You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082013 12 09Article 294599

NPP must win 2016 elections at all cost - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (219)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

NPP WILL WIN 1 TOUCH

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana is a very fine gentleman. Problems only come when he smokes his favourite marijuana which alters his actions and you cannot believe what he does next.

If Nana Addo stops the dope I will vote massively for him.

• COSTY 10 years ago

people like u fiadzoe make a lot of sense when they keep quite. u know why? bcos there can never ever be sense in whatever they say. stupid fooooooooool fiadzoe

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

WE DO´NT WANT YOU IN GHANA AS A LEADER. FOOLISH SELFISH MAN NANA

• AMA 10 years ago

I guess this is a more civilized way of saying all die be die.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This short akufo addow (monkey) doesn't get it, that Ghanaians don't like war talk. He has to take his patapaa (trouble maker) somewhere else.

• RJ 10 years ago

Radio XYZ you left out a KEY word
    "Two-time DEFEATED presidential candidate of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP), Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo...............
    AND WILL LOSE AGAIN IF HE DOES NOT JOIN HIS ANCESTORS ...

• GAGA 10 years ago

GHANA HAS CHANGE:

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:
    OLD SOLDIER

Date:
    2013-12-08 02:54:59

Comment to:
    Watch SPORTS & MOVIES on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

All this nonsense is just an old ALL DIE BE DIE FOOLISNESS.
    What the NPP forgets is that they are not the only opposing party. and also GHANA WILL NEVER BRING THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS BACK TO POWER
    EVER.....

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• Tusker 10 years ago

As for you, you are gradually losing your senses. it's only left for you to remove your clothes in public and walk naked before people would realize that you are totally mad.

• Jumbo 10 years ago

Can someone educate me why Nana embark on such journey with only Akyem Mafias.Is it a cladenstine attempt to form a new party away from NPP if they do not get their way?.Is history repeating itself?.Nana´s uncle popularly kn ...

• Nana Osei-Tutu Akufo-Ado Cocain 10 years ago

NPP members are believers of lies such that when they see truth they cant beleive it. They lost, they failed to beleive it. The supreme court ruled, its a lie to NPP. By the time they woke up, its votine time, they have noe s ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The short man just put his foot in his mouth again. The sore loser midget's heart has drifted close to his anus. For his insincere deception no one is going to kill chicken for this apartheid sympathizer. He is finished beyon ...

• Truth 10 years ago

At all cost again?

• Jumbo 10 years ago

Nana made the following statement "I think it is obvious to all of us here tonight that our opponents or competitors for political power are incapable of running our country well. It is clear that our opponents are good at be ...

• COCONUTHEAD 10 years ago

This man is really out there when it comes to reality. Winning an election at all cost simply translates into "stealing the election" and Ghanaians will not stand for that. As of now, NPP do not have what it takes to run a ...

• GEGG 10 years ago

GHANAIANS NOW GET EYE OPEN THAN THOSE DAYS THAT YOUR DADDY MANAGED TO BECOME PRESIDENT

• Jumbo 10 years ago

What is the locus of Nana Akuffo Addo for making such pronoucements?.Anyway,here is the litmus test which Nana must pass if he is serious about transforming the nations.Nana should mention five(5) areas of the economy that he ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Even a grade one student can rule Ghana better than all those good-for-nothing NDC leaders and their foolish foot soldiers who are only interested with propaganda and sabotage. Ghanaians will only continue to suffer if they c ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Politely I will ask, but how? Nana needs to give Ghanaians "the how" he will do it. I am sure Ghanaians know what the problems are, reminding them is not neccessary any more. Nana will be better of if he will tell Ghana ...

• Jumbo 10 years ago

thanks Boateng,you have said it all right to the bull´s eye.

• Jumbo 10 years ago

Wishful thinking,keep dreaming.

• Kofi Kyei Berko 10 years ago

What does Nana Akufo-Addo mean by NDC's "failure". At least he could have done himself and readers a lot more good by giving details of what he defines as "failure". Those of us who know Nana well enough understand that after ...

• BOATENG SAFO 10 years ago

NANA - WAS BORN TO RULE GHANAIANS!!!

THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY WILL STOP BEING SELF DEFENCE IF ONLY COUP D'ETAT POLITICAL PARTY CAN END THEIR VIOLENCE, ARM ROBBERY ON OUR HIGH WAYS.

• thompson 10 years ago

at all cost, all die be die, yen akanfo, hehehe,,

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Are you talking about transforming this country into a COCAINE COAST?since you have surrounded yourself with Cocaine Jail Birds, Cocaine Barons and Cocaine sniffers like yourself? Or you want to transform Ghana into an ALL DI ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Typical response from a small weak mind. No wonder we are called a third world country. Your response portrays mediocre and backward thinking losers.

