You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082013 12 12Article 294930

Akufo-Addo does not attract floating voters - Apraku

Read Comments Comments (120)

• ASEM 10 years ago

THIS IS ONLY PROBLEM THE NNP SEEMS NOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT...NANA ADDO..IS LIKED BY MANY IN NPP BUT NOT MANY OUTSIDE THE PARTY...

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

K thief hammond and akuffo addo must be hang for causing financial loss to the state

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Any guesses why Nana Addo is looking dazed in this picture?

• ACCRA GIRL 10 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THIS KAPWEPWE REPRESENTING US AS GHANA PRESIDENT ON THE WORLD STAGE WITH HIS MUGU YARO HEAD??? TWEAKAIIIII!!!!!!!!! TOO FUCKING UGLY AND INCOMPETENT. THIS MAN WONT CHANGE GHANA FOR THE BETTER ONE WHIT!!!!! HE ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

HE KEEPS LOSING BECAUSE HE POSITIONS HIMSELF TO THE ELECTORAL MARKET AS THE ASANTE-AKYEM CULT LEADER, AND NOT A NATIONAL LEADER. THE NPP FOLKS ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH TO SEE THIS AS THEIR MAJOR PROBLEM

• NPP SUPORTER 10 years ago

I AM SURPRISED THAT APRAKU IS SAYING THIS. SO HE DOESNT KNOW THAT NANA WON THE ELECTIONS. THE NDC ARE VERY SMART. EVERY ELECTION YEAR THEY ADOPT A STRATEGY TO OUTWIT NPP. AND TO MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT NPP IS NOT A NATIONAL ...

• Nipany3 10 years ago

To be all things to all people. The law of 'diminishing returns' after the 'promises' begin to weigh you down! Even our brothers and sisters making a living from the 'Kayoye business' quickly discounted the 'free' housing and ...

• chairman 10 years ago

if nana was your father wouldn't you have liked it, kwasia

• ACCRA GIRL 10 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! THIS APE-LOOKING FELLOW WHO HAS THE ATTENTION SPAN OF A GNAT AS MY FATHER?? THIS GUY WHO WOULD SELL OUT HIS OWN COUNTRY AND TRIBESMEN TO THE UN/ COTE D'IVOIRE ALL TO TRY TO WIN ELECTIONS???? THI ...

• NANA EGYIR 10 years ago

i AGREE WITH YOU. THIS MAN IS MERELY A MEANS AND A CHANNEL TO SUSTAIN THE EXTENSION OF MASS CORRUPTION OF KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT.HE IS AWARE NO APPEALING AND UNATTRACTIVE BUT ONLY THE NAME PRESIDENT LIKE HIS FATHER AND PAY BACK T ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

This stark truth is what is eluding the NPP followers, who think all Ghanaians think, or must think like them.
    The secret to winning elections in Ghana now is to appeal to floating voters, which NPP is refusing to do.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Which people are the floating voters?Is it the poor Ewe carpenter or the Ga fisherman who has been deceived that his predicament is caused by the "rich" Akufo-Addo.Of course Nana is not showman to deceive voters he says the t ...

• KYERETWIE 10 years ago

yaakabgmo! APRAKU THIEF,THIEF WHO STOLE THE 2008 CAMPAIGN MONEY.CUM AND ACCOUNT FOR US. OFUI dr

• Apraku 10 years ago

Apraku if you knew all those strategies to win the election why didn't you advise Nana on that issue as a campaign manager? Apraku don't be selfish.

• Yaa 10 years ago

Look, I come from the Volta Region. I voted for Kuffuor in 2000 and 2004 because the dude was soo cool, humble, tolerant and understanding. Though he was followed by only his tribesmen, he showed respect to all and made sure ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Yaa that is your opinion. But lets be frank, your hatred has nothing to do with "Y3n akanfor" remark nor foolish statements made by people in his party. Yours is plain hatred for the man and nothing else. Why do i say this? B ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 10 years ago

Massa DKB or whatever you call yourself, Akuffo Addo is just not a presidential material and can never be!! A president without certificates? So many unaswered question? No way!! When Obama was accused of not being an America ...

