odartey 10 years ago

Eiiii , Ahonfe paaaa nie, hahahaha !!!!!

• AbasZ 10 years ago

We need BEAUTY in the BRAIN not on the SURFACE.Kwasea,your Mahama BRAIN is DEAD and UGLY like yours.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Hahahaaa physically Mahama's face looks fine but his brain is like that of an cow wow,you talk sense paaaaa my paddi.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

i will encourage nana addo to rather back bawumia than run again

dont fool yourself. alan is running.

• DUBAI MAHAMA WEIRD XMAS HOLIDAY 10 years ago

DOESN'T MATTER TO ME WHO BECOMES PREZ AND VICE . THIS THREE MEN ARE VERY INTELLEGENT . BAWUMIA IS SMART AND HE IS MY FIRST BY CHOICE .

• still rastafari 10 years ago

these are signs that nana addo will run again

• agbankana 10 years ago

he will surely loose

• Kwapilla whajah 10 years ago

You are tooooo old for ghana!!

• Sethoo 10 years ago

The youth in Ghanaian politics are just not sensible my paddi.Are proud of Fifii Kwettey,Sammy Okudzeto,Felix and all those rubbish animals.

alan is the next nominee for npp.

• Joe 10 years ago

MAHAMA VICTORY 2016

• SIRWOOD 10 years ago

Nana you spoke well but if you also step down for another person to raise our flag for 2016 the victory you talking about will be easier

• Straight Talk 10 years ago

"another person" ? No kidding ! WHO?

Why can't that person run a campaign with his vision to compete against everybody else and let the people decide? We have "another person" relatively young, in the form of Mahama, who ...

• KKD 10 years ago

Npp can win in only 2 regions, but in 2016 they will win only one region, and that will be the end of npp. JM allthe way.

• Joe Mosi 10 years ago

NANA PHOBIA OOOOOOOOO

• Straight Talk 10 years ago

Forging consensus for a common purpose is the mark of leadership.

Nana Akufo-Addo is finished. A broken egg cannot be put together.

• Biggie 10 years ago

Npp will loose in 2016. They should prepare for 2020. JM all the way.

• Amamu 10 years ago

if Akufu Addo should win 2016 elections (which i doubt due to his old age and ill health). Dr. Bawumia could stand a chance for being president giving that Akufo Addo would be heading to 76yrs at the end of his first term in ...

• JK Addo, Tema. 10 years ago

So Nana Addo want to be president at 72yrs when the retirement age of civil servants in Ghana is 60-65? Apuuuuuu.

Maybe you are joking. Mills said to himself that he would rule Ghana till 2017. Where is he now? Even the living animal is more vital than him. We are nothing on this earth but we must be our brothers keeper. A word to the wi ...

• K.K, 10 years ago

Nana Akoffo let the good thinkkers a way to go end rule the country for us.Not all die be die thinking .

• NANA 10 years ago

LEAVE THE SCENE WITH YOUR HEAD HELD HIGH.
    ANNOUNCE TO ALL THAT YOU WILL NOT BE A CANDIDATE IN 2016!

• Joy 10 years ago

Who will vote for a 72yr president when fresh boy JM is there.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

JUST SHUT UP!! NPP IS DEAD & BURIED

• K.K, 10 years ago

Stop making fan with Akuffo Addo's name by writing atikels with his name.

• paa 10 years ago

no matter how n p p will work hard in 2016,they will lose,if nana addo is their leader,because nana addo in not a presidential material to ghanaians

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall play that nutjob nana binladdo like soccer ball in 2016.

• Otompo 10 years ago

IF THE DEVIL KNEW THAT, CRUCIFICATION OF JESUS WOULD SPREAD THE GOSPLE, HE WOULDN'T HANE DONE. IF MAHAMA KNEW, STOLLEN AN ELECTION WILL RESULTED HIM TO ALL THESE CORROUPTIONS AND ECONOMICS HARDSHIP TO GHANA AND A TANISH TO H ...