• ABU 10 years ago

A declaration of the unfinished "All die be die" war as diabolically pronounced before the 2012 elections.What is the meaning of the Akuffo Addo's pronouncement of the"At all cost",isn't it tatamount to declaration of war pre ...

Akuffo Addo is a warlord, not a politician, he intends to kill Alan Kyeremanteng first at "At all cost."

• Tusker 10 years ago

Too harsh, brother. Make your point without being too insulting. Nana is desparate for power, but he has a right like every Ghanaian to express his feelings - even if it is too laye for him now!

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Nana was born to rule Ghanaians at awodome cemetery which means he will only become a president when he die's.

• KAAKEE 10 years ago

Over our dead bodies. Maybe he can go and vie for some "krontihene" or "nifahene" or something of the sort. After all he is already called "Nana". As for the Flagstaff House, he should forget about it... lai lai!!

Until people such as you can speak the truth, act transparently, be honest, avoid your thievery activities, fabrication of stories,
    unsubstantiated allegations, lies, corruption, deceitful, dishonesty,
    arm robbery, murder, ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Nana Addo is too much in UK here he has made me too proud. Every where I go l always meet him. Ghanaians in London can testify to this and NDC FOOLS ARE still doing propaganda that Nana is sick and he even had a heart surgery ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Will Nana kill himself with this stressful politics at his age? why not taking your rest grandfather?

Nelson Mandela the man that the whole world is praising him now became president at the age of 76. So, shall Nana be to rescue Ghana from fools and idiots in government l mean NDC criminals. Whether you like it or not Nana wi ...

• Jumbo 10 years ago

Oba nyansani baako Pe ni.If Nelson Mandela became president at the age of 76 and died at the age of 95,who told you that "age and longevity" obey any mathematical set of principles?.

Mandela spent 27 years of his 76 years ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are looking for our 3.5 Million
    dollars missing,can you tell us something about it? Waiting to hear
    from you.

• PK 10 years ago

WILL AKUFFU ADDICT MAKE A GOLD CHAIN FOR HIMSELF WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT? WILL SOMEONE HELP ME HERE? I WANNA KNOW.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Another form of all Die be Die by crook or Hook. Says Nana Akufo Addo.

• Daniel 10 years ago

I find it difficult to understand Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo,to be preaching in London, because he cannot represent the NPP anymore considering the fact that he is like liked in Ghana, and only some people in the Akan areas. ...

• Kwatso 10 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo never said NPP must win 2016 elections at all cost, he said NPP must win 2016 elections at all "legitimate" cost.

• J.A RAWJEANS .PAKISTAN 10 years ago

NONSENSE ,YOU'RE ONLY GOING TO GET VOTES IN ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGION SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO WIN IN 2016 ,ONE THING YOU DON'T GET IT IS THAT ASANTES ARE NOT LIKED BY THE OTHER TRIBES MAYBE THE FANTIS DO BUT THEY ARE ALSO NO ...

• KANE 10 years ago

INDEED, GOD WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS!!

GOD KNEW HOW DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT KUFUOR WAS, AND THAT'S WHY KUFUOR'S NPP WAS KICKED OUT OF GOV'T SHORTLY AFTER GHANA STARTED COMMERCIAL EXPORTS OF CRUDE OIL.

THANKS TO THE TIRELESS ...

Fellow Ghanaian People, it is only Nana Akuffo Addo and his credible, selfless, and dynamic NPP politicians who can deliver our nation and the majority people of this nation from the hands of NDC tyranical activities.

It i ...

GOOGLE THIS

We all love Nana and no doubt he can make a good president. The only problem is that he declared 'all-die-be-be-die' which God hates so much (Ref.: Mensah Otabil). This therefore remains a curse on him and the party. Sadly ev ...

U ARE A BIONIC FOOL FOR MENTIONING TB JOE SHUA/BALLS IN THE SAME CONTEXT AS KHUFFU ADDO. ABOA!

JUST YOUR JUST AN IDIOT, BETTER FUCK OFF.

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

His records as a former Attorney-General as well as Foreign Minister does not convince us that he can do otherwise. In fact, it tells us he would be the worse president if we make the mistake and give him the nod.

He coul ...

• OBIBINI SEIDU 10 years ago

Why can't your NDC corrupt administration press legal proceedings
    against Nana if you think what you have posted on this net is reliable and credible?