• DKB 10 years ago

In America, common sense prevails. They are not petty and mindless like some of you. Nana has produced a certificate yet he's being accused of producing a fake certificate. No matter what he does, those who do not like him wi ...

• Yiadom 10 years ago

Keep it up DKB. You are very wise. Indeed we are quick to judge those we hate. That is why many have committed evil deeds against us and continue to do so but we pretend not to know. They have tried to portray Nana as a divis ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

The electorate would ask "Apraku Who?" No-one knows this man anyway.

As for the rest, i'm not so sure.
    Even Ken Agyapong would draw votes for NPP than these so-called NPP stalwarts because he is notoriously popular. I d ...

• KING 10 years ago

It's people like konadu apraku who's betrayal led to nana addo's defeat.so will urge nana addo to be careful about such betrayers in selecting his campaign team. Mischievious vile mouth Apraku,God wil punish you!!

• Nipany3 10 years ago

Thius simple and yet nebulous concept till 2016 rolls along, and then you turn to Dr. Afari Gyan and cry foul again;that is, if he chooses to stick around and take more of this undeserved abuse. Listen, even our bros & siste ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Mmmnn ... Be careful of these Latter Day Saints. They have suddenly unearthed why NPP lost both elections. Hmnnnn...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Apraku should not express amazement of the funny, stupid and irresponsible actions and reactions from the NPP ranks when they disagree with others' views in this our political life.

Again Apraku should not be an hypocrate ...

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

THES GREEDY PEOPLE HAVE LINED UP WITH AFOKO,ALAN CASH & KUFFOUR TO HAND VICTORY TO JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC IN 2016. JOHN MAHAMA IS GIVING THEM CONTRACTS. NPP GREEDY BUNCH. NANA ADDO WILL RUN AND YOU CAN GO BURN THE SEA.

• NDOGYE 10 years ago

Nana cannot go out there to deceive people to vote for him he will always say the truth and nothing else those Ghanains who are intelligence and have sound mind will always vote for him

• DKB 10 years ago

Ndogye you are 100% correct, unfortunately Ghanaians do not like people who speak the truth. They like smooth talkers who are lousy leaders. But sooner ot later the scales will fall off their eyes.

• Kuffour Jr. 10 years ago

Yes, Nana will run; and Nana will lose miserably.

• okofo 10 years ago

Nana Addo WILL definitely stand again.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

If Konadu APRAKU had any scruples, he would have accounted for all monies doled out to home during '0& elections. It's 2013, thus far, he has not. APRAKU should tell NPP what he can do instead of maligning Nana Addo. If you h ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nobody has ever seen Nana look happy or even smile a bit. His face is always looking grim and angry. So Apraku is perfectly right: Nana Addo is a put-off for floating voters!!!

If NPP selects Nana then NDC will start the 2 ...

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

I have supported Nana Addo candidacy on 2 consecutive elections n i have studied votes Kuffuor gathered in 2000 n 2004 elections on the Gt Accra, B.A n Central Regions. I have compared it with Akuffo Addo's 2008 n 2012 electi ...

• YENKA NTI 10 years ago

Mame aduane paa na menni, na okom deme na ennye mfrefremadee. To wit; Give me nutritious food to eat, but not snacks; because Iam hungry. Beauty never pay off debt. Young once admire beauty and despair wisdom. but when they m ...

• Sout 10 years ago

Akoffu Addo can't win floating vote

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

FORGET ABOUT THE AKIMS AND THE ASHANTIS FOR NOW AND PICK A WESTERN REGIONER AND A NORTHERNER.(FRIMPONG-BOATENG AND BAWUMIA) WILL DO THE JOB-WINNING VERY EASILY.THESE TWO HAVE WHAT IT TAKES. APRAKU IS RIGHT.DO NOT GET HIM WRON ...

YOU SAID IT ALL DR.APRAKU. WE CAN ELIMINATE THE ASHANTIS AND THE AKIMS. BRING IN FRIMPONG-BOATENG AND BAWUMIA AND WE WILL WIN WITH HANDS DOWN. APRAKU IS RIGHT AND NPP SHOULD NOT BE AFRAID TO ACCEPT IT. I LOVE NANA, BUT, UNFO ...