• GHANA JEW 10 years ago

WHEN NANA SPEAKS THE ENEMIES OF GHANA SPARK , THEN THEY CAN ALSO SEE THEIR E N D, NANA,OHOOOOOOOOOOOOO NANA VAI GOOOOOOO

• JMP 10 years ago

This man will dream of becoming Prez of Ghana till his death!

• asare bentil 10 years ago

there is something seriously wrong with the brains of this dwarf. has he forgotten that he wanted the supreme court to cancel votes of some Ghanaians for him to be declared the president? does he think those Ghanaians will vo ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Everybody brought some UGLYNESS into the world BUT some are more than others!!!

• Frank 10 years ago

NPP ALWAYS PREACHES VICTORY, VICTORY, VICTORY BUT IT ALWAYS ELUDES THEM. NANA ADDO CAN'T JUST WIN.

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

NANA OOO NANA I love you keke

• TEE 10 years ago

2016 THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO MAY THE LOVELY GOD GRANT YOU PEACE HEALTH COURAGE FAITH LOVE FORGIVENESS AND MOST OF ALL GRANT YOU WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE FOR YOU TO BE ABLE TO RULE US GHA ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

The earlier Akufo-Addo expresses his intention to run, the better for for him and for NPP.
    To be seen as eager for victory in 2016 would energize the party and give him ample time to organize the party, lay out his platform, ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii, my people nana again. This man will dieooooooooo.Because he will definately loose in 2016. Haaaaabaaa don't kill the man.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Madamfo Kweku, I hate to correct you in public, but the correct word you want to use is LOSE, not loose.
    What makes you so certain that Akufo-Addo will definitely lose the next election?

I am in UK and l know what l am talking about. Expect Nana very soon. He will go to Ghana on 15/01/14. Okay? Thank you for your comment.

• Kasapreko 10 years ago

We dont want NPP back to power any more....they dont have anything good for Ghanaian, but only our money they want.....they should come 20 74

• Konoreyawa 10 years ago

Hmmm hmmm hmm. A big big problem for the NPP camp then

• don money 10 years ago

the general public should no that nana has spent millions of dollars for signed boards and campaign.the moment he comes to power he would recover before thinking about the economy.so why vote for such a man.

• don money 10 years ago

where did u read your law sir john.lawyer who does not have manners.does ur children listen to the way u talk?you disgraced ur self in court by begging and still making noise.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Nana you're right! There's no need to allow divisions and "PHD" to destroy our great party. May you be blessed as NPP prepares for the March congress. Greetings to you, Dr. Bawumia, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, Sir John, Alan Kyere ...

• John Toy 10 years ago

I am quite surprise that Nana did not ask those who lost the local election to go to court.

• Joe lartey 10 years ago

The heat is on again,this guy is really a mess and still believe he can be a president,oh mr dreamer give yourself a break and retire.

• BEST 10 years ago

I learnt Nana was going to take some time off and also seek the face of God regarding his next move in life. Has God now spoken to him that he should stand as candidate for president for the third time because he will be ele ...

• awinimi eammanuel 10 years ago

You are really a statesman. Nana forever

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Wonders have no end; for, it appears that NPP Akim Akufo Ado still have admirers; as badly reported, i say that, this halfwit Akim Akufo Ado is not a two-time NPP presidential candidate but a two-time NPP DEFEATED presidentia ...

• SAKARA 10 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS KNOW YOU DID NOT WIN THE ELECTION 2012 NOW YOU KNOW OK?

• joe,boston 10 years ago

Is Nana Addo a Ghanaian or British citizen? When is he coming back to the country he dreams to be president of? If he stays overseas for too long we will forget how tall he is.

• fakum 10 years ago

victory indeed

• zomabi 10 years ago

AN AKAN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HAS NEVER DEFEATED A NORTHERNER IN GHANAIAN POLITICAL HISTORY. VICTOR OWUSU WAS CRUSHED BY HILLA LIMAN IN 1979. MAHAMA SMASHED AKUFFO ADDO IN 2012. IF THE NPP IS RECALCITRANT AND PUTS UP AN AKAN ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Sorry not in the sense of a cleanse ,fair and secured elections. No northerner has ever won an election in Ghana! They have always stolen or bought their way through. Send us better infos or shut up your laptop.!