Will you praise NPP if they are in power today and the level of our co ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Nana's hands are deeply soaked in the corruption drill sheep. He is not an Angel as you want us to believe. He Nana and Kuffour created this corruption mess. Read the drill sheep report and follow the happenings.

• SANTROFIE 10 years ago

Until Akufo-Addo and the NPP accept that they lost 2008 and 2012 genuinely they will never begin to do the things that would help them win in 2016. If NPP has good managers how come after all the HIPC relief, they had to sell ...

Nana Addo has never ever lost any elections in Ghana but the evil so called EC Kwadwo Afari Gyan sasabonsam and his NDC criminals including ATuguba the opepeni supreme court justice have let Nana down. But 2016 we we shall se ...

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

Both parties are useless and very corrupt. They only think of their pockets and family. Have messed up the poor citizens of the country.See the airport, the gateway to Africa is like a piece of shit and both government has be ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

EMPHASIS ON LEGITIMATE. IN ORDER NOT TO GO TO COURT AGAIN, THE EC MUST EMPHASIS MUST DO ALL IT CAN TO ENSURE THOSE WHO WILL BE CHOSEN AS OFFICERS MUST HAVE THEIR POLITICAL LEANINGS THOROUGHLY EXAMINED. MR. AFARI GYAN MUST MAK ...

• LOOSERS NPP 10 years ago

Even if Nana Addo stands for 2million times, he will never win because he's a half man & Ghanaians don't like half people. The entire npp party has to be examine because you guys are tormenting our lives. Npp is full of corru ...

• Kwesi Kakraba 10 years ago

Oh Nana not under your leadership. Please park some where.

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Akufo Addo must lose the election at all costs.This guy has no leadership pedigree at all its just his famous name due to his daddy.

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Even his daddy could not win anything until Dr. K.A. Busia, as Prime Minister, appointed him a Ceremonial President for him to enjoy his final days before joining his ancestors.

His father was appointed!

I am personally ...

• Boakye 10 years ago

Can't this man look for some employment somewhere and work for God' sake? What a lazy soul. What is this obsession of being a President at all cost? So pathetic. So pitiful

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I hope you are truly call Boakye,why not find some work for him.So it means the late Prof was jobless that why struggled to get to power.What is wrong in Nana becoming a president?Is it bcos he is an Akan or son of a former p ...

• RJ 10 years ago

KWAKU , you are a typical ashanti idiot. So you think every akan should follow Akuffo ADDICT. This is myopic thinking.

People like you deserve to be slaughtered for Ghana to suck your blood. Because even an animal is more vital than you. You see black as red and red as white. Ofui ba!

• RJ 10 years ago

Idiotic twerp

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

BOAKYE DO YOU REALLY HAVE A FATHER AND HOW DO YOUR FATHER LOOKS LIKE AND WHAT IS HIS JOB.I PITY YOU PEOPLE WHO DON´T SEE HOW THE COUNTRY IS GOING,IAM SURE MOST OF YOU, WHO HAVE BEEN POURING INSULTS ON PEOPLE ARE THOSE WHO HA ...

• ELECTION LOSER 10 years ago

There is something about Nana Akuffo Addo I dont like. He goes to bed and dreams about sitting at the Flagstaff House receiving foreign dignitaries and taking the salute at the Independent square. He also sees himself signing ...

KHUFFO ADDO, JUST SURROUND URSELF WITH ALL ETHNICITIES IN GH, NOT JUST AKANS. PPL IN GH CANT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. THEIR BRAINS HVE FIREWALLS. PREVENTING THEM FROM THINKING CRITICALLY N OUTSIDE THE BOX. TAKE A CUE FROM MANDE ...

• RACSON 10 years ago

AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WOULD USE ALL LEGITEMATE MEANS TO MAKE SURE NPP LOSE THE 2016 ELECTION. BRING IT ON, WE ARE WAITING.

• Mensema 10 years ago

Can't Nana Contribute with being president????

• DANIEL OBENG 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY NPP CAN WIN POWER AGAIN UNLESS U PEOPLE CHANGE THAT TO WIN POWER AT ALL COST. IF EVEN THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE TO DIE FOR UR POWER AT ALL COST, U DONT CARE. WHAT IF U KILL ALL GHANAIAN`S FOR POWER WHOM ARE U GO ...

• TONY 10 years ago

REPLY TO MR. DANIEL OBENG. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THESE WORDS LEGITIMATE COST?. IF NOT GO AND CHECK YOUR ENGLISH DICTIONARY. THIS WORD NANA USED MEANS THAT WE WILL WIN BY LEGAL MEANS WITHOUT GOING TO COURT.SO MR. DANEL OBENG DO NO ...