• Keep on talking 10 years ago

Apreku you are shooting your own legs. We see Nana as president in 2016 and you would find no place to stand.For now no candidate in the NPP can win the presidential elections except Nana and Bawumia ticket.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Even flying voters will not vote for NPP how more floating voters? NPP member are too arrogants that, they say anything at all out of sense. Not Akufo addo , whoever stand for NPP, will never win election. This is a part of h ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Wait till he comes to power you will run into the Atlantic ocean for cover,you and your NDC party think you will always win through the tribal nonsense.

• JOE knust 10 years ago

IT WILL HAPPEN IN UR STUPID ,FUCKIN,STUCKED CRAZY IMAGINATION.LUNATIC.....SHIIIT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nobody in his or her right mind will ever buy nana aDdO as president, a lip stick on a pig , its still a pig. Npp CAN go ahead and paint nana whatever they want, but its just a bridge to nowhere.

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Dummy, Nana Addo did not lose the election; it was stolen by the NDC because they are guided by the philosophy that the end justifies the means. It would not make any difference who the NPP selects as its candidate and how ma ...

• K Oppong 10 years ago

Kofi please stop ranting unproven allegations about NDC winning elections. Have you ever pondered why Nana could not win the GBA elections on three attempts? He could not get his own colleagues who consider him a great lawy ...

• BB 10 years ago

I think there is some truth in what Apraku is saying. Ghanaians generally are attracted to people that are meek, quite, are perceived to be less violent and not a trouble maker. Unfortunately, Nana is perceived differently. T ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

If NPP bring akufu Addo i will dedicate my time free of Charge to prez mahama as the campaign strategist- to proof to you that it was totally wrong to go to court and plead for cancilations of citizens votes.

I Rogue lawye ...

• warehouse 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE TOO MUCH TALKING AND

ACCUSING WILL NOT HELP. THE PROBLEM

IS NOT NANA. IT IS DISUNITY, ELECTION

IRREGULARITIES AND POOR FRONT LINE

COMMUNICATORS FOR THE PARTY. EVEN EX

PRESIDENT ATTAH MILLS L ...

• mayor 10 years ago

which three election did ex president atta mills lost? and to who? the man lost only two election to kuffour know your facts.

• Nzema K 10 years ago

I am a full NPP but I think Nana Addo will be a bad choice for not only NPP but Ghana as a whole. We cant afford to be ruled by a cocaine addict. Never, Never and never again should Ghana be ruled by the "drug Akuffo Addo" Fa ...

• kk 10 years ago

For once be sensible and decent

• paanii123 10 years ago

Even if nana addo does not command votes from the floating voters like me,i am inclined to vote for him cos we hv lost hope in what the ndc is doing.Nana"s behavior after the supreme court ruling has won a lot of us to his si ...

• Yaa Mansa 10 years ago

Hahaha, true story that!

• Nana Addo will never be a Prez 10 years ago

What u said made soo much sense but unfortunately this addit will not rule this nation, he can do that in his dreams.
    He can be president in Npp, that's fine.

It is too-late for Akuffu Addo to Appeal to Floating voters , because he had entangled himself with tags, arrogance, selfish and uncultured People which had branded him an unpresidential material.

The big question an ...

• Kwame Asempa 10 years ago

Please let's not waste our time on this subject. Mr Apraku wants to be on the safe side because having Nana Addo to stand for the Presidency will promote the other major party to win. Nana Addo is not popular with the float ...

• Biggie 10 years ago

Npp would have won 2008 election in first round if Allan cash was chosen then, bcos kufour would have helped him with incumbency. But it is too late.Nana can only win 2 out of 10 regions. Its Mahama till 2021.

• kudi 10 years ago

Apraku, mischief making does not pay.

• Yaw 10 years ago

The point you're trying to make can make sense in a country where democracy is well understood and practised.
    Politics in Ghana is not about policies.
    Ignorance and tribalism have taken centre stage.People don't cast their ...

• Printer 10 years ago

There is no such concept of the floating voter, end of story! In Ghana the system is pathetically corrupt you couldn't make any sense out of voting patterns even if you were Jon Snow of the BBC's calibre. Even the pollster ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahahaha tell them as it is. Floating voters my foot. Ghanaians are just a bunch of tribalist who vote along tribal lines and for tall handsome people, to hell with policies and vision.