• VICKY 10 years ago

N.P.P. CAN CHOOSE A CHIMP FOR A LEADER BECAUSE THEY WOULD BE FOOLS TO DO SO.
    I BELONG TO NO PARTY, BUT AS A GHANAIAN, I WILL NOT RECOMMEND AN UGLY FELLOW LIKE THIS AKUFO ADDO TO BE MY BELOVED COUNTRY'S PRESIDENT.
    HE HAS NO ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

NANA ADDO THE SAVIOUR

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAAAAAYEEE,NDC CAN CRY BLOOOD, NANA IS FOR 2016.PERIOD

• LOCKED ON 10 years ago

The call on all Ghanaians, NPP members, supporters, sympathizers, independents and everybody is to commit to rid Ghana of the NDC gov't in 2016. Ghana and Ghanaians are feeling the brunt of the looting of the NDC gov't, that ...

• Kofi Boye 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo....THE NDC PANIC BUTTON...he is the only man in GHANA who speaks and every NDC MEMBER START running for their lives...speaking different tongues and insult everyone that comes across them....AYEEROOO.....NANA SPEA ...

• MAN 10 years ago

Just be ready that it is only the supreme court that can ever declare you winner.

• Big E 10 years ago

Npp way u guys are hungry for power, I think u want money to pay ur debts. Especialy ken agyepong. Our money will not be safe in ur hands.

• Tony- US. 10 years ago

You rushed in going to the court. You needed power so badly. Sit down we need fresh ideas

Nana Akufo-Addo does not get it. He is so full of ambition that has turned into perpetual dreaming of a future as president.

• kofi 10 years ago

Ghanaians must sit up and find ways to prevent politicians from treating them like slaves. NPP or NDC does not matter. Mahama has created millionaires and even billionaires in a country where majority live on less than a dol ...

• BoB 10 years ago

Is This Man making statement In London or he is back In Ghana.

• TEE 10 years ago

ALL WHAT I HEAR IS NANA ADDO IS DEFEATED TWICE AND HE IS OLD HE IS SHORT HE MUST GIVE WAY TO YOUNG PEOPLE HAS HE STOP DOING DRUGS. YOU ARE ALL MOTHER FUCKERS BCOS IN YOUR HOUSES YOU WILL NEVER HAVE AN INTELLIGENT PERSON LIKE ...

• KOFI TALLMAN 10 years ago

THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE CHANGED SO NO SHORT MAN LIKE NANA SHORTINGO CAN GO NEAR THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HE CANT DO THE PRESIDENT WORK, HE IS TOO SHORT.

THEY SHOULD CREATE A CHIEFTANCY FOR HIM IN KYEBI AS A WAY TO COOL HIM D ...

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

TEE, STOP ADVERTISE YOUR IGNORANCE ON GHANAWEB. LET SOMEONE PROOFREAD ANYTHING YOU WRITE, BECAUSE YOU KEEP MAKING AN ASS OF YOURSELF.

• TEE 10 years ago

CYBERGHANA I THINK YOU DON'T MAKE ANY SENSE TO ME

• BABA 10 years ago

you will be shocked with a resounding defeat instead. You better retire and go and rest

• P.K 10 years ago

That is the Lord's anointed to prepare Israel of Ghana youth,generation onborn to to be lucky to attend proper school system in Ghana for a effective take off of different attitude and mind set in Ghana. you are the MOSES o ...

• Zad 10 years ago

Nana Addo should rethink, Ghanaians will not vote for you. Give way for others to try.A ward to the wise is enough.

• P.K 10 years ago

Read your Bibles and don't be blind by politics and evil minds but look at it as a nation building.At the worst moment the Lord sent Moses to deliver the Israelite s from pharaoh and Egypt so shall LORD use Nana Addo to deliv ...