• steve 10 years ago

Tony it is the same warmonger talk if you are a critical thinker. He merely used the word legitimate to minimize futuristic criticisms but within him he knows what he is after. Any peace-making person won't use such words mor ...

• DKB 10 years ago

The problem i see most of you have with Nana Addo is his straight forwardness. Ghanaians don't like people who speak the truth straight to your face. You are a hypocrite steve. You hate Nana Addo for his boldness and no nonse ...

• RJ 10 years ago

How do you define "straight forwardness"
    You can only do that if you know him personally for a long period of time.
    Frausters are extremely good at painting black white and Akuffo Addo is a perfect example especially if he ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Such comments from little minds like yours are not worth arguing over.

• Tusker 10 years ago

You are making your case long for nothing. Nana Addo himself often wades into controversy by his statements. If he says the NPP has to " make sure that COME WHAT MAY, in 2016, we don't have a court case or a false declaration ...

• kpakpo osu 10 years ago

Mr. Obeng is right, legitimate cost in mindset of npp is all die be die violence at circle or useless court petition. Their violence this time will be before n during voting at the polling stations. Remember the violence king ...

• Philip 10 years ago

That is possible Nana if only you give way to Alan.Seriouse. We love you But..................

• steve 10 years ago

When is this Akufo Addo going to stop using arrogant and violent words in his speeches. What do you mean by "whatever legitimate takes". Who even told him the current government is mismanaging the economy.

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahahah steve, i admire your blind support to the extent that you can't even see the rot in front of your eyes. You have eyes but can't even see, you have ears but can't even hear. You think the phrase "whatever legitimate ...

• gas 10 years ago

PLEASE ASK AKUFFO ADDO TO TELL US HOW LONG THIS GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN IN POWER AND HOW OLD HE IS AND HAS NOT YET ACHIEVED ANYTHING THEN YOU WILL KNOW HE IS A DISHONEST PERSON WHO MUST JUST SHUT UP FOR ONCE AND LET THE WINNER RU ...

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Npp and nana can u honestly admit that the NDC is doing well? Simple. Mahama is doing well. JM go on. U can not do all but ur best will be appreciated and rewarded by Ghanaians in 2016

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SEE MAHAMAH IS DOING BETTER.NOT EVERYONE WANTS TO LEAVE IN ZONGO,AS YOU ARE LIVING IN TECHIMAN ZONGO.ADVISE YOUR BROTHER TO SPEED UP,BECAUSE ALL HIS PROMISES ARE LAGGING BEHIND.HAFIZ YOU BETTER SHUT UP,BECAUSE WHER ...

• mawriz 10 years ago

One thing about you NPP supporters is that you have no respect for human kind. There is nothing wrong with living in the zongo.

• Frank 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT AGAIN. WIN AT ALL COST? HE'S GOING TO PETITION SC AGAIN TO WASTE EVERYBODY'S PRECIOUS TIME.

• BABA 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE FINE-TUNED AND NOTHING ELSE

• joe Baiden 10 years ago

Will he make it to 2016 or Mandela would come for him?

i am only asking oooooo!!!

• ME 10 years ago

AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOU AND YOUR NPP ARE CAPABLE OF RULING THE COUNTRY?

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEE,THE HERO,GREAT,BOOLD,WISE MAN,NDC ARE WORRIED ANYTIME NANA SPEAKS,HAHAHAHAHA

• Tusker 10 years ago

Please yourself. We are living in a democracy so you have a right to believe that Nana Addo is "hero, bold, and a wise man" even if he is none.

As for NDC being worried, forget it! John Mahama gave Nana a sound beating wit ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Upon all Sampson foolishness we still blame Delilah that is how the world is people always put blame on one other, even it was in existence when Adam sinned he blamed God for given him Eve, Eve also blamed God for creating th ...

• LATEST INFO 10 years ago

Another way of re-affirming his all die be die agenda. We are here for you to come and meet us Nana Addo. You will never become the president of Ghana because God has not chosen you.Go and rest.

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

CRIMINAL,JUJU BLOOD MAHAMA,NUMBER ONE WORLD CHIEF CRIMINAL,CORRUPT MAN IN GHANA HISTORY IS JDM,1,CRIMINAL HE KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,2,COCAIN SAGA IN HIS ANANSE GOVT,3,STOLED OUR VOTES,4,STOLED GHANA GOLD 1,5TONGS TO IRIAN FRE ...

• Johnny 10 years ago

Akonfen, NDC never stole NPP votes.NPP stole votes all time.Why I say that only two region at all time you NPP want to win?This time NPP will loose more. NDC my advice is that please this time mach the voting areas with evide ...