In any civil and advanced country ...

• Addae Mununkum 10 years ago

THANK YOU FOR YOUR OBJECTIVITY

• Printer 10 years ago

Might I also add, that decadent West as goody-two-shoes Africans consider them to be have secular morality that delivers the goods. No way, no how Jose, will such a blatantly corrupt bunch be left anywhere near power. The Wes ...

• Larry 10 years ago

Great analysts and thinkers. OBJECTIVITY is the keyword. Africa needs transformational leaders, not only along presidential lines but in key positions as well to take strategic decisions.

We all know the electoral commiss ...

• Fioh 10 years ago

NPP will hjave to explain to Ghanaians if they they knew Akuffo-Addo's unattractive to the floating voters was the cause of their lost why did they waste our time by going to court to derail the progress of the nation?

• NAKED 10 years ago

Mali at first glance seems a most unlikely place for the NATO powers, led by a neo-colonialist French government of Socialist President Francois Hollande (and quietly backed to the hilt by the Obama Administration), to launch ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Mali at first glance seems a most unlikely place for the NATO powers, led by a neo-colonialist French government of Socialist President Francois Hollande (and quietly backed to the hilt by the Obama Administration), to launch ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

SO FAR AS WE ARE CONCERNED THAT SORT OF WORD FLOATING VOTERS IS NON EXISTENT. WHO ARE FLOATING VOTERS? GHANAIANS VOTE ACCORDING TO MANIFESTOS. ASPREKU NOTE THAT NANA HAD WON THE ELECTION BUT HE WAS NOT LUCKY.

REMEMBER THA ...

• Fear God 10 years ago

Dr Apraku, pls. let the home wisdom surpass the book knowledge so that the young ones would learn from u. Thank u.

• Larry 10 years ago

Dr, I respect you a lot but i think your submission is heavily flawed, wrong and statistically inaccurate. Do you have the statistical data or evidence to support your argument? If not for any personal idiosyncrasy you may ha ...

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

How can an educated person talk like this
    Give us the statistics to support your assertions. No Nana no Vote. Whatever
    Apraku we the foot soldiers will make sure
    Nana ADDO Danquah Akuffo ADDO is our
    Flagbearer . Get los ...

just ask yourself why in 2008 akufu addo led the majority of votes in the first round of about 49% and lost in the second round to prof mills?
    just make your own calculations and ask yourself again what happen to your votes ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Well, if you want to be objective i will debate you. 2008 defeat was by the slimest of margins, NPP were complecent because they thought following the good social policies they had introduced, they would automatically win the ...

• Printer 10 years ago

once it was clear by the end of the first round that NDC had more seats in Parliament a some in the Western and Brong Ahafo regions particularly who had not voted for either of main parties went with caution to give NDC full ...

so do you want to tell the whole world that some NPP members voted for NDC because of the demissed of prof mills? if not then what Dr Apraku is saying is nothing but the trueth

nobody had assasnated the character of a ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Bro, reading your comment says a lot about how the african and Ghanaian for that matter thinks. First of all, you need to understand there is a difference between NPP members and supporters. The members i agree would not have ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

I come from the Volta Region. I voted for Kuffuor in 2000 and 2004 because the dude was soo cool, humble, tolerant and understanding. Though he was followed by only his tribesmen, he showed respect to all and made sure his pe ...

• Richard Anane 10 years ago

oh Nana! Monkey no fine, country people too reject am..........

• okofo 10 years ago

Yaa, you're entittled to your vote. You definitely have no truthful knowledge about Nana that's why you presented an ignorant information about Nana.

By the way, it's not the truth that you're from the Volta Region: you ...

• JOE knust 10 years ago

THIS LOOK I DONT KNOW IF IT IS PLASTIC SURGERY INDUCED JUST TO MAKE HIM LOOK LIKE A REAL LIVING MONSTER...OR IS IT A NATURAL LOOK? GOD SAVE US FLOATING VOTERS BECAUSE AND IN FACT ANY TIME WE CATCH AGLIMPSE AT THIS FACE WE BEC ...

• Nyansa ne baako p3 10 years ago

you knew this long time ago and you didnt say it,yet you allowed the foolish baboon to waster Ghanaians time. Posterity will judge you all. for your information, there will never be any party like nnp coming to power again. p ...