• dada 10 years ago

Nana should rethink, Give way for others to try.

• DRUG ADDICT ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

TO BRING THAT UR UGLY SHAMEFUL FACE TO TELL US WHAT? WO YE KWASIAA PAPAPAPAPA,MONKEY THIS TIME ADVISE UR SELFR OOOOOOOOO HMMMMM

• ME 10 years ago

EEK. THE SCARY MAN IS OUT AGAIN. AKUFO ADDO GIVE US A BREAK.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

You must first win the general elections before talking about policies.The Free SHS was just a campaign message,it's not a policy.Don't you know the SHS Students cannot vote?NPP targeted wrong section of the population who ha ...

• DKB 10 years ago

In other words you Boy Kofi want to tell us Ghanaians are stupid, therfore NDC can steal and mess up the economy as much as they want and still Ghanaians will vote for them. Well, opinions are like nose's, we all have one, so ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I have not said anywhere that Ghanaians will vote for NDC no matter what they do.All what I am saying is that if NPP wants to win the 2016 general elections of which I would like them to win then ofcourse they should come up ...

• God is Watching 10 years ago

This is the man who see very far. Ghana regrets denying itself the opportunity to have you as the president. Ghana awaits you in 2016 to become its president. God bless you and be reminded that The Battle Is The Lord's.

• Majid Tampuri 10 years ago

The only news about opposition is court cases, plans for next election and all short of personal and party interest issues. Just for once turn to unite for the love of your supporters and help build poor Ghana. It's too much.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

AT all course we must wine 2016, either DO OR DIE. Will any of Nana kids will go on the street to be killed. Nana cant be a prez of Ghana.If ALL DIE BE DIE.

• kwaku 10 years ago

infact this man dont need ghana money he just want help ghana.may god bless you.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Too old and obsolete... now ideas... become a philatropist

• Kanewu 10 years ago

Nana want to be Nana Akuffu Addo the 111 or will still go home with the title Nana Akuffu Addo 11.

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Where is the dwarf anyway. Is he not a member of parliament. Hei, maybe being an MP is below him which makes me wonder, IS THIS MAN TELLING US THAT HE WOULD NOT SERVE BUT BE THE PRESIDENT AND NOTHING BUT? I CANT BELIEVE IT. A ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

BUT WHERE IS HE?STILL LOOKING FOR HIS CERTIFICATE IN LONDON AND TALKING blablabla?

• KANE 10 years ago

WHEN KUFUOR AND HIS MINISTERS WERE LOOTING GHANA LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE, DID URSULA CAUTION HER EX-BOSS TO AUDIT HIS MINISTERS, INCLUDING HER EX-SWEETHEART AKUFFO-ADDO?

WHILE I'M NOT HOLDING BRIEF FOR DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT JO ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Nana, make history...THE THREE TIME LOSER....you want to be a CEREMONIAL PRESIDENT like your father ?? Na lie big time!!!!

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Nana apply for residence & student permit in UK to enable him study Law.After he will be given ministerial post in the British chamber soon by UN.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is that what the NPP needs now? You're sick yet you won't cure yourself before you go out to fight.

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

This NPP devils never think of anything but power, never think how to move this country forward, all they know is POWER. Evil, like head of a tsetsefly, always blood in its head. You are bound to fail. Wake up Ghanaians the d ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

NDC must stop stealing elections for this fools and idiots to shut their mouths, we pray that man who care about their children future will take the EC seat and we will see here NDC will be

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has only Ashanti and Eastern regions as his election strong hold,it's not enough to get NPP the power.NPP needs a strategic leader who can win all the swing regions,Greater Accra,Central,BRong Ahafo and Western regi ...

• Igp 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo at this time of the nation's history we need a united loyal coalition of opposition to dislodge this National Democratization of corruption under mahama and have them probed. Forget about NPP going it alone, ...

• Ankomah george 10 years ago

Nana thank you