• Abrokyire Papa 10 years ago

Can a person be as stupid as you are? I used to think only goats talk the way you are talking. In fact you sound like a real sheepish goat!

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Akufo Addo with at all cost again to cause panic and fear in the country.

• spy_jupiter 10 years ago

The GH government must be strategic to to grab this terrorist by his BALLS.

• mbo 10 years ago

We are still there to vote againstyoucome 2016. As long as we leaved, you can never be the presidend of this holy country Ghana. Loooooooooooooser for 2016

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

TRYING TO MODIFY ALL DIE BE DIE....this man does not fear God..Alas if he makes his mind to run ???? He shall suffer a broken heart beyond measure.....aaaw nyimpa ba wobr33!!!

• Osei, Kumasi 10 years ago

THis idiot has started talking

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

You should know that since your party was formed in 1947, there have been about 12 general elections and you have won only 3 of them. Afrifa and co fixed it for Busia. Kuffour won because we were fed up with JJ.
    This is the ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Ghanaians?? Are you sure? You don't attract 5 million votes if people don't like you. Some of you still don't get it. I would like to see your comment come 2016. I did not vote NPP, but trust me 2016 will be different. There ...

• abagna 10 years ago

Hi d k b
    You see how your party npp see everything ?
    You believe Nana addo's five million votes declared by same E C. But saw everything wrong with same. E C declaring five million five hundred to another as stealing ? I ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Dear Abagna if you read my post well you would realise i did not vote NPP. We can argue the merits and demerits of the election petition over and over but the outcome will still be the same. NDC accused EC of rigging the elec ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

I personally don't even care if it is a foreigner ruling Ghana and everything is alright and we are prospering. My real message is that in Ghana you can't rule out any of the big parties because the present party won by an i ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

There is no hope in hell that the NPP would ever come to power with Akim Akufo Ado

- silent Ashantis dont't like him; he disgusts Gas, Northerners, Fantis, Kwahus, Brongs and Ewes

- weak Akims dominated NPP still displa ...

• all_die_be_die 10 years ago

all die be die equals "at all cost".Arest him. He is bent in causing war in Ghana.

• kofi, High street Kesington, London 10 years ago

A stealer of diploms.

• Pwoawuvi Joseph Weguri 10 years ago

Please, clarify the word "legitimate". Any action is legitimate if and only if you can justify the action. If you must win and declared the winner. Then all the reforms as desired especially by the Atuguba team judgment must ...

• sonkofa 10 years ago

There we go again. Nana his all die be die.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Legitimate

• Gbordufia 10 years ago

Whilst the Eyademas are busy doing their job, the Olympio´s are outside Togo making noise. Election is not won from outside, but in the country. What the NPP and its Nana are doing, is what a Ga calls, "NABU FUU KEKE". Stay ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Small minds like yours don't understand these things. How do you think opposition parties raise funds for campaigns? What do you think Mahama was doing attending dinner dances in the US after his CNN interview. I read most of ...

• Gbordufia 10 years ago

I don´t think mr Gbordufia meant anything bad, which you need to rain insults on him for. I think you are rather being too nervous. His tip should rather mean something better for the NPP. Take it cool, read his article agai ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Free-education,feeding,school children bus,school uniform etc were CPP-policy under OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH.NKRUMAH NEVER DIES:GHANA=GOD HAS APPIONTED NKRUMAH ALREADY

• kaketonti 10 years ago

But has Nana found his law certificate in London?Hoping to see you Nana;in TRO-TRO with the masses.

• Yaa Mansa 10 years ago

Hahaha, concert party man. You lost and will loose again anytime, cheap talk

Do you know that your gyimi gyimi party so called NDC had never won elections in Ghana before? EC always help them and now opepeni Atuguba has joined the team. But listen to me carefully, the year 2016 it will be a war no ove ...

• YAW 10 years ago

ARE YOU SURE NPP GONNA WIN ?

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Having wasted nearly a whole year pursuing a foolish court case Nana is now waking up rather late talking about winning the 2016 election.Where is the strategy in place to help win the elections? Why is Nana not in Ghana tour ...

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 10 years ago

Until you guys get out of the "rigged elections" mania and sort things out in your party you will never win elections in GH. Listen to Tarzan and Dr Arthur Kennedy and thou shall succeed oooo tom. oh NPP.