WE NEED TO LOOK AT NANA AGAIN. NANA IS TOO WEAK TO CAMPAIGN NOW.HE IS OUT OF MARKET. NOT PERSONABLE TO ATTRACT ANYBODY. NANA REASONS TO BE PRESIDENT NOT GOOD ENOUGH.hE WANTS BAWUMIA TO DO THE WORK FOR HIM AND IT'S NOTGOING TO ...

• BAA 10 years ago

Kufuor was very likeable and humble. he was loved by all tribes he was not patapaa wanting to rule at all cost. the truth need to be told NPP can never win eletions if they dont change their leader and sir john

• Nipany3 10 years ago

A 'sympathy' vote Nana after all his trials aznd tribulations. But can voters really forgive arrogant posture of "parasites" like Gabby Asare Otchere Darko and other errant clan members? I really do not think so! Take the cas ...

• chairman 10 years ago

reading through the comments i realize that Ghana has a very long way to go. most commentators are looking at the perceived outward appearance forgetting about the content. if this trend continues we will forever remain in th ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Apraku might be right in a way coz people like him through calculated speeches lased with bad intentions scare away the floating voters to side with Nana. It is a known fact that, some key elements within the party have perso ...

• WHO CARES 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT CASE DEBACLE ALONE PROVES THAT NANA IS VERY HUMBLE INDEED. WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT HIM TO PROVE. HE COULD HAVE THROWN THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS BUT HE CHOSE GHANA FIRST.

• Twumasi . 10 years ago

Thank you. You said it all.

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

THROWN THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS?? WHAT HUBRIS??? WHO IS NANA ADDO???? HE WOULD HAVE FOUND HIS ASS IN INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT IN ONE WEEK. LET HIM COME AND TRY IN 2016 AND SEE IF HE WONT BE ARRESTED

• Richard Anane 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo had no choice but to accept the verdict of Ghanaians. He had (and has) absolutely no power whatsoever to throw even a hen coop in Abuakwa into chaos. Who would like to go and die for nana akufo addo to become presi ...

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Thief and ugly Apraku, you think you will attract floating voters ? Do not waste the campaign funds and campaign goodies you kept to yourself during Akufo Addo's campaigns. You will not get the chance to steal more in future.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Last time it was on his age with one person after the other
    This time started by the so called poolster Ben Ephson Salt Apraku is here again adding his voice
    For so long is it now you have known this?
    Those who say these a ...

• BULLDOZER 10 years ago

PRESIDENT KAPWEPWE. HAHAHAAAAAA

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

A KAPWEPWE PRESIDENT FOR GHANA? NO EFFING WAY. HAHAHAHAHAAA

The truth has to be told, Nana ado is not appealing to floating voters which is true, and was why Ede bee Kyekye was the only slogan used to win elections in Ghana. get a candidate who would be loved by all and not Nana ado a ...

• Twumasi . 10 years ago

Apraku shoud know better,Nana won the election only that supreme court turn him down,what is Victoria Hammah tape all about,it is indication that Nana did not loose.

• okofo 10 years ago

Dr. Apraku please stop this nonsense!!

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Kuffour was and is still a calm personality, very gentle and tolerant and ready to give for something to be achieved. He was ready in 1996 to run as vice to Arkaah if only that would guarantee victory. Kuffour's disposition i ...

• peter 10 years ago

DrApraku is right, nana is too old, now we need another persoin

• km agyin 10 years ago

It is true. I believe someone like Allan can attract floating voters. There is also a fundamental issue which the party should address. This is the Volta question. The Volta region has always been the nemesis of the NPP in al ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Apology for what? SO if NPP have incompetent people but apologise to Ewes, you mean ewes would vote for them to come and destroy the country? Are you for real? Did the people who abused Nelson Mandela ever apoligise to him? N ...

• FARRADAY 10 years ago

SHIEEEEYYYY WHAT AN UGLY CREATURE.....MISRO....MASSA DRILLSHIP

• Prof. Appiah, USA! 10 years ago

Apraku can never attract any serious voter. Nana is now in a position to win votes from even Mahama's household. The NPP will lose big time if they change the Nana-Bawunia ticket. The Ashanti's should allow other tribes in th ...