• bensala omar 10 years ago

nana should shut up,and let ghana move on,bad luck man

• afofie yaw 10 years ago

Ghanaians are far more understanding NPP's behaviour rather than what they say, in every behaviour and talks of NPP, they have tribalistic sentiments in them. The way they criticise Mahama Gov't and his persons tells it all, ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Massa, the people who accuse others of tribalism are more often the tribalists themselves. Those who accuse NPP of tribalism are the very ones calling it's members Akyim mafia and ashanti shoe shine boys, cocoa asi krasini, a ...

• Zewuze 10 years ago

In fact, I beg to differ. The ultimate goal of Nana Akufo addo is to become and be called president of Ghana. After all his father was a president and for that matter he must also be. No!!!. It does not work like that. People ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Go away and go get your facts right before displaying your ignorance and propaganda views here. His father was never a president. Get that fact into your head.

• mends 10 years ago

NPP must win 2016 elections at all “legitimate” cost. This is the same as all die be die, but in different way.

• Mba 10 years ago

We must win power at all "legitimate cost"..... good one there!.. lets give a hand of applause to Akufo for now learning how to talk at age 59......

• Mba 10 years ago

....learnng how to talk at age 69....

• kojo 10 years ago

you were in court with this goverment litigation the whole year and you are blaming the goverment for non performance,you are part of the problem, which investor would put his money were there is litigation.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Ghana needs nana addo

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN CALLED NANA ADDO? HE IS STILL AS CRAZY AS HE WAS BACK BEFORE ELECTIONS 2012 AND DURING THE ELECTION PERTITION TRIAL.
    WHY ENGAGE IN A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN DURING A HUMBLE dinner hosted by the UK chap ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

I hope Nana's "at all cost" was a misquotation. Other than that I would say he may not have learned anything from the past elections. "A leopard cannot change his skin colours" as the saying goes. You can't just say you will ...

• Philip 10 years ago

Nana we all support you because you are the only person who can take Ghana from this corrupt mahama goverment

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Hmmm.

At all costs?

• Wayome 10 years ago

Here we go again. Why wining at all cost, so that when the odds turn against you, you head to Supreme Court again. Why not do you home work well in ensuring there are no loopholes for the incumbent to explore. Think strategi ...

• RICHARD 10 years ago

You don't win elections at all cost - Nana Akufo-Addo. You are ONLY chosen by the people not at any cost to them but by preference.

• Gbeagbo 10 years ago

What happens when the NPP doesn´t win?

• chloe 10 years ago

afcourse why not God knows already time to blast the enemies away

• KD 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo u are sick.why u forcing urself to be king as God has not made u a king?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NANA KNEW THAT HIS GRADFATHER J.B.DANKWA WAS A LIAR POSSED AS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP NOW NPP. THE PARTY IS CURSED BY PAA ALFLED GOERGE GRANT THE FOUNDER. NPP MUST LOOSE 2016.

Kpaayee! Halleluyah, Holy Spirit kasa kasa. Eny3 ho.

Amen, Amen, Amen.

• Weysman 10 years ago

This is still tantamont to"ALL DIE -BE-DIE".

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mother Africa lost a great son again,my man,u have done a lot go and rest in a perfect peace till we meet again.During this difficult time in the whole Africa, Nana addo in his hidout in London and still singing his all die b ...

• aaaa 10 years ago

Nana Addo nie, all die be die nie, wee hene nie, pink sheet nie, yen akanfor nie, serial number nie, disappointed president nie, at all cost president nie, cocain hene nie

• Ofosu 10 years ago

It can not be mother Ghana...dreaming

• AGYEi 10 years ago

Yenbre can we think you will win you will who is stopping you LETS TH?NK

• Ato 10 years ago

Bedowaa ndc, Gof will pay them.

• Ashanti 10 years ago

Can someone see what am seeing?Just look at the photo for 30sec and describe in one word what you have seen

• KK 10 years ago

no Alan cash no vote!!! nana is not born to be president thank you

• john ansah 10 years ago

it will better for him to keep his big mouth shut otherwise it will spell doom for NPP!

• John Opoku 10 years ago

Nana without you any thing can happen so please 2016 is yours don't let us down.

• KK 10 years ago

Is that what he said,radio xyz or whatever you are utters of confusion.u wish he said that! Stealers of verdict.that is why God is punishing the whole nation.idoit

• YAW KUFFOUR 10 years ago

What did NPP do when they had the power. KUFFOUR gallons only

• Henry 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians election is over,let put our noble ideas n strength together to develop our beloved country rather than attacking each other.Let us all put our hands on deck to help the government of the day no matter who i ...

• NIPA NYE ABOA 10 years ago

NONSENSE, NANA DON'T SPEAK AS IF YOUR NARCOTIC PEOPLES PARTY (NPP) HAVE NEVER BEEN IN POWER. WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "WINING AT ALL COST", DEFINATELY NOT AT THE COST OF PEACE IN GHANA. YOUR "ALL DIE BE DIE" STATEMENT IS STILL HUN ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WILL SOMEONE TELL NAN TO STOP THE DREAMING EXERCISE AGAIN. TGHIS KIND OF MYOPIC TGHINKING LED HIM TO MAKE THE INFAMOUS ALL-DIE-BE-DIE STATEMENT WHICH HAS BECOME AN ABATROSS HANGING ON HIS NECK SINCE AND WHICH SOME HAVE ATTRIB ...

• lukman 10 years ago

Nana will not win elections in Ghana leave Ghana alone plz

• Asempaye 10 years ago

This man does not even live in this country. What does he care about what is happening there? The constitution must be changed so that people with dual citizenship and permanent residence permit can't hold higher public offic ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Nana contested for the presidency and lost TWICE. By The way, is he not a member of parliament?. If he is, what is he doing way out in England. I think this guy wants nothing but to be President. That, my people will only go ...

• Johnny 10 years ago

It should be good to hand over our country to the devil than back to the looters NPP. They claim they are not corrupt and talk about Woyome now they are in hiding in London UK going to shear the drill ship money then saying w ...

• Ndoo 10 years ago

nana can sing and dance,but never win award, we are watching,

• Akwasi Dwira 10 years ago

Nana, why are now trying to take advantage of Alan's brainchild - the Young Executive Forum which you so stealthfully but vehemently victimised in your woeful 2008 and 2012 campaigns for power. These ideas you now and since l ...

• Adams 10 years ago

Jah Bless Home Ghana

• CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago

This man is soo stupid and follish, he should realise by now that our nation dont like ppl like him who just spill out stupid words after smoking weed.

• KB,, USA 10 years ago

I don't blame Nana Addo because if his surrogates like Amoako Tuffuor Who reasoned from a bottle bamboozle him into believing that he was born to rule, what do you expect? Nana should continue riding his high horse and living ...

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN 10 years ago

I salute your highness.
    im very positive and optimistic that come 2016 would be ours.
    i would appreciate it a lot if you could come back for us bcos boys aa br3 .
    Nana ooooo Nana .
    2016 we goooooooooooooo !!!
    GOd bless ...

• ASH 10 years ago

Will never see power. Don't dream it.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Addo shame on you "all-die-be-die". NPP must win at all cost.

• NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PREZ 10 years ago

This mfkr needs to be castrated, so he can stop smoking the weed.

• ama 10 years ago

bla bla bla

• Deblaze22 10 years ago

Ghana is lacking new ideas. NPP need a new leader so that I can vote for them otherwise I will not vote this 2016

• Boateng 10 years ago

Tell us how you will transform the country, give us the blue print of your transformation. We hav 3 years to analyze the blue print and maybe vote for you.

If you cannot give it to us then it is just talking.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

“the goal is not the power and being called president or minister. It is the transformation of our nation, bringing it up to join the comity of modern, developed and prosperous nations. That is the goal. That is the mission ...

• ALL YOU CRITICS READ BEFORE... 10 years ago

You should all be patient to read what he actually said. I don't like him much but i like to be fair to people even my enemies. In the body of the speech he kept sating "Use all LEGITIMATE MEANS to win...." You guys should us ...

• mawriz 10 years ago

Okay Mr. detailed reader, what other means is available for wining elections either than legal means? People are incensed because of the history of the man speaking. He said this a lot of time during the 2012 elections but we ...

• DKB 10 years ago

If you think both parties do not steal votes and rig elections, then you are one ignorant person. The difference is one is good at rigging and winning the election whiles the other is rubbish at rigging elections. Even the du ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

well said but do those people have the brains to understand what you wrote?

• Mama Mia 10 years ago

Do you understand the phrase "at all costs"? How can you say you must win "at all cost" and then single out "legitimate means"

Nana either does not understand that phrase or he is just trying to confuse people like you - a ...

• awotwi sey 10 years ago

I laughed when I heard on a radio that akuffo said the saint of Africa, nelson Mandela was 76 when he became president of south Africa. Just listen to this junkie comparing himself with nelson Mandela. how dare him say that? ...

• Nipany3 10 years ago

Language that brought this man nothing,but grief! And who do we see surrounding Nana Addo, other than the same group of 'bootlickers' that broght no tangible results to him and the NPP- Gabby and company.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE NATION WRECKERS

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

I am not surprised about Nana's statement. Upon the judgement of the Supreme Court he's still not satisfy with 2012 election result. Well he can test his curiosity to see whether Ghanaian would vote for him.Ghanaians are peac ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

No more long talk action now.
    Ghana must be saved from the current situation.
    God help Ghana.