ARE YOU SURE NANA IS GHANA'S ONLY HOPE, THEN I WOULD REFER YOU TO THE BIBLICAL CAUTION OF "BE SLOW TO TALK AND QUICK IN LISTENING". IF NANA IS SUGGESTED TO BE HUMBLE, THEN HE SHOULD BE TRUTHFUL TO ASK GOD IF PRESIDENCY OF GH ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

J.B.DANKWA OR DANQUAH WAS PRESIDENCIAL CANDIDATE FOR UGCC/UP NOT A FOUNDER. PAA GRANT BROUGHT DANKWA IN UGCC/UP PARTY BECAUSE HIS WIFE WAS FROM WESTERN REGION.BUT DANKWA CLAIMED TO BE A FOUNDER THAT'S HAS ANNOYED PAA GRANT S ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

This is the plain truth! Nana should step down so the party can move on to better and prosperous things. Nana does not appeal to the nation as a leader because of his utterances, incitements and the people he surrounded himse ...

• Sammy .US 10 years ago

Am appealing to NPP.members from glass root to the executives. If the they believe their selfs that Ghanaians ar just as they think then id a joke. The leaders must stop accusations n sit as a team n work together.If not.Look ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

Dr Apraku's analysis is not entirely right. A careful look at the 2008 and 2012 elections showed Akufo Addo was rejected by the NPP. In both elections NPP's parliamentary candidates collectively had more votes than him.
    In 2 ...

FOR 56 YEARS, GHANAIANS HAVE EXPEREINCED ENOUGH TO MAKE A VIBRANT CHOICE OF PRESIDENT WHOSE VISION IS SEEN AS VERY PRACTICAL THAT EMBRACES THE FUTURE CHILDREN OF GHANA. TODAY, GHANAIANS HAVE TRAVELLED FAR AND WIDE AND ACQUIRE ...

• boss 10 years ago

Wo be Kum Antwi so goes the saying. Literally nobody killed Antwi, Antwi destroyed himself. Such is what will happen to NPP if they do not get their act together.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU JUST SAID IT ! AKUFO-ADDO HAS NO CHARISMA TO LEAD A COUNTRY. IN AFRICA, ANYTHING GOES. SOME OF THE LEADERS LOOK VERY BAD ON THE INTERNATIONAL STAGES. THE WHOLE WORLD IS CHANGING, EVEN CHINA HAS CHANGED.
    WE DON'T NEED ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Wow Vicky, well said. You took the words right out of my mouth. I need not say more.

• Whatever 10 years ago

It's an open secret... Dissect and analye

• bensala omar 10 years ago

this is very true,even kufuor said it before,but poeple think he hate nana addo,but nana is a loser

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

Floating voter,!! Who are they?? Where are they?? What do they do?? What are their principles concerning nation building? What ideologies do they subscribe to? I believe if they are real and right thinking they would have s ...

• lee, london 10 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WON ALL THE PAST TWO ELECTIONS.GHANA PEOPLE LIKE HIM TO RULE GHANA BUT NDC ARE ALWAYS STEALING THE ELECTION PERIOD.NANA CAN WIN AND BECOME A BETTER PRESIDENT IN GHANA THAN NDC 419 POLITICIANS CROOKS.WE ALL KNO ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Does the NPP strategy team have it's pulse on the thought processes of the floating voters? Does the NPP strategy team have a clue about who the floating voters are? Does the NPP team have a data base of these floating voters ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Nana Addo only seems to crave the adulation of his supporters within the NPP especially those living abroad. He and other leaders still don't get it.Floating voters especially non Ashanti ones will be the ones likely to swing ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

The NPP party if anything, has the biggest broad based appeal in Ghana and it was on the basis of this very fact, which saw the election of Kufuor and led to the transformation of Ghana within a mind blowing period of just 8 ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Floating voters are not just non Ashantis...

• Johnson Adjei. 10 years ago

This is not about floating voters, the man is too ugly to be president, I mean too short, has no charm to attract voters, I mean just look at him he does not command the sense of knowledge and yet he says he is a trained lawy ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

so who can? is it apraku??