• Timo 10 years ago

Ghana must really be saved from npp's evil agenda and all cost.

• KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago

Instead of going around in UK wining, dining and speechifying, why don't you write a book or publish articles spelling out your modernization and transformative vision & plans, and how to go about broadening the base of you ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

WHENEVER NANA STORMS BACK!IT BECOMES A VERY PROBLEM IN NDC ?

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

This man has started talking loosely again and when it is used against him, others will say he did not say so. When will this SHORT MAN learn some sense?

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I guess you are happy with the way things are in Ghana. If so, then your standards are very low and by your name, I am not surprised

ghana now is much better than when npp was in power; no more open thievery, no more cocaine cost, no more arrogant leadership, no more stupid praise singing. ghana today is one billion percent better than npp 6yrs ago.

• Yambani Calculus 10 years ago

Ghanaians plz, understand him old man Abr3!!

• Blessed 10 years ago

Yes ooh we need a change. NDC must go in 2016, walahi

• HOMEBOY 10 years ago

Of course, NPP must win 2016 Elections at all cost in other to have the opportunity to steal money to defray Nana's outstanding debt,and to avoid being taken to court for the sale of the Drill Ship.Period!!

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

YOU MEAN BY HOOK OR CROOK?

• ME 10 years ago

MY GOD AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY.

• CONSULTANTS-FINANCE 10 years ago

Winning an election in Ghana now requires defining and implimenting a strategy right now,and not one year to elections.It also requires ears on the ground at the village levels i mean all villages and not selective ones to ac ...

• yaw1 10 years ago

Its disheartening to see post of abusive language on diplomas here by "concerned Ghanians" It will be best to reason up as matured men before we post here.

• nunana 10 years ago

The men inside and outside as Ghanaians should support Pres. Mahama to move the country forward. Do we have to sit down for things to get bad then we can point fingers to whoever.
    This is what is wrong with the Black Man... ...

• ananseba 10 years ago

Here we go again-brainless comments from the man who thinks we was born to be President. 'All die be die' did not happen last time but the brainless guy did not learn anything from his failure.

• no quaquah 10 years ago

this is agreat man who is fighting to rise his coutry higher

• Charles 10 years ago

Please all politicians are the same. When out of power they have got nice sayings but when they capture power they are different. Please either NDC or NPP is the same.

• Efo Sammy 10 years ago

Win which election at all cost?You again you dont remember things this old man.Who will vote for you to win?You think we are fools,come we will vote for you.

• Delaw 10 years ago

Mr.all die be die come again n u will be beaten the third time.

• fako 10 years ago

stupid you think Ghana is for NPP

• fako 10 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE NSEM HUNU BIAA NA WO KA

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHY IS HE STILL IN ENGLAND. HOW DOES HE SUPPORTS HIMSELF IN ENGLAND. IS HE LIVING FROM THE FUNDS HE STOLE FROM THE LESS FORTUNATE,SEVENTY[70%)PERCENT OF PEOPLE IN GHANA.

IS HE AFRAID TO RETURN HOME TO FACE HIS INVOLMENT ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

FALSE START

• COS 90 10 years ago

Nana, there are some staetment when you make, you anger ghanaians, what do you mean by all cost to win 2016? nana, you are already a loser.

• M shanunu 10 years ago

What a shame another cunny way of saying all die be die,,,

• KWESI BREWERS 10 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP. INDEED YOU HAVE CAPABLE MEN AND WOMEN BUT THESE CAPABLE MEN AND WOMEN WERE SIGNING PINK SHEETS WITH OVER VOTING. UNDER MY FEET. THESE CAPABLE MEN WERE SIGNING / CONTRACTING LOANS AT HAIR DRESSERS SALON, CNCTI L ...

• Akoto 10 years ago

What does this man mean by "at all cost"? Please leave Ghana in peace!!! After putting the Country on hold for 8 months with that useless & senseless court case is now cooling off outside the Country.

• AAD 10 years ago

Voilence at all cost?

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

You started this threatening again by winning at all cost masseges?

• Dadzie Frank Sapato 10 years ago

Ghanaians want such a leader who is visionary and ready to serve his country.Nana all the way

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Just drop out and NPP will do well with non-drug-addict. The poisonous Vernon is still in you - old man. You don't want a change plus you are not born to lead Ghana. Ghana cannot afford another leadership death in a shorte ...